Military Review

Coastal missile complex "Ball": ground shield for coastal directions

21
Coastal missile complex "Ball": ground shield for coastal directions



Anti-ship complex provides control of territorial waters and protection of coastal areas at long range
Primorsky areas - one of the most important trump cards in the formation and political and economic development of any state. So, to turn Russia into an economically developed and influential European power from 36 years of the reign of Peter I, the country of 26 years fought for access to the Baltic, Black and Azov Seas. But along with this, an equally important task for any state is the protection of outlets to the seas, which was confirmed by the subsequent stages of the historical development of Russia, which has not lost its achievements and the title of a great maritime power.

BR "Ball": all good, but ...


Nowadays, the protection of the sea coast in the Russian Federation and abroad is “entrusted” to coastal missile and artillery complexes of various ranges. One of them is the domestic coastal missile system (DBK) "Ball" (export version of "Bal-E"). As an old Russian shield, this modern powerful and effective tool is able to protect naval bases and other coastal infrastructure, cover the sea coast in areas of dangerous areas, as well as control territorial waters and torrential zones.

Nevertheless, despite the already proven high combat capabilities, from time to time BRK is criticized, especially for the insufficient firing range and flight speed of its small-sized transonic cruise missile (CR) X-35E. Abroad, this is due to unfair competition from Western manufacturers, and in Russia - an obsequious confidence in the superiority of everything “western”, a lack of specialized knowledge, and sometimes even the simple mischief of some domestic “specialists”.

Actually


However, upon closer examination, the mentioned disadvantages, in combination with other characteristics, turn out to be significant advantages of DB Ball. Thus, according to critics, the “insufficient” range is quite enough for a tactical complex. And hitting the enemy at long ranges is already the task of the means of armed struggle for operational and tactical purposes. It is easy to "justify" and the subsonic speed of the rocket. It is this “flaw” that ensures high controllability of the rocket in flight. It, in contrast to heavy supersonic missiles, allows the X-35-type CD to more effectively “work” on small-sized, high-speed and highly maneuverable targets.

Among the other characteristics of the rocket, the small geometrical dimensions, the flight and attack of the target using extremely low altitudes - 10 – 15 and 3 – 5 and, respectively, as well as its high noise immunity deserve “respect”. All these indicators meet the objectives of reducing the likelihood of the timely detection and destruction of a cruise missile by the antimissile defense forces of enemy ships.

According to media reports, the advanced version of the X-35UE rocket will have even higher characteristics, especially in the conditions of active electronic and fire resistance of the enemy. According to the “cost-effectiveness” criterion, the basic version of an anti-ship missile has no equal in the world: the high profitability of its mass production is a big plus. This is due to a significant degree of unification and the possibility of using X-35 in the ship (complex "Uran-E") and aircraft-based versions, as well as the use of this missile in the armies of the Russian Federation and other countries.

As for the BRK as a whole, the anti-ship complex “Bal-E” has no equal in its class in terms of the combat performance and effectiveness of firing at a distance of up to 120 km. First of all, it is a high probability of hitting the assigned target. Thus, on testing, each launch was successful, and instead of a few days allotted, it took only a few hours, which significantly saved the funds allocated for these purposes. According to the results of live firing, it was found that at least three enemy frigate-type ships could be destroyed with a single salvo from 32 missiles, the total cost of which far exceeds that of the Ball and missiles used.


Anti-ship coastal missile system "Bal-E". Photo: topwar.ru

The effectiveness of the complex and contribute to its other distinctive features. Thus, the small interval between missile launches gives their high density in the salvo and the likelihood of overcoming the collective defense of the enemy’s naval grouping, and a significant mobile ammunition and a high degree of automation of the complex ensure the production of a second salvo after 30 – 40 minutes after the first.

Highly mobile self-propelled complex in a short time can be transferred by rail, water and aviation transport to any theater of operations. In combination with a short deployment time in a new, including unprepared position, the suddenness of the use of the complex is ensured. This, as well as high survivability due to the small “working time” and timely exit from the enemy’s retaliatory strike, is facilitated by its own fast-acting active and passive means of detecting surface targets. Highly effective communication facilities provide the DBK “Bal” in virtually radio silence mode by transmitting the necessary information with messages lasting from milliseconds to tenths of a second. Of no small importance is the ability of the all-weather Ball to carry out combat missions both when using conventional weapons and in conditions of chemical and radioactive contamination of the terrain in any weather conditions.

In general, according to the “cost-effectiveness” criterion, the Ball complex is not inferior, and surpasses foreign analogues of Harpoon Block 2 (USA), Exocet MM 40 Block 3 (France), RBS 15 Mk3 (Sweden) and Penguin NSM in a number of indicators (Norway). Prolonged use of the latter by foreign armies clearly demonstrates the expediency of using the tactical BRK Ball. At the same time, this is a very eloquent proof of its advantages to opponents who like to refer to foreign experience.

The Ministry of Defense is also talking about the need to increase the number of anti-ship missile systems. According to Admiral Viktor Chirkov, by 2020, the Russian Navy should receive about 20 new coastal missile systems of the Bastion and Ball type. Today, the Navy already has four divisions with DBK Bal: two and one in the Black Sea and Pacific fleets, respectively, and one in the Caspian flotilla.

Purpose and main characteristics of the Ball BRK


Bal Ball (3K60, SSC-6, Sennight - “week” in the Western classification) is an all-weather coastal missile system with anti-ship missiles X-35 (3М-24). Created by order of the USSR Council of Ministers and the Central Committee of the CPSU (from 16.04.1984) in the Zvezda Design Bureau (chief designer GI Khokhlov) and adopted by the Russian Armed Forces in 2008.

The complex is designed to control the territorial waters and pouring zones, protect the naval bases, other coastal facilities and infrastructure of the country, as well as the coast in areas of dangerous areas. Able to solve these tasks autonomously and as part of other defensive systems in the conditions of active electronic and fire counteraction of the enemy day and night in any weather conditions.

The main elements of the complex are: self-propelled command and control command posts (up to 2), launchers (up to 4) on the 8 RCC in sealed transport and launch containers, and transport-handling machines (up to 4). These tools provide for the detection of single and group targets, their shelling and defeat with high probability by individual missiles or a volley (up to 32) with a launch interval between RCCs to 3 s.

The X-35 type rocket (similar to the American AGM-84 Harpoon RCC) with a combined guidance system and a launch weight of about 620 kg (145 kg of warhead) can hit combat surface ships with a displacement of up to 5000 t and sea transports. The combined guidance system provides a rocket to fly at a speed of 270 – 280 m / s at altitudes 4 – 15 m above water at sea state of up to 6 points and aiming at the target with an accuracy of 4 – 6 m.

The Ball ballistic missile assures the defeat of X-35 (X-35) type anti-ship missiles in the 7 – 120 (7 – 260) km range when the launch position is removed from the coast to 10 km. The deployment time and the readiness of the complex at the new position does not exceed 10 minutes. With a full ammunition (64 rocket), the complex can move on the highway (off-road) at speeds up to 60 (20) km / h with a power reserve of at least 850 km without refueling.

The composition and configuration of the BRK Ball, which has a large modernization potential, is determined by the customer. The use of additional means of target designation (helicopters, drones, etc.) can increase the range and accuracy of target detection, and the means of setting passive interference can increase the survivability of the complex when the enemy uses highly accurate, weapons.
Author:
Originator:
http://rusplt.ru/sdelano-russkimi/beregovoy-raketnyiy-kompleks-bal-nazemnyiy-schit-dlya-primorskih-napravleniy-19210.html
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. alekc73
    alekc73 17 October 2015 06: 51 New
    +7
    More "Balls" and "Bastions". We have a very long coastline.
    1. Mera joota
      Mera joota 17 October 2015 10: 11 New
      +1
      Quote: alekc73
      More "Balls" and "Bastions". We have a very long coastline.

      and far from everywhere accessible for wheeled vehicles
      1. Boa kaa
        Boa kaa 17 October 2015 20: 40 New
        +2
        Quote: Mera Joota
        and far from everywhere accessible for wheeled vehicles

        What is 10 km not to the water edge? Well then, it's really bad! laughing
        1. officer29
          officer29 17 October 2015 22: 06 New
          0
          Quote: Boa constrictor KAA
          What is 10 km not to the water edge? Well then, it's really bad!

          Not so bad! He served in Batumi, the state border guard regiment. The main task is to cover the mountainous areas together with the URs and PZ. Only one SMB covered the coast ... And if joint actions with the "border guards" and "URKs" were coordinated, then the contact with the "sea" was minimal, even at the battalion level! The rumor was that the "sea" would use nuclear weapons in defense coast ... request
          1. crazyrom
            crazyrom 18 October 2015 00: 15 New
            +4
            Traditionally: I and Ball
  2. Yurmix
    Yurmix 17 October 2015 07: 27 New
    +3
    Quote: alekc73
    More "Balls" and "Bastions". We have a very long coastline.

    I agree with this wish. drinks
  3. s.melioxin
    s.melioxin 17 October 2015 08: 01 New
    +2
    Complex "BAL-E" - coastal destroyer of the enemy fleet!
    AMAZING!
    1. BULLIT
      BULLIT 17 October 2015 22: 39 New
      0
      Sorry, I understood correctly from the video .... he says that we have only one such complex in service ... ??? sad
  4. tchoni
    tchoni 17 October 2015 09: 39 New
    +1
    Heard, seen, know. Only it would have been supplemented with a DLRO helicopter - there would have been no price ....
    1. Boa kaa
      Boa kaa 17 October 2015 20: 47 New
      +1
      Quote: tchoni
      Only it would have been supplemented with a DLRO helicopter - there would have been no price ....
      So it seems that the article says:
      The composition and configuration of DBK “Bal”, which has great modernization potential, is determined by the customer. Use of additional target designation tools (helicopters, drones, etc.) can increase the range and accuracy of target detection, and means of setting passive interference - survivability of the complex in the conditions of the enemy using high-precision guided weapons.

      Read the materials carefully ...
  5. Hey
    Hey 17 October 2015 12: 00 New
    +2
    Seeing the letter Э (for export) in the modification, interest in the article is sharply reduced.
    1. krokodil25
      krokodil25 17 October 2015 18: 20 New
      0
      Quote: MUD
      Seeing the letter E (for export) in the modification, interest in the article is sharply reduced.

      The same thought after the caliber of everything can be expected !? request
  6. egsp
    egsp 17 October 2015 14: 44 New
    0
    A good complex, where are specialists trained for it? In a missile or naval school?
  7. Tektor
    Tektor 17 October 2015 15: 50 New
    -1
    I would like to expand the possibilities of using the Ball complex from landing ships and barges. Then the range is enough for everyone ...
    1. Boa kaa
      Boa kaa 17 October 2015 20: 56 New
      +3
      Quote: Tektor
      I would like to expand the possibilities of using the Ball complex from landing ships and barges.
      What kind of people are on the site! That Caliber, now Ball and all "on the barge" want to place!
      A reasonable question: why don't you attach Dots and Iskander "on carts"?
      Then, 2 more control vehicles, at least 1 TPM, in addition to the combat module, will also need to be attached to this "barge". Will it turn over? Have you already calculated the metacentric height? laughing
  8. 31rus
    31rus 17 October 2015 16: 06 New
    0
    The complex is good, but the range is too small for 120 km, the enemy will not be suitable for such a distance even more with ships of the "frigate" class, therefore I agree with the opinion of installing the complex on ships, develop an option for a smaller displacement
    1. Boa kaa
      Boa kaa 17 October 2015 21: 07 New
      +1
      Quote: 31rus
      The complex is good, but the range is not enough 120km

      So even in the article for those who are especially interested, they "dropped":
      DBK “Ball” provides for the defeat of surface targets of anti-ship missiles of the X-35 (X-35U) type in the range of 7–120 (7–260) km when the starting position is removed from the coast to 10 km.


      Quote: 31rus
      the enemy is not suitable at such a distance, especially with ships of the "frigate" class

      Well, maybe you're right. But here's the problem: tanks cannot be delivered to the shore by helicopters, like the DShB. We'll have to use the landing craft anyway. This is where they can arrange a "Ball" - with all the ensuing consequences ...
      Quote: 31rus
      install the complex on ships, develop an option for a smaller displacement

      So it seems that even RTOs are capable of carrying them ... Much more "small displacement"? Well, if only on all infantry's favorite "barges"! laughing
  9. arhitroll
    arhitroll 17 October 2015 16: 51 New
    +1
    ... inspired by the Crimean wind ...
  10. Skalpel
    Skalpel 17 October 2015 17: 45 New
    0
    Quote: 31rus
    The complex is good, but the range is too small for 120 km, the enemy will not be suitable for such a distance even more with ships of the "frigate" class, therefore I agree with the opinion of installing the complex on ships, develop an option for a smaller displacement

    But it is designed to cover and protect the COAST line. Other forces and means must deal with enemy targets at greater distances.
    In general, the complex is very successful! So far, the only drawback is the small one.
  11. Old26
    Old26 17 October 2015 19: 45 New
    +1
    Quote: Tektor
    I would like to expand the possibilities of using the Ball complex from landing ships and barges. Then the range is enough for everyone ...

    Okay, you can still understand the desire to put the "BAL" on the landing ship, although it is not clear why. But why go to the barge?
    1. Boa kaa
      Boa kaa 17 October 2015 21: 28 New
      +1
      Quote: Old26
      Okay, you can still understand the desire to put "BAL" on the landing ship,
      This is the desire of amateurs to make constructive changes to the class of the ship! But in fact - a deep misunderstanding that everything is harmoniously provided for on the DC for the purpose of delivering an assault on the enemy’s shore, and not for launching a missile strike on enemy ships!
      Quote: Old26
      But why on a barge?
      I can't put my mind to it: and where does such a pathological desire "at sea on a barge" come from !?
      This is probably because of the desire "for a ruble twenty" to get a wunderwaffe of high technologies with wonderful performance characteristics! But free cheese is only in a mousetrap! For some reason, the guardians of the "armed barges" stubbornly forget about this!
      PS. Now the Klabs have been replaced by the Kh-35, but the essence is still the same: "RUSSIAN ARMED KR BARZH" is worse than the Amov missile cruiser !!!
      But on their native land cart - none of them encroaches! Taboo! This is holy !!!
  12. xin-l
    xin-l 17 October 2015 21: 24 New
    0
    The best in its "near" segment. In the joint work with the Bastion, the coastline of the Crimea will turn into a fortress. Whoever breaks through the "palisade" of the Bastion, Ball will shoot dry.
  13. Old26
    Old26 17 October 2015 22: 06 New
    -1
    Quote: Boa constrictor KAA
    I can't put my mind to it: and where does such a pathological desire "at sea on a barge" come from !?

    That's for sure. First, the CALIBR became a superweapon. All powerful and unbreakable. Someone also offered a barge. Okay, there is at least a range of 1500-2500 km. Well, to put a missile with a range of 250 km on a barge is know-how. From the Don, such a barge can shoot Uranami as far as Kerch ... And from Kroshtadt as far as Tallinn. But that's just what for it is needed in these places.

    People sometimes simply do not understand that the same "Bastion" is replacing "Redoubt", and "Uranus" - "Rubezh". And only in the form of coastal defense complexes. As the ship complex "Uranus" did not become widespread ...
    I will not be surprised that the next will be "Zircon", They will also try to put on barges laughing

    Quote: xin-l
    The best in its "near" segment. In the joint work with the Bastion, the coastline of the Crimea will turn into a fortress. Whoever breaks through the "palisade" of the Bastion, Ball will shoot dry.

    You shouldn't make good rockets - "wunderwaffe". The coastal line of the Crimea is about 600 km. A brigade of two "Bastions" divisions and one "Ball" will cover it, but one should not think that it will be an impenetrable palisade. Only 48 in a salvo of "Onyx" and 32 subsonic "Uranus" - this is a lot, but not enough to make an insurmountable fortress
  14. The comment was deleted.

Береговой ракетный комплекс «Бал»: наземный щит для приморских направлений

Береговой ракетный комплекс «Бал»: наземный щит для приморских направлений


Противокорабельный комплекс обеспечивает контроль территориальных вод и защиту приморских направлений на большой дальности
Приморские направления — один из важнейших козырей в становлении и политико-экономическом развитии любого государства. Так, для превращения России в экономически развитую и влиятельную европейскую державу из 36 лет царствования Петра I страна 26 лет воевала за выход в Балтийское, Черное и Азовское моря. Но наряду с этим не менее важной задачей для любого государства является защита выходов к морям, что подтвердили последующие этапы исторического развития России, которая не утратила своих достижений и звания великой морской державы.

БРК «Бал»: всем хорош, но…



В наше время защита морского побережья в РФ и за рубежом «доверена» береговым ракетным и артиллерийским комплексам различной дальности. Одним из них является отечественный береговой ракетный комплекс (БРК) «Бал» (экспортный вариант «Бал-Э»). Как древнерусский щит, это современное мощное и эффективное средство способно защитить военно-морские базы и другие объекты инфраструктуры побережья, прикрыть морское побережье на десантоопасных направлениях, а также контролировать территориальные воды и проливные зоны.

Тем не менее, несмотря на уже доказанные высокие боевые возможности, время от времени БРК критикуют, особенно за недостаточную дальность стрельбы и скорость полета его малогабаритной околозвуковой крылатой ракеты (КР) Х-35Э. За рубежом это обусловлено недобросовестной конкуренцией со стороны западных производителей, а в России — подобострастной уверенностью в превосходстве всего «западного», недостаточностью специальных знаний, а и иногда и простым злопыхательством некоторых отечественных «специалистов».

На самом деле


Однако при более внимательном рассмотрении упоминаемые недостатки в совокупности с другими характеристиками оборачиваются весомыми преимуществами БРК «Бал». Так, «недостаточной», по мнению критиков, дальности вполне хватает для комплекса тактического назначения. А поражать противника на больших дальностях — это уже задача средств вооруженной борьбы оперативно-тактического назначения. Несложно «оправдать» и дозвуковую скорость полета ракеты. Именно этот «недостаток» обеспечивает высокую управляемость ракетой в полете. Он же, в отличие от тяжелых сверхзвуковых ракет, позволяет КР типа Х-35 более эффективно «работать» по малоразмерным, скоростным и высокоманевренным целям.

Среди других характеристик ракеты заслуживают «уважения» небольшие геометрические размеры, полет и атака цели с использованием предельно малых высот — 10–15 и 3–5 м соответственно, а также ее высокая помехозащищенность. Все эти показатели отвечают задачам по снижению вероятности своевременного обнаружения и уничтожения крылатой ракеты силами противоракетной обороны кораблей противника.

Еще более высокими характеристиками, по сообщениям СМИ, будет обладать усовершенствованный вариант ракеты Х-35УЭ, особенно в условиях активного радиоэлектронного и огневого противодействия противника. Считается, что по критерию «стоимость — эффективность» базовый вариант противокорабельной ракеты не имеет равных в мире: большим плюсом является высокая рентабельность ее серийного производства. Это обусловлено значительной степенью унификации и возможностью использования Х-35 в корабельном (комплекс «Уран-Э») и авиационном вариантах базирования, а также применением этой ракеты в армиях РФ и других стран.

Что касается БРК в целом, то по совокупности боевых характеристик и эффективности стрельбы на дальность до 120 км противокорабельный комплекс «Бал-Э» в своем классе не имеет равных. В первую очередь это высокая вероятность поражения назначенной цели. Так, на испытаниях каждый пуск был успешным, и вместо отведенных нескольких дней потребовалось всего несколько часов, что заметно сэкономило отпущенные на эти цели средства. По результатам боевых стрельб было установлено, что одним залпом из 32 ракет может быть уничтожено не менее трех кораблей противника типа «фрегат», общая стоимость которых значительно превосходит аналогичный показатель БРК «Бал» и использованных ракет.

Береговой ракетный комплекс «Бал»: наземный щит для приморских направлений

Противокорабельный береговой ракетный комплекс «Бал-Э». Фото: topwar.ru

Эффективности комплекса способствуют и другие его отличительные особенности. Так, малый интервал между пусками ракет дает их высокую плотность в залпе и вероятность преодоления коллективной обороны корабельной группировки противника, а значительный возимый боезапас и высокая степень автоматизации комплекса обеспечивают производство повторного залпа уже через 30–40 минут после первого.

Высокомобильный самоходный комплекс в короткое время может быть переброшен железнодорожным, водным и авиационным транспортом на любой театр военных действий. В совокупности с малым временем развертывания на новой, в том числе и неподготовленной позиции обеспечивается внезапность применения комплекса. Этому, а также высокой живучести за счет малого «работного времени» и своевременного выхода из-под ответного удара противника способствуют собственные быстродействующие активные и пассивные средства обнаружения надводных целей. Высокоэффективные средства связи обеспечивают работу БРК «Бал» практически в режиме радиомолчания за счет передачи необходимой информации сообщениями длительностью от миллисекунд до десятых долей секунды. Немалое значение имеет и способность всепогодного «Бала» выполнять боевые задачи как при использовании обычных средств поражения, так и в условиях химического и радиоактивного заражения местности в любых погодных условиях.

В целом же по критерию «стоимость — эффективность» комплекс «Бал» не уступает, а по ряду показателей превосходит зарубежные аналоги типа Harpoon Block 2 (США), Exocet MM 40 Block 3 (Франция), RBS 15 Mk3 (Швеция) и Penguin NSM (Норвегия). Длительное использование последних зарубежными армиями наглядно доказывает целесообразность применения тактического БРК «Бал». Одновременно это и весьма красноречивое доказательство его преимуществ оппонентам, любящим ссылаться на зарубежный опыт.

О необходимости увеличения количества противокорабельных ракетных комплексов говорят и в Минобороны. По заявлению адмирала Виктора Чиркова, до 2020 года ВМФ России должен получить около 20 новых береговых ракетных комплексов типа «Бастион» и «Бал». Сегодня в составе ВМФ уже имеется четыре дивизиона с БРК «Бал»: два и один в составе Черноморского и Тихоокеанского флотов соответственно и один — в Каспийской флотилии.

Назначение и основные характеристики БРК «Бал»


БРК «Бал» (3К60, SSC-6, Sennight — «неделя» в западной классификации) — всепогодный береговой ракетный комплекс с ПКР типа Х-35 (3М-24). Создан по постановлению СМ СССР и ЦК КПСС (от 16.04.1984) в ОКБ «Звезда» (главный конструктор Г.И. Хохлов) и принят на вооружении ВС РФ в 2008 году.

Комплекс предназначен для контроля территориальных вод и проливных зон, защиты военно-морских баз, других береговых объектов и инфраструктуры страны, а также побережья на десантоопасных направлениях. Способен решать эти задачи автономно и в составе других оборонительных систем в условиях активного радиоэлектронного и огневого противодействия противника днем и ночью в любых метеоусловиях.

Основные элементы комплекса: самоходные командные пункты управления и связи (до 2), пусковые установки (до 4) по 8 ПКР в герметичных транспортно-пусковых контейнерах и транспортно-перегрузочные машины (до 4). Эти средства обеспечивают обнаружение одиночных и групповых целей, их обстрел и поражение с высокой вероятностью отдельными ракетами или залпом (до 32) с интервалом пуска между ПКР до 3 с.

Ракета типа Х-35 (аналогична американской ПКР AGM-84 Harpoon) с комбинированной системой наведения и стартовой массой около 620 кг (145 кг БЧ) способна поразить боевые надводные корабли водоизмещением до 5000 т и морские транспорты. Комбинированная система наведения обеспечивает полет ракеты со скоростью 270–280 м/с на высотах 4–15 м над водой при волнении моря до 6 баллов и ее наведение на цель с точностью 4–6 м.

БРК «Бал» обеспечивает поражение надводных целей ПКР типа Х-35 (Х-35У) в диапазоне дальностей 7–120 (7–260) км при удалении стартовой позиции от берега до 10 км. Время развертывания и готовности комплекса на новой позиции не превышает 10 минут. С полным боекомплектом (64 ракеты) комплекс может передвигаться по шоссе (бездорожью) со скоростью до 60 (20) км/ч при запасе хода без дозаправки не менее 850 км.

Состав и конфигурация БРК «Бал», который имеет большой модернизационный потенциал, определяет заказчик. Использование дополнительных средств целеуказания (вертолеты, беспилотники и др.) может увеличить дальность и точность обнаружения целей, а средств постановки пассивных помех — живучесть комплекса в условиях применения противником высокоточного управляемого оружия.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 21
  1. alekc73 17 октября 2015 06:51
    Больше "Балов" и "Бастионов".Береговая линия у нас очень протяженная.
    1. Mera Joota 17 октября 2015 10:11
      Цитата: alekc73
      Больше "Балов" и "Бастионов".Береговая линия у нас очень протяженная.

      и далеко не везде доступная для колесных машин
      1. Удав КАА 17 октября 2015 20:40
        Цитата: Mera Joota
        и далеко не везде доступная для колесных машин

        Что и на 10 км к урезу воды не подъехать? Ну, тогда совсем плохо! laughing
        1. офицер29 17 октября 2015 22:06
          Цитата: Удав КАА
          Что и на 10 км к урезу воды не подъехать? Ну, тогда совсем плохо!

          Не так уж и плохо! Служил в Батуми, полк прикрытия госграницы. Основная задача - прикрытие горных районов совместно с УРами и ПЗ. Лишь один МСБ прикрывал побережье... И если совместные действия с "погранцами" и "УРками" были согласованы, то с "морскими" контакт был минимальный, даже на уровне батальонного звена!Слух был, что "морские" будут применять ЯО при обороне побережья... request
          1. crazyrom 18 октября 2015 00:15
            Традиционно: Я и Бал
  2. YURMIX 17 октября 2015 07:27
    Цитата: alekc73
    Больше "Балов" и "Бастионов".Береговая линия у нас очень протяженная.

    Солидарен с таким пожеланием . drinks
  3. s.melioxin 17 октября 2015 08:01
    Комплекс "БАЛ-Э" - береговой уничтожитель флота противника !
    ВПЕЧАТЛЯЕТ !
    1. BULLIT 17 октября 2015 22:39
      Простите, я правильно понял по видео....он говорит что у нас только один такой комплекс на вооружении...??? sad
  4. tchoni 17 октября 2015 09:39
    Слышали, видели, знаем. Только его еще бы каким самолетом-вертолетом ДЛРО дополнить - цены бы не было....
    1. Удав КАА 17 октября 2015 20:47
      Цитата: tchoni
      Только его еще бы каким самолетом-вертолетом ДЛРО дополнить - цены бы не было....
      Так вроде бы в статье написано:
      Состав и конфигурация БРК «Бал», который имеет большой модернизационный потенциал, определяет заказчик. Использование дополнительных средств целеуказания (вертолеты, беспилотники и др.) может увеличить дальность и точность обнаружения целей, а средств постановки пассивных помех — живучесть комплекса в условиях применения противником высокоточного управляемого оружия.

      Внимательней читайте материалы...
  5. МЮД 17 октября 2015 12:00
    Увидев букву Э (на экспорт) в модификации, интерес к статье резко снижается.
    1. krokodil25 17 октября 2015 18:20
      Цитата: МЮД
      Увидев букву Э (на экспорт) в модификации, интерес к статье резко снижается.

      Такя же мысль после калибра всего можно ожидать!? request
  6. эгссп 17 октября 2015 14:44
    Хороший комплекс, где на него готовят специалистов?В ракетном или в/морском училище?
  7. Tektor 17 октября 2015 15:50
    Хотелось бы расширить возможности применения комплекса Бал с десантных кораблей и барж. Тогда и дальности всем хватит...
    1. Удав КАА 17 октября 2015 20:56
      Цитата: Tektor
      Хотелось бы расширить возможности применения комплекса Бал с десантных кораблей и барж.
      Ну что за народ на сайте! То Калибры, теперь Бал и все "на баржи" хотят разместить!
      Резонный вопрос: а чего Точки и Искандеры "на телеги" не пристраиваете?
      Потом, еще 2 машины управления, как минимум 1 ТЗМ в дополнение к боевому модулю тоже нужно будет пристраивать на этой "барже". А не перевернется она? Метацентрическую высоту вы уже посчитали? laughing
  8. 31rus 17 октября 2015 16:06
    Комплекс хороший,но дальность маловата 120км,противник на такие расстояние не подойдет тем более кораблями класса "фрегат",поэтому соглашусь с мнением устанавливать комплекс на корабли,разработать вариант и для боле малого водоизмещения
    1. Удав КАА 17 октября 2015 21:07
      Цитата: 31rus
      Комплекс хороший,но дальность маловата 120км

      Так даже в статье для особо заинтересованных "обронили":
      БРК «Бал» обеспечивает поражение надводных целей ПКР типа Х-35 (Х-35У) в диапазоне дальностей 7–120 (7–260) км при удалении стартовой позиции от берега до 10 км.


      Цитата: 31rus
      противник на такие расстояние не подойдет тем более кораблями класса "фрегат"

      Ну, может вы и правы. Но вот незадача: танки вертолётами, как ДШБ , на берег не доставишь. Придется все равно использовать десантно-высадочные средства. Вот тут-то им можно устроить "Бал"-- со всеми вытекающими последствиями...
      Цитата: 31rus
      устанавливать комплекс на корабли,разработать вариант и для боле малого водоизмещения

      Так вроде бы даже МРК их способны нести...Уж куда более "малое водоизмещение"?, Ну, если только на всеми пехотными любимые "баржи"! laughing
  9. arhitroll 17 октября 2015 16:51
    ... навеяло Крымским ветром...
  10. Skalpel 17 октября 2015 17:45
    Цитата: 31rus
    Комплекс хороший,но дальность маловата 120км,противник на такие расстояние не подойдет тем более кораблями класса "фрегат",поэтому соглашусь с мнением устанавливать комплекс на корабли,разработать вариант и для боле малого водоизмещения

    Но он и предназначен для прикрытия и защиты БЕРЕГОВОЙ линии. С объектами противника на бОльших удалениях должны разбираться уже иные силы и средства.
    В целом - комплекс весьма удачный! Недостаток пока один - малочисленный.
  11. Старый26 17 октября 2015 19:45
    Цитата: Tektor
    Хотелось бы расширить возможности применения комплекса Бал с десантных кораблей и барж. Тогда и дальности всем хватит...

    Ладно, еще можно понять желание поставить "БАЛ" на десантный корабль, хотя и непонятно зачем. А вот на баржу то зачем?
    1. Удав КАА 17 октября 2015 21:28
      Цитата: Старый26
      Ладно, еще можно понять желание поставить "БАЛ" на десантный корабль,
      Это стремление дилетантов внести конструктивные изменения в класс корабля! А по сути -- глубокое непонимание того, что на ДК все гармонично предусмотрено для целей доставки десанта на берег врага, а не для нанесения ракетного удара по кораблям противника!
      Цитата: Старый26
      А вот на баржу то зачем?
      Сам ума не приложу: и откуда такое патологическое стремление "в море на барже"!?
      Это наверное от стремления "за рубль двадцать" получить вундервафлю высоких технологий с замечательными ТТХ! Но бесплатный сыр только в мышеловке! Об этом радетели "вооруженных барж" почему-то упорно забывают!
      PS. Теперь Клабы заменили на Х-35, но суть все та же: "РУССКАЯ ВООРУЖЕННАЯ КР БАРЖА" -- страшнее амовского ракетного крейсера!!!
      Но на родную сухопутную телегу -- никто из них не посягает! Табу! Это --свято!!!
  12. xin-l 17 октября 2015 21:24
    В своем "ближнем" сегменте лучший. В совокупной работе с Бастионом береговая линия Крыма превратиться в крепость.Кто пробьется через "частокол" Бастиона, Бал расстреляет в сухую.
  13. Старый26 17 октября 2015 22:06
    Цитата: Удав КАА
    Сам ума не приложу: и откуда такое патологическое стремление "в море на барже"!?

    Это точно. Сначала "КАЛИБР" стал супероружием. Все могущем и несбиваемым. Тоже на баржу кто-то предлагал. Ладно, там хоть дальность в 1500-2500 км. Ну а ставить на баржу ракету с дальностью в 250 км - это ноу-хау. С Дона такая баржа может стрелять "Уранами" аж до Керчи... А из Кроштадта аж до Таллина. Но вот только нафига она в этих местах нужна.

    Народ порой просто не понимает, что тот же "Бастион" идет на смену "Редуту", а "Уран" - "Рубежу". Причем только в варианте комплексов береговой обороны. Как корабельный комплекс "Уран" распространение не получил...
    Не удивлюсь, что следующим будет "Циркон", Тоже на баржи попытаются ставить laughing

    Цитата: xin-l
    В своем "ближнем" сегменте лучший. В совокупной работе с Бастионом береговая линия Крыма превратиться в крепость.Кто пробьется через "частокол" Бастиона, Бал расстреляет в сухую.

    Не стоит делать из хороших ракет - "вундерваффе". Береговая черта Крыма - порядка 600 км. Бригада из двух дивизионов "Бастионов" и одного "Бал" прикрыть то прикроет, но не нужно думать, что это будет непробиваемый частокол. Всего 48 в залпе "Ониксов" и 32 дозвуковых "Уранов" - это много, но не настолько, чтобы сделать непреодолимой крепостью
  14. Комментарий был удален.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня