Military Review

Innovation Day of the Southern Military District: the exposition of NTP Aviatest

3
The exhibition "Innovation Day of the Southern Military District" was attended by not only the armed forces and security forces, but also defense industry enterprises. Among others, its products were presented by the Rostov Scientific and Technical Enterprise Aviatest. This organization is engaged in the development and production of various electronic equipment designed to service military equipment, weapons, etc. The main focus of the enterprise’s work in the defense sector is the production of automated control systems.


In its exposition at the exhibition “Day of Innovation of the Southern Military District” NTP “Aviatest” presented several of its developments, first of all, automated control systems. In addition, an autonomous power plant was shown that can generate electricity and provide power to consumers in remote areas.

The most famous development of Aviatest is the ground-based automated control system for on-board equipment of the NASK-1-29K aircraft, designed for maintenance aviation technicians. The main element of this system is the so-called specialized container SK-2, in which all the necessary equipment is mounted. The SK-2 container and its equipment are designed to service Zhuk-ME radar stations (FGM-29) used on the MiG-29K and MiG-29KUB fighters. The available equipment allows you to study the operation of on-board electronics and to carry out its adjustment in the conditions of the airfield, without the need to send the aircraft to a repair facility.



Also for the MiG-29K and MiG-29KUB planes, more precisely for their armament, a small-sized automated control system of control circuits and launching of aviation weapons of defeat MASK-1 is offered. All the equipment of this tool is installed in a small-sized container, equipped with wheels for easy transportation. Equipment system MASK-1 allows you to check the chain of control and launch weapons on the energy, information and television channels. This allows the maintenance of aircraft weapons systems and aircraft weapons in the airfield.

The third major exhibit from NTP "Aviatest" is an autonomous mobile hybrid power plant AGEU-M. This product, made on the basis of a towed trailer, is intended to power consumers in the absence of other sources of electricity. Installation АГЭУ-М is equipped with a solar panel and a wind generator with an impeller on the mast. All this allows the installation to generate electricity using the available natural resources, and to ensure the supply of several consumers. It is possible to generate alternating current voltage 220 V and frequency 50 Hz. The DC parameters depend on the modification of the installation. Rated power - 2000 watts.

The developments of NTP “Aviatest” are of interest for various customers and are regularly demonstrated at aviation exhibitions. In early October, the company participated in another exhibition. Several of his developments were present in the pavilion of the exhibition "Innovation Day of the Southern Military District".



Container SK-2 of the system NASK-1-29K





Container МАСК-1




Installation АГЭУ-М
Author:
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Ttht
    Ttht 22 October 2015 09: 24 New
    +2
    interesting cost ... I would buy in case of BP
  2. 31rus
    31rus 22 October 2015 11: 29 New
    +3
    The question is good, and for what and how many consumers are there, in my lineup
  3. Homegoblin
    Homegoblin 22 October 2015 21: 34 New
    0
    The ASEU installation - I saw it at the MAX, a very interesting unit, and the dimensions are quite compact ...

Военное обозрение

День инноваций ЮВО: экспозиция НТП «Авиатест»

3
В выставке «День инноваций Южного военного округа» участвовали не только вооруженные силы и силовые структуры, но и предприятия оборонной промышленности. Среди прочих свою продукцию представило ростовское Научно-техническое предприятие «Авиатест». Эта организация занимается разработкой и выпуском различного радиоэлектронного оборудования, предназначенного для обслуживания военной техники, вооружения и т.д. Основным направлением работы предприятия в оборонной сфере является выпуск систем автоматизированного контроля.


В своей экспозиции на выставке «День инноваций ЮВО» НТП «Авиатест» представило несколько своих разработок, прежде всего системы автоматизированного контроля. Кроме того, была показана автономная энергоустановка, способная вырабатывать электричество и осуществлять энергоснабжение потребителей в удаленных районах.

Самая известная разработка «Авиатеста» – наземная автоматизированная система контроля бортового оборудования самолетов НАСК-1-29К, предназначенная для обслуживания авиационной техники. Основным элементом этой системы является т.н. специализированный контейнер СК-2, в котором монтируется все необходимое оборудование. Контейнер СК-2 и его аппаратура предназначены для обслуживания радиолокационных станций «Жук-МЭ» (FGM-29), используемых на истребителях МиГ-29К и МиГ-29КУБ. Имеющееся оборудование позволяет изучать работу бортовой электроники и производить ее наладку в условиях аэродрома, без необходимости отправки самолета на ремонтное предприятие.



Так же для самолетов МиГ-29К и МиГ-29КУБ, точнее для их вооружения, предлагается малогабаритное автоматизированное средство контроля цепей управления и пуска авиационных средств поражения МАСК-1. Вся аппаратура этого средства устанавливается в малогабаритном контейнере, для удобства транспортировки оснащенном колесами. Оборудование системы МАСК-1 позволяет проверять цепи управления и пуска вооружения по энергетическому, информационному и телевизионному каналу. Это позволяет производить обслуживание систем вооружения самолета и авиационных средств поражения в условиях аэродрома.

Третий крупный экспонат от НТП «Авиатест» – автономная мобильная гибридная энергоустановка АГЭУ-М. Это изделие, выполненное на основе буксируемого прицепа, предназначается для энергоснабжения потребителей в условиях отсутствия иных источников электричества. Установка АГЭУ-М оснащается панелью солнечной батареи и ветрогенератором с крыльчаткой на мачте. Все это позволяет установке вырабатывать электроэнергию, используя имеющиеся природные ресурсы, и обеспечивать снабжение нескольких потребителей. Имеется возможность выработки переменного тока напряжением 220 В и частотой 50 Гц. Параметры постоянного тока зависят от модификации установки. Номинальная мощность – 2000 Вт.

Разработки НТП «Авиатест» представляют интерес для различных заказчиков и регулярно демонстрируются на выставках авиационной направленности. В начале октября предприятие приняло участие в еще одной выставке. Несколько его разработок присутствовали в павильоне выставки «День инноваций ЮВО».



Контейнер СК-2 системы НАСК-1-29К





Контейнер МАСК-1




Установка АГЭУ-М
Автор:
3 комментария
Объявление

Редакции "Военного обозрения" срочно требуется корректор. Требования: безупречное знание русского языка, исполнительность, дисциплинированность. Обращаться: sv@vo-media.ru

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. TTHT
    TTHT 22 октября 2015 09:24 Новый
    +2
    интересна стоимость...я б купил на случай БП
  2. 31rus
    31rus 22 октября 2015 11:29 Новый
    +3
    Вопрос хороший и на каких и сколько потребителей расчитана,там по моему модельный ряд
  3. HomeGoblin
    HomeGoblin 22 октября 2015 21:34 Новый
    0
    Установка АГЭУ - на МАКСе её видел, очень даже интересный агрегат, и размеры достаточно компактные ...