Military Review

In the Russian Federation, a complex for measuring parameters of guided missiles

7
In the Urals, specialists from the design bureau of the Research Institute of Metrology and Testing have developed the Trajectory mobile measuring system designed to determine the external trajectory parameters of ammunition. This allows the military to more effectively evaluate the characteristics of high-precision guided missiles, reports Rossiyskaya Gazeta.




“It’s impossible to measure new ammunition with the complexes that we have at the moment,” said Alexander Sorokaty, deputy head of SKB NTIIM. - The complexes from the polygons of the Ministry of Defense will measure only the speed of movement of the munition and can not say anything about the flight of the projectile. A new complex is able to measure the trajectory and optical range. Thanks to this, we can look at the rupture of ammunition, determine where the fragments flew off, and so on. ”

According to him, the Ural development "determines the speed, acceleration, spatial coordinates of the trajectory of the projectile in a contrast image of the munition, on-board radiation source or tracer, flash or release of soil from the rupture of the warhead."

Thus, the experts were able to determine such parameters as “projectile launch from the bore or derailment, the start and end of jet engines, the operation of the ammunition warhead, the point of correction of the guided projectiles, the separation of combat and auxiliary elements, as well as the location of the fall or hitting the target, ”said the Forty

“Trajectory” allows you to determine whether the ammunition meets the characteristics proposed by the manufacturer. This minimizes the risks, because it is extremely important to know that the projectile will go to the chosen ammunition depot of the enemy side, and not to the next structure, such as a pharmacy, store or residential buildings, ”he noted.

According to the developers, the new complex has a Russian counterpart, only the weight of one of its installations is about 959 kg, while the Ural mobile complex consists of 2-s installations, each 35 kg of mass.

Currently, Trajectory is working at the Nizhniy Tagil proving ground, and has already been used in the course of testing projectiles for Armata and the Coalition-SV artillery.
Photos used:
Igor Filonov / RG
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. inkass_98
    inkass_98 9 October 2015 08: 47
    +4
    A useful thing, and in the light of recent events, it is also very necessary.
    1. hydrox
      hydrox 9 October 2015 09: 12
      +1
      Quote: inkass_98
      very necessary.


      In fact, we were told that the station of the new-generation counter-battery fight will soon be put into service and transferred to the troops. Then the BCH will crumble with the APU!
  2. Sevastopol 76
    Sevastopol 76 9 October 2015 08: 51
    +4
    70 kg vs 959 kg - a huge difference! Nice complex!
  3. GSH-18
    GSH-18 9 October 2015 09: 02
    +1
    Import substitution works smile
  4. Aleksey_K
    Aleksey_K 9 October 2015 09: 11
    +2
    The trajectory, accuracy, accuracy, the number of fragments and the radius of destruction are very important characteristics of the destruction of the target. The better these indicators are, the fewer enemies will remain and the faster the victory will come.
    1. ma_shlomha
      ma_shlomha 9 October 2015 15: 50
      0
      Add:
      With good database planning, good intelligence, timely application and, most importantly, well trained by our gunners.
  5. engineer74
    engineer74 9 October 2015 09: 21
    0
    ... was used during the tests of shells for "Almaty" and the gun mount "Coalition-SV".

    "Everything is more wonderful and more wonderful", it turns out "Armata", except for TURs, will also receive guided shells! Cool! good
    Or maybe ARS?
  6. Batia
    Batia 9 October 2015 10: 36
    +1
    But this is not only a measuring complex. This is a ready-made station for trajectory measurements for counter-battery shooting.

В РФ создан комплекс для измерения параметров управляемых снарядов

На Урале специалисты конструкторского бюро НТИИМ разработали мобильный измерительный комплекс «Траектория», предназначенный для определения внешнетраекторных показателей боеприпасов. Это позволяет военным более эффективно оценивать характеристики высокоточных управляемых снарядов, сообщает Российская газета.

В РФ создан комплекс для измерения параметров управляемых снарядов


«Новые боеприпасы невозможно измерить теми комплексами, которые есть на сегодняшний момент, – рассказал замначальника СКБ НТИИМ Александр Сорокатый. – Комплексы с полигонов минобороны измерят только скорость движения боеприпаса и не смогут сказать ничего о полёте снаряда. А новый комплекс способен измерить траекторию и оптический диапазон. Благодаря этому мы можем посмотреть разрыв боеприпасов, определить, куда разлетелись осколки и так далее».


По его словам, уральская разработка «определяет скорость, ускорение, пространственные координаты траектории движения снаряда по контрастному изображению боеприпаса, бортовому источнику излучения или трассеру, вспышки или выбросу грунта от разрыва боевой части».

Эксперты, таким образом, получили возможность определять такие параметры, как «вылет снаряда из канала ствола или схода с направляющей, начало и конец работы реактивных двигателей, срабатывание боевой части боеприпаса, точки коррекции управляемых снарядов, отделение боевых и вспомогательных элементов, а также место падения или попадания в цель», рассказал Сорокатый

«Комплекс "Траектория" позволяет определить, соответствует ли боеприпас тем характеристикам, которые предложил производитель. Это минимизирует риски, потому что крайне важно знать, что снаряд попадет именно в выбранный склад боеприпасов вражеской стороны, а не в соседнее сооружение, вроде аптеки, магазина или жилых домов», – отметил он.

По словам разработчиков, у нового комплекса существует российский аналог, только вес одной его установки составляет около 959 кг, в то время как уральский мобильный комплекс состоит из 2-х установок, массой 35 кг каждая.

В настоящее время «Траектория» работает на Нижнетагильском полигоне, и уже применялась в ходе испытаний снарядов для «Арматы» и артустановки «Коалиция-СВ».

Использованы фотографии: Игорь Филонов/ РГ

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 7
  1. inkass_98 9 октября 2015 08:47
    Полезная вещь, а в свете последних событий еще и очень необходимая.
    1. hydrox 9 октября 2015 09:12
      Цитата: inkass_98
      очень необходимая.


      На самом деле нам рассказали о том, что вскоре будет поставлена на вооружение и передана в войска станция контр-батарейной борьбы НОВОГО поколения. Вот тогда ВСН разомнутся с ВСУ!
  2. Севастополь 76 9 октября 2015 08:51
    70 кг против 959кг - огромная разница! Хороший комплекс!
  3. ГШ-18 9 октября 2015 09:02
    Импортозамещение работает smile
  4. Алексей_К 9 октября 2015 09:11
    Траектория, точность, кучность, количество осколков и радиус поражения - очень важные характеристики поражения цели. Чем эти показатели лучше, тем меньше останется врагов и тем быстрее наступит победа.
    1. ma_shlomha 9 октября 2015 15:50
      Добавлю:
      При хорошем планировании БД, хорошей разведке,своевременности применения и ,главное, хорошо подготовленных наших артиллеристах.
  5. инженер74 9 октября 2015 09:21
    ...применялась в ходе испытаний снарядов для «Арматы» и артустановки «Коалиция-СВ».

    "Все чудесатее и чудесатее", получается "Армата", кроме ТУРов, ещё и управляемые снаряды получит! Круто! good
    А может ещё и АРСы?
  6. Batia 9 октября 2015 10:36
    А ведь это не только измерительный комплекс. Это готовая станция траекторных измерений для контрбатарейной стрельбы.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня