Military Review

ISIS began with the Taliban

10
Speech by the Chief of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation at the International Conference on Afghanistan


Along with the crisis in the Middle East region, where much of Syria and Iraq is under the control of the terrorist organization Islamic State of Iraq and the Levant, and the efforts of the international antiterrorist coalition led by the United States do not bring results, the situation in Afghanistan is of particular concern.

The growing terrorist activity hinders the development of Afghanistan, and a significant influx of drugs weapons and trained militants from its territory pose a threat to neighbors and especially to the countries of Central Asia.

In this situation, it is necessary to jointly look for measures, the implementation of which will allow restoring peace and tranquility in this long-suffering country, and not allowing the instability zone to grow in neighboring regions.

30 years of instability


Afghan issues and everything related to security in the SCO zone are in the constant attention of the Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation, Army General S. G. Shoigu.

It was on his initiative that the idea of ​​holding a conference on Afghan issues was supported by our partners in the SCO at the Council of Ministers of Defense of the organization in St. Petersburg 30 this June.

Let me announce the greeting of the Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation to the participants and guests of our conference.

Dear friends!

I welcome the participants and guests of the International Conference on Afghanistan.

For several decades, the country does not stop fighting. After the withdrawal of the main contingent of the International Security Assistance Force, the military situation remains tense. Activized terrorist organizations interested in maintaining instability.

Of particular concern is the increased activity of emissaries of the so-called Islamic State in Afghanistan.

Strengthening regional security is possible with the combined efforts of all interested states. In particular, concerted action within the framework of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization could contribute to positive changes in Afghanistan.

We are convinced that an open exchange of views within the framework of the conference will contribute to the development of recommendations for effectively countering the challenges and threats to the security of the region.

It is important to form a common understanding of what we could do together to help the Afghan leadership and to prevent the spread of extremism to neighboring states.

We expect that the forum of representatives of the general staffs will allow an analysis of the reasons that led to the current situation in Afghanistan, and will help determine ways to achieve stability in the country and in the region as a whole.

I wish you fruitful discussions and all the best.


Defense Minister

Russian Federation

army General

Sergey Shoigu


8 2015 October, the

An analysis of the military-political situation directly in Afghanistan and the Central Asian region shows that a number of factors in the political, economic and military spheres themselves influence its development. To date, a stable balanced mutual security system has not been formed in the region. The previously established mechanisms of regional security based on mutual deterrence are not working today. New challenges and threats have emerged, often uncharacteristic for this region.

ISIS began with the TalibanSystemic security problems arose here in the early 90s of the last century, when the Islamic Taliban movement was formed to fight a limited contingent of Soviet troops, and subsequently after the collapse of the USSR, the global balance of forces that had existed for many years was destroyed. Sensing itself to be the victor in the Cold War, a number of Western states have ceased to take into account the interests of other countries and the norms of international law in their policies. As the main tool for achieving national interests, they began to use the technology of "color revolutions". At the same time, they took the decisive word in determining the democratic nature of the legitimate authorities of states in any region of the world. The experience of using the Taliban as a prototype of modern terrorist movements has become widely used outside Afghanistan. As a result, the activities of various international extremist and terrorist groups have become one of the main threats to the national security of many states.

Currently, there are up to 50 thousands of militants in Afghanistan, united in more than four thousand troops and groups of various types. They are based on the Islamic Taliban movement numbering up to 40 thousands of militants. The active opposition of extremists to government troops does not allow official Kabul to solve problems of stabilizing the political and socio-economic situation in the country, leading to unjustified loss of life and the constant increase in the number of refugees to neighboring countries, and through them to Europe.

Terror, refugees, drugs

Over the past year, the activity of the international terrorist organization Islamic State of Iraq and the Levant in the country has sharply increased. In order to expand its sphere of influence and build the Islamic Caliphate, it takes control of more and more new regions. According to our estimates, there are between two and three thousand ISIL militants in Afghanistan and their number is constantly growing.

As a result of the sabotage and terrorist activities of radical extremists, the number of dead Afghan citizens this year increased by 25 percent and reached over 3,5 thousands of people. About seven thousand people were injured. In addition, the number of refugees from Afghanistan has significantly increased.

At present, the European Union has decided to resettle around 150 thousands of migrants in European countries. However, the real flow of refugees is much greater. According to some data, already this year up to one million people may go in search of asylum to the countries of the continent. Many among them come from Afghanistan. Every day, up to eight thousand people turn to the Afghan authorities to issue a passport. The reason for this is the enforced spread of extremist ideology among the population, incessant terrorist attacks, low standard of living of the population.

Another significant factor affecting the situation in Afghanistan remains the growth in the volume of drug trafficking to neighboring countries, which is the main source of financing the terrorist activities of militants.

Over the past 14, the volume of drug production has increased by 40 times, and the amount of opium produced this year may reach eight thousand tons, which is more than last year by 20 percent.

We, as the military, are particularly concerned about the insufficient training and equipment of the Afghan security forces, which does not allow them to effectively conduct operations against illegal armed groups. An example of this is the capture by militants of the Taliban Movement of the city of Kunduz, a major administrative center in the north of the country, although NATO forces located in the country were involved in its defense.

But a year ago, the United States, NATO and their allies, winding down the mission of international forces in Afghanistan, declared that the situation in the region had stabilized and that the Afghan security forces were able to ensure security in the state. As you can see, this did not happen.

The combination of these factors contributes to further exacerbating the situation in Afghanistan, establishing extremist control over entire regions, merging terrorist groups with organized crime and as a result increasing opiate production and drug trafficking, worsening the socio-economic situation of ordinary Afghans, increasing the number of unemployed, outflow of citizens from the country and strengthening the political position of extremist organizations.

Act quickly and together


Today, a new look at security in the region is required. It is necessary to reflect on the contribution of the SCO and partner countries to organizing collective efforts to support the Afghan leadership and to develop effective measures to stabilize the situation in Afghanistan.

Collective security in the region can be ensured only on the basis of joint actions of geographically close and having common interests of states.

Therefore, dear participants and guests of the conference will require maximum readiness for dialogue from you. Despite the complexity of the situation, we see the readiness of the leadership and people of Afghanistan to fight for the restoration of peace and order in their country. At the same time, without the help of friendly states and organizations, this will not be easy.

In our opinion, to stabilize the situation in Afghanistan and Central Asia, it is necessary:

- first, to render assistance to the leadership of Afghanistan and other Central Asian states in equipping and training law enforcement agencies to increase the effectiveness of their actions against extremists;
- secondly, to maximally use all possible institutions to promote the socio-economic development of the countries of the region and to provide humanitarian assistance to the people of Afghanistan;
- thirdly, by joint efforts to cut off sources of financing, channels for the supply of weapons and material resources to extremist organizations operating in Afghanistan.


Another way to stabilize the situation can be countering the ideology of extremism.

Only purposeful teamwork will help stabilize the situation in Central Asia and prevent the influence of extremist organizations from spreading to other countries and regions. I believe that during the discussions at the conference you will be able to exchange views on the current situation, which will contribute to the formation of a new regional security system.
Author:
Originator:
http://vpk-news.ru/articles/27521
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. MIKHALYCH1
    MIKHALYCH1 14 October 2015 14: 56 New
    +1
    ISIS, the Taliban, Al Qaeda, I think it’s not worth continuing ...
    1. Sasha 19871987
      Sasha 19871987 14 October 2015 15: 04 New
      +4
      the igil began with dirty American pieces of paper ... and I am offended by such a great religion as Islam, with which these creatures are blocked
    2. Mareman Vasilich
      Mareman Vasilich 14 October 2015 15: 13 New
      +8
      First, the United States, and then what you listed. There is a reason and there is a consequence.
    3. Max_Bauder
      Max_Bauder 15 October 2015 11: 37 New
      0
      ISIS began with the Taliban


      Sounds wrong.

      Isis has begun ...

      since then, after the Second World War, CIA agents began supporting / supplying / arming / informing radical / extremist opposition bandits in Latin America, Africa and Southeast Asia, staging “color revolutions” and a coup d'etat, setting up their puppet government, which for a penny they would give them oil, diamonds, minerals, in general, everything that is in the country in exchange for endless rule, the sacking of their country by a bunch of bandits, all their crimes and violations of human rights, exploitation, of course, the United States and the UN turned a blind eye.
      In Afghanistan, it was the same thing, but there, opposition fighters turned out to be so uneducated, but very arrogant, that they decided to turn something more out of their power, waving almost the whole world and began to attack neighboring states, so terrorism appeared. And of course, the United States is to blame.
    4. Max_Bauder
      Max_Bauder 15 October 2015 11: 45 New
      0
      Additive.

      Now, if you ask how the war in Syria began, to which ISIS relates directly, then there is no doubt the answer of Bashar Assad himself, who gave him an interview with Russian journalists and the RT, he said that EVERYTHING BEGAN WITH THE US INTRODUCTION IN IRAQ in 2003 year. When the Americans trampled Iraqi statehood, killed Hussein, and his Ba'athist generals fled and created a militia that was subtle / able to fight the American occupation, this militia soon turned into ISIS, where the entire Iraqi officer corps formed the backbone of their combat headquarters. Former Ba'athist Sunnis who do not tolerate Shiite power, which the Americans planted. This is where it all started.
  2. provincial
    provincial 14 October 2015 15: 20 New
    +1
    Isil is a modernized Taliban. And the parent is the most peaceful and democratic country in the United States.
  3. Major Yurik
    Major Yurik 14 October 2015 15: 27 New
    +3
    Oh how many wonderful Taliban are to us,
    Prepares the Pentagon Spirit,
    Al-Qaeda Bush spawns difficult
    Igila, that McCain is a friend! stop (sorry, Sergey Sergeevich!)
  4. ImPerts
    ImPerts 14 October 2015 15: 27 New
    +2
    It is good for the United States to live on its mainland island. The surrounding countries have crushed by themselves and are boating.
    What would make fun of? It is good to create centers of tension from across the ocean. The radicals do not have ICBMs.
    The sane will not bullet, although fires have to be put out.
  5. Gur
    Gur 14 October 2015 15: 31 New
    +1
    Everyone knows and is silent ,,, except for Russia !!!
  6. sa-ag
    sa-ag 14 October 2015 16: 48 New
    +2
    "-first, to assist the leadership of Afghanistan and other Central Asian states in equipping and training security forces to increase the effectiveness of their actions against extremists;"

    Hmm, the decision has been late since 1992

    "... Another way to stabilize the situation may be to counter the ideology of extremism."

    Just a different ideology, the question is what?
    1. Comrade Bender
      Comrade Bender 14 October 2015 20: 43 New
      0
      True Islam, without radicalization and bloodthirsty torture.
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. Asadullah
    Asadullah 14 October 2015 20: 45 New
    +1
    ISIS began with the Taliban


    Before writing about the East. it would be good to understand at least the fundamental guides of the hostel in each of the countries. Once again, the Taliban, a national structure, is strictly tied to the Pale of Pashtun and partly Hazara’s settled Pale Which were able to find methods for the peaceful existence of Shiites and Sunnis. ISIS, a supranational structure, completely contrary to the worldview of the Pashtuns, for whom ghazavat, is one of the worst sins. Everything is very simple, the Taliban are fighting for the liberation of their land and the right to live on it according to their own laws, ISIS sees its task in a war of aggression, the ghazavat. From this, they are implacable opponents. Any expansion of ISIS into Afghanistan will mean a war with the Taliban. Today, ISIS may be right there guestswho want to help fellow believers in their struggle, but without the right to preach their ideas. Exactly the same as Osama was there at one time.

    It is necessary to understand the intricacies, for they may, or rather, the only possible way to build eastern diplomacy. To take and pour water, a child and a basin in one box is not just stupid, but criminal negligence.
  9. traveler
    traveler 14 October 2015 20: 56 New
    +1
    Currently, in Afghanistan there are up to 50 thousand militants, united in more than four thousand detachments and groups of various kinds. Their basis is the Islamic Taliban movement of up to 40 thousand militants.

    what time! we take a calculator, it’s difficult for anyone, we subtract from 50 thousand 40 thousand Taliban, we get 10 thousand militants, we divide 10 000 into 4 000 units, we get 2,5 people in the unit. funny.
    or I have something wrong with arithmetic or the chief of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation what
    1. Disant
      Disant 14 October 2015 22: 17 New
      0
      everyone understood everything - you alone are dull. If the Taliban is the basis, this does not mean that there are no troops in the Taliban.
      In your opinion, this is a single Taliban squad. yeah. all 40 thousand were built and are wandering somewhere to free.
      Why do you chase the wind? plus sign is necessary? here ...
  10. renics
    renics 15 October 2015 02: 45 New
    0
    ISIS began with the Taliban. What kind of stupidity, not with the Taliban, but with Al Qaeda, these are two different camps, the author needs to understand. The Taliban prepared special forces to fight the Islamic State group. This became known from a report published by the British Broadcasting Corporation BBC. According to sources, the new Taliban forces, the so-called reserve units, were formed in the eastern provinces of Afghanistan. And in the northern Afghan province of Balkh, Taliban special forces detachments called "Marg" ("Death") have already been formed. According to the testimonies of the inhabitants of the eastern provinces of Afghanistan, the youth were frightened by the arrival of the forces of Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi and are now massively joining the Taliban. Recall that the Taliban declared war on the Islamic State, urging its supporters to "oppose the Islamic State and prevent the Islamic State from raising its black flag over Afghanistan." Al-Baghdadi, in turn, calls Taliban warlords “illiterate” and “not trustworthy.”
    “I received letters in which the Islamic State and the Taliban declare jihad to each other. It is obvious that the Islamic State in Afghanistan was created by foreign intelligence services to maintain the desired degree of tension, as well as to counteract the peace negotiations between the Afghan government and the Taliban, ”said Nabi Chief of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, Jean Mullahil. In early June, a major clash between the Taliban and militants of the Islamic State occurred in Nangarhar province. This was confirmed by one of the leaders of the IS gang in Afghanistan, Abdul Rahim Muslimdost. As is known, Muslimdost was previously held in the notorious American prison of Guantanamo for involvement in a terrorist organization. After his release, he returned to Afghanistan, where he created a detachment, swearing allegiance to Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi. According to Afghan media reports, Rahim Muslimdost blamed the Taliban for the clash, accusing them of collaborating with foreign intelligence agencies.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

ИГИЛ начался с «Талибана»

Выступление начальника генерального штаба Вооруженных Сил РФ на Международной конференции по Афганистану

Наряду с кризисом в Ближневосточном регионе, где значительная часть территории Сирии и Ирака находится под контролем террористической организации «Исламское государство Ирака и Леванта», а усилия международной антитеррористической коалиции во главе с Соединенными Штатами не приносят результатов, особую озабоченность вызывает и обстановка в Афганистане.

Нарастающая террористическая активность тормозит развитие Афганистана, а значительный приток наркотиков, оружия и подготовленных боевиков с его территории несет угрозу соседям и в первую очередь странам Центральной Азии.


В этой ситуации необходимо совместно искать меры, реализация которых позволит восстановить мир и спокойствие в этой многострадальной стране, не допустить разрастания зоны нестабильности на соседние регионы.

30 лет нестабильности


Афганская проблематика и все, что связано с обеспечением безопасности в зоне ШОС, находятся в сфере постоянного внимания министра обороны Российской Федерации генерала армии С. Г. Шойгу.

Именно по его инициативе идея проведения конференции по афганской проблематике была поддержана нашими партнерами по ШОС на Совете министров обороны организации в Санкт-Петербурге 30 июня этого года.

Позвольте огласить приветствие министра обороны Российской Федерации к участникам и гостям нашей конференции.

Уважаемые друзья!

Приветствую участников и гостей Международной конференции по Афганистану.

На протяжении нескольких десятилетий в стране не прекращаются боевые действия. После вывода основного контингента Международных сил содействия безопасности военная обстановка остается напряженной. Активизировались террористические организации, заинтересованные в сохранении нестабильности.

Особую озабоченность вызывает возросшая активность эмиссаров так называемого Исламского государства в Афганистане.

Укрепление региональной безопасности возможно при объединении усилий всех заинтересованных государств. В частности, согласованные действия в рамках Шанхайской организации сотрудничества могли бы способствовать позитивным изменениям в Афганистане.

Убеждены, что открытый обмен взглядами в рамках конференции будет способствовать разработке рекомендаций по эффективному противодействию вызовам и угрозам безопасности региона.

Важно сформировать общее понимание, что мы могли бы сделать совместно для содействия афганскому руководству и для предотвращения распространения экстремизма на сопредельные государства.

Рассчитываем, что форум представителей генеральных штабов позволит провести анализ причин, приведших к сегодняшней обстановке в Афганистане, поможет определить пути для достижения стабильности в стране и в регионе в целом.

Желаю вам плодотворных дискуссий и всего самого доброго.


Министр обороны

Российской Федерации

генерал армии

Сергей Шойгу


8 октября 2015 года

Анализ военно-политической обстановки непосредственно в Афганистане и Центрально-Азиатском регионе свидетельствует, что на ее развитие оказывает влияние ряд факторов в политической, экономической и собственно военной сферах. До настоящего времени в регионе устойчивой сбалансированной системы взаимной безопасности сформировать не удалось. Ранее созданные механизмы региональной безопасности, основанные на взаимном сдерживании, сегодня не работают. Появились новые вызовы и угрозы, зачастую нехарактерные для этого региона.

ИГИЛ начался с «Талибана»Системные проблемы в сфере безопасности здесь зародились еще в начале 90-х годов прошлого столетия, когда для борьбы с ограниченным контингентом советских войск было образовано Исламское движение талибов, а впоследствии после распада СССР разрушен существовавший многие годы глобальный и региональный баланс сил. Ощутив себя победителем в холодной войне, ряд государств Запада перестал в своей политике учитывать интересы других стран и нормы международного права. В качестве основного инструмента достижения национальных интересов ими стали использоваться технологии «цветных революций». При этом решающее слово в определении демократичности законных властей государств в любом регионе мира они закрепили за собой. Опыт использования движения «Талибан» как прототипа современных террористических движений стал широко применяться за пределами Афганистана. В результате этого одной из основных угроз национальной безопасности многих государств стала деятельность различных международных экстремистских и террористических группировок.

В настоящее время в Афганистане насчитывается до 50 тысяч боевиков, объединенных более чем в четыре тысячи отрядов и групп различной направленности. Их основу составляет Исламское движение талибов численностью до 40 тысяч боевиков. Активное противостояние экстремистов правительственным войскам не позволяет официальному Кабулу решить задачи по стабилизации политической и социально-экономической обстановки в стране, ведет к неоправданным человеческим жертвам и постоянному росту количества беженцев в соседние страны, а через них и в Европу.

Террор, беженцы, наркотики

За последний год резко возросла активность в стране международной террористической организации «Исламское государство Ирака и Леванта», которая в целях расширения сферы своего влияния и построения «Исламского халифата» берет под контроль все новые и новые регионы. По нашей оценке, в Афганистане находятся от двух до трех тысяч боевиков ИГИЛ и их численность постоянно растет.

В результате диверсионно-террористической деятельности радикальных экстремистов число погибших афганских граждан в текущем году увеличилось на 25 процентов и достигло свыше 3,5 тысячи человек. Около семи тысяч человек получили ранения. Кроме того, значительно возросло число беженцев из Афганистана.

В настоящее время Евросоюзом принято решение расселить в государствах Европы около 150 тысяч мигрантов. Однако реальные потоки беженцев значительно больше. По некоторым данным, уже в этом году в поиске убежища в страны континента могут направиться до одного миллиона человек. Немало среди них выходцев из Афганистана. Ежедневно к афганским властям по вопросу выдачи заграничного паспорта обращаются до восьми тысяч человек. Причина этого в насильственном насаждении среди населения экстремистской идеологии, непрекращающиеся теракты, низкий уровень жизни населения.

Другим значимым фактором, влияющим на обстановку в Афганистане, остается рост объемов наркотрафика в соседние страны, который является основным источником финансирования террористической деятельности боевиков.

За последние 14 лет объем производимых наркотиков вырос в 40 раз, а количество полученного опия в текущем году может достичь восьми тысяч тонн, что превышает показатели прошлого года на 20 процентов.

Нас как военных особо беспокоят недостаточная подготовка и оснащенность афганских силовых структур, что не позволяет им эффективно проводить операции против незаконных вооруженных формирований. Примером того является захват боевиками Движения талибов города Кундуза – крупного административного центра на севере страны, хотя к его защите были привлечены натовские формирования, находящиеся в стране.

А ведь еще год назад США, НАТО и их союзники, свертывая миссию международных сил в Афганистане, заявляли о стабилизации ситуации в регионе и возможности афганских силовых структур обеспечить безопасность в государстве. Как видим, этого не произошло.

Совокупность приведенных факторов способствует дальнейшему обострению ситуации в Афганистане, установлению контроля экстремистов над целыми регионами, сращиванию террористических формирований с организованной преступностью и как следствие увеличению производства опиатов и объемов наркотрафика, ухудшению социально-экономического положения простых афганцев, росту числа безработных, оттоку граждан из страны и усилению политических позиций экстремистских организаций.

Действовать быстро и сообща


Сегодня требуется новый взгляд на обеспечение безопасности в регионе. Необходимо подумать о вкладе ШОС и стран-партнеров в организацию коллективных усилий по поддержке афганского руководства и выработке действенных мер по стабилизации обстановки в Афганистане.

Коллективная безопасность в регионе может быть обеспечена только на основе совместных действий географически близких и имеющих общие интересы государств.

Поэтому от вас, дорогие участники и гости конференции, потребуется максимальная готовность к диалогу. Несмотря на всю сложность обстановки, мы видим готовность руководства и народа Афганистана к борьбе за восстановление мира и порядка в своей стране. Вместе с тем без помощи дружественных государств и организаций сделать это будет непросто.

По нашему мнению, для стабилизации ситуации в Афганистане и Центральной Азии необходимо:

-во-первых, оказать содействие руководству Афганистана и других центральноазиатских государств в оснащении и обучении силовых структур для повышения эффективности их действий против экстремистов;
-во-вторых, максимально задействовать все возможные институты для содействия социально-экономическому развитию стран региона и оказания гуманитарной помощи населению Афганистана;
-в-третьих, совместными усилиями перекрыть источники финансирования, каналы поставки вооружения и материальных средств экстремистским организациям, действующим в Афганистане.


Еще одним направлением стабилизации обстановки может стать противодействие идеологии экстремизма.

Только целенаправленная совместная работа позволит стабилизировать обстановку в Центральной Азии и не допустить распространения влияния экстремистских организаций на другие страны и регионы. Полагаю, что в ходе дискуссий на конференции вы сможете обменяться взглядами на текущую ситуацию, что будет способствовать формированию новой системы региональной безопасности.
Автор: Валерий Герасимов
Первоисточник: http://vpk-news.ru/articles/27521


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 10
  1. МИХАЛЫЧ1 14 октября 2015 14:56
    ИГИЛ , Талибан, Аль -Каида, Думаю продолжать не стоит...
    1. саша 19871987 14 октября 2015 15:04
      игил начался с грязных американских бумажек... и мне обидно за такую великую религию,как ислам,коей эти твари и прекрываются
    2. Мареман Василич 14 октября 2015 15:13
      Сначала США, а потом то что ты перечислил. Есть причина и есть следствие.
    3. Max_Bauder 15 октября 2015 11:37
      ИГИЛ начался с «Талибана»


      Неправильно звучит.

      Игил начался...

      с тех пор агенты ЦРУ после Второй Мировой Войны начали поддерживать/снабжать/вооружать/информировать радикально/экстремистски настроенных бандитов-оппозиционеров в Латинской Америке, Африке и Юго-Восточной Азии, устраивая "цветные революции" и гос переворот, ставя свое марионеточное правительство, которое за копейки отдавало бы им нефть, алмазы, минералы, в общем все что есть в стране, в обмен на бесконечное правление, разграбление своей страны кучкой бандитов, на все их преступления и нарушения прав людей, эксплуатацию, конечно США и ООН закрывало глаза.
      В Афганистане было тоже самое, но там, оппозиционные-боевики оказались настолько необразованные, но очень наглые, что решили из своей власти превратить нечто большее, замахнувшись чуть ли не на весь мир и начали нападать на соседние государства, так появился терроризм. И виной всему конечно США.
    4. Max_Bauder 15 октября 2015 11:45
      Добавочка.

      Вот если спросить с чего началась война в Сирии, к которому ИГИЛ относится непосредственным образом, то без сомнений встает ответ самого Башар Асада, который дал его в интерфью российским журналистам а также РТ, он сообщил, что ВСЕ НАЧАЛОСЬ С ВТОРЖЕНИЯ США В ИРАК в 2003 году. Когда американцы растоптали Иракскую государственность, убили Хуссейна, а его генералы-баасисты разбежались и создали ополчение, которое изподтижка/как умели боролось с американской оккупацией, вскоре это ополчение превратилось в ИГИЛ, где весь иракский офицерский корпус составил костяк их боевого штаба. Бывшие сунниты-баасисты, не терпящие шиитскую власть, которую посадили американцы. Во с этого все и началось.
  2. провинциал 14 октября 2015 15:20
    Игил это модернизированный Талибан. А родитель- это самая миролюбивая и демократичная страна США.
  3. майор Юрик 14 октября 2015 15:27
    О,сколько нам талибов чудных,
    Готовит пентагона дух,
    Аль-каида Буша порождений трудных,
    Игила,что маккейна друг! stop (прости,Александр Сергеевич!)
  4. ИмПерц 14 октября 2015 15:27
    Хорошо США жить на своём материковом острове. Подмяли под себя прилегающие страны и куражатся.
    Чем бы потешиться? Хорошо из-за океана создавать очаги напряжённости. МБР то у радикалов нет.
    Вменяемые пулять не станут, хотя приходится тушить пожары.
  5. Гур 14 октября 2015 15:31
    Все знают и молчат,,,кроме России!!!
  6. sa-ag 14 октября 2015 16:48
    "-во-первых, оказать содействие руководству Афганистана и других центральноазиатских государств в оснащении и обучении силовых структур для повышения эффективности их действий против экстремистов;"

    М-да, решение запоздало эдак с 1992 года

    "...Еще одним направлением стабилизации обстановки может стать противодействие идеологии экстремизма."

    Только другой идеологией, вопрос какой?
    1. Товарищ Бендер 14 октября 2015 20:43
      Истинным исламом, без радикализации и кровожадности вывертышей.
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. Асадулла 14 октября 2015 20:45
    ИГИЛ начался с «Талибана»


    Прежде чем писать о Востоке. хорошо бы разобраться хотя бы в основополагающих направляющих общежития в каждой из стран. Еще раз, Талибан, структура национальная, строго привязанная к черте оседлости пуштунов и частично хазарейцев. Которые, смогли найти методы мирного существования шиитов и суннитов. ИГИЛ, структура наднациональная, полностью противоречащая мировоззрению пуштунов, для которых газават, один из страшнейших грехов. Все очень просто, Талибан воюет за освобождение своей земли и право жить на ней по своим законам, ИГИЛ видит свою задачу в захватнической войне, - газавате. От этого, они непримиримые противники. Любая экспансия ИГИЛ в Афганистан, будет означать войну с талибами. Сегодня, ИГИЛовцы могут там находиться на правах гостей, желающих помочь единоверцам в их борьбе, но без права проповеди своих идей. Ровно так же, как в своё время находился там Усама.

    Необходимо разбираться в тонкостях, ибо на них может, вернее, единственно возможный способ строить восточную дипломатию. Взять и ссыпать в один ящик воду, ребенка и тазик, не просто глупо, а преступная халатность.
  9. traveller 14 октября 2015 20:56
    В настоящее время в Афганистане насчитывается до 50 тысяч боевиков, объединенных более чем в четыре тысячи отрядов и групп различной направленности. Их основу составляет Исламское движение талибов численностью до 40 тысяч боевиков.

    во как! берем калькулятор, кому в уме сложно, вычитаем из 50 тысяч 40 тысяч талибов, получаем 10 тыщ боевиков, делим 10 000 на 4 000 отрядов, получаем 2,5 чел в отряде. забавно.
    или у меня что-то не так с арифметикой либо у начальника генерального штаба Вооруженных Сил РФ what
    1. Disant 14 октября 2015 22:17
      все всё поняли - один вы непонятливый. Если Талибан составляет основу, это не значит, что в Талибане нет отрядов.
      По-вашему , это единый талибский отряд. ага. все 40 тыщ построились и бредут куда-то освобождать.
      зачем попусту ветер гоняете? плюсик надо? нате...
  10. renics 15 октября 2015 02:45
    ИГИЛ начался с «Талибана» Что за глупость, не с Талибана, а с Аль каиды, это же два разных лагеря, надо понимать автору.Движение «Талибан» подготовило спецназ для борьбы с группировкой «Исламское государство». Об этом стало известно из отчета, опубликованного британской вещательной корпорацией BBC. Согласно информации источников, новые силы талибов, так называемые резервные подразделения, были образованы в восточных провинциях Афганистана. А в северной афганской провинции Балх уже сформированы отряды талибского спецназа под названием «Марг» («Смерть»). Согласно свидетельствам жителей восточных провинций Афганистана молодежь была напугана приходом сил Абу Бакра аль-Багдади и теперь массово присоединяется к движению «Талибан». Напомним, что движение «Талибан» объявило войну «Исламскому государству», призвав своих сторонников «противостоять ИГ и не дать поднять черный флаг ИГ над Афганистаном». В свою очередь, аль-Багдади называет полевых командиров талибов «неграмотными» и «не заслуживающими доверия».
    «Я получил письма, в которых ИГ и талибы объявляют друг другу джихад. Очевидно, что ИГ в Афганистане было создано иностранными спецслужбами для поддержания нужного градуса напряженности, а также противодействия мирным переговорам между афганским правительством и талибами», — рассказал начальник УМВД Наби Жан Муллахил. В начале июня в провинции Нангархар произошло крупное столкновение движения «Талибан» с боевиками «Исламского государства». Это подтвердил и один из лидеров бандформирования ИГ в Афганистане Абдул Рахим Муслимдост. Как известно, Муслимдост ранее содержался в печально известной американской тюрьме Гуантанамо за причастность к террористической организации. После освобождения он вернулся в Афганистан, где создал отряд, присягнув на верность Абу Бакру аль-Багдади. По сообщениям афганских СМИ, Рахим Муслимдост возложил ответственность за боестолкновение на «Талибан», обвинив их в сотрудничестве со спецслужбами иностранных государств.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня