The largest arms deal of Ukraine. How to get rich 11 intermediaries

The largest arms deal of Ukraine. How to get rich 11 intermediaries



Armory the deal between Kiev and Baghdad six years ago became the largest in all history Ukrainian independence. Under the contract from 25 September, 2009 of the year, concluded between the Ministry of Defense of Iraq and the state enterprise Progress Specialized Foreign Trade Company (in the structure of the Ukrspecexport state concern), Ukraine has committed to repair six MI-8T helicopters worth $ 3,6 million AN-32B aircraft for 99 million dollars, as well as 420 units of wheeled armored personnel carriers BTR-4 and vehicles based on it for 457,5 million dollars.

It was expected that in the future new treaties would follow - in zero Iraq seriously engaged in its defense capability, and in Ukraine they hoped to earn about the supply of 2,5 billion dollars to this country. Six years later, the “golden mountains” were covered in ashes: the Ukrainians did not meet the deadlines, having completed less than half of the order, and the prosecutor’s office came to the conclusion that the deal with Baghdad turned out to be one of the most corrupt in the history of the Ukrainian defense industry.

Now law enforcement agencies are investigating the involvement of the Ukrainian side in the 11 arms deal with foreign intermediaries who have earned on the military contract 46 million dollars. Investigators are sure that most of them performed only fictitious functions.

Upon the expiry of six years from the date of signing, the outcome of the contract is as follows: under the specified contracts, Ukrainian Progress received 261,85 million dollars. For this money, the defense industrial complex of Ukraine manufactured six AN-32B and 128 BTR-4E aircraft, of which only 88 was delivered to the customer, the rest of the vehicles were not transferred.

This became known from the definition of the Kiev Pechersk Court of 25 September 2015.

According to this document, in 2009-2013, the state enterprise SVTF Progress for the execution of contracts concluded with the Iraq Defense Ministry attracted 11 intermediary firms to provide agency, legal and other services to Universal Investment Group (USA), Jankovic & Associates. Inc. (USA), Mirage Sarl (Lebanon, Beirut), AL-Jar trading FZCO (UAE Dubai), Company Paragon Impex Ltd (Great Britain, London), Wahi AL-Abda'a Co (Iraq), Lionel Europe Corporation (Great Britain London) , Runestone Partners LLC (USA), Dinet Group LTD (Lebanon, Beirut), Rawat Al-Moruge (Iraq), Al Khairat (Iraq) Al Arabia Co (Iraq). According to the investigation, most of them did not render the declared services.

As the investigators calculated, out of the half-billion contract amount, “about 82 million dollars by the top managers of the SVTF Progress GP was planned to spend outside the customs territory of Ukraine to pay for legal, consulting and other services.” However, the total amount turned out to be half as much due to non-fulfillment of obligations.

Distribution of funds in accordance with acts of work performed under agency agreements / contracts

Al-Jar Trading FZCO received - $ 8,03 million;

Universal Investment Group, Inc. / Jankovic & Associates. Inc. - $ 9,32 million;

Company Paragon Impex Ltd. - $ 12,21 million;

Runestone Partners LLC $ 750 thousand;

Mirage Sarl $ 9,0 million and 186 thousand euros;

Lionel Europe Corporation - $ 2,24 million;

Dinet Group Ltd - $ 6,35 million


What are some of these firms to understand the example of the "London" company Lionel Europe Corporation. It is not in the list of companies registered in the UK House Companies Registry. Also, it is not among the previously liquidated enterprises.

True, not all of the intermediaries were pocket.

In its investigation, the Prosecutor General’s Office refers to a three-year-old article called the US-Russia arms deal, published on a foreign website www.bne.eu. According to the information published in it, agency, legal and other services for foreign economic contracts between the Progress SPSF and the Iraqi Ministry of Defense were provided exclusively by US citizens - Howard Lowry, Patrick Lowry and Tariq AL -Waffa for General Trading & Trading Agencies Company. This fact was established by a jury decision of San Antonio (West Texas, USA) 26 August 2010 of the year (Case Number: 5: 2010cv00713) in a lawsuit of the latter against the firms Jankovic & Associates. Inc. and Universal Investment Group.



The presence of American intermediaries in the Ukrainian-Iraqi deal was legitimate. Baghdad bought Ukrainian equipment and weapons with financial support from the US State Department. And, accordingly, the intermediary companies in the arms deal were not chosen without the participation of Washington.

As www.bne.eu wrote, one of the architects of the deal between Ukraine and Iraq was businessman Howard Lowry, who worked in the Middle East from the beginning of the 2000s. He made money in Iraq on the search for orders for American companies. It is his claims that are now being actively studied by the Prosecutor General of Ukraine, since he initiated the first meetings between Ukrainian arms sellers and the Iraqi military seven years ago. A significant role in this deal was also played by another American of Ukrainian descent - Oleg Yankovich (Oleg Jankovic), owner of the Washington Jankovic & Associates. Lowry had a written agreement with him for 50% of the commission on contracts, but then Jankovic ousted Lowry from the deal with the help of Ukrainians.

Three years ago, the San Antonio court awarded businessman Lowry with a colossal compensation of $ 61,75 million, which he now owes Ukrainian-American brokers. The mentioned article notes that the trial provoked a change of mediators between Ukraine and Iraq after President Viktor Yanukovych came to power.

This, in particular, was previously reported by Ukrainskaya Pravda, citing its sources. They say, Dmitry Salamatin, director general of Ukrspetsexport state concern, did not allow one of the American intermediaries to pay for services.

The rotation of the intermediaries behind the scenes by Yanukovych’s team failed - a scandal immediately flared up. In the 2011 year, Kiev was very late to send the first batch of 26 armored vehicles to Baghdad, and the Iraqi authorities refused to accept the next delivery (from 62 BTR). The formal cause was the technical defects identified during the inspection.

Later, the second party was still sent and “thank” for this, it seems, should be close to Yanukovych ex-regional Yuri Ivanyushchenko. The fact is that two US companies from the above list of intermediaries - Universal Investment Group (the official representative is Ukrainian Nikolai Karanko) and Jankovic & Associates - in 2011, provided important services to Yury Ivanyushchenko. Four years ago, supporting documents turned out to be at the disposal of Ukrainskaya Pravda. The doubtful past of this Donetsk businessman prevented him from obtaining a US visa and the American lobbyists then undertook to help him.

And to the public, the Ukrainian authorities made “guilty” the Hero of Ukraine Mikhail Borisyuk, the general designer of the design bureau for them. A. A. Morozov - the main developer of armored vehicles and artillery systems of Ukraine. Salamatin signed an order for his dismissal in February 2011 of the year for offsetting the deadlines for the delivery of 11 armored personnel carriers and the marriage.

Now the Prosecutor General’s Office is investigating the circumstances of the “commission by the heads of Ukrspetsexport, the state enterprise Progress, the state-owned foreign trade company, the Kharkiv Design Bureau for Mechanical Engineering named after them. A.A. Morozov "(SE" KMDB them. Morozov ") facts of official forgery and abuse of official position, which led to the non-fulfillment of large-scale foreign economic contracts".
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

32 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. BLOND 17 October 2015 05: 57 New
    • 16
    • 0
    +16
    it is under official contracts ...
    And what happened in the late 90s in Ukraine ...
    any equipment was sold (airplanes, helicopters)
    by sea with all the permissions lucky to the buyer ...
    a year later, an SBUshnik appeared and asked the ensign at the airport: "where did such and such sides go ...?"
    1. wow
      wow 17 October 2015 10: 01 New
      • 17
      • 0
      +17
      In 95, aircraft (MiG-29) were taken out from my terminal airfield in semi-disassembled trailers, no one knows where.
      1. Dembel77 17 October 2015 13: 27 New
        • 11
        • 0
        +11
        Wonderfully practical nation! But they sold their army in vain. Now they will feed the American!
      2. cniza 17 October 2015 19: 12 New
        • 7
        • 0
        +7
        If only planes, most of all they sold promising developments in the drawings.
    2. varov14 17 October 2015 16: 54 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Yes, God bless them with Ukrainians. Who is interested in working on our saw frame?
    3. Mister22408 18 October 2015 23: 01 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      SBU from the tops was organizing everything at the request of foreign active "partners" from the 95th. Niza drank a burner, and then another burner made them. Warehousing places were cleaned by fires even before the Georgian epic. There you can generally consider all the warehouses of the sun as a storefront for those who has an admission ticket. Moreover, the "mistresses" are very mistaken that all sales control bully
  2. andrewkor 17 October 2015 06: 02 New
    • 20
    • 0
    +20
    The bodies of the BTR-4 were in cracks, so Iraq refused to accept them. Our vehicles were sent to the ATO zone.
    1. sssla 17 October 2015 08: 25 New
      • 17
      • 0
      +17
      Quote: andrewkor
      The bodies of the BTR-4 were in cracks, so Iraq refused to accept them. Our vehicles were sent to the ATO zone.

      And now they are presented as modern))))) development and the latest weapons in the country, tailored to the ATO and for the heroes of the ATO. And laughter and sin in one glass bl.
      1. Stinger 17 October 2015 09: 47 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        It is good that they did not send to the anti-terrorist operation zone, otherwise all the militia would be equipped with defective equipment.
  3. oleq197429 17 October 2015 06: 08 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Quote: BLOND
    it is under official contracts ...
    And what happened in the late 90s in Ukraine ...
    any equipment was sold (airplanes, helicopters)
    by sea with all the permissions lucky to the buyer ...
    a year later, an SBUshnik appeared and asked the ensign at the airport: "where did such and such sides go ...?"

    everything can be understood if you trace the history of BTA Ukraine
  4. Magic archer 17 October 2015 06: 34 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    What can I talk about, if in 2006, the Ukrainian military offered Ak, cartridges for him and two rgdshki))) But I had to go back across several borders, so I did not dare to buy this arsenal. Yes, and honestly not Bylo.on my question from where, he answered from the warehouse! And if you wait a week, I will get the PM for 300 dollars.
  5. afdjhbn67 17 October 2015 06: 37 New
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    What do we care? Screwed x.ohly well, thank God request
    1. bastard 17 October 2015 13: 45 New
      • 14
      • 0
      +14
      Quote: afdjhbn67
      What do we care? Screwed x.ohly well, thank God

      When two fight better than the third, at least.
      One of the cats is like a Jew!
      1. Hleb 17 October 2015 13: 59 New
        • 15
        • 0
        +15
        One of the cats is like a Jew!

        or as
  6. rotmistr60 17 October 2015 06: 44 New
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    They surprised the corruption component of this deal. In Ukraine, there is not a single industry left where this corruption has not blossomed violently fertilized by high-ranking Ukrainian officials. Everything is natural. And Iraq is a lesson for the future.
  7. koksalek 17 October 2015 06: 45 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    Vasilieva - 2
  8. Nymp 17 October 2015 07: 28 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The constant change of power on the outskirts prevents the conclusion of any profitable contract. And if it were not for US intervention, no one would have become involved with unreliable dill.
  9. sl22277 17 October 2015 08: 00 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Not at all surprised. The country of Thieves, Freeloaders and now bandits. Where is the president of the country a thief, the prime thief. The government is so corrupt that it does not make sense to deal with this phenomenon. How can you put yourself in jail? During the USSR, fed at his expense. How it broke up - they climbed the other way to lick your ass faster, if only they gave a cookie. Neither their own policies, nor their own dignity.
  10. Gormenghast 17 October 2015 08: 02 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    The indestructible union of Ukraine and the USA is growing stronger ... on the basis of joint theft! laughing

    Blue Thieves (12 chairs) laughing
  11. Gray 43 17 October 2015 08: 23 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    The main thing is to find the legendary "switchman", and the rest are details that are no longer interesting
  12. Mountain shooter 17 October 2015 09: 06 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Serdyukov with Vasiliev’s arms were not traded, they weren’t military property. Which, of course, does not justify them. And these ... They never had anything holy.
  13. Dezinto 17 October 2015 09: 39 New
    • 11
    • 0
    +11
    Does anyone else want to do business with them?
  14. awersa 17 October 2015 09: 43 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    The conclusion arising from the article: Ruins have neither the capabilities nor the resources nor the specialists to fulfill a more or less significant contract for the production of military equipment, but what they already sold from the union ... these are the realities of the military-industrial complex and the Defense Ministry of Ruins .. .and they all jump: ... "the strongest army ..."
  15. atamankko 17 October 2015 09: 45 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    As in the song: "... they, my dear, kind children, rob the whole little white light."
  16. capitosha1rang 17 October 2015 10: 59 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Puppies!
    Ukraine will never become a real state.
    Here are our, Russian guys at only one object - the Vostochny cosmodrome - "chewed" two orders of magnitude more money from the state treasury, so what?
    1. Karabanov 17 October 2015 15: 42 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Quote: capitosha1rang
      Here are our, Russian guys at only one object - the Vostochny cosmodrome - "chewed" two orders of magnitude more money from the state treasury, so what?

      Shhh ... In the deafening patriotic rhetoric of recent times, it’s not customary to get skeletons out of a domestic cabinet.
  17. BOB044 17 October 2015 12: 25 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    The thief on the thief and the thief drive. Into the state of thieves and fascists. And now say that these are our brothers.
  18. IAlex 17 October 2015 13: 45 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    And what follows from the article, we calculated the money of others of those on whom we actually put ???
  19. bsk_mna54 17 October 2015 14: 10 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    As usual, again the Russians are to blame
    1. AleksUkr 18 October 2015 01: 42 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: bsk_mna54
      As usual, again the Russians are to blame


      NOT ALWAYS! It turns out that at the time, there were NO Putin and Russians on the Maidan. And they created their heavenly hundred unobtrusively. Dill could not hide it from surprise and now everyone knows it ... Probably were delighted ... It turns out that they also - they can. Glory to the heroes ...
  20. pts-m 17 October 2015 14: 35 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    not for nothing there is a saying among the people ... as it came, it went .... hi slurp "happiness" with a full spoon of devastation in their heads.
  21. 31rus 17 October 2015 16: 17 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    That’s fine, our market and soon in Iraq there will be a Russian base similar to the Syrian one, so where will the Ukrainians with their pieces of iron? And what kind of “Krazy” from the left of the BTR
  22. APASUS 17 October 2015 22: 38 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    I think the BND and the CIA have already completely calculated the whole system, but it’s not clear with what sauce they give information to such figures as Obama and Merkel. This is already visible to the naked eye as the money goes away and questions are asked not only in the media. For a year, they will push water in a mortar .. ..........!
  23. Megatron 18 October 2015 01: 22 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    I remember this story when the unfortunate armored personnel carriers sailed on the ship in the oceans, back and forth, and no one wanted to take them for themselves. laughing
  24. Wolka 18 October 2015 16: 30 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    in a word, hohland is booming ...
  25. polkovnik manuch 18 October 2015 19: 28 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    We would have a similar situation if GDP didn’t pick up a team on time (the trouble is that the selection has stalled a bit lately), the reason for the pro-Western lobby is “effective managers”, “shift workers” - they interfere very much with the recovery of the Russian economy . They, as Khokhlyatsky Jews are all ready, for the sake of their own profit, to sell. Therefore, it is now extremely important to "put them in their place," there are LOTS of TALKS ON THIS REASON, but no cases.
  26. Belousov 19 October 2015 13: 56 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    But Serdyukov and Vasiliev were stolen ten times more from us, and so what? And this is just what they were able to sew on. A cut at the Vostochny spaceport? They took away more than a yard, and they didn’t put anyone, even some switchman, not to mention one of the serious people. And the "dissolution" of money from the Central Bank, Sberbank and VTB? So we ourselves have something to be "proud of."

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Крупнейшая оружейная сделка Украины. Как озолотились 11 посредников

Крупнейшая оружейная сделка Украины. Как озолотились 11 посредников


Оружейная сделка между Киевом и Багдадом шестилетней давности стала крупнейшей за всю историю украинской независимости. По контракту от 25 сентября 2009 года, заключенному между Министерством обороны Ирака и госпредприятием «Специализированная внешнеторговая фирма «Прогресс» (в структуре госконцерна «Укрспецэкспорт»), Украина обязалась отремонтировать для ближневосточной страны вертолет МИ-8Т на сумму 3,6 млн. долларов, поставить шесть самолетов АН-32Б на 99 млн. долларов, а также 420 единиц колесных бронетранспортеров БТР-4 и машин на его базе на 457,5 млн. долларов.

Ожидалось, что в будущем последуют новые договора – в нулевых Ирак всерьез занялся своей обороноспособностью, и в Украине рассчитывали заработать на поставках в эту страну порядка 2,5 млрд. долларов. Спустя шесть лет "золотые горы" покрылись пеплом: украинцы не уложились в сроки, выполнив меньше половины заказа, а прокуратура подбирается к выводу о том, что сделка с Багдадом оказалась одной из наиболее коррупционных за всю историю украинской «оборонки».


Сейчас правоохранительные органы расследуют привлечение украинской стороной к оружейной сделке 11 иностранных посредников, заработавших на военном контракте 46 млн долларов. Следователи уверены, что большая часть из них – выполняла лишь фиктивные функции.

По истечение шести лет с момента подписания, итог выполнения контракта выглядит так: по указанным контрактам украинский «Прогресс» получил 261,85 млн. долларов. За эти деньги оборонно-промышленный комплекс Украины изготовил шесть самолетов АН-32Б и 128 БТР-4Е, из которых лишь 88 доставлены заказчику, остальные машины так и не были переданы.

Об этом стало известно из определения Печерского суда Киева от 25 сентября 2015 года.

Согласно этому документу, в 2009-2013 годах госпредприятие СВТФ «Прогресс» для выполнения заключенных с Минобороны Ирака контрактов привлекло 11 посреднических фирм для оказания агентских, юридических и других услуг компании Universal Investment Group (США), Jankovic & Associates. Inc. (США), Mirage Sarl (Ливан, Бейрут), AL-Jar trading FZCO (ОАЭ Дубаи), Company Paragon Impex Ltd (Великобритания, Лондон), Wahi AL-Abda'a Co (Ирак), Lionel Europe Corporation (Великобритания Лондон), Runestone Partners LLC (США), Dinet Group LTD (Ливан, Бейрут), Rawat Al-Moruge (Ирак), Al Khairat (Ирак) Al Arabia Co (Ирак). По версии следствия, большинство из них заявленные услуги не оказывало.

Как подсчитали следователи, из полумиллиардной суммы контракта «около 82 млн. долларов топ-менеджерами ГП СВТФ «Прогресс» планировалось потратить за пределами таможенной территории Украины для оплаты юридических, консультационных и других услуг». Однако, итоговая сумма получилась вдвое меньшей в связи с невыполнением обязательств.

Распределение средств, в соответствии с актами выполненных работ по агентским соглашениям/контрактам

Al-Jar Trading FZCO получило – $8,03 млн.;

Universal Investment Group, Inc. / Jankovic & Associates. Inc. – $9,32млн.;

Company Paragon Impex Ltd. – $12,21 млн;

Runestone Partners LLC $750 тыс.;

Mirage Sarl $9,0 млн и 186 тыс. евро;

Lionel Europe Corporation – $2,24 млн;

Dinet Group Ltd – $6,35 млн.


Что собой представляют некоторые из этих фирм позволяет понять пример «лондонской» фирмы Lionel Europe Corporation. Она отсутствует в списке компаний, зарегистрированных в Государственном реестре Великобритании Companies House. Также ее нет в числе ранее ликвидированных предприятий.

Правда, не все из посредников были карманными.

В своем расследовании Генпрокуратура ссылается на статью трехлетней давности под названием US court case poses new threat to huge Ukraine-Iraq arms deal, опубликованной на зарубежном сайте www.bne.eu. Согласно обнародованной в ней информации, услуги по предоставлению агентских, юридических и других услуг по внешнеэкономическим контрактам между ГП СВТФ «Прогресс» и Министерством обороны Ирака осуществлялись исключительно гражданами США – Говардом Лоури (Howard Lowry), Патриком Лоури (Patrick Lowry) и компаниями Tariq AL-Waffa for General Trading & Trading Agencies Company. Этот факт был установлен решением суда присяжных Сан-Антонио (Западный Техас, США) 26 августа 2010 года (Case Number: 5: 2010cv00713) по иску последних к фирмам Jankovic & Associates. Inc. и Universal Investment Group.

Крупнейшая оружейная сделка Украины. Как озолотились 11 посредников


Присутствие американских посредников в украино-иракской сделке было закономерным. Багдад покупал украинскую технику и вооружения при финансовой поддержке со стороны Госдепартамента США. И, соответственно, компании-посредники в оружейной сделке подбирались не без участия Вашингтона.

Как писало www.bne.eu, одним из архитекторов сделки между Украиной и Ираком стал бизнесмен Говард Лоури, работавший на Ближнем Востоке с начала нулевых. Он зарабатывал в Ираке на поиске заказов для американских компаний. Именно его исковые требования сейчас активно изучают в Генеральной прокуратуре Украины, поскольку он инициировал первые встречи между украинскими продавцами оружия и иракскими военными семь лет назад. Значимую роль в этой сделке сыграл также и другой американец украинского просхождения – Олег Янкович (Oleg Jankovic), владелец вашингтонской Jankovic & Associates. У Лоури с ним был письменный договор на 50% комиссионных от контрактов, но затем Янкович вытеснил Лоури из сделки не без помощи украинцев.

Три года назад суд Сан-Антонио наградил бизнесмена Лоури колоссальной компенсацией в размере $61,75 млн., которую ему теперь должны украинско-американские брокеры. В упомянутой статье отмечается, что судебное разбирательство спровоцировала смена посредников между Украиной и Ираком после прихода к власти президента Виктора Януковича.

Об этом, в частности, сообщала ранее и «Украинская правда» со ссылкой на свои источники. Мол, гендиректор госконцерна «Укрспецэкспорт» Дмитрий Саламатин не давал оплатить услуги одному из американских посредников.

Провести ротации посредников кулуарно команде Януковича не удалось – тут же вспыхнул скандал. В 2011 году, Киев с большим опозданием отправил в Багдад первую партию из 26 бронемашин, а следущую поставку (из 62 БТР) иракские власти отказались принимать. Формальной причиной назывались технические дефекты, выявленные при проверке.

Позже вторая партия все же была отправлена и «благодарить» за это, похоже, следует близкого к Януковичу экс-регионала Юрия Иванющенко. Дело в том, что две американские компании из приведенного выше списка посредников – Universal Investment Group (официальный представитель – украинец Николай Каранько) и Jankovic & Associates – в 2011 году оказывали важные услуги Юрию Иванющенко. Подтверждающие документы четыре года назад оказались в распоряжении «Украинской правды». Сомнительное прошлое этого донецкого бизнесмена мешало ему получить визу США и американские лоббисты тогда взялись ему помочь.

А на публику украинские власти сделали «виноватым» Героя Украины Михаила Борисюка, генерального конструктора конструкторского бюро им. А. А. Морозова – главного разработчика бронетанковой техники и артиллеристских систем Украины. Саламатин подписал распоряжение об его увольнении в феврале 2011 года за смещение сроков сдачи 11 бронетранспортеров и брак.

Сейчас Генпрокуратура исследует обстоятельства «совершения руководителями «Укрспецэкспорта», ГП «Специализированная внешнеторговая фирма «Прогресс», ГП «Харьковское конструкторское бюро по машиностроению им. А.А. Морозова» (ГП «ХКБМ им. Морозова») факты служебного подлога и злоупотребления служебным положением, что привело к невыполнению масштабных внешнеэкономических контрактов».
Первоисточник: http://glavcom.ua/articles/33780.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 32
  1. БЛОНДИН 17 октября 2015 05:57
    это по официальным контрактам...
    А что творилось в конце 90-х на украине...
    продавалась любая техника (самолёты, вертолёты)
    морем со всеми разрешениями везлось к покупателю...
    через год появлялся СБУшник и спрашивал прапорщика на аэродроме: "куда подевались такие-то и такие-то борта...?"
    1. ё-моё 17 октября 2015 10:01
      С моего крайнего аэродрома в 95 году самолёты(МиГ-29) вывозились трейлерами в полуразобранном виде, неизвестно куда.
      1. Дембель77 17 октября 2015 13:27
        Замечательно практичная нация! А вот армию-то свою продали зря. Теперь будут кормить американскую!
      2. cniza 17 октября 2015 19:12
        Если бы только самолеты , больше всего они продали перспективных разработок в чертежах.
    2. varov14 17 октября 2015 16:54
      Да бог с ними с украинец.ми, кто интересно на нашей пило раме работает?
    3. Mister22408 18 октября 2015 23:01
      Сбу с верхов это все организовывало по просьбе зарубежных активных "партнеров" с 95-го.Низы пили горилку, а потом другая горилка сделала их.Места складирования зачищались пожарами еще до грузинской эпопеи.Там вообще можно все склады ВС рассматривать как витрину магазина для тех у кого есть входной билет. Причем "хозяйки" сильно ошибаются что все продажи контролируют bully
  2. andrewkor 17 октября 2015 06:02
    Корпуса у БТР-4 оказались в трещинах, по этому Ирак и отказался их принимать.Машины ны были направлены в зону АТО.
    1. sssla 17 октября 2015 08:25
      Цитата: andrewkor
      Корпуса у БТР-4 оказались в трещинах, по этому Ирак и отказался их принимать.Машины ны были направлены в зону АТО.

      А теперь они представляются как современная ))))) разработка и новейшее вооружение в стране, подогнанное под АТО и для хероев АТО . И смех и грех в одном стакане бл .
      1. Stinger 17 октября 2015 09:47
        Хорошо, что не отправляли в зону АТО, а то бы всех ополченце снабдили бы бракованной техникой.
  3. oleq197429 17 октября 2015 06:08
    Цитата: БЛОНДИН
    это по официальным контрактам...
    А что творилось в конце 90-х на украине...
    продавалась любая техника (самолёты, вертолёты)
    морем со всеми разрешениями везлось к покупателю...
    через год появлялся СБУшник и спрашивал прапорщика на аэродроме: "куда подевались такие-то и такие-то борта...?"

    все можно понять если проследить историю ВТА украины
  4. Magic Archer 17 октября 2015 06:34
    О чём тут говорить,если мне в 2006 году,украинский военный предлагал Ак,патроны к нему и две Ргдшки)))Но я обратно должен был ехать через несколько границ,поэтому не решился покупать сей арсенал.Да и доверия к нему если честно не было.на мой вопрос откуда-он ответил со склада!А если подождёшь неделю то ПМ достану за 300 долларов.
  5. afdjhbn67 17 октября 2015 06:37
    Нам то до этого какое дело? Облажались х.охлы ну и слава богу request
    1. негодяй 17 октября 2015 13:45
      Цитата: afdjhbn67
      Нам то до этого какое дело? Облажались х.охлы ну и слава богу

      Когда двое дерутся шерше ля третьего, как минимум.
      Один из котов - точно еврей!
      1. Глеб 17 октября 2015 13:59
        Один из котов - точно еврей!

        или так
  6. rotmistr60 17 октября 2015 06:44
    Вот удивили коррупционной составляющей этой сделки. На Украине уже не осталось ни одной отрасли, где бы эта коррупция не расцвела буйным цветом удобренная украинскими чиновниками высокого ранга. Все закономерно. А Ираку - урок на будущее.
  7. koksalek 17 октября 2015 06:45
    Васильева - 2
  8. НИмп 17 октября 2015 07:28
    Постоянная смена власти на Окраине мешает заключению любого выгодного контракта. И если бы не вмешательство США, никто бы и не стал связываться с ненадёжными укропами.
  9. sl22277 17 октября 2015 08:00
    Нисколько не удивлен.Страна Воров,Халявщиков и теперь уже и бандитов. Где президент страны вор,премьер вор.Правительство настолько коррумпировано,что и бороться с этим явлением,не имеет ни какого смысла.Как можно самого себя посадить в тюрьму ? Во время СССР кормились за его счет. Как распался - полезли в другую сторону лизать задницу быстрее, лишь бы печеньку дали.Ни собственной политики, ни собственного достоинства.
  10. Горменгаст 17 октября 2015 08:02
    Крепнет нерушимый союз Украины и США ... на почве совместного воровства! laughing

    "Голубые воришки" (12 стульев) laughing
  11. Серый 43 17 октября 2015 08:23
    Главное-нашли легендарного "стрелочника",а остальное-детали,которые никому уже не интересны
  12. Горный стрелок 17 октября 2015 09:06
    Сердюков с Васильевой оружием не торговали, дербанили не военное имущество. Что их, разумеется, не оправдывает. А эти ... У них никогда ничего святого не было.
  13. DEZINTO 17 октября 2015 09:39
    Кто - нибудь ещё хочет с ними дела иметь ?
  14. awersa 17 октября 2015 09:43
    Вытекающий из статьи вывод: у Руины нет ни возможностей, ни ресурсов, ни специалистов для выполнения более менее значимого контракта по производству воентехники, ну а то что было от союза они уже пораспродали.... вот такие сейчас реалии ВПК и МО Руины... а они все скачут:...«сильнейшая армия...»
  15. atamankko 17 октября 2015 09:45
    Как в песне: "...они, мои милые,добрые детки, весь беленький свет обворуют."
  16. capitosha1rang 17 октября 2015 10:59
    Щенки!
    Украина никогда не станет настоящим государством.
    Вот наши, российские ребята на одном только объекте - космодроме "Восточном" - "отжевали" из госказны на два порядка больше денег и что?
    1. Карабанов 17 октября 2015 15:42
      Цитата: capitosha1rang
      Вот наши, российские ребята на одном только объекте - космодроме "Восточном" - "отжевали" из госказны на два порядка больше денег и что?

      Тссс... В оглушающей патриотичной риторике последнего времени, тут не принято доставать из отечественного шкафа скелеты.
  17. BOB044 17 октября 2015 12:25
    Вор на воре и вором погоняют. Во государство воров и фашистов. И теперь скажите что это наши братья.
  18. IAlex 17 октября 2015 13:45
    И чего из статьи следует, мы посчитали чужие деньги тех на кого нам собственно положить???
  19. bsk_mna54 17 октября 2015 14:10
    Как обычно-опять русские виноваты
    1. AleksUkr 18 октября 2015 01:42
      Цитата: bsk_mna54
      Как обычно-опять русские виноваты


      НЕ ВСЕГДА! Оказывается, что на майдане, в свое время,Путина и русских то НЕ БЫЛО.А небесную сотню ненавязчиво свои сотворили.Укропы от удивления не смогли этого скрыть и теперь все это знают...Наверное обрадовались...Получаются, что и они кое-что могут.Слава хероям...
  20. птс-м 17 октября 2015 14:35
    не зря есть поговорка в народе...как пришло ,так и ушло....хай хлебают „счастье“ полной ложкой разрухи в головах.
  21. 31rus 17 октября 2015 16:17
    Вот и отлично,рынок наш и скоро в Ираке будет российская база на подобе сирийской,ну и куда украинцам со своими железками?А что за "Кразы" с лева от бтр
  22. APASUS 17 октября 2015 22:38
    Думаю БНД и ЦРУ уже вполне просчитали всю систему,но вот под каким соусом они подают информацию таким деятелям как Обама и Меркель непонятно.Это уже невооруженным глазом видно как деньги уходят и вопросы задают уже не только в СМИ.Год воду в ступе толкут............!
  23. Megatron 18 октября 2015 01:22
    Помню это историю, когда несчастные БТРы по морям-окиянам плавали на корабле, туда-сюда неприкаянно, и никто их не хотел себе забирать. laughing
  24. Волька 18 октября 2015 16:30
    одним словом, хохляндия процветает...
  25. polkovnik manuch 18 октября 2015 19:28
    У нас была-бы ситуация аналогичная ,если бы ВВП вовремя не стал подбирать команду,( беда в том ,что подбор несколько застопорился в последнее время ),причина в прозападном лобби "эффективные менеджеры ","вахтовики " - очень сильно мешают оздоровлению экономики России.Они ,как хохляцкие евреи все готовы ,ради собственной наживы, продать. Поэтому сейчас крайне важно " поставить их на место " , РАЗГОВОРОВ ПО ЭТОМУ ПОВОДУ МНОГО , а дел никаких .
  26. Belousov 19 октября 2015 13:56
    А у нас Сердюков и Васильева в десять раз больше украли и что? И это лишь то, что смогли пришить. А распил на космодроме "Восточный"? Там не один ярд увели, причем никого, даже какого-нибудь стрелочника не посадили, не говоря уж о ком-то из серьезных персон. А "растворение" денег из ЦБ, Сбербанка и ВТБ? Так что нам и самим есть чем "гордиться".

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня