Military Review

Thursday will be a scheduled meeting of NATO defense ministers

20
On Thursday, a scheduled meeting of NATO defense ministers will be held, during which issues of strengthening collective defense, the situation in Syria and the Russian military operation in the country, as well as the situation in Afghanistan against the background of the shelling of a hospital in Kunduz by US forces will be discussed.




Earlier, NATO Secretary General Jens Stoltenberg said that ministers plan to take a number of decisions to increase their defenses, in particular, new staff cells, which, if necessary, will contribute to the deployment of alliance forces in the region and coordinate exercises, will appear in Slovakia and Hungary. Earlier, similar command centers appeared in Latvia, Estonia, Poland, Lithuania, Bulgaria and Romania.

In addition, the ministers will review the military concept of the NATO Forced Response Force, which previously planned to include up to 40 thousands of troops, naval and air components. In addition, in the course of the negotiations, it is planned to discuss long-term measures to adapt to new threats, including the “military activities” of the Russian Federation, including in the field of a nuclear deterrence strategy. NATO’s security challenges from the south will also be brought to the attention of ministers.

The “hot” topic of the talks will be the situation in Syria and the actions of the Russian Federation in the territory of this country. Prior to the start of Russian strikes on IS positions on the territory of Syria, it was planned that cooperation with the Russian Federation in the fight against terrorists would also be discussed.

Earlier, Russian President Vladimir Putin applied for permission to the Federation Council to use the Russian armed forces outside the country. This appeal has been approved, and is currently Russian aviation inflicts targeted air strikes on positions of militants of the “Islamic State” in Syria.
Photos used:
http://hronika.info/
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. The comment was deleted.
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. MIKHAN
        MIKHAN 8 October 2015 10: 54 New
        +3
        And what are they going to discuss ..? Attack on Russia? Or maybe the options for surrender and surrender of the United States? Better not kidding ....
        1. Misha Honest
          Misha Honest 8 October 2015 11: 06 New
          +2
          Quote: MIKHAN
          Better not kidding ....

          Bite cognac - Putinka drink, jump for the order and the next meeting will end.)
        2. little girl15
          little girl15 8 October 2015 11: 10 New
          0
          It’s necessary to master the budget, well, there are banquets, brawls at the treasury expense.
          1. Georgy USSR
            Georgy USSR 8 October 2015 11: 30 New
            0
            It’s time to change the “Wind Rose” from NATO to a swastika, it will be absolutely true!
          2. The comment was deleted.
          3. The comment was deleted.
      2. The comment was deleted.
      3. milann
        milann 8 October 2015 11: 00 New
        0
        Quote: vovanpain
        Thursday will be a scheduled meeting of NATO defense ministers

        And what else remains when it flies to the target for one and a half thousand kilometers soldier
    2. vovanpain
      vovanpain 8 October 2015 10: 52 New
      +10
      Quote: oleg-gr
      NATO bureaucracy in action. Create new headquarters cells.

      And get as much money as possible for the development of the budget.
      1. Varyag_1973
        Varyag_1973 8 October 2015 11: 05 New
        -1
        I would venture to speak out in terms of what I am for the expansion of the NATO alliance! Yes, yes, do not be surprised! Let them expand, let them take Georgia, Azerbaijan, and most importantly let them take the ruin! Why?! Yes because! As practice shows, the larger the cabinet, the louder it falls! The larger the association of US motley mongrel, the more difficult it is to manage and the more resources are spent on their maintenance, not on the military component, but on officials and generals! And if ho * chls get there, then amba, they will even sell what is hidden in the mattress behind seven locks!

        So NATO is “Wellcome To Hell”!
    3. Penetrator
      Penetrator 8 October 2015 10: 56 New
      0
      Quote: oleg-gr
      NATO bureaucracy in action. Create new headquarters cells.

      At the expense of taxpayers once again thump and sing a song. Amateur art circle, damn it lol
  2. zeleznijdorojnik
    zeleznijdorojnik 8 October 2015 10: 47 New
    +5
    They said that the planned is good. So that our not to worry. That is, a year or two later, they held such meetings only after obtaining the appropriate permission from the GDP.
    1. Kent0001
      Kent0001 8 October 2015 11: 25 New
      0
      It would be cool if like this .....
  3. Barboskin
    Barboskin 8 October 2015 10: 49 New
    +1
    What will be worth a thousand words, when the strength of the hand will be important. V. Tsoi.
  4. A-Sim
    A-Sim 8 October 2015 10: 51 New
    +1
    Emergency, it seems. How to live on will think. There is now something to think about.
  5. Denis DV
    Denis DV 8 October 2015 10: 52 New
    +1
    OTAN is wound on something laughing tongue scratching do not carry bags laughing
  6. V.ic
    V.ic 8 October 2015 10: 53 New
    +1
    The cook would have them with strychnine in the apron pocket!
  7. S_Baykala
    S_Baykala 8 October 2015 10: 57 New
    +2
    Yes, there will be something for them to talk about. Empire revived, and they slammed.
  8. mig31
    mig31 8 October 2015 10: 59 New
    +1
    It is unlikely that these collective farms today are able to adequately and soberly think in unity - the next horror story will be born for Russia ....
  9. mpzss
    mpzss 8 October 2015 11: 03 New
    +1
    I’m wondering what our President and Minister of Defense are still up to date? What else do they want to surprise (put on sight) us and the whole world? Maybe they will try something else interesting there on the IG?
  10. The comment was deleted.
  11. Sargaras
    Sargaras 8 October 2015 11: 13 New
    -1
    Quote: Varyag_1973
    I would venture to speak out in terms of what I am for the expansion of the NATO alliance! Yes, yes, do not be surprised! Let them expand, let them take Georgia, Azerbaijan, and most importantly let them take the ruin! Why?! Yes because! As practice shows, the larger the cabinet, the louder it falls! The larger the association of US motley mongrel, the more difficult it is to manage and the more resources are spent on their maintenance, not on the military component, but on officials and generals! And if ho * chls get there, then amba, they will even sell what is hidden in the mattress behind seven locks!

    So NATO is “Wellcome To Hell”!

    Give Hohland to NATO. Primarily.
  12. roskot
    roskot 8 October 2015 11: 22 New
    +1
    The "hot" topic of negotiations will be the situation in Syria and the actions of the Russian Federation in the territory of this country

    The wedding will be with homosexuals. Arabian aircraft prompt prompt?
  13. BOB044
    BOB044 8 October 2015 11: 24 New
    +1
    Thursday will be a scheduled meeting of NATO defense ministers
    An artel of mentally ill and wretched people will gather, and they will sharpen their teeth on Russia and dream of its fall. Miserable what you dream of. fool
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. 740
      740 8 October 2015 11: 38 New
      +1
      Quote: BOB044
      Thursday will be a scheduled meeting of NATO defense ministers
      An artel of mentally ill and wretched people will gather, and they will sharpen their teeth on Russia and dream of its fall. Miserable what you dream of. fool

      What an artel. A bachelor is gathering. Women are ministers of defense, but Shoigu laughs in his office. laughing laughing laughing laughing laughing laughing laughing laughing
  14. pia
    pia 8 October 2015 11: 29 New
    +1
    Mattresses are bored.
  15. S_Baykala
    S_Baykala 8 October 2015 11: 31 New
    +2
    Quote: mpzss
    I’m wondering what our President and Minister of Defense are still up to date? What else do they want to surprise (put on sight) us and the whole world? Maybe they will try something else interesting there on the IG?


    It’s also interesting, I feel, not all. He promised that they would not use the ground group. Performs for now.
  16. MIKHAN
    MIKHAN 8 October 2015 11: 34 New
    +2
    Maybe Georgians and Ukrainians will take in NATO, in spite of Russia? bully
  17. 123321
    123321 8 October 2015 12: 45 New
    +1
    Putin's missile surprise for ISIS and the USA

    The operation against the terrorists from the Islamic State group, which is being conducted by the Russian Space Forces in Syria, has also been joined by the country's Navy. On the morning of October 7, four ships of the Caspian Flotilla completed 26 launches of cruise missiles at 11 militant positions in Syria. All targets were hit.
    Expert Opinion

    The director of the Russian Orthodox Analytical Information Agency, Konstantin Dushenov, considers this event to be the most important geopolitical fact, fundamentally changing the balance of power both in this region and in the world as a whole.
    The fact that our missile ships fired on ISIS fighters from the Caspian Sea is a most important geopolitical fact, fundamentally changing the balance of forces in this region and in the world as a whole.

    Let me remind you, a year ago, in the article "Uncle Vova's Surprises" I wrote:

    “September 23, Putin arrived in Novorossiysk to hold a meeting on port development. At this meeting, Admiral Vitko reported to him on the construction progress of the Black Sea Fleet base in Novorossiysk. In particular, the admiral said: "The submarines that will be based here have long-range cruise missiles, and the secrecy of the submarines' exit from their bases in Novorossiysk is an order of magnitude higher than in Sevastopol." And when the president asked exactly what range these missiles had, the Black Sea Fleet commander replied: “More than one and a half thousand kilometers. The submarine pier area holds eight submarines, but so far it is planned to have seven. At the end of 2016, everything will be completely completed. ”

    This dialogue was shown by all central TV channels, all the country's news agencies wrote about it.

    “Well, what's wrong with that?”, The inexperienced reader will ask.

    To understand the scale of this “surprise”, we must first say a few words about those submarines that will soon be deployed in the Novorossiysk naval base. According to media reports, this is a submarine of project 636.3 - a deep modernization of the so-called Varshavyanka.

    "Varshavyanka" was the third generation of large diesel-battery submarines in the Soviet Navy. The first generation of these submarines - the 641 project - was called "glands", the second - 641B - "rubber bands", because It was the first domestic "dizelyuha" with a rubberized light body. In 1983, the third-generation submarines of the 877 project, called “Varshavyanka”, appeared because they were supposed to arm not only the Soviet Navy, but also the fleets of our allies under the Warsaw Pact. The current upgraded version of this submarine is operated under the code "project 636".

    Initially, the Varshavyank ammunition did not provide for missile weapons at all. The development of cruise missiles adapted for launch from the Varshavyanka started only in 1983, when the submarines of the 877th project were already part of the Soviet Navy, and the first demonstration of these missiles took place ten years later, in 1993- m At first, the Biryuza cruise missile was intended for the Varshavyanka of project 877, later the Caliber, the maximum firing range of which, according to open sources, does not exceed 300 km.
  18. 123321
    123321 8 October 2015 12: 46 New
    0
    "Varshavyanka" 877-th project since its inception has become the largest and most powerful non-nuclear submarine in the world, and subsequently - the only non-nuclear submarine in the world, equipped with rocket weapons. The rockets themselves, which are included in its ammunition, are the first in our fleet samples of cruise missiles fired from torpedo tubes with a diameter of 533 mm. Prior to that, of such torpedo tubes, only ballistic missiles 81Р, 83Р, 84Р and their modifications were used. In nuclear equipment, they were operated from the mid-70-s, and in the version of rocket-torpedoes - from the mid-80-x. At the same time, the range of their flight did not exceed 50 km.

    And now the commander of the Black Sea Fleet is reporting to the President of Russia that from now on these submarines will be armed with cruise missiles that can hit targets at distances of MORE THAN THOUSAND THOUSAND KILOMETERS! If all this is true (well, the admiral does not lie to his commander in chief!), And the Russian gunsmiths managed to push a cruise missile with a range of 533 km into the dimensions of a 1500-mm torpedo tube, then this is truly a breakthrough, an outstanding achievement of the Russian defense industry! Moreover, this actually means a complete collapse of the American military strategy and a qualitative change in the balance of forces in favor of Russia. For now, any warship of the Russian fleet - not only a boat, but also a surface ship - become carriers of strategic missile weapons. Why strategic? Because the equipment of such miracle rockets with nuclear ammunition is only a matter of time and the political will of the Kremlin!

    As for surface ships, a separate explanation is needed here. If these new long-range missiles really do not exceed the dimensions of the Caliber missile system - after all, it is it that is installed on the Varshavyanki - then, of course, they can be included in the ammunition of any ship that is equipped with this complex. But the fact is that the “Caliber”, if desired, is easy to install on ALL ships of the Russian Navy, from missile boats to cruisers! The only question is the number of missiles, which, indeed, depends on the displacement of the ship.

    And then - attention! - we are waiting for another surprise.

    29 September 2014, the world media reported on the "Caspian Summit", which was attended by the heads of five Caspian states: Russia, Iran, Kazakhstan, Turkmenistan and Azerbaijan. The participants of this summit agreed on a political statement in which they for the first time unanimously fixed future agreements on the status of the Caspian Sea.

    Vladimir Putin commented on this event as follows: “The main thing is that we have agreed a political statement in which the basic principles of five-sided cooperation in the Caspian Sea were first set forth. The agreements reached are in the long-term interests of all parties. ” He also said that the interaction of the five Caspian littoral states would strengthen security in the region, because the "five" agreed that the presence of "outside" armed forces would be excluded in the region.

    Against this background, media reports that nine small missile ships of project 21631 Buyan-M will be included in the combat structure of the Caspian flotilla of the Russian Federation are of particular interest. These brisk ships, equipped with water-jet engines, with a displacement of only 950 tons, can, if necessary, even be based on the Volga, as they are specially designed as river-sea-class vessels. But most importantly, despite their small size, they are also equipped with a Caliber missile system with eight missiles in a vertical launcher.
  19. 123321
    123321 8 October 2015 12: 47 New
    0
    Three of these ships are already in operation, the rest should be included in the fleet by 2018. But if we assume that they will be armed with “conventional” missiles with a range of up to 300 km, then it is completely unclear against whom Russia intends to use these weapons in the Caspian. One such missile is capable of sinking a destroyer, but not one of the Caspian littoral states has ships of this class! And ground targets can be destroyed by “ordinary” missiles only in the territories of Azerbaijan, Turkmenistan, Kazakhstan and Iran, which today is completely unnecessary ...

    But if we assume that the Buyans will be equipped with new long-range missiles, the same as the Novorossiysk Varshavyanki, everything will immediately fall into place. The INF Treaty, signed by Moscow and Washington back in 1987, still prohibits Russia from deploying ground-based missiles with a range of over 500 km. But this prohibition does not apply to sea-based missiles. And this means that nine "Buyans", if they are armed with a new superweapon, will be capable of destroying up to 72 targets at a range of over 1500 km in one gulp.

    Given the size of the Caspian water area, which is now becoming a common “launch pad” for Buyan, it is easy to understand that their target will be a huge region of Eurasia. And if we add to this the rockets that will be placed on Varshavyanka in the Black Sea, it turns out that colossal spaces will fall under their scope. Warsaw and Rome, Baghdad and Kabul, the bases of the US 6 Mediterranean fleet and its strike ship groups, Israel and the lion's share of the southern coast of the Mediterranean Sea will be under the gun of the new Russian missiles.

    And this despite the fact that neither in the Black Sea, nor, moreover, in the Caspian Sea, the USA can deploy any forces to counter this new unexpected “Russian threat”! In the Black Sea, the Montreux Convention of 1936 prevents this, and the leaders of the Caspian states declared that they would not tolerate any foreign military presence in the Caspian region.

    You can’t say anything, Putin has prepared a good “surprise” for our “American partners”! The State Department and the Pentagon will have something to think about at their leisure. ”

    Konstantin Dushenov, director of the Agency for Analytical Information "Orthodox Russia"
    Help

В четверг пройдет плановое заседание министров обороны стран НАТО

В четверг пройдет плановое заседание министров обороны стран-членов НАТО, в ходе которого будут обсуждаться вопросы укрепления коллективной обороны, ситуация в Сирии и российская военная операция на территории страны, а также обстановка в Афганистане на фоне обстрела больницы в Кундузе американскими силами.

В четверг пройдет плановое заседание министров обороны стран НАТО


Ранее генеральный секретарь НАТО Йенс Столтенберг заявил, что министры планируют принять ряд решений для повышения обороноспособности, в частности, новые штабные ячейки, которые в случае необходимости поспособствуют развертыванию сил альянса на территории региона и скоординируют учения, появятся в Словакии и Венгрии. Ранее подобные командные центры появились в Латвии, Эстонии, Польше, Литве, Болгарии и Румынии.


Кроме того, министры рассмотрят военную концепцию увеличенных вдвое Сил реагирования НАТО, в состав которых ранее планировалось включить до 40 тысяч военнослужащих, военно-морской и воздушный компонент. Кроме того, в ходе переговоров планируется обсудить долгосрочные меры адаптации к новым угрозам, в числе которых - «военная деятельность» РФ, в том числе в сфере стратегии ядерного сдерживания. В поле внимания министров также попадут и вызовы безопасности НАТО с юга.

«Горячей» темой переговоров будут обстановка в Сирии и действия РФ на территории данной страны. До начала российских ударов по позициям ИГ на территории Сирии планировалось, что также будет обсуждаться сотрудничество с РФ в борьбе с террористами.

Ранее президент РФ Владимир Путин обратился за разрешением в Совет Федерации на использование российских вооруженных сил за границами страны. Данное обращение было одобрено, и в настоящее время российская авиация наносит точечные воздушные удары по позициям боевиков «Исламского государства» в Сирии.

Использованы фотографии: http://hronika.info/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 20
  1. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. МИХАН 8 октября 2015 10:54
        И что они обсуждать собрались..? Нападение на Россию? Или может варианты капитуляции и сдачи США? Лучше не шутите....
        1. Misha Честный 8 октября 2015 11:06
          Цитата: МИХАН
          Лучше не шутите....

          Коньячка откушают - Путинкой запьют, поскачут для порядка и очередная планерка завершится.)
        2. вовочка15 8 октября 2015 11:10
          Надо-же осваивать бюджет,ну там банкеты,междусобойчики за казенный счет.
          1. Георгий СССР 8 октября 2015 11:30
            Пора уже "Розу ветров" у НАТО поменять на свастику,так будет абсолютно верно!
          2. Комментарий был удален.
          3. Комментарий был удален.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
      3. milann 8 октября 2015 11:00
        Цитата: vovanpain
        В четверг пройдет плановое заседание министров обороны стран НАТО

        А что ещё остаётся, когда за полторы тысячи километров прилетает в цель soldier
    2. vovanpain 8 октября 2015 10:52
      Цитата: oleg-gr
      Бюрократия НАТО в действии. Создать новые штабные ячейки.

      И выбить как можно больше денег для освоения бюджета.
      1. Варяг_1973 8 октября 2015 11:05
        Рискну высказаться в плане того, что я за расширение альянса НАТО! Да, да, не удивляйтесь! Пусть расширяются, пусть возьмут Грузию, Азербайджан и самое главное Руину пусть возьмут! Почему?! Да потому что! Как показывает практика, чем больше шкаф, тем громче он падает! Чем крупнее объединение из разношерстных шавок США, тем сложнее им управлять и тем больше ресурсов расходуется на их содержание, причем не на военную составляющую, а на чиновников и генералов! А уж если туда попадут хо*хлы, то амба, они же распродадут даже то, что в матрасии за семью замками спрятано!

        Так что НАТО "велкам ту хелл"!
    3. Penetrator 8 октября 2015 10:56
      Цитата: oleg-gr
      Бюрократия НАТО в действии. Создать новые штабные ячейки.

      На средства налогоплательщиков в очередной раз бухнут и песенку споют. Кружок художественной самодеятельности, блин lol
  2. zeleznijdorojnik 8 октября 2015 10:47
    Заявили, что плановое - хорошо. Чтобы наши не волновались. Вот-бы через год-другой они такие совещания проводили, только после получения соответствующего разрешения ВВП.
    1. Кент0001 8 октября 2015 11:25
      Прикольно было бы, если вот так.....
  3. Барбоскин 8 октября 2015 10:49
    Что будут стоить тысячи слов, когда важна будет крепость руки. В.Цой.
  4. А-Сим 8 октября 2015 10:51
    Экстренное, похоже. Как жить дальше думать будут. Есть теперь над чем подумать.
  5. Денис ДВ 8 октября 2015 10:52
    ОТАН на кое-что намотан laughing языком чесать не мешки таскать laughing
  6. V.ic 8 октября 2015 10:53
    Повара бы им со стрихнином в кармане фартука!
  7. С_Байкала 8 октября 2015 10:57
    Да уж, будет им о чем там поговорить. Империя возродилась, а они прохлопали.
  8. mig31 8 октября 2015 10:59
    Вряд-ли эти колхозы на сегодня способны адекватно и трезво мыслить в единстве - очередная страшилка родится для России....
  9. mpzss 8 октября 2015 11:03
    мне вот интересно, что наши Президент и министр обороны еще в рукаве держат? Чем они еще удивить (поставить на вид) нас и весь мир хотят? Может что-то еще интересное испробуют там на ИГ?
  10. Комментарий был удален.
  11. Sargaras 8 октября 2015 11:13
    Цитата: Варяг_1973
    Рискну высказаться в плане того, что я за расширение альянса НАТО! Да, да, не удивляйтесь! Пусть расширяются, пусть возьмут Грузию, Азербайджан и самое главное Руину пусть возьмут! Почему?! Да потому что! Как показывает практика, чем больше шкаф, тем громче он падает! Чем крупнее объединение из разношерстных шавок США, тем сложнее им управлять и тем больше ресурсов расходуется на их содержание, причем не на военную составляющую, а на чиновников и генералов! А уж если туда попадут хо*хлы, то амба, они же распродадут даже то, что в матрасии за семью замками спрятано!

    Так что НАТО "велкам ту хелл"!

    Даешь Хохляндию в НАТО. В первую очередь.
  12. roskot 8 октября 2015 11:22
    «Горячей» темой переговоров будут обстановка в Сирии и действия РФ на территории данной страны

    Во свадьба будет у гомосеков. Аравийской авиации цель подскажут?
  13. BOB044 8 октября 2015 11:24
    В четверг пройдет плановое заседание министров обороны стран НАТО
    Соберётся артель душевно больных и убогих.И будут зубы точить на Россию и мечтать о её падение. Убогие о чём мечтаете. fool
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. 740 8 октября 2015 11:38
      Цитата: BOB044
      В четверг пройдет плановое заседание министров обороны стран НАТО
      Соберётся артель душевно больных и убогих.И будут зубы точить на Россию и мечтать о её падение. Убогие о чём мечтаете. fool

      Какой артель.Девичник собирётся.Женщины министры обороны,да Шойгу смеётся в своём кабинете. laughing laughing laughing laughing laughing laughing laughing laughing
      740
  14. pia 8 октября 2015 11:29
    Засуетились матрасники.
    pia
  15. С_Байкала 8 октября 2015 11:31
    Цитата: mpzss
    мне вот интересно, что наши Президент и министр обороны еще в рукаве держат? Чем они еще удивить (поставить на вид) нас и весь мир хотят? Может что-то еще интересное испробуют там на ИГ?


    Тоже интересно, чувствую, еще не все. Обещал, что не будут использовать наземную группировку. Выполняет пока.
  16. МИХАН 8 октября 2015 11:34
    Может грузинов и хохлов в нато примут , назло России? bully
  17. 123321 8 октября 2015 12:45
    Ракетный сюрприз Путина для ИГИЛ и США

    К операции против террористов из группировки «Исламское государство», которую проводят Военно-космические силы России в Сирии, присоединился и Военно-морской флот страны. Утром 7 октября четыре корабля Каспийской флотилии выполнили 26 пусков крылатых ракет по 11 позициям боевиков на территории Сирии. Все цели были поражены.
    Мнение эксперта

    Директор Агентства аналитической информации «Русь Православная» Константин Душенов считает это событие важнейшим геополитическим фактом, принципиально меняющим соотношение сил и в данном регионе, и в мире в целом.
    То, что наши ракетные корабли обстреляли боевиков ИГИЛ из акватории Каспийского моря, — важнейший геополитический факт, принципиально меняющий соотношение сил и в этом регионе, и в мире в целом.

    Напомню, ещё год назад в статье «Сюрпризы дяди Вовы» я писал:

    «23 сентября Путин прибыл в Новороссийск для проведения совещания по развитию портов. На этом совещании адмирал Витко доложил ему о ходе строительства базы Черноморского флота в Новороссийске. В частности, адмирал сказал: «Подводные лодки, которые здесь будут базироваться, имеют крылатые ракеты большой дальности, и скрытность выхода подводных лодок из пунктов базирования в Новороссийске на порядок выше, чем в Севастополе». А когда президент поинтересовался, какую именно дальность имеют эти ракеты, командующий Черноморским флотом ответил: «Более полутора тысяч километров. Пирсовая зона для подводных лодок вмещает восемь ПЛ, но пока планируется иметь семь. В конце 2016 года все будет полностью завершено».

    Этот диалог показали все центральные телеканалы, о нём написали все информационные агентства страны.

    «Ну и что тут такого?», — спросит неискушённый читатель.

    Чтобы понять масштаб этого «сюрприза», сперва надо несколько слов сказать о тех подводных лодках, которые будут скоро размещены в новороссийской военно-морской базе. По сообщениям СМИ, это ПЛ проекта 636.3 – глубокая модернизация так называемой «Варшавянки».

    «Варшавянка» стала третьим поколением больших дизель-аккумуляторных подводных лодок в советском ВМФ. Первое поколение этих ПЛ – проект 641 – называли «железками», второе – 641Б – «резинками», т.к. это была первая отечественная «дизелюха» с обрезиненным лёгким корпусом. В 1983 году появились ПЛ третьего поколения, проекта 877, прозванные «Варшавянками» за то, что ими предполагалось вооружать не только советский ВМФ, но и флоты наших союзников по Варшавскому договору. Нынешний модернизированный вариант этой ПЛ эксплуатируется под шифром «проект 636».

    Первоначально боекомплект «Варшавянок» вообще не предусматривал ракетного оружия. Разработка крылатых ракет, приспособленных для пуска с «Варшавянки», началась только в 1983-м году, когда ПЛ 877-го проекта уже входили в боевой состав советского ВМФ, а первая демонстрация этих КР прошла и вовсе на десять лет позже, в 1993-м. Сначала для «Варшавянок» проекта 877 предназначалась крылатая ракета «Бирюза», впоследствии– «Калибр», максимальная дальность стрельбы которых, если верить открытым источникам, не превышает 300 км.
  18. 123321 8 октября 2015 12:46
    «Варшавянка» 877-го проекта с момента своего создания стала самой большой и мощной в мире неатомной ПЛ, а впоследствии – единственной в мире неатомной ПЛ, оснащённой ракетным оружием. Сами ракеты, вошедшие в её боекомплект, являются первыми на нашем флоте образцами крылатых ракет, выстреливаемых из торпедных аппаратов диаметром 533 мм. До этого из таких торпедных аппаратов применялись только баллистические ракеты 81Р, 83Р, 84Р и их модификации. В ядерном снаряжении они эксплуатировались с середины 70-х годов, а в варианте ракето-торпеды – с середины 80-х. При этом дальность их полёта не превышала 50-ти км.

    И вот теперь командующий Черноморским Флотом докладывает президенту России, что впредь эти подводные лодки будут вооружены крылатыми ракетами, которые смогут поражать цели на дистанциях БОЛЕЕ ПОЛУТОРА ТЫСЯЧ КИЛОМЕТРОВ! Если всё это действительно так (ну, не врёт же адмирал своему главнокомандующему!), и российским оружейникам удалось запихнуть в габариты 533-х миллиметрового торпедного аппарата крылатую ракету с дальностью полета 1500 км, то это воистину прорывное, выдающееся достижение отечественной оборонки! Более того, это фактически означает полный крах американской военной стратегии и качественное изменение баланса сил в пользу России. Ибо теперь любой военный корабль российского флота – не только лодка, но и надводный корабль – становятся носителями стратегического ракетного оружия. Почему стратегического? Да потому, что оснащение таких чудо-ракет ядерным боеприпасом есть лишь вопрос времени и политической воли Кремля!

    Что касается надводных кораблей, то тут необходимо отдельное пояснение. Если эти новые дальнобойные ракеты и впрямь не превышают габаритов ракетного комплекса «Калибр» — ведь именно он установлен на «Варшавянках» — то они, естественно, могут быть включены в боекомплект любого корабля, который оснащен этим комплексом. Но дело в том, что «Калибр», при желании, несложно установить на ВСЕ корабли российского ВМФ, от ракетных катеров до крейсеров! Вопрос лишь в количестве ракет, которое, действительно, зависит от водоизмещения корабля.

    И тут – внимание! – нас ожидает ещё один сюрприз.

    29 сентября 2014 года мировые СМИ сообщили о «Каспийском саммите», в котором приняли участие главы пяти прикаспийских государств: России, Ирана, Казахстана, Туркмении и Азербайджана. Участники этого саммита согласовали политическое заявление, в котором в первый раз единодушно зафиксировали будущие договоренности по статусу Каспия.

    Владимир Путин прокомментировал это событие так: «Главное, нами согласовано политическое заявление, в котором впервые зафиксированы основные принципы пятистороннего сотрудничества на Каспии. Достигнутые договоренности отвечают долгосрочным интересам всех сторон». Он также заявил, что взаимодействие пяти прикаспийских государств укрепит безопасность в регионе, ибо «пятерка» договорилась о том, что в регионе будет исключено присутствие «посторонних» вооруженных сил.

    На этом фоне особый интерес приобретают сообщения СМИ о том, что в боевой состав Каспийской флотилии РФ войдут девять малых ракетных кораблей проекта 21631 Буян-М. Эти юркие корабли, оснащенные водомётными двигателями, водоизмещением всего 950 тонн, в случае необходимости могут базироваться даже на Волге, так как специально спроектированы как суда класса «река-море». Но что самое важное, несмотря на свой малый размер, они тоже оснащены ракетным комплексом «Калибр» с восемью ракетами в вертикальной пусковой установке.
  19. 123321 8 октября 2015 12:47
    Три таких корабля уже в строю, остальные должны войти в боевой состав флота до 2018 года. Но если предположить, что они будут вооружены «обычными» ракетами с дальностью до 300 км, то совершенно непонятно, против кого собирается Россия применять на Каспии это оружие. Одна такая ракета способна потопить эсминец, но ни у одной из прикаспийских стран нет и не предвидится кораблей такого класса! А наземные цели «обычные» ракеты смогут уничтожать лишь на территориях Азербайджана, Туркменистана, Казахстана и Ирана, что сегодня совершенно излишне…

    Но если предположить, что «Буяны» будут оснащены новыми дальнобойными ракетами, такими же, как новороссийские «Варшавянки», всё сразу встанет на свои места. Договор РСМД, подписанный Москвой и Вашингтоном ещё в далёком 1987 году, до сих пор запрещает России развёртывать ракеты наземного базирования с дальностью свыше 500 км. Но на ракеты морского базирования этот запрет не распространяется. А это значит, что девять «Буянов», если они будут вооружены новым супероружием, будут способны одним залпом уничтожать до 72-х целей на дальности свыше 1500 км.

    Учитывая величину каспийской акватории, которая теперь становится общей «пусковой площадкой» для «Буянов», легко понять, что под их прицелом окажется огромный регион Евразии. А если добавить к этому ракеты, которые будут размещены на «Варшавянках» в черноморской акватории, получается, что под их прицел попадут колоссальные пространства. Варшава и Рим, Багдад и Кабул, пункты базирования 6-го средиземноморского флота США и его ударные корабельные группировки, Израиль и львиная доля южного побережья Средиземного моря окажутся под прицелом новых российских ракет.

    И это при том, что ни на Чёрном море, ни, тем более, на Каспии, США не могут развернуть никаких сил противодействия этой новой неожиданной «российской угрозе»! На Чёрном море этому препятствует конвенция Монтрё от 1936 года, а лидеры прикаспийских государств заявляли, что они не потерпят в прикаспийском регионе никакого иностранного военного присутствия.

    Ничего не скажешь, хороший «сюрпризик» приготовил Путин нашим «американским партнёрам»! Госдепу и Пентагону будет о чём поразмыслить на досуге».

    Константин Душенов, директор Агентства аналитической информации «Русь Православная»
    Справка

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня