Loyal victory

Loyal victory



In the wonderful Soviet song “Cossacks” written by the Pokrass brothers and Caesar Solodar about the victorious 1945, in addition to its business card: “Our Cossacks are traveling, they are traveling through Berlin”, there are such words: “Oh, guys, not the first time / We drink Cossack horses / From a foreign river ". It is interesting that we took Berlin then not for the first time. In the course of one of the most large-scale conflicts of the New time - the Seven Years War (1756 – 1763), which Churchill even called the “First World War”, October Russian 9 took the capital of the Prussian kingdom Berlin to 1760. Symbolic keys to the city are now kept in St. Petersburg Kazan Cathedral as a memory of that glorious victory. About the mean betrayal, which destroyed the fruits of these victories, today almost no one remembers.

The reasons for the war were the same contradictions that pushed the world into the crucible of subsequent world wars. Yes, and the participants were the same. Even foreign policy intrigue played out in a similar way. The wicked genius of the Old World is Great Britain, pitting everyone with everyone, in order not to give anyone in Europe and the world to rise above themselves, this time she started a game against France. As a shock force she used Prussia. In 1756, the English king George II actually broke the Russian-English union treaty, concluding an alliance with the Prussian king Frederick II the Great. Like his ideological followers many years later, he dreamed of the Austrian Anschluss, the seizure of Poland, and the secession of the Baltic lands from our country. Therefore, in St. Petersburg, despite the presence of an impressive pro-British party, the British somersault was received with indignation and went on an active rapprochement with Austria and France. The latter was also dissatisfied with the union of Prussia with England, with which relations with her were extremely strained. As a result, two coalitions formed in Europe: the Prussian-British and the Franco-Russian-Austrian.

29 August 1756 Prussian troops suddenly invaded the territory of Allied Austria Saxony. In response, Russia declared war against Prussia. Throughout its length there was a mass of instructive moments for posterity.

To begin with, three of the four Russian commanders replacing each other in turn tried to take care of the army in campaigns and battles. At the slightest opportunity, they gave her rest and replenished her strength, without paying much attention to the reproaches of “indecision” and “sluggishness” sounded by the Allies.

Taking the first command of the army, Stepan Apraksin conducted its thorough audit and review. Then he informed the Conference at the Highest Court, which was specially created for the leadership of the war, that the speech could not be immediately organized. There was a rearmament. In some parts there was a serious shortage, not enough weapons, especially artillery, not at the height were the supply, engineering support, command and control. Apraksin steadfastly withstood all attacks from foreigners and part of the St. Petersburg world exposed to their influence, starting active hostilities only in the summer of 1757. And here is the result of careful preparation: in August, the Prussians suffered a crushing defeat in the battle of Gross-Egersdorf.

Apraksin's successors as commander in chief, Willim Fermor and Peter Saltykov, won equally brilliant victories. The first is near the village of Zorndorf, and the second is on the field of Palzig and near Kunersdorf, where the great Frederick himself and his “invincible” army were utterly defeated. All this testifies to the high level of Russian military art. It was from these generals that the future famous Russian commanders Peter Rumyantsev and Alexander Suvorov, who participated in the Seven Years War, learned. Alexander Vasilyevich later wrote to Potemkin: “I had two fathers: Suvorov and Fermor”.

Praised Prussian warriors fled not only from the battlefields, but also from superbly fortified fortresses. So, in January 1758, the garrison of Königsberg (the capital of East Prussia), without waiting for the Russians to approach, left the city. On Frederick’s birthday, city residents, including Immanuel Kant, a local university professor, swore allegiance to the Russian Empress Elizabeth Petrovna, who now became the governor of the new province. The local population was not oppressed in any way, and therefore it was quite loyal and quite.

The Russian soldiers behaved generously and nobly not only with civilians, but also with a defeated enemy. After the Battle of Palzig, Saltykov reported to Petersburg: “Many of our lightly wounded enemy seriously wounded were taken out of danger; our soldiers with their bread and water, of which they themselves had great need then, supplied them. ” Frederick demanded “not to spare any Russian”. After the end of the battle, his soldiers ruthlessly dumped into the pits of the still-living, sometimes only lightly wounded Russians, despite their cries, prayers, attempts to get out, they threw dead bodies at them. So the atrocities of German fascism did not grow from scratch ...

5 January 1762 of the year Empress Elizabeth died, Peter III ascended to the throne (nee Karl Peter Ulrich), who betrayed and destroyed all the successes of Russian weapons. This step, however, cost him his crown and life. The historian Vasily Klyuchevsky writes: “In order to overfill the cup of Russian grief and bring the nationwide grumble to an open explosion, the emperor made peace with Frederick himself, who, under Elizabeth, was driven into despair by Russian victories. Now Peter refused not only conquests, even those that Frederick himself conceded, East Prussia, not only made peace with him, but joined his troops to Prussians. ” Six months later, Peter’s wife Catherine overthrew the Holstein traitor from the throne ...

History tends to repeat. Last week, October 3, 25 turned into another betrayal - the surrender by Gorbachev of the GDR and the entire socialist system in Europe to the Americans and NATO. At the negotiations on the fate of the united Germany, Gorbachev actually gave his consent to its entry into this anti-Russian military bloc. Condoleezza Rice, a participant in those events, said: “We were all stunned when Bush asked him:“ So you agree that Germany has the right to choose alliances for itself? ”Gorbachev said:“ Yes. ” Now the United States is going to place new nuclear bombs in the Federal Republic of Germany aimed primarily at us. Well, the answer may be the words spoken by Count Ivan Shuvalov during the Seven Years War, but still relevant: “You cannot reach from St. Petersburg to St. Petersburg, but you can always reach Berlin from St. Petersburg.”
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. A1L9E4K9S 17 October 2015 07: 09 New
    • 10
    • 0
    +10
    History has the property of repeating itself. Last week, October 3, 25 years passed for yet another betrayal - the surrender by the GDR of the GDR and the entire system of socialism in Europe to the Americans and NATO


    There have been many traitors in the history of Russia, but in my opinion the most vile of all is Gorbachev.
    1. Pule 17 October 2015 08: 59 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      ... and therefore retired in Germany ... hi
    2. War and Peace 17 October 2015 09: 28 New
      • -5
      • 0
      -5
      in order to understand what is happening in the world, how the wars begin, who is behind whom and who is betraying anyone, it is necessary to consider the world map not as a map consisting of many states in which there are peoples and cultures, but as possessions of ONE or several FAMILIES that divided the world into parts. And this world really consists of the possession of several surnames and the borders of countries that they own may not coincide with political borders. The German dynasty of the Oldenburgs, which the Romanovs belonged to since Peter kept most of the German states of that time , as well as the captured Russia, which they called Russia-the country SCATTERED PEOPLE-Russians. In the 18th century, the possessions were still divided into parts, therefore the border violator King Friedrich2 was punished by the family with a weapon, but the possessions were left to him. Then the Romanov-Oldenburgs were able to conquer Therefore, Tartaria was transferred to Russia by Siberia, and the overseas-American possessions of Tartaria were for the most part transferred to the new state of the SA US, that’s why there is confusion EKATERINA SOLD TO AMERICA, i.e. in those days, the possessions of the Russian state of Tartary in America were much more extensive. It can be said more supporting their family, the Romanovs came into conflict over America with England i.e. with the owners of the English state and supported the new state by the fleet. Such an approach to history clarifies more ambiguities in the past than the traditional ...
      1. shamil 17 October 2015 21: 54 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        I support! Romanov-henchmen and guides of the interests of Europe. I also want to note that these families (the masters of the world) do not have five-year-seven-year plans. They operate for centuries, for themselves and future descendants. Financial bankers conquered the world. And over the hill and with us. And we are forced to support our bankers as a lesser evil. If they lose, then we will all be in the same "stall" at the world Zionist banking capital.
  2. Pule 17 October 2015 09: 04 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Thanks for reminding us of the Story, Vadim. Many did not know her, many forgot, but, most importantly, she did not teach many ...
    “You can’t reach Berlin from Berlin, but you can always get from Petersburg to Berlin”
    . Thank you. good
  3. Basil50 17 October 2015 09: 47 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Almost for the first time in the article, the traitor was called a traitor. Maybe soon the turn will reach the rest? Maybe we can wait for the government to work in the interests of RUSSIA? The first thing that is required is * bins * MOTHERLANDS to be returned to RUSSIA. And then distribute the thieves and traitors by the slaughter, and their families live in Vorkuta. Until traitors and thieves are punished, nothing will change for the better. It is time for a successful foreign policy to continue and a successful domestic one.
  4. parusnik 17 October 2015 10: 02 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    October 3, marks 25 years of yet another betrayal - the surrender of the GDR and the entire system of socialism by Gorbachev... and yet not died of shame ...
    1. anip 17 October 2015 15: 20 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Quote: parusnik
      and not yet died of shame ...

      The received 30 pieces of silver fully compensate him for any remorse and any sense of shame.
  5. revnagan 17 October 2015 10: 45 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    What does Fermor have to do with the actions of the Russian army near Zorndorf? After all, he left the Russian army to the mercy of fate and cowardly fled the battlefield, because he decided that the army would be destroyed. And only after the Russian troops survived in spite of everything and managed to overturn the Prussians, it returned and sent a report to Petersburg about its victory.
    1. Stirbjorn 19 October 2015 14: 08 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Zorndorf to call a brilliant victory - well, it’s good to know military art)
  6. kvs207 17 October 2015 11: 27 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Quote: war and peace
    It can be said more supporting their family, the Romanovs came into conflict over America with England i.e. with the owners of the English state and supported the new state by the fleet.


    Are you talking about the expeditions of 1863-64? Indeed, then Russia supported America in the confrontation of England. But why then did Russia not support America in the war of independence in 1875-83?
    1. War and Peace 17 October 2015 12: 18 New
      • -3
      • 0
      -3
      Quote: kvs207
      Quote: war and peace
      It can be said more supporting their family, the Romanovs came into conflict over America with England i.e. with the owners of the English state and supported the new state by the fleet.


      Are you talking about the expeditions of 1863-64? Indeed, then Russia supported America in the confrontation of England. But why then did Russia not support America in the war of independence in 1875-83?



      were mistaken for a century
      after the type of the “Pugachev revolt”, and in fact a full-scale civil war with Great Tartaria in 1773, then for many years there was a cutting of the lands of Tartaria, the Romanovs left Siberia and the Eastern coast of America, Alaska, and the USA left the rest to American lands. Why did the Romanovs not always support their American relatives? -It is unknown, probably helped if possible ...
  7. Koshchei 18 October 2015 21: 02 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    It is very strange that we still perceive our history from the point of view of regal usurpers. Maybe look differently? Was it reasonable to succumb to the whims of the three absurd aunts of Pompadour; Maria Theresa and our Elizabeth decided to bleed their subjects and frighten state budgets?
    1 Do we need possession of Prussia?
    2 Would Prussia remain for Russia as a result of the war?
    3 Wouldn’t Russia, as usual, have to fight alone against the whole of Europe because we hadn’t grabbed our own?
    4 Is it not better to have a friendly (at least in the short term) state nearby, as a layer from France that was really unfriendly at that time?
    Russia's exit from the Seven Years' War is not a defeat or betrayal, but a change in the vector of politics about the possible results of which, alas, we do not have to judge, because the conductor of this policy was removed too quickly ...
    1. Stirbjorn 19 October 2015 14: 13 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Like his ideological followers many years later, he dreamed of the Anschluss of Austria, the capture of Poland and the seizure of the Baltic lands from our country
      This is generally copyright fantasies. The war with Prussia is really a war at the request of three absurd aunts. Friedrich composed a pamphlet on Elizabeth at the time. The fact that Peter III stopped this stupidity only does him honor. The author forgot a little that overthrowing her hubby Catherine, the war with Frederick did not resume. But she didn’t resume it, because Frederick had the incriminating evidence for her, because for the English money she transferred all the plans to the Prussians.
  8. Starshina wmf 20 October 2015 11: 57 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    all crap. Apraksin was a coward. He handed over the plans of battles and troop movements to the Prussians. Peter 3 was afraid and he wondered if Mother Empress would die and Peter would come to the throne. then they will give him a head. And he died of fear when he was interrogated why he didn’t finish off the Prussians. And Fermor fled with the headquarters during the battle and appeared after the Russian troops defeated the Prussians with the help of Rumyantsev who arrived on time. Historians still argue where they are were. One Saltykov fought and beat Frederick.

Преданная победа

Преданная победа


В замечательной советской песне «Казаки», написанной братьями Покрасс и Цезарем Солодарем про победный 1945-й, помимо ее визитной карточки: «Едут, едут по Берлину наши казаки», есть и такие слова: «Эх, ребята, не впервой / Нам поить коней казацких / Из чужой реки». Интересно, что и Берлин мы брали тогда не в первый раз. В ходе одного из самых крупномасштабных конфликтов Нового времени — Семилетней войны (1756–1763), которую Черчилль даже называл «первой мировой», 9 октября 1760 года русские войска взяли столицу Прусского королевства Берлин. Символические ключи от города хранятся ныне в петербургском Казанском соборе как память о той славной победе. О подлом же предательстве, которое уничтожило плоды этих побед, сегодня не вспоминает практически никто.

Причинами той войны стали те же противоречия, что толкнули мир в горнило последующих мировых войн. Да и участники были те же. Даже внешнеполитическая интрига разыгрывалась похожим образом. Злой гений Старого Света — Великобритания, стравливая всех со всеми, дабы не дать никому в Европе и мире подняться выше себя, на сей раз начала партию против Франции. В качестве ударной силы она использовала Пруссию. В 1756 году английский король Георг  II фактически разорвал русско-английский союзный договор, заключив союз с прусским королем Фридрихом  II Великим. Как и его идейные последователи много лет спустя, он мечтал об аншлюсе Австрии, захвате Польши и отторжении от нашей страны прибалтийских земель. Поэтому в Петербурге, несмотря на наличие внушительной проанглийской партии, британский кульбит восприняли с возмущением и пошли на активное сближение с Австрией и Францией. Последняя также была недовольна союзом Пруссии с Англией, с которой у нее до крайности обострились отношения. В итоге в Европе сложились две коалиции: прусско-английская и франко-русско-австрийская.


29 августа 1756 года прусские войска внезапно вторглись на территорию союзной Австрии Саксонии. В ответ Россия объявила Пруссии войну. На всем ее протяжении имела место масса поучительных для потомков моментов.

Начнем с того, что три из четырех сменявших поочередно друг друга русских главнокомандующих в походах и боях старались беречь армию. При малейшей возможности давали ей отдых и пополняли силы, не особо обращая внимания на звучавшие со стороны союзников упреки в «нерешительности» и «медлительности».

Приняв первым командование армией, Степан Апраксин провел ее тщательную ревизию и смотр. После чего сообщил в специально созданную для руководства войной Конференцию при Высочайшем дворе, что выступление немедленно организовано быть не может. Шло перевооружение. В ряде частей был серьезный некомплект, не хватало оружия, особенно артиллерийского, не на высоте находились снабжение, инженерное обеспечение, управление войсками. Апраксин стойко выдержал все нападки со стороны иностранцев и подверженной их влиянию части петербургского света, начав активные боевые действия только летом 1757 года. И вот итог тщательной подготовки: в августе в сражении при Гросс-Егерсдорфе пруссаки потерпели сокрушительное поражение.

Преемники Апраксина на посту главнокомандующего, Виллим Фермор и Петр Салтыков, одержали не менее блестящие победы. Первый — у деревни Цорндорф, а второй — на поле Пальцига и под Кунерсдорфом, где сам великий Фридрих и его «непобедимое» воинство были наголову разбиты. Все это свидетельствует о высоком уровне русского военного искусства. Именно у этих генералов учились будущие прославленные российские полководцы Петр Румянцев и Александр Суворов, участвовавшие в Семилетней войне. Александр Васильевич позднее писал Потемкину: «У меня было два отца: Суворов и Фермор».

Хваленые прусские вояки бежали не только с полей сражения, но и из великолепно укрепленных крепостей. Так, в январе 1758 года гарнизон Кенигсберга (столицы Восточной Пруссии), не дожидаясь подхода русских, покинул город. В день рождения Фридриха жители города, в том числе доцент местного университета Иммануил Кант, присягнули на верность русской императрице Елизавете Петровне, ставшей отныне правительницей новой провинции. Местное население никоим образом не притеснялось, а посему было вполне лояльно и довольно.

Российские воины вели себя великодушно и благородно не только с мирными жителями, но и с поверженным врагом. После Пальцигского сражения Салтыков докладывал в Петербург: «Многие наши легкораненые неприятельских тяжелораненых на себе из опасности выносили; солдаты наши своим хлебом и водою, в коей сами великую нужду тогда имели, их снабжали». Фридрих же требовал «не щадить ни одного русского». После окончания битвы его солдаты безжалостно сбрасывали в ямы еще живых, иногда лишь легкораненых русских, несмотря на их крики, мольбы, попытки выбраться, забрасывали их мертвыми телами. Так что зверства германского фашизма произросли не на пустом месте…

5 января 1762 года императрица Елизавета ушла из жизни, на престол взошел Петр  III (урожденный Карл Петер Ульрих), предавший и уничтоживший все успехи русского оружия. Шаг этот, правда, стоил ему короны и жизни. Историк Василий Ключевский пишет: «Чтобы переполнить чашу русского огорчения и довести всенародный ропот до открытого взрыва, император заключил мир с тем самым Фридрихом, который при Елизавете приведен был в отчаяние русскими победами. Теперь Петр отказался не только от завоеваний, даже от тех, которые уступал сам Фридрих, от Восточной Пруссии, не только заключил с ним мир, но присоединил свои войска к прусским». Через полгода супруга Петра Екатерина свергла предателя-гольштинца с престола…

История имеет свойство повторяться. На минувшей неделе, 3 октября, исполнилось 25 лет еще одному предательству — сдаче Горбачевым ГДР и всей системы социализма в Европе американцам и НАТО. На переговорах о судьбе объединенной Германии Горбачев фактически дал свое согласие на ее вхождение в этот антироссийский военный блок. Участник тех событий Кондолиза Райс говорит: «Мы все были ошеломлены, когда Буш спросил его: «Значит, вы согласны, что Германия сама вправе выбрать себе альянсы?» Горбачев сказал: «Да». Сейчас США собираются разместить в ФРГ новые ядерные бомбы, направленные в первую очередь против нас. Что ж, ответом могут быть слова, сказанные еще графом Иваном Шуваловым в период Семилетней войны, но по-прежнему актуальные: «Из Берлина до Петербурга не дотянуться, но из Петербурга до Берлина достать всегда можно».
Автор: Вадим Бондарь
Первоисточник: http://www.velykoross.ru/actual/all/article_2164/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 12
  1. A1L9E4K9S 17 октября 2015 07:09
    История имеет свойство повторяться. На минувшей неделе, 3 октября, исполнилось 25 лет еще одному предательству — сдаче Горбачевым ГДР и всей системы социализма в Европе американцам и НАТО


    В истории России много было предателей,но по моему мнению самый мерзкий изо всех,это Горбачёв.
    1. Pule 17 октября 2015 08:59
      ... а потому на пенсионе в ФРГ... hi
    2. война и мир 17 октября 2015 09:28
      для того ,что бы понять ,что же происходит в мире ,как начинаются войны,кто за кем стоит и кто кого предаёт ,надо рассматривать мировую карту не как карту состоящуюю из множества государств в которых имеются свои народы и свои культуры,а как владения ОДНОЙ или нескольких СЕМЕЙ поделивших мир на части.А этот мир действительно состоит из владения нескольких фамилий и границы стран ,которыми он и владеют могут не совпадать с политическими границами.Немецкая династия Ольденбургов ,которой и принадлежали Романовы начиная с петра удерживала большую часть немецких государств того времени ,а так же захваченную Русь,которую они назвали Россия-страна РАССЕЯНЫХ ПОМИРУ ЛЮДЕЙ- русских.В 18 веке владения ещё только делили на части поэтому нарушитель границ король Фридрих2 был по семейному наказан оружием,но владения ему оставили.Далее Романовы-Ольденбурги смогли завоевать Тартарию поэтому к России отошла Сибирь,а заокеанские -американские владения Тартарии отошли большей частью новому государству САСШ ,вот по этому и идёт путаница ЕКАТЕРИНА ПРОДАЛА АМЕРИКУ ,т.е. в те времена владения русского государства Тартария в америке были куда более обширны. Можно сказать больше поддерживая свою семью Романовы вступили в конфликт изза Америки с Англией т.е. с владельцами англицкого государства и поддержали новое государство флотом.Такой подход к истории больше проясняет неясностей в прошлом,чем традиционный...
      1. шамиль 17 октября 2015 21:54
        Поддерживаю!Романовы-ставленники и проводники интересов Европы. Еще хочу отметить, что у этих семей(хозяев мира) планы не пятилетки-семилетки. Они оперируют веками- для себя и будущих потомков. Финансисты-банкиры завоевали мир. И за бугром и у нас. А мы вынуждены поддерживать наших банкиров, как меньшее зло. Если они проиграют, то все мы будем в одном "стойле" у всемирного сионистского банковского капитала.
  2. Pule 17 октября 2015 09:04
    Спасибо за напоминании Истории, Вадим. Многие ее не знали, многие забыли, но, самое главное, многих она не научила...
    «Из Берлина до Петербурга не дотянуться, но из Петербурга до Берлина достать всегда можно»
    . Спасибо. good
  3. василий50 17 октября 2015 09:47
    Чуть ли не впервые в статье предатель назван предателем. Может скоро и до остальных дойдёт очередь? Может быть дождёмся что и правительство станет работать в интересах РОССИИ? Первое что требуется это *закрома* РОДИНЫ вернуть в РОССИЮ. И затем воров и предателей по забоям распределить, а их семьи на проживание в Воркуту. Пока не накажут предателей и воров ничего к лучшему не изменится. Пора успешную внешнюю политику продолжить и успешной внутренней.
  4. parusnik 17 октября 2015 10:02
    3 октября, исполнилось 25 лет еще одному предательству — сдаче Горбачевым ГДР и всей системы социализма...и от стыда ещё не умер...
    1. anip 17 октября 2015 15:20
      Цитата: parusnik
      и от стыда ещё не умер...

      Полученные 30 сребренников вполне компенсируют ему любые угрызения совести и любое чувство стыда.
  5. revnagan 17 октября 2015 10:45
    Какое отношение имеет Фермор к действиям русской армии под Цорндорфом?Ведь он бросил русскую армию на произвол судьбы и трусливо бежал с поля боя,так как решил,что армия будет уничтожена.И только после того,как русские войска не смотря ни на что,выстояли и сумели опрокинуть пруссаков,это вернулось и направило в Петербург реляцию о своей победе.
    1. Стирбьорн 19 октября 2015 14:08
      Цорндорф блестящей победой назвать - ну это хорошо надо знать военное искусство)
  6. kvs207 17 октября 2015 11:27
    Цитата: война и мир
    Можно сказать больше поддерживая свою семью Романовы вступили в конфликт изза Америки с Англией т.е. с владельцами англицкого государства и поддержали новое государство флотом.


    Вы про экспедиции 1863-64гг.? Действительно, тогда Россия поддержала, Америку, в противостоянии Англии. Но почему тогда Россия не поддержала Америку в войне за независимость в 1875-83 гг.?
    1. война и мир 17 октября 2015 12:18
      Цитата: kvs207
      Цитата: война и мир
      Можно сказать больше поддерживая свою семью Романовы вступили в конфликт изза Америки с Англией т.е. с владельцами англицкого государства и поддержали новое государство флотом.


      Вы про экспедиции 1863-64гг.? Действительно, тогда Россия поддержала, Америку, в противостоянии Англии. Но почему тогда Россия не поддержала Америку в войне за независимость в 1875-83 гг.?



      на столетие ошиблись
      после типа "Пугачёвского бунта" ,а на самом деле полномасштабной гражданской войны с Великой Тартарией в 1773г потом долгие годы шла разделка земель Тартарии, Романовым отошла Сибирь и Восточное побережье Америки,Аляска,а САСШ остальные американские земли. Почему Романовы не всегда поддерживали своих американских родственников? -это неизвестно ,наверно помогали по возможности...
  7. КоЩей 18 октября 2015 21:02
    Очень странно, что мы до сих пор воспринимаем нашу историю с точки зрения царственных узурпаторш. Может быть посмотреть иначе? Разумно ли было поддаваться капризам трёх вздорных тёток Помпадур; Марии-Терезии и нашей Елизаветы решивших пустить своим подданным кровь и порастрясти госбюджеты?
    1 Необходимо ли было нам обладание Пруссией?
    2 Осталась ли бы за Россией Пруссия по результатам войны?
    3 Не пришлось ли бы России, как обычно, в одиночку воевать против всей Европы из-за того, что мы хапнули не своё?
    4 Не лучше ли иметь рядом дружественное (хотя бы в короткой перспективе) государство, как прослойку от действительно недружественной в тот период Франции?
    Выход России из Семилетней войны это не поражение и не предательство, а смена вектора политики о возможных результатах которой нам судить увы не приходится ибо проводника этой политики слишком быстро убрали...
    1. Стирбьорн 19 октября 2015 14:13
      Как и его идейные последователи много лет спустя, он мечтал об аншлюсе Австрии, захвате Польши и отторжении от нашей страны прибалтийских земель
      Это вообще авторские фантазии. Война с Пруссией, это действительно война по желанию трех вздорных теток. На Елизавету Фридрих памфлет что ли в свое время сочинил. То что Петр III эту глупость прекратил, только делает ему честь. Автор забыл малость, что свергнувшая своего муженька Екатерина, войну с Фридрихом не возобновила. А не возобновила, потому что на нее компромат имелся у Фридриха, ибо за английские деньги она все планы передавала прусакам.
  8. Starshina wmf 20 октября 2015 11:57
    все лажа.апраксин был трусом.Передавал планы баталий и движений войск пруссакам.боялся петра 3 и все думал если матушка императрица умрет и на трон придет петр. то ему дадут по башке.И умер он от страха , когда его допрашивали почему не добил пруссаков.А Фермор во время сражения бежал вместе со штабам и появился после того как русские войска с помощью Прибывшего вовремя Румянцева разбили пруссаков.Историки досих пор спорят где они были.Один Салтыков сражалься и бил Фридриха.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня