Military Review

Born of revolution ...

29
In the United Nations refugee agency, trolls are working on mega levels. Thus, a representative of the agency Bais Wak-Voya stated that today, “to different countries of the world”, when working with migrants, it is necessary to take into account Russia's positive experience in accepting and integrating refugees from the territory of Ukraine. According to the UN official, Russia received about a million Ukrainian refugees, while the vast majority of them received state guarantees, found work and shelter in Russia.


Wak-Voyu quotes RIA News:
They (refugees from Ukraine) were given the right to work (in Russia), they found it and live. The Russian government is very helpful.


Obviously, referring to "different countries of the world", Vac-Voya primarily implies the countries of the European Union, where hundreds of thousands of migrants from North Africa and the Middle East continue to flock. What is trolling (if, of course, the representative of the UN agency himself is aware of the real implication of his appeal to "different countries of the world")? And the fact that comparing a million Ukrainian refugees in Russia with the same million (so far) Libyan, Syrian, Eritrean, Somali, Afghan, Yemeni and other refugees in Europe is something from the category “you can’t think of on purpose” ... they still do not understand that Ukrainians and Russians, in fact, are two branches of a single ethnos, and therefore the integration of Ukrainian (Russian from Ukraine) refugees in the Russian Federation is not the same as the “integration” of Ethiopian migrants in the FRG, or the UN agency simply deliberately drips with melted wax (or lead m?) on the pampered body of the European Union ... Like, and why are you there in your Europe wailing everything - take an example from Russia - open the doors, accept people, provide work, housing, social guarantees - everything and "business" ...

Moreover, the Ukrainian refugees, seeing the relative normalization of the situation in the Donbass, are returning to their homes in order to begin rebuilding their life, destroyed by the civil war. But are Arabs and other “guests” ready to return from Germany, Austria or Sweden, even if peace comes to their homes sooner or later? - Big question. Have you traveled?

Born of revolution ...


Meanwhile, in Europe (and not only) a frankly anti-immigration campaign is gaining momentum. If the refugees of the first wave of the EU (at least, Germany) received with open arms and cheers “Welcome!”, Now the situation has changed almost diametrically opposite. Informational reports of European newspapers look like a collection of reports from the front or sketches of criminal TV:

Refugees blocked the movement of trains under the Channel Tunnel. The police used special means to disperse the crowd.

In Germany, refugees raped a woman, staged a fight with the police.

On the border with Hungary, refugees throw stones at the police, hiding behind children.

Migrants in Belgium defeated a temporary accommodation center.

Refugees are blocking checkpoints in Croatia, protesting against the fact that they do not pass through Slovenia to Austria.

In Germany, about a hundred refugees fought for food.


Refugees staged a mass brawl in the German city of Calden. Dozens of injured were taken to the nearest hospital.


And this is a more comprehensive summary of the German Calden (with a population of about 7,5 thousand people in the city at the moment there are about 2,5 thousand refugees):

An 19-year-old native of Albania (and Albanian migrants are also rushing to Germany, although Albania itself is in NATO and is on the path to EU membership) squeezed closer to the top of the line for free products. At that moment, an older refugee from Pakistan attempted to stop him. A young Albanian pounced on a Pakistani. The clash turned into a real slaughter with a knife fight, which was attended by about three hundred people. Fifty law enforcement officers were not enough to disperse the crowd; reinforcements had to be called in from the neighboring municipalities of the federal state of Hesse. Twenty ambulances were used to transport the wounded to hospitals.

The anti-immigration campaign is now reduced not only to the performances of the far right, but also to the appearance of artistic images. So, the Japanese artist Toshiko Hasumi published in Facebook a picture devoted to the subject of refugees, which is signed as follows (quote "Russian service BBC"):

I want to live in safety and purity, eat delicacies, hang out, wear beautiful things and live a luxurious life (...) At the expense of someone else. I have an idea. I will become a refugee.




Most of the refugees, rushing to Europe and other countries of the world from the Middle East, Hasumi called "fake" - "fake".

Toshiko Hasumi:
I do not deny that there are real, really unfortunate refugees. I only reject those "fake refugees" who pretend to be victims and act for mercenary purposes, exploiting media attention to these poor refugees.


A Japanese woman was accused of racism and insensitivity for her post on Facebook.

But the countries of the "victorious democracy" find it increasingly difficult to restrain emotions and appear sensual and benevolent in relation to the "aliens". So, for the first time in the European Union they started talking about the problem-solving by force. In Brussels, said that in the near future about 150 thousands of illegal immigrants can be deported from EU countries. At the same time, no European politician has yet explained: deported how and where? For such a massive deportation to the European Union, whether it wants to or not, it will be necessary to use force - the army, which will automatically lead to the most real hostilities on the continent. Migrants arrive in hundreds of thousands to Europe not at all to take and go back without a fight ... Considering that the majority of refugees are young strong men - and for weapon they, too, presumably, are ready to take. Where did they get the weapons from? Well, the money for taxis and casinos (Europress reports and statements by EU ministers) is ... And to take away? ..

In the end, Europe is hardly fully aware of what a crowd of far from friendly young people (with mobile phones with Internet access) and a great desire for European bloodletting, a crowd that can be coordinated from one center, capable of use the ideology you need. Europe has become accustomed to contemplating "Facebook" revolutions purely through television receivers, but it is in no way ready for the fact that perhaps a similar "revolution" with all the consequences will have to be seen from the window of your own house ...
Author:
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. The comment was deleted.
    1. The Sparkle
      The Sparkle 9 October 2015 06: 51 New
      -16
      Do you consider yourself a "faithful dog"? My minus.
    2. igordok
      igordok 9 October 2015 07: 41 New
      +31
      It is necessary to distinguish between the concepts of refugee and migrant. Among refugees there can be no men of military age. "Men" in case of war defend their family, their home, their country. In the event of natural disasters they save people, build new housing and do a lot of useful things.
      And what is now is commerce.
      1. Chak
        Chak 10 October 2015 01: 15 New
        +1
        Right! And one more thing: if in our 41st everyone turned to refugees, and not to the Army and partisans, then there would be no one to defend the Homeland.
  2. fvandaku
    fvandaku 9 October 2015 06: 34 New
    +7
    Dear neighbors, the time has come for reckoning for cue multiculturalism.
  3. hohryakov066
    hohryakov066 9 October 2015 06: 42 New
    +9
    The Bavarian Caliphate and Imam of Berlin are already nearby. You yourself wanted this. Eat!
    1. inkass_98
      inkass_98 9 October 2015 07: 15 New
      +27
      That's right, all the seats are already taken. Who did not have time, he was late.
  4. parusnik
    parusnik 9 October 2015 06: 42 New
    +7
    But are Arabs and other “guests” ready to return from Germany, Austria or Sweden?... The sweet word is a freebie, who will refuse a freebie, benefits, other benefits ..
  5. viktorrymar
    viktorrymar 9 October 2015 06: 44 New
    +10
    Europe played out, and now it is in oppa,
    they don’t consider anyone for people, all the third grade,
    What did they want when they started accepting refugees?
    Moreover, an entire generation of parasites living on benefits has grown up,
    and they are a great example for new arrivals ...
    The other side of the coin of European colonial policy has shown itself in hundreds of years
  6. strelets
    strelets 9 October 2015 06: 50 New
    +4
    In Europe, chaos. And no one can do anything about it.
    Usually, a fair reckoning makes us wait a long time, and then for the devastated Syria and Libya, I was in a hurry.
  7. A1L9E4K9S
    A1L9E4K9S 9 October 2015 06: 57 New
    +4
    Quote: strelets
    In Europe, chaos.


    There will still be roofing felts, oh-yo-yo. O Lord, your wonderful deeds.
  8. Tatar 174
    Tatar 174 9 October 2015 07: 06 New
    +5
    Europeans, thank the USA and England, they threw refugees to you, hoping to sit out on their islands, do not fight with refugees, but with the USA and England or transport refugees to them using all your fleets and any ships.
  9. Riv
    Riv 9 October 2015 08: 04 New
    +9
    It's funny ... Still: who will explain to me why Europe accepts and tries to assimilate all Syrians with Pakistanis and does not want to introduce a visa-free regime with Ukraine? But in comparison with the Syrian Muslims, our Caucasian, who came down from the mountain yesterday, is really a light of culture and civilization. However, no one from Germany and France expels the Churkobesov, and they repulse from the Ukrainians with all their might. WHY??? Is the Arab mentality closer to German than Ukrainian?
    1. Insurgent LC
      Insurgent LC 9 October 2015 17: 03 New
      0
      because, as you say, churkobes can be seen from afar with the naked eye, and a crest having learned a language is visually indistinguishable, plus it becomes a competitor in the high-paid labor market, and even God forbid it crawls into power if it isn’t his children
  10. ARES623
    ARES623 9 October 2015 08: 10 New
    +3
    Europe is our likely adversary. They have growing problems in internal affairs. What are we worried about? Why is Muslim Europe worse than Catholic? Nothing pleases so much as the "friend" problem.
    1. V.ic
      V.ic 9 October 2015 10: 54 New
      +1
      Quote: ARES623
      Europe is our likely adversary.

      This is unlikely ... Geyropeusy repeatedly received on the wort on the "excursions" to Russia (Napolen / Hitler), not yet beaten up by the saucy. Although, as they say in a certain fairy tale, "a beaten man is not lucky."
      1. Disant
        Disant 9 October 2015 23: 54 New
        +1
        a little bit of the British snapped off. true in the middle of the 19th century. the truth is not in the European theater, but in Kamchatka. and not from regular troops, but from the militia. Moreover, the British had specially prepared troops - special forces in our opinion. also dropped the banner, eagles
  11. Irek
    Irek 9 October 2015 08: 50 New
    +4
    No need to bother, parsley for a small money accepts the whole of Africa.
  12. Zolotse
    Zolotse 9 October 2015 09: 29 New
    +3
    And the entire EU can be streamlined easily and simply. Those who arrived from such a date do not give benefits and other benefits, that’s all commerce will end. Only the EU does not have enough political will to do so. Only those whose lives are threatened will remain. And to teach them to retrain in the necessary specialties with the obligation to work 3 years in distribution with the provision of a hostel. Any country needs some kind of specialists in a certain area, so let them work as workers. And all the freebie will end ... and the Albanians will be pulled home. The sooner measures are taken, the better
  13. Dimon-chik-79
    Dimon-chik-79 9 October 2015 09: 49 New
    +2
    Europeans are finally faced with reality directly in the forehead! Here it is not a trivial answer to the Crusades of Europeans in the distant past. In the near future, we will observe the persistence of European fundamental values, which are now undergoing a serious test of strength. It will be especially difficult for the most economically unsuccessful countries of Eastern Europe, which may lead in the long term to a fatal split in the EU. In any case, the impact that several million refugees will have on the EU will be very significant in all respects and Europe will never be the same again.
  14. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 9 October 2015 09: 50 New
    +2
    Quote: Riv
    It's funny ... Still: who will explain to me why Europe accepts and tries to assimilate all Syrians with Pakistanis and does not want to introduce a visa-free regime with Ukraine? But in comparison with the Syrian Muslims, our Caucasian, who came down from the mountain yesterday, is really a light of culture and civilization. However, no one from Germany and France expels the Churkobesov, and they repulse from the Ukrainians with all their might. WHY??? Is the Arab mentality closer to German than Ukrainian?

    There was an article about Saudis. It explained very well why they didn’t take migrant workers from Muslims. In order not to mix with them. So that the “watershed” was visible. My idea is to remove organs from unaccounted Muslims at home, at home, for transplant surgery, and not go to ISIS to Hussein's palace. Navar - +++ $$$$$ !!!

    .
    Quote: Wahhabit
    No need to bother, parsley for a small money accepts the whole of Africa.

    If he survives
  15. Nonna
    Nonna 9 October 2015 10: 15 New
    +3
    All the major massacres in Europe are yet to come. And the fact that it will be is only a matter of time.
  16. Sargaras
    Sargaras 9 October 2015 11: 10 New
    +1
    Quote: Riv
    It's funny ... Still: who will explain to me why Europe accepts and tries to assimilate all Syrians with Pakistanis and does not want to introduce a visa-free regime with Ukraine? But in comparison with the Syrian Muslims, our Caucasian, who came down from the mountain yesterday, is really a light of culture and civilization. However, no one from Germany and France expels the Churkobesov, and they repulse from the Ukrainians with all their might. WHY??? Is the Arab mentality closer to German than Ukrainian?

    Where did the crest, the Jew has nothing to do. So it’s not yet known what is worse for Europe.
  17. Belousov
    Belousov 9 October 2015 11: 36 New
    +1
    On the one hand, the problems of Europe do not cause sorrow at all, which is called deserved, for a long time ran up with joyful cries about their tolerance. On the other hand, the states are breaking up the EU in order to accelerate the flight of capital into the dollar in order to maintain its currency. And here we need an economically and politically strong Europe. So we better just sit on the sidelines and watch as the enemy’s corpse swims.
  18. ava09
    ava09 9 October 2015 12: 18 New
    +4
    (C) Toshiko Hasumi: I want to live in safety and cleanliness, eat delicacies, hang out, wear beautiful things and live a luxurious life (...) At the expense of someone else. I have an idea. I will become a refugee.

    Toshiko Hasumi, it's time to understand that to live a "luxurious" life is possible only at the expense of others. It doesn’t matter if you run away from someone robbed for the sake of a “luxurious” life, your native country, or your country is robbing another to provide you (in any case, temporarily) a “luxurious” life. A freebie comes and goes.
    1. An60
      An60 9 October 2015 20: 33 New
      0
      As T. Khasumi thought about the "refugees", she drew it. She did not migrate to Germany ...
  19. Filxnumx
    Filxnumx 9 October 2015 19: 55 New
    0
    Quote: ARES623
    Europe is our likely adversary. They have growing problems in internal affairs. What are we worried about? Why is Muslim Europe worse than Catholic? Nothing pleases so much as the "friend" problem.

    But it’s not the point of who is worse, but the thing is, what the hell do we need another hotbed of chaos and tension on the western borders now? And for the Baltic States with Ukraine, "sit out" will be problematic
  20. vetluga
    vetluga 9 October 2015 20: 54 New
    0
    I never considered myself a callous person, but I look at refugees and even children do not cause pity and sympathy. But in Europe there is still a mess, and so I think European refugees will flow to us.
  21. Disant
    Disant 10 October 2015 00: 10 New
    0
    On the border with Hungary, refugees throw stones at the police, hiding behind children.
    - that’s what you say here - moral
    I think European refugees will flow to us.
    - these are unlikely in the near future, only if some kind of apocalypse, like in Hollywood
    .
    but if we slap the southern borders of the former USSR, then it will not flow to us migrant workers, namely refugees - REAL refugees from the Union republics.
  22. 23424636
    23424636 10 October 2015 02: 38 New
    +1
    when the miners were fighting, the inhabitants of this city rushed south the family arrived I give them the house myself in the summer kitchen and the owner with the requirements the wrong refrigerator didn’t go on like that. Donets came from the Kiev region with a small child lived even when the mines were flying overhead sat In the basement they did not fuss until September, the truce brought-thanked. Refugees to the disagreements.

Рождённые революцией...

В агентстве Организации Объединённых Наций по делам беженцев работают тролли мегауровня. Так, представитель агентства Баиса Вак-Войя заявил о том, что сегодня «разным странам мира» при работе с мигрантами необходимо учесть положительный опыт России в деле принятия и интеграции беженцев с территории Украины. По словам чиновника ООН, Россия приняла около миллиона украинских беженцев, при этом подавляющее большинство из них получили государственные гарантии, нашли в России работу и крышу над головой.

Вак-Войю цитирует РИА Новости:
Им (беженцам с Украины) предоставили право на работу (в России), они её нашли и живут. Правительство России очень помогает.


Очевидно, обращаясь к «разным странам мира», Вак-Войя в первую очередь подразумевает страны Европейского союза, куда продолжают стекаться уже сотни тысяч мигрантов из стран Северной Африки и Ближнего Востока. В чём троллинг (если, конечно, сам господин представитель ооновского агентства сознаёт реальный подтекст своего обращения к «разным странам мира»)? А в том, что сравнение миллиона украинских беженцев в России с пусть тем же миллионом (это пока) ливийских, сирийских, эритрейских, сомалийских, афганских, йеменских и прочих беженцев в Европе – нечто из разряда «нарочно не придумаешь»… Либо в ООН всё ещё не понимают, что украинцы и русские, по сути, две ветви единого этноса, а потому интеграция украинских (русских из Украины) беженцев в РФ – это вовсе не одно и тоже, что «интеграция» эфиопских мигрантов в ФРГ, либо ооновское агентство попросту намеренно капает расплавленным воском (или свинцом?) на изнеженное тело Евросоюза… Мол, а чего это вы там в своей Европе всё причитаете – возьмите пример с России – откройте двери, примите людей, предоставьте работу, жильё, социальные гарантии – всего и «делов»…


Мало того, украинские беженцы, видя относительную нормализацию обстановке в Донбассе, возвращаются в свои дома, чтобы начинать заново обустраивать быт, разрушенный гражданской войной. А вот готовы ли к возврату из Германии, Австрии или Швеции арабы и другие «гости», даже если в их домах рано или поздно наступит мир? – Большой вопрос. Для того ли ехали?

Рождённые революцией...


Между тем, в Европе (и не только) набирает обороты откровенно антимиграционная кампания. Если беженцев первой волны ЕС (по крайней мере, Германия) принимал с распростёртыми объятьями и приветственными возгласами «Welcome!», то теперь ситуация изменилась практически на диаметрально противоположную. Информационные сообщения европейских газет выглядят как подборка сводок с фронта или зарисовки криминального ТВ:

Беженцы заблокировали движение поездов под Ла-Маншем. Полиция применила спецсредства для разгона толпы.

В Германии беженцы изнасиловали женщину, устроили драку с полицией.

На границе с Венгрией беженцы закидывают полицию камнями, прикрываясь детьми.

Мигранты в Бельгии разгромили центр временного размещения.

Беженцы блокируют пункты пропуска в Хорватии, протестуя против того, что их не пропускает через Словению в Австрию.

В Германии около ста беженцев подрались за еду.


Беженцы устроили массовую драку в немецком городе Кальден. Несколько десятков раненых были доставлены в ближайшие госпитали.


А это более развёрнутая сводка из немецкого Кальдена (при населении около 7,5 тысяч человек в городе на данный момент находятся около 2,5 тысяч беженцев):

19-летний выходец из Албании (а албанские мигранты тоже рвутся в Германию, хотя сама Албания находится в НАТО и стоит на пути вступления в ЕС) протиснулся поближе к началу очереди за бесплатными продуктами. В этот момент его попытался остановить более возрастной беженец из Пакистана. Молодой албанец набросился на пакистанца. Стычка переросла в настоящее побоище с поножовщиной, в котором приняли участие около трёхсот человек. Для разгона толпы не хватило и пятидесяти стражей правопорядка, пришлось вызывать подкрепление из соседних муниципалитетов федеральной земли Гессен. Для доставки раненых в больницы задействовано двадцать автомобилей скорой помощи.

Антимиграционная кампания теперь сводится не только к выступлениям ультраправых, но и к появлению художественных образов. Так, японская художница Тошико Хасуми опубликовала в Фейсбук рисунок, посвящённый тематике беженцев, который подписан следующим образом (цитата «Русской службы BBC»):

Я хочу жить в безопасности и чистоте, есть деликатесы, тусоваться, носить красивые вещи и жить роскошной жизнью (...) За счёт кого-то другого. У меня есть идея. Я стану беженцем.


Рождённые революцией...


Большинство беженцев, рвущихся в Европу и другие страны мира с Ближнего Востока, Хасуми назвала «фейковыми» - «поддельными».

Тошико Хасуми:
Я не отрицаю, что существуют настоящие, действительно несчастные беженцы. Я лишь отвергаю тех "поддельных беженцев", которые притворяются жертвами и действуют в корыстных целях, эксплуатируя внимание СМИ к настоящим бедным беженцам.


За свой пост в Фейсбуке японку обвинили в расизме и бесчувственности.

А ведь странам «победившей демократии» всё сложнее сдерживать эмоции и казаться чувственными и доброжелательными по отношению к «пришельцам». Так, в Евросоюзе впервые заговорили о силовом решении проблемы. В Брюсселе заявили о том, что в ближайшее время около 150 тысяч нелегалов могут быть депортированы из стран ЕС. При этом ни один европейский политик пока не объяснил: депортированы как и куда? Для столь массовой депортации Евросоюзу, хочет он того или нет, придётся задействовать силу - армию, что автоматически приведёт к самым настоящим боевым действиями на континенте. Мигранты прибывают сотнями тысяч в Европу вовсе не для того, чтобы взять и без боя отправиться обратно… Учитывая то, что большинство беженцев – это молодые крепкие мужчины – и за оружие они тоже, надо полагать, взяться готовы. Откуда возьмут оружие? Ну, деньги же на такси и казино (сводки европрессы и заявления министров стран ЕС) находят… А отнять?..

В конце концов, Европа вряд ли до конца осознаёт, на что способна толпа далеко не дружественно настроенных молодых людей (с мобильными телефонами с выходом в Интернет) и большим желанием европейского кровопускания, толпа, которая вполне может координироваться из одного центра, одной силой, способной использовать нужную для себя идеологию. Европа привыкла лицезреть «фейсбучные» революции сугубо посредством телевизионных приёмников, но никак не готова к тому, что, возможно, аналогичную «революцию» со всеми вытекающими придётся увидеть из окна собственного дома…
Автор: Володин Алексей

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 29
  1. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Огонёк 9 октября 2015 06:51
      А себя считаете "верной собакой"? Мой минус.
    2. igordok 9 октября 2015 07:41
      Следует различать понятия беженец и мигрант. Среди беженцев не может быть мужчин, призывного возраста. "Мужики" в случае войны защищают свою семью, свой дом, свою страну. В случае стихийных бедствий спасают людей, строят новое жилье и делают много чего полезного.
      А то что сейчас - это коммерция.
      1. ChAK 10 октября 2015 01:15
        Точно! И ещё: если бы у нас в 41-м все в беженцы подались, а не в Армию и партизаны, то Родину защищать было бы некому.
  2. fvandaku 9 октября 2015 06:34
    Дорогие соседи пришло время расплаты,за кий мультикультурализм.
  3. hohryakov066 9 октября 2015 06:42
    Баварский халифат и имам Берлина уже рядом. Вы сами этого хотели. Кушайте!
    1. inkass_98 9 октября 2015 07:15
      Правильно, все места уже заняты. Кто не успел, тот опоздал.
  4. parusnik 9 октября 2015 06:42
    А вот готовы ли к возврату из Германии, Австрии или Швеции арабы и другие «гости»...Сладкое слово халява, кто же от халявы откажется, пособия,другие льготы..
  5. viktorrymar 9 октября 2015 06:44
    Доигралась Европа, и теперь она в оппе,
    они же никого за людей не считают, все третий сорт,
    что они хотели получить, когда начали принимать беженцев?
    Тем более взросло уже целое поколение тунеядцев живущих на пособиях,
    а они отличный пример для вновь прибывающих...
    Другая сторона медали колониальной политики Европы проявила себя через сотни лет
  6. strelets 9 октября 2015 06:50
    В Европе хаос. И никто ничего не может с ним поделать.
    Обычно справедливая расплата заставляет себя долго ждать, а тут за разоренные Сирию и Ливию - прям поторопилась.
  7. A1L9E4K9S 9 октября 2015 06:57
    Цитата: strelets
    В Европе хаос.


    Толи ещё будет,ой-ё-ёй.Чудны дела твои Господи.
  8. татарин 174 9 октября 2015 07:06
    Европейцы, благодарите США и Англию, это они вам подкинули беженцев, рассчитывая отсидеться на своих островах, не с беженцами воюйте, а с США и Англией или переправляйте беженцев к ним используя все ваши флоты и любые корабли.
  9. Riv 9 октября 2015 08:04
    Забавно... Все-таки: кто объяснит мне, почему Европа принимает и пытается ассимилировать всяких сирийцев с пакистанцами и не хочет вводить безвизовый режим с Украиной? А ведь по сравнению с сирийскими муслимами наш кавказец, который вчера с горы слез, это реально светоч культуры и цивилизации. Однако чуркобесов никто из Германии и Франции не выгоняет, а от хохлов отпинываются изо всех сил. ПОЧЕМУ??? Неужели менталитет араба ближе к немецкому, чем украинский?
    Riv
    1. Инсургент ЛНР 9 октября 2015 17:03
      потому что как вы говорите чуркобеса видно издалека невооруженным глазом а хохол выучив язык визуально неотличим плюс становится конкурентом на рынке высокооплачиваемого труда да еще не дай бог пролезет куда нибудь во власть если не он так его дети
  10. ARES623 9 октября 2015 08:10
    Европа - наш вероятный противник. У них нарастает проблемы во внутренних делах. За что мы переживаем? Чем мусульманская Европа страшнее католической? Ни что так не радует, как проблема "друга".
    1. V.ic 9 октября 2015 10:54
      Цитата: ARES623
      Европа - наш вероятный противник.

      Это вряд ли... Гейропеусы неоднократно получали по сусалам при "экскурсиях" в Россию (Наполен/Гитлер), не битые пока наглосаксы. Хотя как говорится в некой сказочке "битый не битого везёт".
      1. Disant 9 октября 2015 23:54
        немного англичане отхватывали. правда в середине 19 века. правда не на европейском театре, а на Камчатке. и не от регулярных войск , а от ополчения. Причём у англичан был специально подготовленный десант - спецназ по нашему. ещё и знамя обронили, орлы
  11. ВАХАБИТ 9 октября 2015 08:50
    Не надо заморачиватся , петруша за денежку малую всю Африку примет.
  12. Золотце 9 октября 2015 09:29
    А всев ЕС можно упорядочить легко и просто. Тем кто прибыл с такого то числа не давать пособия и прочие льготы, вот и вся коммерция кончится. Только у ЕС не хватит на это политической воли. Останутся только те чьей жизни угрожают. А их учить переучить на нужные специальности с обязательством отработать 3 года по распределению с предоставлением общежития.Любой стране нужны какие то специалисты в определенной местности, вот и пусть работают рабочими.И вся халява кончится...и албанцы домой потянутся. Чем быстрее будут приняты меры тем лучше
  13. Dimon-chik-79 9 октября 2015 09:49
    Европейцы наконец то столкнулись с реальностью прямо в лоб! Вот он не тривиальный ответ на крестовые походы европейцев в далёком далёком прошлом. Ближайшее время будем наблюдать за стойкостью европейских основополагающих ценностей, которые подвергаются сейчас серьёзному испытанию на прочность. Особенно тяжело придётся наиболее экономически не благополучным странам Восточной Европы что может привести в перспективе к фатальному расколу ЕС. В любом случае влияние которое окажут нескольких миллионов беженцев на ЕС будет весьма значительным во всех отношениях и Европа теперь уже никогда не будет прежней.
  14. Reptiloid 9 октября 2015 09:50
    Цитата: Riv
    Забавно... Все-таки: кто объяснит мне, почему Европа принимает и пытается ассимилировать всяких сирийцев с пакистанцами и не хочет вводить безвизовый режим с Украиной? А ведь по сравнению с сирийскими муслимами наш кавказец, который вчера с горы слез, это реально светоч культуры и цивилизации. Однако чуркобесов никто из Германии и Франции не выгоняет, а от хохлов отпинываются изо всех сил. ПОЧЕМУ??? Неужели менталитет араба ближе к немецкому, чем украинский?

    Была статья про саудиты в. Там очень хорошо объяснялось, почему они не берут гастарбайтерОв мусульман.Чтобы не смешаться ними.Чтобы "водораздел"был виден.Моя мысль--бесплатно,без наказано изымать органы у неучтёных мусульман у себя дома,дома делать операции трансплантологии, а не ездить в ИГИЛ во дворец Хусейна.Навар--+++$$$$$!!!

    .
    Цитата: ВАХАБИТ
    Не надо заморачиватся , петруша за денежку малую всю Африку примет.

    Если доживёт
  15. Нонна 9 октября 2015 10:15
    Вся главная резня в Европе еще впереди. А то, что она будет - это только дело времени.
  16. Sargaras 9 октября 2015 11:10
    Цитата: Riv
    Забавно... Все-таки: кто объяснит мне, почему Европа принимает и пытается ассимилировать всяких сирийцев с пакистанцами и не хочет вводить безвизовый режим с Украиной? А ведь по сравнению с сирийскими муслимами наш кавказец, который вчера с горы слез, это реально светоч культуры и цивилизации. Однако чуркобесов никто из Германии и Франции не выгоняет, а от хохлов отпинываются изо всех сил. ПОЧЕМУ??? Неужели менталитет араба ближе к немецкому, чем украинский?

    Где прошел хохол- еврею делать нечего. Так что еще не известно, что для Европы хуже.
  17. Belousov 9 октября 2015 11:36
    С одной стороны проблемы Европы печали абсолютно не вызывают, что называется заслужили, долго нарывались с радостными криками про свою толерастию. С другой стороны штаты разваливают ЕС с целью ускорить бегство капитала в доллар, чтобы поддерживать свою валюту. И тут нам нужнее экономически и политически сильная Европа. Так что нам лучше просто сидеть в сторонке и смотреть как будет проплывать труп врага.
  18. ava09 9 октября 2015 12:18
    (С)Тошико Хасуми:Я хочу жить в безопасности и чистоте, есть деликатесы, тусоваться, носить красивые вещи и жить роскошной жизнью (...) За счёт кого-то другого. У меня есть идея. Я стану беженцем.

    Тошико Хасуми пора понять, что жить "роскошной" жизнью можно только за счёт других. Не важно, что бежишь ты из ограбленной кем-то ради "роскошной" жизни, родной страны или твоя страна грабит другую для обеспечения тебе (в любом случае - временно) "роскошной" жизни. Халява как приходит, так и уходит.
    1. An60 9 октября 2015 20:33
      Как Т.Хасуми думала о "беженцах"так и нарисовала.Она же не мигрировала в Германию...
  19. Fil743 9 октября 2015 19:55
    Цитата: ARES623
    Европа - наш вероятный противник. У них нарастает проблемы во внутренних делах. За что мы переживаем? Чем мусульманская Европа страшнее католической? Ни что так не радует, как проблема "друга".

    Да не в том смысл кто страшнее, а в том что на хрена нам нужен еще один очаг хаоса и напряженности теперь уже на западных границах? А за прибалтикой с Украиной "отсидеться" будет проблемно
  20. vetluga 9 октября 2015 20:54
    Никогда себя не считал черствым человеком, но вот смотрю на беженцев и даже дети не вызывают жалости и сочувствия. А в Европе заварушке все же быть и так думаю к нам потекут уже европейские беженцы.
  21. Disant 10 октября 2015 00:10
    На границе с Венгрией беженцы закидывают полицию камнями, прикрываясь детьми.
    - вот что тут скажешь - моральные у.р.оды
    думаю к нам потекут уже европейские беженцы.
    - эти вряд ли в ближайшей перспективе, только если какой-нибудь апокалипсис, как в голливуде
    .
    а вот если прошляпим южные рубежи бывшего СССР, то к нам потекут уже не гастрабайтеры, а именно беженцы - НАСТОЯЩИЕ беженцы из союзных республик.
  22. 23424636 10 октября 2015 02:38
    когда шли бои шахтерск жители этого города ринулись на юг приехала семья я им отдаю дом сам в летней кухне а хозяин с требованиями не тот холодильник не такие условия проживания поехал дальше.приехали донетчане с киевского района с маленьким ребенком пожили даже когда мины летали над головой сидели в подвале не суетились пока сентябрь перемирие не принес-благодарили.беженцы беженцам рознь.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня