Military Review

Memory sake. In the Donetsk Museum of the Great Patriotic War, a diorama of the battle at Saur-Grave opened

14



On October 15, a diorama was opened in the Museum of the Great Patriotic War of Donetsk, depicting a battle at Saur-Tomb in the summer of 2014.



The museum was crowded - his room could hardly accommodate the number of people who came to the opening. These are also relatives of those who gave their lives fighting there, at Saur-Tomb; and direct participants of those hot battles; and journalists, and just sympathizers. The Deputy Commander of the Corps of the Ministry of Defense of the DPR, Eduard Basurin, the Minister of Culture, Alexanr Paretsky, the deputy of the People’s Council, Yuri Sivokonenko, as well as guests from fraternal Russia, also came.





There was one touching moment: when the organizers gave the floor for the speech to Oleg Sotnikov, the call sign “Som”, he transferred his right to speak to Tatyana, the widow of the DPR Hero Oleg Grishin, and the call sign “The Bear”. This is the same commander, a memorial plaque in memory of which was opened the day before in the courtyard of the school where he studied. Today Sotnikov heads the unit commanded by Grishin.



A diorama of one and a half meters and a half was made by guys from the Donetsk military history club, who have long been engaged in similar layouts, and their works were previously represented in the museum. And the idea of ​​creating a diorama belongs to the Union of Veterans of Afghanistan - after all, many of those who performed international duty in that hot spot were again forced to take weaponto protect your homeland already.



The layout consists of 150 figures - these are both the DPR fighters, and the enemy soldiers - the Armed Forces of Ukraine, and military equipment. Depicted that moment of hostilities, when the memorial on the legendary mound was still almost intact. The creators of the diorama worked closely with those who directly fought at the Saur-Grave then: they told where the militia were located, where superior enemy forces came from ...









As the Minister of Culture of the DPR Alexander Paretsky said, the discovery of a diorama confirms the fact that the Republic pays tribute to the people who gave their lives in the struggle for the Russian and Slavic world.

Another diorama dedicated to the same tragic and heroic events is planned to be opened in the Museum of Regional Studies of Donetsk, the very one that was severely damaged by shelling from the Ukrainian side. Chairman of the Union of Veterans of Afghanistan, Vladimir Savelov, said that in that future diorama, its creators want to depict the full number of armored vehicles, so that it can be immediately seen how much the forces of the Armed Forces of Ukraine are superior to those of the Republic’s defenders.

According to the recollections of the participants in the battles for this important strategic height, the enemy threw more than 60 armored vehicles and approximately 600 punishers into a small group of militias.

Only the unprecedented heroism of the defenders of Novorossia allowed him to win, truly like a miracle.

Next to the diorama is a small photo exhibition featuring portraits of fighters. One of them - with the call sign "Nick" - with a mourning ribbon. He did not return from that fight ...



After the opening of the diorama, all those present were invited to the museum cinema. A small film about the hero Oleg Grishin was shown there.



On the screen, the soldiers of the Vostok battalion share memories of the commander, behind whom, according to them, one could go anywhere. But Oleg's widow Tatyana and his two daughters recall that Oleg was a real man, for whom they felt like behind a stone wall ...







At the same time, O. Grishin's relatives themselves were right there in the cinema hall, in the first row.





The memory of all the fallen was honored by standing. After that, singer Oleg Veter, as well as other performers, sang songs that were composed quite recently.







Many works have already been born in which the feat of those who defended the Donbass is glorified. There will be others. The heroism of the defenders of Novorossia will be immortalized in monuments, in dioramas, in songs, and in literature. And most importantly - all the fallen will live in the hearts of their friends, relatives and all the people.

(Especially for the "Military Review")
Author:
Photos used:
Elena Gromova
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 16 October 2015 07: 04 New
    +9
    It’s very good that the history of the country is being written at a time when participants in important events are alive, that everything is fixed. Thank you very much for the report. Sincerely.
    1. Now we are free
      Now we are free 16 October 2015 09: 50 New
      +6
      Many thanks to the organizers of this exhibition. Thank you for the created diorama of the defense of Saur-Mogila. It reminded me of the diorama of the Battle of Kursk on Poklonnaya Hill. It's a pity the scale is smaller, it would be necessary to make a larger scale model so that the entire battlefield could be seen. Eternal memory and low bow to you, the men who defended Saur-Mogila. The eternal and indelible shame of the Ukrainian Armed Forces who betrayed the oath given to the people of Ukraine, who served time at the bases and then resigned themselves to the charlatans and fascists who came to power and sent the "Ukrainian Army" to kill their population in Donbass. The population, which was with the soldiers and officers of the Armed Forces of one nation, one citizenship, one faith.
      Time will pass and everything will fall into place. How will the children of VSUshniks look people in the eye? Excuses that their fathers defended Ukraine from the "External aggressor" will no longer fail, their fathers were traitors and punishers who betrayed their homeland as murderers and cowards who were afraid at the most necessary moment for Ukraine to say not to the hellish sabbath that was organized in Ukraine from outside by the hands of the Nazis and money so hated all Ukrainians are oligarchs.

      God's millstones pray slowly but surely. You can lie to people that it was necessary, you can motivate your participation in a punitive operation by the fact that otherwise you could be put in jail, etc., but all these are words that are forgotten, but here are the deeds ... People are determined by deeds. Ukraine showed very well who is who and not only on its territory, but also in Russia and perhaps around the world.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  2. parusnik
    parusnik 16 October 2015 07: 36 New
    +7
    Memory sake. In the Donetsk Museum of the Great Patriotic War, a diorama of the battle at Saur-Grave opened..It's right, to forget this, to betray those who died there, standing in the way of modern Nazis ...
  3. mojohed2012
    mojohed2012 16 October 2015 07: 59 New
    +2
    The glorious accomplishments of the grandchildren of the soldiers of the Great Victory make the Russian world invincible forever.
  4. MAD_SERGANT
    MAD_SERGANT 16 October 2015 09: 19 New
    +1
    GLORY TO THE HEROES!!! ETERNAL MEMORY OF THE Fallen !!!
  5. Tujh
    Tujh 16 October 2015 09: 59 New
    -1
    So gentlemen, get ready to minus me. What would you say if you proposed erecting a monument to the defeat of the troops of Wrangel, Kolchak, Denikin? Probably they twisted it at the temple and said: what a monument, this is a great tragedy of a great people involved in a civil war, when a brother is against a brother, a son is against a father, and so on. And here what? The monitor does not allow to hear only applause. Someone will say: what kind of civil war is this - here "dill" on "ours" (count the Russians) have been flooded, and so they have been shocked. And my opinion is that there are no Ukrainians or Belarusians, there is one great Russian people, with some difference (but not critical) in mentality, caused primarily by the geographical place of residence, and, accordingly, by the neighbors, with whom you do not want to, but you have to communicate. So - there is a civil war going on inside our people now - why is the applause?
    1. Gomunkul
      Gomunkul 16 October 2015 12: 23 New
      +6
      What would you say if you proposed to erect a monument to the defeat of the troops of Wrangel, Kolchak, Denikin?
      I do not see this as a problem. Maybe you need to do more of such monuments and dioramas so that the descendants do not forget what the reluctance to remember their history can lead to. What prevented Poroshenko from creating a federal state of Ukraine, thereby avoiding bloodshed? Internal contradictions in Ukraine did not appear in 2014. hi
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. lelikas
      lelikas 16 October 2015 16: 32 New
      +5
      Quote: Tujh
      would you say if you proposed to erect a monument to the defeat of the troops of Wrangel, Kolchak, Denikin?

      A monument like this?
    4. The comment was deleted.
    5. BLOND
      BLOND 17 October 2015 17: 40 New
      +1
      Much more complicated, geography - its thirty place
      Let me remind you that referendums in the DPR and LPR took place on May 11 ... after Odessa on May 2, after the shootings on the day of victory in Mariupol
      People realized that there was fascism, undisguised ... Which they could no longer stop And there was an attempt to "fence off"
    6. The comment was deleted.
  6. Mihail55
    Mihail55 16 October 2015 10: 57 New
    +8
    Quote: Tujh
    So gentlemen, get ready to minus me. What would you say if you proposed erecting a monument to the defeat of the troops of Wrangel, Kolchak, Denikin? Probably they twisted it at the temple and said: what a monument, this is a great tragedy of a great people involved in a civil war, when a brother is against a brother, a son is against a father, and so on. And here what? The monitor does not allow to hear only applause. Someone will say: what kind of civil war is this - here "dill" on "ours" (count the Russians) have been flooded, and so they have been shocked. And my opinion is that there are no Ukrainians or Belarusians, there is one great Russian people, with some difference (but not critical) in mentality, caused primarily by the geographical place of residence, and, accordingly, by the neighbors, with whom you do not want to, but you have to communicate. So - there is a civil war going on inside our people now - why is the applause?

    I will not minus it, this phenomenon is still not all really able to appreciate. That war was of a completely different kind. In my opinion, 2 civilizations fought, each for its own truth. But here is a completely different matter. How could anyone have imagined that anyone would step on the HOLY place? Here the blood of grandfathers for the freedom of Ukraine, Russians, Ukrainians, etc. was spilled. And now, those advancing on the MONUMENT (actually a symbol of VICTORY) are the Russian people? No, I can’t call them those already. This article shows that no Minsk can break the barrier of HATE, which once divided the united Ukraine. And that side is not fighting for its TRUTH, but the truth brought in from outside, alien to the Russian people.
    Thanks to the mothers of Donbass who raised such heroes! Everlasting memory!
    1. padded jacket
      padded jacket 16 October 2015 12: 10 New
      +7
      Thank you very much Elena for the article, thank you for not letting us forget about those heroic deeds and the extreme sacrifice that our brothers make in the Donbass.
      Now, due to the "lull" there, this topic is slowly beginning to be forgotten, and we are less and less reminded of those who defended, including the borders of our state, who, at the cost of their lives, prevented a possible offensive of the fascist nationalists on our Crimea and maybe the mainland itself. We would of course have recaptured it, but at what cost? At the cost of the lives of our people at the cost of even greater discord between our fraternal peoples? This is exactly what all these Poroshenko, Groismans, Yaroshi, Yatsenyuk, Turchinovs achieved, and this is what the residents of Donbass prevented at the cost of their own lives.
      Eternal memory to the fallen heroes.
  7. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 16 October 2015 16: 06 New
    +1
    We are all present at the formation of the statehood of the young republic. Memorable dates, events, heroes. Assessment of events now. This is very important. I think that for people pride in their struggle is a state of mind. This pride and consciousness of rightness give strength. Once again Thanks, Elena.
  8. ALEA IACTA EST
    ALEA IACTA EST 16 October 2015 16: 27 New
    +2
    This great battle has already become part of history. It is good that they are already beginning to perpetuate the memory of her.
  9. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 18 October 2015 16: 27 New
    0
    I read what BLONDIN wrote, MIKHAIL 55, Tujh. I heard a plot that the Americans were unhappy with Kiev, because there are a lot of unjustified expenses, in their concept - the battle for the airport and for Saur-Mogila. But in Kiev they understood the important, sacred significance of these places for the State of the DPR and for the state of Ukraine!
    In my opinion, a diorama is a museum exhibit, a model, an installation. A diorama --- This is not a monument, but a frozen second moment of the Great People’s Battle.
    Although the monuments in the young Republic should be !!

Памяти ради. В Донецком музее Великой Отечественной войны открылась диорама боя на Саур-Могиле

Памяти ради. В Донецком музее Великой Отечественной войны открылась диорама боя на Саур-Могиле


15 октября в музее Великой Отечественной войны Донецка была открыта диорама, изображающая бой на Саур-Могиле летом 2014 года.

Памяти ради. В Донецком музее Великой Отечественной войны открылась диорама боя на Саур-Могиле



В музее было тесно - его зал едва мог вместить в себя то количество людей, которые пришли на открытие. Это – и родственники тех, кто отдал свою жизнь, сражаясь там, на Саур-Могиле; и непосредственные участники тех жарких боев; и журналисты, и просто сочувствующие. Пришли также заместитель командующего корпусом Министерства Обороны ДНР Эдуард Басурин,министр культуры Алексанр Парецкий, депутат Народного совета Юрий Сивоконенко,а также гости из братской России.

Памяти ради. В Донецком музее Великой Отечественной войны открылась диорама боя на Саур-Могиле


Памяти ради. В Донецком музее Великой Отечественной войны открылась диорама боя на Саур-Могиле


Был один трогательный момент: когда организаторы предоставили слово для выступления Олегу Сотникову, позывной «Сом», он передал свое право выступить Татьяне, вдове Героя ДНР Олега Гришина, позывной «Медведь». Это – тот самый командир, мемориальную доску в память о котором открыли накануне во дворе школы, где он учился. Сегодня Сотников возглавляет подразделение, которым командовал Гришин.

Памяти ради. В Донецком музее Великой Отечественной войны открылась диорама боя на Саур-Могиле


Диораму размером полтора на полтора метра изготовили ребята из Донецкого военно-исторического клуба, которые уже давно занимаются подобными макетами, и их работы были и ранее представлены в музее. А идея создания диорамы принадлежит Союзу ветеранов Афганистана – ведь многие из тех, кто исполнял интернациональный долг в той горячей точке, снова были вынуждены взять в руки оружие, чтобы защитить уже свой родной край.

Памяти ради. В Донецком музее Великой Отечественной войны открылась диорама боя на Саур-Могиле


В состав макета входят 150 фигур – это и бойцы ДНР, и солдаты противника – ВСУ, и военная техника. Изображен тот момент боевых действий, когда мемориал на легендарном кургане еще был практически цел. Создатели диорамы работали в тесном взаимодействии с теми, кто непосредственно воевал тогда на Саур-Могиле: они рассказывали, где были расположения ополченцев, откуда наступали превосходящие силы противника…

Памяти ради. В Донецком музее Великой Отечественной войны открылась диорама боя на Саур-Могиле


Памяти ради. В Донецком музее Великой Отечественной войны открылась диорама боя на Саур-Могиле


Памяти ради. В Донецком музее Великой Отечественной войны открылась диорама боя на Саур-Могиле


Памяти ради. В Донецком музее Великой Отечественной войны открылась диорама боя на Саур-Могиле


Как сказал министр культуры ДНР Александр Парецкий, открытие диорамы подтверждает тот факт, что в Республике воздают должное памяти людей, которые отдали свои жизни в борьбе за русский и славянский мир.

Еще одну диораму, посвященную тем же самым трагическим и героическим событиям, планируется открыть в Краеведческом музее Донецка – том самом, который жестоко пострадал от обстрелов с украинской стороны. Председатель Союза ветеранов Афганистана Владимир Савелов заявил, что в той будущей диораме ее создатели хотят изобразить полное количество бронетехники, чтобы сразу же было видно, насколько силы ВСУ превосходили силы защитников Республики.

По воспоминаниям участников битв за эту важную стратегическую высоту, на небольшую группу ополченцев противник бросил в бой более 60 единиц бронетехники и примерно 600 карателей.

Только небывалый героизм защитников Новороссии позволил одержать победу, воистину похожую на чудо.

Рядом с диорамой – небольшая фотовыставка, на которой представлены портреты бойцов. Один из них – с позывным «Ник» - с траурной ленточкой. Он не вернулся из того боя…

Памяти ради. В Донецком музее Великой Отечественной войны открылась диорама боя на Саур-Могиле


После открытия диорамы всех присутствующих пригласили в кинозал музея. Там был показан небольшой фильм о герое Олеге Гришине.

Памяти ради. В Донецком музее Великой Отечественной войны открылась диорама боя на Саур-Могиле


На экране – бойцы батальона «Восток» делятся воспоминаниями о командире, за которым, по их словам, можно было идти, куда угодно. А вот вдова Олега Татьяна и две его дочери вспоминают, что Олег был настоящим мужчиной, за котором они чувствовали себя, как за каменной стеной…

Памяти ради. В Донецком музее Великой Отечественной войны открылась диорама боя на Саур-Могиле


Памяти ради. В Донецком музее Великой Отечественной войны открылась диорама боя на Саур-Могиле


Памяти ради. В Донецком музее Великой Отечественной войны открылась диорама боя на Саур-Могиле


При этом сами родные О.Гришина находились тут же, в кинозале, в первом ряду.

Памяти ради. В Донецком музее Великой Отечественной войны открылась диорама боя на Саур-Могиле


Памяти ради. В Донецком музее Великой Отечественной войны открылась диорама боя на Саур-Могиле


Память всех павших почтили вставанием. После этого певец Олег Ветер, а также другие исполнители спели песни, сложенные совсем недавно.

Памяти ради. В Донецком музее Великой Отечественной войны открылась диорама боя на Саур-Могиле


Памяти ради. В Донецком музее Великой Отечественной войны открылась диорама боя на Саур-Могиле


Памяти ради. В Донецком музее Великой Отечественной войны открылась диорама боя на Саур-Могиле


Уже немало родилось произведений, в которых прославлен подвиг тех, кто защищал Донбасс. Будут и другие. Героизм защитников Новороссии будет увековечен и в памятниках, и в диорамах, и в песнях, и в литературе. А главное – все павшие будут жить в сердцах их друзей, близких и всего народа.

(Специально для «Военного обозрения»)
Автор: Елена Громова

Использованы фотографии: Елена Громова

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. Reptiloid 16 октября 2015 07:04
    Очень хорошо,что пишется история страны в тот момент,когда живы участники важных событий,что все зафиксировано.Брльшое спасибо за репортаж. С уважением.
    1. Now we are free 16 октября 2015 09:50
      Большое спасибо организаторам данной выставки. Спасибо за созданную диораму обороны Саур-Могилы. Напомнило мне диораму Курской битвы на Поклонной горе. Жалко масштабы меньше надо было бы сделать более масштабный макет, чтобы было видно всё поле боя. Вечная память и низкий поклон Вам мужики отстоявшие Саур-Могилу. Вечный и несмываемый позор ВСУшникам предавшим присягу даваемую народу Украины, отсидевшимся на базах а затем безропотно лёгших под шарлатанов и фашистов пришедших к власти и пославших "Армию Украины" убивать свое население на Донбассе. Население, которое было с солдатами и офицерами ВСУ одной нации, одного гражданства, одной веры.
      Пройдёт время и всё встанет на свои места как будут дети ВСУшников смотреть в глаза людям? Отмазки, что их отцы защищали Украину от "Внешнего агрессора" уже не проканают, их отцы были предателями и карателями предавшими свою родину убийцами и трусами побоявшимся в самый нужный для Украины момент сказать не адскому шабашу который устроили на Украине извне руками нацистов и деньгами так ненавидимых всеми Украинцами олигархов.

      Божьи жернова молят медленно, но верно. Можно соврать людям что так было надо, можно мотивировать своё участие в карательной операции тем, что в противном случае могли посадить в тюрьму и т.д., но всё это слова которые забываются , а вот дела... Делами и определяется люди. Украина очень хорошо показала кто есть кто и не только на её территории, но и в России да и во всём мире пожалуй.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. parusnik 16 октября 2015 07:36
    Памяти ради. В Донецком музее Великой Отечественной войны открылась диорама боя на Саур-Могиле..Правильно,забыть такое, предать тех кто там погиб,став на пути у современных нацистов...
  3. mojohed2012 16 октября 2015 07:59
    Славные свершения внуков солдат Великой победы делают Русский мир непобедимым вовеки.
  4. MAD_SERGANT 16 октября 2015 09:19
    СЛАВА ГЕРОЯМ!!! ВЕЧНАЯ ПАМЯТЬ ПАВШИМ!!!
  5. Tujh 16 октября 2015 09:59
    Итак господа, приготовьтесь меня минусовать. Что бы вы сказали, если бы предложили поставить памятник разгрому войск Врангеля, Колчака, Деникина? Наверное покрутили у виска и сказали: какой памятник, это великая трагедия великого народа, втянутого в гражданскую войну, когда брат на брата, сын на отца и так далее. А здесь что? Монитор только аплодисменты услышать не позволяет. Кто-то скажет: какая же это гражданская война - здесь "укропы" на "наших" (считай русских) поперли, вот и огребли. А мое мнение - нет ни украинцев, ни белорусов, есть один великий русский народ, с некоторой разницей (но не критической) в менталитете, вызванной прежде всего географическим местом проживания, а соответственно и соседями, с которыми хочешь не хочешь, а общаться надо. Так вот - внутри нашего народа сейчас идет гражданская война - по какому поводу аплодисменты?
    1. Gomunkul 16 октября 2015 12:23
      Что бы вы сказали, если бы предложили поставить памятник разгрому войск Врангеля, Колчака, Деникина?
      Не вижу в этом проблемы. Может нужно побольше таких памятников и диорам делать, чтобы потомки не забывали к чему может привести нежелание помнить свою историю. Что мешало Порошенко создать федеративное государство Украина, тем самым избежав кровопролития? Внутренние противоречия на Украине не в 2014 году появились. hi
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. леликас 16 октября 2015 16:32
      Цитата: Tujh
      то бы вы сказали, если бы предложили поставить памятник разгрому войск Врангеля, Колчака, Деникина?

      Памятник типа такого ?
    4. Комментарий был удален.
    5. БЛОНДИН 17 октября 2015 17:40
      Намного всё сложнее, география - её место тридцатое
      Напомню, что референдумы в ДНР и ЛНР прошли 11 Мая... после Одессы 2 мая, после расстрелов в день победы в Мариуполе
      Люди поняли что идёт фашизм, неприкрытый...Который остановить уже не могли А была попытка "отгородиться"
    6. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Михаил55 16 октября 2015 10:57
    Цитата: Tujh
    Итак господа, приготовьтесь меня минусовать. Что бы вы сказали, если бы предложили поставить памятник разгрому войск Врангеля, Колчака, Деникина? Наверное покрутили у виска и сказали: какой памятник, это великая трагедия великого народа, втянутого в гражданскую войну, когда брат на брата, сын на отца и так далее. А здесь что? Монитор только аплодисменты услышать не позволяет. Кто-то скажет: какая же это гражданская война - здесь "укропы" на "наших" (считай русских) поперли, вот и огребли. А мое мнение - нет ни украинцев, ни белорусов, есть один великий русский народ, с некоторой разницей (но не критической) в менталитете, вызванной прежде всего географическим местом проживания, а соответственно и соседями, с которыми хочешь не хочешь, а общаться надо. Так вот - внутри нашего народа сейчас идет гражданская война - по какому поводу аплодисменты?

    Минусовать не буду, это явление еще не все толком могут оценить. Та война была совсем другого рода. По моему, сражались 2 цивилизации, каждый за свою правду. А здесь совсем другое дело. Разве можно было представить, кому бы в голову пришло, что кто либо будет наступать на СВЯТОЕ место? Здесь пролилась кровь дедов за свободу Украины, русских, украинцев и др. И теперь, наступающие на ПАМЯТНИК (фактически символ ПОБЕДЫ) - это русский народ? Нет, я уже их не могу их таковыми называть. Эта статья показывает, что ни какие мински не смогут сломать преграду НЕНАВИСТИ, разделившему когда то единую Украину. А ТА сторона сражается не за свою ПРАВДУ, а правду привнесенную извне, чуждую русскому народу.
    Спасибо матерям Донбасса вырастивших таких героев! Вечная память!
    1. ватник 16 октября 2015 12:10
      Елена огромное спасибо Вам за статью спасибо что не даёте нам забыть о тех героических подвигах и крайней самопожертвовании которое совершают наши братья на Донбассе.
      Сейчас ввиду "затишья" там эта тема потихоньку начинает забываться и мы всё реже вспоминаем о тех кто отстоял в том числе и границы нашего государства кто ценой своей жизни предотвратил возможное наступление фашистов-националистов на наш Крым а может и саму материковую часть страны. Мы конечно отбили бы его но какой ценой? Ценой жизни наших людей ценой ещё большим розни между нашими братскими народами? Именно этого добивались все эти Порошенко, Гройсманы, Яроши, Яценюки, Турчиновы и именно это ценой собственной жизни предотвратили жители Донбасса.
      Вечная память павшим героям.
  7. Reptiloid 16 октября 2015 16:06
    Мы все присутствуем при становлении государственности молодой республики.Памятные даты, события,герои.Оценка событий сейчас.Это очень важно.Я думаю,что для людей гордость за свою борьбу---состояние души.Эта гордость и сознание правоты дают силу.Ещё раз спасибо,Елена.
  8. ALEA IACTA EST 16 октября 2015 16:27
    Эта великая битва уже стала частью истории. Хорошо, что уже сейчас начинают увековечивать память о ней.
  9. Reptiloid 18 октября 2015 16:27
    Прочел, что написали БЛОНДИН, МИХАИЛ 55 ,Tujh.Слышал сюжет,что американцы были недовольны Киевом,т.к. много неоправданных расходов,в их понятии-- сражения за аэропорт и за Саур-Могила.А вот в Киеве понимали важное,сакральное значение этих мест для Государства ДНР и для государства Украина!
    По моему ,диарама--это музейный экспонат,макет,инсталляция.Диарама---Это--не памятник,а застывшеё секундное мгновение Великой Народной Битвы.
    Хотя и памятники в молодой Республике должны БЫТЬ!!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня