About the "separatist" and "pro-Russian" Assembly of NATO

There was a conflict at the NATO Parliamentary Assembly: pro-Ukrainian delegates and one associate Angela Merkel did not get along. No, people did not fight, this is a civilized Europe, however, opponents did not fundamentally agree on a number of points of the adopted resolution. People’s deputy from the Petro Poroshenko Bloc, Ukrainian Mustafa Nyei, told Facebook that the German deputy Karl Lamers put forward 7 amendments to the text of the resolution on Ukraine. Five of them, Mr. Nayem considered separatist, two more - pro-Russian.




As 13 October reported agency RBCThe NATO Parliamentary Assembly has approved a “Resolution on Solidarity with Ukraine.”

The document expresses support for "the authorities and citizens of Ukraine in the struggle for independence and territorial integrity" and in the "quest for European and Euro-Atlantic integration."

The text also notes that "diplomatic efforts to resolve the conflict with Russia should not jeopardize the territorial integrity of Ukraine."

Finally, the document calls on the governments and parliaments of the NATO states to "redouble their efforts" to help Ukraine "at this critical moment." The drafters of the resolution insist on "maintaining political, diplomatic and economic pressure on Russia."

We wind the tape back a little.

Before the adoption of the resolution at the assembly a serious dispute broke out, full of “separatist” and “pro-Russian” passions.

A note on the progress of this hot dispute can be read on the page in "Facebook" respected people's choices and servants of the Ukrainian people Mustafa Nayem.

The deputy was “in light shock” when he realized “how different are the public positions” of some Ukrainian “partners” from their “backstage games”. Mustafa Nayem noted in his note that the Assembly "is facing a conflict with the German delegates on the Ukrainian issue."

This very conflict happened because of the adoption of the resolution “Solidarity with Ukraine” (its author is the French delegate Joëlle Garriaud-Maylam).

According to Mr. Nayem, the draft resolution itself is “quite acceptable”: the NATO Assembly is invited to “recognize the fact of Russian aggression and Moscow’s support for separatists in the east of Ukraine”, and also “call on the governments of the alliance to support Ukraine in the struggle for independence and territorial integrity by the continuation of sanctions against Russia and the provision of Ukraine with diplomatic, political, financial, economic and material and technical assistance. ”

However, as many as fourteen amendments to the text followed. And half of them were introduced by the German deputy Karl Lamers.

“I am not a fan of loud and pretentious words,” Nayem writes, “but with all due respect to a colleague from the Bundestag, we would call at least five of them in Ukraine separatist, and two more - frankly pro-Russian anti-Ukrainian.” (Punctuation saved. - Auth.)

Further, the deputy cites three of the seven amendments. Mr. Nayem’s particular indignation was caused by Lamers ’desire to remove the resolution’s paragraph, where alliance countries are advised to keep putting pressure on Russia until Moscow fulfills its obligations under the Minsk Agreement and“ does not stop the occupation of Ukrainian territories, including the Crimea ”.

The German deputy proposed limiting the following paragraph: "... to put pressure on both parties until the implementation of the Minsk agreements."

"The annexation of the Crimea", with indignation ascertains the Ukrainian people's deputy, "as it were, remains in brackets or is crossed out altogether."

The next amendment from Lamers is to remove item 5. But after all, his removal would remove from the text the term “pro-Russian separatists”. Instead, the German deputy proposes to urge all parties to comply with the Minsk agreements. Further we quote the people's deputy:

“What kind of all parties in the context of elections in these territories are we talking about if official Kiev has no access and has already made an unprecedented number of concessions on this issue?”


“Kiev ... has gone” - this is, apparently, a mixture of the female and male births in accordance with the tolerant European mood.

Where Kiev could have “gone” according to the amendments, the corrected paragraph 8c of the resolution shows. In the original, the clause calls upon “Russia and the separatist forces to remove all restrictions on access for the OSCE Special Monitoring Mission to all territories of eastern Ukraine, including along the Russian border.” In the editors Lamers words "Russia and the forces of separatists" are replaced by "all parties."

And here the people's deputy sighs with relief: after all

“Thanks to the efforts of Ivanna Klympush-Tsintsadze and Viktor Chumak, the Ukrainian delegation was able to remove this amendment from the resolution of the economic committee of the assembly)”.


However, the people's deputy experienced the greatest anxiety not from the amendments themselves. Indeed, he could not have imagined that such an advanced structure would adopt a “pro-Russian” and “separatist” document. The saddest thing for Kiev, which “went,” was the following.

Karl Lamers is “not just an ordinary member of the Bundestag, he is the deputy head of the Bundestag Defense Committee, the head of the German delegation of the NATO Parliamentary Assembly and, among other things, the associate of Angela Merkel in Germany’s Christian Democratic Union,” the people's deputy wrote on Facebook.

As a result, Mustafa Nayy concluded: the NATO Parliamentary Assembly "is facing a conflict between the pro-Ukrainian delegates and the colleague of Angela Merkel."

Fortunately for Ukraine, representatives of “at least seven countries participating in the session have already expressed their outrage at the German side’s amendments.” At the same time, representatives of the delegations of the United States, Great Britain, Spain, Lithuania, Poland, Turkey and Luxembourg, said the people's deputy, "before the beginning of the consideration of the resolution, verbally promised full support in repealing the amendments of Karl Lamers."

With the Anglo-Saxons and those who support them, we add on our own, everything is clear, and there is really nothing to comment on their decision. Turkey, for example, is saddened by the “arrivals” of Russian aircraft on the edge of its sky (this is, of course, a formal reason for criticism through the NATO structures of Russia helping Assad), and the rulers of Poland and Lithuania traditionally do not think “pro-Russian”. And even more so, no one would call people from Washington “separatists”.

After half an hour in the same "Facebook" Mustafa Nayem issued a new report.

“We did it,” he writes. - The resolution of the NATO Parliamentary Assembly “Solidarity with Ukraine” was adopted in full, taking into account all revisions and protests of the Ukrainian delegation. Not a single argument of colleagues from the Bundestag that the document should not mention the annexation of the Crimea or remove the words “Russian-backed separatist forces” from the text was not heard. The German delegation was crushed by speeches by representatives of the United States, France, Poland and, above all, Ukraine. ”

And a bit of irony from the "crushing" people's deputy:

“The only amendment of our German colleagues, which was adopted, was to change the spelling of the name and the name of the Ukrainian director Oleg Sentsov from the Russian“ Oleg Sentsov ”to the Ukrainian“ Oleh Sentsov ”. For which we sincerely thanked them. Because transliteration is extremely important. ” (Spelling and punctuation preserved. - Auth.)


So, Ukraine won another paper victory, with which we congratulate her. And let us remind the people's deputy a proverb: it was smooth on paper, but they forgot about the ravines, and walk on them.

In connection with the controversy that arose within the walls of the NATO Assembly, one question is interesting: what is happening in Berlin, if seven points of amendments come from colleague Angela Merkel?

"Free press" asked Rossiya Ishchenko, an observer of the MIA “Russia Today”: “Can we say that the position of Lamers is the position of the German ruling party and personally Angela Merkel?” The observer gave the following answer:

“Yes, you can. Such a high-ranking member of the Merkel party cannot afford amateur activities without risking their political future. At the same time, in the event of claims by the United States, Merkel can always refer to the fact that this is a deputy, not a cabinet member, and the deputies, they say, are free to determine their own position - democracy, you know. ”


But what is the reason for the pressure of Merkel on Poroshenko in terms of strict adherence to the Minsk agreements?

Such pressure has many reasons, the expert believes. The main one is “the absolute divergence of interests between the EU and Washington against the background of Berlin’s emerging confidence that Russia is strong enough to support the German rebellion, and that Moscow will not back down.”

As for the Crimea, his transition to Russia is "recognized by the EU de facto," Ischenko said. And it remains to "just make it legally." It is difficult, but Germany “is moving in this direction”, which “does not leave Poroshenko any hopes not only for the Crimea, but also for Ukraine”.

So it turns out, add from myself that Kiev wins only on paper. And behind the paper, European (more precisely, German) "ravines" begin.

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. PlotnikoffDD 14 October 2015 06: 31 New
    • 11
    • 0
    +11
    And they all want to offend Ukraine, everyone wants to throw them on the sly ...
    1. Alexander Romanov 14 October 2015 06: 55 New
      • 8
      • 0
      +8
      Quote: PlotnikoffDD
      everyone wants to quietly throw them ...

      Why, secretly, they throw in the open, it’s another thing that they present it as a help.
      1. marlin1203 14 October 2015 09: 50 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        How painful and embarrassing it must be ... it's hard to imagine.
      2. Firstvanguard 14 October 2015 14: 18 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Quote: Alexander Romanov
        Why, secretly, they throw in the open, it’s another thing that they present it as a help.

        Wai Wai Wai! AGAIN again!
  2. Meh-forester 14 October 2015 06: 33 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    The German deputy proposed limiting the following paragraph: "... to put pressure on both parties until the implementation of the Minsk agreements."
    And what amendments did they attribute to this - “separatist” or “pro-Russian”?
    It seems that someone has a clear "brain maidan"
  3. Tatar 174 14 October 2015 07: 00 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Off-topic and I apologize to the moderators for this.
    “Things went well with Russia, which agreed to cancel the contract. And I think that we will have agreements on new ships, ”Hollande said.

    Yesterday he said so. But it is impossible to remain silent about this, does the Frenchman think that we will forget these Mistals so quickly?
    Further on. It was a NATO assembly, the fact that the Germans here proposed it is something and deserves attention. NATO is also beginning to think soberly.
    1. Erg
      Erg 14 October 2015 10: 42 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Hollande is beautiful. A couple more movements in the same direction and the throne of the “king of laughter” under Klitschko may stagger.
  4. rotmistr60 14 October 2015 07: 19 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    The German delegation was defeated by the speeches of the representatives of the USA, France, Poland and primarily Ukraine

    Poor Germans probably cry - after all, Ukraine “defeated” it. Yes, you cannot re-educate these people by anything. Around us is a great desire to show, first of all to our own people (others know the true state of affairs) that Ukraine is still awesome.
  5. Darth Revan 14 October 2015 07: 45 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    Mustafa Nayyem - what is a typical Ukrainian name laughing
    1. leo3972 14 October 2015 09: 32 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Normal, typical pronounced name (Mujahideen) laughing
      1. Amurets 14 October 2015 12: 50 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Ukraine should either urgently refuse the services of this MP or wait for a "gift" as ISIS associates
  6. dmi.pris 14 October 2015 07: 49 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The Germans already want from the ruins ...
  7. bmv04636 14 October 2015 08: 23 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Everything goes to the section of Ukraine. And this is probably right, what do the bailiffs do with the borrower who cannot pay correctly? They make an inventory and sell.
  8. Old26 14 October 2015 08: 49 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Quote: Darth Revan
    Mustafa Nayyem - what is a typical Ukrainian name

    That's for sure. Mustafa Nayyem was born on June 28, 1981 in Kabul. Ethnic Pashtun, native language - Dari. Mustafa's mother died when he was three years old. My father was the deputy minister of education. In 1989, Mustafa moved with him to Moscow, and in 1990 to Kiev ... In general, a native Ukrainian. Now it’s clear where "Kiev has gone"
    1. Taurus 14 October 2015 17: 56 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: Old26
      Now it’s clear where Kiev came from
      As far as I remember there according to giving
      two brothers and their sister Kiev, they founded this whole thing.
  9. Monster_Fat 14 October 2015 08: 50 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The author sees what is not and was not really. It is necessary to look at the result, and not to suck out the “fried facts” from your finger and come up with explanations and “interpretations” of various “backstage” “words” and “phrases”. But the truth is, in fact, one -the assembly adopted a typical anti-Russian resolution which emphasized that the results of the settlement of the "Ukrainian crisis" depend on when Russia returns Crimea to Ukraine and pays her reparations for the "annexation", etc. That's all.
  10. ratfly 14 October 2015 08: 56 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    One good thing, now the EU is lending and sponsoring Ukraine. There is a tit with four nipples, and sometimes a baby with four mouths.
    1. Black 14 October 2015 15: 50 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: ratfly
      child


      Yes, the discussed "little child" also has a bowel consisting of one rectum !!! And the brain at its tip.
  11. atamankko 14 October 2015 09: 10 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Start to think in the EU?
  12. glavnykarapuz 14 October 2015 09: 35 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Well, boor, this "true Ukrainian" Mustafa ... Some sort of deputy of the "Great Krajina" is rude not to the last person in Germany. It is felt that soon, by inertia and along Merkel herself, they will “walk through” - they’re very frenzied “working out” their “30 pieces of silver” of the overseas “owner”.
  13. Sargaras 14 October 2015 09: 54 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Quote: rotmistr60
    The German delegation was defeated by the speeches of the representatives of the USA, France, Poland and primarily Ukraine

    Poor Germans probably cry - after all, Ukraine “defeated” it. Yes, you cannot re-educate these people by anything. Around us is a great desire to show, first of all to our own people (others know the true state of affairs) that Ukraine is still awesome.

    For the second time in history, the first time they were smashed by 4 Ukrainian fronts.
    1. rotmistr60 14 October 2015 10: 51 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      the first time they were smashed by 4 Ukrainian fronts

      If you look from the Polish position, that 1-2 ... The Ukrainian front is only Ukrainians.
  14. Belousov 14 October 2015 10: 03 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Hmm ... Peremoga directly shaky, well, shy shaky shit ... Resolutions in NATO can be adopted at least by some, let them adopt a resolution condemning the aggression of Russia against the freedom-loving people of Mars and Jupiter, the reaction will be equally nonsensical.
  15. kotvov 14 October 2015 11: 44 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    diplomatic, political, financial, economic and logistical assistance. ",,
    the main thing here is financial and mat.-tech. how the pens are pulled.
    ,, the assembly adopted a typical anti-Russian resolution ,,
    yes figs with them, they have already taken so much of them and what.
  16. Geser 14 October 2015 13: 34 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Europe will eventually spit on Ukraine and renounce it. For it is simply impossible to endlessly give money under oath assurances that everything is going to work out in Ukraine, and in return to receive another gas theft and the refusal of their promises. Europe is starting to get bored.
  17. Denis DV 14 October 2015 13: 45 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Og, it’s the Germans who cannot forget the defeat in the Ukrainian-German war.))) Rzhu, it’s especially funny - “pro-Ukrainian delegates”, it’s good that they are not proto-Ukrainian)))
  18. Prutkov 14 October 2015 18: 16 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Another thing is surprising - why the opposition in Syria is not called "pro-American"? It is necessary to call a spade a spade.
  19. Alekseits 14 October 2015 19: 54 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Quote: Rods
    Another thing is surprising - why the opposition in Syria is not called "pro-American"? It is necessary to call a spade a spade.

    Because, "bottom-z-z-z-ya."
  20. kunstkammer 14 October 2015 20: 37 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    but I didn’t like the article. Again all the jokes and the jokes. Ukraine, together with the "civilized" NATO countries, constantly spoils Russia. In any matter, even the little things. And we joke, but giggle. "Our Western partners" - as our official figures like to say.
    Tired of these our polites in response to their nasty things.
    Recently, on the central television channel of Russia, the host asked the dear Ukrainian "partner" - how does he feel about the statement by IGilovets that he will cut off the head of a Russian pilot? Without blinking an eye (ON RUSSIAN TELEVISION!) He declared that it was normal - "TERRORIST - TERRORIST CUT OFF THE HEAD !!!".
    An interesting reaction of our host, after a minute he exclaimed: Our dear friends ...
    Who and to whom is friend?
  21. Redfox3k 14 October 2015 20: 37 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Well, it’s necessary to have such patience and restraint for the Germans, so as not to send a Ukrainian delegation to you yourself know that
  22. Vladimir 1964 15 October 2015 01: 43 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Quote: Redfox3k
    Well, it’s necessary to have such patience and restraint for the Germans, so as not to send a Ukrainian delegation to you yourself know that


    It seems, Dear Redfox3k, it was from the German deputy "reconnaissance in battle." But in any case, the decision of the Parliamentary Assembly of NATO is not taken too seriously, its decisions are exclusively advisory, in accordance with the NATO Charter. hi

Про «сепаратистскую» и «пророссийскую» ассамблею НАТО

На Парламентской ассамблее НАТО случился конфликт: не поладили проукраинские делегаты и один соратник Ангелы Меркель. Нет, люди не дрались, это ж цивилизованная Европа, однако оппоненты в корне не сошлись по ряду пунктам принимаемой резолюции. Народный депутат от «Блока Петра Порошенко» украинец Мустафа Найем сообщил в «Фейсбуке», что немецкий депутат Карл Ламерс выдвинул 7 поправок к тексту резолюции по Украине. Пять из них господин Найем счёл сепаратистскими, ещё две — пророссийскими.

Про «сепаратистскую» и «пророссийскую» ассамблею НАТО


Как 13 октября сообщило агентство «РБК», Парламентская ассамблея НАТО утвердила «Резолюцию о солидарности с Украиной».


Документ выражает поддержку «властям и гражданам Украины в борьбе за независимость и территориальную целостность» и в «стремлении к европейской и евроатлантической интеграции».

В тексте также отмечается, что «дипломатические усилия по решению конфликта с Россией не должны ставить под угрозу территориальную целостность Украины».

Наконец, документ призывает правительства и парламенты государств НАТО «удвоить усилия» для помощи Украине «в этот критический момент». Составители резолюции настаивают на «сохранении политического, дипломатического и экономического давления на Россию».

Отмотаем плёнку немного назад.

Перед принятием резолюции на ассамблее вспыхнул нешуточный спор, полный «сепаратистских» и «пророссийских» страстей.

Заметку о ходе сего горячего спора можно почитать на страничке в «Фейсбуке» уважаемого народного избранника и слуги украинского народа Мустафы Найема.

Депутат оказался «в лёгком шоке», когда понял, «насколько отличаются публичные позиции» некоторых украинских «партнёров» от их «закулисных игр». Мустафа Найем отметил в своей записке, что на ассамблее «намечается конфликт с немецкими делегатами по украинскому вопросу».

Этот самый конфликт случился из-за принятия резолюции «Solidarity with Ukraine» (её автор — французская делегатка Joëlle Garriaud-Maylam).

По мнению господина Найема, сам по себе проект резолюции «вполне приемлемый»: ассамблее НАТО предлагается «признать факт российской агрессии и поддержку Москвой сепаратистов на востоке Украины», а также «призвать правительства и парламента альянса поддержать Украину в борьбе за независимость и территориальную целостность путём продолжения санкций против России и предоставления Украине дипломатической, политической, финансовой, экономической и материально-технической помощи».

Однако последовало целых четырнадцать поправок к тексту. И половину из них внёс немецкий депутат Карл Ламерс.

«Я не любитель громких и пафосных слов, — пишет Найем, — но при всем уважении к коллеге из Бундестага, у нас в Украине как минимум пять из них назвали бы сепаратистскими, а ещё две — откровенно пророссийскими антиукраинскими». (Пунктуация сохранена. — Авт.)

Далее депутат цитирует три из семи поправок. Особое негодование господина Найема вызвало желание Ламерса удалить пункт резолюции, где странам альянса рекомендуется продолжать давить на Россию до тех пор, пока Москва не выполнит обязательства по Минскому соглашению и «не остановит оккупацию украинских территорий, в том числе Крыма».

Немецкий депутат предложил ограничиться следующим вариантом абзаца: «…оказывать давление на обе стороны до выполнения Минских соглашений».

«Аннексия Крыма», с возмущением констатирует украинский нардеп, «как бы остаётся в скобках или вообще вычёркивается».

Следующая поправка от Ламерса — удалить пункт 5-й. Но ведь его удаление убрало бы из текста и термин «пророссийские сепаратисты». Вместо этого немецкий депутат предлагает призвать все стороны соблюдать Минские соглашения. Далее цитируем нардепа:

«О каких всех сторонах в контексте выборов на этих территориях идёт речь, если официальный Киев не имеет никакого доступа и уже пошла на беспрецедентное количество уступок по этому вопросу?»


«Киев… пошла» — это, видимо, смешение женского и мужского родов по толерантному европейскому склонению.

Куда могла бы «пошла» Киев согласно поправкам, показывает исправленный немцем пункт 8c резолюции. В оригинале пункт призывает «Россию и силы сепаратистов убрать все ограничения по доступу Специальной мониторинговой миссии ОБСЕ на все территории восточной Украины, в том числе вдоль российской границы». В редакции Ламерса слова «Россия и силы сепаратистов» заменяются на «все стороны».

И тут нардеп вздыхает с облегчением: ведь

«благодаря усилиям Ivanna Klympush-Tsintsadze и Віктор Чумак украинской делегации удалось убрать эту поправку из резолюции экономического комитета ассамблеи)».


Впрочем, самое большое беспокойство нардеп испытал не от самих поправок. В самом деле, не мог же он подумать, что столь передовая структура примет «пророссийский» и «сепаратистский» документ. Самое печальное для Киева, который «пошла», оказалось следующее.

Карл Ламерс — это «не просто рядовой депутат Бундестага, он — заместитель главы Комитета по обороне Бундестага, глава немецкой делегации Парламентской ассамблеи НАТО и помимо прочего — соратник Ангелы Меркель в Христианско-демократическом союзе Германии», пишет в «Фейсбуке» нардеп.

В результате Мустафа Найем пришёл к выводу: в Парламентской ассамблее НАТО «намечается конфликт между проукраинскими делегатами и соратником Ангелы Меркель».

К счастью для Украины, представители «как минимум семи стран, принимающих участие в сессии, уже выразили своё возмущение поправками немецкой стороны». При этом представители делегаций США, Великобритании, Испании, Литвы, Польши, Турции и Люксембурга, отмечает нардеп, «перед началом рассмотрения резолюции устно пообещали всяческую поддержку в отмене поправок Карла Ламерса».

С англосаксами и теми, кто им поддакивает, добавим от себя, всё ясно, и комментировать их решение особо нечего. Турция, к примеру, опечалена «залётами» российских самолётов на краешек её неба (это, разумеется, формальный повод для критики через структуры НАТО России, помогающей Асаду), а правители Польши и Литвы традиционно мыслят не «пророссийски». И уж тем паче никто не назовёт «сепаратистами» людей из Вашингтона.

Спустя полтора часа в том же «Фейсбуке» Мустафа Найем выдал новый репортаж.

«У нас это получилось, — пишет он. — Резолюция Парламентской ассамблеи НАТО «Solidarity with Ukraine» была принята в полном объёме, с учётом всех правок и протестов украинской делегации. Ни один аргумент коллег из Бундестага о том, что в документе не стоит упоминать аннексию Крыма или удалить из текста слова «Russian-backed separatist forces» не были услышаны. Немецкая делегация была разгромлена выступлениями представителей США, Франции, Польши и в первую очередь Украины».

И немного иронии от «разгромного» нардепа:

«Единственная поправка наших немецких коллег, которая была принята, касалась изменения написания фамилии и имени украинского режисера Олега Сенцова с российской "Oleg Sentsov" — на украинскую "Oleh Sentsov". За что мы их искренне поблагодарили. Потому что транслитерация это чрезвычайно важно». (Орфография и пунктуация сохранена. — Авт.)


Итак, Украина одержала очередную бумажную победу, с чем её и поздравляем. И напомним нардепу пословицу: гладко было на бумаге, да забыли про овраги, а по ним ходить.

В связи с возникшим в стенах натовской ассамблеи спором интересен один вопрос: что такое происходит в Берлине, коли семь пунктов поправок исходят от соратника Ангелы Меркель?

«Свободная пресса» задала вопрос обозревателю МИА «Россия сегодня» Ростиславу Ищенко: «Можно ли сказать, что позиция Ламерса — это позиция немецкой правящей партии и лично Ангелы Меркель?» Обозреватель дал следующий ответ:

«Да, можно. Столь высокопоставленный член партии Меркель не может позволить себе самодеятельности, не рискуя своим политическим будущим. В то же время, в случае возникновения претензий со стороны США, Меркель всегда может сослаться на то, что это депутат, а не член кабинета, а депутаты, мол, вольны сами определять свою позицию — демократия, знаете ли».


Но в чём же причина давления Меркель на Порошенко в части строгого следования Минским соглашениям?

У такого давления много причин, считает эксперт. Главная из них — «абсолютное расхождение интересов ЕС и Вашингтона на фоне появившейся уверенности Берлина в том, что Россия достаточно сильна, чтобы поддержать германский бунт, и что Москва не отступит».

Что касается Крыма, то его переход в состав России «признан ЕС де-факто», полагает Ищенко. И осталось «только оформить это юридически». Это сложно, но Германия «движется именно в этом направлении», что «не оставляет Порошенко никаких надежд не только на Крым, но и на Украину».

Вот и получается, добавим от себя, что Киев побеждает только на бумаге. А за бумагой начинаются европейские (точнее, немецкие) «овраги».

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 31
  1. PlotnikoffDD 14 октября 2015 06:31
    И все то хотят УКраину обидеть, все хотят их втихаря кинуть...
    1. Александр романов 14 октября 2015 06:55
      Цитата: PlotnikoffDD
      все хотят их втихаря кинуть...

      Почему втихаря, кидают в открытую,другое дело ,что преподносят это ,как перемогу.
      1. marlin1203 14 октября 2015 09:50
        Как же должно быть им больно и стыдно... даже представить трудно.
      2. Firstvanguard 14 октября 2015 14:18
        Цитата: Александр романов
        Почему втихаря, кидают в открытую,другое дело ,что преподносят это ,как перемогу.

        Вай-вай-вай! Опять ЗРАДА!
  2. Meh-forester 14 октября 2015 06:33
    Немецкий депутат предложил ограничиться следующим вариантом абзаца: «…оказывать давление на обе стороны до выполнения Минских соглашений».
    А к каким поправкам эту отнесли - "сепаратистским" или "пророссийским"?
    Похоже у кого то явный "майдан мозга"
  3. татарин 174 14 октября 2015 07:00
    Не по теме и прошу прощения модеров за это.
    «Дела пошли хорошо с Россией, которая согласилась отменить контракт. И я думаю, что у нас будет договоренности по новым кораблям», — сказал Олланд.

    Вчера это он так заявил. Но смолчать по этому поводу невозможно, неужели францух думает, что мы эти мистрали так быстро забудем?
    Далее по теме. Это была ассамблея НАТО, то что немцы здесь предложили это уже нечто и заслуживает внимания. В НАТО уже тоже начинают трезво мыслить.
    1. Erg 14 октября 2015 10:42
      Олланд - красава. Ещё пара движений в том же направлении и трон "короля смеха" под Кличко может зашататься.
      Erg
  4. rotmistr60 14 октября 2015 07:19
    Немецкая делегация была разгромлена выступлениями представителей США, Франции, Польши и в первую очередь Украины

    Бедные немцы наверное плачут - ведь из "разгромила" Украина. Да, этих уже ни чем не перевоспитаешь. Кругом огромное желание показать, в первую очередь своим (другие знают истинное положение дел), что Украина еще ого-го.
  5. Darth Revan 14 октября 2015 07:45
    Мустафа Найем - какое типичное украинское имя laughing
    1. leo3972 14 октября 2015 09:32
      Нормальное, типичное ярко выраженное имя (моджахеда) laughing
      1. амурец 14 октября 2015 12:50
        Украине надо или срочно отказыватся от услуг этого нардепа или ждать "подарок"как соратникам ИГИЛ
  6. dmi.pris 14 октября 2015 07:49
    Немцам уже от руины хочется...
  7. bmv04636 14 октября 2015 08:23
    Все идет к разделу Украины. И это наверное правильно, что делают с заемщиком который не может платить правильно приходят приставы производят опись и продают.
  8. Старый26 14 октября 2015 08:49
    Цитата: Darth Revan
    Мустафа Найем - какое типичное украинское имя

    Это точно. Мустафа Найем родился 28 июня 1981 года в Кабуле. Этнический пуштун, родной язык — дари. Мать Мустафы умерла, когда ему было три года. Отец был заместителем министра образования. В 1989 г. Мустафа переехал вместе с ним в Москву, а в 1990 г. — в Киев...В общем коренной украинец. Теперь понятно, откуда "Киев пошла"
    1. Taurus 14 октября 2015 17:56
      Цитата: Старый26
      Теперь понятно, откуда "Киев пошла"
      Насколько я помню там по приданию
      два брата и сестра их Киев,всё это дело основали.
  9. Monster_Fat 14 октября 2015 08:50
    Автор видит, то чего нет и не было на самом деле. Надо смотреть на результат, а не высасывать из пальца "жаренные факты" и придумывать объяснения и "толкования" разным "закулисным" "словам" и "фразам". А правда, на самом деле, одна -ассамблеей была принята типичная антироссийская резолюция в которой подчеркивалось, что результаты урегулирования "украинского кризиса" зависят от того, когда Россия вернет Украине Крым и выплатит ей репарации за "аннексию" и пр. И все.
  10. ratfly 14 октября 2015 08:56
    Хорошо одно, теперь ЕС кредитует и спонсирует Украину. Бывает титька с четырьмя сосками, а бывает дитятко с четырьмя ртами.
    1. Чёный 14 октября 2015 15:50
      Цитата: ratfly
      дитятко


      Да у обсуждаемого "дитятки" еще и кишечник состоит из одной прямой кишки!!! И мозг в районе ее оконечности.
  11. atamankko 14 октября 2015 09:10
    Начинают думать в ЕС?
  12. glavnykarapuz 14 октября 2015 09:35
    Ну и хам же этот "истинный украинец" Мустафа... Какой то депутат "Великой Краины" хамит не последнему человеку в Германии. Чувствуется, скоро по инерции и по самой Меркель "пройдутся" - уж очень оголтело "отрабатывают" свои "30 сребреников" заокеанского "хозяина".
  13. Sargaras 14 октября 2015 09:54
    Цитата: rotmistr60
    Немецкая делегация была разгромлена выступлениями представителей США, Франции, Польши и в первую очередь Украины

    Бедные немцы наверное плачут - ведь из "разгромила" Украина. Да, этих уже ни чем не перевоспитаешь. Кругом огромное желание показать, в первую очередь своим (другие знают истинное положение дел), что Украина еще ого-го.

    Уже второй раз в истории, первый раз их громили 4 украинских фронта.
    1. rotmistr60 14 октября 2015 10:51
      первый раз их громили 4 украинских фронта

      Если смотреть с польской позиции, что 1-2... Украинский фронт -это одни украинцы.
  14. Belousov 14 октября 2015 10:03
    Мда... Перемога прям переможная, ну прям до одури переможная... Резолюции в Нато могут принимать хоть какие, пусть примут резолюцию осуждающую агрессию России в отношении свободолюбивого народа Марса и Юпитера, реакция будет одинаково-пофигистическая.
  15. kotvov 14 октября 2015 11:44
    дипломатической, политической, финансовой, экономической и материально-технической помощи».,,
    главное здесь-финансовое и мат.-технич.как же ручки тянутся.
    ,,ассамблеей была принята типичная антироссийская резолюция ,,
    да фиг с ними,они уже сколько их напринимали и что.
  16. Гесер 14 октября 2015 13:34
    Европа в конце концов плюнет на Украину и отречется от нее. Ибо просто невозможно бесконечно давать деньги под клятвенные заверения, что все вот вот на Украине наладится а в ответ получать очередное газовое воровство и отказ от своих обещаний. Европе все это начинает надоедать.
  17. Денис ДВ 14 октября 2015 13:45
    Ога, это немцы не могут забыть поражения в украино-немецкой войне.))) Ржу, особенно смешно - "проукраинские делегаты", хорошо, что не протоукрские)))
  18. Прутков 14 октября 2015 18:16
    Удивляет другое - почему оппозицию в Сирии не называют "проамериканской"? Надо называть вещи своими именами.
  19. Alekseits 14 октября 2015 19:54
    Цитата: Прутков
    Удивляет другое - почему оппозицию в Сирии не называют "проамериканской"? Надо называть вещи своими именами.

    Потому что, "низ-з-з-я-я".
  20. kunstkammer 14 октября 2015 20:37
    а мне статья не понравилась. Опять всё шуточки да прибауточки. Украина совместно с "цивилизованными" натовскими странами постоянно гадит России. В любом вопросе, даже по мелочам. А мы шуткуем, да похихикиваем. "Наши западные партнёры" - как любят выражаться наши официальные деятели.
    Надоели эти наши политесы в ответ на их гадости.
    Недавно на центральном канале телевидения России ведущий спросил дорогого украинского "партнёра" - как тот относится к заявлению ИГиловца, что тот отрежет голову русскому лётчику? Не моргнув глазом (НА РОССИЙСКОМ ТЕЛЕВИДЕНИИ!) тот заявил, что это нормально - "ТЕРРОРИСТ - ТЕРРОРИСТУ ОТРЕЖЕТ ГОЛОВУ!!!".
    Интересная реакция нашего ведущего, через минуту он воскликнул: Дорогие наши друзья...
    Кто и кому друг?
  21. Redfox3k 14 октября 2015 20:37
    это ж надо такое терпение и сдержанность немцам иметь, чтоб не послать юкрейнскую делегацию на сами знаете что
  22. Vladimir 1964 15 октября 2015 01:43
    Цитата: Redfox3k
    это ж надо такое терпение и сдержанность немцам иметь, чтоб не послать юкрейнскую делегацию на сами знаете что


    Похоже, Уважаемый Redfox3k, это была со стороны немецкого депутата "разведка боем". Но в любом случае к решению Парламентской ассамблеи НАТО, слишком серьезно относится не стоит, её решения исключительно рекомендательные, согласно Устава НАТО. hi

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня