Military Review

Electoral memory in Lithuania

12
Electoral memory in Lithuania



70 years ago 16 August 1945 was signed the Treaty on the Polish-Soviet State Border in Moscow. Representatives of Great Britain and the United States, the military allies of the USSR, participated in the preparation of this treaty. Poland’s new eastern border followed the so-called Curzon Line. Under the agreement, Warsaw has officially officially ceded Moscow a significant territory with the cities of Vilna (Vilnius), Grodno, Brest, Lviv ... In exchange, she received in the west and on the Baltic coast no less extensive lands of defeated Germany. Winston Churchill will say that "instead of Polesye swamps, the Poles received industrial Silesia with its coal and iron ore."

After the collapse of the USSR, the eastern border of Poland will remain the same, but it will become the border with the new independent states: Lithuania, Belarus, Ukraine, as well as the Russian Kaliningrad region.

GIFT FROM MOSCOW


Lithuanian authorities deliberately ignored the 2009 70 anniversary of the reunification of Vilnius (Vilna) with Lithuania in XNUMX. It was as if there was no long-awaited liberation of this city and the Vilna region for the Lithuanians, albeit by Soviet troops. But this city will become the new capital of Lithuania.

In Lithuania, at the official level, the Kremlin’s transfer in 1946 of the Lithuanian SSR of the former German port city of Memel (now Klaipeda) is also not remembered. This ice-free port of 670 years, from 1252 to 1922 year, was part of the German lands (East Prussia, and then Kaiser Germany). Then was re-joined, but to Nazi Germany. He, like Königsberg, was handed over to the USSR in 1945. And then Moscow "presented" this city and the whole region of the Lithuanian SSR.

Most likely, the anniversary date of the signing of the Moscow Treaty on the Polish-Soviet border will also remain unnoticed in Lithuania. In this country, in Ukraine and in some other post-Soviet states, clear nationalists and open Russophobes are in power today. For them, any Russia: Tsarist, Soviet, and modern is an enemy country!

The treaty was recognized by the great powers. Therefore, it will not become a likely object for slanderous hysteria of foreign Russophobes. Another thing is the same Molotov – Ribbentrop Pact. He appeared, as they say, on the initiative of Hitler and Stalin. A post-war treaty on the border between Poland and the USSR appeared on the initiative not only of Stalin, but also of Roosevelt and Churchill. And this is something else!

By the way, about the Molotov – Ribbentrop Pact. Read Churchill's review of this pact. “In favor of the Soviets, it must be said that it was vitally necessary for the Soviet Union to push back the original positions of the German troops as far west as possible. If their policies were coldly calculating, then they were also ... highly realistic. ” He will also note that it was precisely pre-war British policy that forced Stalin to take this step: “The Soviet proposals were in fact ignored ... The events went on as if Soviet Russia did not exist.”

What dissatisfaction can there be with this treaty from Lithuania if it received new lands from the USSR? At the same time, not a single Lithuanian soldier participated in the battles with the Poles and did not die for the newly acquired territories. And the Red Army fighters fought for Vilna not only with Polish infantry units, but also with fanatical militia from among the Polish youth of the city. Let us recall these events and the “victorious show” that the Lithuanian authorities staged in the city of Vilna that was liberated not by them.

WIN AN OWN HANDS


As the Red Army units approached the city, the Poles covertly mounted artillery pieces on the Three Crosses Hill in Vilna. They suddenly began to shell the advancing Soviet Tanks and infantry. Polish militias in the narrow streets of old Vilna used Molotov cocktails against Soviet troops. The fighting went beyond the central bridge, the freight station, the town hall, the university of King Stephen Batory ... The Red Army suffered losses.

The city of Vilna liberated by the Red Army a month later entered the Lithuanian army. And before that, the Lithuanian servicemen had a funny show.

In October 1939, units of the Lithuanian army began a phased occupation of the Vilnius region, which was already cleared of Polish troops by Soviet troops. At their first occupied settlement, the Lithuanians are making a ritual burning of the Polish border sign “separating the people”. At the command of “March to Vilnius”, motorcycle infantry, arrows and cyclists moved. The Lithuanian Air Force was patrolling in the air. And these troops enter Vilna. In one museum photo we see Lithuanian soldiers in heavy helmets, each with two grenades with long handles fixed on the belt in front. What a formidable and warlike look they have! It seems that they are going to a new battle, and they are torn ...

But with whom did they fight? Almost all Polish troops have already surrendered to Soviet troops. Then a military parade was held in Vilna with the solemn hoisting of the Lithuanian flag on the ancient tower of Gediminas. Lithuanian leaders and war veterans from the Poles for the liberation of Vilnius (1919 – 1920) arrived from the capital of Lithuania, Kaunas. That war was unsuccessful for Lithuania.

The other photo shows girls from the Union of Riflemen of Lithuania (militarized organization). They are recognizable by the caps of this union. The girls welcome, by raising their right hand, the hoisting of the Lithuanian flag on the Gedimin tower. Meanwhile, this greeting was the official greeting of the German Nazis.

One more photo. Joyous Lithuanian tankers on several light tanks. They have flowers from the enthusiastic Lithuanian population of Vilna. Funny fact. Tankers still suffered losses. It happened just before the parade in Vilna. Some of them carelessly poured burning kerosene oil. In the hangar and around it the earth was saturated with fuel. Fire flared everywhere. He destroyed eight tanks and damaged about ten. Huge losses for small Lithuanian tank forces! The funny thing is that this military equipment was destroyed by the Lithuanians themselves, and not Polish shells or grenades of Polish militia students. And before that, these light tanks, as winners, defiantly appeared on the streets of this mostly Polish-speaking city!

DIVISION OF TRAITORS AND DESERTERS


Some of these Lithuanian fighters will then become servicemen of the Red Army. This will happen after the formation of the Lithuanian SSR. The 29 Lithuanian Rifle Corps is being formed on the territory of the North-Western Military District. The personnel will wear the old military uniform of pre-Soviet Lithuania, but with Soviet buttonholes and red stars on their caps. But many Lithuanian officers, and the soldiers could not be loyal to the Soviet government. One thing is not clear: why did the Soviet command send this corps to the strategically important section of the Minsk fortified area before 22 in June 1941? The whole division of this corps was on the left flank of the defense, on the most important sector of the front. The result was tragic and sad. In this area, the tanks of Field Marshal Goth and the mobile motorized infantry of the Germans did not meet with stubborn resistance. Lithuanian servicemen for the most part changed the oath. They killed commanders, politrukov and left the position, thereby leaving the Germans almost unprotected corridor more than 100 km wide for a breakthrough. All this contributed to the rapid defeat of the Soviet front. The enemy captured Minsk on the seventh day of the war.

Vyacheslav Molotov, Chairman of the USSR Council of People's Commissars and People's Commissar for Foreign Affairs, speaking at the 5 session of the USSR Supreme Soviet, noted: “The Lithuanian state with its population of 2,5 million people significantly expands its territory and its population by 550 thousand. It receives the city of Vilna, the number of inhabitants of which is almost 2 times the population of the present capital of the Republic of Lithuania. The Soviet Union went to meet the transfer of the city of Vilna, not because it is dominated by the Lithuanian population. No, in Vilna the majority is non-Lithuanian population ... It was stated in the foreign press that in the world stories it was not yet the case that a large state of its own accord would give such a big city to a small state ”(Izvestia, 01.10.1939).

A group of Belarusian party and public figures appealed to the Central Committee of the CPSU (b) with a request to transfer the city of Vilna to the Belarusian SSR. Almost all the signatories were arrested, but later released. And the appeal was subjected to public and sharp criticism. The Kremlin recognized that Lithuanians in Vilna were inferior in number to Belarusians. But, "given the historical past of this city, it was the capital of the Grand Duchy of Lithuania, the city should be Lithuanian." The argument is not entirely convincing. In the Grand Duchy of Lithuania (GDL), the Belarusians constituted the overwhelming majority of the population. Among the hetmans, the governor and nobles were many Belarusians. One of the official languages ​​of the GDL for a long time was Old Belarusian. Many documents of the principality are written in this language.

In 1940, the Lithuanian SSR will transfer from the Byelorussian SSR new territories, including the well-known resort place Druskiniki (now Druskininkai). And there were less Lithuanians than Belarusians. However, in this city lived the pride of Lithuania, the famous artist and musician Čiurlionis ...

BY PRINCIPLE FLUGER

There are other interesting facts that some people stubbornly don’t want to recall. Until January 1941, the government of the Lithuanian SSR still remained at its workplaces in Kaunas, the former capital of the country. In Vilnius, the Polish armed underground has not yet been completely eliminated. And the general consuls of European countries did not move to a new capital. Many countries did not recognize the rejection of this land from Poland. By the way about Kaunas. In the photo we see a huge demonstration of the inhabitants of this city in terms of the number of participants. They welcomed the transfer to Lithuania of the long-awaited Vilna region. In another photo, many demonstrators have portraits of Lenin, Stalin, Molotov, Voroshilov, and Dimitrov (head of the Executive Committee of the Comintern). It must be assumed that with such a large number of participants in these meetings and demonstrations, it was not only the Communists and their allies who took part in them.

Lithuanian politicians, especially in the pre-war years, really understood and even said that "without external intervention, Vilna is unlikely to become part of Lithuania." The intervention came from the Soviet Union. And today this city is the capital of Lithuania.

After Lithuania joined the European Union, the situation changed and Vilnius again raised the issue of financial compensation for the “Soviet occupation of Lithuania”. But, as a rule, the occupiers exported material values ​​from the occupied country, and, on the contrary, imported these values ​​into Lithuania. Let's remember then Vilna, remember Memel ...
Author:
Originator:
http://nvo.ng.ru/history/2015-10-09/13_litva.html
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Born in USSR
    Born in USSR 11 October 2015 08: 26 New
    +1
    All very good. Express concern over the occupation of the ancestral lands by the Bundesam by the Pshek Etc. Then watch how they will have fun. They think that everything is possible for them and we cannot. So look at this mess will be interesting.
    1. KUOLEMA
      KUOLEMA 11 October 2015 11: 12 New
      +4
      Quote: lao_tsy
      The CPSU Central Committee had a very simple national policy. It consisted in the fact that any nationality (except for the Russians, of course) cannot be insulted, and in every possible way to support and bestow them. Just like that, a part of the Stavropol Territory on the left side of the Terek turned out to be in the Chechen-Ingush ASSR, Novorossia and the Crimea in the Ukrainian SSR, the city and the regions of Uralsk, Kostanay, Pavlodar, Ust-Kamenogorsk, etc. in the Kazakh SSR, Privislinsky Krai in Poland, the Lithuanian SSR, the BSSR, and the Ukrainian SSR.
      Russia is a generous soul!

      she hasn’t changed a bit now
      1. Rezident007
        Rezident007 14 October 2015 17: 48 New
        0
        Nothing ... History will restore justice. Crimea has already returned to their historical homeland, I think the turn will reach the Baltic states too ..
  2. Denis DV
    Denis DV 11 October 2015 08: 56 New
    +2
    Gee, on the historical line between the Principality of Lithuania and the USSR, the Russian Empire did not exist? And they were not redeemed from the Swedes, and they were not granted free?
  3. lao_tsy
    lao_tsy 11 October 2015 09: 00 New
    +12
    The CPSU Central Committee had a very simple national policy. It consisted in the fact that any nationality (except for the Russians, of course) cannot be insulted, and in every possible way to support and bestow them. Just like that, a part of the Stavropol Territory on the left side of the Terek turned out to be in the Chechen-Ingush ASSR, Novorossia and the Crimea in the Ukrainian SSR, the city and the regions of Uralsk, Kostanay, Pavlodar, Ust-Kamenogorsk, etc. in the Kazakh SSR, Privislinsky Krai in Poland, the Lithuanian SSR, the BSSR, and the Ukrainian SSR.
    Russia is a generous soul!
  4. moskowit
    moskowit 11 October 2015 09: 12 New
    +5
    With regard to the transfer of territories to future Soviet Lithuania, providence clearly refused the Leader. But even in a terrible dream, he could not imagine the collapse of his brainchild, the Soviet Empire.
    1. Cap.Morgan
      Cap.Morgan 11 October 2015 11: 16 New
      +2
      Stalin strengthened Lithuania in order to have a counterweight against Poland in the future.
      East Prussia was also divided with Poland - in order to have an ally against Germany
  5. parusnik
    parusnik 11 October 2015 09: 15 New
    +6
    Vilnius again raises the issue of material compensation for the "Soviet occupation of Lithuania."..This Moscow needs to raise the same question about the compensation of funds invested in Lithuania .. Moreover, Russia is recognized as the assignee of the USSR ..
  6. avt
    avt 11 October 2015 09: 38 New
    +5
    good It would have been written and plus already! ---- ,, 70 years ago, on August 16, 1945, the Treaty on the Polish-Soviet state border was signed in Moscow. Representatives of Great Britain and the USA, the military allies of the USSR, participated in the preparation of this treaty. The new eastern border of Poland passed along the so-called Curzon Line. "------ Almost no one publicly speaks from the gentlemen of historians" that the eastern borders of the USSR fixed in the notorious Moltov-Ribbentrop Pact "are practically a line Curzon "DRAWED BY THE WINNERS OF THE FIRST WORLD WAR, and not ,, conspiracy of bloody tyrants"! That is, all the “de-Stalinizers” must be collected in heaps and sent, “de-de-zerized,” “de-Chamber”, at the same time, and “de-cellized” , devilsonize "in pandostania.
  7. whiteeagle
    whiteeagle 11 October 2015 11: 16 New
    0
    `` Memel (now it is Klaipeda). This ice-free port for 670 years, from 1252 to 1922, was part of the German lands (East Prussia, and then Kaiser Germany) ``
    from 1466 to 1657 This city belonged to Poland. In 1475 the city received royal privileges. This law was much more favorable for residents. That is why in 1454 the Prussian cities organized an uprising against the power of the Teutonic Order and they asked the Polish king to include these lands in Poland. Interestingly, the Polish king did not have money, the Polish Sejm refused to give him money. Ho Prussian cities decided to finance the army of the Polish king in order to free themselves from the power of the Teutonic Order.
  8. Basil50
    Basil50 11 October 2015 11: 45 New
    +2
    So you plunge into the HISTORY, and there it opens. Some eyes forget to open, but they will express their opinion, uncomfortable facts * will not notice *, and even they will deceive. It is a pity that the peoples living nearby do not see the whole picture, foreign sponsors draw mirages and appoint lured leaders, believing the peoples as a herd, * bashfully * referred to as * flock *.
  9. xomaNN
    xomaNN 11 October 2015 17: 39 New
    0
    This is where the roots of anti-Russian hatred nest in history that the Lithuanian President Dalia Grib now every time demonstrates .... negative
  10. Tankomaster
    Tankomaster 11 October 2015 20: 31 New
    0
    Well, the Lithuanians, in general, should give Vilnius to Belarus, and Memel should be returned to Russia .. Crimea’s example ... so they will have to squeeze again ... And the Poles must return Silesia to Germany ...
  11. Rubon
    Rubon 12 October 2015 00: 39 New
    -1
    And what kind of beast is “Old Belarussian language”?

Избирательная память в Литве

Избирательная память в Литве


70 лет назад 16 августа 1945 года в Москве был подписан Договор о польско-советской государственной границе. В подготовке этого договора участвовали представители Великобритании и США – военные союзники СССР. Новая восточная граница Польши прошла по так называемой Линии Керзона. По договору Варшава уже официально уступила Москве значительную территорию с городами Вильно (Вильнюс), Гродно, Брест, Львов… В обмен она получила на западе и на Балтийском побережье не менее обширные земли побежденной Германии. Уинстон Черчилль скажет, что «поляки получили вместо полесских болот промышленную Силезию с ее углем и железной рудой».

После распада СССР восточная граница Польши останется прежней, но она станет границей с новыми независимыми государствами: Литвой, Белоруссией, Украиной, а также с российской Калининградской областью.


ПОДАРОК ОТ МОСКВЫ


Литовские власти намеренно проигнорировали в 2009 году 70-летнюю годовщину воссоединения Вильнюса (Вильно) с Литвой. Как будто и не было долгожданного для литовцев освобождения этого города и Виленского края, пусть и советскими войсками. А ведь этот город станет новой столицей Литвы.

В Литве на официальном уровне также не вспоминают передачу Кремлем в 1946 году Литовской ССР бывшего германского города-порта Мемель (ныне это Клайпеда). Этот незамерзающий порт 670 лет, с 1252 по 1922 год, входил в состав германских земель (Восточной Пруссии, а потом кайзеровской Германии). Затем был вновь присоединен, но к нацистской Германии. Его, как и Кенигсберг, в 1945 году передали СССР. А потом Москва «подарила» этот город и весь край Литовской ССР.

Вероятнее всего, и юбилейная дата подписания Московского договора о польско-советской границе останется также не замеченной в Литве. В этой стране, на Украине и в некоторых других постсоветских государствах сегодня у власти явные националисты и открытые русофобы. Для них любая Россия: царская, советская и современная – вражеская страна!

Указанный договор признали великие державы. Поэтому он не станет вероятным объектом для клеветнической истерии зарубежных русофобов. Другое дело все тот же пакт Молотова–Риббентропа. Он появился, как пишут, по инициативе Гитлера и Сталина. А послевоенный договор о границе между Польшей и СССР появился по инициативе не только Сталина, но также Рузвельта и Черчилля. А это нечто иное!

Кстати, о пакте Молотова–Риббентропа. Читаем отзыв Черчилля об этом пакте. «В пользу Советов нужно сказать, что Советскому Союзу было жизненно необходимо отодвинуть как можно дальше на запад исходные позиции германских войск. Если их политика и была холодно расчетливой, то она была также… в высокой степени реалистичной». Он также отметит, что именно предвоенная британская политика вынудила Сталина на этот шаг: «Советские предложения фактически игнорировались… События шли своим чередом так, как будто Советской России не существовало».

Какое может быть недовольство от этого договора у Литвы, если она получила от СССР новые земли? При этом ни один литовский солдат не участвовал в боях с поляками и не погиб за новоприобретенные территории. А бойцы Красной армии сражались за Вильно не только с польскими пехотными частями, но и с фанатичным ополчением из числа польской молодежи города. Напомним об этих событиях и о «победном шоу», которое устроили литовские власти в освобожденном не ими городе Вильно.

ПОБЕДИТЬ ЧУЖИМИ РУКАМИ


При подходе к городу частей Красной армии поляки скрытно установили на горе Трех Крестов в Вильно артиллерийские орудия. Они неожиданно начали обстреливать наступающие советские танки и пехоту. Польские ополченцы в узких улочках старого Вильно применяли против советских войск бутылки с зажигательной смесью. Бои шли за центральный мост, товарную станцию, ратушу, университет короля Стефана Батория… Красная армия понесла потери.

В освобожденный Красной армией город Вильно через месяц вошла литовская армия. А перед этим литовские военнослужащие устроили забавное шоу.

В октябре 1939 года части литовской армии приступили к поэтапному занятию Виленской области, которая была уже очищена от польских войск советскими войсками. У первого своего занятого населенного пункта литовцы совершают ритуальное сожжение польского пограничного знака, «разделявшего народ». По команде «Марш на Вильнюс» двинулись мотопехота, стрелки и велосипедисты. В воздухе барражировали литовские ВВС. И вот эти войска входят в Вильно. На одном музейном фото видим литовских солдат в тяжелых касках, у каждого на ремне впереди закреплены две гранаты с длинными ручками. Какой грозный и воинственный вид у них! Такое впечатление, что они идут в новый бой, так и рвутся….

Но с кем воевать-то собрались? Почти все польские войска уже сдались в плен советским войскам. Потом в Вильно состоялся военный парад с торжественным водружением литовского флага на древней башне Гедимина. Из столицы Литвы Каунаса прибыли литовские руководители и ветераны войны с поляками за освобождение Виленщины (1919–1920 годы). Та война была неудачной для Литвы.

На другом фото показаны девицы из Союза стрелков Литвы (военизированная организация). Они узнаваемы по фуражкам этого союза. Девицы приветствуют поднятием правой руки водружение литовского флага на башне Гедимина. А в это время подобное приветствие стало официальным приветствием германских нацистов.

Еще одно фото. Радостные литовские танкисты на нескольких легких танках. У них цветы от восторженного литовского населения Вильно. Забавный факт. Танкисты все же понесли потери. Это случилось перед самым парадом в Вильно. Кто-то из них по неосторожности разлил горящее керосиновое масло. В ангаре и вокруг него земля была пропитана горючим. Повсюду вспыхнул огонь. Он уничтожил восемь танков и повредил около десяти. Огромные потери для малочисленных литовских танковых сил! Самое смешное, что эту боевую технику уничтожили сами литовцы, а не польские снаряды или гранаты польских ополченцев – студентов. А до этого эти легкие танки, как победители, демонстративно появлялись на улицах этого в основном польскоязычного города!

ДИВИЗИЯ ПРЕДАТЕЛЕЙ И ДЕЗЕРТИРОВ


Некоторые вот такие литовские вояки станут потом военнослужащими Красной армии. Это произойдет после образования Литовской ССР. На территории Северо-Западного военного округа формируется 29-й Литовский стрелковый корпус. Личный состав будет носить старую военную форму досоветской Литвы, но с советскими петлицами и красными звездами на фуражках. А ведь многие литовские офицеры, да и солдаты никак не могли быть лояльными советской власти. Непонятно одно: почему советское командование перед 22 июня 1941 года направило этот корпус на стратегически важный участок Минского укрепрайона? Целая дивизия этого корпуса оказалась на левом фланге обороны, на самом важном участке фронта. Итог оказался трагическим и печальным. На этом участке танки фельдмаршала Гота и подвижная мотопехота немцев не встретили упорного сопротивления. Литовские военнослужащие в массе своей изменили присяге. Они убивали командиров, политруков и покидали позиции, тем самым оставив для немцев почти незащищенный коридор шириной более 100 км для прорыва. Все это способствовало быстрому разгрому советского фронта. Враг захватил Минск на седьмой день войны.

Председатель Совнаркома СССР и нарком иностранных дел Вячеслав Молотов, выступая на 5-й сессии Верховного Совета СССР, отмечал: «Литовское государство с его населением в 2,5 млн человек значительно расширяет свою территорию и на 550 тыс. жителей свое население. Она получает и город Вильно, число жителей которого почти в 2 раза превышает население теперешней столицы Литовской Республики. Советский Союз пошел навстречу передаче города Вильно не потому, что в нем преобладает литовское население. Нет, в Вильно большинство составляет нелитовское население… В заграничной печати указывалось, что в мировой истории не было еще случая, чтобы большое государство по собственной воле отдавало бы малому государству такой большой город» («Известия», 01.10.1939).

Группа белорусских партийных и общественных деятелей обратилась в ЦК ВКП (б) с просьбой передать город Вильно Белорусской ССР. Почти всех подписавшихся арестовали, но потом отпустили. А обращение подвергли публичной и резкой критике. В Кремле признавали, что литовцы в Вильно уступают по своей численности белорусам. Но, «учитывая историческое прошлое этого города, он был столицей Великого княжества Литовского, город должен быть литовским». Аргумент не совсем убедительный. В Великом княжестве Литовском (ВКЛ) белорусы составляли подавляющее большинство населения. Среди гетманов, воевод и вельмож было много белорусов. Одним из официальных языков ВКЛ долгое время был старобелорусский язык. Многие документы княжества написаны на этом языке.

Литовской ССР в 1940 году передадут от Белорусской ССР новые территории, в том числе известное курортное место Друскеники (ныне Друскининкай). И там литовцев было меньше, чем белорусов. Однако в этом городе проживал гордость Литвы, знаменитый художник и музыкант Чюрленис…

ПО ПРИНЦИПУ ФЛЮГЕРА

Есть и другие интересные факты, о которых кое-кто упорно не хочет вспоминать. Правительство Литовской ССР до января 1941 года все еще оставалось на своих рабочих местах в Каунасе, прежней столице страны. В Вильнюсе еще не до конца ликвидировали польское вооруженное подполье. И генеральные консулы европейских стран не переезжали в новую столицу. Многие страны вообще не признавали отторжение этого края от Польши. Кстати о Каунасе. На фото видим огромное по числу участников демонстрацию жителей этого города. Они приветствовали передачу Литве долгожданного Виленского края. На другом фото у многих демонстрантов портреты Ленина, Сталина, Молотова, Ворошилова и Димитрова (глава Исполкома Коминтерна). Надо полагать, что при таком большом числе участников этих митингов и демонстраций в них участвовали не одни коммунисты и их союзники.

Литовские политики, особенно в предвоенные годы, реально понимали и даже говорили, что «без внешнего вмешательства Вильно вряд ли войдет в состав Литвы». Вмешательство пришло из Советского Союза. И сегодня этот город является столицей Литвы.

После вступления Литвы в члены Евросоюза изменилась ситуация и Вильнюс вновь поднимает вопрос о материальной компенсации за «советскую оккупацию Литвы». Но, как правило, оккупанты вывозили материальные ценности из оккупированной страны, а в Литву, наоборот, ввозили эти ценности. Давайте тогда вспомним Вильно, вспомним Мемель…
Автор: Сергей Тюляков
Первоисточник: http://nvo.ng.ru/history/2015-10-09/13_litva.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 12
  1. Рождённый в СССР 11 октября 2015 08:26
    Всё оч ппосто. Выразить озабоченность по поводу окупации пшеками исконных земель Бундесам. И так далее. Потом смотреть как там будут веселиться. Они думают что всё им можно а нам нельзя. Вот и посмотреть на этот бардак будет интересно.
    1. KUOLEMA 11 октября 2015 11:12
      Цитата: lao_tsy
      У ЦК КПСС была очень простая национальная политика. Заключалась она в том, что любые национальности (кроме русских конечно) обижать нельзя, а всячески их поддерживать и одаривать. Вот так просто часть Ставропольского края по левую сторону Терека оказалась в ЧИАССР, Новороссия и Крым в УССР, города и области Уральск, Кустанай, Павлодар, Усть-Каменогорск и т.д. в КазССР , Привислинский край у ПНР, ЛитССР, БССР, УССР.
      Россия - щедрая душа!

      она и сейчас ничуть не изменилась
      1. Rezident007 14 октября 2015 17:48
        Ничего... История восстановит справедливость. Крым уже вернули исторической родине, думаю и до прибалтики тоже дойдет очередь..
  2. Денис ДВ 11 октября 2015 08:56
    Гы, на исторической прямой между Литовским княжеством и СССР Российской империи не существовало? И у шведов их не выкупали, и вольную не даровали?
  3. lao_tsy 11 октября 2015 09:00
    У ЦК КПСС была очень простая национальная политика. Заключалась она в том, что любые национальности (кроме русских конечно) обижать нельзя, а всячески их поддерживать и одаривать. Вот так просто часть Ставропольского края по левую сторону Терека оказалась в ЧИАССР, Новороссия и Крым в УССР, города и области Уральск, Кустанай, Павлодар, Усть-Каменогорск и т.д. в КазССР , Привислинский край у ПНР, ЛитССР, БССР, УССР.
    Россия - щедрая душа!
  4. moskowit 11 октября 2015 09:12
    В отношении передачи территорий будущей Советской Литве провидение явно отказало Вождю. Но он и в страшном сне не мог предположить распад своего детища, Советской Империи.
    1. Cap.Morgan 11 октября 2015 11:16
      Сталин усиливал Литву чтоб в будущем иметь противовес против Польши.
      Также с Польшей разделили Восточную Пруссию - чтоб иметь союзника против Германии
  5. parusnik 11 октября 2015 09:15
    Вильнюс вновь поднимает вопрос о материальной компенсации за «советскую оккупацию Литвы»...Это Москве надо поднять такой же вопрос, о компенсации вложенных в Литву средств..Тем более,что Россия признана правопреемником СССР..
  6. avt 11 октября 2015 09:38
    good Вот только это написал бы и уже плюс !----,,70 лет назад 16 августа 1945 года в Москве был подписан Договор о польско-советской государственной границе. В подготовке этого договора участвовали представители Великобритании и США – военные союзники СССР. Новая восточная граница Польши прошла по так называемой Линии Керзона."------ Практически НИКТО публично не говорит из ,,господ историков" о том что восточные границы СССР зафиксированные в пресловутом пакте ,,Молтова - Риббентропа" есть практически ,,линия Керзона" НАЧЕРЧЕННАЯ ПОБЕДИТЕЛЯМИ ПЕРВОЙ МИРОВОЙ ВОЙНЫ,а не ,,сговором кровавых тиранов "! То есть всех ,,десталинизаторов" надо собирать по кучкам и отправлять ,,декерзониpовать",,,дечемберленизировать",заодно и ,,дечерчеллизировать" в мелкобританию,,,девильсонизировать" в пэндостанию .
    avt
  7. whiteeagle 11 октября 2015 11:16
    ``Мемель (ныне это Клайпеда). Этот незамерзающий порт 670 лет, с 1252 по 1922 год, входил в состав германских земель (Восточной Пруссии, а потом кайзеровской Германии)``
    с 1466 по 1657 год Этот город принадлежал Польше. В 1475 город получил королевские привилегии. Этот закон был гораздо более благоприятным для жителей. Именно поэтому в 1454 прусские города организовали восстание против власти Тевтонского ордена и они попросили польского короля включить эти земли в Польшy. Что интересно, польский король не имел денег, польский Сейм отказался дать ему денег. Ho прусскиe городa решили финансировать армию польского короля чтобы освободиться от власти Тевтонского ордена.
  8. василий50 11 октября 2015 11:45
    Вот так окунёшься в ИСТОРИЮ, а там такое открывается. Некоторые глаза забывают открыть, но своё мнение выскажут, неудобные факты *не заметят*, а то и переврут. Жаль что народы, живущие рядом, не видят целой картины, зарубежные спонсоры рисуют миражи и назначают прикормленных в вожди, полагая народы стадом, *стыдливо* именуемые *паствой*.
  9. xomaNN 11 октября 2015 17:39
    Вот там в истории и гнездятся те корни антироссийской ненависти, которые ныне наглядно всякий раз демонстрирует литовская президентша даля грб....те negative
  10. Tankomaster 11 октября 2015 20:31
    Ну что Литовцы вобщемто должны Вильно отдать Белоруссам, а Мемель вернуть России.. пример Крыма на лицо.. так что придется им опять ужиматся... А поляки должны вернуть Силезию ФРГ...
  11. Rubon 12 октября 2015 00:39
    А что это за зверь "старобеларуский язык" ?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня