Military Review

Syrian expert: All that is provided by the United States falls into the hands of terrorists and no one else

38
Syrian military expert Hassan el-Hassan said that American ammunition dropped for the so-called moderate opposition members, dropped on the territory of the Syrian province of Al-Hasakah, would be in the hands of Islamic State militants.




“The assistance that was dropped by the supposedly moderate opposition will still be handed over to ISIL militants. They oppose the army and the KCC. Tons of any assistance provided to the side opposing the Syrian army will not be able to contribute to the fight against terrorism, they will be in the hands of terrorists, ”RIA says. "News".

Al-Hassan emphasized that military aid dumped by American aviation, in the northern and northeastern regions of Syria has repeatedly appeared with terrorists. Moreover, according to him, “as a rule, this weapon applied not only against the army and the militia, but also against civilians ".

“As time shows, everything that the United States provides falls into the hands of terrorists and no one else. When they talk about 50 tons of ammunition from moderate opposition, it sounds like a fantasy story, ”the expert emphasized.

According to him, the majority of Syrian citizens do not believe that coalition aviation, led by the United States, delivers accurate strikes, since after they began, the Islamic State continued to seize new territories. However, after the start of the Russian aviation operation, the Syrian military launched an offensive.
Photos used:
http://globallookpress.com
38 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. valday
    valday 13 October 2015 10: 58
    +9
    And who would doubt it! This is what the American is seeking. They need instability and war to earn money.
    1. Air Force captain
      Air Force captain 13 October 2015 11: 11
      +18
      A little off topic .... but I can’t get around the stupidity of Amer’s pilots:
      This story happened during the time of the ardent friendship of the USSR and Cuba. Then our long-range strategic Tu-95 bombers regularly circled around Cuba and did aerial photography of all that was possible. By the way, the Americans in this area kept their warships, including several aircraft carriers.
      So, one Tu-95 flies over the ocean (By the way, who does not know what the Tu-95 is: it is a huge colossus with a wingspan of about 85 meters - wider than the deck of an aircraft carrier, with 4 healthy engines and 8 with meter screws), flies, does not touch anyone, and an American interceptor flies up to him from the side (the state aircraft carrier was just at the Tu-3 course).
      The pilot showed the signs “open the bomb gate” (you never know, suddenly there is a bomb near the carcass and he flies to sink his airfield). Our pilots opened him a bomb gate. The pilot flew up from below, seeing that there was nothing there except for the camera, calmed down. Once he caught up with the carcass, he smiled, winked, and then showed the belly of his plane along with air-to-air missiles, to which the carcass menacingly turned its 8 guns (courtesy exchange, so to speak). But the American did not calm down on this and decided to joke - he gave the command: "Sit down!"
      Our asked again:
      “Sit down ?!”
      - “Yes!”
      - “To an aircraft carrier ?!”
      - “Yes!”
      “Ok,” the Russians said, and went off to land ...
      But how did they go to land! Reduced altitude and speed ... put forward all their flaps and wing flaps .... They lifted their nose .... They even released the chassis!
      So the American sailors, seeing that this colossus would now sit on them and leave only a clean deck from the deck, planes, people and buildings, began to jump into the water. And the height is unpleasant - from about a 9-storey building.
      Ours, of course, did not sit down, but, having scared a probable opponent, at the last moment turned away.
      What the Americans did with their pilot when he returned to the aircraft carrier - history is silent. It's a pity...
      1. Baloo
        Baloo 13 October 2015 11: 18
        +3
        Thanks, smiled. Very similar to the story of a fire on the Enterprise. I believe that ours could joke like that. drinks
      2. The boat
        The boat 13 October 2015 11: 36
        +2
        Quote: Air Force Captain
        This story happened.

        funny button accordion. No one, of course, jumped into the water, this is nonsense, but, according to rumors, after this incident, Major PisarEnko was allowed to wear a Zaporozhye mustache ... 182 TBAP?
        1. Air Force captain
          Air Force captain 13 October 2015 11: 43
          0
          Quote: Das Boot
          Quote: Air Force Captain
          This story happened.

          funny button accordion. No one, of course, jumped into the water, this is nonsense, but, according to rumors, after this incident, Major PisarEnko was allowed to wear a Zaporozhye mustache ... 182 TBAP?

          If the question is in my direction .. then no, I'm not from there ... I'm from 61 VA VGK VTA
        2. northern
          northern 13 October 2015 12: 31
          0
          Quote: Das Boot
          according to rumors, after this incident, Major PisarEnko was allowed to wear a Zaporozhye mustache ... 182 TBAP?

          Mustache under an oxygen mask? Oh well :-)
          1. The boat
            The boat 13 October 2015 15: 04
            0
            Quote: north
            Mustache under an oxygen mask? Oh well :-)

            Yes, I don’t believe it myself, but this is the legend of 182 TBAP.
            1. northern
              northern 13 October 2015 21: 02
              0
              Well, that's the legend. As for the mustache, anyone flying in a mask will immediately understand what's what.
      3. northern
        northern 13 October 2015 12: 30
        0
        Wing span (Tu-95 has one wing, it is not an An-2 type biplane) - 50 m, Width of the same Enterprise - more than 70 m
        screw diameter 5,6 m, cannon armament - three am-23 twin. and on MS - two at all.
        Well and slats on it, of course not.
        And he called himself a captain of the Air Force. Check at least the bikes you copy here.
      4. abrakadabre
        abrakadabre 13 October 2015 12: 47
        0
        And reference books say that the wingspan of the Tu-95 is 50,04 m, and not 85.
        And the diameter of the propellers AB-60 and AV-90 is 5,6 and 6,2 m, respectively, and not 3.
        As part of small arms and cannon armament, depending on the modification 3 × 2 × AM-23 or 2xSh-23, and not 8 barrels.
        1. northern
          northern 13 October 2015 13: 37
          0
          AB-90 is a propeller for "Anthea", not for Tu-95 (in fairness)
      5. Baloo
        Baloo 13 October 2015 23: 32
        0
        On the subject of the soldier's tales "Attack on the Enterprise": Captain of the second rank Murashov had two (dreams): 1) A loop on a submarine. 2) Drown the Enterprise. Sadistic admirals from the General Staff of the Navy come up with tracking the aircraft carrier strike group of the likely enemy, and instruct Murashov. And one fine day he looks into the periscope, here it is, "Enterprise", Torpedo attack! For training purposes, - added Murashov, somewhat chilling the ardor of the crew. Target - Enterprise. Training, the commander confirmed. Bubble. The fifth and sixth apparatuses are oats! Fifth, sixth - or !!! There is or! - said the mechanic. Hissing, gurgling, the boat shuddered slightly. After a while, an unpleasant smell appeared in the central one, and everyone was turning their noses. He looked through the eyepieces, turned it around, found the Enterprise, and ... Mom! Miner! Miner, your anhydride into manganese peroxide !!! Here is a miner What did you shoot, unfortunate Romanian ?! Dragging .. I ... what did I shoot, fascist ?! I did not shoot anything: How is it - nothing ?! And so: we here with the mechanic agreed that he will blow the latrine at the moment of the volley, the sound effect is the same, and at the same time we will throw it out, for two weeks we did not blow it, how much you can carry it with you How much you need, you will carry as much! Count the torpedoes !!! - Tasch ... what happened? What happened, what happened ... Enterprise is on fire !!! Count it up, master gomnogo! The miner shrugged his shoulders and went to poke his finger on the shelves: plus in devices: plus feed. And in the periscope - a picture! It burns well ... It doesn't just burn - it burns! The special officer sticks out in the middle of the central one and still cannot make a decision: he is speechless. Central miner! Drag the commander, all the torpedoes are in place! I don't know what he is. Is it really burning? - You have gone! .. Look for what this iron has drowned, and until you find it ... The Enterprise has gone away from the Soviet coast for no reason, and the boat was ordered to secretly return to its home base. At the point of ascent, the BOD was waiting for the commission. The logbook and navigational charts were immediately seized. One by one they questioned all the witnesses and participants in the "attack" and forced them to write down the events of such and such a date. And this is what emerged: the moon is peeping out, a bubble is clearly visible - in the lunar path again - and the acoustics are shouting that they hear a torpedo salvo ... and could not resist, turned, dodging "torpedoes" - one way or another, history is silent, but the plane landed in the wrong place, crashed and caught fire. The fact is that, according to intelligence and diplomatic channels, in the place and at the time where our boat blew the latrines, a fire broke out on the aircraft carrier due to an emergency landing of an aircraft that crashed into nearby ones, and to top it all off, the aircraft carrier also slightly slammed his nose into the side of his own cruiser URO "Belknap". Again, a request was made through the military attaché about the presence of Soviet submarines in that area. Of course, they politely replied that there were no boats, and the TU was quickly returned ... ... On the pier in the base, the submarine was personally met by the fleet commander. He listened to the report, frowning, and when the commander was already ready to insert, he laid out two stars for him: one (large and red) - on the chest, the second - smaller - on the shoulder straps, in addition to the existing ones. And he said: - Well, dear, you have fulfilled one of your dreams. The Enterprise is out of order for at least six months. bully Here's a story about the valiant sailor Murashov and Enterprise. I’ll go throw 50 drops for the Russian Navy. bully drinks
    2. marlin1203
      marlin1203 13 October 2015 11: 49
      0
      Ishilovskiy "Voentorg". As old as the world. It was quite expected.
      1. AKESHA
        AKESHA 13 October 2015 12: 39
        0
        Yes, and to hell with him, everything is exactly after our aviation they will have only that
    3. meriem1
      meriem1 13 October 2015 12: 09
      +1
      Quote: valday
      And who would doubt it! This is what the American is seeking. They need instability and war to earn money.


      But it’s not time to declare a zone of airspace of Syria without a flight ??????? Warn and knock down. Just give the S-300 and that's it! By the standards of the international community, this is correct !!! The Turks howled and do not want to listen to the arguments, but what is the sovereignty of Syria in question ??? Let them suck. The climate is already different.

      Here are the strange deliveries of weapons to illegal immigrants ... Drop the Si-130 in the desert.
    4. Bobxnumx
      Bobxnumx 13 October 2015 12: 38
      0
      The United States simply supplies military equipment to the IS and to all those who are with them. And why be surprised - they, the Americans, need it!
  2. Valter1364
    Valter1364 13 October 2015 10: 59
    +5
    As they say, I will give in evil hands, in good I will not give. smile
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 13 October 2015 11: 02
    +6
    We have only one answer to such actions by the United States - continue to smash militants from the air and supply Assad with weapons. At the same time, do not forget to look for new allies or, at least, sympathizers.
  4. Andryukha G
    Andryukha G 13 October 2015 11: 03
    +6
    It is time for Russia to introduce a no-fly zone over all of Syria.
    1. Black Colonel
      Black Colonel 13 October 2015 11: 16
      +3
      "It's time for Russia to introduce a no-fly zone over all of Syria."
      Not Russia (its troops are invited), but the Syrian government. And it will be legal.
  5. Asadullah
    Asadullah 13 October 2015 11: 04
    0
    Interestingly, the US leadership is aware that the Syrian Free Army is an ISIS buffer company? The task of the "moderates" is to communicate with the West in their language. And the reception of funds and military assistance, as well as the implementation of the loot.
    1. Fox_1959
      Fox_1959 13 October 2015 11: 55
      +1
      Quote: Asadullah
      Interestingly, the US leadership is aware that the Syrian Free Army is an ISIS buffer company? The task of the "moderates" is to communicate with the West in their language. And the reception of funds and military assistance, as well as the implementation of the loot.


      The US leadership is of course in the know, they are not really, but only they pretend to be. when they are profitable.
  6. Gurtanchik
    Gurtanchik 13 October 2015 11: 04
    +1
    These blunt apricots continue to pour oil into the fire. It’s time to have already established a no-fly zone over Syria and to have burned out all this cube fed by them, ourselves, well and reliably.
    1. avdkrd
      avdkrd 13 October 2015 11: 53
      0
      Quote: Gurtanchik
      These blunt apricots continue to pour oil into the fire. It’s time to have already established a no-fly zone over Syria and to have burned out all this cube fed by them, ourselves, well and reliably.

      You can also declare ASP sanctions, in the spirit of the mattress toppers themselves. All voices are howling about Donbass, but how does support for Novorossiya formally differ from support for the "opposition" in Syria? There are many differences, but all of them are not in favor of ASPnet - Donbass does not attack Kiev and does not demand the departure of Porshenko, does not cut the heads of even the right-wing sectarian, not to mention the residents of Kiev-controlled settlements, does not use chemical weapons, does not shell ukrogorods, but at the same time the Americans openly supply the "opposition" with weapons, and sanctions are imposed against Russia. Can the truth impose sanctions on the dollar, for example? Introduce a ban on transactions in dollars (gas-oil-titanium-rocket technology). Maybe he'll get it?
  7. Same lech
    Same lech 13 October 2015 11: 09
    +1
    Now the Americans are focusing on taking RAKKI .... ISIS outpost and the main striking force here are the Kurds.

    And these unfortunate 50 tons of ammunition do not play a big role.

    It will be more dangerous if the Americans gain a foothold through their representatives in this region if they take RAKKI and get them out of there will be a big problem.
  8. roskot
    roskot 13 October 2015 11: 09
    +2
    No, not popping. He is more like arms deliveries.
  9. Masya masya
    Masya masya 13 October 2015 11: 11
    +2
    The states cannot leave their child to the mercy of fate
  10. ilyaches
    ilyaches 13 October 2015 11: 12
    +2
    The next time the Americans drop their weapons, our VKS must immediately strike at the dumping sites. Well, so that no one could pick up and steal anything.
  11. Kibl
    Kibl 13 October 2015 11: 12
    +1
    Now, if the Russians dropped 50 tons of weapons over Texas to the local separatists, what would the mattress blather?
    1. Air Force captain
      Air Force captain 13 October 2015 11: 33
      0
      Quote: KIBL
      Now, if the Russians dropped 50 tons of weapons over Texas to the local separatists, what would the mattress blather?

      Wangyu: They declared war on us!
    2. The comment was deleted.
  12. Gray 43
    Gray 43 13 October 2015 11: 13
    0
    The question is, do the state transport escorts accompany the fighters? ISIS does not seem to have interceptors, which means they are afraid either the Syrian Air Force, or even the Russian Air Force, to track the cargo and deliver it along with the addressees
  13. Baloo
    Baloo 13 October 2015 11: 22
    0
    The author reflected the main thing: terrorists make terrorists a tool and supplies in the global colonial war for hydrocarbons and their transportation. Purpose of controlled chaos: fragmentation of sovereign states.
  14. maksim2609
    maksim2609 13 October 2015 11: 22
    0
    Our need to cordon off the landing area of ​​the American 50 tons of cargo and give the Syrians ...
  15. gukoyan
    gukoyan 13 October 2015 11: 41
    0
    Due to the US war and live ...
    Unfortunately, this is their business ...
  16. armata37
    armata37 13 October 2015 11: 43
    0
    To dump something on the United States too ... Something peaceful and useful - Boooolshoy such a tub, g * vna. Let them rake it!
  17. Wolka
    Wolka 13 October 2015 12: 12
    0
    yes, don’t go into the field either, it’s clear that the Yankees are trying to supply the IS with weapons in this way, Assad urgently needs to declare the sky of Syria a no-fly zone except for the Russian aerospace forces, while entrusting the actions of the Russian aerospace forces to destroy any unauthorized flying objects in the sky of Syria ... here are the Yankees with their whole coalition they’ll be whitened, but Syria really didn’t invite them into their skies
  18. efimich41
    efimich41 13 October 2015 12: 23
    0
    Syrian military expert Hassan el-Hassan said that American ammunition dropped for the so-called moderate opposition members, dropped on the territory of the Syrian province of Al-Hasakah, would be in the hands of Islamic State militants.

    No one doubts that the weapons and ammunition are intended for ISIS terrorists. It's time to put the ultimatum to the USA and their little dogs: either join the Russian coalition, or go to the ancestors. We will deal with terrorists without your help. And it's time to introduce a no-fly zone over all of Syria.
  19. MolGro
    MolGro 13 October 2015 12: 36
    0

    The main terrorist of the United States!
  20. mamont5
    mamont5 13 October 2015 17: 41
    0
    "Syrian expert: Everything the US provides falls into the hands of terrorists and no one else."

    And who would doubt it. Well, except for the USA, of course.
  21. Lee_Mubai
    Lee_Mubai 13 October 2015 18: 26
    0
    50 tons for moderate opposition in the amount of 4 people! They wouldn’t lie anymore, as they would already say that we help everyone who fights against Assad! including (IG) !!!

Военное обозрение

Сирийский эксперт: Все, что предоставляют США, попадает в руки террористов и никого другого

38
Сирийский военный эксперт Хасан эль-Хасан заявил, что сброшенные на территории сирийской провинции Эль-Хасаке американские боеприпасы, предназначенные для так называемых умеренных оппозиционеров, в любом случае окажутся в руках боевиков «Исламского государства».




«Помощь, которая была сброшена якобы умеренной оппозиции, все равно будет передана боевикам ИГИЛ. Именно они противостоят армии и КСС. Тонны любой помощи, предоставленной стороне, противостоящей сирийской армии, не смогут способствовать борьбе с терроризмом, они будут в руках террористов», - приводит его слова РИА «Новости».

Эль-Хасан подчеркнул, что военная помощь, сбрасываемая американской авиацией, в северных и северо-восточных районах Сирии неоднократно оказывалась у террористов. При этом, по его словам, «как правило, данное оружие применялось не только против армии и ополчения, но и против мирных жителей».

«Как показывает время, все, что предоставляют США, попадает в руки террористов и никого другого. Когда они говорят о 50 тоннах боеприпасов умеренной оппозиции — это звучит как из области фантастики», - подчеркнул эксперт.

По его словам, большинство сирийских граждан не верят в то, что авиация коалиции во главе с США наносит точные удары, так как после их начала «Исламское государство» продолжало захватывать новые территории. Однако после начала операции российской авиации сирийские военные начали наступление.
Использованы фотографии:
http://globallookpress.com
38 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. valday
    valday 13 октября 2015 10:58 Новый
    +9
    А кто бы сомневался! Этого американца и добиваются. Им нужна нестабильность и война, чтобы зарабатывать.
    1. Капитан ВВС
      Капитан ВВС 13 октября 2015 11:11 Новый
      +18
      Немножко не в тему....но тупость амерских пилотов стороной обойти не могу:
      Эта история произошла во времена ярой дружбы СССР и Кубы. Тогда наши дальние стратегические бомбардировщики Ту-95 регулярно кружили вокруг Кубы и делали аэрофотосъемку всего что можно. Кстати, американцы в этом районе держали свои боевые корабли, в том числе и несколько авианосцев.
      Так вот, летит над океаном один Ту-95 (К слову, кто не знает что такое Ту-95: это огромадная махина с размахом крыльев около 85 метров – пошире, чем палуба авианосца, с 4-мя здоровыми двигателями и 8-ю 3-х метровыми винтами), летит никого не трогает, и подлетает к нему сбоку американский перехватчик (просто по курсу Ту-95 находился авианосец штатов).
      Пилот знаками показал «открой бомболюк» (мало ли, вдруг у тушки там бомба и он летит потопить его аэродром). Наши летчики открыли ему бомболюк. Пилот подлетел снизу, увидев что ничего кроме фотоаппаратуры там нет, успокоился. Опять поравнявшись с тушкой, он улыбался, подмигивал, а потом показал брюхо своего самолета вместе с ракетами воздух-воздух, на что тушка грозно повертел своими 8-ю пушками (обмен любезностями, так сказать). Но американец на этом не успокоился и решил пошутить – он подал команду: «садись!».
      Наши переспросили:
      - «Садиться?!».
      - «Yes!»
      - «На авианосец?!»
      - «Yes!»
      - «Ок» - сказали русские и пошли на посадку…
      Но как они пошли на посадку! Снизили высоту и скорость… Выдвинули все свои закрылки и прикрылки…. Задрали нос…. Даже выпустили шасси!
      Так американские матросы, увидев, что сейчас на них сядет эта махина и от палубы, самолетов, людей и построек оставит одну лишь чистую палубу, начали прыгать в воду. А высота малоприятная – примерно с 9-ти этажный дом.
      Наши, конечно, не сели, а, попугав вероятного противника, в последний момент отвернули в сторону.
      Что сделали американцы со своим летчиком, когда он вернулся на авианосец – история умалчивает. А жаль...
      1. Балу
        Балу 13 октября 2015 11:18 Новый
        +3
        Спасибо, улыбнуло. Очень похоже на рассказ о пожаре на Энтерпрайзе. Верю, что наши могли так пошутить. drinks
      2. Das Boot
        Das Boot 13 октября 2015 11:36 Новый
        +2
        Цитата: Капитан ВВС
        Эта история произошла

        забавный баян. Никто, конечно, не прыгал в воду, это ерунда, но, по слухам, после этого случая майору ПисарЭнко разрешили носить запорожские усы...182 ТБАП?
        1. Капитан ВВС
          Капитан ВВС 13 октября 2015 11:43 Новый
          0
          Цитата: Das Boot
          Цитата: Капитан ВВС
          Эта история произошла

          забавный баян. Никто, конечно, не прыгал в воду, это ерунда, но, по слухам, после этого случая майору ПисарЭнко разрешили носить запорожские усы...182 ТБАП?

          Если вопрос в мою сторону..то нет я не оттуда ...я с 61 ВА ВГК ВТА
        2. северный
          северный 13 октября 2015 12:31 Новый
          0
          Цитата: Das Boot
          по слухам, после этого случая майору ПисарЭнко разрешили носить запорожские усы...182 ТБАП?

          Усы под кислородной маской? ну-ну :-)
          1. Das Boot
            Das Boot 13 октября 2015 15:04 Новый
            0
            Цитата: северный
            Усы под кислородной маской? ну-ну :-)

            да сам не верю, но это легенда 182 ТБАП.
            1. северный
              северный 13 октября 2015 21:02 Новый
              0
              Ну, на то она и легенда. А что до усов, то любой летавший в маске поймет сразу, что к чему.
      3. северный
        северный 13 октября 2015 12:30 Новый
        0
        Размах крыла(у Ту-95 одно крыло, он не биплан типа Ан-2)- 50м, Ширина того же Энтерпрайза - более 70 м
        диаметр винта 5,6 м, пушечное вооружение - три спарки ам-23. а на МС - вовсе две.
        Ну и предкрылков на нем, разумеется нет.
        А еще капитаном ВВС себя обозвал. Проверяй хоть байки, которые сюда копируешь.
      4. abrakadabre
        abrakadabre 13 октября 2015 12:47 Новый
        0
        А справочники говорят что размах крыльев у Ту-95 равен 50,04 м, а не 85.
        А диаметр воздушных винтов АВ-60 и АВ-90 - 5,6 и 6,2 м соответственно, а не 3.
        В составе стрелково-пушечного вооружения, в зависимости от модификации 3×2×АМ-23 или 2хШ-23, а не 8 стволов.
        1. северный
          северный 13 октября 2015 13:37 Новый
          0
          АВ-90 - винт для "Антея", а не для Ту-95 (справедливости ради)
      5. Балу
        Балу 13 октября 2015 23:32 Новый
        0
        В тему из солдатских баек "Атака на Энтерпрайз":У капитана второго ранга Мурашова было целых две (мечты):1)Мертвая петля на подводной лодке.2) Утопить "Энтерпрайз". Садисты-адмиралы из Главного штаба ВМФ придумывают слежение за авианосной ударной группой вероятнейшего противника, и поручают Мурашову. И в один прекрасный день глядит он в перископ вот он, "Энтерпрайз", Торпедная атака! С учебными целями, - добавил Мурашов, несколько охладив пыл экипажа. Цель - "Энтерпрайз". Учебная, подтвердил командир. Пузырем. Пятый и шестой аппараты то-овсь! Пятый, шестой - пли!!! Есть пли! - отрепетовал механик. Шипение, бульканье, лодка слегка вздрогнула. Через некоторое время в центральном появился неприятный запах, и все завращали носами. Глянул в окуляры, повертел, нашел "Энтерпрайз", и... мама! Минер! Минер, ангидрид твою в перекись марганца!!!Здесь минер Чем стрелял, румын несчастный?! Тащ.. Я тебя... чем стрелял, фашист?! Ничем я не стрелял: Как это - ничем?! А так: мы тут с механиком договорились, что он в момент залпа гальюны продует, звуковой эффект тот же, а заодно и гомно выкинем, две недели ж не продували, сколько можно его с собой возить Сколько надо, столько и будешь возить! Пересчитать торпеды!!!- Тащ... а что случилось? Что случилось, что случилось... "Энтерпрайз" горит!!! Считай давай, гомнострел-умелец! Минер пожал плечами и пошел тыкать пальцем по стеллажам: плюс в аппаратах: плюс корма. А в перископе - картина!!! Хорошо горит… Не просто горит – полыхает! Особист торчит посреди центрального и все никак решение принять не может: дар речи потерял. Центральный минеру! Тащ командир, все торпеды на месте! Я не знаю, чего это он. А что, правда горит? - Пашшел!.. Ищи, чем утопил этот утюг, и пока не найдешь... "Энтерпрайз" ни с того, ни с сего ушел прочь от советского побережья восвояси, а лодке приказали скрытно вернуться в родную базу. В точке всплытия поджидал БПК с комиссией.Сразу же изъяли вахтенный журнал и штурманские карты. Поочередно опросили всех свидетелей и участников "атаки" и заставили письменно изложить события такого-то числа.И вырисовалось вот что:выглядывает луна, четко виден вышедший пузырь - в лунной опять же дорожке - и акустики кричат, что слышат торпедный залп... Рулевой и не выдержал, повернул, уклоняясь от "торпед" - так или иначе, история умалчивает, но самолет не туда сел, врезался и загорелся. Факт состоит в том, что по сведениям агентурной разведки и по дипломатическим каналам, в том месте и в то время, где наша лодка продувала гальюны, на авианосце произошел пожар вследствие аварийной посадки самолета, врезавшегося в рядом стоящие, а в довершение всего авианосец еще и слегка влепил носом в борт своего же крейсера УРО "Белкнап". Опять же, через военного атташе производился запрос о наличии в том районе советских подводных лодок.Разумеется, вежливо ответили, что никаких лодок нет, а ТУ - быстренько вернули... ...На пирсе в базе лодку встречал лично командующий флотом. Выслушал доклад, насупившись, а когда командир уже приготовился ко вставлению, выложил ему две звезды: одну (большую и Красную) - на грудь, вторую - поменьше - на погон.В добавление к уже имеющимся. И сказал: - Ну что ж, родной, одну свою мечту ты осуществил. "Энтерпрайз" минимум на полгода выведен из строя. bully Вот такая история про доблестного моряка Мурашова и Энтерпрайз. Пойду накину 50 капель за Морской флот РФ. bully drinks
    2. marlin1203
      marlin1203 13 октября 2015 11:49 Новый
      0
      Игиловскй "военторг". Старо как мир. Вполне можно было ожидать.
      1. АКЕША
        АКЕША 13 октября 2015 12:39 Новый
        0
        Да и хрен с ним, всё ровно после нашей авиации у них останется только это
    3. meriem1
      meriem1 13 октября 2015 12:09 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: valday
      А кто бы сомневался! Этого американца и добиваются. Им нужна нестабильность и война, чтобы зарабатывать.


      А не пора-бы объявить зону воздушного пространства Сирии без полётной??????? Предупредить и сбивать. Просто С-300 отдать и всё! По меркам мирового сообщества это правильно!!! Турки взвыли и не хотят слушать доводов, а что Суверенитет Сирии под вопросом??? Пусть посасывают. Климат уже другой.

      Вот и странные поставки оружия нелегалам... Уронить Си-130 в степи.
    4. Bob0859
      Bob0859 13 октября 2015 12:38 Новый
      0
      США просто поставляет военную технику ИГ и всем тем, кто с ними. И чего тут удивляться - им, американцам, так надо!
  2. Valter1364
    Valter1364 13 октября 2015 10:59 Новый
    +5
    Как говорится, отдам в злые руки, в добрые не отдам. smile
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 13 октября 2015 11:02 Новый
    +6
    У нас на такие действия Сша есть только один ответ - продолжать громить боевиков с воздуха и поставлять Асаду оружие. При этом не забывая искать себе новых союзников или, хотя бы, сочувствующих.
  4. Андрюха Г
    Андрюха Г 13 октября 2015 11:03 Новый
    +6
    России пора вводить бесполётную зону над всей Сирией.
    1. Чёрный Полковник
      Чёрный Полковник 13 октября 2015 11:16 Новый
      +3
      "России пора вводить бесполётную зону над всей Сирией."
      Не России (её войска приглашены), а Сирийскому правительству. И это будет законно.
  5. Асадулла
    Асадулла 13 октября 2015 11:04 Новый
    0
    Интересно, руководство США в курсе, что сирийская свободная армия, это буферная фирма ИГИЛ? Задача "умеренных", это общение с Западом на их языке. И прием средств и военной помощи, а так же реализация награбленного.
    1. Fox_1959
      Fox_1959 13 октября 2015 11:55 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: Асадулла
      Интересно, руководство США в курсе, что сирийская свободная армия, это буферная фирма ИГИЛ? Задача "умеренных", это общение с Западом на их языке. И прием средств и военной помощи, а так же реализация награбленного.


      Руководство США конечно же в курсе, они же не совсем , а только ими прикидываются. когда им выгодно.
  6. Гуртанчик
    Гуртанчик 13 октября 2015 11:04 Новый
    +1
    Эти тупорогие абрикосы продолжают лить масло в огонь. Пора бы уже установить бесполетную зону над Сирией и выжеч все это вскормленное ими кубло, самим, хорошо и надёжно.
    1. avdkrd
      avdkrd 13 октября 2015 11:53 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Гуртанчик
      Эти тупорогие абрикосы продолжают лить масло в огонь. Пора бы уже установить бесполетную зону над Сирией и выжеч все это вскормленное ими кубло, самим, хорошо и надёжно.

      Еще можно санкции САШ объявить, в духе самих матрасников. По поводу Донбасса воют на все голоса,но чем формально поддержка Новороссии отличается от поддержки "оппозиции" в Сирии? Отличий много, но все они не в пользу САШ - Донбасс не атакует Киев и не требует ухода Поршенко, не режет головы даже правосекам, не говоря о жителях подконтрольных Киеву населенных пунктов, не использует химическое оружие, не обстреливает укрогородов, но при этом американцы открыто снабжают "оппозицию" оружием, а против России вводятся санкции. Может правда ввести санкции на доллар например? Ввести запрет на сделки в долларе(газ-нефть-титан-ракетные технологии). Может проймет?
  7. Тот же ЛЕХА
    Тот же ЛЕХА 13 октября 2015 11:09 Новый
    +1
    Сейчас американцы сосредотачиваются на взятии РАККИ....форпоста ИГИЛ и главной ударной силой тут являются курды.

    А эти несчастные 50 тонн боепрпасов большой роли не играют.

    Опаснее будет если американцы закрепятся через своих представителей в этом регионе в случае взятия РАККИ и выбить их оттуда будет большая проблема.
  8. roskot
    roskot 13 октября 2015 11:09 Новый
    +2
    Не, не сует. Он больше как то поставками оружия.
  9. Masya Masya
    Masya Masya 13 октября 2015 11:11 Новый
    +2
    Не могут же штаты бросить своего дитятю на произвол судьбы
  10. ilyaches
    ilyaches 13 октября 2015 11:12 Новый
    +2
    В следующий раз когда американцы будут сбрасывать оружие, нашим ВКС надо сразу наносить удары по местам сбросов. Ну что бы никто ни чего поднять и увести не смог.
  11. KIBL
    KIBL 13 октября 2015 11:12 Новый
    +1
    Вот если бы русские сбросили над Техасам 50 т.оружия местным сепаратистам,что бы тогда вякали матрасня?
    1. Капитан ВВС
      Капитан ВВС 13 октября 2015 11:33 Новый
      0
      Цитата: KIBL
      Вот если бы русские сбросили над Техасам 50 т.оружия местным сепаратистам,что бы тогда вякали матрасня?

      Вангую: Объявили нам войну!
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  12. Серый 43
    Серый 43 13 октября 2015 11:13 Новый
    0
    Вопрос-нафига штатовские транспортники сопровождают истребители? У ИГИЛ перехватчиков,вроде,нет,значит боятся либо ВВС Сирии,а то и ВКС России,отследить груз и разнести вместе с адресатами
  13. Балу
    Балу 13 октября 2015 11:22 Новый
    0
    Автор отразил главное: инструментом и расходным материалом в глобальной колониальной войне за углеводороды и их транспортировку макаки из фашингтона делают террористов. Цель управляемого хаоса: раздробление суверенных государств.
  14. maksim2609
    maksim2609 13 октября 2015 11:22 Новый
    0
    Нашим нужно оцепить район приземления американских 50 тонн груза и отдать сирийцам...
  15. gukoyan
    gukoyan 13 октября 2015 11:41 Новый
    0
    За счет войны сша и живут...
    К сожалению таков их бизнес...
  16. armata37
    armata37 13 октября 2015 11:43 Новый
    0
    Сбросить бы на США тоже чего-нибудь... Что-нибудь мирное и полезное - Боооольшой такой ушат г*вна. Пусть разгребают!
  17. Волька
    Волька 13 октября 2015 12:12 Новый
    0
    да тут и в поле не ходи, понятно что янки таким образом пытаются снабдить ИГ оружием, Асаду надо срочно объявить небо Сирии бесполетной зоной кроме российских ВКС, при этом поручить действия ВКС РФ по уничтожению любых несанкционированных летающих объектов в небе Сирии... вот янки со всей своей коалицией взбеленятся, но их в свое небо Сирия действительно не приглашала
  18. efimich41
    efimich41 13 октября 2015 12:23 Новый
    0
    Сирийский военный эксперт Хасан эль-Хасан заявил, что сброшенные на территории сирийской провинции Эль-Хасаке американские боеприпасы, предназначенные для так называемых умеренных оппозиционеров, в любом случае окажутся в руках боевиков «Исламского государства».

    То, что оружие и боеприпасы предназначены террористам ИГИЛ, в этом никто не сомневается. Пора поставить США и их моськам ультиматум: или присоединяетесь к российской коалиции, или идите к прародителям. Разберемся с террористами без вашей помощи. И пора ввести бесполетную зону над всей Сирией.
  19. MolGro
    MolGro 13 октября 2015 12:36 Новый
    0

    Главный террорист мира сша!
  20. mamont5
    mamont5 13 октября 2015 17:41 Новый
    0
    "Сирийский эксперт: Все, что предоставляют США, попадает в руки террористов и никого другого"

    А кто бы сомневался. Ну, кроме США, конечно.
  21. Ли_Мубай
    Ли_Мубай 13 октября 2015 18:26 Новый
    0
    50 тонн для умеренной оппозиции в количестве 4 человек! Уже бы не врали, как и говорили бы уже, что помогаем всем подряд кто воюет против Асада! в том числе (ИГ) !!!