Military Review

Winter uniform

12
Winter uniformThe creation of high-quality winter workwear is now reaching a new level. The use of new materials allows you to get rid of uncomfortable and unattractive garments of a particular professional accessory. Winter overalls today, in addition to this, it is distinguished by high strength and versatility.

If we talk about overalls for specialists in military professions, then it should have a number of additional characteristics. These characteristics should include the increased ergonomics of the winter military uniform, its excellent insulating qualities, windproofness and, at the same time, good ventilation.

The armies of the world, which are called upon to operate in low temperatures, are supplied with a special type of winter military uniform. If we talk about the Finnish army, then the uniform here, surprisingly, is being developed by forestry specialists. A whole research group is involved in creating the drawing of the Finnish winter uniform. Several people deliberately roam the Finnish forests and snow-covered shores of numerous lakes to capture the winter landscape. Then several thousand pictures and video files are loaded into a computer, which analyzes the color palette and, thanks to a special program, creates a single texture. More precisely, several textures are created at once, corresponding to different types of terrain. And on the basis of these textures, a universal texture is created, which will form the basis of the "war paint" of the uniform (uniform) of Finnish soldiers. Such amazing care allows you to create truly unique examples of the colors of military uniforms and workwear for gamekeepers.
The Americans are already preparing for the implementation of a new program, which will create 3D-coloring of winter overalls (uniforms) for various compounds. Such a texture will allow the American soldier, according to the designers of the form, to literally get lost not only among the snow-covered fir trees, but also in a fairly open area. The texture was originally planned for use with snipers. In the future, it will be used by other members of the American army. It is worth saying that American soldiers do not conduct hostilities in a pronounced winter, so this uniform is still being produced as prototypes. You can even guess who the American fighters imagine as the enemy if they have to conduct exercises in low temperatures on the snow-covered ranges of Alaska.

Russian servicemen also received new winter military uniforms. However, there are many rumors about its convenience, or rather, about the inconvenience. In particular, the soldiers complain that the new winter uniform does not have a high enough collar, and is also easy to let the wind through. The Ministry of Defense, however, speaks in the spirit that the new Russian winter uniform meets all modern requirements: not a 3D texture, of course, but it also has its advantages.
12 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. sprut
    sprut 19 November 2011 15: 51
    +3
    We were recently given - I, in principle, liked it ...
  2. Jarserge
    Jarserge 20 November 2011 22: 27
    +3
    Well written ............ And in the Russian Federation from the Pacific Ocean to the Baltic and from the Arctic Ocean to Kazakhstan - in winter and summer in one color and the main thing is that it would be monotonous
  3. almost demobil
    almost demobil 24 November 2011 10: 57
    +2
    Today I got something from the winter. Most likely I won't have to test it in the field (see nickname), but I'll go hunting, wander with the boar and write off about the winter ankle boots, in my opinion they deserve attention, in any case I don't have such quality military shoes saw. The seam to the seam, inserts, gaskets, inside the garteks, where it is necessary there is soft, where it is necessary rigid there. A lot of labels describing the technology: Italian sole, German combined leather on special order, antibacterial wear-resistant insole, impregnation, welded seams, waterproof for 360 minutes
  4. almost demobil
    almost demobil 24 November 2011 12: 24
    0

    These are the Faraday firms ..
  5. almost demobil
    almost demobil 24 November 2011 12: 30
    0
    Who cares, dial: faraday company-products-military shoes-article s08089 /
  6. dred
    dred 29 November 2011 15: 21
    0
    our winter form is dull, if I can say so at all.
    1. almost demobil
      almost demobil 1 December 2011 09: 08
      +2
      Of course, you can't say that. The form cannot be dumb, in contrast to the comments.
  7. Artemka
    Artemka 29 November 2011 15: 24
    -2
    I would say non-photogenic.
  8. tank64rus
    tank64rus 1 December 2011 08: 16
    +1
    Read about how in the "Komsomolskaya Pravda" they conducted an experiment with a new winter uniform. If everything is so good, then why the prosecutor's office became interested in this form.
    1. almost demobil
      almost demobil 1 December 2011 09: 07
      +1
      Yes, everything is very simple. After the illnesses of the greenhouse boys, soldiers' mothers began to fuss and the prosecutor's office is obliged to check.
  9. Sleptsoff
    Sleptsoff 15 January 2012 20: 52
    0
    When they finally remove these earflaps, it's funny, by God. There are also warm knitted hats that tightly bind the head (I don’t know what they are called), they are warm and look modern.
    1. Mostovik
      Mostovik 1 March 2012 08: 39
      +1
      In winter in the wind in a knitted hat like no hat. I'll tell you like a Siberian.
  10. Viking
    Viking 29 February 2012 16: 24
    0
    Quote: Sleptsoff
    When they finally remove these earflaps, it's funny, by God.

    Never. so it's uh, tradition !!! As well as a belt with a shiny plaque. After all, well, not who, in ordinary everyday winter conditions, does not wear felt boots, but they wear them either on a field trip, or on guard or somewhere else, specifically. But also to do with a hat with earflaps, the power of energy is not possible. So that when you need to, put it on, you don't need to lie in your locker. In Chechnya, for example, people in caps with earflaps were extremely rare.
    1. ss43ru
      ss43ru 15 August 2012 19: 24
      0
      In Chechnya, for example, people in caps with earflaps were extremely rare.

      Try to stand in Krasnoyarsk at -40 with the wind in a bundle for at least half an hour, after the shift, when I went home from 31 to 1, my ears froze wink

Зимняя военная форма

12
Зимняя военная формаСоздание качественной зимней спецодежды сегодня выходит на новый уровень. Использование новых материалов позволяет избавиться от неудобных и малопривлекательных предметов одежды той или иной профессиональной принадлежности. Спецодежда зимняя сегодня помимо этого отличается высокой прочностью и универсальностью.

Если говорить о спецодежде для специалистов военных профессий, то она должна иметь ряд дополнительных характеристик. К таким характеристикам должны относиться повышенная эргономичность зимней военной формы, ее отличные утепляющие качества, ветронепроницаемость и вместе с тем хорошая вентиляция.

Армии мира, которые призваны вести действия в условиях низких температур, снабжаются зимней военной формой особого вида. Если говорить о финской армии, то здесь форма, что удивительно, разрабатывается специалистами лесного хозяйства. В создании рисунка зимней финской формы участвует целая исследовательская группа. Несколько человек специально бродят по финским лесам и заснеженным берегам многочисленных озер, чтобы запечатлеть зимний ландшафт. Далее несколько тысяч снимков и видеофайлов загружаются в компьютер, который анализирует цветовую палитру и благодаря специальной программе создают единую текстуру. Точнее сказать создается сразу несколько текстур, соответствующих различным типам местности. А уже на основе этих текстур создается универсальная текстура, которая и ляжет в основу «боевой раскраски» спецодежды (формы) финских солдат. Такая поразительная тщательность позволяет создавать по-настоящему уникальные экземпляры цветовой гаммы военной формы и спецодежды егерей.
Американцы уже сегодня готовятся к реализации новой программы, которая будет создавать 3D-раскраску зимней спецодежды (формы) для различных соединений. Такая текстура позволит американскому солдату, по словам разработчиков формы, буквально затеряться не только среди заснеженных елей, но и на достаточно открытой местности. Текстура первоначально планируется к применению для снайперов. В дальнейшем ее будут использовать и другие военнослужащие американской армии. Стоит сказать, что американские солдаты не ведут боевых действий в условиях ярко выраженной зимы, поэтому такая форма пока выпускается в качестве опытных экземпляров. Можно даже предположить, кого американские бойцы себе представляют в качестве врага, если им приходится проводить учения в условиях низких температур на заснеженных полигонах Аляски.

Российские военнослужащие также получили новую зимнюю военную форму. Однако о ее удобстве, а точнее, о неудобстве ходит много слухов. В частности, солдаты жалуются, что новая зимняя форма имеет недостаточно высокий ворот, а также легко пропускает ветер. В Минобороны же высказываются в том духе, что новая российская зимняя форма отвечает всем современным требованиям: не 3D-текстура, конечно, но свои плюсы у нее тоже есть.
    Наши новостные каналы

    Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

    12 комментариев
    Информация
    Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
    1. +3
      19 ноября 2011 15:51
      Нам недавно выдали - мне, в принципе, понравилась...
    2. +3
      20 ноября 2011 22:27
      Хорошо написано ............А в РФ от Тихого океана до Балтики и от Ледовитого до Казахстана - зимой и летом одним цветом и главное что бы однообразно было
    3. +2
      24 ноября 2011 10:57
      Сегодня получил кое что из зимнего .Скорее всего испытывать в полевых условиях не придется(смотри ник),но схожу на охоту,поброжу с вепрем и отпишусь по поводу зимних берцев,по моему они заслуживают внимания,во всяком случае такого качества военной обуви я не видел.Шов к шву,вставки ,прокладки,внутри гартекс,где нужно там мягко ,где надо жестко там жестко.Куча этикеток с описанием технологии:подошва итальянская,кожа по спецзаказу германская комбинированная,антибактер-я износоустойчивая стелька,пропитка,сварные швы,водонепроницаемы 360 минут.Потом обязательно отпишусь,после испытаний на охоте.
    4. 0
      24 ноября 2011 12:24

      Вот такие фирма фарадей..
    5. 0
      24 ноября 2011 12:30
      Кому интересно наберите: компания фарадей-продукция-военная обувь-артикул s08089/
    6. dred
      0
      29 ноября 2011 15:21
      зимняя форму у нас тупая если так вообще можно сказать.
      1. +2
        1 декабря 2011 09:08
        Конечно так сказать нельзя.Форма не может быть тупой,в отличии от комментов.
    7. Artemka
      -2
      29 ноября 2011 15:24
      Я бы сказал нефотогеничная.
    8. +1
      1 декабря 2011 08:16
      Почитатете о том,как в "комсомолке" провели эксперемент с новой зимней формой.Если всё так хорошо,то почему этой формой заинтересовались в прокуратуре.
      1. +1
        1 декабря 2011 09:07
        Да все очень просто.После заболеваний тепличных пацанов засуетились солдатские матери а прокуратура обязана проверить.
    9. Sleptsoff
      0
      15 января 2012 20:52
      Когда наконец уберут эти ушанки, смешно же, ей богу. Есть же теплые вязаные шапочки, плотно облигающие голову (не знаю как называются), они теплые и смотрятся современно.
      1. +1
        1 марта 2012 08:39
        Зимой на ветру в вязаной шапке как без шапки. Скажу тебе как сибиряк.
    10. 0
      29 февраля 2012 16:24
      Цитата: Sleptsoff
      Когда наконец уберут эти ушанки, смешно же, ей богу.

      Никогда. так это э-э, традиция!!! Так же как и ремень поясной с бляхой блестящей. Ведь ну не кто же в обычных повседневных зимних условиях не ходит в валенках, а одевают их или на полевой выход, или в караул или еще куда, специфически. А вот тоже сделать с шапкой-ушанкой, сила энерции не представляет возможным. Что бы когда надо-надел ее, не надо лежит себе в шкафчике. В Чечне к примеру народ в шапках-ушанках встречался крайне редко.
      1. ss43ru
        0
        15 августа 2012 19:24
        В Чечне к примеру народ в шапках-ушанках встречался крайне редко.

        Попробуй в Красноярске в -40 с ветром в вязанке хоть полчаса постоять, я после дежурства когда домой с 31 на 1-е шел уши отморозил wink

    «Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено), Кирилл Буданов (внесён в перечень террористов и экстремистов Росфинмониторинга)

    «Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев Лев; Пономарев Илья; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; Михаил Касьянов; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»