Military Review

What the ... "Ebola"? Leaders LIH dying like flies

27
On the eve of a whole group of Western media with links to various sources reported that the second "man" in the so-called "Islamic state" - Fadel Ahmad al-Hayali, nicknamed Haji Mutaza, was liquidated in Iraqi territory. Deutsche Welle, for example, reports that information about the death of Hadji Mutaza was confirmed by other representatives of the terrorist group operating in the Middle East. Sources say that the ally of Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi was eliminated was near the Iraqi city of Mosul as a result of a strike by an American drone.


After some time, Sky News Arabia TV channel came out with the material that in Iraq (near the refinery in the city of Baiji), it was either killed, or the “commander of combat operations” of ISIL Abu Salman al-Askari died a sudden death, who was considered either left hand ", or" right eye "of the same al-Baghdadi.

From the report:
The Iraqi province of Salah al-Din declare the death of one of the leaders of the terrorist organization, the commander of military operations LIH Abu Salman al-Askari.


And last Sunday, Iraqi, Syrian and Egyptian media spread the following statement: in the western part of Iraq (not far from the Syrian border), the country's air force attacked a convoy of cars, one of which was al-Baghdadi itself, considered to be the leader of a terrorist group "Islamic state". Some time after the attack, the first reports appeared that the leader of the igilovtsev was probably seriously injured, if he died of the wounds he had received.

As you can see, in just three days almost all the tip of the odious ISIS fell in Iraq (if, of course, to believe foreign media) ... Death to the brave, not otherwise ... It's strange that some Gerashchenko with a sign “Je suis Abu Salman on Facebook ...

It would seem a terrific success, and you need to stand and applaud the same American drone operators who pressed the right button on the joystick at the most appropriate moment. However, the applause is clearly worth saving for another case, because we should not forget that before the first reports of liquidation, or at least of striking the leaders of ISIL, the same Americans had participated (and continue to participate) in their fabulous operation, against this very LIH as if directed. That is, neither al-Baghdadi, nor al-Hayali, nor al-Askari has been able to track down them in any way, you know, they couldn’t, but here in two or three days right now - bang-bang-bang, and such a gigantic success ...

What the ... "Ebola"? Leaders LIH dying like flies


It is strange that Hillary’s candidate and her famous “Wow!” Were not shown to the most democratised people of the planet ...

So, either two or three have been eliminated - all, naturally, by “direct hits” in the very temechko. The questions “why now?” And “how well did it happen that as many as two leaders in a day?” In this situation will look somewhat strange, if only because the answers to them suggest themselves. After all, it seems that at first there were reports that the Iraqi Air Force planes struck the al-Baghdadi motorcade last Sunday after receiving data at the Baghdad Coordination Center, but later refuted this information in the States, stating that the coordinates were "given by representatives of the American coalition."

In general, the "partners", as they say, burned ... Understanding that the Baghdad Coordination Center, in which Russian experts play an important role, can really reach the top of ISIS and, good, take these Salmans and Abu Bakrov for their long black beards (well, or grab hold of other places with a dead grip), and take it alive, and ask them in detail about the system of functioning of such a desk as ISIS, Washington realized that it was time to merge the “top”. And merges ... No one, by and large, can neither confirm nor deny information about the real destruction of at least two leaders of the Islamic State militants, as no one can either confirm or deny even the very fact of their existence, and therefore in the West and they decided: well, if so, let it be as if they were all killed ...

And what ... Very, I must say, convenient. If we consider that the Western media themselves and “appointed” al-Baghdadi in their materials as the leader of the group, then they can afford the tip of ISIS and “bury”. Given the sentimental biography of the "sheikh", in which there is even such a moment as a personal meeting with the then CIA head Petraeus in a special prison in Iraqi territory, followed by a wonderful release in 2009, we can put it in the words of a classic: I gave birth to you, I will kill you. "Kill", if not real, then at least information - let, they say, they think that ISIS is "decapitated".

Why this play?

Well, first, as already mentioned, all of a sudden pro-government Iraqis would really be able to “closely meet” the same “right and left hands” of al-Baghdadi as prisoners after performing successful operations under the auspices of the Baghdad Coordination Center. After all, they could tell a lot about the participation of Petraeus in the miraculous release of the future "sheikh" from the CIA special prison with the subsequent ascent of the head of the IG to his "throne". And how Senator McCain handles a pen with the same al-Baghdadi ...

And, secondly, the States need to gain at least some points, given the real military successes of Russia in Syria, which do not leave a stone unturned from militants. However, one needs to feed one's “exclusivity”, a belief in which has been somewhat shaken even by those who yesterday did not doubt the exclusivity of the States and the unipolarity of this world.
Author:
Photos used:
https://www.facebook.com/barackobama
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. RU-Officer
    RU-Officer 15 October 2015 05: 47 New
    20
    "Moby-moby, moby-moby ..." - as Arkady Raikin used to say in one of his miniatures. wink
    Cool all this. Was there a boy? No. But even if so (I can imagine how pictures of the entire command of ISIS hang on the board of honor in the ISIS General Staff wassat ) - there was a boy. As an option: this ISIS "commander of military operations" Abu Salman al-Askari, having figured "hell to his nose", competently imitated his "heroic" death and is currently preparing for "plastic surgery" in one of the VIP clinics in Canada, for example, or Australia - so that the climate does not change dramatically. bully Well, he can't be "at the expense" now, he still has to conquer the world ... tongue
    1. Will
      Will 15 October 2015 10: 54 New
      +1
      Evil is self-destructive because it "understands" that it should not "shine" well. Why don't those who want to be on the side of evil "think about" this? what
    2. KAV
      KAV 15 October 2015 11: 05 New
      +4
      I think so too.
      Washington realized that it was time to merge the "top". And merges ...
      They do not drain. Clumsy and stupidly imitate, with getting the right them result. The effect is double: they removed the right people in the shade + wound themselves on the skulls of laurels.
      In general, they clean up the traces.
  2. slizhov
    slizhov 15 October 2015 06: 18 New
    16
    The Pentagon has created these cutthroats and is interested in preventing them from falling into the wrong hands.
    Most likely, no major leaders commanded. They kept in disobedience in fear, and those who could repulse them or were not able to bend under the Igil Nits, like the Ukrainians in front of the Bandera, and could keep in their head thoughts about fighting them. warehouses, camps CREATED US. And all processes to destroy Syria as a State, all military technologies were controlled by the Pentagon.
    That's just ... NOT-S-ROS-LOOOS, however ...
    Putin appeared and the tracks will be swept first, and then buried.
    Uncle Sam, after entering Russia, will cut the throat to everyone he once created and whom he kept ...
  3. alex-cn
    alex-cn 15 October 2015 06: 20 New
    +1
    It’s worthless to beat the leaders. The feeder is so rich that they will not be afraid to risk their lives.
  4. sergeyzzz
    sergeyzzz 15 October 2015 06: 55 New
    +8
    The main leader of the bandits, but the photo for this article is shown, but I would love to read the article about its elimination ...
  5. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 15 October 2015 08: 22 New
    +5
    There is no doubt that information on the results of the United States (allegedly the elimination of leaders) in Iraq is more propaganda than military. The United States now simply needs to show that their military did not eat their bread for a whole year.
    1. mr.vasilievich
      mr.vasilievich 15 October 2015 19: 24 New
      0
      Moreover, against the background of the actions of Russian aviation.
  6. Andryukha G
    Andryukha G 15 October 2015 08: 22 New
    +8
    The United States is cleaning up accomplices to remain beyond suspicion, but even the story of Toyota jeeps purchased for the supposedly Syrian opposition and turned out to be from ISIS is a simple confirmation of who finances whom and sends them to slaughter civilians.
  7. Denis DV
    Denis DV 15 October 2015 08: 32 New
    +9
    And it seems to me that the United States, as a seasoned recidivist maraditus, sweeps its tracks - eliminating accomplices, so as not to surrender in court! hi
  8. Shadowcat
    Shadowcat 15 October 2015 08: 41 New
    +1
    Well. SSA called three problems. Of these, it’s kind of like a vaccine was made, a third is sorted out by terrorists. And you can’t argue that this is a problem. The problem is for reputation.
    I ask Obama to name the problems of the SSA the welfare of the average citizen of Russia, education in Russia, inadequate governance in Russia and Russia. Suddenly, again succeed?
  9. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 15 October 2015 08: 49 New
    +1
    The whole game of "dead souls" continues. This is not new! The states are either cleansing, or wetting, or fantasizing, vulgarly lying ...? In general, a quote from Lavrov!
    In general, probably many articles need to be started with these words - so that the reader is preconfigured.
  10. bocsman
    bocsman 15 October 2015 08: 51 New
    0
    What the media are silent about. This "chocolate pig" flew there on a MiG-27 and quickly dealt with the enemies of his hegemon!
  11. Stirbjorn
    Stirbjorn 15 October 2015 09: 00 New
    +1
    Here, at the cassad’s translator’s translations, an article was posted about 5 of the main Ishilians, not counting the caliph. The original is here http://www.dailystar.co.uk/news/latest-news/469437/islamic-state-leadership-most
    -wanted-terrorists-revealed
    So I do not know what the author writes about the top of ISIS, but there are other people there.
    As you can see, in just three days in Iraq fell (if, of course, foreign media believe) almost the entire top of the odious ISIS ... The death of the brave, not otherwise ...
    In general, the conclusion is completely unclear. The foreign media themselves have denied the death or injury of the caliph, I don’t know what the article was about then.
  12. Sergey-8848
    Sergey-8848 15 October 2015 09: 06 New
    +1
    Osama was also buried about fifteen times. As a result, the valiant efforts of the marines still got him and buried him in the sea. True, persistent rumors are circulating that he, without waiting for the American guests, independently went to the guria several years before.
    So it is with these "leaders" (read - the leaders). A good half of them are alive and well after these heroic drone strikes.
    1. voyaka uh
      voyaka uh 15 October 2015 09: 34 New
      +3
      And how many were not confirmed reports of the liquidation of Basayev, Khattab
      and other Chechen fighters?
      In the end, they all finished off, but it is not so simple and fast.

      The same thing here.
    2. ermak.sidorov
      ermak.sidorov 15 October 2015 11: 15 New
      +2
      Quote: Sergey-8848
      on his own a few years before he went to the guria

      like Stanilavsky:
      "I DO NOT BELIEVE!!!"
      the age of will is not to be seen, the best CIA agent in the last 30 years is alive ... with my coccyx I feel that such people are not “knocked down” by the “seals”, but the “seals” themselves are later said to be “knocked down” ...
      1. Kvazar
        Kvazar 15 October 2015 15: 59 New
        +1
        Yes, their "turntable" accidentally crashed on another mission. And there were just these cats by chance and suddenly in full force. It is clear that there were no survivors.
  13. Gray 43
    Gray 43 15 October 2015 09: 11 New
    +1
    How long does the IG exist, how much time does this formation have no voiced leader! But so unreal! Huge masses of people and technology, vast areas of influence and no single leader? I do not believe either they are so encrypted, or they are controlled remotely, so you can still explain all the toothlessness of the struggle of the Western coalition and the sharp shock after the real attacks of the Russian air forces
    1. Stirbjorn
      Stirbjorn 15 October 2015 11: 53 New
      0
      Well hello, Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi - this is the leader and the caliph, back in 2014 he was proclaimed and voiced
  14. kit-kat
    kit-kat 15 October 2015 09: 35 New
    +1
    Hehe ... The Americans are removing witnesses.
  15. Nyrobsky
    Nyrobsky 15 October 2015 10: 02 New
    +3
    No, if the ISIS chiefs were really overwhelmed, then, as practice shows, the field commanders on the air would begin to carry out grabs on the appointment of a new emir, sheikh, or some other central overseer.
    They also have a trick, after the "chief" is registered against the background of a painted flag with sabers, to swear allegiance to a new chief - who will distribute weapons and "bonuses" from mattress mats between them, and then there is silence on the air.
    Who would dare to call the elections with the living leader? So you can and become shorter on the whole head.
    So, most likely, the "business trip" mattresses have been issued for them - they sit at the CIA headquarters and grind the topic "how to be and what to do now" ... And for cover they pushed the legend of destruction. Bin Laden also "died" ten times.
  16. Vladimir 1964
    Vladimir 1964 15 October 2015 11: 28 New
    +2
    And I liked Alexey’s article, competently, not without irony. Thanks to the author. hi
  17. Belousov
    Belousov 15 October 2015 12: 55 New
    +1
    As the saying goes, "if the corpse is not presented, then we must proceed from the fact that the person is alive." So here, especially since the staff with their puppets (the same Bin Laden as already mentioned above) have repeatedly done such tricks.
  18. parafoiler
    parafoiler 15 October 2015 14: 58 New
    0
    Don’t go to the grandmother - US eggs stick out from all places. Two-cousins ​​and scoundrels.
  19. dudinets
    dudinets 15 October 2015 15: 46 New
    0
    corpses for general review and identification with all examinations. like Maskhadov, Khattab, etc. and before that - no "funeral at sea". otherwise it is not considered - the search continues.
  20. GDV
    GDV 15 October 2015 19: 06 New
    0
    Abu did his job, Abu is no longer needed.
    Arabs are wooden, until it comes to nullify them .. in general, I would not give a dead fly a chance to survive as in the cartoon of the same name. Our need for the remaining ghouls in exchange for testimony against the sailors, to provide political asylum - in a black dolphin.

Что за..."Эбола"? Лидеры ИГИЛ мрут как мухи

Накануне целая группа западных СМИ со ссылками на различные источники сообщила о том, что на территории Ирака ликвидирован второй «человек» в так называемой «Исламском государстве» - Фадель Ахмад аль-Хаяли по прозвищу Хаджи Мутаза. «Немецкая волна», к примеру, сообщает, что информацию о гибели Хаджи Мутазы подтвердили другие представители террористической группировки, действующей на Ближнем Востоке. Источники передают, что ликвидирован соратник Абу Бакра аль-Багдади был неподалёку от иракского города Мосул в результате удара, нанесённого американским беспилотником.

Через некоторое время телеканал Sky News Arabia вышел с материалом о том, что в Ираке (близ нефтеперерабатывающего завода в городе Байджи) то ли убит, то ли умер скоропостижной смертью «командующий боевыми операциями» ИГИЛ Абу Сальман аль-Аскари, который считался то ли «левой рукой», то ли «правым глазом» всё того же аль-Багдади.

Из сообщения:
В иракской провинции Салах-эд-Дин заявляют о смерти одного из главарей террористической структуры, командующего боевыми операциями ИГИЛ Абу Сальмана аль-Аскари.



А в минувшее воскресенье иракские, сирийские и египетские средства массовой информации распространили заявление следующего содержания: в западной части Ирака (неподалёку от сирийской границы) ВВС страны нанесли удар по колонне автомобилей, в одном из которых находился и сам аль-Багдади, считающийся лидером террористической группировки «Исламское государство». Через некоторое время после нанесения удара появились первые сообщения о том, что главарь игиловцев, вероятно, тяжело ранен, а то и вовсе от полученных ран скончался.

Как видно, всего за три дня на территории Ирака пала (если, конечно, верить зарубежным СМИ) чуть ли не вся верхушка одиозного ИГИЛ… Смертью храбрых, не иначе… Странно, что ещё не появился какой-нибудь Геращенко с табличкой «Je suis Abu Salman» в Фейсбуке…

Казалось бы, потрясающий успех, и нужно стоя аплодировать тем же операторам американского беспилотника, которые нажали нужную кнопку на джойстике в наиболее подходящий момент. Однако аплодисменты явно стоит приберечь для другого случая, ибо не нужно забывать о том, что до прихода первых сообщений о ликвидации или хотя бы о нанесении ударов по главарям ИГИЛ те же самые американцы уже больше года участвовали (и продолжают участвовать) в своей феерической операции, против этого самого ИГИЛ как бы направленной. То есть год ни аль-Багдади, ни аль-Хаяли, ни аль-Аскари выследить они никак, понимаешь, не могли, а тут сразу за два-три дня – бац-бац-бац, и такой гигантский успех…

Что за..."Эбола"? Лидеры ИГИЛ мрут как мухи


Странно, что ещё кандидатку Хиллари и её знаменитое «Wow!» самому отдемократизированному народу планеты не продемонстрировали…

Итак, ликвидированы то ли двое, то ли трое – все, естественно, «прямыми попаданиями» в самое темечко. Вопросы «почему именно сейчас?» и «как так удачно вышло, что аж по двое главарей за сутки?» в данной ситуации будут выглядеть несколько странно, хотя бы потому, что ответы на них напрашиваются сами собой. Ведь сначала вроде бы поступили сообщения, что удар по кортежу аль-Багдади самолёты иракских ВВС в минувшее воскресенье нанесли после получения данных в Багдадском координационном центре, однако потом эту информацию опровергли в Штатах, заявив, что координаты «давали представители американской коалиции».

В общем, «партнёры», что называется, спалились… Понимая, что Багдадский координационный центр, в котором не последнюю роль играют российские эксперты, действительно может выйти на верхушку ИГИЛ и, чего доброго, взять этих Сальманов и Абу Бакров за их длинные чёрные бороды (ну, или прихватить за иные места мёртвой хваткой), причём взять живыми, и подробненько их «расспросить» о системе функционирования такой конторки как ИГИЛ, Вашингтон сообразил, что «верхушку» пора сливать. И сливает… Никто, по большому счёту, не может ни подтвердить, ни опровергнуть информации о реальном уничтожении как минимум двоих лидеров боевиков «Исламского государства», как никто не может ни подтвердить, ни опровергнуть даже самого факта их существования, а потому на Западе и решили: ну, раз так – пусть будет, как будто они все убиты…

А что… Очень, надо сказать, удобно. Если учесть, что сами же западные СМИ и «назначили» в своих материалах аль-Багдади главарём группировки, то могут себе позволить верхушку ИГИЛ и «похоронить». Учитывая душещипательную биографию «шейха», в которой есть даже такой момент как личная встреча с тогдашним главой ЦРУ Петрэусом в спецтюрьме на территории Ирака с последующим чудесным освобождением в 2009 году, можно выразиться словами классика: Я тебя породил, я тебя и убью. «Убью», если не реально, то хотя бы информационно – пусть, мол, думают, что ИГИЛ как бы «обезглавлен».

Зачем этот спектакль?

Ну, во-первых, как уже было сказано, вдруг проправительственные иракцы действительно смогли бы «плотно познакомиться» с теми же «правыми и левыми руками» аль-Багдади в качестве пленников после выполнения успешных операций под эгидой Багдадского координационного центра. Ведь те многое могли бы поведать и об участии Петрэуса в чудесном освобождении будущего «шейха» из спецтюрьмы ЦРУ с последующим восхождением на его «трон» главы ИГ. И о том, как ручкался с приближёнными того же аль-Багдади сенатор Маккейн…

А, во-вторых, Штатам нужно набирать хоть какие-то очки, учитывая реальные военные успехи России в Сирии, не оставляющие от боевиков камня на камне. Как бы нужно же подпитывать свою «исключительность», вера в которую несколько пошатнулась даже у тех, кто ещё вчера в исключительности Штатов и и однополярности этого мира не сомневался.
Автор: Володин Алексей

Использованы фотографии: https://www.facebook.com/barackobama

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 27
  1. RU-Офицер 15 октября 2015 05:47
    "Мобыть-мобыть, мобыть-мобыть..." - как говаривал в одной из своих миниатюр Аркадий Райкин. wink
    Прикольненько всё это. А был ли мальчик? no Но даже если и так (представляю, как на доске почёта в ГШ ИГИЛ висят фотки всего командования ИГИЛовцев wassat ) - был мальчик. Как вариант: этот «командующий боевыми операциями» ИГИЛ Абу Сальман аль-Аскари прикинув "хрен к носу" грамотно сымитировал свою "героическую" смерть и в настоящий момент готовится к "пластике" в одной из ВИП-клиник Канады, например, или Австралии - чтобы климат резко не менять. bully Ну нельзя ему никак сейчас "в расход", ему ещё мир покорять... tongue
    1. Воля 15 октября 2015 10:54
      Зло саморазрушаемо ибо "понимает", что "светиться" ему ну ни как нельзя. Почему об этом не "задумываются" те, кто хочет быть на стороне зла? what
    2. KAV 15 октября 2015 11:05
      Вот тоже так считаю.
      Вашингтон сообразил, что «верхушку» пора сливать. И сливает…
      Не сливают они. Топорно и тупо имитируют, с получением нужного им результата. Эффект получается двойной: убрали в тень нужных персон + намотали себе на черепа лавров.
      В общем, подчищают за собой следы.
      KAV
  2. slizhov 15 октября 2015 06:18
    Пентагон создал этих головорезов и заинтересован в том, чтобы они не попали в чужие руки.
    Скорее всего никакие главари по крупному не командовали. Они держали в страхе непокорных, и тех, кто мог им дать отпор или не способен был прогнуться под Игильскими Гни-дами, КАК украинцы перед бандеровцами, и мог держать в своей голове мысли о борьбе с ними.ВСЕ ЛЕКАЛА по расположению и конфигурации баз, складов, лагерей СОЗДАНЫ США. И всеми процессами по уничтожению Сирии как Государства, всеми военными технологиями управлял Пентагон.
    Вот только... НЕ-С-РОС-ЛОООСЬ, однако...
    Появился Путин и следы будут сначала заметаться, а потом зарываться.
    Дядя Сэм после входа России, перережет горла всем, кого создал когда-то и кого содержал...
  3. алекс-сп 15 октября 2015 06:20
    Толку-то лидеров бить. Кормушка настолько богатая, что они рискнуть жизнью не побоятся.
  4. sergeyzzz 15 октября 2015 06:55
    Главный лидер бандитов но фото к этой статье показан, вот об его ликвидации я б с удовольствием статью почитал...
  5. rotmistr60 15 октября 2015 08:22
    Несомненно, что информация о результатах действий Сша (якобы ликвидация главарей) в Ираке больше пропагандистская, чем военная. Сша сейчас просто необходимо показать, что их военные не зря целый год ели свой хлеб.
    1. mr.vasilievich 15 октября 2015 19:24
      К тому же на фоне действий российской авиации.
  6. Андрюха Г 15 октября 2015 08:22
    США убирают сообщников, что б самим остаться вне подозрений, но даже история с джипами Тойота закупленных для якобы сирийской оппозиции и оказавшихся у ИГ простое подтверждение кто кого финансируют и направляет на убой мирного населения.
  7. Денис ДВ 15 октября 2015 08:32
    А мне видится, что США, как заправский мокрушник-рецидивист, заметает следы - ликвидируя подельничков, чтобы не сдали на суде! hi
  8. ShadowCat 15 октября 2015 08:41
    Ну вот. ССА назвали три проблемы. Из них вроде как вакцину сделали, с террористами разбирается третья. И ведь не поспоришь что это проблема. Проблема для репутации.
    Прошу Обаму назвать проблемами ССА благосостояние среднего гражданина России, образование в России, ненадлежащее управление в России и Россию. Вдруг опять получится?
  9. Reptiloid 15 октября 2015 08:49
    Все игра " мёртвые души" продолжается.Это не вновье! Штаты то-ли зачищают ,то-ли мочат,то-ли фантазиируют, вульгарно врут...?В общем---цитата Лаврова!
    Вообще,наверно многие статьи надо с этих слов начинать--чтобы читатель заранее настроился.
  10. bocsman 15 октября 2015 08:51
    О чем молчат СМИ . Это "шоколадный свин" на МИГ-27 слетал туда и по быстрому разобрался с врагами своего гегемона !
  11. Стирбьорн 15 октября 2015 09:00
    Тут наднях у кассада с переводом выложена статья была про 5ку главных игиловцев, не считая халифа. Оригинал тут http://www.dailystar.co.uk/news/latest-news/469437/islamic-state-leadership-most
    -wanted-terrorists-revealed
    Так что не знаю, что тут автор пишет про верхушку ИГИЛ, но там другие люди.
    Как видно, всего за три дня на территории Ирака пала (если, конечно, верить зарубежным СМИ) чуть ли не вся верхушка одиозного ИГИЛ… Смертью храбрых, не иначе…
    Вообщем вывод совершенно не ясен. Про гибель или ранение халифа сами же зарубежные СМИ опровергли, не знаю о чем статья тогда совсем.
  12. Сергей-8848 15 октября 2015 09:06
    Усаму тоже раз пятнадцать хоронили. В итоге доблестными усилиями морпехов его всё-таки достали и в море погребли. Правда, упорные слухи ходят, что он, не дождавшись американских гостей, самостоятельно за несколько лет до этого к гуриям отправился.
    Так и с этими "лидерами" (читай - главарями). Добрая половина из них после этих героических беспилотных ударов живет и здравствует.
    1. voyaka uh 15 октября 2015 09:34
      А сколько было не подтвердившихся сообщений о ликвидации Басаева, Хаттаба
      и другох чеченских боевиков?
      В конце концов их всех добивали, но это не так просто и быстро.

      То же самое и здесь.
    2. ermak.sidorov 15 октября 2015 11:15
      Цитата: Сергей-8848
      самостоятельно за несколько лет до этого к гуриям отправился

      как у Станилавского:
      "НЕ ВЕРЮ!!!"
      век воли не видать, жив самый лучший за последние 30 лет агент ЦРУ...копчиком чувствую, что таких людей "котики" не "валят", а вот самих "котиков" поговаривают потом "вальнули" ...
      1. Kvazar 15 октября 2015 15:59
        Да их "вертушка" случайно разбилась на другом задании. И там случайно были именно эти котики и внезапно в полном составе. Понятно дело выживших при этом не было.
  13. Серый 43 15 октября 2015 09:11
    Сколько времени существует ИГ,столько же времени у этого формирования нет озвученного лидера! Но так нереально! Огромные массы людей и техники,обширные районы влияния и нет единого руководителя? Не верю-либо они настолько шифруются,либо ими руководят дистанционно,так ещё можно обьяснить всю беззубость борьбы западной коалиции и резкий шок после реальных ударов российских ВКС
    1. Стирбьорн 15 октября 2015 11:53
      Ну здрасти, Абу Бакр аль-Багдади - это есть лидер и халиф, еще в 2014 был провозглашен и озвучен
  14. kit-kat 15 октября 2015 09:35
    Хе-хе... Американцы убирают свидетелей.
  15. Ныробский 15 октября 2015 10:02
    Нет, если бы реально завалили "главшпанов" ИГИЛа, то как показывает практика, полевые командиры в эфире начали бы вести тёрки по назначению нового эмира, шейха или ещё какого нибудь там центрального смотрящего.
    У них же фишка,после того, как оприходуют "шефа" на фоне расписного флага с саблями, присягать новому шефу - который будет между ними распределять оружие и "премиальные" от матрасников, а тут в эфире тишина.
    Кто же посмеет выборы назначать при живом главаре? Так можно и короче стать на целую голову.
    Так что, скорее всего матрасы им "командировочные" оформили - сидят поди в штаб квартире ЦРУ и перетирают тему "как быть и что теперь делать"...А для прикрытия толкнули легенду об уничтожении. Бен Ладен тот тоже раз десять "умирал".
  16. Vladimir 1964 15 октября 2015 11:28
    А мне статья Алексея понравилась, грамотно, не без иронии. Спасибо автору. hi
  17. Belousov 15 октября 2015 12:55
    Как говорится "если труп не представлен, значит надо исходить из того, что человек жив". Так и тут, тем более что штатники со своими марионетками (тем же Бен Ладеном как уже говорили выше) такие фокусы неоднократно делали.
  18. parafoiler 15 октября 2015 14:58
    К бабке не ходи - изо всех мест торчат СШАшные яйца. Двурушники и подлецы.
  19. дудинец 15 октября 2015 15:46
    трупы на общее обозрение и опознание со всеми экспертизами. как масхадова, хаттаба и т.п. и до того - никаких "похорон в море". иначе не считается - поиск продолжается.
  20. гдв 15 октября 2015 19:06
    Абу сделал свое дело, абу больше не нужен.
    Арабы деревянные, пока дойдёт что их обнуляют.. вобщем шансы выжить как в одноимённом мультике я не дал бы и дохлой мухи. Нашим надо оставшимся упырям в обмен на показания против матросов, политическое убежище предоставить,- в черном дельфине.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня