Flying Mile

Flying Mile



How does the Kazan Helicopter Plant work, where Mi-family helicopters are manufactured

The Kazan Helicopter Plant, part of the Russian Helicopters holding, celebrated its 75 anniversary in the fall. Today, it is a world-renowned manufacturer of the Mi-8 / 17 family of helicopters, which are operated in more than 100 countries around the world. "Russian Planet" visited the company, met with its past and present, and talked with employees.

Every tenth military aircraft in the country


In 1930, in the Admiralteyskaya Sloboda, on the outskirts of the city, the Kazan factory of observable parts No. 169 appeared. In 1935, it became the country's main producer of aviation skis and soon completely transferred to aviation industry.

The turning point in stories The plant became 1941 the year when, at the beginning of the war, the leadership of the USSR decided to transfer the most important defense enterprises from west to east. More than 70 enterprises were evacuated to Kazan, and among them the Leningrad Aviation Plant No. 387 - 3 thousand people and hundreds of machines on which the plant produced Po-2 aircraft in recent years. They placed the metropolitan enterprise in the territory of the plant number 169, people were dismantled into homes and apartments by local workers. The joint plant was given the number 387, and the starting point was 1940. Year - the birth date of Lenaviazavod.


Photo: Natalia Fedorova / “Russian Planet”

According to the recollections of workers, during the war the plant did not leave for weeks, worked day and night, including women and children from 13 years. During the war years, the company manufactured about 11 for the front thousand Thousand Po-2 biplanes - this is every tenth combat aircraft produced by the aviation industry of the USSR. And when the Victory Banner was hoisted onto the Reichstag, it was from a plane launched at the Kazan plant that a picture was taken which 4 of May 1945 of the year went around all the newspapers in the world.

“On 85%, the Po-2 model is made of wood and covered with special fabric,” says Valery Solomakhin, director of the Museum of Labor Glory at the plant. - Very unpretentious car, she could sit down and rise from any dirt road. When these cars appeared at the front, the fascist command did not pay any attention to them. German newspapers wrote that the Russians began to fight "wooden planes", called it "plywood", "coffee mill". "

But when Po-2 began to deliver very accurate and accurate strikes, Hitler issued a decree: whoever knocks down such a plane will receive 5 thousand marks and an Iron Cross.

After the war, the Soviet Union badly needed agricultural machinery. The sky was forgotten for a while, and in 1946, at the factory number 387 for the first time began mass production of the best at that time in the world self-propelled combine harvesters C-4. In 1951, Mikhail Mil developed the first Russian Mi-1 helicopter; he was assigned to issue the Kazan plant, which has since become known as a helicopter. The plant produced the first domestic helicopter supplied for export (Mi-4), and the most popular and popular of all helicopters of the family is the Mi-8.

In the 1990-s, with the collapse of the Union, the plant itself had to extract orders, it survived through exports. The first revenues were created by their own design office, which soon developed a modern Ansat helicopter (translated from Tatar as “light”).


Photo: Natalia Fedorova / “Russian Planet”

“In 2017, we will begin mass production of the new Mi-38 helicopter - this is the Mil Design Bureau project. The most modern helicopter in the country. Blades made of composite materials, more aerodynamic fuselage, modern avionics, Russian-made engines. During the tests, he set several world records: both in flight speed and in the static ceiling, ”comments Solomakhin.

New life


By the middle of 2000-ies the physical and moral deterioration of the enterprise reached 80%. Since 2008, the plant has launched a modernization program worth more than 12 billion rubles, which is planned up to 2018.

“In the course of modernization, most of the old Soviet machines were replaced by modern ones. One machine today in terms of output replaces from 5 to 20 machines of the past. In the turning shop, for example, there were 112 machines, and it became 48, ”says RP head of the machine-assembly shop of the turning and milling direction, Nikolai Gordeyev. - Acceleration of work in comparison with old machines - by 60%. Production volumes have tripled, the amount of electricity consumed, and the occupied areas have decreased. ”


In the shops of the Kazan Helicopter Plant. Photo: Natalia Fedorova / “Russian Planet”

What can be seen in the shops of the plant breaks stereotypes about the old Soviet enterprise. It’s not noisy, the workers in neat blue workwear are more like lab technicians.

“What was here before? - Asks Gordeev and he answers: - Oil on the floor and machine tools, noise, dirt, metal chips flew. For example, before there was no vestibule, and when in the winter the car came into the shop to unload, the person who worked near this site on the machine would wear a hat and a padded jacket. Now we have double glazing, heating. When the car comes in, people work calmly even in winter in T-shirts. Dust-free floors, good illumination. Previously, the workers themselves cleaned up in the evening, now they only serve the machines. Cleans the cleaning company. "

Now the plant has more than 100 divisions, where 7 thousand people work. The net profit of the company in 2014 amounted to more than 12,7 million rubles.

There are a lot of young sports guys behind the machines - the share of working youth at the plant exceeds 24%. In the machine-assembly shop of the turning direction, for example, the average age of workers before reconstruction was 53 of the year, and now 36 of years. At the same time, 60% of factory workers are people with higher education. Employees of the company also offer a wide social package (in 2014, the total amount of it was 368 million rubles) and special programs - for example, the provision of apartments for rent with their subsequent purchase.

“The most unskilled worker receives a minimum of 20 – 25 thousand rubles. The highest pay for workers reaches 60 thousands. The average salary at the plant this year is 38,3 thousand rubles, ”notes Gordeev.


Veterans of the Kazan Helicopter Plant. Photo: Natalia Fedorova / “Russian Planet”

On the airfield, helicopters “learn to fly,” figuratively expressed by Andrey Ivanov, deputy head of the flight test complex. Here the blades and the tail rotor hub are hung on the car, filled with oil and fuel and begin ground testing and flight testing. We climb inside the Mi-17B-15 helicopter, which will soon go to India, but first it must fly eight hours under the control of test pilots.

Although the airfield looks deserted, an entire army works here: aircraft engineers, operational information decoding team, laboratory, radio engineering service, flight center, flight support service — road, weather service, and so on.

Kazan Plant is the only enterprise of a full cycle of helicopters: from development and serial production to after-sales support, personnel training and repairs. Almost all components of the helicopter, including avionics, are manufactured here, except, of course, for primary raw materials and motors.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. maikl50jrij 23 October 2015 18: 51 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    All this is good! But let's, from the beginning, remember all the same ours, RUSSIAN aircraft designer Sikorsky! The guy was of Polish descent, but he lived with us and he presented his invention to our king ... who could not truly appreciate the gift of God! Now the Americans consider him theirs! But he invented his first helideck (helicopter) with us! Many of our designers, not appreciated at one time, were "exhausted". What a pity ... And the first parachute, by the way, is ours too!
    1. fairmen 23 October 2015 19: 32 New
      • 9
      • 0
      +9
      why the tsar just appreciated “ILYA MUROMETS” was I. Sikorsky’s first plane
      but after the revolution he immigrated to America
      1. inkass_98 23 October 2015 20: 03 New
        • 5
        • 0
        +5
        Quote: fairmen
        of Polish descent, but lived with us and presented his king with his invention

        I have Polish great-grandmothers on both sides, but I'm Russian. Igor Sikorsky was also Russian, not at all ruinous, as the skaklys try to imagine him, as an inventor and aviator. And he did not live "with us", but at home, in the Russian Empire.
        1. Zoldat_A 24 October 2015 02: 12 New
          • 2
          • 0
          +2
          Quote: inkass_98
          Igor Sikorsky was also Russian, not at all ruinous, as the skaklys try to imagine him, as an inventor and aviator. And he did not live "with us", but at home, in the Russian Empire.

          But you never know how they ran! This is the only Sikorsky in America - and the one who "came" from Russia. So let them rejoice. Where else to get them? A well-fed belly is deaf to learning. Nothing of its own - a country of immigrants ... And in Russia there is still. No worse.
    2. opus 23 October 2015 21: 39 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Quote: maikl50jrij
      but he lived with us and presented his invention to our king ... who couldn’t truly appreciate,

      KIEV, 11, IX. The son of Kiev professor Sikorsky, a student at the Kiev Polytechnic, built a helicopter flying projectile. The Sikorsky shell without any planes and is equipped with only two pairs of propellers mounted on a vertical axis. Projectile weight 14 pounds. Motor - 25 horsepower.

      Payload - 9 pounds. The area of ​​each wheel is 4 square meters. meter. Radius 2½ meters. Helicopter is much more stable than an airplane. Sikorsky studied aeronautics issues abroad.

      There was no king in Kiev at that moment.
      KIEV. A two-day aeronautical exhibition opened. The devices built in Kiev are demonstrated: the glider of Professor Delaunay, the Wright system airplane, the designs of the student Bylinkin, the helicopter of the student Sikorsky, various photographs and models. With a large audience, Delaunay lecture on the latest aeronautics successes.

      They write: None of the built helicopters could take off with the pilot
  3. meriem1 23 October 2015 18: 53 New
    • 8
    • 0
    +8
    And let the "lovers" of Liberastia suffocate in hysteria. They drive a needle about oil. Beare the president. Over ten years, the replenishment of GDP on hydrocarbons decreased from 17 to 10%. The rest is work. Although not everything is so sweet at US !!! Let them pour sweet poison into our ears. Now the trick is “Don't talk about the USA. Let's talk about Russia.” Today is an interesting day. BBNadezhdin on TV told this phrase ... but then he suddenly started talking about the percentage of US GDP in the military budget (5.6%) and in medicine (17%). So still compare? And we shut up !!! The same double standards as their owners. So they worried about the People ... Having flashed everything in the 90s. KB MILO Umnichki !!!! So it will be further. Let the hamburger-chewing lovers fight in hysterics! And WE WILL GET EVERYTHING !!! BECAUSE WE ARE POWER! WE ARE TOGETHER! US 89%. Wash the minority and ... for one look at VIKI how you like to do it. WHAT is Democracy Find Out. You will be surprised. This is not the desire of the United States !!! This is demos. People power!!!
    1. Just BB 23 October 2015 20: 58 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      But KB Mil at the KVZ has nothing to do with it: "
      Kazan Plant is the only full-cycle enterprise in helicopter engineering: from development and serial production to after-sales support, staff training and repairs.
      "- only the story associated with the great Name -" Miles "
      1. Zoldat_A 24 October 2015 02: 06 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Quote: Just VV
        the story associated with the great Name - "Miles"
        Mi-8. Native car for anyone who knows the word "parachute." Mi-8 you will not forget, as the first jump. Hard worker and fighter. Eternal gratitude to those who make such machines. soldier
    2. NordUral 23 October 2015 21: 31 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      I agree, but you should not forget about shit in the authorities. A corrupt and thieving official will ruin any good business for the country, and indeed the country itself.
  4. Alexei 23 October 2015 19: 15 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Now the plant has more than 100 divisions, where 7 thousand people work. The net profit of the company in 2014 amounted to more than 12,7 million rubles.
    I am not very savvy in such matters, but something tells me that the profit is not very high for such an enterprise. So that’s good, cost-effective.
  5. NDR-791 23 October 2015 19: 50 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Well, again, self-promotion. Well, we already know that for us the workhorse is MI-8 !!! Here we have a helicopter repair plant in Omsk ... without any advertising, with my own eyes I observe white ones, fresh with a blue UN on the sides. It is beneficial, it turns out to drive to Siberia for repairs, maybe even from some Nigeria. And they work without any advertising, they don’t blow in the mustache.
  6. surok12 23 October 2015 20: 04 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    A machine tool operator, if he is a machine tool operator (turner, milling machine operator, multi-functional center operator with controllers, etc.) must clean and maintain it (machine) (lubricate, report faults, etc.) by himself. This is for a normal professional - the machine operator should be like, sorry for the analogy, like wiping your ass - yours - you wipe it yourself. Everything else - technology (cutting modes, tools), the "feeling" of the metal comes with time or (very surprisingly) with the help of technologists.
    1. Barakuda 23 October 2015 21: 39 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      The operator only controls, corrects, changes the cutters, cleans the machine, changes the workpieces. There is a technician for the electronic part, there is a programmer who writes programs, an electrician for drives. Iron mechanic. No need to dump everything sad
  7. Barakuda 23 October 2015 21: 50 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Quote: meriem1
    For ten years, the replenishment of GDP on hydrocarbons decreased from 17 to 10%.

    Can you imagine if it’s nationalization? I do not how much the wabble will flow into the treasury request That even with bribes in each clinic on a tomograph will stand. I'm already silent about the Army.
    Just do not give, GDP depends on them, while sad
  8. ed1967ward 24 October 2015 03: 50 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    By the way, America as a trader was always accepted by our then society in Russia, and especially by a military society, so even then they knew that America could not build anything. Society of lawyers, congressmen and politicians. This is a historical fact.

Полет Миля

Полет Миля


Как работает Казанский вертолетный завод, где выпускают вертолеты семейства «Ми»

Казанский вертолетный завод, входящий в холдинг «Вертолеты России», осенью отметил свое 75-летие. Сегодня это всемирно известный производитель вертолетов семейства Ми-8/17, которые эксплуатируются более чем в 100 странах мира. «Русская планета» посетила предприятие, познакомилась с его прошлым и настоящим и пообщалась с работниками.


Каждый десятый военный самолет в стране


В 1930 году в Адмиралтейской слободе, на окраине города, возник Казанский завод обозных деталей № 169. В 1935 году он стал основным в стране производителем авиационных лыж и вскоре полностью перешел в авиационную промышленность.

Переломным в истории завода стал 1941 год, когда в начале войны руководство СССР приняло решение перебросить с запада на восток важнейшие оборонные предприятия. В Казань было эвакуировано более 70 предприятий, и среди них Ленинградский авиационный завод № 387 — 3 тыс. человек и сотни станков, на которых завод последние годы выпускал самолеты По-2. Разместили столичное предприятие на территории завода № 169, людей разобрали по домам и квартирам местные работники. Объединенному заводу присвоили номер 387, а точкой отсчета стали считать 1940 год — дату рождения Ленавиазавода.

Полет Миля

Фото: Наталия Федорова / «Русская планета»

По воспоминаниям работников, во время войны завод не покидали неделями, работали днем и ночью, в том числе женщины и дети от 13 лет. За годы войны предприятие изготовило для фронта около 11 тыс. бипланов По-2 — это каждый десятый боевой самолет, выпущенный авиационной промышленностью СССР. И когда Знамя Победы водрузили на Рейхстаг, именно с самолета, выпущенного на казанском заводе, был сделан снимок, который 4 мая 1945 года обошел все газеты мира.

«На 85% модель По-2 сделана из дерева и обтянута специальной тканью, — рассказывает директор музея трудовой славы при заводе Валерий Соломахин. — Очень неприхотливая машина, она могла садиться и подниматься с любой грунтовой дороги. Когда эти машины появились на фронте, фашистское командование не обратило на них никакого внимания. Немецкие газеты писали, что русские начали воевать "деревянными самолетами", называли его "фанера", "кофейная мельница"».

Но когда По-2 стал наносить очень точные и меткие удары, Гитлер издал указ: тот, кто собьет такой самолет, получит 5 тыс. марок и Железный крест.

После войны СССР остро нуждался в сельскохозяйственной технике. Небо на время было забыто, и в 1946 году на заводе № 387 впервые начали серийно выпускать лучшие на тот момент в мире самоходные комбайны С-4. В 1951 году Михаил Миль разработал первый в России вертолет Ми-1, выпуск его поручили казанскому заводу, который с тех пор стал называться вертолетным. Завод выпустил первый отечественный вертолет, поставляемый на экспорт (Ми-4), и самый массовый и популярный из всех вертолетов семейства — Ми-8.

В 1990-е годы, с развалом Союза, заводу самому пришлось добывать заказы, он выжил за счет экспорта. На первые доходы было создано собственное конструкторское бюро, которое вскоре разработало современный вертолет «Ансат» (в переводе с татарского — «легкий»).

Полет Миля

Фото: Наталия Федорова / «Русская планета»

«В 2017 году начнем серийное производство нового вертолета Ми-38 — это проект ОКБ Миля. Современнейший вертолет в стране. Лопасти из композиционных материалов, более аэродинамичный фюзеляж, современная авионика, двигатели российского производства. Во время испытаний он установил несколько мировых рекордов: и по скорости полета, и по статическому потолку», — комментирует Соломахин.

Новая жизнь


К середине 2000-х годов физический и моральный износ предприятия достигал 80%. С 2008 года завод запустил программу модернизации стоимостью более 12 млрд рублей, которая распланирована до 2018 года.

«В ходе модернизации большинство старых советских станков заменены современными. Один станок сегодня по объему выпускаемой продукции заменяет от 5 до 20 станков прошлого. В токарном цеху, например, было 112 станков, а стало 48, — говорит РП начальник механосборочного цеха токарного и фрезерного направления Николай Гордеев. — Ускорение работы по сравнению со старыми станками — на 60%. Объемы продукции выросли в три раза, уменьшилось количество потребляемой электроэнергии, занимаемые площади».

Полет Миля

В цехах Казанского вертолетного завода. Фото: Наталия Федорова / «Русская планета»

То, что можно увидеть в цехах завода, ломает стереотипы о старом советском предприятии. Здесь не шумно, рабочие в аккуратной синей спецодежде, скорее, похожи на лаборантов.

«Что здесь было раньше? — спрашивает Гордеев и сам отвечает: — Масло на полу и станках, шум, грязь, летела металлическая стружка. Например, раньше не было тамбура, и когда зимой машина заходила в цех выгружаться, то человек, который работал рядом с этим участком на станке, надевал шапку и телогрейку. Теперь у нас двойное остекление, отопление. Когда машина заходит, люди спокойно работают даже зимой в футболках. Беспыльные полы, хорошая освещенность. Раньше рабочие сами убирали за собой вечером, сейчас они только обслуживают станки. Убирает клининговая компания».

Сейчас на заводе более 100 подразделений, где трудятся 7 тыс. человек. Чистая прибыль предприятия в 2014 году составила более 12,7 млн рублей.

За станками много молодых спортивных ребят — доля работающей молодежи на заводе превышает 24%. В механосборочном цеху токарного направления, например, средний возраст рабочих до реконструкции составлял 53 года, а сейчас 36 лет. При этом 60% рабочих завода — люди с высшим образованием. Сотрудникам предприятия также предлагают широкий соцпакет (в 2014 году общий объем его составил 368 млн рублей) и спецпрограммы — например, предоставление квартир внаем с их последующим выкупом.

«Самый низкоквалифицированный работник получает минимум 20–25 тыс. рублей. Самая высокая оплата у рабочих достигает 60 тысяч. Средняя зарплата по заводу в этом году 38,3 тыс. рублей», — замечает Гордеев.

Полет Миля

Ветераны Казанского вертолетного завода. Фото: Наталия Федорова/ «Русская планета»

На летном поле вертолеты «учат летать», образно выражается Андрей Иванов, заместитель начальника летно-испытательного комплекса. Здесь на машину навешивают лопасти, втулку рулевого винта, заправляют маслом и топливом и начинают наземную отработку и летное испытание. Мы забираемся внутрь вертолета Ми-17В-15, который скоро отправится в Индию, но прежде он должен налетать восемь часов под управлением летчиков-испытателей.

Хотя летное поле и выглядит безлюдным, здесь трудится целая армия: инженеры-авиатехники, бригада расшифровки оперативной информации, лаборатория, радиотехническая служба, летный пункт, служба обеспечения полетов — дорожная, метеослужба и так далее.

Казанский завод — единственное предприятие полного цикла по вертолетной технике: от разработки и серийного выпуска до послепродажного сопровождения, обучения персонала и проведения ремонта. Почти все составляющие вертолета, в том числе бортовое радиоэлектронное оборудование, производятся здесь, кроме, естественно, первичного сырья и моторов.
Автор: Наталия Федорова
Первоисточник: http://rusplt.ru/society/polet-milya-19260.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. maikl50jrij 23 октября 2015 18:51
    Все это хорошо! Но давайте, с начала, вспомним все таки нашего, РОССИЙСКОГО авиаконструктора Сикорского! Парень был польского происхождения, но жил у нас и свое изобретение приподнес нашему царю...который не смог оценить воистину, Божий дар! Теперь американцы его считают своим! Но изобрел он свой первый вертопрах (геликоптер) у нас! Много наших, не оцененных в свое время конструкторов, "умотало". А жаль... И первый парашют, к стати, тоже наш!
    1. fairmen 23 октября 2015 19:32
      ну почему царь как раз и оценил "ИЛЬЯ МУРОМЕЦ" был первым самолётом И.Сикорского
      а вот после революции он иммигрировал в америку
      1. inkass_98 23 октября 2015 20:03
        Цитата: fairmen
        польского происхождения, но жил у нас и свое изобретение приподнёс нашему царю

        У меня с двух сторон польские прабабки, но я русский. Игорь Сикорский тоже был русским, отнюдь не руинским, как его пытаются скаклы представить, изобретателем и авиатором. И жил он не "у нас", а у себя дома, в Российской империи.
        1. Zoldat_A 24 октября 2015 02:12
          Цитата: inkass_98
          Игорь Сикорский тоже был русским, отнюдь не руинским, как его пытаются скаклы представить, изобретателем и авиатором. И жил он не "у нас", а у себя дома, в Российской империи.

          Да мало ли их посбегало! Это в Америке один Сикорский - и тот "понаехавший" из России. Вот и пусть радуются. Им-то ещё где взять? Сытое брюхо к учению глухо. Своего ничего нет - страна иммигрантов... А в России ещё есть. Не хуже.
    2. opus 23 октября 2015 21:39
      Цитата: maikl50jrij
      но жил у нас и свое изобретение приподнес нашему царю...который не смог оценить воистину,

      КИЕВ, 11,IX. Сын киевского профессора Сикорского, студент киевского политехникума построил летательный снаряд геликоптер. Снаряд Сикорского без всяких плоскостей и снабжен только двумя парами пропеллеров, укрепленных на вертикальной оси. Вес снаряда 14 пудов. Мотор - 25 лошадиных сил.

      Грузоподъемность - 9 пудов. Площадь каждого руля - 4 кв. метра. Радиус 2½ метра. Геликоптер гораздо устойчивей аэроплана. Вопросы воздухоплавания Сикорский изучал за границей.

      Царя в Киеве в тот момент не было.
      КИЕВ. Открылась двухдневная воздухоплавательная выставка. Демонстрируются аппараты, построенные в Киеве: планер профессора Делонэ, аэроплан системы Райта, конструкции студента Былинкина, геликоптер студента Сикорского, разные снимки и модели. При большом стечении публики состоялась лекция Делонэ о новейших успехах воздухоплавания.

      Пишут: Ни один из построенных вертолётов не смог взлететь с пилотом
  3. meriem1 23 октября 2015 18:53
    И пусть "любители" Либерастии задохнутся в истерике. Гонят про нефте иглу. Поносят президента. За десять лет пополнение ВВП на углеводородах сократился с 17 до 10%. Остальное работа. Хотя не всё так сладко у НАС!!! Пусть льют сладкий яд Нам в уши. Теперь фишка -" А не надо про США говорить. Давайте о Росии" Сегодня интересный день. ББНадеждин на ТиВи проговорил эту фразу...но потом вдруг начал говорить про проценты ВВП сша по военному бюджету(5.6%) и по медицине(17%). Так всё таки сравнивают? А Нам затыкаем рот!!! Те-же двойные стандарты, что и у их хозяев. Так о Народе забеспокоились... Просрав всё в 90-х. КБ МИЛЯ Умнички!!!! Так и будет дальше. Пусть любители гамбургеро-жуев бьются в истерике! А У НАС ВСЁ ПОЛУЧИТСЯ!!! ПОТОМУ,ЧТО МЫ СИЛА! МЫ ВМЕСТЕ! НАС 89%. Умойся меньшинство и...за одно посмотри в ВИКИ , как любишь это делать. ЧТО есть Демократия узнаешь. Будете удивлены. Это не желание США!!! Это DEMOS. Власть Народа!!!
    1. Просто ВВ 23 октября 2015 20:58
      А вот КБ Миля уже на КВЗ ни при чём: "
      Казанский завод — единственное предприятие полного цикла по вертолетной технике: от разработки и серийного выпуска до послепродажного сопровождения, обучения персонала и проведения ремонта.
      " - только история связанная с великим Именем - "Миль"
      1. Zoldat_A 24 октября 2015 02:06
        Цитата: Просто ВВ
        история связанная с великим Именем - "Миль"
        Ми-8. Родная машина для любого, кто знает слово "парашют". Ми-8 не забудешь, как первый прыжок. Трудяга и боец. Вечная благодарность тому, кто такие машины делает. soldier
    2. NordUral 23 октября 2015 21:31
      Согласен, но о дерьме во власти забывать не стоит. Продажный и вороватый чиновник любое хорошее для страны дело угробит, да и саму страну.
  4. Alexej 23 октября 2015 19:15
    Сейчас на заводе более 100 подразделений, где трудятся 7 тыс. человек. Чистая прибыль предприятия в 2014 году составила более 12,7 млн рублей.
    Я не очень подкован в такого рода делах, но что то мне подсказывает что прибыль не очень высокая для подобного предприятия. Так то хорошо, рентабельно.
  5. НДР-791 23 октября 2015 19:50
    Ну вот, опять самореклама. Ну у нас и так все знают, что для нас рабочая лошадка МИ-8!!! Вот у нас в Омске вертолёторемонтный завод есть...безо всякой рекламы своими глазами наблюдаю белые такие, свеженькие с голубой UN на бортах. Выгодно, оказывается аж в Сибирь на ремонт гонять, может вообще с какой-нибудь Нигерии. И безо всякой рекламы работают, в ус не дуют.
  6. surok12 23 октября 2015 20:04
    Станочник, если он станочник (токарь, фрезеровщик, оператор многофукционального центра с ПУ и т.п.) должен его (станок) убирать и обслуживать (смазывать, заявлять об неисправностях и т.п.) сам. Это у нормального профессионала - станочника должно быть как, извините за аналогию, как подтирание задницы - твоя - подтираешь сам. Все остальное - технология (режимы резания, инструмент), "чувство" металла приходит со временем или (что очень удивительно) с помощью технологов.
    1. Баракуда 23 октября 2015 21:39
      Оператор только управляет,коректирует,меняет резцы,чистит станок,меняет заготовки. Есть наладчик по электронной части, Есть программист ,который проги пишет, електрик по приводам. Механик по железу. Не надо сваливать все в кучу sad
  7. Баракуда 23 октября 2015 21:50
    Цитата: meriem1
    За десять лет пополнение ВВП на углеводородах сократился с 17 до 10%.

    А представляете, если это все дело национализировать ? Я нет, сколько ваблище в казну потечет request Та даже со взятками в каждой поликлинике по тамографу стоять будет. Я уже про Армию молчу.
    Вот только не дадут, ВВП от них зависим ПОКА sad
  8. ed1967ward 24 октября 2015 03:50
    кстати, америку как торгашей, всегда принимало наше тогдашнее общество в России, и особенно военное общество ,поэтому ещё тогда они знали ,что америка созидать ничего неможет. Обшество адвокатов, конгресменов и политиков. Это исторический факт.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня