Our memory. Museum "Kaluga Garrison"




The second part of the story about the trip to Kaluga is devoted to the museum exposition. Let's start with the street.


Cancer-38, anti-tank gun, 50 mm.


Cancer-36, anti-tank gun, 37 mm.


BTR "Ganomag-250". Fully operational.



Kitchen. The most revered exhibit that day. Working


BA-64. On the run.


[center] 76,2-mm divisional gun ZIS-3.



Gas-xnumx. Capable and completely identical.




[/ Center]
GAZ-AA. The legendary "Lorry".


Inside the museum consists of two exhibitions: weapons and equipment of the Red Army and Germany. Present and some of weapons Allies, the part that came to us under the Lend-Lease.

Uniform samples.
































This, dear connoisseurs stories, nothing more than "Photokor-1". The first mass Soviet camera.


Anti-tank guns Degtyarev and Simonov.


Flare gun with ammunition.






Mauser С96.


Thompson. Delivered to us.




Submachine gun Sudayev. By many estimates - the best PP World War II.


Cavalry carbine.


Manual siren.


Samples ammunition soldier of the Red Army.


Mosin rifle, sniper version


"Maksim".




Machine gun Goryunova SG-43.




DShK.


What is Lewis doing here is very difficult to say. Could, of course, be used at the beginning of the war.


DP.


Field telephone.


SVT.








MP-40.


MP-38.


"Waltr" P38.


"Luger" P06.


"Walter" PP.


FN Browning M1922. Belgium.


Vis.35. Poland.


"Walter" PPK.


"Walter", model 4.


Mauser M1910.


FN model 27. Belgium.


Astra 600. Spain. Produced for Germany.


"Mauser" HSc.


Bayard m. 1908. Belgium.


FÉG 37M. Hungary.


Beretta M1934. Italy.


FN Model 1910. Belgium.


Sauer 38H. Germany.




Colt M1911. USA.


Colt Model 1903 Pocket Hammerless. USA.


StG-44.


Shop drum type for machine gun MG.










Machine gun ZB vz. 26. Czechoslovakia.


MG-34.


MG-42.


MG-81. Actually, this aviation a machine gun, but upon closer inspection it turned out that the bipods were not "pinned up". Accordingly, this is an infantry option.





Here is an exhibition. Very informative, especially in terms of pistols. By the way, the organizers did not have time to sign them, I had to figure it out myself. Therefore, lovers of pistols, if something does not match, please do not particularly get excited.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. miv110 13 October 2015 06: 23 New
    • 16
    • 0
    +16
    “What Lewis is doing here is very difficult to say. Could, of course, be used at the beginning of the war” - It is a well-known fact that these machine guns were delivered to the Red Army from storage depots and were actively used in battles near Moscow. But in general, the museum is beautiful there is something to see and can even touch!
  2. MARGADON 13 October 2015 06: 52 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Nice collection.
  3. Igor39 13 October 2015 07: 05 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    MPL 50 I want the Comintern, can anyone have an extra?
  4. Arktidianets 13 October 2015 07: 28 New
    • 9
    • 0
    +9
    I apologize to the author, but the photo is not a lorry and Zakhar is a Zis-5 car. In general, a very informative photo review. Thanks to the author for the work!
    1. RoadRunner 18 October 2015 23: 54 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Yes, and Hanomag somehow offended by the name ...
  5. Vladimirets 13 October 2015 07: 55 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    "The kitchen. The most revered exhibit that day. Working."

    KP-48. smile
  6. parusnik 13 October 2015 08: 00 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Thank you to the author for the tour ...
  7. igordok 13 October 2015 08: 25 New
    • 10
    • 0
    +10
    Thank you.
    MG-34 and MG-42 are interchanged.
    1. Per se. 13 October 2015 09: 40 New
      • 6
      • 0
      +6
      Quote: igordok
      MG-34 and MG-42 are interchanged.
      Plus, in the photo not the "DShK", but the 7,62 mm machine gun Degtyarev model 1939 of the year (DS-39). This is so, minor nitpicking, I join the rest, thanks to the author for the review and numerous photos of the exhibits.
  8. Rjn
    Rjn 13 October 2015 08: 34 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Yes, except for pistols. BA-64 - front suspension from GAZ 69, GAZ 67 post-war release, wheels are not native, ZIS 5, but not a lorry, the machine gun is not DShK, these are DS 39, MG 34 and MG 42 are mixed together. This is so offhand. In general, a huge work has been done, I support.
  9. Tankist_1980 13 October 2015 08: 37 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    In the photo is not Lorry, but ZiS 5. Look at the front spring (at Lorry it is transversely located) and the windshield with a jumper.
  10. sherik 13 October 2015 08: 57 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Ganomag has one rink missing, it is unlikely to be operational. Scary manikins are a little annoying, and the lieutenant is between the fire extinguisher and the trash. And so the exposure is even very good.
    1. cth; fyn 13 October 2015 10: 18 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Pf, the skating rink is not enough, I rode in a figure-eight cut in half in my youth. Technology is a tenacious thing, especially military.
  11. Robert Nevsky 13 October 2015 10: 15 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Just a great article. He learned a lot from her.
  12. Tankist_1980 13 October 2015 11: 34 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    On the truck on the radiator the inscription "ZIS")))
  13. teron 13 October 2015 12: 16 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    I'll have to go. Look what is there and how.
  14. leks 13 October 2015 12: 33 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    What kind of me, after all, several years ago in Kaluga I lived two months at work, I never visited this museum. Not even interested in local attractions. Although there was time to relax, I often walked there in the center, but I didn’t bother to go to museums, the beautiful town left only positive emotions.
  15. kosoybobr 13 October 2015 13: 04 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Quote: leks
    What kind of me, after all, several years ago in Kaluga I lived two months at work, I never visited this museum. Not even interested in local attractions. Although there was time to relax, I often walked there in the center, but I didn’t bother to go to museums, the beautiful town left only positive emotions.

    do not be afraid - the museum was opened on 09.10.2015/XNUMX/XNUMX ;-)
  16. Uruska 13 October 2015 19: 03 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Very interesting exposition! Cognitive. Just two questions. Why is there a dent from the bullets on the back of the machine gun shield? And yet - phone = this is TAP (maybe TAI). In those days, they were in wooden crates. And so - healthy!
    1. kotvov 13 October 2015 21: 01 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      My uncle, he was a paratrooper in the war. He fought with, "Maxim," so he told me to make sure that the shield was put up against a tree and shot at it with a rifle. The result is penetration. The whole focus is in spring depreciation on the machine.
  17. moskowit 13 October 2015 19: 39 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Serious collection. And how many discoveries are ahead! The museum was just born. He will stand up, straighten his shoulders, another preliminary recording will appear ...
    Good luck to the museum staff! hi
  18. Filxnumx 13 October 2015 21: 13 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Apparently the plates were not only on the pistols, the museum is forgivable enough young enough. The exposition is quite worthy, there are quite rare samples: for example, PPSh with a sector store or MG-81 in the infantry performance. Almost all the exhibits are in very good condition, and some are just in excellent condition. The author and the museum staff are a definite plus for their attitude to history, but still it needs to be better known. For example, light armored personnel carrier Sd. Kfz. 250/10 (though for some reason without the Pak 36 anti-tank gun, but probably it is the only one on a wheeled carriage in the museum) was produced not only by the HANOMAG company, although this is the most "pronounced" of all the others. Well, the first thing that almost all readers noticed: a "mess" with the classic MG-42 vs MG-34. This is how to mix up GAZ-24 and GAZ-21: MG-42 is easily recognizable by the characteristic cutout in the casing for changing the barrel, on MG-34 to replace the barrel it was necessary to first remove the cooling casing itself. Further "Mauser" does not seem to be C96, but K96. With sweets, too, a little confused. "Bon-bon" is not the name of sweets, but the candies themselves (sweet) in German - "Bonbons" (plural). On the wrapper was simply written "Bonbon" - (sweet) candy. Although it was unlikely that there was real sugar, rather some kind of sweetener.
  19. googlof 14 October 2015 21: 29 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Submachine gun Sudayev. By many estimates - the best PP World War II.

    "Opinion of many", i.e. Roman Skomorokhov's opinion is erroneous. The best WWII PP in the photo is located slightly higher. And it is called PP Thompson. Unique was the unit.
    Actually, it was this formally PP that was the ideological predecessor of the M16 (and AK-74), as a class of weapons. Paradoxical as it may seem, with completely different performance characteristics they have exactly the same "effective ballistics" in theory. Of course, at Thompson's PP it is hemorrhoidal (more theoretical than practical), the beginning of the last century. But, nevertheless, it was possible to get something between M16A1 and M16A2 (for AK-74 it is slightly worse than even for M16A1). Those. the same eggs, but from a different profile. An attempt to achieve the correct results by other methods. Not to say that it is very successful. But not a failure.
    And just like ordinary PP (weapons of a completely different class), Thompson was magnificent and had absolutely no competitors among the 2MB member countries. Even the Hungarian Danuvia P. Kirali, the best of all the rest, could not be compared with Thompson. And he could only compete with the American unsuccessful carbine-machine gun (another class of small arms) M2. Moreover, while remaining formally PP, according to its actual TTX, Thompson was a completely problem-free submachine gun (although he was on a pistol cartridge, i.e. formally PP). Not that the American M2, which was a carbine submachine gun only formally, because of the carbine cartridge. But in fact, by TTX more than advanced PP did not pull.
    Of course, no AK-47 and other assault guns (assault rifles, another separate class of small arms) were the ideological predecessors of the M16 and AK-74. But there are some external and constructive similarities between the AK-47 and AK-74. Which leads to conversations like "it's the same thing." No, it’s not the same thing, it’s a weapon of completely different classes.
    I can not help but note the Italian bolt Fucile di Fanteria Mo. 1938 (better known as Carcano) on a cartridge of 7,35 × 51 mm Carcano. And also a handbrake on the same cartridge. This is the third profile of the same “egg”. This option is completely different, not the same as Thompson, because it did not allow the creation of an individual automatic weapon. The maximum is a semi-automatic (self-loading) + handbrake. To some extent, after 2MV, partially (only partially) ALMOST Americans went this way with their weapons on a 7,62 × 51 mm NATO cartridge. Complementing the line by the Thompson.
    Well, then all this diversity was supplanted by the M16. And when Thompson left, it became possible to replace the cartridge of the army pistol as well. Replaced by the cartridge of steam.
    And Sudaev’s submachine gun is just a dead end. Incomprehensible product. Typical of the pre-war "Soviet weapons school." Yes, and post-war, too. AK-47, RPK and SCS are an example of this. Yes, and "pasta" with APS, too.

Наша память. Музей «Калужский гарнизон»



Вторая часть повествования о поездке в Калугу посвящена экспозиции музея. Начнем с улицы.


Рак-38, противотанковая пушка, 50 мм.



Рак-36, противотанковая пушка, 37 мм.


БТР "Ганомаг-250". Полностью работоспособен.



Кухня. Самый почитаемый в тот день экспонат. Рабочая.


БА-64. На ходу.


[center]76,2-мм дивизионная пушка ЗиС-3.



Газ-67. Боеспособен и полностью идентичен.




[/center]
ГАЗ-АА. Легендарная "Полуторка".


Внутри музей состоит из двух выставок: вооружение и оснащение РККА и Германии. Присутствует и кое-что из оружия союзников, та часть, которая приходила к нам по ленд-лизу.

Образцы обмундирования.
































Это, уважаемые ценители истории, не что иное, как "Фотокор-1". Первый массовый советский фотоаппарат.


Противотанковые ружья Дегтярева и Симонова.


Сигнальный пистолет с патронами.






"Маузер" С96.


"Томпсон". Поставлялся к нам.




Пистолет-пулемет Судаева. По многим оценкам — лучший ПП Второй мировой.


Кавалерийский карабин.


Ручная сирена.


Образцы амуниции солдата РККА.


Винтовка Мосина, снайперский вариант


"Максим".




Станковый пулемет Горюнова СГ-43.




ДШК.


Что тут делает "Льюис", сказать очень сложно. Мог, конечно, использоваться в начале войны.


ДП.


Полевой телефон.


СВТ.








МП-40.


МП-38.


"Вальтр" П38.


"Люгер" П06.


"Вальтер" ПП.


FN Browning M1922. Бельгия.


Vis.35. Польша.


"Вальтер" ППК.


"Вальтер", модель 4.


"Маузер" М1910.


FN модель 27. Бельгия.


Astra 600. Испания. Производился для Германии.


"Маузер" HSc.


"Байярд" м.1908. Бельгия.


FÉG 37M. Венгрия.


Beretta M1934. Италия.


FN Model 1910. Бельгия.


Sauer 38H. Германия.




Кольт М1911. США.


Кольт Model 1903 Pocket Hammerless. США.


StG-44.


Магазин барабанного типа для пулемета МГ.










Пулемет ZB vz. 26. Чехословакия.


MG-34.


MG-42.


MG-81. Вообще-то, это авиационный пулемет, но при ближайшем рассмотрении выяснилось, что сошки не "приколхозили". Соответственно, это пехотный вариант.





Вот такая выставка. Очень содержательно, особенно в плане пистолетов. Кстати, организаторы не успели их подписать, пришлось разбираться самому. Поэтому любителей пистолетов, если что-то не соответствует, прошу особо не горячиться.
Автор: Роман Скоморохов


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 22

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. miv110 13 октября 2015 06:23
    "Что тут делает "Льюис", сказать очень сложно. Мог, конечно, использоваться в начале войны" - Общеизвестный факт, что эти пулемёты были поставлены в РККА со складов хранения и активно использовались в боях под Москвой. А в целом, музей прекрасный есть что посмотреть и может даже потрогать!
  2. MARGADON 13 октября 2015 06:52
    Хорошая коллекция.
  3. Игорь39 13 октября 2015 07:05
    МПЛ 50 хочу "Коминтерн" может у кого есть лишняя?
  4. Арктидианец 13 октября 2015 07:28
    Прошу прощения у автора, но на фото не полуторка, а Захар- автомобиль Зис-5. А вообще оченьтсодержательный фотообзор. Спасибо автору за труд!
    1. RoadRunner 18 октября 2015 23:54
      Да и Ханомаг как то названием обидели...
  5. Владимирец 13 октября 2015 07:55
    "Кухня. Самый почитаемый в тот день экспонат. Рабочая."

    КП-48. smile
  6. parusnik 13 октября 2015 08:00
    Спасибо, автору за экскурсию...
  7. igordok 13 октября 2015 08:25
    Спасибо.
    MG-34 и MG-42 поменяны местами.
    1. Per se. 13 октября 2015 09:40
      Цитата: igordok
      MG-34 и MG-42 поменяны местами.
      Плюс к этому, на фото не "ДШК", а 7,62 мм станковый пулемёт Дегтярёва образца 1939 года (ДС-39). Это так, мелкие придирки, в остальном присоединяюсь, спасибо автору за обзор и многочисленные фото экспонатов.
  8. RJN 13 октября 2015 08:34
    Да разве только пистолетов. БА-64 - передняя подвеска от ГАЗ 69, ГАЗ 67 послевоенного выпуска,колеса не родные, ЗИС 5, но не полуторка, пулемет не ДШК, это ДС 39, МГ 34 и МГ 42 перепутаны между собой. Это так, навскидку. А вообще работа проделана огромная, поддерживаю.
    RJN
  9. Tankist_1980 13 октября 2015 08:37
    На фото не Полуторка, а ЗиС 5. Смотрите на переднюю рессору( у Полуторки она поперечно расположена) и лобовое стекло с перемычкой.
  10. шерик 13 октября 2015 08:57
    У Ганомага один каток отсутствует, вряд ли он работоспособен. Немного напрягают маникены-страшилы, да лейтенант между огнетушителем и мусоркой. А так экспозиция даже очень хороша.
    1. cth;fyn 13 октября 2015 10:18
      Пф, катка не хватает, я на восьмерке распиленной пополам катался по молодости. Техника это живучая штука, особенно военная.
  11. Робертъ Невский 13 октября 2015 10:15
    Просто замечательная статья. Много научил от ее.
  12. Tankist_1980 13 октября 2015 11:34
    На грузовике на радиаторе надпись "ЗИС" )))
  13. teron 13 октября 2015 12:16
    Надо будет сходить. Глянуть, что там и как.
  14. leks 13 октября 2015 12:33
    Какой же я всё-таки , несколько лет назад в Калуге жил два месяца по работе, так и не побывал в этом музее. Даже не поинтересовался местными достопримечательностями. Хотя было время для отдыха часто гулял там по центру, а вот в музеи не удосужился сходить, красивый городок оставил только положительные эмоции.
  15. kosoybobr 13 октября 2015 13:04
    Цитата: leks
    Какой же я всё-таки , несколько лет назад в Калуге жил два месяца по работе, так и не побывал в этом музее. Даже не поинтересовался местными достопримечательностями. Хотя было время для отдыха часто гулял там по центру, а вот в музеи не удосужился сходить, красивый городок оставил только положительные эмоции.

    не убивайтесь - музей открыли 09.10.2015 ;-)
  16. Uruska 13 октября 2015 19:03
    Очень интересная экскспозиция! Познавательная. Просто два вопроса. Почему на щитке пулемета вмятины от пуль с обратной стороны? И еще - телефон = это ТАП (может ТАИ). В те времена были в деревянных ящиках. А так - эдорово!
    1. kotvov 13 октября 2015 21:01
      мой дядя,в войну был десантником.воевал с ,,максимом,, так он расказывал,чтобы убедится в защите щиток ставили к дереву и стреляли в него из винтовки.результат-пробитие.весь фокус в пружинной амортизации на станке.
  17. moskowit 13 октября 2015 19:39
    Серьёзная коллекция. А сколько открытий впереди! Музей только родился. Встанет, расправит плечи, ещё запись предварительная появится...
    Успехов коллективу музея! hi
  18. Fil743 13 октября 2015 21:13
    По-видимиму табличек не было не только на пистолетах, простительно т к музей достаточно молодой. Экспозиция вполне достойная, есть довольно редкие образцы: например ППШ с секторным магазином или МГ-81 в пехотном исполнении. Почти все экспонаты в очень хорошем, а некоторые просто в отличном состоянии. Автору и музейщикам однозначный плюс за отношение к истории, но все-таки её надо знать получше. Например легкий БТР Sd. Kfz. 250/10 (правда почему-то без противотанковой пушки Pak 36, но наверное в музее она всего одна и та на колесном лафете) выпускался не только фирмой "HANOMAG", хотя из всех остальных эта наиболее "удобопроизносимая". Ну и первое, что заметили почти все читатели: "путанка" с классикой MG-42 vs MG-34. Это как перепутать ГАЗ-24 и ГАЗ-21: MG-42 легко узнаваем по характерному вырезу в кожухе для смены ствола, на MG-34 для замены ствола надо было предварительно снять сам кожух охлаждения. Дальше "Маузер" вроде не С96, а К96. С конфетами тоже немного напутали. "Бон-бон" - это не название конфет, а сами конфеты (сладкие) по-немецки - "Bonbons" (множ. число). На обертке было просто написано "Bonbon" - (сладкая) конфета. Хотя вряд ли там был настоящий сахар, скорее подсластитель какой-нибудь.
  19. googlof 14 октября 2015 21:29
    Пистолет-пулемет Судаева. По многим оценкам — лучший ПП Второй мировой.

    "Мнение многих", т.е. мнение Романа Скоморохова ошибочно. Лучший ПП Второй мировой на фото расположен несколько выше. И называется он ПП Томпсона. Уникальный был агрегат.
    Собственно, именно этот формально ПП был идеологическим предшественником М16 (и АК-74), как класс вооружений. Как это ни парадоксально, но при совершенно разных ТТХ у них совершенно одинаковая в теории "эффективная баллистика". Конечно, у ПП Томпсона она геморройная (больше теоретическая, чем практическая), начала прошлого века. Но, тем не менее, получить что-то между М16А1 и М16А2 (у АК-74 она немного хуже, чем даже у М16А1) можно было. Т.е. те же яйца, но с другого профиля. Попытка достичь правильных результатов другими методами. Не сказать, что очень уж удачная. Но и не провальная.
    А уж как обычный ПП (оружие совершенно другого класса) Томпсон был великолепен и совершенно не имел конкурентов среди стран-участников 2МВ. Даже венгерский Данувия П. Кирали, лучший из всех остальных, не шел ни в какое сравнение с Томпсоном. И мог конкурировать разве что с американским неудачным карабин-пулеметом (еще одни класс стрелкового оружия) М2. Более этого, оставаясь формально ПП, по своим реальным ТТХ Томпсон был совершенно беспроблемным карабин-пулеметом (хотя и был на пистолетном патроне, т.е. формально ПП). Не то, что американский М2, который был карабин-пулеметом только формально, из-за карабинового патрона. А на самом деле по ТТХ больше, чем на продвинутый ПП не тянул.
    Разумеется, никакой АК-47 и прочие штурмгеверы (штурмовые винтовки, еще один отдельный класс стрелкового оружия) идеологическими предшественниками М16 и АК-74 не являлись. Но некоторое внешнее и конструктивное сходство у АК-47 и АК-74 имеется. Что и приводит к разговорам типа «это одно и то же». Нет, это ни одно и то же, это оружие совершенно разных классов.
    Не могу не отметить итальянский болт Fucile di Fanteria Mo. 1938 (более известный, как Carcanо) на патроне 7,35×51 мм Каркано. А также ручник на том же патроне. Это третий профиль все того же «яйца». Этот вариант совершенно другой, не такой, как Томпсон, поскольку не позволял создать индивидуальное автоматическое оружие. Максимум, это полуавтомат (самозарядка) + ручник. В какой-то степени после 2МВ частично (только частично) ПОЧТИ по этому пути пошли американцы с их оружием на патроне 7,62×51 мм NATO. Дополняя линейку Томпсонами.
    Ну, а потом все это разнообразие было вытеснено М16. А когда ушел Томпсон, появилась возможность заменить также и патрон армейского пистолета. Заменили на патрон Пара.
    А пистолет-пулемет Судаева, это просто тупик. Непонятное изделие. Характерное для предвоенной "советской оружейной школы". Да и послевоенной, тоже. АК-47, РПК и СКС тому пример. Да и "макарон" с АПС, тоже.
Картина дня