Military Review

"Serve as it should and come back"

21
In the most different places she abandoned the fate of her countrymen from the Upper Don to serve allegiance to the Motherland. They did their service differently, only they had one thing in common - they did not disgrace their native land.


"Serve as it should and come back"


Submariner from the Upper Don

Nikolai Fomichyov was born in a large family of 22 in May of 1957, and was named after him according to the calendar calendar. In total, the family raised five children. The boy grew up under the supervision of grandfathers, grandmothers, aunts. In Migulinskaya, grandfather Nikifor lived next to the house of his parents, and in the Batalschikovskiy farm there lived two grandmothers and grandfathers Nikanor. Kolka was like a toy for everyone. It was passed to one grandfather, then to another. They, being engaged in endless economic affairs, as if by the way brought up the boy in the Cossack spirit. To the jocular question of adults, “Are you a Cossack, Kohl, or a Ukrainian?” He always proudly answered: “I am a Cossack!”

Grandfathers raised their grandson to their feet with great joy. And he absorbed all their love, rural lifestyle, housekeeping skills, delighting and surprising adults with ingenuity and even wisdom beyond his years. At school, Nicholas studied well, easily. At parents' meetings, he was always praised, thanked his parents for his son’s success in school and for his active participation in public events. Kohl was fond of many things: he was engaged in athletics, chess, photography, and participated in amateur performances.

At the age of ten, he independently learned to play an old harmonica and became friends with her for life. Nikolai was a versatile person, but the eldest brother, submarine officer Viktor, had a great influence on the choice of profession. He served on the first generation of nuclear-powered ships and was the pride of parents, all relatives, and great authority for three younger brothers, one of whom followed in his footsteps.

Nikolai, after graduating from the Migulinsky school in 1974, entered the Caspian Higher Naval School named after S.M. Kirov in the city of Baku, which he graduated with honors in naval navigator fleet.

Nikolai Fomichyov began service in the Red Banner Pacific Fleet in the compound of nuclear submarines in Kamchatka. On the strategic missile submarine, he served as commander of the electro-navigation group of the navigator unit, commander of the BChNNXX, senior assistant to the commander of the boat for command and control. In the same place, a young sailor married Ole. Their three sons were born in Kamchatka.

In 1989, Nikolai Vasilyevich Fomichev in Leningrad graduated from senior officer classes in the specialty “submarine commander” and continued his service as a senior assistant to the commander under the water of a boat in Kamchatka.

As part of the crew, Fomichev repeatedly performed practical missile and torpedo firing, as well as combat missions to protect the interests of the homeland in long-distance campaigns. He is a member of more than ten autonomous systems. The experience of his service on submarines is seventeen years. N.V. Fomichev has awards command of the Navy and the government. Courage, discipline, responsibility and, of course, patriotism distinguish the people of this profession. When relatives asked Nikolai Vasilyevich what his work was, he invariably answered: “I do what I learned: I defend my homeland”.

Since 1993, Nikolai Fomichev served on the coast. First, she worked at the headquarters of the submarine association in Kamchatka, then in the part of the Main Directorate of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation in the city of Temryuk, Krasnodar Territory, and held the posts of head of department, then deputy commander of the unit. He has the rank of captain of the second rank.

In 2005, Nikolai Vasilyevich retired to the reserve, but continues to work. His work is still connected with the sea: he is the deputy chief of service of the FSUE "Rosmorport" Taman Department. Incidentally, a dynasty of Fomichev Navy officers has already been formed. These are the brothers Viktor Vasilievich and Nikolai Vasilievich and the three sons of Nikolai Andrei Nikolaevich, Alexei Nikolaevich and Pavel Nikolaevich who serve today in the Northern and Pacific fleets.

On Upper Don Fomichev come every year. Here are the graves of parents, grandfathers, numerous relatives live here. Their arrival is a great joy and a reason to gather all the relatives together. Meetings come out memorable with cordial conversations, memories and, of course, with songs for Colin harmonica. Kolya's classmates and friends live in the area, with whom he does not lose touch, and he always says: “Quiet Don - a small homeland is always remembered. I love, miss, remember.



Random encounters of tank crews

In mid-September 1965, three 19-year-old boys from the Nazarovsky farm Ivan Babkin, Alexei Zemlyakov and Alexander Ermakov, classmates and friends, went to serve in the Soviet Army. They hoped that they would serve together, but at the regional recruiting station in Bataisk, friends were separated according to different teams. As a result, all three came to serve in tank training regiments of the Group of Soviet Forces in Germany.

All of them became mechanics-drivers of medium tanks T-55. During the service, two of them met each other twice.

Alexander Alekseevich Ermakov recalls: “Once at the army exercises we were walking in a tank column in a marching manner at top speed. Towards us was a column of the same T-55. In words, the impression can not be conveyed - you have to see it yourself. The roar of engines, crashing, dust, the earth on 50 meters around trembles. It is in this case that the power of this terrible weapons. And in this whole mess in two meters I see Ivan Babkin. But you can not get up! They waved to each other and went their separate ways, like ships at sea. After some time, we arrived at the loading station in Magdeburg at other trainings. I see some part loaded onto the platforms. Behind this train, we should have been loaded. We began preparations for loading, and the loaded train slowly began to move. And then I saw Ivan Babkin in a warm house. I managed to shout to him: “Ivan!”, And the train sped away. So it was possible to meet and talk about the service only after demobilization. ”
Author:
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. WUA 518
    WUA 518 22 October 2015 07: 12 New
    16
    Что ж на фото американская АПЛ класса "Вирджиния"?
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Mera joota
      Mera joota 22 October 2015 07: 39 New
      +5
      Quote: WUA 518
      Что ж на фото американская АПЛ класса "Вирджиния"?

      Потому что статья типичная патриотическая халтура. Автору глубоко нырять чем иллюстрировать своё "творение", набрал в гугле "Т-55", вот и фото Т-55, а набрал "атомная подводная лодка" и прилепил первое что попалось, какая разница что на ограждении флаг американский...
      1. efimovaPE
        22 October 2015 08: 33 New
        +4
        In general, you are right, I'm sorry!
    3. Bongo
      Bongo 22 October 2015 07: 39 New
      +3
      Quote: WUA 518
      Что ж на фото американская АПЛ класса "Вирджиния"?

      Я примерно час назад написал об этом модераторам, но "ни ответа - не привета" request Возможно, публикации на "ВО" лучше писать тем кто хоть немного разбирается в предмете?
      1. Alexander Romanov
        Alexander Romanov 22 October 2015 07: 53 New
        +4
        Guys, author Polina Efimova, her that Virginia, that Shark ........... she can distinguish between them, only by color laughing
        Healthy for everyone hi
        1. WUA 518
          WUA 518 22 October 2015 08: 00 New
          +4
          Great, Sanya, you can see the flag there, don’t go to the grandmother laughing
          1. Alexander Romanov
            Alexander Romanov 22 October 2015 08: 17 New
            +3
            Quote: WUA 518
            yes there is a flag visible

            Women perceive such trifles, something like this ..... Well, yes there is a flag and so what laughing
            1. efimovaPE
              22 October 2015 08: 28 New
              +7
              Guys, darling! Sorry! So I need to scold! But, believe me, I will not forget this boat, and thanks to you I will finally understand this.
            2. oblako
              oblako 22 October 2015 09: 27 New
              -1
              Nipanimaiti. He served on the Amyraic paddock. And the heap of vine! He spoils everything there ... Pops up to the poles, and there the Russian bastard sinks ... Vaaaanyayayaya !!!, the current and managed to shout ... was on the edge of the rule ... Returned to Siberia in Saratov. I regret it scary ... (
              1. pv1005
                pv1005 22 October 2015 10: 10 New
                +3
                Quote: oblako
                Nipanimaiti. He served on the Amyraic paddock. And the heap of vine! He spoils everything there ... Pops up to the poles, and there the Russian bastard sinks ... Vaaaanyayayaya !!!, the current and managed to shout ... was on the edge of the rule ... Returned to Siberia in Saratov. I regret it scary ... (

                And in RUSSIAN write is not fate? request Or are you a respected victim of the exam?
        2. efimovaPE
          22 October 2015 08: 34 New
          +5
          Sorry!!!!
          1. Alexander Romanov
            Alexander Romanov 22 October 2015 08: 37 New
            +2
            Quote: efimovaPE
            Sorry!!!!

            Come on, it happens love
            1. WUA 518
              WUA 518 22 October 2015 08: 47 New
              +5
              Quote: Alexander Romanov
              Come on, it happens

              Gentleman! good
      2. Amurets
        Amurets 22 October 2015 16: 57 New
        +4
        Sergey! Where did you see the American flag there? It's the boatswain swimming trunks.
    4. efimovaPE
      22 October 2015 08: 32 New
      +4
      Oh-her Here I am .... Sorry!
      1. WUA 518
        WUA 518 22 October 2015 08: 40 New
        +6
        C'mon, Polina, we are not evil. laughing If there are problems with the photo, please contact us as we can - we will help.
    5. Kilo-11
      Kilo-11 22 October 2015 16: 13 New
      -1
      Are conscripts from the Rostov region serving in the US Navy?
      1. THE_SEAL
        THE_SEAL 22 October 2015 16: 22 New
        +1
        "Ты хохол или казак?" - попахивает ксенофобией. Запарили уже эти казаки. Я их только вижу ряжеными, с кучей непонятных медалек и в непонятном обмундировании.
        But what about the rest of the Russians, Ukrainians and Belarusians? Among them are also many heroes and great people. Article minus.
  2. 09061982
    09061982 22 October 2015 09: 30 New
    -2
    The author of the woman she can)))
    1. POKPAH
      POKPAH 22 October 2015 10: 44 New
      +3
      The pimpled teen said, and sat down to inspect May a little pony.
      1. dumkopff
        dumkopff 22 October 2015 16: 53 New
        0
        ROCRAN- You are a layman.
        Вообще-то этот сериал называется "дружба - это чудо".
  3. jjj
    jjj 22 October 2015 14: 17 New
    +3
    Everything is clear, but it is impossible on VO to treat publications and illustrations so superficially, no matter who, with whatever intentions, tries to place them. This is a specialized resource, not a circle of economics.
  4. ivanovbg
    ivanovbg 22 October 2015 18: 09 New
    +2
    I myself wrote 20 articles for VO and in my own skin I was convinced that here is the most picky audience in the entire Russian segment of the Internet. It is flattering and encouraging.

«Отслужу как надо и вернусь»

В самые разные места забросила судьбы земляков с Верхнего Дона служить на верность Родине. По-разному проходила их служба, да только было одно у них общее — не посрамили они родного края.

«Отслужу как надо и вернусь»


Подводник с Верхнего Дона


Николай Фомичёв родился в большой семье 22 мая 1957 года, и дали ему имя по святцам. Всего в семье воспитали пятерых детей. Рос мальчик под присмотром дедушек, бабушек, тётушек. В Мигулинской рядом с домом родителей жил дедушка Никифор, а в хуторе Батальщиковском жили две бабушки и дедушка Никанор. Колька был для всех как игрушка. Его передавали то одним дедам, то другим. Они, занимаясь бесконечными хозяйственными делами, как бы между прочим воспитывали мальчишку в казачьем духе. На шутливый вопрос взрослых «Ты казак, Коля, или хохол?» он всегда с гордостью отвечал: «Я казак!»

Деды поднимали на ноги внука с превеликой радостью. А он всю их любовь, образ жизни сельской, навыки ведения хозяйства впитывал в себя, радуя и удивляя взрослых смекалкой и даже мудростью не по годам. В школе Николай учился хорошо, легко. На родительских собраниях его всегда хвалили, благодарили родителей за успехи сына в учёбе и за активное участие в общественных мероприятиях. Коля много чем увлекался: занимался лёгкой атлетикой, шахматами, фотографией, участвовал в художественной самодеятельности.

В десять лет он самостоятельно научился играть на старенькой гармошке и подружился с нею на всю жизнь. Николай был разносторонним человеком, но на выбор профессии большое влияние оказал самый старший брат — офицер-подводник Виктор. Он служил на первом поколении атомоходов и был гордостью родителей, всех родственников и большим авторитетом для трёх младших братьев, один из которых пошёл по его стопам.

Николай после окончания Мигулинской школы в 1974 году поступил в Каспийское высшее военно-морское училище имени С.М. Кирова в городе Баку, которое закончил с отличием по специальности инженера-штурмана военно-морского флота.

Начинал службу Николай Фомичёв на Краснознамённом Тихоокеанском флоте в соединении атомных подводных лодок на Камчатке. На ракетном подводном крейсере стратегического назначения занимал должности командира электронавигационной группы штурманской боевой части, командира БЧ1, старшего помощника командира лодки по боевому управлению. Там же молодой моряк женился на Оле. На Камчатке родились трое их сыновей.

В 1989 году Николай Васильевич Фомичёв в Ленинграде окончил высшие офицерские классы по специальности «командир подводной лодки» и продолжил службу старшим помощником командира под водой лодки на Камчатке.

В составе экипажа Фомичёв неоднократно выполнял практические ракетные и торпедные стрельбы, а также боевые задачи по защите государственных интересов Родины в дальних походах. Он участник более десяти автономок. Стаж его службы на подводных лодках — семнадцать лет. Н.В. Фомичёв имеет награды командования ВМФ и правительства. Мужество, дисциплинированность, ответственность и, конечно, патриотизм отличают людей этой профессии. Когда родственники спрашивали Николая Васильевича, в чём заключается его работа, он неизменно отвечал: «Делаю то, чему учился: Родину защищаю».

С 1993 года Николай Васильевич Фомичёв проходил службу на берегу. Сна чала в штабе объединения подводных лодок на Камчатке, потом в части Главного управления ВС РФ в городе Темрюке Краснодарского края, занимал должности начальника отдела, потом заместителя командира части. Имеет звание капитана второго ранга.

В 2005 году Николай Васильевич уволился в запас, но продолжает работать. Работа его по-прежнему связана с морем: он заместитель начальника службы Таманского управления ФГУП «Росморпорт». Кстати сказать, уже сложилась династия офицеров ВМФ Фомичёвых. Это братья Виктор Васильевич и Николай Васильевич и трое сыновей Николая Андрей Николаевич, Алексей Николаевич и Павел Николаевич, которые служат сегодня на Северном и Тихоокеанском флотах.

На Верхний Дон Фомичёвы приезжают каждый год. Здесь могилы родителей, дедов, здесь живёт многочисленная родня. Их приезд большая радость и причина собраться всем родным вместе. Встречи выходят запоминающиеся с сердечными разговорами, воспоминаниями и, конечно же, с песнями под Колину гармошку. В районе живут одноклассники и друзья Коли, с которыми он не теряет связи, и всегда говорит: «Тихий Дон — малая родина всегда в памяти. Люблю, скучаю, вспоминаю».

«Отслужу как надо и вернусь»


Случайные встречи танкистов

В середине сентября 1965 года три 19-летних парня из хутора Назаровского Иван Бабкин, Алексей Земляков и Александр Ермаков, одноклассники и друзья, отправились служить в Советскую Армию. Они надеялись, что и служить будут вместе, но на областном призывном пункте в Батайске друзей разъединили по разным командам. В итоге все трое попали служить в танковые учебные полки Группы советских войск в Германии.

Все они стали механиками-водителями средних танков Т-55. В ходе службы двое из них дважды мимолётно виделись.

Вспоминает Александр Алексеевич Ермаков: «Однажды на армейских учениях мы шли в танковой колонне по-походному на предельной скорости. Навстречу нам шла колонна таких же Т-55. На словах впечатление не передать — это надо видеть самому. Рёв моторов, грохот, пыль, земля на 50 метров вокруг дрожит. Именно в таком случае можно оценить мощь этого грозного оружия. И вот во всей этой кутерьме в двух метрах вижу Ивана Бабкина. Но встать никак нельзя! Помахали друг другу рукой и разошлись, как в море корабли. Через некоторое время на других учениях прибыли мы в Магдебурге на станцию погрузки. Вижу, какая-то часть грузится на платформы. За этим эшелоном должны были грузиться мы. Начали подготовку к погрузке, а загрузившийся эшелон потихоньку тронулся. И тут я увидел в теплушке Ивана Бабкина. Успел крикнуть ему: «Иван!», и поезд умчался. Так что встретиться и наговориться о службе удалось лишь после демобилизации».
Автор: Полина Ефимова


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 21
  1. АВП 518 22 октября 2015 07:12
    Что ж на фото американская АПЛ класса "Вирджиния"?
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Mera Joota 22 октября 2015 07:39
      Цитата: АВП 518
      Что ж на фото американская АПЛ класса "Вирджиния"?

      Потому что статья типичная патриотическая халтура. Автору глубоко нырять чем иллюстрировать своё "творение", набрал в гугле "Т-55", вот и фото Т-55, а набрал "атомная подводная лодка" и прилепил первое что попалось, какая разница что на ограждении флаг американский...
      1. efimovaPE 22 октября 2015 08:33
        В целом вы правы, простите!
    3. Bongo 22 октября 2015 07:39
      Цитата: АВП 518
      Что ж на фото американская АПЛ класса "Вирджиния"?

      Я примерно час назад написал об этом модераторам, но "ни ответа - не привета" request Возможно, публикации на "ВО" лучше писать тем кто хоть немного разбирается в предмете?
      1. Александр романов 22 октября 2015 07:53
        Мужики,автор Полина Ефимова,ей что Вирджиния,что Акула ...........она их может различать,только по цвету laughing
        Здорова всем hi
        1. АВП 518 22 октября 2015 08:00
          Здорово ,Сань да там флаг видно,к бабке не ходи laughing
          1. Александр романов 22 октября 2015 08:17
            Цитата: АВП 518
            да там флаг видно,

            Женщины такие мелочи воспринимают,как то так.....Ну есть да флаг и что с того laughing
            1. efimovaPE 22 октября 2015 08:28
              Ребята, миленькие! Простите! Так мне и надо, ругайте! Но, поверьте, уж эту лодку я не забуду и благодаря вам буду, наконец, разбираться в этом.
            2. oblako 22 октября 2015 09:27
              Нипанимаити. Он на амириканцкой падлотки служил. А врух вайна! Он там все испортит... Всплывает на полюси, а там русская падлотка погружается... Вааааняяяя!!!, тока и успел крикнуть...был на краю правала... Вернулси к сибе в Саратов. Жалею страшно...(
              1. pv1005 22 октября 2015 10:10
                Цитата: oblako
                Нипанимаити. Он на амириканцкой падлотки служил. А врух вайна! Он там все испортит... Всплывает на полюси, а там русская падлотка погружается... Вааааняяяя!!!, тока и успел крикнуть...был на краю правала... Вернулси к сибе в Саратов. Жалею страшно...(

                А по РУССКИ написать не судьба? request Или вы уважаемый жертва ЕГЭ?
        2. efimovaPE 22 октября 2015 08:34
          Простите!!!!
          1. Александр романов 22 октября 2015 08:37
            Цитата: efimovaPE
            Простите!!!!

            Да ладно,бывает love
            1. АВП 518 22 октября 2015 08:47
              Цитата: Александр романов
              Да ладно,бывает

              Джентельмен! good
      2. амурец 22 октября 2015 16:57
        Сергей!Где ты там флаг американский увидел?Это же плавки боцмана.
    4. efimovaPE 22 октября 2015 08:32
      О-ёй! Вот я д.... Простите!
      1. АВП 518 22 октября 2015 08:40
        Да ладно вам Полина,мы не со зла побухтели laughing Если будут проблемы с фото обращайтесь,чем сможем - поможем.
    5. Kilo-11 22 октября 2015 16:13
      Призывники из Ростовской области проходят службу в ВМС США?
      1. THE_SEAL 22 октября 2015 16:22
        "Ты хохол или казак?" - попахивает ксенофобией. Запарили уже эти казаки. Я их только вижу ряжеными, с кучей непонятных медалек и в непонятном обмундировании.
        А как же остальные русские, украинцы и белорусы? Среди них тоже много героев и отличных людей. Статье минус.
  2. 09061982 22 октября 2015 09:30
    Автор баба ей можно)))
    1. POKPAH 22 октября 2015 10:44
      Сказал прыщавый подросток, и уселся досматривать май литл пони.
      1. dumkopff 22 октября 2015 16:53
        РОКРАН- Вы профан.
        Вообще-то этот сериал называется "дружба - это чудо".
  3. jjj 22 октября 2015 14:17
    Всё понятно, но нельзя на ВО так поверхностно относится к публикациям и иллюстрациям, кто бы с какими намерениями ни старался их разместить. Это же специализированный ресурс, а не кружок домоводства
    jjj
  4. ivanovbg 22 октября 2015 18:09
    Я сам написал 20 статии для ВО и на своей шкуре убедился, что здесь самая привередливая аудитория во всем русском сегменте интернета. Это льстить и подстягивает.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня