Innovation Day of South-Eastern Military District: MTP-A2.1-120 technical assistance vehicle

Automotive and special equipment is not insured against breakdowns or abnormal situations while driving along the route. For repair and other maintenance in such situations, special equipment is needed - technical assistance vehicles. Currently, the armed forces have several types of such equipment, differing types of basic chassis, a set of special equipment and characteristics. The exposition of the recent exhibition "Innovation Day of the Southern Military District" was attended by the technical assistance machine MTP-А2.1-120.


The machine MTP-A2.1-120 is designed to provide technical assistance to damaged machines. There is the possibility of pulling cars stuck on the roads or out of the road. In addition, a damaged car can be towed to the place of repair or perform some repair work on site. To perform these tasks, the technical assistance machine is equipped with a set of special equipment.

The MTP-A2.1-120 machine presented at the exhibition is based on a four-axle chassis of the Ural-5323 family. The base machine is equipped with a YMZ-238 diesel engine with 300 horsepower, which allows to effectively solve all the tasks assigned. A vehicle with a curb weight of about 17,9 is capable of speeds up to 80 km / h. When towing damaged equipment, the maximum speed is reduced. It is possible to tow vehicles weighing up to 10-12 t.



All special equipment of the technical assistance machine is installed on the base frame of the chassis, which does not require its modifications. So, behind the cab mounted crane. Behind it is an onboard body for the transport of various goods necessary for the performance of the tasks assigned. At the rear of the vehicle there is a device for towing cars in a semi-submerged position, as well as fastenings for towing on a rigid hitch. To stabilize the machine during operation supports outriggers are provided.

The machine's manipulator should be used to transport certain goods and directly assist other vehicles. In particular, this device can be used to return cars that have flown into a ditch. It is also possible to use a crane when performing repair work.

Depending on the condition of the pulled out machine and some other factors, it can be towed to the place of repair on a rigid coupling or with the help of a special device. In the first case, MTP-A2.1-120 and the towed vehicle are connected using a special rod, after which they can start moving. It is also possible to tow the machine in a semi-submerged position using a special device. To do this, the hydraulic actuators lower a special device with two bearing pads, onto which the damaged machine is rolled up using the built-in winch. Next, the boom with the platforms rises above the ground, after which the front axle of the towed car is in the air. In this form, the damaged vehicle is towed to the place of repair.

The technical assistance machine is equipped with an onboard body in which a supply of fuel and lubricants and various tools can be transported. Thus, the machine MTP-A2.1-120 can not only pull and tow other equipment. If necessary, its crew can perform minor repairs or make refueling.

In the framework of the exhibition “Innovation Day of the Southern Military District”, not only armored fighting vehicles were shown, but also some equipment of other classes, including MTP-A2.1-120. We present a photoreview of this car.




As a base for the MTP-A2.1-120 used four-axle chassis brand "Ural"




All controls for special equipment are located outside the driver’s cab.



Manipulator-crane, view from the left side



He is, but on the right. The outrigger is clearly visible.




Rear body mounted with chassis



Back view. In the center - towing device




Device close up


Author:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. venaya 14 October 2015 08: 42 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Something seems to me that military vehicles, when used in combat zones, can come under fire. With a weight of 18 tons, an insignificant reservation, even if only one driver, would not hurt at all. By the way, this applies to absolutely all vehicles intended for possible use in combat conditions, and due to the versatility of protection, the cost may increase slightly.
    1. 31rus 14 October 2015 10: 26 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      The correct observation, and not only the cab, but also the cargo, generally for "peaceful use", requires a tow truck based on the Typhoon-u and the equipment must be more serious, first of all, a powerful winch if the car is completely immobilized, in front of the device to clear the entrance , and smoke grenade launchers would not hurt
    2. 31rus 14 October 2015 10: 26 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      The correct observation, and not only the cab, but also the cargo, generally for "peaceful use", requires a tow truck based on the Typhoon-u and the equipment must be more serious, first of all, a powerful winch if the car is completely immobilized, in front of the device to clear the entrance , and smoke grenade launchers would not be in the way, the cabin should be with places and for the evacuated crew, something like this is what a military tow truck sees
      1. venaya 14 October 2015 10: 40 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Quote: 31rus
        The correct remark ..., and smoke grenade launchers would not hurt ...

        The fact that this machine is for peaceful use is quite clearly visible, here I understand. But your idea with smoke grenade launchers, really help, you will not say anything. I put you a plus idea.
    3. Serg 122 14 October 2015 10: 30 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Interesting: will there be a new KTL? Or only MTPashka?
    4. cosmos111 14 October 2015 20: 17 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Quote: venaya
      may fall under fire

      or "run into" a land mine / IED / mine ....

      need a cabin with mine protection ...

      Kwevoel on the Samil 100 6x6 chassis


      Bulperd on the Samil 100 6x6 chassis, with 5 door cab
  2. sagitta25 14 October 2015 11: 29 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Standard machine for robots in the body to transfer ammunition for destruction to drag armored personnel carriers from parts to the factory and in that spirit. Of course, for the front (front line) it is weakly armored.
    1. venaya 14 October 2015 11: 55 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Quote: sagitta25
      The standard machine for working in the body to transfer ammunition for destruction to drag armored personnel carriers from parts to the factory and in that spirit. Of course, for the front end it is weakly armored.

      Here, here I am about the same. A purely civilian vehicle with a limited ability to use it in a combat mode, that is, only like any civilian vehicle, no more.
    2. cosmos111 14 October 2015 21: 36 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Quote: sagitta25
      drag the armored personnel carrier from the unit to the plant and in that spirit


      Kwevoel / Samil 100 ((pulls an armored personnel carrier Rooikat)))

      клик
  3. Megatron 14 October 2015 13: 48 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Such an 8x8 eight-wheeled monster, and only 10-12t cars can evacuate?
    And in general, these new Urals are not like the old ones, a very unsuccessful series.
    1. Sling 14 October 2015 14: 53 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      And what's wrong with them?
  4. Zaurbek 14 October 2015 15: 07 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The four-axle is just more successful than the Mustang 8x8.
  5. Zaurbek 14 October 2015 16: 06 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Belarusians need to wait for new products from Kamaz. The usual 3 horsemen, for some reason, were not used in the SA. But Kraz was used on the contrary. It’s strange.
  6. Volga Cossack 14 October 2015 16: 19 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Quote: Zaurbek
    Belarusians need to wait for new products from Kamaz. The usual 3 horsemen, for some reason, were not used in the SA. But Kraz was used on the contrary. It’s strange.

    used - in the same Afghanistan
  7. kopcap909 14 October 2015 17: 36 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Well, why is it so difficult to put normal wheels without side rings? It’s safer, more convenient and the number of deaths will be less. The scope is a little incomprehensible: if you pull out the beaten cars, the usual Urals will do, and if you repair, then it would be better to put a kung instead of a body - so at least a normal repair can be done. And as for the armor - so the machine for RMTO and similar compounds will not climb to the front line. And to equip all army vehicles with armor is a little not rational, in my opinion, no fuel is enough.
  8. Zaurbek 14 October 2015 18: 22 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    MAZs were used as a semi-trailer tractor, like KamAZ 6x4, Tippers and so on. Civil version, only green.
  9. Zaurbek 14 October 2015 18: 23 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Bridges alas, depend on the supplier of bridges. Kakya model in the country to produce the necessary load capacity, and that put.
    1. kopcap909 14 October 2015 18: 42 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      That's how it is, but you need to move forward. And they talk about convenience, but things such as the side ring or to cover the wing with a door (like on DAFs) for highway cars do not. Moreover, they don’t work on tire changers with such wheels, and far from every conscripted driver can self-sort the wheel.
  10. rohl 21 October 2015 01: 51 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    IMHO, it was foolish to make such a glazing area, while continuous. Still, the army car, with the ability to stay on the road. And if a stone? A cabin with a small glazing is more likely to withstand a blow.

День инноваций ЮВО: машина технической помощи МТП-А2.1-120

Автомобильная и специальная техника не застрахована от поломок или нештатных ситуаций при движении по маршруту. Для ремонта и другого обслуживания в подобных ситуациях требуется специальная техника – машины технической помощи. В настоящее время вооруженные силы располагают несколькими типами подобной техники, отличающимися типами базового шасси, набором специального оборудования и характеристиками. В экспозиции недавней выставки «День инноваций Южного военного округа» присутствовала машина технической помощи МТП-А2.1-120.

Машина МТП-А2.1-120 предназначается для оказания технической помощи поврежденным машинам. Имеется возможность вытаскивания машин, застрявших на бездорожье или вылетевших с дороги. Кроме того, поврежденную машину можно отбуксировать к месту ремонта или выполнить некоторые ремонтные работы прямо на месте. Для выполнения подобных задач машина техпомощи оснащена набором специального оборудования.

Представленная на выставке машина МТП-А2.1-120 построена на базе четырехосного шасси семейства Урал-5323. Базовая машина оснащается дизельным двигателем ЯМЗ-238 мощностью 300 л.с., что позволяет эффективно решать все возложенные задачи. Машина техпомощи со снаряженным весом около 17,9 т способна развивать скорость до 80 км/ч. При буксировке поврежденной техники максимальная скорость снижается. Возможна буксировка техники весом до 10-12 т.


День инноваций ЮВО: машина технической помощи МТП-А2.1-120


Все специальное оборудование машины технической помощи устанавливается на базовой раме шасси, что не требует его доработок. Так, позади кабины монтируется подъемный кран-манипулятор. За ним располагается бортовой кузов для перевозки различных грузов, необходимых для выполнения возложенных задач. В задней части машины имеется устройство для буксировки автомобилей в полупогруженном положении, а также крепления для буксировки на жесткой сцепке. Для стабилизации машины при работе предусматриваются опоры-аутригеры.

Манипулятор машины следует использовать для транспортировки некоторых грузов и непосредственного оказания помощи другим транспортным средствам. В частности, это устройство может быть использовано для возвращения на дорогу легковых автомобилей, вылетевших в кювет. Также возможно применение крана при выполнении ремонтных работ.

В зависимости от состояния вытащенной машины и некоторых других факторов ее можно буксировать к месту ремонта на жесткой сцепке или при помощи специального устройства. В первом случае МТП-А2.1-120 и буксируемая машина соединяются при помощи специальной штанги, после чего могут начать движение. Также имеется возможность буксировки машины в полупогруженном положении при помощи специального устройства. Для этого гидроприводы опускают особое устройство с двумя опорными площадками, на которые при помощи встроенной лебедки закатывается поврежденная машина. Далее стрела с площадками поднимается над землей, после чего передняя ось буксируемой машины оказывается в воздухе. В таком виде поврежденное транспортное средство буксируется к месту ремонта.

Машина техпомощи оснащена бортовым кузовом, в котором может перевозиться запас горюче-смазочных материалов и различные инструменты. Таким образом, машина МТП-А2.1-120 может не только вытаскивать и буксировать другую технику. При необходимости ее экипаж может выполнить мелкий ремонт или произвести заправку.

В рамках выставки «День инноваций ЮВО» демонстрировались не только боевые бронированные машины, но и некоторая техника иных классов, в том числе МТП-А2.1-120. Представляем фотообзор этой машины.

День инноваций ЮВО: машина технической помощи МТП-А2.1-120

День инноваций ЮВО: машина технической помощи МТП-А2.1-120

День инноваций ЮВО: машина технической помощи МТП-А2.1-120
В качестве базы для МТП-А2.1-120 использовано четырехосное шасси марки "Урал"


День инноваций ЮВО: машина технической помощи МТП-А2.1-120

День инноваций ЮВО: машина технической помощи МТП-А2.1-120
Все органы управления специальным оборудованием располагаются за пределами кабины водителя


День инноваций ЮВО: машина технической помощи МТП-А2.1-120
Манипулятор-кран, вид с левого борта


День инноваций ЮВО: машина технической помощи МТП-А2.1-120
Он же, но справа. Хорошо видна опора-аутригер


День инноваций ЮВО: машина технической помощи МТП-А2.1-120

День инноваций ЮВО: машина технической помощи МТП-А2.1-120
Сзади на шасси устанавливается бортовой кузов с тентом


День инноваций ЮВО: машина технической помощи МТП-А2.1-120
Вид сзади. В центре - буксировочное устройство


День инноваций ЮВО: машина технической помощи МТП-А2.1-120

День инноваций ЮВО: машина технической помощи МТП-А2.1-120
Устройство крупным планом


День инноваций ЮВО: машина технической помощи МТП-А2.1-120
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 17
  1. venaya 14 октября 2015 08:42
    Что-то мне сдаётся, что машины военного назначения, при использовании в районах боевых действий, могут попасть под обстрел. При весе 18 тонн незначительное бронирование, хоть только одного водителя, вовсе бы и не помешало. Кстати это относиться абсолютно ко всеам а/м предназначенным для возможного использования в условиях боевых действий, и за счёт универсальности защиты, стоимость может возрасти незначительно.
    1. 31rus 14 октября 2015 10:26
      Правильное замечание и не только кабины,но и груза,вообще это для "мирного использования",необходим эвакуатор на базе "Тайфун-у" и оборудование должно быть по серьезней,прежде всего мощная лебедка ,если автомобиль полностью обездвижен,спереди устройство для расчистки подьезда ,да и дымовые гранатометы не помешали бы
    2. 31rus 14 октября 2015 10:26
      Правильное замечание и не только кабины,но и груза,вообще это для "мирного использования",необходим эвакуатор на базе "Тайфун-у" и оборудование должно быть по серьезней,прежде всего мощная лебедка ,если автомобиль полностью обездвижен,спереди устройство для расчистки подьезда ,да и дымовые гранатометы не помешали бы,кабина должна быть и с местами и для эвакуированного экипажа ,как то так видится именно военный эвакуатор
      1. venaya 14 октября 2015 10:40
        Цитата: 31rus
        Правильное замечание ... ,да и дымовые гранатометы не помешали бы, ...

        То, что эта машина для мирного использования, это довольно ясно видно, здесь я понимаю. А вот ваша идея с дымовыми гранотомётами, действительно подспорье, ничего не скажешь. Ставлю вам за идею плюс.
    3. Serg 122 14 октября 2015 10:30
      Интересно: а новый КТЛ будет? Или только МТПэшка?
    4. cosmos111 14 октября 2015 20:17
      Цитата: venaya
      могут попасть под обстрел

      или "напороться "на фугас/СВУ/мину....

      нужна кабина, с противоминной защитой...

      Kwevoel на шасси Samil 100 6х6


      Bulperd на шасси Samil 100 6х6 ,с 5-и дверной кабиной
  2. sagitta25 14 октября 2015 11:29
    Стандартная машина для роботы в телу перевести боеприпасы для уничтожения перетянуть БТР с части на завод ну и в таком духе. Конечно же для передка (передняя линия фронта )она слабо бронированная.
    1. venaya 14 октября 2015 11:55
      Цитата: sagitta25
      Стандартная машина для работы в телу перевести боеприпасы для уничтожения перетянуть БТР с части на завод ну и в таком духе. Конечно же для передка она слабо бронированная.

      Вот, вот и я о том же. Чисто гражданский а/м, с ограниченной возможностью использования в режиме боевых действий, то есть, только как любую гражданскую машину, не более.
    2. cosmos111 14 октября 2015 21:36
      Цитата: sagitta25
      перетянуть БТР с части на завод ну и в таком духе.


      Kwevoel/ Samil 100((тянет БТР Rooikat)))

      клик
  3. Megatron 14 октября 2015 13:48
    Такой 8х8 восьмиколесный монстр, и всего 10-12т машины может эвакуировать?
    И вообще, эти новые Уралы - не чета старым, очень не удачная серия.
    1. Sling 14 октября 2015 14:53
      А что там с ними не того?
  4. Zaurbek 14 октября 2015 15:07
    Четырехосник, как раз удачнее, чем Мустанг 8х8.
  5. Zaurbek 14 октября 2015 16:06
    Белорусам, надо ждать новинок от Камаза. Обычные 3х осники, почему то не использовались в СА. А Краз наоборот использовался. Странно.
  6. казак волгский 14 октября 2015 16:19
    Цитата: Zaurbek
    Белорусам, надо ждать новинок от Камаза. Обычные 3х осники, почему то не использовались в СА. А Краз наоборот использовался. Странно.

    использовались - в том же Афгане
  7. kopcap909 14 октября 2015 17:36
    Ну почему так сложно поставить нормальные колеса без бортовых колец? Ведь так безопаснее, удобнее и количество смертей меньше будет. Немного не понятна область применения: если вытаскивать битые машины, то сойдет и обычный Урал, а если ремонт, то вместо кузова лучше бы кунг поставили - так хоть ремонт нормальный провести можно. А по поводу брони - так машина для РМТО и подобных соединений, на линию фронта не полезут. А оснащать броней все армейские автомобили - немного не рационально, на мой взгляд, никакого топлива не хватит.
  8. Zaurbek 14 октября 2015 18:22
    МАЗы использовались как тягач полуприцепа, как и Камаз 6х4,Самосвалы и тд. Гражданский вариант, только зеленого цвета.
  9. Zaurbek 14 октября 2015 18:23
    Мосты увы, зависят от поставщика мостов. Какя модел в стране производиться нужной грузоподъемности , ту и ставят.
    1. kopcap909 14 октября 2015 18:42
      Так-то оно так, но ведь и вперед нужно двигаться. А то говорят про удобства, а такие вещи, как бортовое кольцо или прикрыть крыло дверью (как на DAFе) у шоссейных машин, не делают. Тем более что на шиномонтажках с такими колесами не работают, а далеко не каждый срочник-водитель может самостоятельно перебортировать колесо.
  10. rohl 21 октября 2015 01:51
    ИМХО, глупо было делать такую площадь остекления, при чём непрерывного. Всё же машина армейская, с возможностью пребывания на бездорожье. А если камень? У кабины с небольшим остеклением больше шанса выдержать удар.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня