Military Review

CSTO: Strategy and Practice of Collective Agreement

15



From the Middle East to Ukraine, from a terrorist attack to an armed confrontation ... The increasing destabilization in the world is more and more clearly affecting the interests of Russia and its closest political partners - the military-political bloc of the CSTO (Collective Security Treaty Organization), which includes Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan. Recall that история The CSTO began in 1992 with the signing of the Collective Security Treaty in Tashkent. In 2002, an international organization was created on the basis of the treaty, at the same time the Collective Rapid Reaction Force (CRRF) was formed, the number of which is approximately 20 to thousands of people.

Islamic radicalism and frozen conflicts

At what stage of interaction is OKDB at the moment, what are the main challenges facing the participating countries, what can the organization expect in the future?
The most serious and actively discussed world threat is Islamic radicalism led by the “Islamic State” (ISIS). For many members of the organization, ISIS is not an ephemeral world evil at all. The Central Asian republics, in particular Tajikistan, bordering on ever-unstable Afghanistan, without the support of influential neighbors turn into an attractive object of influence and a source of new personnel for the Islamic State. The President of Kyrgyzstan Almazbek Atambayev on this occasion declares: “A direct threat to the security of our region is the tendency of expanding influence on the territory of Afghanistan of the terrorist group ISIL. In addition, the numerous facts of recruitment and exit of citizens of our republics to participate in armed conflicts on the side of ISIL are of particular concern. ”

But even for a country like Armenia, Islamists can be a problem - they are not in Transcaucasia yet, but no one can guarantee that the militants will not pass to Azerbaijan or Turkey. For Russia, the main threat is a new wave of extremism in the North Caucasus. In the event of a real attempt to destabilize, it is possible to use the forces of the CORF or direct support to the participating countries from the Russian Armed Forces, which have fairly large military bases in Tajikistan and Armenia, and an air base in Kyrgyzstan. The efficiency of the CORF is constantly increasing, large-scale exercises are regularly held.

Among the “frozen” confrontations, it is worth noting the Nagorno-Karabakh conflict, in which Armenia and Azerbaijan, which is not part of the CSTO, are directly involved. So far from Baku there are threats of military revenge. At the moment, both sides of the conflict have accumulated significant arsenals of weapons, which means that a new outbreak of confrontation can lead to serious consequences. Armenia’s membership in the CSTO in this case serves as an absolute deterrent, not allowing the conflict to flare up with a new force. Another “powder keg” is the Tajik enclave of Vorukh in Kyrgyzstan. Around the question of his identity, small armed clashes had already occurred.

In the CSTO, the participants do what they want?


It is enough to assess the challenges facing the CSTO member countries to understand that one of the organization’s members and Russia will be involved in solving each of the problems. It is extremely difficult to imagine the armed forces of Kazakhstan or Belarus, fighting with the Azerbaijani army in alliance with the Armenian side, or Yerevan, actively participating in the operation against the Taliban on the border of Tajikistan and Afghanistan. In fact, there are not so many real ties between members of the organization - they are mostly all connected with Russia. In addition, the actions of the CSTO members are rarely coordinated with each other - this applies to the same vote on the Crimea, in which Russia was supported only by Armenia and Belarus. Another example of such “freedom” is the sale of arms by the CSTO member states to Azerbaijan, a state officially in a state of war with its Armenian ally (the peace treaty has not been signed after the cessation of hostilities in 1994).

Perhaps it was precisely the dissatisfaction of the CSTO members with the above facts that led to the decision voiced by 15 September 2015 at the CSTO summit in Dushanbe: in the future, the post of the Secretary General of the organization will become rotational. This may allow participating countries to express their position on controversial issues more clearly. Thus, Nikolai Bordyuzha, who has been in office since 2003 of the year, will give way to someone else in the near future.

To some extent, this problem is also characteristic of the NATO bloc, but there it is rather possible to talk about some “subblocks” that have a small independence of actions (and in the case of Turkey itself, quite significant). Although, of course, the United States in the North Atlantic Alliance, of course, play a decisive role.

Military-technical cooperation is the main motivation of CSTO membership

The PTS is one of the most active areas of interaction between the countries belonging to the CSTO. The main prerequisite for this is the ability to purchase weapons from Russia at preferential prices, almost the same as for the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation. This opportunity is most actively used by Belarus, Kazakhstan and Armenia, constantly acquiring large quantities of weapons, including the most modern ones. Thus, Kazakhstan acquired a batch of Su-30CM multi-role fighters and free of charge received five C-300PS anti-aircraft missile systems (ZRK) divisions.

Belarus in the past two months has signed several contracts. One of them is for the supply of a short-range Tor-M2K SAM system in the amount of five units. This deal is interesting because the air defense missile system is located on the wheeled chassis produced by the Minsk plant of wheeled tractors (MZKT), that is, it is actually a product of cooperation. In addition, Belarus is becoming one of the largest foreign customers of the newest Yak-130 combat fighter jets, able to imitate the behavior of various modern machines. Minsk has already received four airplanes (out of eight contracted), ordered as many more, and intends to launch another eight Yak-130 later, bringing their total number to 20. Also, Belarus purchased the 59H6М Opponnik-G radar and a number of upgraded BTR-82A armored personnel carriers. In addition, the country, along with Armenia and Kazakhstan, received several divisions of the C-300PS air defense system free of charge.

Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan, even despite the benefits, cannot afford to make major purchases - the military budgets of these countries are barely enough for basic clothing and keeping the army in any combat-worthy condition. Small supplies weapons from Russia there are, but it is mainly equipment and ammunition from warehouses, transferred free of charge.

Cooperation in the military-industrial complex - is it necessary to replace Ukrainian products with Belarus?


In the light of the introduction of anti-Russian sanctions by Western countries and the breakdown of military-technical cooperation with Ukraine, which produced a number of important components necessary for the production of Russian weapons, along with import substitution, which is not always possible in a short time, new suppliers are needed. At the same time, despite the large number of signed documents related to cooperation in the production of weapons (both within the CSTO and directly between the member countries of the bloc), success is not as significant as we would like. Here you should pay attention to each of the CSTO participants.

Belarus is clearly a leader in the field of military-technical cooperation. What is the Minsk Wheel Tractor Plant (MZKT) that manufactures the chassis for the most varied Russian military equipment - from Topol-M and Yars mobile intercontinental ballistic missiles to the S-400 air defense missile systems and Iskander tactical missile systems. Belarusian enterprises are connected with at least 400 Russian plants. Among the “sanctions” novelties, it is worth noting the production of thermal imaging sights for self-propelled anti-tank missile systems “Chrysanthem-S”, which have been debugged as soon as possible by the Belarusian company “Peleng”, which will replace the Ukrainian counterpart. Belarus also participates in new Russian projects: for example, at the MAX-2015 Almaz-Antey air show, which took place in August, showed the UAV of a helicopter-type radar reconnaissance drone, which is the Belarusian basis of a helicopter UAV, which the Russian payload is loaded into - cameras and radar. As for the Belarusian innovations, they also have a lot of Russian components. Nevertheless, one cannot say that Belarus will be able to really replace most of the Western and Ukrainian components.

The contribution of Kazakhstan to the Russian military industrial complex is minimal. Here it is more about the Russian enterprises in Kazakhstan, producing products for the Kazakh army. An example is the JSC Ural Plant Zenit (located in the Kazakhstani city of Uralsk), producing rocket-artillery boats of the 0250 project under license. There are enterprises engaged in the repair of equipment, producing ammunition, communications equipment, etc. However, all this production is still of little interest to Russian weapons manufacturers.
The military-industrial complex of Armenia is also more focused on its market - although there are minimal supplies to Russian manufacturers. This mainly concerns some components used in radio electronics. Some of the enterprises were bought by Russia, but they have not yet received serious development. In recent years, Armenia opened service centers for the repair of military equipment, made many statements and signed many papers, but no real “breakthrough” has been observed.

As for Tajikistan and Kyrgyzstan, here everything rests on the very low level of the economies of these countries, which are unlikely to be able to produce competitive military products in the near future.
As we can see, the issues of cooperation in the military-industrial complex among the CSTO countries are not fully compliant with the statements, and the issue of import substitution cannot be resolved only with products from Belarus.

But another question arises - should Russia, which was located in many areas, depending on the Ukrainian military-industrial complex, now become dependent on Minsk? The political situation now is such that it is possible and “do not have time to blink an eye,” as an ally will begin to rapidly change its friendly position. Therefore, the priority should still be to deploy the production of key components of military equipment in Russia, even if it is longer, harder and more expensive. The situation that has developed not on the Russian initiative must be maximally used in its own interests.

Related quotes:


“Today we are faced with an escalation of tension in the zones of smoldering conflict, open hostilities and the emergence of new hotbeds of instability, including near our borders. In such a situation, it is necessary to strengthen the military power and crisis response mechanisms of the CSTO, ”- the President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko

“Our actions should be based on the need to take into account allied obligations and the opinions of partners, jointly countering initiatives that run counter to the interests of one or several CSTO member states,” President Serzh Sargsyan

“I really wouldn’t want us to have on our border tomorrow what Europe has today, since mass migration of people brings massive security problems for people and the state,” CSTO Secretary General Nikolai Bordyuzha

Magazine "New Defense Order", 2015, No.5 (37)
Author:
Originator:
http://dfnc.ru/politica/odkb-strategiya-i-praktika-kollektivnogo-dogovora/
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Same lech
    Same lech 20 October 2015 14: 39 New
    +3
    In addition, the actions of CSTO members are rarely coordinated with each other - this applies to the same vote in the Crimea, in which Russia was supported only by Armenia and Belarus.


    So look who we are a real ally.
    1. vsoltan
      vsoltan 20 October 2015 17: 42 New
      +2
      So somehow and somehow, I think that both the OKBD and the ERAZES and the SCO and the BRICS, the more so the CIS .... the creatures are only tactical, but in the historical and strategic sense they are not very viable. Sluggish so-and-so allies. It is better for Russia to rely only on itself, as they commonly quote, on the army and navy ... well, I would also add a hard-working people ... and you shouldn’t cheerfully feed anyone who is hypothetical friends .... all these krivuli passed during the time of the III International, Khrushchev and Brezhnev .. On the same rake ?. God have mercy, I would like to make a mistake ... recourse but I don’t believe, I don’t believe ...
  2. Are
    Are 20 October 2015 15: 02 New
    +1
    Of course, you need to rely on your own Armed Forces (the Army and the Navy), but you also need to train your CSTO partners in decency ... Until we get used to that it's better together, so there will be "natural" shrimps from Belarus ...
  3. cniza
    cniza 20 October 2015 15: 06 New
    +3
    The matter is the necessary southern and southeastern directions are becoming the most tense.
  4. marshes
    marshes 20 October 2015 15: 07 New
    +6
    Here we are talking more about Russian enterprises in Kazakhstan that manufacture products for the Kazakh army

    Where the author saw Russian enterprises, all enterprises of our military-industrial complex belong to the national company Kazakhstan Engineering.
  5. Lumumba
    Lumumba 20 October 2015 15: 10 New
    0
    Quote: The same LYOKHA
    supported only by Armenia and Belarus


    It is quite significant that all Christian CSTO member states voted for Russia. And the Muslim countries "abstained". So yes, to quote again:

    Quote: The same LYOKHA
    So look who we are a real ally.
  6. Zymran
    Zymran 20 October 2015 15: 17 New
    +6
    Kazakhstan’s contribution to the Russian defense industry is minimal. Here we are talking more about Russian enterprises in Kazakhstan that manufacture products for the Kazakh army. An example is the Zenit Ural Plant JSC (located in the Kazakh city of Uralsk), which produces, under license, rocket-artillery boats of the 0250 project. There are enterprises that carry out repair of equipment, producing ammunition, communications, etc.


    From what fright did Zenit become a Russian enterprise?
    1. marshes
      marshes 20 October 2015 15: 22 New
      +5
      Quote: Zymran
      From what fright did Zenit become a Russian enterprise?

      By the way, the "Balkhash" knot, and here are the free S-300PM.
      Armenians generally received for the base.
  7. xtur
    xtur 20 October 2015 16: 12 New
    0
    > Yerevan, actively participating in the operation against the Taliban on the border of Tajikistan and Afghanistan

    but Yerevan could send up to 20 people to Syria, to protect the Syrian Armenians - if the authorities in Yerevan were adequate.

    > The military-industrial complex of Armenia is also more focused on its own market - although there are minimal supplies to Russian producers. This mainly applies to some of the components used in radio electronics. Some of the enterprises were bought out by Russia, but they have not yet received serious development.


    Unfortunately, this is putting it mildly - for example, 10-15 years ago, the Russian Federation acquired the Mars command apparatus plant ... and turned it into premises for lease. And the plant was designed to cover the needs of the entire CMEA with its products

    > But another question arises - does Russia, which was in many areas dependent on the Ukrainian military-industrial complex, now need to become dependent on ...

    the whole thing is precisely in this, most likely
    1. Yeraz
      Yeraz 20 October 2015 17: 00 New
      +3
      Quote: xtur
      but Yerevan could send up to 20 people to Syria, to protect the Syrian Armenians - if the authorities in Yerevan were adequate.

      How then. And in occupied Karabakh, who will stand ?? Armenia, as it were, does not suffer from an excess of soldiers, but vice versa.
  8. Yeraz
    Yeraz 20 October 2015 17: 02 New
    +2
    Useless organization, which is tied to Russia. If at least the slightest conflict, the soldiers of the Russian Federation will be involved.
    And the same conflict in Karabakh is an example of this. I see how straightforward Cossacks and Kyrgyz in arms are going against their blood brothers from Azerbaijan))) laughter and only. There will not even be Belarusians.
    1. Andruxax
      Andruxax 20 October 2015 17: 13 New
      +1
      Quote: Yeraz
      There will not even be Belarusians.

      Well, if you look at the help of New Russia, then in Karabakh there will be no Russians either.
  9. Andruxax
    Andruxax 20 October 2015 17: 05 New
    +3
    What the fuck ISIS? The greatest danger was and is the west.
  10. Belarus
    Belarus 20 October 2015 17: 34 New
    +1
    In addition, the actions of CSTO members are rarely coordinated with each other - this applies to the same vote in the Crimea, in which Russia was supported only by Armenia and Belarus.


    So look who we are a real ally.


    In Crimea, there is a very twofold position towards the AHL, if you carefully review the many videos that he spoke about Crimea, many questions arise. So I would not be so categorical.
    1. Andruxax
      Andruxax 20 October 2015 17: 42 New
      +1
      Quote: Belarus

      In Crimea, there is a very twofold position towards the AHL, if you carefully review the many videos that he spoke about Crimea, many questions arise. So I would not be so categorical.

      Well, yes, and ours and yours all begin with this.
  11. Anisim1977
    Anisim1977 20 October 2015 19: 36 New
    +1
    It is time to send Grad, Tornadoes, Hurricanes and many, many BC to them on the border with Afghanistan. They are crawling to the border - covering the region and all things in one gulp. It was the USSR that they tried to build socialism, therefore there were a lot of losses - and to cover the border tightly and simply destroy it is completely different and spirits are unlikely to like it.
  12. cniza
    cniza 20 October 2015 20: 11 New
    +3
    [quote = Anisim1977] It's time to send Grad, Tornadoes, Hurricanes and many, many BC to them on the border with Afghanistan.


    It seems that they have already done.
  13. Talgat
    Talgat 20 October 2015 20: 36 New
    +3
    I will say a few words in defense of the CSTO

    Yes, all the caustic remarks are justified - yes, the CSTO is not as good as it could be

    But, on the other hand, all military blocs always had and have internal contradictions. Take the same vaunted NATO - within it there is Greece and Turkey - which you can name the allies and the language will not turn. The United States is constantly putting pressure on members of the bloc to raise their military spending - and they rest

    And in general - they heard it - they read it - the same foreigners themselves say - why all of NATO? Then, in order to keep Rush out (in the sense of Russia outside), Joman Down (Germans under him, crush) and Yues in (and the United States to attend)

    In general, we don’t have to mutilate each other - but rejoice that at least we’ve saved something from the Union — and that the 3 main allies nevertheless unite and integrate economies - borders - defense - are building an analogue of Europe according to our

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

ОДКБ: Стратегия и практика коллективного договора

ОДКБ: Стратегия и практика коллективного договора


От Ближнего Востока до Украины, от террористической атаки до вооруженного противостояния… Возрастающая дестабилизация в мире все очевиднее и отчетливее затрагивает интересы России и ее ближайших политических партнеров – военно-политический блок ОДКБ (Организация Договора о коллективной безопасности), в который входят Армения, Белоруссия, Казахстан, Киргизия, Таджикистан. Напомним, что история ОДКБ началась в 1992 году с подписания в Ташкенте Договора о коллективной безопасности. В 2002 году на базе договора была создана международная организация, тогда же сформировали и Коллективные силы оперативного реагирования (КСОР), численность которых равна примерно 20 тысячам человек.

Исламский радикализм и «замороженные» конфликты


На какой стадии взаимодействия находится ОКДБ на данный момент, какие основные вызовы стоят перед странами-участницами, что может ожидать организацию в перспективе?
Наиболее серьезная и активно обсуждаемая мировая угроза – это исламский радикализм во главе с «Исламским Государством» (ИГИЛ). Для многих участников организации ИГИЛ – вовсе не эфемерное мировое зло. Среднеазиатские республики, в частности Таджикистан, граничащий с вечно нестабильным Афганистаном, без поддержки влиятельных соседей превращаются в привлекательный объект влияния и источник новых кадров для Исламского Государства. Президент Киргизии Алмазбек Атамбаев по этому поводу заявляет: «Прямую угрозу для безопасности нашего региона несет тенденция расширения влияния на территории Афганистана террористической группировки ИГИЛ. Кроме того, особую обеспокоенность вызывают многочисленные факты вербовки и выезда граждан наших республик для участия в вооруженных конфликтах на стороне ИГИЛ».

Но даже для такой страны, как Армения, исламисты могут оказаться проблемой – в Закавказье их пока нет, но никто не может дать гарантии, что боевики не пройдут в Азербайджан или Турцию. Для России же основная угроза – новая волна экстремизма на Северном Кавказе. В случае возникновения реальных попыток дестабилизации возможны использование сил КСОР или же прямая поддержка странам-участницам со стороны ВС РФ, которые имеют достаточно крупные военные базы в Таджикистане и Армении, авиабазу в Киргизии. Боеспособность КСОР постоянно повышается, регулярно проводятся крупные учения.

Из «замороженных» противостояний стоит отметить Нагорно-Карабахский конфликт, в котором непосредственное участие принимают Армения и не входящий в ОДКБ Азербайджан. До сих пор из Баку звучат угрозы осуществления военного реванша. На данный момент обе стороны конфликта аккумулировали значительные арсеналы вооружений, а это значит, что новая вспышка противостояния может привести к серьезным последствиям. Членство Армении в ОДКБ в данном случае служит безусловным сдерживающим фактором, не позволяя конфликту разгореться с новой силой. Еще одна «пороховая бочка» – таджикский анклав Ворух в Киргизии. Вокруг вопроса о его принадлежности уже возникали небольшие вооруженные стычки.

В ОДКБ участники делают что хотят?


Достаточно оценить вызовы, стоящие перед странами-участницами ОДКБ, чтобы понять, что в решении каждой из проблем будут участвовать какой-то один из членов организации и Россия. Крайне сложно представить себе ВС Казахстана или Белоруссии, воюющие с азербайджанской армией в союзе с армянской стороной, или же Ереван, активно участвующий в операции против талибов на границе Таджикистана и Афганистана. Фактически реальных связей между членами организации не так уж и много – в основном они все связаны с Россией. Кроме того, действия членов ОДКБ редко согласовываются друг с другом – это касается того же голосования по Крыму, в котором Россию поддержали только Армения и Белоруссия. Другой пример такой «свободы» – продажа вооружений странами – членами ОДКБ Азербайджану, государству, официально находящемуся в состоянии войны с их армянским союзником (мирный договор после прекращения боевых действий в 1994 году так и не подписан).

Возможно, именно недовольство членов ОДКБ вышеуказанными фактами привело к решению, озвученному 15 сентября 2015 на саммите ОДКБ в Душанбе: в будущем должность генерального секретаря организации станет ротационной. Это может позволить странам-участницам отчетливее выражать свою позицию по спорным вопросам. Таким образом, Николай Бордюжа, занимающий свой пост с 2003 года, в недалеком будущем уступит свое место кому-то еще.

В какой-то мере эта проблема характерна и для блока НАТО, но там скорее можно говорить о некоторых «подблоках», обладающих небольшой независимостью действий (а в случае с той же Турцией – достаточно значительной). Хотя, конечно, США в Северо-Атлантическом альянсе, безусловно, играют определяющую роль.

Военно-техническое сотрудничество – главная мотивация членства в ОДКБ

ВТС является одной из самых активных областей взаимодействия между странами, входящими в ОДКБ. Главной предпосылкой к этому является возможность закупать вооружение у России по льготным ценам, практически таким же, как для Министерства обороны РФ. Этой возможностью активнее всего пользуются Белоруссия, Казахстан и Армения, постоянно приобретая крупные партии вооружения, в том числе и самого современного. Так, Казахстан приобрел партию многоцелевых истребителей Су-30СМ и безвозмездно получил пять дивизионов зенитно-ракетных комплексов (ЗРК) С-300ПС.

Белоруссия же за последние два месяца подписала несколько контрактов. Один из них – на поставку ЗРК малой дальности Тор-М2К в количестве пяти единиц. Эта сделка интересна тем, что ЗРК размещен на колесном шасси производства Минского завода колесных тягачей (МЗКТ), то есть фактически является продуктом кооперации. Кроме того, Белоруссия становится одним из крупнейших зарубежных заказчиков новейших учебно-боевых истребителей Як-130, способных имитировать поведение различных современных машин. Минск уже получил четыре самолета (из восьми законтрактованных), заказал еще столько же, и намеревается позже пробрести еще восемь Як-130, доведя их общее число до 20. Также Белоруссия закупила радиолокационную станцию 59Н6М «Противник-Г» и некоторое количество модернизированных бронетранспортеров БТР-82А. Помимо этого страна, наряду с Арменией и Казахстаном, безвозмездно получила несколько дивизионов ЗРК С-300ПС.

Киргизия и Таджикистан, даже несмотря на льготы, пока не могут позволить себе крупных покупок – военных бюджетов этих стран еле хватает на элементарное обмундирование и содержание армии в сколько-нибудь боеспособном состоянии. Небольшие поставки оружия из России имеются, но это в основном техника и боеприпасы со складов, передаваемые безвозмездно.

Кооперация в области ВПК – нужно ли замещать украинскую продукцию белорусской?


В свете введения антироссийских санкций со стороны западных стран и разрыва ВТС с Украиной, в которой производился ряд важных компонентов, необходимых для производства российского вооружения, наряду с импортозамещением, которое не всегда возможно осуществить в краткие сроки, необходимы и новые поставщики. При этом, несмотря на большое количество подписанных документов, связанных с кооперацией в производстве вооружения (как в рамках ОДКБ, так и напрямую между странами-участницами блока), успехи пока не так уж значительны, как хотелось бы. Здесь стоит обратить внимание на каждого из участников ОДКБ.

Белоруссия однозначно является лидером в области ВТС. Чего только стоит Минский завод колесных тягачей (МЗКТ), изготавливающий шасси для самой разной российской военной техники – от подвижных межконтинентальных баллистических ракет «Тополь-М» и «Ярс» до ЗРК С-400 и оперативно-тактических ракетных комплексов «Искандер». Белорусские предприятия связаны не менее чем с 400 российскими заводами. Из «санкционных» новинок стоит отметить отлаженное в кратчайшие сроки белорусской компанией «Пеленг» производство тепловизионных прицелов для самоходных противотанковых ракетных комплексов «Хризантема-С», которыми заменят украинский аналог. Также Белоруссия участвует в новых российских проектах: к примеру, на прошедшем в августе 2015 года авиасалоне МАКС-2015 «Алмаз-Антей» демонстрировал беспилотник радиолокационной разведки вертолетного типа, представляющий собой белорусский базис вертолетного БПЛА, на который «навешена» российская полезная нагрузка – камеры и радиолокационная станция. Что касается белорусских новинок, то на них также немало российских компонентов. Тем не менее, говорить о том, что Белоруссия сможет реально заменить большую часть западных и украинских компонентов, не приходится.

Вклад Казахстана в российский ВПК минимален. Здесь речь больше о российских предприятиях в Казахстане, производящих продукцию для казахской же армии. Примером служит АО Уральский завод «Зенит» (находится в казахстанском городе Уральск), производящий по лицензии ракетно-артиллерийские катера проекта 0250. Имеются предприятия, осуществляющие ремонт техники, производящие боеприпасы, средства связи и т.п. Однако вся эта продукция пока мало интересна российским производителям оружия.
ВПК Армении пока также больше ориентирован на свой рынок – хотя минимальные поставки российским производителям есть. В основном это касается некоторых компонентов, используемых в радиоэлектронике. Часть предприятий выкуплена Россией, но серьезного развития они пока не получили. За последние годы Армении были открыты сервисные центры для ремонта военной техники, делалось много заявлений и подписывалось много бумаг, но реального «прорыва» пока не наблюдается.

Что касается Таджикистана и Киргизии – то здесь все упирается в очень низкий уровень экономики этих стран, которые вряд ли в ближайшем будущем смогут производить конкурентоспособную военную продукцию.
Как мы видим, вопросы кооперации в области ВПК среди стран, входящих в ОДКБ, пока не соответствуют в полной мере заявлениям, а решить вопрос импортозамещения только продукцией из Белоруссии не получится.

Но возникает другой вопрос – нужно ли России, находившейся во многих областях в зависимости от украинского ВПК, теперь впадать в зависимость от того же Минска? Политическая ситуация сейчас такова, что можно и «глазом не успеть моргнуть», как союзник начнет стремительно менять свои дружественные позиции. Поэтому приоритетом все же должно стать развертывание производства ключевых компонентов военной техники на территории России, даже если это дольше, труднее и дороже. Сложившуюся не по российской инициативе ситуацию необходимо максимально использовать в своих интересах.

Цитаты по теме:


«Сегодня мы сталкиваемся с эскалацией напряженности в зонах тлеющих конфликтов, открытыми военными действиями и появлением новых очагов нестабильности, в том числе и вблизи наших границ. В такой ситуации требуется укрепление военной мощи и механизмов кризисного реагирования ОДКБ», -президент Белоруссии Александр Лукашенко

«Наши действия должны исходить из необходимости учета союзнических обязательств и мнений партнеров, совместного противодействия инициативам, идущим вразрез с интересами одного или нескольких государств-членов ОДКБ», - президент Армении Серж Саргсян

«Я бы очень не хотел, чтобы мы на своей границе имели завтра то, что имеет сегодня Европа, так как массовая миграция людей несет за собой массовые проблемы для безопасности людей и государства», - генеральный секретарь ОДКБ Николай Бордюжа

Журнал "Новый оборонный заказ", 2015, №5 (37)
Автор: Леонид Нерсисян, военный обозреватель
Первоисточник: http://dfnc.ru/politica/odkb-strategiya-i-praktika-kollektivnogo-dogovora/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 15
  1. Тот же ЛЕХА 20 октября 2015 14:39
    Кроме того, действия членов ОДКБ редко согласовываются друг с другом – это касается того же голосования по Крыму, в котором Россию поддержали только Армения и Белоруссия.


    Вот и смотрите кто нам настоящий союзник.
    1. vsoltan 20 октября 2015 17:42
      Таки шо-то и как-то, мнится мне, что и ОБКД и ЕРАЗЕС и ШОС и БРИКС, тем паче СНГ….порождения лишь тактические, но в смысле историческом и стратегическом не очень даже и жизнеспособные. Вялые такие-какие-то союзнички. России лучше рассчитавать только на себя, как обчно цитируют, на армию и флот…ну добавил бы еще и народ-трудягу… и не стоит бодро кормить неизвестно кого, гипотетических дружбанов…. все эти кривули пройдены во времена III интернационала, Хрущева и Брежнева.. На те же грабли?. Помилуй Бог, хотел бы ошибиться… recourse но не верю, не верю…
  2. АРЕ 20 октября 2015 15:02
    Надеяться , конечно, нужно на свои ВС ( Армию и Флот), но и обучать партнеров по ОДКБ порядочности тоже надо..Пока не приучим, что вместе лучше,так и будут креветки "натуральныу" из Белоруси...
  3. cniza 20 октября 2015 15:06
    Дело это нужное южное и юго - восточное направления становятся самыми напряженными.
  4. болот 20 октября 2015 15:07
    Здесь речь больше о российских предприятиях в Казахстане, производящих продукцию для казахской же армии

    Где автор увидел рос.предприятия,все предприятия нашего ВПК принадлежат нац.компании Казахстан Инжиниринг.
  5. Lumumba 20 октября 2015 15:10
    Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
    поддержали только Армения и Белоруссия


    Весьма показательно, что все христианские страны-члены ОДКБ проголосовали за Россию. А мусульманские страны "воздержались". Так что да, процитирую ещё раз:

    Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
    Вот и смотрите кто нам настоящий союзник.
  6. Zymran 20 октября 2015 15:17
    Вклад Казахстана в российский ВПК минимален. Здесь речь больше о российских предприятиях в Казахстане, производящих продукцию для казахской же армии. Примером служит АО Уральский завод «Зенит» (находится в казахстанском городе Уральск), производящий по лицензии ракетно-артиллерийские катера проекта 0250. Имеются предприятия, осуществляющие ремонт техники, производящие боеприпасы, средства связи и т.п.


    С какого перепуга "Зенит" стал российским предприятием?
    1. болот 20 октября 2015 15:22
      Цитата: Zymran
      С какого перепуга "Зенит" стал российским предприятием?

      К стати узел "Балхаш",и вот безвозмездные С-300ПМ.
      Армяне вообще за базу получили.
  7. xtur 20 октября 2015 16:12
    > Ереван, активно участвующий в операции против талибов на границе Таджикистана и Афганистана

    зато Ереван мог бы отправить до 20 000 человек в Сирию, для защиты сирийских армян - если бы власти в Ереване были бы адекватными.

    >ВПК Армении пока также больше ориентирован на свой рынок – хотя минимальные поставки российским производителям есть. В основном это касается некоторых компонентов, используемых в радиоэлектронике. Часть предприятий выкуплена Россией, но серьезного развития они пока не получили.


    к сожалению это мягко сказано - к примеру, лет 10 - 15 назад РФ приобрела завод командоаппаратов "Марс"... и превратила в помещения, сдаваемые в аренду. А завод проектировался для покрытия потребностей всего СЭВ своей продукцией

    >Но возникает другой вопрос – нужно ли России, находившейся во многих областях в зависимости от украинского ВПК, теперь впадать в зависимость от...

    всё дело именно в этом, скорее всего
    1. Yeraz 20 октября 2015 17:00
      Цитата: xtur
      зато Ереван мог бы отправить до 20 000 человек в Сирию, для защиты сирийских армян - если бы власти в Ереване были бы адекватными.

      Как же.А в оккупированном Карабахе,кто будет стоять??армения как бы не страдает избытком солдат,а наоборот.
  8. Yeraz 20 октября 2015 17:02
    Бесполезная организация,которая завязана на России.Будь хоть малейший конфликт,будут задействованы солдаты РФ.
    И тот же конфликт в Карабахе тому пример.Вижу,как прям,как казаки и кыргызы с оружием в руках идут против кровных братьев из Азербайджана)))смех и только.Там даже белоруссов не будет.
    1. AndruxaX 20 октября 2015 17:13
      Цитата: Yeraz
      Там даже белоруссов не будет.

      Ну если посмотреть на помощь Новороссии то в Карабахе и россиян не будет если что.
  9. AndruxaX 20 октября 2015 17:05
    Какой нафиг ИГИЛ? Самая большая опасность был и есть запад.
  10. Беларусь 20 октября 2015 17:34
    Кроме того, действия членов ОДКБ редко согласовываются друг с другом – это касается того же голосования по Крыму, в котором Россию поддержали только Армения и Белоруссия.


    Вот и смотрите кто нам настоящий союзник.


    По Крыму к АГЛ очень двоякая позиция,если пересмотреть внимательно многие видео, что он говорил по Крыму то,возникает много вопросов.Так что я бы не был столь категоричен.
    1. AndruxaX 20 октября 2015 17:42
      Цитата: Беларусь

      По Крыму к АГЛ очень двоякая позиция,если пересмотреть внимательно многие видео, что он говорил по Крыму то,возникает много вопросов.Так что я бы не был столь категоричен.

      Ну да и нашим и вашим все с этого и начинается.
  11. Анисим1977 20 октября 2015 19:36
    Пора отправлять на границу с Афганистаном Грады ,Смерчи,Ураганы и много-много БК к ним .Лезут к границе - накрывать залпом район и все дела. Это СССР пытался им построить социализм ,потому и потерь много было - а прикрыть жёстко границу и просто уничтожать - это совсем иное и духам вряд ли понравится .
  12. cniza 20 октября 2015 20:11
    [quote=Анисим1977]Пора отправлять на границу с Афганистаном Грады ,Смерчи,Ураганы и много-много БК к ним .


    Думается , что уже сделали.
  13. Талгат 20 октября 2015 20:36
    Скажу пару слов в защиту ОДКБ

    Да, все язвительные замечания имеют основания - да, ОДКБ не так хорош как мог бы быть

    Но, с другой стороны, все военные блоки всегда имели и имеют внутренние противоречия. Возьмите тот же хваленый НАТО - внутри него есть Греция и ТУрция - которых назвать союзникам и язык не повернется. США постоянно давят на членов блока с целью поднять их военные расходы - а те упираются

    И вообще - слышали же - читали же - это же иностры сами говорят - зачем вообще весь НАТО? Затем что бы держать Раша аут ( в смысле Россию вне), джоман даун (немцев под собой - придавить) и юэс ин ( а США чтобы присутствовали)

    В общем не хаять надо друг друга - а радоваться, что хотя бы что то сохранили от Союза - и что 3 главных союзника все таки объединяются и интегрируют экономики - границы - оборону - строят аналог Европы по нашему

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня