Sailors 1917

Sailors 1917



It was one of the most curious formations of the First World War. 35 vigorous, short-haired young ladies in a sailor's uniform studied the ranks, made a charter, listened to a separate commander and dreamed of dying for their Motherland. On the ribbons of their beskozirok gold inscription: "Marine women's team."

REPORT TO THE MINISTER

On July 1, 1917, the assistant to the Marine Minister, Captain 1st Rank Boris Dudorov received an interesting request. They wrote to him "true patriots," the organizers of the club "Russian Women, Rally Together." They demanded the formation of a female naval team, which would serve selflessly the fleet and to the Fatherland.

Such crazy reports from time to time came in the name of the Minister of War and Maritime. The ladies were asked to organize shock units "to combat anarchy in the villages," then create a "female regiment of the black hussars." But wipe the holy of holies - the Russian fleet?

At any other time, Kudrang Dudorov would not attach importance to strange paper. But the time was explosive, the South-Western Front tried to organize an offensive, while laziness and defeatism reigned in the rear. And only a week ago, under the Krevo, the discordant "death battalion" of Maria Bochkareva went to show the peasants how to fight.


Female Photo: TSGAKFFD


Alexander Kerensky was tearing his throat at rallies, shouting about the "female factor" and the benefits that he should bring. Glavkover Alexei Brusilov and the commander of the Petrograd Military District, Lieutenant-General Peter Polovtsov, also welcomed the formation of women's units. Dudorov had no choice but to approve the petition.

He hardly imagined what women could do in the navy. But they themselves knew it very well: to serve on a par with the sailors, to be, if necessary, "and sailors, and laundresses."


General Alexey Brusilov was one of the first to propose the formation of women's drum parts. 1917 g. Photo: RGIA


"COUNTRY OF FLYING DOGS"


In mid-July, 1917, the Main Marine Headquarters officially announced the formation of the Marine Women's Team. Immediately piled up problems. There is an order wishing to join the team at large, but the fleet is against.

“In the present circumstances, we consider the presence of women undesirable,” the naval crews responded to Dudorov’s requests. It is not known how this would end, but an encouraging answer came from the Kola naval base: the head is ready to accept the women's team for the positions ... cooks, laundresses, typists, cleaners.


First of all, they chose an official representative to the team committee - Evdokia Merkuryevna Skvortsova, a teacher and, according to the reference book. Photo: TSGAKFFD. Photo by Jacob Steinberg, 1917


But no sea!


The Kola base was called the “land of flying dogs” - because of the constant winds that made life in this deadly place completely unbearable. Many "sailors" hurried to pick up their statements. Even the high salary promised by the Ministry did not deceive: 90 rubles a month, the earnings of the junior non-commissioned officer of the fleet!

As a result, there was an embarrassment: it was planned to recruit 150 people, in fact by mid-August there were only 35 applications. But there was no way back: it is necessary to prepare brave women for service. They were placed in Oranienbaum, in a specially designated room, and were enrolled in the allowance of the Naval Shooting Command. First of all, they chose an official representative to the team committee — Evdokia Merkuryevna Skvortsova, a teacher and, according to the reference book “All Petersburg”, hereditary noblewoman.


Tidying rooms in the Marine Women's Team. Photo: TSGAKFFD. Photo by Jacob Steinberg, 1917

"BABY IN SHTAN"

In that alarming summer, right between February and October, there was another revolution - in military gear. For the first time in European stories women put on uniform men's trousers. Until now, Russian secular ladies have been treated exclusively with breeches (riding a bicycle) and riding breeches (while riding). The breeches, however, were worn both by Maria Bochkareva’s subordinates and the personnel of the 1-th Petrograd Women's Battalion.

But trousers were considered an indecent form of clothing - commoners and aristocrats agreed in this. However, they decided in the Maritime Ministry: since the young ladies are sailors, then the sailor’s uniform — caps, vests, work blouses, jackets, overcoats and trousers — must wear a uniform. So, in the fleet, where traditions are reverently reverent, "women in pants" appeared. In early August, all who arrived at the service were given a full set of uniforms. Blouses, trousers, boots and caps sewed tailors specially made out of Kronstadt to order: there was no “female size” in any guardhouse.

The young ladies were extremely pleased with the new uniform, especially with wide sailor trousers with a “lazbanto” - a flap in the front. And with great pleasure posed for the photographer, not forgetting to move the "besku" on the back of his head and light a "bald". Sailors get what you need.

But trouble came to them, from where they did not wait.


Lunch at the Marine Women's Team. Photo: TSGAKFFD. Photo by Jacob Steinberg, 1917

BUNT ON SHIP

"We, the sailors of the Naval Training and Infantry Team, are protesting against the formation of female naval teams," - this was the beginning of the angry message of the sailors to their fellow soldiers. The sailors tried to concisely explain why women do not place in the fleet. "Baba in the sea - team grief!" - remembered and the old saying. And in many ways the sea wolves were right. The young ladies had just fluttered out of the walls of the gymnasiums, and not a bit of maritime art was known, they were absolutely not prepared for service. In addition, their presence could arouse unnecessary thoughts, which also prevents men from fulfilling military duty.

The sailors politely offered an alternative: "Rally not into naval women’s teams, not into shock battalions, not into death battalions, but into battalions of labor and mutual aid!"

The young ladies attentively read the message and sent a copy of it with indignant comments to the Main Naval Headquarters. Dudorov reprimanded the head of the Naval Training and Infantry Team, after which he spoke to the sailors in a language they understood. The riot in the team subsided.


Photo: Private collection (St. Petersburg). 1917 a year or later.


MAGNIFICENT SIX


In the meantime, there was an intensive correspondence between the Main Naval Headquarters and the head of the Naval Training and Infantry Team: what should the sailors learn? And should, for example, give them rifles for gun techniques? As a result, agreed on a military minimum: walking in the ranks, turns, salutation.

The schedule of the girls' day was reminiscent of a sailor. We woke up at 7.30, bathed, dressed, cleaned the room and drank tea. After prayer, at nine o'clock classes began - gymnastics, drill, reading and writing. Dinner at 19.00, evening prayer at 21.00.

Classes lasted until mid-September. After that, the Naval team ... was disbanded because of its small size, and those who learned how to print a step were distributed over land units. And only six Amazons, dressed in army field uniforms, went to the Kola naval base - “bakers”. They continued to proudly call themselves the "Marine Women's Team" until the October Revolution ...

A strange feminine formation seemed to many to be Kerensky's whim. But today this project is perceived differently. The sea women's team is the first, albeit naive, attempt by women to fight for the right to serve in the navy. They will conquer it much later. Today, thousands of women serve the Russian Navy with dignity. Seven feet under the keel!

PARALLELS


Sailor XXI century! Photo: TASS


And how many women serve in the fleet now?


According to the information and public relations department of the Navy, in the period from 2009 to 2010, about nine and a half thousand representatives of the fair sex served in the fleet, while five thousand had senior officers and sailors, four thousand were ensigns and midshipmen, more than five hundred had officer ranks . According to the General Directorate of Personnel of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, at 2015 a year, about 700 cadets are studying at military high schools, in the summer military universities should replenish 210 more girls, and cadet corps need about a thousand students.

However, as in the 1917 year, Russians do not serve on ships, but work at coastal facilities in the rear and military medical services, in communications units. In the Russian Navy only one woman captain served - Vera Kurochkina. 13 years she "navigated" hydrographic boat BGK-28. But in September, 2013 received an order of dismissal "due to a change in the terms of the employment contract."

In total, according to the press service and information department of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation for 2015, 35 thousands of women serve in the ranks of the Armed Forces. Among them are 2600 officers, of which 900 are the oldest. Team positions are held by 72 women.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. cth; fyn 10 October 2015 07: 48 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Women have a serious limitation; for physiological reasons, they cannot lift loads of more than 25 kg, otherwise there is a very high risk of infertility. This, even today, very seriously limits their use in the army.
    PS: Do not think that I am a sexist, just the reason is really serious and objective.
    1. Archon 10 October 2015 11: 50 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Here they can)))
      1. novobranets 10 October 2015 18: 29 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Are these women?what
      2. Jack-b 10 October 2015 19: 24 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Quote: Archon
        Here they can)))

        Such can lift more than 25kg, but you still can’t serve them in the troops. Their psyche is disturbed.
      3. Ze Kot 10 October 2015 23: 22 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Hormonal, these are not women. They have so much testosterone that many men will envy.
      4. cth; fyn 11 October 2015 19: 48 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Here they can)))

        they can be able to, but, alas, they no longer give birth.
    2. BMW
      BMW 10 October 2015 12: 22 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Quote: cth; fyn
      Women have a serious limitation; for physiological reasons, they should not lift loads of more than 25 kg

      And I will intercede. Trowels mean you can, but you can’t join the army.
      In addition, 25 kg is a limitation for everyone - for TB.
      1. BMW
        BMW 10 October 2015 12: 26 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        PS. In addition, there are just a lot of women in the civilian fleet, including captains in the merchant and fishing fleets. And nothing, everything is fine, nobody goes to extremes. tongue hi
      2. cth; fyn 11 October 2015 19: 46 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        When a woman lifts a load of more than 25 kg, there is a very high probability of rupture of the tubes of the uterus and, as a consequence, infertility, and now about the sleeper, this is a complete violation of the labor code of the Russian Federation, but since all do not care, women work in those jobs where, in principle, they should not.
  2. Penzioner 10 October 2015 08: 02 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    An interesting, informative article, but personally, I’m still against women in the Navy. Well, although you can still come to terms with typists, cooks, laundresses, not without it. BUT on the ship - this is already too much. There are a lot of talkers about it and they are all correct. There will definitely not be any service on the ship. Just do not consider me a woman-hater, I really love women and without them in any way, but let them wait for us at home. The article is definitely a plus.
    1. igordok 10 October 2015 08: 45 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: PenZioner
      I really love women and without them in any way, but let them wait for us at home. The article is definitely a plus.

      That's just because of the love of women, they must be removed from hard work. And military service is hard work, often even fatal.
      1. igordok 10 October 2015 09: 10 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        It’s hard for them.
  3. Russian Uzbek 10 October 2015 08: 13 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    as practice shows, "women's battalions" are an act of despair ... they appear when the regular army is defeated or collapsed from lack of originality ...
    examples of mass: Russia 17th, Third Reich 45th ...
  4. moskowit 10 October 2015 08: 19 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Thank you for the article. For the first time I read about creating a female naval team.
  5. ibnvladimir 10 October 2015 13: 20 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Well, not for war, God created a woman ... Let the tolerant geyropeyki at home do what they want, and our Russian beauties have nothing further than MedSanBat to pry their noses.
  6. NGK
    NGK 10 October 2015 14: 36 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Thousands of women worked in the merchant and especially fishing fleet of the USSR, moreover, sometimes in the most difficult and low-skilled posts. There were special educational institutions where women were accepted for subsequent work at sea. And this work was no easier, if not harder, of the naval service. For 8-9 months, hanging out in a stormy sea. For the Navy, the woman on the ship is exotic, and for the "fishermen" or "traders" - the routine. but it’s better without them, calmer!
  7. Reptiloid 10 October 2015 18: 25 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Thanks for the article. Unknown pages of our history. What I could not think about. And about what is possible and what is not - there are people who just need it, which is impossible. Often it succeeds.

Морячки 1917-го

Морячки 1917-го


Это было одно из самых курьезных формирований Первой мировой войны. 35 бодрых, коротко стриженных барышень в матросской форме учились строю, зубрили устав, слушали отделенного командира и мечтали умереть за Родину. На ленточках их бескозырок золотилась надпись: "Морская женская команда".

РАПОРТ МИНИСТРУ


1 июля 1917 года помощник Морского министра капитан 1 ранга Борис Дудоров получил прелюбопытное прошение. Ему писали "истинные патриотки", организаторы кружка "Русские женщины, сплотитесь". Они требовали сформировать женскую морскую команду, которая беззаветно послужила бы флоту и Отечеству.

Подобные сумасбродные рапорты периодически поступали на имя Военного и морского министра. То дамы просили организовать ударные части "для борьбы с анархией в деревнях", то создать "женский полк черных гусар". Но замахнуться на святая святых - русский флот?!

В любое другое время каперанг Дудоров не придал бы значения странной бумаге. Но время было взрывоопасное, Юго-Западный фронт пытался организовать наступление, в то время как в тылах царили лень и пораженчество. И всего лишь неделю назад под Крево отправился нестройный "батальон смерти" Марии Бочкаревой, чтобы показать мужикам, как надо воевать.

Морячки 1917-го

Женский Фото: ЦГАКФФД


Александр Керенский рвал горло на митингах, кричал о "женском факторе" и пользе, которую он должен принести. Главковерх Алексей Брусилов и командующий Петроградским военным округом генерал-лейтенант Петр Половцов тоже приветствовали формирование женских частей. Дудорову не оставалось ничего другого, как одобрить прошение.

Он едва ли представлял, что женщины могут делать на флоте. Но сами они это знали отлично: служить наравне с матросами, быть, если потребуется, "и морячками, и прачками".

Морячки 1917-го

Генерал Алексей Брусилов одним из первых предложил сформировать женские ударные части. 1917 г. Фото: РГИА


"СТРАНА ЛЕТАЮЩИХ СОБАК"


В середине июля 1917 года Главный морской штаб официально объявил о формировании Морской женской команды. Сразу навалились проблемы. Приказ есть, желающих вступить в команду хоть отбавляй, а флот против.

"При нынешних обстоятельствах присутствие женщин считаем нежелательным", - отвечали на запросы Дудорова военно-морские экипажи. Неизвестно, чем бы все это закончилось, но с Кольской морской базы вдруг пришел обнадеживающий ответ: начальник готов принять женскую команду на должности... поварих, прачек, машинисток, уборщиц.

Морячки 1917-го

Первым делом выбрали официального представителя в комитет команды - Евдокию Меркурьевну Скворцову, учительницу и, если верить справочнику Фото: ЦГАКФФД. Фотография Якова Штейнберга, 1917 г.


Но никакого моря!


Кольскую базу называли "страной летающих собак" - из-за постоянных ветров, делавших и вовсе невыносимой жизнь в этом гиблом месте. Многие "морячки" поспешили забрать свои заявления. Не прельстило даже обещанное министерством высокое жалованье - 90 рублей в месяц, заработок младшего унтер-офицера флота!

В итоге вышел конфуз: планировалось рекрутировать 150 человек, на поверку к середине августа набралось лишь 35 заявлений. Но обратного пути уже не было: надо готовить отважных женщин к службе. Их разместили в Ораниенбауме, в специально отведенном помещении, и зачислили на довольствие Морской учебно-стрелковой команды. Первым делом выбрали официального представителя в комитет команды - Евдокию Меркурьевну Скворцову, учительницу и, если верить справочнику "Весь Петербург", потомственную дворянку.

Морячки 1917-го

Приборка помещения в Морской женской команде. Фото: ЦГАКФФД. Фотография Якова Штейнберга, 1917 г.

"БАБЫ В ШТАНАХ"

В то тревожное лето, аккурат между Февральской и Октябрьской, произошла еще одна революция - в военной экипировке. Впервые в европейской истории женщины надели форменные мужские брюки. До сего момента русские светские дамы обходились исключительно бриджами (катаясь на велосипеде) и галифе (занимаясь верховой ездой). Бриджи, впрочем, носили и подчиненные Марии Бочкаревой, и личный состав 1-го Петроградского женского батальона.

Но брюки считались неприличной формой одежды - в этом сходились и простолюдинки, и аристократки. Однако в Морском министерстве рассудили: коль скоро барышни будут матросами, то и форму должны носить матросскую - бескозырки, тельняшки, рабочие блузы, бушлаты, шинели и брюки. Так на флоте, где трепетно чтут традиции, и появились "бабы в штанах". В начале августа всем прибывшим на службу выдали полный комплект обмундирования. Блузы, брюки, сапоги и бескозырки сшили на заказ специально выписанные из Кронштадта портные: ни в одном цейхгаузе не нашлось "женских размеров".

Барышни новой формой были чрезвычайно довольны, особенно широкими матросскими брюками с "лацбантом" - откидным клапаном спереди. И с большим удовольствием позировали фотографу, не забыв сдвинуть на затылок "беску" и закурить "цигарку". Матросы получились что надо.

Но беда пришла к ним, откуда не ждали.

Морячки 1917-го

Обед в Морской женской команде. Фото: ЦГАКФФД. Фотография Якова Штейнберга, 1917 г.

БУНТ НА КОРАБЛЕ

"Мы, матросы Морской учебно-стрелковой команды, протестуем против формирования женских морских команд", - так начиналось гневное послание моряков своим сослуживицам. Матросы постарались лаконично объяснить, почему женщинам не место на флоте. "Баба в море - команде горе!" - припомнили и старую поговорку. И во многом морские волки были правы. Барышни только что выпорхнули из стен гимназий, не знали и толики морского искусства, абсолютно не были подготовлены к службе. К тому же их присутствие могло возбудить ненужные мысли, что также мешает мужчинам исполнять воинский долг.

Матросы вежливо предложили альтернативу: "Сплотитесь не в морские женские команды, не в ударные батальоны, не в батальоны смерти, а в батальоны труда и взаимопомощи!"

Барышни внимательно прочли послание и отправили его копию с возмущенными комментариями в Главный морской штаб. Дудоров отчитал начальника Морской учебно-стрелковой команды, после чего тот поговорил с матросами на понятном им языке. Бунт в команде затих.

Морячки 1917-го

Фото: Частная коллекция (Санкт-Петербург). 1917 год или позже.


ВЕЛИКОЛЕПНАЯ ШЕСТЕРКА


А тем временем между Главным Морским штабом и начальником Морской учебно-стрелковой команды шла интенсивная переписка: чему учить морячек? И следует ли, к примеру, выдавать им винтовки для ружейных приемов? В итоге сошлись на военном минимуме: хождение в строю, повороты, отдание чести.

Расписание дня девушек напоминало матросское. Просыпались в 7.30, мылись, одевались, убирали помещение и пили чай. После молитвы в девять часов начинались занятия - гимнастика, строевая подготовка, грамота. В 19.00 - ужин, в 21.00 - вечерняя молитва.

Занятия длились до середины сентября. После чего Морскую команду... расформировали из-за ее малочисленности, а научившихся печатать шаг распределили по сухопутным частям. И только шесть амазонок, переодевшись в армейскую полевую форму, отправились на Кольскую морскую базу - "хлебопекаршами". Они продолжали с гордостью именовать себя "Морской женской командой" вплоть до Октябрьской революции...

Странное женское формирование многим казалось капризом Керенского. Но сегодня этот проект воспринимается по-другому. Морская женская команда - первая, пусть наивная, попытка женщин бороться за право служить на флоте. Они завоюют его много позже. Сегодня тысячи женщин достойно служат на российском Военно-Морском флоте. Семь футов под килем!

ПАРАЛЛЕЛИ

Морячки 1917-го

Морячка ХХI века! Фото: ТАСС


А сколько женщин служат на флоте сейчас?


По данным отдела информации и общественных связей ВМФ, в период с 2009 по 2010 год на флоте служили около девяти с половиной тысяч представительниц прекрасного пола, при этом пять тысяч имели должности старшин и матросов, четыре тысячи были прапорщиками и мичманами, более пятисот имели офицерские звания. По данным Главного управления кадров МО РФ на 2015 год, в военных вузах учатся около 700 курсанток, летом военные вузы должны пополнить еще 210 девушек, а кадетские корпуса - около тысячи воспитанниц.

Впрочем, как и в 1917 году, россиянки не служат на кораблях, а работают на береговых объектах в тыловых и военно-медицинских службах, в частях связи. В ВМФ России служила лишь одна женщина-капитан - Вера Курочкина. 13 лет она "судоводила" гидрографический катер БГК-28. Но в сентябре 2013 года получила приказ об увольнении "в связи с изменением условий трудового договора".

Всего же, по данным управления пресс-службы и информации МО РФ за 2015 год, в рядах Вооруженных сил служат 35 тысяч женщин. Среди них 2600 офицеров, из которых 900 - старшие. Командные должности занимают 72 женщины.

Морячки 1917-го
Автор: Ольга Хорошилова
Первоисточник: http://www.rg.ru/2015/10/02/rodina-moryachki.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 16
  1. cth;fyn 10 октября 2015 07:48
    У женщин есть серьезное ограничение, по физеологическим причинам им нельзя поднимать грузы более 25 кг, иначе есть очень большой риск бесплодия. Это, даже на сегодняшний день, очень серьезно ограничивает их применение в войсках.
    П.С: Не подумайте что я сексист, просто причина реально серьезная и объективная.
    1. Архонт 10 октября 2015 11:50
      Вот такие могут)))
      1. novobranets 10 октября 2015 18:29
        А это женщины?what
      2. Jack-B 10 октября 2015 19:24
        Цитата: Архонт
        Вот такие могут)))

        Такие могут поднимать больше 25кг, но в войсках им служить всё равно нельзя. У них психика нарушена.
      3. Зэ Кот 10 октября 2015 23:22
        Гормонально это уже не женщины. В них столько тестостерона, что многие мужики позавидуют.
      4. cth;fyn 11 октября 2015 19:48
        Вот такие могут)))

        мочь то могут, а рожать, увы, уже нет.
    2. БМВ 10 октября 2015 12:22
      Цитата: cth;fyn
      У женщин есть серьезное ограничение, по физеологическим причинам им нельзя поднимать грузы более 25 кг

      А я заступлюсь. Шпалоукладчицами значит можно, а в армию нельзя.
      Кроме того 25 кг это ограничение для всех - по ТБ.
      1. БМВ 10 октября 2015 12:26
        ПС. Кроме того, на гражданском флоте женщин ну просто много, в том числе и капитаны в торговом и рыбопромысловом флотах. И ничего, все нормально, в крайности никто не впадает. tongue hi
      2. cth;fyn 11 октября 2015 19:46
        Когда женщина поднимает груз более 25кг, очень высока вероятность обрыва труб матки и как следствие бесплодие, а теперь про шпалоукладчиц - это полнейшее нарушение трудового кодекса рф, но так как всем пофиг то женщины работают на тех работах где в принципе не должны.
  2. пенZионер 10 октября 2015 08:02
    Интересная,познавательная статья,но лично я всё равно против женщин на флоте. Ну,хотя ещё можно смириться с машинистками, поварихами, прачками, не без этого. НО на корабль--это уже слишком.Пословиц про это много и все они правильные.Службы на корабле команде точно не будет. Только не считайте меня женоненавистником,я очень люблю женщин и без них никак,но пусть они нас ждут дома.Статье однозначно плюс.
    1. igordok 10 октября 2015 08:45
      Цитата: пенZионер
      я очень люблю женщин и без них никак,но пусть они нас ждут дома.Статье однозначно плюс.

      Вот как раз, из-за любви к женщинам, их необходимо отстранить от тяжелой работы. А военная служба - тяжелая работа, зачастую даже смертельная.
      1. igordok 10 октября 2015 09:10
        Им и так тяжело.
  3. русский узбек 10 октября 2015 08:13
    как показывает практика "женские батальоны" это акт отчаяния...они появляются тогда когда регулярная армия разбита или развалена от без-исходности...
    примеров масса: Россия 17го,Третий Рейх 45го...
  4. moskowit 10 октября 2015 08:19
    Спасибо за статью. О создании женской военоморской команды читаю впервые.
  5. ibnvladimir 10 октября 2015 13:20
    Ну не для войны бог создал женщину... Пускай толерантные гейропейки у себя там что хотят, то и делают, а нашим русским красавицам нечего дальше МедСанБата свои носики совать.
  6. НГК 10 октября 2015 14:36
    В торговом и особенно рыболовецком флоте СССР работали тысячи женщин, причём, порой на самых тяжёлых и низкоквалифицированных должностях. Были специальные учебные заведения, куда принимали женщин для последующей работы в море. И эта работа была ничуть ни легче, если не сказать тяжелее, военно-морской службы. По 8-9 месяцев болтались в штормовом море. Для ВМФ женщина на корабле экзотика, а для "рыбаков" или "торгашей"- обыденность. но лучше без них -спокойнее!
  7. Reptiloid 10 октября 2015 18:25
    Спасибо за статью.Неизвестные страницы нашей истории. О чем и подумать не мог.А насчёт что можно,а что нет--есть люди,которым только то нужно,что никак нельзя.Часто удаётся.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня