"Fan" from Kultypyogo

October 5 The 1918 of the year by the decision of the NKVD of the RSFSR in the structure of the workers' and peasant militia created a new service - the criminal investigation department. Divisions of the criminal investigation were instructed to create in all cities with a population of more than 40 thousand people. One of the first large-scale cases of the Soviet detectives was the exposure of the gang of Mikhail Osipov, who entered history domestic crime under the nickname Kultipyapy.



Medal for the 95 Anniversary of the Criminal Investigation

For a gang of Mishka Kultiapogo detectives in Moscow, Oryol Province, Siberia, the Urals, Bashkortostan, hunted for several years. His gang managed to inherit in many regions of the country. According to the Criminal Investigation Department, Klutapy and his henchmen committed at least 78 murders, as well as dozens of robberies at jewelry and thrift stores.

The raiders did not act at random, but according to a previously developed plan. When arriving in a particular city, the criminals stopped somewhere in the private residential sector or bought a house in the suburbs, in which they sat quietly, without attracting the attention of their neighbors. Having committed another robbery, the criminals quickly moved out and settled somewhere in another inconspicuous shelter. That is why the police for a long time could not get on the trail of criminals. And only in September, 1923, in Ufa, did the detectives manage to take Kultiapogo himself and his accomplices in the act. Here is how it was.

In one of the September days of 1923, five criminals broke into the commission shop of the entrepreneur Razuvaev, well-known in Ufa. In the store at that moment were the owner himself, the sellers and three buyers. Pointing the revolvers at them, the gangsters told everyone to lie down on the floor, and then they silenced the victims and tied their hands behind their backs. While the bodies lay on the floor, forming a lively semicircle, the raiders eagerly grabbed gold and silver items.

"Fan" from Kultypyogo

Employees of the Criminal Investigation of the Republic at the parade on Red Square. 1922 year

Suddenly the front door swung open with a noise, and the local priest stepped over the threshold of the commission. One of the bandits rushed to meet him. However, the father was not timid. After knocking down a gangster with a blow of a mighty fist, the priest ran out into the street and shouted:
- Sentry! Rob! ..

The raiders poured out of the store and tried to disperse into the crowd. But they failed. Accidentally, an agent of the Ufa Criminal Investigation Department Yakin was nearby. He caught up with one of the fleeing criminals and tied him up, and the citizens who came to the rescue to help the operative caught two more participants in the armed robbery.

Criminals seized with red-handed seized weapon and stolen valuables. Documents from the bandits did not have. Therefore, in order to establish the identity of the criminals, they quickly proceeded to a local threat-search. What were the surprise and delight of the operatives when it soon became clear that none other than Mikhail Osipov himself, who was an intellectual, aka Kultyyapy, aka the “king of bandits”, fell into the hands of the detectives.

A native of the village of Berezovo in the Perm province, Mikhail Osipov was the son of a peasant woman and a shoemaker. Coming from the lower classes, Mishka nevertheless managed to get a higher education before the revolution. However, Osipov's academic career did not deceive him, and he went into crime, quickly gaining prestige among criminals. In the criminal world, he was respectfully called the Intelligent.

Before the revolution, Mishka hunted thefts from shops and wealthy homes in Russia. Twice he was caught and sentenced to prison. After serving a term, Osipov invariably returned to his beloved craft.

After the revolution, nothing has changed. Only cruelty was added. If under the tsarist regime, Mishka stole and robbed, then under the new government he became addicted to murder. And he did it with a special atrocity. His favorite "entertainment" was the so-called fan. Having robbed his victims, Mishka tied them up with string and laid the doomed so that they formed a kind of fan: the legs of one victim lay on the legs of another, etc., and the bodies diverged at an angle. Moving from one victim to another, Mishka crushed the victims with the head of an ax. Apparently, because of the predilection of the gangster, he personally cut the skulls of his victims to him and the nickname stuck - Kultiapy.

The trial of the gangsters who were in Mishka Kultipyogo's gang was held in Moscow. Kultiapy himself, as well as his eight most active accomplices, received a “tower”. The rest went to mend in labor camps.

However, with regard to the leader, the court’s sentence could not have taken place: while the investigation was going on, Mishka tried to escape from prison. And he would certainly have escaped, if not for the vigilance of the Moscow detective Philip Varganov, who had been specially seconded to Ufa to carry out operational investigative activities in the Kultypyogo case.

From the report of Varganov to the head of the criminal investigation department of the republic:

“In the mountains. Ufa, I, with my colleague Comrade. Radchenko and the authorized secret of the URR comrade. Savich, arrived 16 th November / c. Immediately upon arrival, we established business contact with commander Bashcentrorozysk. Prokhorov. We decided to immediately drive to the Ufa Pravdom, to check the reliability of the guards and the conditions of Osipov-Kultipy, as I had serious concerns about the possibility of an organized escape. On the way to Prakdom, I instructed Inspector Kozlov on arrival at Osipov’s cell immediately and suddenly to search him. In a single cell Osipov Comrade. Kozlov, in our presence, proceeded to a personal search. Osipov quickly snatched a pack of notes from his pocket and began to stuff them into his mouth. Then I grabbed Osipov with one hand by the throat and the other by the hair and threw him on the bed. T.t. Kozlov and Prokhorov grabbed Osipov by the time, and began to take notes away. Part of the notes that Osipov left in her hands, with great difficulty, in a torn and wrinkled form, was taken away, and part of them that was in the mouth, despite the measures we took, was swallowed up by Osipov. The selected notes were written in pencil, partly with letters, and partly were encrypted with numbers. On scraps of a note written in letters, one could read the following phrases: “... Give 100 nice.”, “I’ll run Monday ...”, “... if you don’t agree, post it with a booze, but don’t ask ...”. From all this we understood that Osipov-Kultiapy was engaged in preparing an organized escape. ”

Naturally, Kultiapogo was immediately transferred to another cell and the reinforced guard was set. Meanwhile, detectives under the guidance of Varganov began to decipher the notes taken from Kultiapy. As a result of hard work, the text was recovered. The letter was addressed to Mishka's cohabitant - Shurka Nizkovskaya. In it, the “king of gangsters” wrote (the author’s spelling and style are preserved):

“Dear daughter. Kiss you 10.000 times. Daughter, I got a ksivu; Daughter, I was afraid to trust that person. You yourself know that this is not a joke, and you, probably, waited for him, and in vain. My daughter, my deeds are very nasty. Without the help of a cop, it’s absolutely impossible to leave, but you cannot trust him, although you can give him money in advance, and he will not help, but will only make it worse. My dear daughter, I'm going crazy here, I plan everything day and night. Daughter, this devil knows how strictly I am being held and monitored. I have to go like this: if the cop helps, then only one ment will have to spank in the fence, and the second one may not even have to, and I also don't have to spank the street, but if without the cop's help, then there will be four spank in the case and two in the fence, not counting the street yet ... ".

Then came specific instructions on what and how the accomplices should do.


Values ​​seized from criminals. Beginning of 1920's

From the text of the message it became clear that the escape was being prepared, and one of the guards of the Ufa prison should provide Kutlypomu with substantial assistance in organizing it. Of course, the detectives were taken all the necessary measures. In addition, in three cells, in which the "king of bandits" was alternately held, Varganov conducted searches. In each of the cells they managed to find caches arranged by the prisoner. In one of them, two keys to the doors leading from the building to the prison yard, sealed with bread, were kept in a depression under the bed. In the other - an English gimlet, neatly hidden in the bumps on the wall. But what is most striking: a revolver and several cartridges for it were found in the wall, near the heating battery. Apparently, the “king of gangsters” with this weapon intended to “spank” cops if necessary.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. your1970 9 October 2015 19: 13 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    I have not heard about such a gang, I wonder ..
  2. kotvov 9 October 2015 19: 26 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    coolly involved. Another confirmation is not education, but addiction forms a personality.
  3. erased 9 October 2015 19: 35 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    A thief should sit in jail! Or lie in the ground! Like a bandit and embezzler and a corrupt bureaucratic creature!
    And if this is not so, then the state is on the path to destroying itself ...
    And what about this in the Russian Federation? That's it...
    1. Samurai3X 9 October 2015 23: 26 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Oh yes ... And Khrushchev was imprisoned, and Garbuzov was imprisoned, and Suslov was imprisoned. Right triumph of legality. But they stole billions of rubles from the people. Today's worth learning fellow
      Bandits and rapists are imprisoned. And those who spin in the Kremlin in 99 cases from 100 will receive a pension. So it was, is and will always be. And only if they learn something completely strange - a conclusion or some kind of sudden heart attack.
  4. Lenin 9 October 2015 19: 42 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Thank. A very interesting historical article. While reading at least a little rest from political boltology about Syria and received great aesthetic pleasure.
  5. starshina pv 9 October 2015 19: 52 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    stole from the beginning of the formation of mankind, and will steal !!!! and they will catch !!! and the article is interesting +.
  6. LEVIAFAN 9 October 2015 20: 08 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    I don’t understand the medal. The final date on it is 2013, i.e. already Russia. But wasn’t there a criminal investigation in the Russian Empire? or everything that is not our homeland before the age of 18? I don’t understand.
    1. Homo 10 October 2015 01: 47 New
      • -2
      • 0
      -2
      My friend, you are stupid! 2013 is not the end date, but the date of the 95th anniversary.
  7. moskowit 9 October 2015 20: 54 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    All Brezhnev time is criticized for awards. Now look! Which department only does not let them out. Wow 95 years wanted. At 100 years, the order goes out of order ... It turns out that 90 years issued a medal ... Let, for God's sake, the earnest detectives are not offended, they are not to blame. And the one to blame is the one who, with the release of these, nothing insignificant trinkets, discredits the merits of the merit of modest operatives and the award system of the state.
    1. Homo 10 October 2015 01: 45 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      Quote: moskowit
      And the one to blame is the one who, by the release of these, nothing insignificant trinkets, discredits the merits of the modest operatives and the award system of the state.

      And what do you think is "meaningful"? 30 silver coins? A bunch of dough that you spend and forget? And your conscience allows you to call awards trinkets?
      1. alexander 2 10 October 2015 04: 35 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Homo, you probably misunderstood. The medal which is deservedly awarded is respected, and this is awarded to all who worked in the threat at that time. It doesn’t matter where he was, he was catching criminals with a risk to his life, or all this time he thoughtlessly shifted papers in warmth and safety, without actually doing anything. Anyway, he will get this medal. In fact, heroes and ordinary people are equated with such medals.
        1. Homo 11 October 2015 14: 26 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Quote: Alexander 2
          The medal which is deservedly awarded is respected, and this is awarded to all who worked in the threat at that time.

          And what about the medals of 10 years of Victory in the Great Patriotic War, 20 years of Victory in the Great Patriotic War, etc. After all, they did not appear to be concrete affairs, but because a person was at war at that time? So what is the difference between "fought at the time" and "worked in a threat at the time" ??? Or the fact that a person honestly performed his duty, risked his health every day and his life was worth nothing and should not be noted?
      2. moskowit 10 October 2015 07: 30 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        You, dear, are more careful about conscience. Conscience allows trinkets to be called trinkets, not state awards! Look at the false veterans, who were hung with "medals" and signs issued by various parties and to various memorable dates. But most of the citizens, especially the younger ones, do not understand where the real reward is, and where is the "linden". Look even at the "cadets", not the Suvorovites, pupils of state educational institutions, hung with various "medals". Open sites where such awards are for sale and see for yourself. Here are my father’s awards washed in blood. That's why I judge, knowing the price of these Awards!
        1. Homo 11 October 2015 14: 27 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Quote: moskowit
          Conscience allows trinkets to be called trinkets, not state awards!

          And what about the medals of 10 years of Victory in the Great Patriotic War, 20 years of Victory in the Great Patriotic War, etc. After all, they did not appear to be concrete affairs, but because a person was at war at that time? So what is the difference between "fought at the time" and "worked in a threat at the time" ??? Or the fact that a person honestly performed his duty, risked his health every day and his life was worth nothing and should not be noted?
      3. moskowit 10 October 2015 07: 38 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        And here is an example to you, about which I spoke. And then later their children will be broadcast about their “combat” awards.
        1. Homo 11 October 2015 14: 30 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Quote: moskowit
          And here is an example to you, about which I spoke. And then later their children will be broadcast about their “combat” awards.

          It may be rude, but I’ll say “don’t compare ... with your finger”! Do not equal the medal for work in Ugro with anything horrible. To senility, you can bring any.
      4. moskowit 10 October 2015 07: 47 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        And here is another example, of a different nature. This one already deliberately violates the Law and tries to use and enjoys the undeserved respect of deceived citizens. At this "Hero" part of the purchased real and a lot of different anniversary and thematic signs. Even the "Star of the Hero" hung ... And you tell me about my conscience ...
  8. moskowit 9 October 2015 21: 00 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Here you go. I was right. There is a medal 90 anniversary of Ugro. Now I'll see about 85 and 80 ...
    1. Combitor 10 October 2015 01: 58 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: moskowit
      Now I'll see about 85 and 80 ...

      ??
  9. ssn18 9 October 2015 21: 01 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The article is good and the operas of UR thank you very much for their work, but I would give the author a tambourine from the heart. Well, you write about people with a capital letter, so what ... include everything in the heading.
  10. The comment was deleted.
  11. Bayonet 9 October 2015 21: 30 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The "price" of this award can be judged by the ads on some sites - order, pay and your medal ...
    (clickable)
    1. Shishiga 9 October 2015 21: 42 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Well, my friend found something outraged, you try to order a battle like this - then we'll talk.
      1. corporal 9 October 2015 21: 54 New
        • 5
        • 0
        +5
        Quote: Shishiga
        Well, my friend found what outragedьare,

        Actually, it’s a departmental medal, and there shouldn’t be any newsletters on any Internet there either. am am am
        Bl ... commerce will ruin everything .... degenerates am
        1. Shishiga 9 October 2015 22: 40 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          You are "for the length of service" in the ranks of gas workers equate to the battle, and for those who know, the price, for those who know, is half a day on a market day, because they hang anniversaries to everyone who doesn’t get there - the main thing would be in the ranks at the time of the award.
          And minus, as I understand it, the hero hit the airsoft ???
      2. narval20 9 October 2015 22: 11 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Open ANY online auction ("bag", new auction ", etc.) and for you for every taste - both military, and during WWII, and with No., and without.
        So that...
        1. Shishiga 9 October 2015 22: 34 New
          • 2
          • 0
          +2
          But the point is that I have enough of mine.
      3. The comment was deleted.
      4. Bayonet 10 October 2015 06: 47 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Quote: Shishiga
        Well, my friend found something outraged, you try to order a battle like this - then we'll talk.

        And where is the battle? Talk about this particular reward. When the rewards are sold in a stall, it's already ... request
    2. Homo 10 October 2015 01: 50 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: Bayonet
      The "price" of this award can be judged by the ads on some sites - order, pay and your medal ...

      Do not make bullshit. Official, state awards have a number and a certificate. And you can order the Hero Star, only fake without a number and certificate.
      1. Bayonet 10 October 2015 06: 52 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Quote: Homo
        Do not make bullshit. Official, state awards have a number and a certificate.

        And the certificate is attached, fill and carry to health! You can buy something else.
  12. da Vinci 10 October 2015 09: 46 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    "Values ​​seized from criminals. Early 1920s" In the photo most likely the looted products discovered by the bandits were found (at that time, they were also great values).
  13. da Vinci 10 October 2015 09: 48 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Unfortunately, many officers now have so many orders that they will overtake Brezhnev. lol But in general, awards and titles, especially scientific ones, have now greatly depreciated, and such a concept as “product or brand of the year” generally causes laughter. lol

«Веер» от Культяпого

5 октября 1918 года постановлением НКВД РСФСР в структуре рабоче-крестьянской милиции была создана новая служба — уголовный розыск. Подразделения угрозыска предписывалось создавать во всех городах с населением более 40 тыс. человек. Одним из первых масштабных дел советских сыщиков стало разоблачение банды Михаила Осипова, вошедшего в историю отечественного криминала под кличкой Культяпый.

«Веер» от Культяпого

Медаль к 95-летию уголовного розыска

За бандой Мишки Культяпого сыщики Москвы, Орловской губернии, Сибири, Урала, Башкирии охотились в течение нескольких лет. Его банда успела наследить во многих регионах страны. По данным уголовного розыска, Культяпый и его подручные совершили не менее 78 убийств, а также десятки разбойных нападений на ювелирные и комиссионные магазины.


Действовали налётчики не наобум, а по заранее разработанному плану. Приезжая в тот или иной город, уголовники останавливались где-нибудь в частном жилом секторе или покупали дом на отшибе, в котором тихо сидели, не привлекая внимания соседей. Совершив очередной грабёж, преступники быстро съезжали и оседали где-нибудь в другом неприметном убежище. Именно поэтому милиция долго не могла выйти на след преступников. И только в сентябре 1923 года в Уфе сыщикам удалось взять с поличным самого Культяпого и его подельников. Дело было так.

В один из сентябрьских дней 1923 года пятеро уголовников вломились в комиссионный магазин известного в Уфе предпринимателя Разуваева. В магазине в тот момент находились сам владелец, продавцы и трое покупателей. Направив на них револьверы, бандиты велели всем лечь на пол, после чего заткнули жертвам рты и связали за спиной руки. Пока тела лежали на полу, образовав живой полукруг, налётчики жадно хватали золотые и серебряные изделия.

«Веер» от Культяпого

Сотрудники уголовного розыска республики на параде на Красной площади. 1922 год

Вдруг входная дверь с шумом распахнулась, и порог комиссионки переступил местный священник. Один из бандитов метнулся ему навстречу. Однако батюшка оказался не робкого десятка. Сбив бандита ударом могучего кулака, священнослужитель выбежал на улицу и закричал:
— Караул! Грабят!..

Следом из магазина высыпали налётчики и попытались рассеяться в толпе. Но это им не удалось. Случайно поблизости находился агент уфимского уголовного розыска Якин. Он догнал одного из удиравших уголовников и скрутил его, а подоспевшие на помощь оперативнику граждане поймали ещё двух участников вооружённого грабежа.

У схваченных с поличным преступников изъяли оружие и похищенные ценности. Документов у бандитов не оказалось. Поэтому для установления личности преступников быстренько этапировали в местный угрозыск. Каковы же были удивление и восторг оперативников, когда вскоре выяснилось: в руки сыщиков попал не кто иной, как сам Михаил Осипов, он же Интеллигент, он же Культяпый, он же «король бандитов».

Уроженец села Березово Пермской губернии, Михаил Осипов был сыном крестьянки и сапожника. Выходец из низов, Мишка тем не менее умудрился до революции получить высшее образование. Однако учёная карьера Осипова не прельстила, и он подался в криминал, быстро завоевав авторитет среди уголовников. В криминальном мире его уважительно называли Интеллигент.

До революции Мишка промышлял кражами из магазинов и богатых домов России. Дважды его ловили и приговаривали к тюремному заключению. Отсидев срок, Осипов неизменно возвращался к любимому ремеслу.

После революции ничего не изменилось. Только жестокости прибавилось. Если при царском режиме Мишка воровал и грабил, то при новой власти пристрастился к убийствам. Причём делал это с особым зверством. Любимым его «развлечением» был так называемый веер. Ограбив своих жертв, Мишка связывал их бечёвкой и укладывал обречённых так, чтобы они образовывали как бы веер: ноги одного потерпевшего ложились на ноги другого и т.д., а туловища расходились под углом. Переходя от одного потерпевшего к другому, Мишка остриём топора дробил жертвам головы. Видимо, из-за пристрастия бандита собственноручно кроить черепа своим жертвам к нему и приклеилось прозвище — Культяпый.

Суд над бандитами, входившими в шайку Мишки Культяпого, состоялся в Москве. Сам Культяпый, а также восемь его наиболее активных подельников получили «вышку». Остальные отправились исправляться в трудовые лагеря.

Впрочем, в отношении главаря приговор суда мог бы и не состояться: пока шло следствие, Мишка попытался сбежать из тюрьмы. И непременно сбежал бы, если б не бдительность московского сыщика Филиппа Варганова, специально командированного в Уфу для проведения оперативно-разыскных мероприятий по делу Культяпого.

Из доклада Варганова руководителю уголовного розыска республики:

«В гор. Уфу я, со своим сотрудником тов. Радченко и уполномоченным Секретной части УРР тов. Савичем, прибыл 16-го ноября с/г. Немедленно по прибытии нами был установлен деловой контакт с начальником Башцентророзыска тов. Прохоровым. Решили немедленно проехать в Уфимский Исправдом, проверить надежность охраны и условия содержания Осипова-Культяпого, так как у меня возникали серьезные опасения о возможности организованного побега. По дороге в Исправдом я дал задание инспектору Козлову по прибытии в камеру Осипова немедленно и внезапно его обыскать. В одиночной камере Осипова тов. Козлов, в нашем присутствии, приступил к личному обыску. Осипов быстро выхватил из кармана пачку записок и начал их запихивать себе в рот. Тогда я схватил Осипова одной рукой за горло, а другой за волосы и повалил на кровать. Т.т. Козлов и Прохоров схватили в это время Осипова за руки и начали отнимать записки. Часть записок, которая осталась у Осипова в руках, с большим трудом, в изорванном и измятом виде, была отобрана, а часть их, которая находилась во рту, несмотря на принятые нами меры, была Осиповым проглочена. Отобранные записки были писаны карандашом, частью буквами, а частью были зашифрованы цифрами. По обрывкам записки, написанной буквами, можно было прочесть следующие фразы: ”…Отдай 100 мил.“, ”понедельник побегу…“, ”…если не согласится, ты его постращай бузой, но не проси…“. Из всего этого мы поняли, что Осипов-Культяпый занимается подготовкой организованного побега».

Естественно, Культяпого тут же перевели в другую камеру и приставили усиленный караул. А тем временем сыщики под руководством Варганова приступили к расшифровке изъятых у Культяпого записок. В результате кропотливой работы текст удалось восстановить. Письмо было адресовано сожительнице Мишки — Шурке Низковской. В нём «король бандитов» писал (орфография и стиль автора сохранены):

«Милая доченька. Целую тебя 10.000 раз. Дочь, я ксиву получил; доченька, я человеку тому побоялся довериться. Ты сама знаешь, что это ведь не шутка, а ты, наверно, его ждала, и напрасно. Доченька, дела мои очень скверны. Без помощи мента уйти совсем невозможно, а ему довериться нельзя, отдать ему хотя и вперед деньги, и то он не поможет, а только сделает хуже. Милая дочь, я ведь здесь с ума схожу, все планирую день и ночь. Доченька, это чорт знает как строго меня держат и следят. Мне приходится пойти так: если мент поможет, то в ограде придется только одного мента шлепать, а второго, может, даже и не придется, а на улице тоже, я думаю, не придется шлепать, но если без помощи мента, то надо будет четверых шлепать в корпусе и двоих — в ограде, не считая на улице еще…».

Далее шли конкретные указания, что и как надлежит делать сообщникам.

«Веер» от Культяпого

Ценности, изъятые у преступников. Начало 1920-х годов

Из текста послания стало ясно, что побег готовился, и существенную помощь в его организации Культяпому должен был оказать один из надзирателей уфимской тюрьмы. Разумеется, сыщиками были приняты все необходимые меры. Кроме того, в трёх камерах, в которых поочерёдно содержался «король бандитов», Варганов провёл обыски. В каждой из камер удалось отыскать устроенные арестантом тайники. В одном из них хранились заделанные хлебом в углублении под кроватью два ключа от дверей, ведущих из корпуса в тюремный двор. В другом — английский буравчик, аккуратно запрятанный в неровности на стене. Но что самое поразительное: в стене, у отопительной батареи, были найдены револьвер и несколько патронов к нему. Видимо, из этого оружия «король бандитов» и намеревался «шлепать» ментов в случае необходимости.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 29
  1. свой1970 9 октября 2015 19:13
    Не слышал про такую банду,интересно..
  2. kotvov 9 октября 2015 19:26
    круто замешано.еще одно подтверждение-не образование,а склонность формирует личность.
  3. стер 9 октября 2015 19:35
    Вор должен сидеть в тюрьме! Или лежать в земле! Как и бандит и казнокрад и продажная чинушная тва рь!
    А если это не так - то государство идет по пути уничтожения самое себя...
    А как с этим в РФ? Вот именно...
    1. Samurai3X 9 октября 2015 23:26
      О да... И Хруща посадили, и Гарбузова посадили, и Суслова посадили. Прямо торжество законности. А ведь они украли у народа миллиарды ещё тех рублей. Нынешним стоит поучиться fellow
      Бандитов и насильников и так сажают. А тех, кто крутится в Кремле в 99 случаях из 100 ждёт пенсия. Так было, есть и будет всегда. И уже только если отчебучат что-то совсем странное - заключение или какой-нибудь внезапный инфаркт.
  4. Ленин 9 октября 2015 19:42
    Спасибо. Очень интересная историческая статья. Пока читал хоть чуть чуть отдохнул от политической болтологии про Сирию и получил огромное эстетическое удовольствие.
  5. starshina пв 9 октября 2015 19:52
    воровали с начала образования человечества,и будут воровать!!!! и ловить будут!!! а статья интересная +.
  6. LEVIAFAN 9 октября 2015 20:08
    не понимаю медаль. конечная дата на ней 2013, т.е. уже Россия. а разве в Российской империи не было уголовного сыска? или все, что до 18 года нам не Родина?не понимаю.
    1. Homo 10 октября 2015 01:47
      Батенька да Вы глупы! 2013 - это не конечная дата а дата 95-летия.
  7. moskowit 9 октября 2015 20:54
    Всё Брежневское время ругают в отношении наград. А сейчас поглядите! Какое ведомство только их не выпускает. Надо же 95 лет розыску. На 100 лет выходит орден забацуют... Выходит и 90 лет медаль выпускали... Пусть,ради Бога, не обижаются истовые сотрудники сыска, они не виноваты. А виноват тот, кто выпуском этих , ничего незначащих побрякушек , дискредитирует заслуги заслуги скромных оперативников и наградную систему государства.
    1. Homo 10 октября 2015 01:45
      Цитата: moskowit
      А виноват тот, кто выпуском этих , ничего незначащих побрякушек , дискредитирует заслуги заслуги скромных оперативников и наградную систему государства.

      А что по Вашему "значащее"? 30 серебренников? Кучка бабла, которое истратишь и забудешь? И Вам совесть позволяет награды называть побрякушками?
      1. александр 2 10 октября 2015 04:35
        Homo, вы вероятно не правильно поняли. Медаль которой заслуженно наградили вызывает уважение, а этой награждают всех кто работал в угрозыске в это время. И не важно где он был, ловил преступников с риском для жизни или всё это время бездумно перекладывал бумаги в тепле и безопасности, по сути ни чего не сделав. Всё равно он получит эту медаль. По сути такими медалями уравнивают героев и простых людей.
        1. Homo 11 октября 2015 14:26
          Цитата: александр 2
          Медаль которой заслуженно наградили вызывает уважение, а этой награждают всех кто работал в угрозыске в это время.

          А как насчёт медалей 10 лет Победы в ВОВ, 20 лет Победы в ВОВ и т. д. Они ведь выдавались не за конкретные дела а за то что человек воевал в то время? Так чем отличается "воевал в то время" от "работал в угрозыске в то время"??? Или то что человек честно выполнял свой долг, каждый день рисковал здоровьем и жизнью ничего не стоит и не должно быть отмечено?
      2. moskowit 10 октября 2015 07:30
        Вы, уважаемый, поаккуратнее насчёт совести. Совесть позволяет побрякушки называть побрякушками, а не государственные награды! Посмотрите на лже-ветеранов, которые обвешались "медалями" и знаками,выпускаемыми различными партиями и к различным памятным датам. А ведь большинство граждан, тем более молодых не разбирается где настоящая награда, а где "липа". Поглядите даже "кадеты", не суворовцы, воспитанники государственных учебных учреждений, обвешаны различными "медалями". Откройте сайты, где выставлены на продажу такие награды и убедитесь сами. Вот награды моего отца омытые кровью. Поэтому я так и сужу, зная цену настоящим Наградам!
        1. Homo 11 октября 2015 14:27
          Цитата: moskowit
          Совесть позволяет побрякушки называть побрякушками, а не государственные награды!

          А как насчёт медалей 10 лет Победы в ВОВ, 20 лет Победы в ВОВ и т. д. Они ведь выдавались не за конкретные дела а за то что человек воевал в то время? Так чем отличается "воевал в то время" от "работал в угрозыске в то время"??? Или то что человек честно выполнял свой долг, каждый день рисковал здоровьем и жизнью ничего не стоит и не должно быть отмечено?
      3. moskowit 10 октября 2015 07:38
        А вот Вам и пример, о чём я говорил. И ведь потом своим детям вещать будут о своих "боевых " наградах.
        1. Homo 11 октября 2015 14:30
          Цитата: moskowit
          А вот Вам и пример, о чём я говорил. И ведь потом своим детям вещать будут о своих "боевых " наградах.

          Может и грубо, но я скажу "не сравнивайте ... с пальцем"! Не равняйте медаль за работу в Угро с чем попало. До маразма можно довести любое.
      4. moskowit 10 октября 2015 07:47
        А вот Вам ещё один пример, другого характера. Этот уже осознано нарушает Закон и пытается пользоваться и пользуется незаслуженным уважением обманутых граждан. У этог "ероя" часть купленных настоящих и масса различных юбилейных и тематических знаков. Даже "Звезду Героя" привесил... А Вы мне про совесть...
  8. moskowit 9 октября 2015 21:00
    Ну вот. Я был прав. Есть медаль 90 летия Угро. Сейчас погляжу насчёт 85 и 80...
    1. Комбитор 10 октября 2015 01:58
      Цитата: moskowit
      Сейчас погляжу насчёт 85 и 80...

      ???
  9. ssn18 9 октября 2015 21:01
    Статья хорошая и операм УР огромное спасибо за их работу, но автору от души дал бы в бубен. Ну пишешь о людях с большой буквы, так какого ... в заголовок всякое включать.
  10. Комментарий был удален.
  11. Штык 9 октября 2015 21:30
    О "цене" этой награды можно судить по объявлениям на некоторых сайтах - заказывай, плати и медаль твоя ...
    (кликабельно)
    1. Шишига 9 октября 2015 21:42
      Ну батенька нашли чем возмущатся, Вы попробуйте боевую вот так заказать - тогда и поговорим.
      1. капрал 9 октября 2015 21:54
        Цитата: Шишига
        Ну батенька нашли чем возмущаться,

        Вообще-то это ведомственная медаль, и рассылки по всяким там интернетам тоже быть не должно am am am
        Бл... , коммерсы все испохабят....дегенераты am
        1. Шишига 9 октября 2015 22:40
          Вы еще "за выслугу годов" в рядах газовиков приравняйте к боевой, а этой юбилейке цена, для знающих, полтина в базарный день, ибо вешают юбилейки всем кому не попадя - главное что-бы в момент награждения в рядах состоял.
          А минус, я так понял, влепил герой страйкбола ???
      2. narval20 9 октября 2015 22:11
        Откройте ЛЮБОЙ интернет-аукцион ("мешок", новыйаукцион", и т.д.) и Вам на любой вкус - и боевые, и времён ВОВ, и с №, и без.
        Так то...
        1. Шишига 9 октября 2015 22:34
          А смысл - мне своих хватает.
      3. Комментарий был удален.
      4. Штык 10 октября 2015 06:47
        Цитата: Шишига
        Ну батенька нашли чем возмущатся, Вы попробуйте боевую вот так заказать - тогда и поговорим.

        А причем здесь боевые? Разговор о данной, конкретной награде. Когда награды продаются в ларьке, это уже ... request
    2. Homo 10 октября 2015 01:50
      Цитата: Штык
      О "цене" этой награды можно судить по объявлениям на некоторых сайтах - заказывай, плати и медаль твоя ...

      Не городите чушь. Официальные, государственные награды имеют номер и удостоверение. А заказать можно и Звезду Героя, только липовую без номера и удостоверения.
      1. Штык 10 октября 2015 06:52
        Цитата: Homo
        Не городите чушь. Официальные, государственные награды имеют номер и удостоверение.

        И удостоверение прилагается, заполняй и носи на здоровье! Можно еще что нибудь прикупить.
  12. da Vinci 10 октября 2015 09:46
    "Ценности, изъятые у преступников. Начало 1920-х годов" На фото скорее всего обнаруженные у бандитов награбленные продукты (в то время тоже было большими ценностями).
  13. da Vinci 10 октября 2015 09:48
    К сожалению сейчас на многих офицерах столько орденских планок, что догонят Брежнева. lol А вообщето сейчас сильно обесценились награды, звания, особенно научные, а такое понятие как "товар или бренд года" - вообще вызывает смех. lol

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня