Innovation Day of the Southern Military District: layouts and models

The exhibition Innovation Day of the Southern Military District, held in Rostov-on-Don, differed from the central event in Kubinka on a smaller scale and a different number of samples presented. For obvious reasons, in the pavilion and in the open air there was no weight of items that could be of interest to visitors. Nevertheless, a number of participants found a way out of this situation and presented various models and models of equipment.

For example, the corporation "Helicopters of Russia", not being able to show full-fledged helicopters, demonstrated the models of the Mi-24 and Mi-28Н cars being built at the Rostvertol plant. It is noteworthy that the manufacturer itself is literally two steps away from the venue of the exhibition.


Other aircraft building enterprise of the Rostov region, TANTK them. Beriev, also did not deliver to the exhibition a full-fledged samples of their equipment, but presented several models of serial and experimental machines. The main elements of the booth of the Complex were models of the Be-200, Be-103 and Be-101 aircraft. In addition, some promising projects, including the giant Be-2500, were presented with promotional materials.



Of great interest is the artillery combat module ABM-BSM30, developed by the Sevastopol Scientific-Technical Center "Impulse-2". This system is offered for installation on various carriers, both on land vehicles, and on boats or ships of various types. Despite its small size, the promising combat module was not present at the company's stand. He was presented using information posters and layouts.

Visitors to the exhibition could also be interested in the stand "Technical creativity of students of the Rostov region." Young technology, which in the future will be working on new projects, presented several models of aviation and space technology.

Rostov Regional personnel selection item on the contract the newly introduced models of modern military equipment, operated by the armed forces of Russia. It is worth noting that the selection point and its mini-exhibition have already become regular participants in events held by the Ministry of Defense in Rostov-on-Don. So, in April of this year, the selection point was the central object of the action “Military service under the contract is your choice!”, And the exhibition of models served as an additional means of attracting attention.

Naturally, full-fledged samples of military equipment, which were present in the pavilion and in the open area, attracted more public attention than layouts. However, models of armored vehicles, aircraft, etc. were also an important element of the exhibition, which should not be forgotten.




Equipment mock-ups on the stand of Russian Helicopters




Layouts are highly detailed



At the stand TANTK them. Beriev




Battle module ABM-BSM30 developed by STC "Impulse-2" on conditional armored car



Module in the ship





Creativity of young technicians



Selection point reopened the exhibition












Models of modern military equipment



Models of ships and submarines





Surface vessels





Submarines. To bring real submarines to the exhibition would be problematic.
Author:
Ryabov Kirill
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

День инноваций ЮВО: макеты и модели

Выставка «День инноваций Южного военного округа», прошедшая в Ростове-на-Дону, отличалась от центрального мероприятия в Кубинке меньшим масштабом и иным количеством представленных образцов. По понятным причинам, в выставочном павильоне и на открытой площадке отсутствовала масса экспонатов, которые могли бы заинтересовать посетителей. Тем не менее, ряд участников нашел выход из этой ситуации и представил различные макеты и модели техники.

К примеру, корпорация «Вертолеты России», не имея возможности показать полноценные вертолеты, продемонстрировала макеты машин Ми-24 и Ми-28Н, строящихся на заводе «Роствертол». Примечательно, что сам завод-изготовитель находится буквально в двух шагах от места проведения выставки.


Другое авиастроительное предприятие Ростовской области, ТАНТК им. Бериева, так же не стало доставлять на выставку полноценные образцы своей техники, однако представило несколько макетов серийных и опытных машин. Основными элементами стенда Комплекса были модели самолетов Бе-200, Бе-103 и Бе-101. Кроме того, некоторые перспективные проекты, в том числе и самолет-гигант Бе-2500, были представлены рекламными материалами.



Большой интерес представляет артиллерийский боевой модуль АБМ-БСМ30, разработанный севастопольским Научно-техническим центром «Импульс-2». Эта система предлагается для установки на различных носителях, как на сухопутной технике, так и на катерах или кораблях разных типов. Несмотря на малые размеры, перспективный боевой модуль не присутствовал на стенде предприятия. Его представили при помощи информационных плакатов и макетов.

Посетителей выставки также мог заинтересовать стенд «Техническое творчество учащихся Ростовской области». Юные техники, которым в будущем предстоит работать над новыми проектами, представили несколько моделей авиационной и космической техники.

Ростовский областной пункт отбора военнослужащих по контракту вновь представил модели современной военной техники, эксплуатируемой вооруженными силами России. Стоит отметить, пункт отбора и его мини-выставка уже стали постоянными участниками мероприятий, проводимых министерством обороны в Ростове-на-Дону. Так, в апреле этого года пункт отбора был центральным объектом акции «Военная служба по контракту – твой выбор!», а выставка макетов служила дополнительным средством привлечения внимания.

Естественно, полноценные образцы военной техники, присутствовавшие в павильоне и на открытой площадке, привлекали больше внимания публики, чем макеты. Тем не менее, модели бронемашин, авиационной техники и т.д. тоже были важным элементом выставки, про который не следует забывать.




Макеты техники на стенде "Вертолетов России"




Макеты отличаются высокой детализацией



На стенде ТАНТК им. Бериева



Боевой модуль АБМ-БСМ30 разработки НТЦ "Импульс-2" на условном бронеавтомобиле



Модуль в корабельном исполнении





Творчество юных техников



Пункт отбора вновь открыл выставку












Модели современной военной техники



Макеты кораблей и подлодок





Надводные суда





Подводные лодки. Привезти на выставку настоящие субмарины было бы проблематично
Автор:
Рябов Кирилл
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

12 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти