Military Review

Two people with orders of Glory on the chest

9
Two people with orders of Glory on the chest



November 8 marks 72 from the day the Order of Glory was established. The Order of Glory 1, 2, 3 degrees was established on November 8 of the year 1943 to reward the rank-and-file sergeants of the Soviet Army, and aviation - junior lieutenants who showed heroism, courage and courage in the battles for the homeland. By that time, the Armed Forces of the USSR had come a long way from the banks of the Volga to the Dnieper. Soviet soldiers amazed the world with massive heroism. Thousands of soldiers who wholeheartedly loved their homeland showed military valor, courage, courage, defending their homeland, were awarded the Order of Glory. More than two thousand people became full holders of this honorable order, having performed a feat three times. Among these heroes, my two fellow countrymen Panteleimon Ivanovich Demin and Vasily Romanovich Anistratov are full gentlemen of the Order of Glory. Unfortunately, the heroes are no longer with us, but the memory of them should be preserved for a long time.

Saper Panteleimon Ivanovich Demin

In February, 1943, the battle path of the farm boy Panteleimon Dyomin, who had not been nineteen years old, began. His soul was filled with hatred for the invaders, from which his native Verkhnedonsky region had recently been liberated. The guy rushed to the front, and in March he, a sapper of the 172-th Guards Rifle Regiment of the 57-th Infantry Division, was baptized in combat.

Guard Private Dyomin surprised his comrades with extraordinary fearlessness and courage. Already in December 1943 of the year, the deminer Demin accomplished his first feat. During the fighting east of the village of Loshkaryovka in the Dnipropetrovsk region, together with his comrades, they took off more than three hundred enemy mines, made six passes in wire obstacles, set about one and a half thousand minutes in front of our front edge. For courage and courage in battle, in February 1944, the young fighter received the Order of Glory of the third degree.

Forty-fourth year turned out to be rich in rewards for a brave sapper: in August he was awarded the Glory of the second degree. And many years later, Panteleimon Ivanovich remembered in great detail that hard battle when crossing the Polish Vistula River. Then, Sergeant Dyomin, the commander of the demining squad, guards the guard and sent the regimental soldiers to the opposite bank on the boat under the artillery bombardment and air bombardment until late at night, making 30 dangerous flights. And even if he miraculously survived after a shell hit his boat, he received medical assistance and continued transporting soldiers, ammunition and food.

The enemy was successfully knocked out of the coastal line of trenches, but there were mine fields and wire obstacles ahead ... For the rest of the night, Demin’s demining squad made aisles in them, thanks to which our soldiers could gain a foothold in the bridgehead, which played an important role in the further advance of the division. Our fearless hero met the victory in the capital of the defeated Reich, in the last days of the war, having managed to accomplish his third feat. In the street fights in Berlin 16 on April 1945, Demin and his squad made six passes in the enemy’s fences, disarmed 70 mines. On April 24, the sappers blew up the 2 bunker and made several passes in anti-tank barricades.

Sergeant Demin was awarded the Order of Glory of the first degree for his heroic participation in the Berlin Battle of the Guard. The full holder of the Order of Glory was demobilized in 1947, he returned to his native land, where he started a family, raised children and worked in agricultural production at the Migulinsky and Meshkovsky state farms, was the chairman of the Meshkovsky village council and a deputy. Panteleimon Ivanovich Dyomin earned the respect and good memory of his fellow countrymen for his glorious military and peaceful deeds.

[/ Center]

Vasily Romanovich Anistratov received three fame for direct fire shots

How many of them, modest, simple, not at all heroic guys, became heroes when trouble came to their native land. They did not think about rewards, but simply, overcoming natural fear, went into battle and, not hiding behind their comrades, honestly fought. Once in a conversation with the correspondent of the regional newspaper “Molot” A. Gritsenko, the holder of three orders of Glory, Vasily Romanovich Anistratov, shared his memories of the war, said: “In the first battle I was wounded in the back. In the field hospital a shard was dragged out. I lay there for two days and ran away. That was a fool, ran away from the hospital! Others sought to go there. I found my part. And in the hospital they rushed - there is no man. And they sent home a letter supposedly went missing. Then the whole история was - and there I am, and like I do not. And the rewards were afterwards. They came by themselves. I did not try to earn them. When caught up with his regiment, he was near the Dnieper. The foreman took me to ship to the right bank, to the bridgehead, groceries. So I did not return back. There, in the gun design of the forty-fi gun, soldiers died. I replaced them. So I became an artilleryman. ”

They called Vasily Anistratov into the army, who was born in the now defunct village of Popov in the Migulinsky district 5 in November 1923 of the year, like his peers, in the beginning of 1943. He fought as part of the 175 artillery regiment of the 58 Guards Division on the Steppe Front, on the third Ukrainian. In the battle guns, at first he was a podnoschik shells, loader, gunner, by the end of the war - the commander of the gun. Vasily bravely fought, death itself was afraid of him, bypassed even when enemy shells smashed a forty-five, and his comrades died. The first award to the brave soldier at the end of 1943 of the year was the medal "For Courage", which he received for crossing the Dnieper and taking the height near Kharkov.

Difficult roads of war led Vasily Anistratov to the west. Soon the Soviet Army crossed the border of the USSR. In the battles for the liberation of the European countries enslaved by Hitler, Vasily and his comrades mercilessly beat the desperately resisting fascists. They were beaten for their dead friends, for their fathers, mothers, for their homeland, paving the way for a long-awaited victory. For the liberation of Poland, the valiant warrior-artilleryman Anistratov was awarded the Order of Glory of the third degree in 1944, and in September of the same year he received the Order of Glory of the Second Degree for crossing the Oder.

“When the Germans broke through the Neis 6 in April of 1945, Comrade Anistratov destroyed two machine gun points and 11 soldiers and officers with direct fire from a cannon,” says the award list from the data bank “Feat of the People.”

Here is how his next feat is described on the “People's feat” website: “The gunner of the 45-mm cannon of the guard Private Anistratov in the battles for the village of Pervomayskoye 5 on April 1944 of the year and Migayevo station of 6 on April 1944 of the Tsebrikovsky district of the Odessa region, along with the calculation, by the artists, by the band, by the artists, by the band, by the artists, by the artists, by the band, by the artists, by the band, by the artists, by the artists, by the band, by the artists, by the band, by the artists, by the band, by the artists, by the band, by the artists, by the band, by the artists, by the artists, by the band, by the band, by the artists, by the artists, by the artists, by the artists, by the calculation of the item, Odessa Region, Odessa Oblast, with the calculation of the item, 45 of the Odessa Region, Odessa Oblast, 25 machine-gun fire of the enemy, direct fire from the XNUMX mm gun destroyed three enemy machine-gun points. Together with the calculation, beating off the enemy’s fierce counterattacks, together with the calculation he destroyed the enemy’s soldiers and officers to XNUMX, scattered the Germans before the platoon of the advancing infantry. He helped the battalion to advance three kilometers forward and take control of Migayevo station and gain a foothold on the reached line. ”

Vasily Anistratov won his third Order of Glory (first degree) at the very end of the war in the battle for the liberation of the capital of Czechoslovakia Prague.

He became a full gentleman of the soldier's order. “While working as a gunner, Comrade Anistratov proved himself a courageous and courageous fighter. On August 10, 1944, in the battles in the vicinity of the village of Datos of the Glino-Patzan County of the Nenets Voivodeship (Poland), the enemy three times launched a counterattack with superior infantry forces and tanks. The gunner, Comrade Anistratov, shot at point blank range the Germans, seizing on our battle formations. In the same battle, Comrade Anistratov destroyed three enemy firing points, three observation posts and more than 30 enemy soldiers and officers, ”the order of the 58th Guards Rifle Division of the Krasnograd Red Banner says.

And the winning salute for Vasily Romanovich Anistratov and his comrades in arms sounded in Austria, from where in May 1945, he went home.

In peacetime, a former soldier worked as valiantly as he fought. He completed courses for tractor drivers at Meshkovskaya MTS, where he worked until 1958. And then he moved to the Krasnoarmeysky branch of the Melovatsky farm feed farm. Executive initiative worker Vasily Romanovich was always among the foremost production. For labor achievements in 1966, he was awarded the Order of the Red Banner of Labor. And here the warrior-order bearer did not shame his honor. Vasily Romanovich Anistratov passed away in 1999 year.
Author:
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. parusnik
    parusnik 21 October 2015 07: 57 New
    +2
    These heroes are no longer with us, like the others, but the memory of them should be kept forever .. Thank you ...
  2. Pal2004
    Pal2004 21 October 2015 08: 43 New
    +1
    It is interesting, but in the homeland of the heroes there is at least a memorial tablet or monument .. The memory should be immortalized not only on the pages (thanks to the author unambiguously) but also in the names of streets, towns, enterprises ....
  3. kvs207
    kvs207 21 October 2015 10: 21 New
    +1
    It was also necessary to write about unique cases of awarding the Order of Glory. A worthy successor to soldier George.
  4. AAV
    AAV 21 October 2015 10: 41 New
    +2
    Thanks to the author for the article.
    Back in the days of the Soviet Union, a series of books on the holders of the Order of Glory was published, it was called "Soldier Glory."
  5. Colonelic
    Colonelic 21 October 2015 11: 46 New
    0
    Eternal memory to them and a low bow from the current generation!
  6. red_october
    red_october 21 October 2015 14: 26 New
    +5
    The results of this war predetermined the world order for more than 70 years ...

    Caption: Russian soldier, found 70 years later, still holds a grenade and in a helmet
    1. Gulo
      Gulo 21 October 2015 23: 50 New
      0
      So we need to always be in a helmet, and have a grenade just in case.
  7. ermak.sidorov
    ermak.sidorov 21 October 2015 15: 10 New
    +2
    Grandfathers, we are indebted to you ...
  8. moskowit
    moskowit 21 October 2015 19: 14 New
    +1
    In no case can not be forgotten! To make every effort to the most extensive propaganda and full coverage of the feat of the People in the most terrible Patriotic War. Films about the war should be passed through art councils consisting of patriotic historians, cultural figures who love their country. All directors are required to attract professional military and historical consultants.

Два человека с орденами Славы на груди

Два человека с орденами Славы на груди


8 ноября исполняется 72 года со дня учреждения ордена Славы. Орден Славы 1, 2, 3 степеней был учреждён 8 ноября 1943 года для награждения рядового и сержантского состава Советской Армии, а в авиации — младших лейтенантов, проявивших в боях за Родину героизм, мужество и отвагу. К тому времени Вооружённые силы СССР прошли большой путь от берегов Волги до Днепра. Советские солдаты изумляли мир массовым героизмом. Тысячи солдат, беззаветно любивших Родину, проявляли воинскую доблесть, отвагу, мужество, защищая родное Отечество, были награждены орденом Славы. Более двух тысяч человек стали полными кавалерами этого почётного ордена, трижды совершив подвиг. В ряду этих героев два моих земляка Пантелеймон Иванович Дёмин и Василий Романович Анистратов — полные кавалеры ордена Славы. К сожалению, героев уже нет с нами, но память о них должна сохраниться надолго.

Сапёр Пантелеймон Иванович Дёмин


В феврале 1943 года начался боевой путь хуторского паренька Пантелеймона Дёмина неполных девятнадцати лет от роду. Душа его была переполнена ненавистью к оккупантам, от которых совсем недавно был освобождён его родной Верхнедонской край. Парень рвался на фронт, и уже в марте он, сапёр 172-го гвардейского стрелкового полка 57-ой стрелковой дивизии, принял боевое крещение.

Гвардии рядовой Дёмин удивлял боевых товарищей необыкновенным бесстрашием и отвагой. Уже в декабре 1943 года сапёр Дёмин совершил свой первый подвиг. В ходе боёв восточнее деревни Лошкарёвка в Днепропетровской области вместе с товарищами они снял более трёхсот вражеских мин, проделал шесть проходов в проволочных заграждениях, установил около полутора тысяч мин перед нашим передним краем. За храбрость и мужество, проявленные в бою, в феврале 1944 года юный боец получил орден Славы третьей степени.

Богатым на награды для отважного сапёра оказался сорок четвёртый год: уже в августе он был награждён Славой второй степени. И многие годы спустя Пантелеймон Иванович во всех подробностях помнил тот тяжёлый бой при форсировании польской реки Вислы. Тогда гвардии сержант Дёмин, уже командир сапёрного отделения, на лодке под обстрелом артиллерии и бомбёжкой с воздуха до глубокой ночи переправлял на противоположный берег солдат полка, совершив 30 опасных рейсов. И даже чудом уцелев после попадания снаряда в его лодку, получив медицинскую помощь, Пантелеймон продолжал переправлять бойцов, боеприпасы, продовольствие.

Два человека с орденами Славы на грудиВраг был успешно выбит из прибрежной линии окопов, но впереди были минные поля и проволочные заграждения… Весь остаток ночи сапёрное отделение Дёмина делало в них проходы, благодаря чему наши воины смогли закрепиться на плацдарме, что сыграло важную роль в дальнейшем наступлении дивизии. Встречал победу наш бесстрашный герой в столице поверженного рейха, в последние дни войны, успев совершить свой третий подвиг. В уличных боях в Берлине 16 апреля 1945 года Дёмин со своим отделением проделал шесть проходов в заграждениях противника, обезвредил 70 мин. А 24 апреля сапёры подорвали 2 дзота и сделали несколько проходов в противотанковых баррикадах.

За героическое участие в Берлинском сражении гвардии сержант Дёмин был награждён орденом Славы первой степени. Полный кавалер ордена Славы был демобилизован в 1947 году, вернулся в родной край, где создал семью, растил детей и работал в сельскохозяйственном производстве в совхозах «Мигулинский» и «Мешковский», был председателем Мешковского сельского Совета, депутатом. Пантелеймон Иванович Дёмин заслужил уважение и добрую память земляков своими славными ратными и мирными делами.

Два человека с орденами Славы на груди[/center]

Василий Романович Анистратов три Славы получил за выстрелы прямой наводкой

Сколько их, скромных, простых, совсем не героических ребят, стали героями, когда пришла беда на родную землю. Они не думали о наградах, а просто, преодолевая естественный страх, шли в бой и, не прячась за спины товарищей, честно воевали. Когда-то в беседе с корреспондентом областной газеты «Молот» А. Гриценко кавалер трёх орденов Славы Василий Романович Анистратов, делясь воспоминаниями о войне, рассказывал: «В первом же бою меня ранили в спину. В полевом госпитале осколок вытащили. Полежал я там два дня и сбежал. Вот дурак был, из госпиталя сбежал! Другие туда стремились. Нашёл я свою часть. А в госпитале кинулись — нет человека. И послали домой письмо, мол, пропал без вести. Потом целая история была — и есть я, и вроде меня нет. А награды были опосля. Они приходили сами собой. Я не старался их зарабатывать. Когда догнал свой полк, он был возле Днепра. Старшина взял меня переправить на правый берег, на плацдарм, продукты. Так я назад уже не возвращался. Там в орудийном расчёте пушки-сорокапятки погибли солдаты. Я заменил их. Так я стал артиллеристом».

Призвали в армию Василия Анистратова, родившегося в уже не существующем ныне хуторе Попове Мигулинского района 5 ноября 1923 года, как и его сверстников-земляков, в начале 1943 года. Воевал он в составе 175-го артиллерийского полка 58-ой гвардейской дивизии на Степном фронте, на третьем Украинском. В боевом орудийном расчёте сначала был подносчиком снарядов, заряжающим, наводчиком, к концу войны — командиром орудия. Храбро сражался Василий, сама смерть боялась его, обходила стороной даже тогда, когда вражеские снаряды разбивали сорокапятку, и гибли его боевые товарищи. Первой наградой отважному солдату в конце 1943 года была медаль «За отвагу», которую он получил за форсирование Днепра и взятие высоты близ Харькова.

Трудные дороги войны вели Василия Анистратова на запад. Скоро Советская Армия пересекла границу СССР. В боях за освобождение порабощённых Гитлером европейских стран Василий и его товарищи нещадно били отчаянно сопротивлявшихся фашистов. Били их за погибших друзей, за отцов, матерей, за Родину, огнём прокладывая путь к долгожданной победе. За освобождение Польши доблестный воин-артиллерист Анистратов в 1944 году был награждён орденом Славы третьей степени, а в сентябре этого же года за форсирование Одера получил орден Славы второй степени.

«При прорыве обороны немцев на реке Нейсе 6 апреля 1945 года товарищ Анистратов прямой наводкой из орудия уничтожил две пулемётные точки и 11 солдат и офицеров», — говорится в наградном листе из банка данных «Подвиг народа».

Вот как описывается его следующий подвиг на сайте «Подвиг народа»: «Наводчик орудия 45-мм пушек гвардии рядовой Анистратов в боях за село Первомайское 5 апреля 1944 года и станцию Мигаево 6 апреля 1944 года Цебриковского района Одесской области, вместе с расчётом под артиллерийским и пулемётным огнём противника, прямой наводкой из 45 мм пушки уничтожил три пулемётных точки противника. Вместе с расчётом отбивая ожесточённые контратаки противника, вместе с расчётом уничтожил до 25 солдат и офицеров противника, рассеял до взвода наступающей пехоты немцев. Тем способствовал батальону продвинуться на три километра вперёд и овладеть станцией Мигаево и закрепиться на достигнутом рубеже».

Свой третий орден Славы (первой степени) Василий Анистратов завоевал в самом конце войны в сражении за освобождение столицы Чехословакии Праги.

Он стал полным кавалером солдатского ордена. «Работая наводчиком, товарищ Анистратов проявил себя мужественным и смелым бойцом. 10 августа 1944 года в боях в районе села Датос Глино-Пацановского уезда Ненецкого воеводства (Польша) противник три раза переходил в контратаку с превосходящими силами пехоты и танков. Наводчик товарищ Анистратов в упор расстреливал немцев, наседающих на наши боевые порядки. В этом же бою товарищ Анистратов уничтожил три огневые точки противника, три наблюдательных пункта и свыше 30 солдат и офицеров противника», — говорится в приказе по 58-ой гвардейской стрелковой Красноградской Краснознамённой дивизии.

А победный салют для Василия Романовича Анистратова и его товарищей по оружию прозвучал в Австрии, откуда уже в мае 1945 года он отправился домой.

В мирные годы бывший солдат трудился так же доблестно, как и воевал. Он закончил курсы трактористов при Мешковской МТС, где работал до 1958 года. А затем перешёл в Красноармейское отделение откормсовхоза «Меловатский». Исполнительный инициативный работник Василий Романович был всегда в числе передовиков производства. За трудовые достижения в 1966 году он был награждён орденом Трудового Красного Знамени. И здесь не посрамил своей чести воин-орденоносец. Ушёл из жизни Василий Романович Анистратов в 1999 году.
Автор: Полина Ефимова


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 9
  1. parusnik 21 октября 2015 07:57
    Этих героев уже нет с нами,как и остальных, но память о них должна храниться вечно..Спасибо...
  2. Pal2004 21 октября 2015 08:43
    Интересно, а на на родине героев есть хотя бы мемориальная табличка или памятник.. Память должна быть увековечена не только на страницах (автору спасибо однозначно) но и в названиях улиц, поселков, предприятий....
  3. kvs207 21 октября 2015 10:21
    Нужно было ещё написать про уникальные случаи награждения орденом "Славы". Достойный преемник солдатского Георгия.
  4. AAV 21 октября 2015 10:41
    Спасибо автору за статью.
    Еще во времена Советского Союза была издана серия книг о кавалерах ордена славы, называлась она "Солдатская Слава".
    AAV
  5. Colonelic 21 октября 2015 11:46
    Вечная им память и низкий поклон от нынешнего поколения!
  6. red_october 21 октября 2015 14:26
    Результаты этой войны предопределили мироустройство больше чем на 70 лет...

    Надпись на картинке: Русский солдат, найденный 70 лет спустя все еще держит гранату и в шлеме
    1. GULO 21 октября 2015 23:50
      Вот и нам нужно всегда быть в шлеме,да и гранату иметь про всякий случай.
  7. ermak.sidorov 21 октября 2015 15:10
    Деды, мы перед Вами в неоплатном долгу...
  8. moskowit 21 октября 2015 19:14
    Ни в коем случае нельзя забыть! Приложить все силы к обширнейшей пропаганде и полного освещения подвига Народа в страшнейшей Отечественной войне. Фильмы снятые о войне пропускать через художественные советы, состоящие из историков-патриотов, деятелей культуры, любящих свою страну. Всех режиссёров обязать к привлечению военных и исторических консультантов профессионалов.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня