Military Review

Polish public organization: in recent years about a third of memorials dedicated to Soviet soldiers-liberators disappeared in the country

37
The founder and head of the Polish memorial organization Kursk, Jerzy Tyts, says that in recent years about a third of the monuments dedicated to Soviet soldiers-liberators have been destroyed by vandals or dismantled with the consent of local authorities. At the same time, according to the head of a public organization, about 30% of the memorial cemeteries on which the ashes of the Soviet soldiers rest are in poor condition. Jerzy Tyts is engaged in the preservation of cultural and historical heritage, and, according to him, he is very concerned about the trend that has taken place on Polish soil.


TASS quotes a Polish public figure:

The existing register of monuments does not correspond to their actual number. I think about one-third no longer exist. Step by step, they are destroyed, dismantled and disappear. It comes to absurd situations when the authorities explain the dismantling of the monument by its poor technical condition, although they themselves should take care of it.


Polish public organization: in recent years about a third of memorials dedicated to Soviet soldiers-liberators disappeared in the country


It should be noted that the Kursk public organization was founded in Poland in 2012. During this time, members of the organization for their own money repaired 11 military memorials and two cemeteries.

Jerzy Tyts:
The Red Army liberated my country from fascism. This is undeniable. My main goal is the struggle for peace and tranquility. If one nation begins to destroy the monuments of another nation, this means that there will be a great misfortune, a conflict. There is not a single person in the government of our country who could deal with this issue, objectively consider the interests of one and the other, resolve the situation, stop those gangs who are destroying monuments.
Photos used:
kresy24.pl
37 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sasha 19871987
    Sasha 19871987 7 October 2015 12: 45 New
    10
    nobody is forgotten, nothing is forgotten ... these chaos will answer for their actions !!!
    1. Penetrator
      Penetrator 7 October 2015 12: 51 New
      +5
      If one people begins to destroy the monuments of another people, this means that there is a great misfortune ahead, a conflict. In the government of our country there is not a single person who could deal with this issue, objectively consider the interests of one and the other, resolve the situation, stop those gangs that destroy monuments.

      It is gratifying to hear the imputed Pole. I can tell him in comfort that the logic of historical processes is inexorable. I dare to suggest that in the not too distant future, the proud descendants of the gentry will not only restore the destroyed and dismantled monuments to the liberators, but also put new ones on the “Russian warrior from the grateful Polish people”
      1. MIKHAN
        MIKHAN 7 October 2015 12: 57 New
        +3
        What kind of psheks were and will remain ... In Tsarist Russia, they were clearly "spread rot" (in the USSR they "began to stroke them" and put up heroes ..) So there is nothing surprising .. Russia will rise and I am sure that they will begin to restore everything in a hurry!
      2. Zoldat_A
        Zoldat_A 7 October 2015 13: 15 New
        +6
        Quote: Penetrator
        I dare to suggest that in the not too distant future, the proud descendants of the gentry will not only restore the destroyed and dismantled monuments to the liberators, but also put new ones on the “Russian warrior from the grateful Polish people”

        Everything in the world is collapsing, everything is turning inside out. One thing remains stable - the victory of the Russian soldier-liberator. Yes, how much, damn it, you can free them all from the consequences of their own stupidity and unconsciousness!? !!?

        Maybe during the next "liberation" it’s cheaper to immediately level them all with the earth, all 500 million, and fill them with salt. To not get spitting then?
      3. Mareman Vasilich
        Mareman Vasilich 7 October 2015 14: 15 New
        +1
        Kamrad, the Polish authorities are aiming at us, and will shoot at themselves. It will be so.
    2. vovanpain
      vovanpain 7 October 2015 12: 52 New
      +8
      Quote: Sasha 19871987
      nobody is forgotten, nothing is forgotten ... these chaos will answer for their actions !!!

      Psheks think that they were freed by mattresses with arrogant Saxons? But we remember very well who freed and remind the forgetful.
      1. figwam
        figwam 7 October 2015 12: 55 New
        +8
        For this Poland we put 600 thousand people killed, 1 million 416 thousand people wounded, this is half of all the losses during the liberation of Europe. Poland is eternally indebted to Russia.
        1. nimboris
          nimboris 8 October 2015 03: 26 New
          0
          Among them are those who were killed or wounded by the Poles themselves from the Home Army and other gangs, led by an emigrant government from London. Only the Polish Army of the Polish Army deserves to be called brothers in arms.
    3. Slobber
      Slobber 7 October 2015 12: 53 New
      -1
      these chaos will answer for their actions !!!

      I wonder how? Or will you punish yourself?
      1. ava09
        ava09 7 October 2015 13: 32 New
        0
        The time will come - we will. And make you ...
        1. Slobber
          Slobber 7 October 2015 14: 33 New
          +1
          And make you

          We didn’t switch to “you”, please adhere to simple rules of politeness.
          The time will come - we will.

          The time came when the "Soldier" was dismantled in Tallinn. Did you do something?
      2. igorka357
        igorka357 7 October 2015 13: 34 New
        0
        Time and history will punish!
    4. little girl15
      little girl15 7 October 2015 12: 58 New
      +2
      Everyone will be rewarded for their deeds! And the grand-panic arrogance will not bring Pshekov to good, will come back to them a hundredfold.
    5. Max_Bauder
      Max_Bauder 7 October 2015 13: 57 New
      0
      Quote: Sasha 19871987
      nobody is forgotten, nothing is forgotten ... these chaos will answer for their actions !!!


      more of these ungrateful mra ..., pod ..., ubl ... not to release.
    6. Rezident007
      Rezident007 8 October 2015 00: 32 New
      0
      Honor and memory of the fallen soldiers of the Red Army! But I will say one thing, every nation and state will never admit their mistakes, weaknesses (at that time), admission of their guilt in something. After all, we also make excuses for the defeat, take at least 1941 ... The soldiers - they are people - they all wanted to survive, they didn’t understand then that it was a war of extermination, therefore in the Baltic States, Belarus, Ukraine they surrendered en masse .. Was fear, panic, confusion, retreat, mistakes of the command staff .. But even without the heroic deed of our soldiers, there would not be that fierce resistance to the enemy, who with heavy losses went to Moscow .. There was collaboration, betrayal of "separate" peoples and Russians, including ( but much less) ... And through all this our grandfathers and great-grandfathers had to go through. But, of course, this is not worth reading and showing in school textbooks (only in special educational institutions) and in mass media (and only on Mondays and nights), because greatness and pride in your courageous people, great history must be brought up ... But it is such and it is, because the feat of soldiers and officers of the Red Army is not comparable with anything!
    7. The comment was deleted.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. A-Sim
    A-Sim 7 October 2015 12: 47 New
    +7
    Forget the past - lose the future.
    1. Tra-ta-ta
      Tra-ta-ta 7 October 2015 12: 59 New
      +1
      History is one of the most important subjects in the school, forming a worldview ...
      Remember the Kiev Maidan, and the galloping distraught "losers" ...
  4. captain
    captain 7 October 2015 12: 48 New
    +5
    I am glad that there are people in Poland who remember who saved the Poles from complete destruction. I hope that the time will come when they will become the majority. Our Foreign Ministry, I think it’s worth doing this, in order to reduce the degree of Russophobia.
  5. aszzz888
    aszzz888 7 October 2015 12: 50 New
    0
    People, for the sake of mister, are ready to sell their mother too!
    Will they be the court, will be!
  6. hydrox
    hydrox 7 October 2015 12: 51 New
    +2
    Can it be that the filthy Psheks have not yet understood, using the example of Ukraine, how the intimate "gratification" of a tanned host ends?
    After all, they will be, if not the first, then the next to fly out of the EU, when it first begins to burst at the seams, and then fastens on all sides within the borders of the Old World democracies, in which there will simply be no place for filthy psheks ...
  7. Barboskin
    Barboskin 7 October 2015 12: 52 New
    +7
    "Poland is the ugly brainchild of the Versailles Treaty." Vyacheslav Molotov.
  8. Sasha75
    Sasha75 7 October 2015 12: 59 New
    +7
    We have Katyn and the place where their president died, that they can’t play a card or they’ve completely dumb to start new excavations on the site of Katyn, dig everything up there and if someone doesn’t know, and as a participant in the excavations there, I took part in the excavations in Katyn there not a few of our soldiers were shot. And about the Poles who were shot there, an interesting fact was that they were shot with German cartridges. 7.65 there were a lot of small cartridges, and not one of our cartridges was found there after questions from the authorities, so why were the Poles who weren’t using our shells by all possible means from the excavations.
  9. bronik
    bronik 7 October 2015 12: 59 New
    +1
    There are many cures for forgetfulness; it’s time for our politicians to prescribe serious doses to our former “friends”.
  10. jaguarstas
    jaguarstas 7 October 2015 13: 00 New
    0
    I would not be surprised if the Anglo-Saxons are behind all this.
    1. Barboskin
      Barboskin 7 October 2015 15: 20 New
      0
      They do not just stand, they also have muzzle arrogant and nasty.
  11. The comment was deleted.
  12. silberwolf88
    silberwolf88 7 October 2015 13: 03 New
    +3
    The Poles have always been prostitutes ... Otto Von Bismarck said for a reason: - ... the Pole is not a nation ... the Pole is a profession ... (I can’t vouch for the accuracy of the translation ... but the meaning is absolutely true) Whatever ... but so that Russia is more painful ... The last thing to fight with the dead

    In general, we are the only country that rushed with them like a written bag ... even during the partition of Poland, we included the Kingdom of Poland with the Sejm and its laws (Germany and Austria-Hungary did not stand on ceremony) ... and still we are bad ... we gave them almost primordial Germany - Prussia ... and we are all the same invaders and occupiers ... In general, the Poles are a bunch of ... for the most part (some decent people with their position do not change anything)
  13. sl22277
    sl22277 7 October 2015 13: 05 New
    +2
    How did the monuments go wrong that you kick the dead so ?! The Red Army played a key role in the victory over fascism and in your corrupt country, this cannot be changed by anything or anyone. This must be constantly remembered, especially at the present time, when many public figures are trying to falsify history.
  14. 1536
    1536 7 October 2015 13: 12 New
    +3
    The Poles have disappeared for us as a comrade-in-arms nation in the fight against Hitlerism. But were the Poles our comrades in that struggle? After all, we knew about this only from the films: "Major Whirlwind", "Four Tankmen and a Dog", "Bet More Than Life", and "Liberation" of the last episodes. Apparently, some of the Poles fought on the side of the Red Army in that war, those who suffered from the Germans, who thought soundly, etc. The rest is the Army of Craiova and Ludov. They would have lived well under the Germans if the attempt on Hitler had been successful in 1944, and the "moderate German opposition" and the military came to power in Berlin. That is exactly what has happened now. Poland - "Governor General", a German protectorate. And there is nothing to be surprised at. This is the beginning, if we do not talk with these scumbags in Europe in the language of a strong state that they understand, who does not tolerate bullying abroad in the memory of their citizens, with all the ensuing consequences.
    1. your1970
      your1970 7 October 2015 18: 40 New
      0
      I am wildly sorry, but where does the Army of Ludov (part of the Polish Army — our ally) ???? You don’t confuse her with AKovtsy !!!!!!!

      At the beginning of 1944, the number of AL members was about 10 000 people, by July it reached 30 000 people. 11 brigades were formed (including two brigades from escaped Soviet prisoners of war, and later three more partisan brigades were transferred from the territory of the USSR), 69 brigades and a number of small underground, reconnaissance and partisan-rebel groups [3].
      The total number of ALs was about 55 thousand people, including 11 thousand soldiers in the combat units and partisan units [4].
      On July 21 1944 by decree of the Regional Council, the People’s Organization was merged with the 1th Polish Army into a single Polish Army, after which the partisan detachments and groups of the Army Ludova, who continued to operate behind the front line, received the status of "partisan units of the Polish Army" ("Oddziały Partyzanckie WP ").
  15. sergeyzzz
    sergeyzzz 7 October 2015 13: 13 New
    +3
    Quote: x.andvlad
    It is time to transport all the monuments to our soldiers from the countries of Eastern Europe to Russia, and to make of them the Avenue of Ingratitude. And in the future, never again place such monuments outside the borders of Russia.

    The monument is a symbol, a reminder to the current generation of what happened. Therefore, the place of the monument is at the place of the event. Let them know and remember, otherwise there are too many who want to rewrite history at their discretion.
  16. A1L9E4K9S
    A1L9E4K9S 7 October 2015 13: 13 New
    +1
    Idio ... you are forgotten, as you were the eternal enemies of Russia and the Russian people, so they remain to this day, what kind of people, the whole history of which is the black envy of a neighbor.
  17. The comment was deleted.
  18. APS
    APS 7 October 2015 13: 15 New
    +1
    They are trying to offend us with their actions in order to erase the memory of the past, but to no avail. These actions do not lead to prosperity, in Ukraine they have already grown up in hatred of Russia, and partially they are already in the graves, the Magyars also trained in front of the Great Patriotic War everyone knows perfectly about Voronezh. In vain they are so ...
  19. kimanas
    kimanas 7 October 2015 13: 21 New
    +1
    Polish memory is short - no more than 25 years. Raising the price of gas for the forgetful would have dispelled this age-old sclerosis.
  20. sogdianec
    sogdianec 7 October 2015 13: 22 New
    +1
    Pilsudchina. The country is sick with nationalism; they dream of reviving their empire "from sea to sea." Again between the "rock and the hard place", between Germany and Russia will be. History shows that there can be no empire between Germany and Russia. They wash themselves with blood trying to refute this.
  21. hhhhhhh
    hhhhhhh 7 October 2015 13: 24 New
    +1
    In Poland, 99,9% of the population is Poles. The Germans helped to destroy the Jews, the Germans helped to drive the Russians. So is it worth liberating Poland this time ???? Or wait so that there would be no one to demolish 800 thousand Soviet soldiers.
  22. VNP1958PVN
    VNP1958PVN 7 October 2015 13: 25 New
    +1
    Who wants to reconsider the story, Russia can re-show! Now let them pay attention to Syria, or they will take an interest in the Illovaisk ATO workers!
  23. 34 region
    34 region 7 October 2015 13: 26 New
    +1
    Yes friends! How did it all begin? Does everyone remember? Nevertheless, the author of the phrase was right a thousand times: Where the Russian flag was raised, it should not be lowered!
  24. roskot
    roskot 7 October 2015 13: 36 New
    +5
    Every nation has its own monument. Poland chose this.
  25. sledge
    sledge 7 October 2015 14: 00 New
    +1
    The gentry will be played out - the Russian soldier will return to Poland, ask where .....?
  26. MATROSKIN-53
    MATROSKIN-53 7 October 2015 14: 25 New
    +1
    These obscurantists have to answer before the ALMIGHTY COURT, before the Lord God! And if they think that all this is ephemeral, then in vain. God marks the assault and this assault will answer for everything! ..
  27. AKESHA
    AKESHA 7 October 2015 15: 50 New
    +1
    The Poles have long shown us their true face
  28. igorra
    igorra 7 October 2015 17: 45 New
    +2
    Do not call us when they will hang you.
    Do not call us when your wives are raped and cut breasts.
    Do not call us when your daughters will be sold in brothels.
    Do not call us when your sons will be sold to organs.
    Do not call us when your parents will be burned in stoves.
    Don’t call, I don’t know how to beg forgiveness from us for the desecration of our memory.
    For a thousand years, you still could not understand that among us, the Slavs, who have their own paradise and who betrayed their people, they have to wander forever unpaid.
    What can be expected from a people who have replaced honor and dignity with ambition.
    Ukrainians look, the same will happen to you.
  29. proletarian
    proletarian 7 October 2015 21: 51 New
    0
    Well, what can I say about this; the Poles, unlike the Ukrainians, have not degraded so much, so that "thanks to" their own politicians they will have to "take a sip of complete" ukronacism, as well as remember who actually is their real friend.
    Maybe at least at such a price it will “reach” them that “reptiles” are not relatives of “mammals”?
  30. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 8 October 2015 02: 49 New
    0
    By doing evil to others, you bring upon yourself greater evil.

Военное обозрение

Польская общественная организация: за последние годы в стране исчезли около трети мемориалов, посвящённых советским воинам-освободителям

37
Основатель и глава польской мемориальной организации «Курск» Ежи Тыц говорит о том, что за последние годы в Польше разрушены вандалами или демонтированы с согласия местных властей около трети памятников, посвящённым советским воинам-освободителям. При этом, по данным руководителя общественной организации, около 30% мемориальных кладбищ, на которых покоится прах советских воинов, находятся в неудовлетворительном состоянии. Ежи Тыц занимается сохранением культурно-исторического наследия, и, по его словам, его очень волнует имеющая место на польской земле тенденция.


ТАСС цитирует польского общественного деятеля:

Существующий реестр памятников не соответствует их фактическому числу. Думаю, около одной трети уже не существуют. Шаг за шагом они разрушаются, демонтируются и исчезают. Доходит до абсурдных ситуаций, когда власти поясняют демонтаж памятника его плохим техническим состоянием, хотя они сами должны о нём заботиться.


Польская общественная организация: за последние годы в стране исчезли около трети мемориалов, посвящённых советским воинам-освободителям


Необходимо отметить, что общественная организация «Курск» была основана в Польше в 2012 году. За это время члены организации на собственные средства отремонтировали 11 воинских мемориалов и два кладбища.

Ежи Тыц:
Красная Армия освободила мою страну от фашизма. Это неоспоримо. Главная моя цель - борьба за мир и спокойствие. Если один народ начинает разрушать памятники другого народа, это означает, что впереди большое несчастье, конфликт. В правительстве нашей страны нет ни одного человека, который мог бы заняться этим вопросом, объективно рассмотреть интересы одних и других, разрешить ситуацию, остановить те банды, которые разрушают памятники.
Использованы фотографии:
kresy24.pl
37 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. саша 19871987
    саша 19871987 7 октября 2015 12:45 Новый
    +10
    никто не забыт,ничто не забыто... эти беспредельщики ответят за свои поступки!!!
    1. Penetrator
      Penetrator 7 октября 2015 12:51 Новый
      +5
      Если один народ начинает разрушать памятники другого народа, это означает, что впереди большое несчастье, конфликт. В правительстве нашей страны нет ни одного человека, который мог бы заняться этим вопросом, объективно рассмотреть интересы одних и других, разрешить ситуацию, остановить те банды, которые разрушают памятники.

      Отрадно слышать вменяемого поляка. Могу сказать ему в утешение, что логика исторических процессов неумолима. Смею предположить, что в не самом далёком будущем, гордые потомки шляхтичей не только восстановят разрушенные и демонтированные памятники освободителям, но и поставят новые "русскому воину от благодарного польского народа"
      1. МИХАН
        МИХАН 7 октября 2015 12:57 Новый
        +3
        Пшеки какими были такими и останутся...В Царской России их четко "гнобили" (в СССР их "гладить начали" и героями выставлять..)Так что ничего удивительного..Россия подымется и уверен ,что они все спешно восстанавливать начнут !
      2. Zoldat_A
        Zoldat_A 7 октября 2015 13:15 Новый
        +6
        Цитата: Penetrator
        Смею предположить, что в не самом далёком будущем, гордые потомки шляхтичей не только восстановят разрушенные и демонтированные памятники освободителям, но и поставят новые "русскому воину от благодарного польского народа"

        Всё в мире рушится, всё выворачивается наизнанку. Одно остаётся стабильным - победа русского солдата-освободителя. Да сколько ж, блин, можно их всех освобождать от последствий их собственной тупости и беспамятства!?!!?

        Может, во время следующего "освобождения" дешевле сразу их всех с землёй сровнять, все 500 миллионов, и солью засыпать. Чтобы потом плевки не получать?
      3. Мареман Василич
        Мареман Василич 7 октября 2015 14:15 Новый
        +1
        Камрад, польские власти метят в нас, а выстрелят в себя. Будет именно так.
    2. vovanpain
      vovanpain 7 октября 2015 12:52 Новый
      +8
      Цитата: саша 19871987
      никто не забыт,ничто не забыто... эти беспредельщики ответят за свои поступки!!!

      Пшеки думают что их освободили матрасники с наглосаксами?Но мы то прекрасно помним кто освобождал и напомним забывчивым.
      1. фигвам
        фигвам 7 октября 2015 12:55 Новый
        +8
        За эту польшу мы положили 600 тыс.чел убитых , 1млн 416 тыс.ч раненых, это половина всех потерь при освобождении Европы. Польша в вечном долгу перед Россией.
        1. nimboris
          nimboris 8 октября 2015 03:26 Новый
          0
          В их числе те, кто был убит или ранен самими поляками из Армии Крайовой и других банд, руководимых эмигрантским правительством из Лондона. Только Армия Людовая Войска Польского заслуживает того, чтобы называться братьями по оружию.
    3. Разгильдяй
      Разгильдяй 7 октября 2015 12:53 Новый
      -1
      эти беспредельщики ответят за свои поступки!!!

      Интересно как? Или Вы сами будете наказывать?
      1. ava09
        ava09 7 октября 2015 13:32 Новый
        0
        Придёт время - будем. И тебя заставим...
        1. Разгильдяй
          Разгильдяй 7 октября 2015 14:33 Новый
          +1
          И тебя заставим

          Мы на "ты" не переходили, придерживайтесь пожалуйста простых правил вежливости.
          Придёт время - будем.

          Время пришло ещё когда демонтировали "Солдата" в Таллине. Вы что то сделали?
      2. игорка357
        игорка357 7 октября 2015 13:34 Новый
        0
        Время и история накажет!
    4. вовочка15
      вовочка15 7 октября 2015 12:58 Новый
      +2
      Всем воздастся за свои поступки!А велико-панская спесь не доведет Пшеков до добра,аукнется им сторицей.
    5. Max_Bauder
      Max_Bauder 7 октября 2015 13:57 Новый
      0
      Цитата: саша 19871987
      никто не забыт,ничто не забыто... эти беспредельщики ответят за свои поступки!!!


      больше этих неблагодарных мра..., подо..., убл... не освобождать.
    6. Rezident007
      Rezident007 8 октября 2015 00:32 Новый
      0
      Честь и память павшим воинам Красной Армии! Но скажу одно, всякий народ и государство никогда не признает своих ошибок, слабости (на тот момент), признание своей вины в чем-то. Ведь мы тоже оправдываемся за поражения, взять хотя бы 1941 год... Солдаты - они же люди - все хотели выжить, толко тогда не понимали, что это война на уничтожение, поэтому в Прибалтике, Белоруси, Украине массово сдавались в плен.. Был страх, паника, неразбериха, отступление, ошибки комсостава.. Но и без героического подвига наших воинов небыло бы того яростного сопротивления врагу, который с тяжелыми потерями шел на Москву.. Был и коллаборационизм, предательство "отдельных" народов и русских в том числе(но значительно менее)...И через все это пришлось пройти нашим дедам, прадедам. Но, естественно, в школьных учебниках(только в спецВУЗах) и по массовым СМИ (и то только по понедельникам и ночью)этого читать и показывать не стоит, ибо нужно воспитывать величие и гордость за свой мужественный народ, великую историю.. А она таковая и есть, ведь подвиг солдат и офицеров Красной Армии не сравним ни с чем!
    7. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. А-Сим
    А-Сим 7 октября 2015 12:47 Новый
    +7
    Забудете прошлое - потеряете будущее.
    1. Тра-та-та
      Тра-та-та 7 октября 2015 12:59 Новый
      +1
      История - один из важнейших предметов в школе,формирующих мировоззрение...
      Вспомните Киевский майдан,и скачущих обезумевших "двоечников"...
  4. ротмистр
    ротмистр 7 октября 2015 12:48 Новый
    +5
    Радует, что в Польше находятся люди, которые помнят, кто спас поляков от полного уничтожения.Надеюсь, что придет то время, когда их станет большинство. Нашему МИДу, думаю стоит этим заняться, что бы сбавить градус русофобии.
  5. a.s.zzz888
    a.s.zzz888 7 октября 2015 12:50 Новый
    0
    Людишки, в угоду господину, готовы и мать родную продать!
    Будет им суд, будет!
  6. hydrox
    hydrox 7 октября 2015 12:51 Новый
    +2
    Неужели поганые пшеки ещё не поняли на примере бУкраины, чем кончаются интимные "ублажения" загорелого хозяина?
    Они будут ведь если не первыми, то очередными на вылет из ЕС, когда он сначала начнёт трещать по швам, а потом застегнётся со всех сторон в границах демократий Старого Света, в котором поганым пшекам просто не будет места...
  7. Барбоскин
    Барбоскин 7 октября 2015 12:52 Новый
    +7
    "Польша-уродливое детище версальского договора". Вячеслав Молотов.
  8. саша75
    саша75 7 октября 2015 12:59 Новый
    +7
    У нас есть Катынь и место гибели их президента, что карту разыграть не могут или совсем отупели начать новые раскопки на месте Катыни раскопать всё там и если кто не в курсе, а я как участник раскопок там да я принимал участие в раскопках в Катыне там и наших солдат расстреляно не мало. А про поляков там расстрелянных интересный факт их расстреливали немецкими патронами 7.65 гильз маленьких много находили и не одной нашей гильзы там не находили после вопросов у начальства как так почему гильзы не наши таких сотрудников поляки всеми возможными средствами выгоняли с раскопок.
  9. bronik
    bronik 7 октября 2015 12:59 Новый
    +1
    Лекерств от забывчивости существует множество,пора нашим политикам выписывать серьёзные дозы бывшим нашим "друзьям".
  10. jaguarstas
    jaguarstas 7 октября 2015 13:00 Новый
    0
    Не удивлюсь, если за всем этим стоят англосаксы.
    1. Барбоскин
      Барбоскин 7 октября 2015 15:20 Новый
      0
      Они не просто стоят, у них еще и морды наглые и противные.
  11. Комментарий был удален.
  12. silberwolf88
    silberwolf88 7 октября 2015 13:03 Новый
    +3
    Поляки всегда были проститутками ... Отто Фон Бисмарк недаром говорил: - ... поляк не нация ... поляк это профессия ... (за точность перевода не поручусь ... но смысл абсолютно верен) Что бы не сделать ... но чтобы России побольнее ... С мёртвыми воевать последнее дело

    Вообще мы единственная страна которая носилась с ними как с писанной торбой ... даже при разделе Польши включили как Королевство Польское с Сеймом и своими законами (Германия и Австро-Венгрия не церемонились) ... и всё равно мы плохие ... отдали им практически исконную Германию - Пруссию ... а всё едино мы захватчики и оккупанты ... В общем поляки сборище у...ков в своей массе (отдельные порядочные люди со своей позицией ничего не меняют)
  13. sl22277
    sl22277 7 октября 2015 13:05 Новый
    +2
    Чем памятники провинились,что вы так пинаете мертвых ?! Красная армия сыграла ключевую роль в победе над фашизмом и в вашей продажной стране ,это не изменить ни чем и ни кем. Об этом надо постоянно помнить, особенно в настоящее время, когда многие общественные деятели пытаются фальсифицировать историю.
  14. 1536
    1536 7 октября 2015 13:12 Новый
    +3
    Поляки исчезли для нас как народ-соратник в борьбе с гитлеризмом. А были ли поляки нашими соратниками в той борьбе? Ведь мы знали об этом только по фильмам: "Майор-вихрь", "Четыре танкиста и собака", "Ставка больше чем жизнь", да "Освобождение" последних серий. По всей видимости, кто-то из поляков и воевал на стороне Красной Армии в той войне, те, кто натерпелся от немцев, кто здраво мыслил и т.п. Остальные - это Армия Крайова и Людова. Они и при немцах бы неплохо жили, если бы удалось покушение на Гитлера в 1944-м, а к власти в Берлине пришла "умеренная немецкая оппозиция" и военные. Именно это сейчас и произошло. Польша - "генерал-губернаторство", немецкий протекторат. И удивляться тут нечему. Это начало, если мы не будем разговаривать с этими отморозками в Европе на понятном для них языке сильного государства, не терпящего издевательств за рубежом над памятью своих граждан, со всеми вытекающими последствиями.
    1. свой1970
      свой1970 7 октября 2015 18:40 Новый
      0
      Дико извиняюсь- но причем тут Армия Людова(часть Войска Польского-нашего союзника)????Вы её с АКовцами не путайте!!!!!!!

      В начале 1944 года численность членов АЛ составляла около 10 000 человек, к июлю она достигла 30 000 человек. Было сформировано 11 бригад (в том числе, две бригады из бежавших советских военнопленных, а позднее с территории СССР были переброшены ещё три партизанские бригады), 69 отрядов и некоторое количество мелких подпольных, разведывательных и партизанско-повстанческих групп[3].
      Общая численность АЛ составляла около 55 тыс. человек, в том числе 11 тыс. бойцов в составе боевых подразделений и партизанских отрядов[4].
      21 июля 1944 г. декретом Крайовой Рады Народовой организация была объединена с 1-й Польской армией в единое Войско Польское, после чего партизанские отряды и группы Армии Людовой, продолжавшие действовать за линией фронта, получили статус «партизанских частей Войска Польского» («Oddziały Partyzanckie WP»).
  15. sergeyzzz
    sergeyzzz 7 октября 2015 13:13 Новый
    +3
    Цитата: x.andvlad
    Пора все памятники нашим воинам из стран Восточной Европы перевозить в Россию, и сделать из них Аллею Неблагодарности. А в будущем больше никогда не размещать таких памятников за границами России.

    Памятник - это символ, напоминание нынешнему поколению о том, что было. Поэтому место памятнику - на месте произошедшего события. Пусть знают и помнят, а то слишком много желающих переписать историю по своему усмотрению.
  16. A1L9E4K9S
    A1L9E4K9S 7 октября 2015 13:13 Новый
    +1
    Идио...ты беспамятные,как были вечными врагами России и Русского народа,так ими и остаются по сей день,ну что за народ,вся история которого это чёрная зависть к соседу.
  17. Комментарий был удален.
  18. APS
    APS 7 октября 2015 13:15 Новый
    +1
    Своими действиями пытаются нас обидеть, что бы стереть память о былом, а толку-то. Эти действия не приводят к процветанию, на Украине уже вырастили в ненависти к России и частично они уже в могилах, мадяьяр тоже перед ВОВ натаскивали все прекрасно знают о Воронеже. Зря они так...
  19. kimanas
    kimanas 7 октября 2015 13:21 Новый
    +1
    Польская память коротка - не более 25 лет. Повышение цены на газ для забывчивых, рассеяло бы этот вековой склероз.
  20. sogdianec
    sogdianec 7 октября 2015 13:22 Новый
    +1
    Пилсудчина. Больна страна национализмом, мечтают возродить свою империю "от моря и до моря" . Опять между "молотом и наковальней" , между Германией и Россией окажутся. История показывает , что между Германией и Россией империям не бывать. Кровью умоются пытаясь опровергнуть сие.
  21. hhhhhhh
    hhhhhhh 7 октября 2015 13:24 Новый
    +1
    В Польше 99,9% населения поляки. Евреев помогли уничтожить немцы, немцев помогли выгнать русские. Так стоит ли на этот раз освобождать Польшу???? Или подождать, чтобы некому было памятники сносить 800 тысячам советских солдат.
  22. VNP1958PVN
    VNP1958PVN 7 октября 2015 13:25 Новый
    +1
    Кто хочет пересмотреть историю-Россия может перепоказать! Вот сейчас пусть на Сирию обратят внимание-или у АТОшников илловайских поинтересуются!
  23. 34 регион
    34 регион 7 октября 2015 13:26 Новый
    +1
    Да други! А с чего всё начиналось? Все помнят? Всё же тысячу раз был прав автор фразы: Где Русский флаг поднят был он опускаться не должен!
  24. roskot
    roskot 7 октября 2015 13:36 Новый
    +5
    У всякого народа свой памятник. Польша выбрала себе такой.
  25. санёк
    санёк 7 октября 2015 14:00 Новый
    +1
    Доиграются шляхтичи - вернётся Русский солдат в Польшу, спросит где.....?
  26. МАТРОСКИН-53
    МАТРОСКИН-53 7 октября 2015 14:25 Новый
    +1
    Этим мракобесам предстоит ответить перед ВСЕВЫШНИМ СУДОМ, перед Господом Богом! И если они думают, что всё это эфемерно, то напрасно. Бог шельму метит и эта шельма за всё ответит!..
  27. АКЕША
    АКЕША 7 октября 2015 15:50 Новый
    +1
    Поляки давно уже показали нам сваё истинное лицо
  28. igorra
    igorra 7 октября 2015 17:45 Новый
    +2
    Не зовите нас, когда вас будут вешать.
    Не зовите нас, когда ваших жён будут насиловать и вырезать груди.
    Не зовите нас, когда ваших дочерей будут продавать в бордели.
    Не зовите нас, когда ваших сыновей будут продавать на органы.
    Не зовите нас, когда ваших родителей будут сжигать в печах.
    Не зовите, я не знаю как вымолите у нас прощение за осквернение нашей памяти.
    Вы за тысячу лет так и не смогли понять , что у нас, у славян свой рай и предавшим свой народ, предстоит вечно скитаться неприкаенными.
    Что можно ожидать от народа, который заменил честь и достоинство на гонор.
    Хохлы смотрите, с вами тоже самое будет.
  29. пролетарий
    пролетарий 7 октября 2015 21:51 Новый
    0
    Ну,что я могу сказать по этому поводу;Поляки в отличие от украинцев деградировали не настолько сильно,так что "благодаря" их собственным политикам им придется "хлебнуть по полной" укронацизма,а так же вспомнить кто на самом деле является их настоящим другом.
    Может быть хотя бы такой ценой до них "дойдет",что "пресмыкающиеся" не есть родственники "млекопитающимся"?
  30. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 8 октября 2015 02:49 Новый
    0
    Делая зло другим, навлекаешь на себя большее зло.