Corrected bomb CAB-250. Rumors, patents and possible combat use

Since the end of September, the Russian aviation participates in the fight against terrorist organizations in Syria. Numerous attacks are carried out on enemy targets using various aviation weapons, including the newest. To date, some types of weapons used to destroy terrorist targets have become known. According to some reports, the fighting in Syria even became a testing ground for testing a new weapons.


October 3 RIA News With reference to an unnamed representative of the Air and Space Forces of Russia reported that Russian military aircraft used bombs and missiles of several types. Among others, KAB-250 adjustable bombs are used. Due to a number of characteristic features, such a weapon can effectively hit selected targets and damage the enemy.

According to the source, the new ammunition, after being dropped from the carrier aircraft, performs an adjustment of its trajectory. The GLONASS satellite navigation system is used to determine the relative position of the bomb and the target. This allows you to use a bomb at any time of the year, regardless of weather conditions. The control systems used ensure that the target is hit with an accuracy of no more than 2-3 meters. All this allows you to destroy objects of the enemy without the risk of damage to civilians.


The bomb KAB-250 at the salon MAKS-2011. Photo Missiles.ru


RIA Novosti writes that KAB-250 bomb carriers are Su-34 front-line bombers. These vehicles are capable of dropping new bombs from altitudes to 5 km.

According to others, the latest bomb is currently being tested, but is not used as part of the operation in Syria. About this, in particular, the TV channel "Star". Thus, the issue of using KAB-250 products in Syria is still open and can be a great cause for controversy.

Information published in early October is of great interest. Until recently, detailed information about the project KAB-250 was missing. Were known only the most common information about these weapons, which allowed only to build assumptions. According to RIA Novosti, this weapon has passed some preliminary tests and is already in trial operation, or adopted by the Aerospace Forces.

The existence of a promising adjustable bombs KAB-250 became known in 2011 year. During the MAKS-2011 exhibition, Tactical Missile Weapons Corporation (KTRV) showed a model of this product. Then it was reported that the project of a new bomb was created in the State Research and Production Enterprise "Region". In addition, some of the most common characteristics were announced. Thus, the weight of the bomb was 250 kg, length - 3,2 m, diameter - 25,5 cm, wing span - 55 cm.

Manual KTRV told that the new ammunition is intended to arm promising aircraft. For example, it is possible to transport such bombs in the internal cargo compartments of the T-50 (PAK FA) aircraft. In addition, other weapons can use this weapon. The type of guidance systems was not specified at first, but later new information on this matter appeared.

Back in November 2008, the patent of the Russian Federation No. 2339905 “Aviation bomb, stabilized by roll, with an inertial-satellite guidance system”, received by the State Research and Production Enterprise “Region” was published. The description and attached to the patent image of the product suggested that the document was the result of work on a promising project and describes the design of the bomb KAB-250. The patent, “found” by experts shortly after the first bomb show, made it possible to seriously update the current picture, adding to it a host of interesting details.

From the available data it follows that the product KAB-250 has a standard architecture for such weapons. Inside the cylindrical body with a lively head fairing is all the main equipment. On the side surface of the case, in turn, are installed X-shaped wings and steering wheels. In the head of the body provides a compartment for placement of guidance systems, the middle part is given under the warhead, and in the tail is part of the control equipment, primarily steering machines.

According to some sources, the promising bomb is equipped with a high-explosive fragmentation warhead weighing 127 kg. The remaining weight of the product falls on the structural elements, control equipment, etc.

The patent number 2339905 mentions the curious features of the new project concerning the used guidance systems. Due to certain circumstances, the authors of the project proposed using a combined guidance system that could significantly improve the accuracy of the attack of the chosen target.

In the patent it is noted that the maximum accuracy of hitting the order of 3-5 m is ensured only if there are differential referencing stations with previously known coordinates. In the absence of such stations, the accuracy of the attack decreases markedly: deviation from the target can reach 20-30 m. In combat conditions, it is far from always possible to deploy binding stations. To work in such conditions is proposed a combined guidance system.

In order to improve the accuracy of hits, it is proposed to equip a so-called bomb. Closer - additional infrared homing head. Such equipment allows to solve several existing problems. First of all, the infrared homing device will greatly increase accuracy. The second plus of such a proposal is the absence of the need to use the antenna for receiving differential corrections. In the latter case, the composition of the equipment of the bomb is reduced and considerably simplified.

The combined guidance system proposed in patent No. XXUMX allows the bomb to be outputted to the target area using navigation satellite signals, after which, in order to improve accuracy, infrared homing should be included in the operation. That he must "bring" the bomb to the goal. As a result, high accuracy is achieved without the need for relatively sophisticated equipment. So, in the patent it is noted that infrared seeker can be used as part of a bomb with a range of search and target acquisition no more than 2339905-2 km.

In the new project, it was decided to abandon the use of some components and assemblies, replacing them with more convenient to use counterparts. So, the domestic bomb KAB-500С, according to the available data, is equipped with an electric turbine generator, which generates energy under the action of the powder gases of a special igniter. After the generator, the gases are fed to the steering cars, where they are used to control the rudders. The new project KAB-250, apparently, implies the use of simpler systems. So, for the power supply of electronics, it is proposed to assemble the bomb with batteries, and equip the rudders with air-dynamic drives using an incoming air flow.

Corrected bomb CAB-250. Rumors, patents and possible combat use
Patent Bomb Scheme


According to the patent, the use of a promising aerial bomb is as follows. Before resetting, the coordinates of the target are loaded into the memory of the product. They can be known in advance or determined by the carrier aircraft before using the weapon. After dropping due to the wings and the available speed, the bomb is directed to the target, correcting the trajectory with the help of the rudders. At this stage, control is carried out by satellite guidance system. At a distance of the order of 2-3 km, an infrared homing head with a pre-loaded image of the target is switched on. At a relatively short distance from the target, this GOS assumes control of the bomb and ensures the most accurate destruction of a given object.

It should be noted that in the patent number 2339905 there are no direct indications that say that it describes the product KAB-250. Nevertheless, some of the available data allow us to speak with some confidence about the similarity of the bomb from the exhibition and the product described in the patent. For example, during the MAKS-2011 salon, the inert bomb KAB-250 was demonstrated with a homing cap-cap, which indicated the use of a transparent head fairing and corresponding guidance systems. This feature of the presented sample allowed to say that it should be equipped with an infrared homing system or other similar system having an optical coordinator.

According to the latest data, which has not yet received official confirmation, promising corrected aerial bombs KAB-250 are used to attack terrorist objects in Syria. It is already known about the use of bombs KAB-500С in this operation. Now, apparently, the nomenclature of weapons of the Aerospace Forces of Russia has been replenished with another new type of weapon.

The use of guided weapons, including adjustable bombs KAB-250 and KAB-500С makes it possible to more effectively attack targets with previously known coordinates. Such weapons can destroy small targets with minimal damage to surrounding objects or civilians. In addition, it can reduce the number of aviation departures required and the ammunition consumption.

RIA Novosti reports that since the beginning of October, Russian aviation has been using 250 kg caliber bombs. It is possible that the results of the use of such ammunition have already been published as one of the videos of the Ministry of Defense. The available videos clearly demonstrate the high efficiency of domestic adjustable bombs, including, possibly, the newest KAB-250.


On the materials of the sites:
http://ria.ru/
http://vz.ru/
http://missiles.ru/
http://defendingrussia.ru/
http://findpatent.ru/
http://bmpd.livejournal.com/
http://ak-12.livejournal.com/

Full text of patent No. 2339905:
http://findpatent.ru/patent/233/2339905.html
Author:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. inkass_98 14 October 2015 07: 28 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    [quote =] The control systems used ensure that they hit the target with an accuracy of no more than 2-3 meters. [\ quote]

    I believe that I meant "not less than 2-3 meters," otherwise an ambiguous characteristic of the ammunition is obtained.
    1. Kalmar 14 October 2015 08: 52 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      I believe that I meant "not less than 2-3 meters," otherwise an ambiguous characteristic of the ammunition is obtained.

      I think that “accuracy” in this context is a CVO, for which the characteristic “no more” will be just right.
      1. Lt. Air Force stock 14 October 2015 11: 54 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        The main characteristic of the guided bomb is not clear, what is the maximum correction range? For example, the American JDAM is 28 kilometers, that is, when a bomb is dropped 28 kilometers from the target, it will plan and hit the target.
        And it is not clear why the designers do not use the wings spread out in flight to increase the bomb planning range, but only the tail.
  2. Zerkalo 14 October 2015 07: 43 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I wrote yesterday in a similar topic, I will write here.
    At the moment, the bomb is damp, as there are no large statistics of discharges and failures. They are unlikely to go to Syria, only IF someone wants to test it not in Akhtuba, but for real purposes. And even then - it’s too red, there were cases when bombs were activated, but didn’t come off. NU and the price of ammunition biting ...
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. gjv
      gjv 14 October 2015 08: 30 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      In the patent it is noted that the maximum accuracy of hitting the order of 3-5 m is ensured only if there are differential referencing stations with previously known coordinates. In the absence of such stations, the accuracy of the attack decreases markedly: deviation from the target can reach 20-30 m. In combat conditions, it is far from always possible to deploy binding stations. To work in such conditions is proposed a combined guidance system.

      Quote: Zerkalo
      I wrote yesterday in a similar topic, I will write here.

      In the patent of the Russian Federation No. 2339905 it is written:
      The roll-stabilized homing bomb with satellite and inertial navigation equipment, made in accordance with RF patent No. 2247314, provides ultra-high accuracy of 3 ... 5 m only if there is a differential reference station (wide-area reference ground station with precisely known coordinates).

      This entry is in the preamble of the patent and refers to the description of the shortcomings of the KAB-500S bomb, and by no means to the KAB-250 bomb, as this is mistakenly presented in the article. hi
    3. Alexey RA 14 October 2015 11: 00 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Quote: Zerkalo
      And even then - it’s creepy, there were cases when the bombs were activated, but didn’t come off.

      Hmm ... what is it - like in that joke about the “too smart bomb,” which flatly refused to detach from the plane during tests?

      Landing with activated but not dropped ammunition is akin to Russian roulette.
      Quote: Zerkalo
      NU and the price of ammunition biting ...

      As long as KAB is ordered in homeopathic quantities, their prices will bite. Normal prices will be only with a large series (judging by the same JDAM).
      If the Moscow Region cannot pay for a large series by itself, then it can take the option of supplying the KAB for export, followed by joining the Moscow Region order (the "Serdyukovsky" version) to this series.
  3. Kalmar 14 October 2015 08: 54 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    In order to increase the accuracy of hits, it is proposed to equip a so-called bomb. closer - an additional infrared homing head.

    And the declared all-weather and all-weather will not suffer?
  4. Mountain shooter 14 October 2015 09: 15 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Just give our left-handed people something to shoe! In the famine, they worked “for the idea,” and now ... Again, it was not in vain that they swelled so much into the GLONASS system. It works, darling. As for the GOS with a pre-entered target image, the head is IR, I think it is probably multispectral, and should be able to see well through fog and smoke. With our new Minister of Defense you won’t drive the bullshit, it will turn inside out. Therefore, I believe that the weapons are real, and so are the characteristics.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. gjv
      gjv 14 October 2015 09: 24 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Quote: Mountain Shooter
      As for the GOS with a pre-entered target image, the head is IR, I think it is probably multispectral, and should be able to see well through fog and smoke.

      The roll stabilized homing bomb of the invention with an inertial-satellite homing system comprises a head section (1) connected in series with a thermal imaging homing head, a strap-in inertial control system and a satellite navigation device, the front end of which (12) is optically transparent from selenide zinc (zinc sulfide), whose spectral transparency band lies in the far PC range of 8 ... 14 μm, a transition compartment (4) with two global satellite navigation antennas (5), a payload compartment (7) with a fuse (8), on which four aerodynamic wings (13) are installed in an X-shaped configuration, and a tail compartment (9) with installed on it according to the X-shaped scheme, four stabilizers (10) and four aerodynamic rudders (11), and containing an on-board automation unit, a power supply and an air-dynamic steering gear.
      .
      Zinc selenide or zinc sulfide, the spectral transparency band of which includes a range of 8 ... 14 microns, can be selected as a cowling material. This range of electromagnetic radiation provides round-the-clock combat use of an aerial bomb, including in limited-difficult weather conditions.
      As a radiation-to-signal converter in a thermal imaging seeker, a microbolometric matrix is ​​used that does not require deep cooling with liquid nitrogen (77 K).
  5. Tektor 14 October 2015 11: 48 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Only after the announcement of the price it will be possible to talk about the advantages and disadvantages of this munition.
  6. iouris 14 October 2015 13: 18 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Accuracy or inaccuracy, CVO or standard deviation: everything mixed up in the Oblonsky house.
    To destroy what targets is it supposed to use a bomb, with what probability is the destruction of predetermined objects of action ensured, from what distance is the bomb dropped and is it sufficient for the survival of the carrier, what is the price of the issue? Why is the mass of the bomb 250 kg, and not 500 or 1500?
  7. Ze Kot 15 October 2015 14: 59 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Bombs have become like rockets ....

Корректируемая бомба КАБ-250. Слухи, патенты и возможное боевое применение

С конца сентября российская авиация участвует в борьбе с террористическими организациями на территории Сирии. По целям противника наносятся многочисленные удары с использованием различного авиационного вооружения, в том числе и самого нового. К настоящему времени стали известны некоторые типы вооружений, применяемые для уничтожения объектов террористов. По некоторым данным, боевые действия в Сирии даже стали полигоном для испытания нового оружия.

3 октября РИА Новости со ссылкой на неназванного представителя Воздушно-космических сил России сообщило, что российской боевой авиацией используются бомбы и ракеты нескольких типов. Среди прочих применяются корректируемые авиационные бомбы КАБ-250. За счет ряда характерных черт такое оружие способно с большой эффективностью поражать выбранные цели и наносить ущерб противнику.

По словам источника, новый боеприпас после сброса с самолета-носителя выполняет корректировку своей траектории. Для определения взаимного положения бомбы и цели используется система спутниковой навигации ГЛОНАСС. Это позволяет применять бомбу в любое время года вне зависимости от погодных условий. Использованные системы управления обеспечивают попадание в цель с точностью не более 2-3 метров. Все это позволяет уничтожать объекты противника без риска нанесения ущерба мирному населению.


Корректируемая бомба КАБ-250. Слухи, патенты и возможное боевое применение
Бомба КАБ-250 на салоне МАКС-2011. Фото Missiles.ru


РИА Новости пишет, что носителями бомб КАБ-250 являются фронтовые бомбардировщики Су-34. Эти машины способны сбрасывать новые бомбы с высоты до 5 км.

По другим данным, новейшая бомба в настоящее время проходит испытания, однако не используется в рамках операции в Сирии. Об этом, в частности, сообщает телеканал «Звезда». Таким образом, вопрос применения изделий КАБ-250 в Сирии пока остается открытым и может быть прекрасным поводом для споров.

Опубликованная в начале октября информация представляет большой интерес. До недавнего времени подробная информация о проекте КАБ-250 отсутствовала. Были известны только самые общие сведения об этом оружии, которые позволяли только строить предположения. По данным РИА Новости, это вооружение прошло некоторые предварительные испытания и уже находится в опытной эксплуатации, либо принято на вооружение Воздушно-космических сил.

О существовании перспективной корректируемой авиабомбы КАБ-250 стало известно в 2011 году. В ходе выставки МАКС-2011 корпорация «Тактическое ракетное вооружение» (КТРВ) показала макет этого изделия. Тогда сообщалось, что проект новой бомбы был создан в ГНПП «Регион». Кроме того, были оглашены некоторые самые общие характеристики. Так, вес бомбы составлял 250 кг, длина – 3,2 м, диаметр – 25,5 см, размах крыла – 55 см.

Руководство КТРВ рассказывало, что новый боеприпас предназначается для вооружения перспективных самолетов. К примеру, имеется возможность транспортировки подобных бомб во внутренних грузоотсеках самолета Т-50 (ПАК ФА). Кроме того, это оружие сможет использовать и иная техника. Тип систем наведения сперва не уточнялся, однако в дальнейшем появились новые сведения на этот счет.

Еще в ноябре 2008 года был опубликован патент РФ №2339905 «Авиационная бомба, стабилизированная по крену, с инерциально–спутниковой системой наведения», полученный ГНПП «Регион». Описание и приложенное к патенту изображение изделия позволяли предполагать, что документ стал результатом работ по перспективному проекту и описывает конструкцию бомбы КАБ-250. Патент, «найденный» специалистами вскоре после первого показа бомбы, позволил серьезно обновить сложившуюся картину, дополнив ее массой интересных подробностей.

Из имеющихся данных следует, что изделие КАБ-250 имеет стандартную для таких вооружений архитектуру. Внутри цилиндрического корпуса с оживальным головным обтекателем располагается вся основная аппаратура. На боковой поверхности корпуса, в свою очередь, устанавливаются Х-образные крылья и рули. В головной части корпуса предусматривается отсек для размещения систем наведения, средняя часть отдается под боевую часть, а в хвосте находится часть аппаратуры управления, в первую очередь рулевые машинки.

Согласно некоторым источникам, перспективная бомба оснащается осколочно-фугасной боевой частью весом 127 кг. Оставшийся вес изделия приходится на элементы конструкции, аппаратуру управления и т.д.

В патенте №2339905 упоминаются любопытные особенности нового проекта, касающиеся использованных систем наведения. В силу некоторых обстоятельств авторы проекта предложили применить комбинированную систему наведения, способную значительно повысить точность атаки выбранной цели.

В патенте отмечается, что максимальная точность попадания порядка 3-5 м обеспечивается только при наличии станций дифференциальной привязки с заранее известными координатами. При отсутствии подобных станций точность атаки заметно снижается: отклонение от цели может достигать 20-30 м. В условиях боевых действий далеко не всегда имеется возможность развертывания станций привязки. Для работы в подобных условиях предлагается комбинированная система наведения.

С целью повышения точности попаданий предлагается оборудовать бомбу т.н. доводчиком – дополнительной инфракрасной головкой самонаведения. Такое оборудование позволяет решить несколько имеющихся задач. В первую очередь, инфракрасная ГСН-доводчик значительно повысит точность. Второй плюс такого предложения – отсутствие необходимости использования антенны приема дифференциальных поправок. В последнем случае состав оборудования бомбы сокращается и заметно упрощается.

Комбинированная система наведения, предлагаемая в патенте №2339905, позволяет выводить бомбу в район цели при помощи сигналов навигационных спутников, после чего, с целью повышения точности, в работу должна включаться инфракрасная ГСН. Именно он должна «доводить» бомбу до цели. Как следствие, обеспечивается высокая точность попадания без необходимости использования сравнительно сложного оборудования. Так, в патенте отмечается, что в составе бомбы могут применяться инфракрасные ГСН с дальностью поиска и захвата цели не более 2-3 км.

В новом проекте было решено отказаться от применения некоторых узлов и агрегатов, заменив их на более удобные в эксплуатации аналоги. Так, отечественная бомба КАБ-500С, по имеющимся данным, оснащается электротурбогенератором, вырабатывающим энергию под действием пороховых газов специального пиропатрона. После генератора газы поступают на рулевые машинки, где используются для управления рулями. Новый проект КАБ-250, по-видимому, подразумевает использование более простых систем. Так, для энергоснабжения электроники предлагается комплектовать бомбу аккумуляторными батареями, а рули оснащать воздушно-динамическими приводами, использующими набегающий поток воздуха.

Корректируемая бомба КАБ-250. Слухи, патенты и возможное боевое применение
Схема бомбы из патента


Согласно патенту, использование перспективной авиабомбы выглядит следующим образом. Перед сбросом в память изделия загружаются координаты цели. Они могут быть известны заранее или определены самолетом-носителем перед применением оружия. После сброса за счет крыльев и имеющейся скорости бомба направляется к цели, корректируя траекторию при помощи рулей. На этом этапе управление осуществляется спутниковой системой наведения. На дальности порядка 2-3 км включается инфракрасная головка самонаведения с заранее загруженным изображением цели. На сравнительно небольшом расстоянии от цели эта ГСН берет на себя управление бомбой и обеспечивает максимально точное поражение заданного объекта.

Следует отметить, в патенте №2339905 нет никаких прямых указаний, говорящих, что в нем описывается изделие КАБ-250. Тем не менее, некоторые имеющиеся данные позволяют с определенной уверенностью говорить о сходстве бомбы с выставки и изделия, описанного в патенте. К примеру, в ходе салона МАКС-2011 инертная бомба КАБ-250 демонстрировалась с колпаком-заглушкой головки самонаведения, что говорило о применении прозрачного головного обтекателя и соответствующих систем наведения. Эта особенность представленного образца позволяла говорить, что он должен быть оснащен инфракрасной ГСН или другой подобной системой, имеющей оптический координатор.

По последним данным, пока не получившим официального подтверждения, перспективные корректируемые авиабомбы КАБ-250 используются для атаки объектов террористов на территории Сирии. Уже известно о применении в этой операции бомб КАБ-500С. Теперь, по-видимому, номенклатура вооружений Воздушно-космических сил России пополнилась еще одним новым типом оружия.

Применение управляемого вооружения, в том числе корректируемых бомб КАБ-250 и КАБ-500С позволяет с большей эффективностью атаковать цели с заранее известными координатами. Подобное оружие способно уничтожать малоразмерные цели с минимальным ущербом для окружающих объектов или гражданского населения. Кроме того, оно способно сократить количество необходимых вылетов авиации и расход боеприпасов.

РИА Новости сообщает, что с начала октября российская авиация применяет управляемые бомбы калибра 250 кг. Вполне возможно, что результаты использования таких боеприпасов уже были опубликованы в виде одной из видеозаписей министерства обороны. Имеющиеся видеоматериалы наглядно показывают высокую эффективность отечественных корректируемых бомб, в том числе, возможно, и новейшей КАБ-250.


По материалам сайтов:
http://ria.ru/
http://vz.ru/
http://missiles.ru/
http://defendingrussia.ru/
http://findpatent.ru/
http://bmpd.livejournal.com/
http://ak-12.livejournal.com/

Полный текст патента №2339905:
http://findpatent.ru/patent/233/2339905.html
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 12
  1. inkass_98 14 октября 2015 07:28
    [quote=]Использованные системы управления обеспечивают попадание в цель с точностью не более 2-3 метров.[\quote]

    Полагаю, что имелось в виду "не менее 2-3 метров", иначе получается двусмысленная характеристика боеприпаса.
    1. Kalmar 14 октября 2015 08:52
      Полагаю, что имелось в виду "не менее 2-3 метров", иначе получается двусмысленная характеристика боеприпаса.

      Думаю, "точность" в данном контексте - это КВО, для которого как раз правильной будет характеристика "не более".
      1. Лт. запаса ВВС 14 октября 2015 11:54
        Так и не понятна главная характеристика управляемой бомбы, какая максимальная дальность коррекции? Например американские JDAM 28 километров, то есть при сбросе бомбы за 28 километров до цели она спланирует и поразит цель.
        И не понятно почему конструктора не используют раскладывающиеся в полёте крылья для увеличения дальности планирования бомбы, а только хвостовое оперение.
  2. Zerkalo 14 октября 2015 07:43
    Писал вчера в похожей теме, напишу и здесь.
    На данный момент бомба сыровата, так как нет большой статистики сбросов и отказов. В Сирию пойдут вряд ли, только ЕСЛИ кому-то захочется испытать ее не в Ахтубе, а на реальных целях. Да и то - черевато, бывали случаи, когда бомбы активировались, да не отрывались. НУ и цена боеприпаса кусачая...
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. gjv 14 октября 2015 08:30
      В патенте отмечается, что максимальная точность попадания порядка 3-5 м обеспечивается только при наличии станций дифференциальной привязки с заранее известными координатами. При отсутствии подобных станций точность атаки заметно снижается: отклонение от цели может достигать 20-30 м. В условиях боевых действий далеко не всегда имеется возможность развертывания станций привязки. Для работы в подобных условиях предлагается комбинированная система наведения.

      Цитата: Zerkalo
      Писал вчера в похожей теме, напишу и здесь.

      В патенте РФ №2339905 написано:
      Самонаводящаяся авиационная бомба, стабилизированная по крену, с аппаратурой спутниковой и инерциальной навигации, выполненная в соответствии с патентом РФ №2247314, обеспечивает сверхвысокую точность 3...5 м только при наличии станции дифференциальной привязки (опорной широкозонной наземной станции с точно известными координатами).

      Эта запись идёт в преамбуле патента и относится к описанию недостатков бомбы КАБ-500С, а отнюдь не к бомбе КАБ-250, как это ошибочно представлено в статье. hi
      gjv
    3. Alexey RA 14 октября 2015 11:00
      Цитата: Zerkalo
      Да и то - черевато, бывали случаи, когда бомбы активировались, да не отрывались.

      Кхм... это что - как в том анекдоте про "слишком умную бомбу", которая на испытаниях наотрез отказалась отцепляться от самолёта?

      Посадка с активированным, но не сошедшим боеприпасом - сродни русской рулетке.
      Цитата: Zerkalo
      НУ и цена боеприпаса кусачая...

      До тех пор, пока КАБ заказывают в гомеопатических количествах, их цены будут кусаться. Нормальные цены будут только при большой серии (судя по тем же JDAM).
      Если МО не может оплатить большую серию само - то может прокатить вариант с поставкой КАБ на экспорт с последующим присоединением к этой серии заказа от МО ("сердюковский" вариант).
  3. Kalmar 14 октября 2015 08:54
    С целью повышения точности попаданий предлагается оборудовать бомбу т.н. доводчиком – дополнительной инфракрасной головкой самонаведения.

    А заявленные всесуточность и всепогодность при этом не пострадают?
  4. Горный стрелок 14 октября 2015 09:15
    Нашим Левшам только дай что нибудь подковать! Они и в голодные годы работали "за идею", а уж сейчас ... Опять же, не зря в систему "ГЛОНАСС" столько вбухали. Работает, родимая. Насчёт ГСН с заранее введённым изображением цели, головка - ИК, полагаю, вероятно, мультиспектральная, и должна неплохо видеть сквозь туман и дым. С нашим новым министром обороны туфту не прогонишь, наизнанку вывернет. Посему, верю, что оружие настоящее, и характеристики - тоже.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. gjv 14 октября 2015 09:24
      Цитата: Горный стрелок
      Насчёт ГСН с заранее введённым изображением цели, головка - ИК, полагаю, вероятно, мультиспектральная, и должна неплохо видеть сквозь туман и дым.

      Предлагаемая в изобретении самонаводящаяся авиационная бомба, стабилизированная по крену, с инерциально-спутниковой системой самонаведения содержит последовательно соединенные головной отсек (1) с тепловизионной головкой самонаведения, бесплатформенной инерциальной системой управления и прибором спутниковой навигации, передняя оконечность которого (12) выполнена оптически прозрачной из селенида цинка (сульфида цинка), спектральная полоса прозрачности которого лежит в дальнем ПК-диапазоне 8...14 мкм, переходный отсек (4) с двумя антеннами глобальной спутниковой навигации (5), отсек боевой нагрузки (7) с взрывателем (8), на котором по Х-образной схеме установлены четыре аэродинамических крыла (13), хвостовой отсек (9) с установленными на нем по Х-образной схеме четырьмя стабилизаторами (10) и четырьмя аэродинамическими рулями (11), и содержащий блок бортовой автоматики, блок питания и воздушно-динамический рулевой привод.
      ...
      В качестве материала обтекателя может быть выбран селенид цинка или сульфид цинка, спектральная полоса прозрачности которых включает диапазон 8...14 мкм. Этот диапазон электромагнитного излучения обеспечивает круглосуточное боевое применение авиабомбы, в том числе и при ограниченно-сложных погодных условиях.
      В качестве преобразователя «излучение-сигнал» в тепловизионной ГСН применяется микроболометрическая матрица, не требующая глубокого охлаждения жидким азотом (77 К).
      gjv
  5. Tektor 14 октября 2015 11:48
    Только после оглашения цены можно будет говорить о достоинствах и недостатках этого боеприпаса.
  6. iouris 14 октября 2015 13:18
    Точность или погрешность, КВО или СКО: всё смешалось в доме Облонских.
    Для поражения каких целей предполагается использовать бомбу, с какой вероятностью обеспечивается уничтожение заданных объектов действия, с какого расстояния сбрасывается бомба и достаточна ли она для выживания носителя, какова цена вопроса? Почему масса бомбы 250 кг, а не 500 или 1500?
  7. Зэ Кот 15 октября 2015 14:59
    Бомбы стали похожими на ракеты ....

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня