Notes of the Colorado Cockroach. It's harder to be friends with your head

Ugh on you. Wikipedian patriots. In a sense, from wikipedia. What a word, almost non-literary. I would not risk my Tarakanushka even in such a hot family dispute. Where did you study? Why did nature give you so many eyes? Tear off the legs of your teachers ... Yes, and heads too ...


Sorry, dear readers. This is not me. This is our young ignoramuses. And you are always welcome and necessary for me. Without you, some essential part of my life was not realized. And yet, I am happy that I have loyal friends among you!

And now in order. Why am I in this, to put it mildly, inadequate state sat down to write these notes. Yes, simply because I am in a hurry to fulfill the numerous requirements of my friends.

Embroidery is back! Alive and unscathed. Even replenished. Directly not small fry of a cockroach, but a normal respected cockroach. And he immediately fell into the hands of these failures with eyes only to look. But not to see.

I'm staying at home. The mood is great. Cockroach pancakes erected. Warm, dark, and fleas are not dragged around the house. Paradise ... Or, in a fashionable way, nirvana. And suddenly screams. Yes, such suspiciously "loudly scared." Like, Okrugoradsky, save and save! In, damn ... ate.

I go out, and there stands our Vyshivanok, and there are snotty tarakas around the crowd. Uncle Okoloradsky told us to lift your paws and throw them on the road! This means a cry and an accusation in one bottle. And I see, guys are not joking. Yes, and Vyshivanok understands that they are not joking. And ... like a shield behind a photograph.

That's where I was. And here with what cockroaches from one can the carcass ate. I looked. The youth hit the cuffs, but so, for the pro forma. To be respected, and Vyshivanka invited to pancakes. Deserved.

In order for you to understand why, I will publish a photo. Though difficult for me to do this. Non-Internet insect. Ukrainians will understand the joke. And for the rest I will leave the intrigue to the end of the notes. Vyshivanok there at the foot of the second left was attached, if that. Just not sure that you people are able to see it.

Notes of the Colorado Cockroach. It's harder to be friends with your head


And now about affairs in our long-suffering, more precisely, multi-sold country. About what I always write for.

Humming something in Ukraine. And so great buzzing. I did not understand at the beginning why. Now it is. Humming, because the whole world turned to us if not backwards, then sideways. Syrians intercepted global interest. And the aggressor country is again to blame. Here she does not live so that we live ... For free. She really got the terrorists down. So much so that even our knees began to knock for fear.

Horse racing is not interesting to foreigners. Vyshivanki all purchased, who are interested. With the tridents a la Neptune photographed. And ... go about their business. And we?

Thanks to the Americans. Do not throw in such a crucial moment. Or decided to scare Russia. How are you, naked ... something Russian hedgehog. Our, radish, yesterday even the gorilki hryapnuli for joy. The American entered the Black Sea again.

Destroyer of the US Navy "Porter". The ship is equipped with a missile defense system "Aegis" and cruise missiles "Tomahawk".

“This operation is a demonstration of our unwavering commitment to NATO’s collective security and loyalty to lasting peace and stability in the region, particularly in the light of the Russian invasion of Ukraine,” the US Armed Forces said.

Only the Crimean cockroaches report that this thunderstorm did not even dare to approach the borders of Russia. Remember the "foremen of the fate of the world" the shame of the past of the same approach. But our nice. Although the word Ukraine in some official message sounded. And even the name will be forgotten.

And just then another time came from the Europeans. Imagine, they offered Turkey 2 (!) Billion euros just like that. No, of course come up with an excuse. Type to tighten control over refugees. But we know that just like that. Just think, some couple of millions of them live there in the desert in camps. So what? We won 30 millions soon in the steppe will go to live with such utility tariffs.

In Parliament, indignation knows no bounds. European traitors. That Greece, then Turkey. And we? We already do not know who to climb on the neck, to feed and water.

So far, quietly, but voices have sounded about the possibility of snatching some of the money for themselves. Within the framework of the all-Ukrainian love for Europeans, to offer a part of the refugees to us to resettle. Together with the money, of course. Why? It is a good plan.

The Europeans give us money, then some of these refugees there, and we are in Roshen. The refugees, as they see what can be done with the Homeland without any war, will give a fight. And we use them with sticks to the Russian border ... How is the planter?

And you say we have no strategists. There is. Especially when the money smells free. We'll solve three problems at once. We'll rag up some money for ourselves, reduce the number of refugees in Europe for a while, and give Russians a lot of it.

But what you read now is tragic. But it is not clear to the end. My daughter, the one from medicine, told. Of course, I made a smart little face, I think I understand everything. But ... Not really understood. That is why he called this part tragic.

So, attention, in the rating of the quality of death from the Economist Intelligence Unit, Ukraine took the place of 69. In both. It turns out that you can die with high quality and poor quality. We somehow are not particularly high quality die. Just between Colombia and Ethiopia. But the British are the best to die. Directly royally die.

By the way, dear readers, you are not particularly proud either ... Russia is in the 48 place. Also not quite high quality folds fold.

Only now I do not understand, those who die better, immediately go to heaven or something? Without this, purgatory? They survived, and already began to die in different ways. The next step should be a statistical study of the location of the dead in the grave. Type, who, in what position and in what place lies or sits. Maybe write a testament? To be cremated. No body - I am not participating in the stat-poll.

Well, and that now on hearing. I am about the cancellation of elections in the Donbas. Ours have long said that after September 4 elections are not needed. Yes, and they will not. The radians, not those who earned prestige on the Internet, but those who actually tax Ukraine, have long spoken about this. Interest was only one moment. How it will be done. And yesterday we saw it.

I do not know why, but in the Rada they perceived the abolition as peremoha. Not paper, but real. And immediately, hot on the trail issued the following requirement. It is a requirement. Everything that has already been done is good. But it remains to delegitimize power in the LC and the DNI. And for this you need to cancel the election results 2 November 2014 of the year. And then the talk about some republics there will cease altogether.

By the way, if someone did not notice, the names of these republics have now completely changed. They simply do not. There are "separate areas of Lugansk and Donetsk regions". And it is this term that will now be used in official documents.

And at the end of the notes again your news. In a sense, the news from Russia. So that they would not lose interest in their country. And this news came from Grozny.

We, Ukrainians, fighters for the Great Democracy, are shocked by another unprecedented despotic, even tyrannical decree, more precisely, by the position published on the site of the Grozny mayor's office. Imagine Chechens completely against democracy. Traditions, you see, they have. Any respect for elders out there. Respect for ancestors. What kind of nonsense? Democracy is the same! So you can do anything that is not prohibited!

So here. The document, published on the website of the Department of Culture of the City Hall of Grozny, was developed according to the canons of Chechen traditions. For the observance of wedding etiquette are responsible organizations and individuals engaged in the organization and holding of celebrations. In case of violation of the rules, the administration of the restaurant or banquet hall should call the police.

Source: http://censor.net.ua/n355134 and http://censor.net.ua/n355134.

According to the order, at weddings it is forbidden to drink alcoholic beverages, shoot from weapons, ask for permission to dance, reduce the distance when dancing less than the arm's length. Cutting the wedding cake and dancing the bride were also banned.

“Free replicas and actions are strictly forbidden, as well as various indecent movements (acrobatic elements); dancing with two or more partners in one way out; going into a circle of two or more couples at the same time; going out to the first dance circle, ahead of the older persons present” - reads the order.

No, well, can you imagine? As we are here, so in the full mental corkscrew. Without a chance to get out of it, even to the point of contact with a mental hospital.

Well, here the guy wants to dance acrobatically at once with everyone ... Well, I drank a little more vodka. And "figvam". Observe and that's it. Despotism is complete. Democracy in a vice!

And then, what is this wedding? Without vodka? This is complete garbage. Okay, you can’t shoot, although as with us everything is settled down - even from a grenade launcher and to the police. But what, even without a fight?

And what is the strangest thing, not a single moan or cry about the matter from Grozny. As if it should be.

Strange at first glance, these are your Chechens. Ukrainian mind difficult to understand. But if you put it on, then you can upload a picture.

Perhaps it seems to us here that this is respect for our people, for our homeland, albeit small, but homeland, for our parents. And democracy is not particularly affected. For her, there are elections, there are government bodies, there are human rights. Those that do not violate the rights of other people. It somehow became jealous. Why in Chechnya know the difference between democracy and permissiveness, but we do not? Or have we shed some more blood to understand this? I do not know.

Yes, I almost forgot. On the detective intrigue that I tried to squeeze into these notes. I mean, for what they got the cuffs cockroaches and pancakes Vyshivanok. Ukrainians, especially Kiev residents, having seen the photo, probably laughed to the fullest extent. For the rest, who do not know the Kiev roads so well and, accordingly, the designations on them, I explain. The photo was made specifically for the SBU. Unless of course Vyshivanok there suddenly falls. There, too, for the most part people work whose knowledge is based on Wikipedia.

In short. The photo is a completely different city! And this city really proves that Vyshivanok didn’t eat in the APU, but in the republican army. What city - I will not say. Still a detective. Let the readers themselves in the comments reveal intrigue. Maybe I'll write the detectives then. What aphid is not joking.

So I say goodbye. Morning has come. You have a calm and happy day, and I have the same undisturbed sleep.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67 9 October 2015 06: 09 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Everything is "more wonderful and wonderful" ...
    Auto RU - hi
    1. BYV
      BYV 9 October 2015 06: 41 New
      • 26
      • 0
      +26
      There is such a city - Enakievo ...
      1. domokl 9 October 2015 06: 46 New
        • 7
        • 0
        +7
        laughing I agree. In my opinion, there is such a sign
        1. viktorrymar 9 October 2015 07: 09 New
          • 17
          • 0
          +17
          IT IS THE MOST ENAKIEVO)))
          1. UREC 10 October 2015 23: 15 New
            • 1
            • 0
            +1
            I put a plus for it, but no one says that it was shot in the ruin.
  2. Felix1 9 October 2015 06: 43 New
    • -4
    • 0
    -4
    In the course of K, this is half of J.
    ... zhiev ...?
  3. zzzeka 9 October 2015 07: 08 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    camping town-Enakievo
  4. parusnik 9 October 2015 07: 23 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    All the more difficult to be friends with the head... Does she have one? Head then ..
  5. JACTUS RECTUS 9 October 2015 07: 24 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    And immediately fell into the hands of these little girls with eyes just to watch. But not to see.

    Carlos Castaneda. "The Teaching of Don Juan."
  6. Maksus 9 October 2015 09: 08 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    Yes, it was immediately clear that this is not in 404. they have the same Kiev.
  7. Belousov 9 October 2015 09: 55 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    In Grozny it was banned, and in other cities both they cut into tinted fourteenths and cut through with shooting. All this is purely a game to the public.
    1. andj61 9 October 2015 10: 25 New
      • 9
      • 0
      +9
      Quote: Belousov
      In Grozny it was banned, and in other cities both they cut into tinted fourteenths and cut through with shooting. All this is purely a game to the public.

      Slowly Kadyrov presses Chechens outside Chechnya. But we allow it ourselves, now we need to help him in this and with us.
      Although, it is worth recognizing - not only the Chechens are guilty of this, but all the peoples of the Caucasus.
    2. xBoris 9 October 2015 13: 22 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      It can be seen because in other cities of Russia the police have a different task, there is no order to support, but to respond to complaints.
      Go try the statement - well, write somewhere in Kazan ..
      They didn’t kill anyone - .. well, okay ..
  8. Volga Cossack 9 October 2015 11: 43 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Thanks Tarakasha. sad again, but smiled. waiting for more!
  9. Alekseits 9 October 2015 12: 59 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Quote: Maksus
    Yes, it was immediately clear that this is not in 404. they have the same Kiev.

    “Plato is my friend, but the truth is more expensive” - therefore = Kyiv = Although this does not change the essence of what is happening there.
  10. Corsair0304 9 October 2015 13: 56 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Quote: Alekseits
    Quote: Maksus
    Yes, it was immediately clear that this is not in 404. they have the same Kiev.
    “Plato is my friend, but the truth is more expensive” - therefore = Kyiv = Although this does not change the essence of what is happening there.


    All the same, the trolls of the Maidanut are notable))
  11. gammipapa 9 October 2015 23: 25 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Yes, and no longer interesting ...
    The other day, a sister of mine akin from dill arrived here. There was a glamorous face all the time; at one time it threw itself from a impoverished rush to prosperous Ukraine, Europe. When I came to visit our relatives here in the Urals, I always looked so high from the high point, they say, what kind of people are in the cold. And then such a fortress ... rolled with all the camp to permanent residence in their homeland. True to visit does not seem ashamed to see the face then.

Записки Колорадского Таракана. Всё труднее дружить с головой

Тьфу на вас. Патриоты википедские. В смысле, из википедии. Слово-то какое, почти не литературное. Я бы не рискнул Тараканушке своей даже в жарком семейном споре такое сказать. Где учились? Зачем вам природа столько глаз дала? Оторвать бы лапки вашим учителям... Да и головы тоже...

Извините, дорогие читатели. Это я не вам. Это нашим молодым неучам. А вы для меня всегда желанные и необходимые. Без вас какая-то существенная часть моей жизни не осуществилась. И ещё, я счастлив, что среди вас у меня появились преданные друзья!

А теперь по порядку. Почему я в таком, мягко говоря, неадекватном состоянии сел писать эти записки. Да просто потому, что спешу выполнить многочисленные требования моих друзей.


Вышиванок вернулся! Живой и невредимый. Даже пополневший. Прямо не мелкота тараканья, а нормальный уважаемый таракан. И сразу же попал в руки этих недоучек с глазами только для того, чтобы смотреть. Но не видеть.

Сижу дома. Настроение отличное. Тараканушка блины соорудила. Тепло, темно, и блохи не таскаются по дому. Рай... Или, по-модному, нирвана. И вдруг вопли. Да такие подозрительно "громкоиспуганные". Типа, Околорадский, спаси и сохрани! Во, блин... поел.

Выхожу, а там стоит наш Вышиванок, а вокруг толпа таракашек сопливых. Дядя Околорадский сказал, чтобы мы тебе лапы повыдергивали и на дорогу выкинули! Это, значит, клич и обвинение в одном флаконе. И вижу, не шутят ребятки. Да и Вышиванок понимает, что не шутят. И... как щитом прикрывается фотографией.

Вот где я был. И вот с какими тараканами из одной банки тушняк ел. Посмотрел я. Подзатыльников молодежи раздал, но так, для проформы. Чтоб уважали, а Вышиванка на блины пригласил. Заслужил.

Для того, чтобы и вы поняли почему, фотографию опубликую. Хоть и трудное для меня это дело. Неинтернетное я насекомое. Украинцы поймут, в чем прикол. А для остальных интригу оставлю до конца записок. Вышиванок там возле ноги второго слева пристроился, если что. Только не уверен, что вы, люди, способны это разглядеть.

Записки Колорадского Таракана. Всё труднее дружить с головой


А теперь о делах в нашей многострадальной, точнее, многопроданной стране. О том, для чего я всегда пишу.

Гудит что-то на Украине. И здорово так гудит. Я в начале не понимал, почему. Сейчас дошло. Гудит, потому что весь мир повернулся к нам если не задом, то боком. Сирийцы перехватили мировой интерес. А виновата опять страна-агрессор. Вот не живется ей так, чтобы нам жилось... На халяву. Полезла террористов реально крушить. Да так, что даже у наших коленки стучать от страха стали.

Скачки уже иностранцам не интересны. Вышиванки все закупили, кому интересно. С трезубцами а ля Нептун сфотографировались. И... по своим делам поехали. А мы?

Спасибо американцам. Не бросают в такой ответственный момент. Или Россию напугать решили. Как там у вас, голой... чем-то русского ежа. Наши, радские, вчера даже горилки хряпнули на радостях. В Черное море опять вошел американец.

Эсминец Военно-морских сил США "Porter". Корабль оснащен системой ПРО "Aegis" и крылатыми ракетами "Tomahawk".

"Эта операция — это демонстрация нашей неизменной приверженности коллективной безопасности НАТО и преданности прочному миру и стабильности в регионе, в частности в свете российского вторжения в Украину", — сообщили в Вооруженных силах США.

Только крымские тараканы сообщают, что этот грозитель даже близко не решился подойти к границам России. Помнят "вершители судеб мира" позор прошлого такого же захода. Но нашим приятно. Хоть слово Украина в каком-то официальном сообщении прозвучало. А то ведь забудут даже название.

А тут как раз подоспела очередная зрада от европейцев. Представляете, они предложили Турции 2 (!) миллиарда евро просто так. Нет, конечно отговорку придумали. Типа для ужесточения контроля за беженцами. Но мы-то знаем, что просто так. Подумаешь, каких-то пару миллионов у них там в пустыне в лагерях живут. И что? У нас вон за 30 миллионов скоро в степи пойдут жить с такими тарифами ЖКХ.

В Раде возмущение не знает границ. Предатели европейские. То Греция, то Турция. А мы? Мы-то уже и не знаем, кому на шею влезть, чтоб кормили и поили.

Пока тихо, но зазвучали голоса о возможности урвать часть денег для себя. В рамках всеукраинской любви к европейцам предложить часть беженцев к нам переселить. Вместе с деньгами, конечно. А что? Вполне хороший план.

Европеиды нам денежки, потом сколько-то там этих самых беженцев, а мы в "Рошене". Беженцы как увидят, что можно сделать с Родиной без всякой войны, так и дадут деру. А мы их палками на российскую границу... Как планчик?

А вы говорите, у нас стратегов нет. Есть. Особенно когда деньгами халявными пахнет. Мы ж сразу три задачи решим. Себе деньжат загребем, Европе число беженцев уменьшим на какое-то время, а русским нагадим по полной.

А вот то, что вы прочитаете сейчас — трагично. Но непонятно до конца. Дочка, та, что из медицины, рассказала. Я, конечно, делал умную мордочку, вроде понимаю все. Но... Не особо понял. Потому и назвал эту часть трагической.

Итак, внимание, в рейтинге качества смерти от Economist Intelligence Unit, Украина заняла 69 место. Во как. Оказывается, умирать можно качественно и некачественно. Мы как-то не особенно качественно умираем. Как раз между Колумбией и Эфиопией. А вот лучше всех умирают британцы. Прямо по-царски умирают.

Кстати, дорогие читатели, вы тоже не особо гордитесь... Россия на 48 месте. Тоже не совсем качественно лапки складываете.

Только вот я не пойму, те, кто качественнее умирают, сразу в рай что ли? Без этого, чистилища? Дожили, уже и умирать стали по-разному. Следующим шагом должно стать статистическое исследование нахождения покойников в могиле. Типа, кто, в какой позе и в каком месте лежит или сидит. Может, написать завещание? Чтоб кремировали. Нет тела — не участвую в статопросе.

Ну, и то, что сейчас на слуху. Я об отмене выборов на Донбассе. Наши-то давно говорили, что после 4 сентября выборы не нужны. Да и не будет их. Радские, не те, кто в интернете авторитет зарабатывает, а те, кто реально рулит Украиной, давно об этом говорили. Интерес вызывал только один момент. Как это будет сделано. И вот вчера мы это увидели.

Не знаю, почему, но в Раде восприняли отмену как перемогу. Не бумажную, а реальную. И сразу, по горячим следам выдали следующее требование. Именно требование. Всё, что уже сделано, это хорошо. Но осталось делегетимизировать власть в ЛНР и ДНР. А для этого необходимо отменить результаты выборов 2 ноября 2014 года. И вот тогда разговоры о каких-то там республиках прекратятся вообще.

Кстати, если кто не заметил, сейчас полностью поменялись названия этих самых республик. Их просто нет. Есть "отдельные районы Луганской и Донецкой областей". Причем именно этот термин теперь будет применяться в официальных документах.

А в конце записок опять ваши новости. В смысле, новость из России. Чтобы и к своей стране интерес не теряли. И новость эта пришла из Грозного.

Мы, украинцы, борцы за Великую Демократию, шокированы очередным беспрецедентным деспотическим, даже тираническим указом, точнее, положением, которое опубликовано на сайте грозненской мэрии. Представляете, чеченцы совершенно против демократии. Традиции, видите ли, у них. Всякое там уважение к старшим. Уважение к предкам. Что за ерунда? Демократия же! А значит можно всё, что не запрещено!

Так вот. Документ, опубликованный на сайте департамента культуры мэрии Грозного, разработан по канонам чеченских традиций. За соблюдение свадебного этикета несут ответственность организации и физлица, занятые в сфере организации и проведения торжеств. При нарушении правил администрация ресторана или банкетного зала должна вызвать полицию.

Источник: http://censor.net.ua/n355134 и http://censor.net.ua/n355134.

Согласно распоряжению, на свадьбах запрещается распивать спиртные напитки, стрелять из оружия, просить о разрешении танцевать, сокращать дистанцию при танце менее чем на расстояние вытянутой руки. Разрезание свадебного торта и танец невесты также оказались под запретом.

"Строго запрещаются вольные реплики и действия, а также различные неприличные движения (акробатические элементы); танец с двумя и более партнершами за один выход; выход в круг двух и более пар одновременно; выход в круг на первый танец, опередив присутствующих старших лиц", — говорится в распоряжении.

Нет, ну вы представляете? Как мы тут, так в полноценном умственном штопоре. Без шансов на выход из него, впоть до соприкосновения с психбольницей.

Ну, вот хочет парень акробатически танцевать сразу со всеми... Ну, выпил горилки чуть больше. А "фигвам". Соблюдай и всё тут. Деспотизм полнейший. Демократию зажали в тиски!

И потом, что это за свадьба такая? Без горилки? Это фигня полная. Ладно, стрелять нельзя, хотя как у нас тут все устаканено — хоть из гранатомета и в полицейских. Но что, даже без драки?

И что самое странное, ни одного стона или плача по этому поводу из Грозного. Как будто так и должно было быть.

Странные с первого взгляда эти ваши чечены. Украинским умом сложно понимаемые. Но вот если его поднапрячь, то картинку можно выложить.

Наверное, это как нам тут кажется, это и есть уважение к своему народу, к своей родине, пусть маленькой, но родине, к своим родителям. Да и демократия особо не пострадает. Для неё есть выборы, есть государственные органы, есть права человека. Те, что не нарушают прав других людей. Как-то завидно стало. Почему в Чечне знают разницу между демократией и вседозволенностью, а у нас нет? Или мы ещё мало крови пролили, чтобы это понять? Не знаю.

Да, чуть не забыл. Об интриге детективной, что я попытался втиснуть в эти записки. Я про то, за что получили подзатыльники тараканчики и блины Вышиванок. Украинцы, особенно киевляне, увидев фото, наверное, посмеялись по полной. Для остальных, кто не так хорошо знает киевские дороги и, соответственно, обозначения на них, поясняю. Фотка сделана специально для СБУ. Если конечно Вышиванок туда вдруг попадет. Там ведь тоже в большинстве своем работают люди, знания которых базируются на википедии.

Короче. На фото совершенно другой город! И этот город действительно доказывает, что Вышиванок отъелся не в ВСУ, а в республиканской армии. Какой город — не скажу. Все-таки детектив. Пусть читатели сами в комментариях раскроют интригу. Может, я и детективы тогда писать начну. Чем тля не шутит.

Засим прощаюсь. Наступило утро. Вам спокойного и счастливого дня, а мне такого же безмятежного сна.
Автор: Таракан Околорадский


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 16
  1. svp67 9 октября 2015 06:09
    Все "чудесатнее и чудесатнее"...
    Автору - hi
    1. BYV 9 октября 2015 06:41
      Есть такой город - ЕнаКИЕВо...
      BYV
      1. domokl 9 октября 2015 06:46
        laughing Согласен. По моему именно там такой знак
        1. viktorrymar 9 октября 2015 07:09
          ОНО САМОЕ, ЕНАКИЕВО)))
          1. UREC 10 октября 2015 23:15
            ставлю плюс за оно самое , но никто ж и не говорит что снято вна руине.
  2. Felix1 9 октября 2015 06:43
    По ходу К это половина от Ж.
    ...жиев...?
  3. zzzeka 9 октября 2015 07:08
    походу город -Енакиево
  4. parusnik 9 октября 2015 07:23
    Все труднее дружить с головой...А она есть? Голова то..
  5. JACTUS RECTUS 9 октября 2015 07:24
    И сразу же попал в руки этих недоучек с глазами только для того, чтобы смотреть. Но не видеть.

    Карлос Кастанеда."Учение Дона Хуана".
  6. Maksus 9 октября 2015 09:08
    Да сразу было понятно, что это не в 404. у них же Кiев.
  7. Belousov 9 октября 2015 09:55
    В Грозном запретили, а в других городах как рассекали на тонированных четырнадцатых так и рассекают со стрельбой. Все это чисто игра на публику.
    1. andj61 9 октября 2015 10:25
      Цитата: Belousov
      В Грозном запретили, а в других городах как рассекали на тонированных четырнадцатых так и рассекают со стрельбой. Все это чисто игра на публику.

      Потихоньку Кадыров чеченцев прижимает и за пределами Чечни. Но мы сами это позволяем, теперь же нужно помочь ему в этом и у нас.
      Хотя, стоит признать - не только чеченцы этим грешат, а все народы Кавказа.
    2. xBoris 9 октября 2015 13:22
      Видно потому, что в других городах России у полиции задача другая, не порядок поддерживать, да на жалобы реагировать.
      Идите, попробойте заявление - ну, где нибудь в Казани написать..
      Никого же не убили - .. ну и ладно..
  8. казак волгский 9 октября 2015 11:43
    Спасибо Таракаша. опять грустно но улыбнул. ждем еще!
  9. Alekseits 9 октября 2015 12:59
    Цитата: Maksus
    Да сразу было понятно, что это не в 404. у них же Кiев.

    "Платон мне друг, но истина дороже"- поэтому =Київ= Хотя сути происходящего там это не меняет.
  10. Корсар0304 9 октября 2015 13:56
    Цитата: Alekseits
    Цитата: Maksus
    Да сразу было понятно, что это не в 404. у них же Кiев.
    "Платон мне друг, но истина дороже"- поэтому =Київ= Хотя сути происходящего там это не меняет.


    Все равно знатно потролли майданутых ))
  11. gammipapa 9 октября 2015 23:25
    Да уже и не интересно ...
    У меня тут на днях сестрица сродная из укропии приехала . Гламурная такая рожа все время была , валила в свое время из нищей раши на зажиточную украину ,це европпа . На нашу родню тут на Урале когда приезжала раньше в гости так вечно с высока глядела ,мол какие голодранцы . И тут такой фортель ... прикатила со всем табором на пмж на родину . Правда в гости не кажется ,стыдно видать морде то .

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня