Military Review

The king, his money and people

11
The king, his money and people



One of the attributes of royal life is certainly wealth, acquired by various means or inherited from noble ancestors. And if in the “decaying” Europe the wealth of monarchs and their families is almost universally registered, the same cannot be said about the oil monarchies of the Persian Gulf. It's no secret that the royal family of Saudi Arabia is one of the most numerous royal families and at the same time one of the richest in the world.

In contrast to many countries with a monarchical form of government, the throne in Riyadh is transferred not from father to son, but from brother to brother according to the principle of seniority.

The current king Salman ibn Abdul-Aziz Al Saud became the ruler of the country in January of this year. However, it is worth emphasizing that, due to the illness of his predecessor, Prince Salman has for a long time actually ruled the country, making a group of businessmen and managers loyal to him around this period. This group includes very famous businessmen. Each Saudi monarch had with him such a group - businessmen and managers, who essentially engaged in mediating the distribution of large government orders and playing the role of secret treasurers for the monarch. Under the late King Abdullah, the influential brothers Mansur and Salah Fustok (Lebanese by birth) were promoted. One of the brothers, Mahmoud Fustok, died in Florida in 2006, during a mysterious car accident.

With the coming to power of King Salman, the Fustok brothers remained no destiny. Brothers are not bad earned on supply contracts weapons and other necessary equipment for the National Guard.

It is worth noting that in the conduct of business, the brothers not infrequently resorted to the services of special services agents, both former and current ones. The arms business is primarily politics and political interests, and then business.

Now in the circle of trusted people of the king there are also influential Lebanese, such as: Mohammed Dohok is a friend of the son of the king, Prince Mohammed bin Salman, Dohok has extensive connections in France and often accompanies the prince on his trips to Paris, and not only in business.

His competitor is the famous Saudi lawyer and chairman of the Franco-Saudi Business Council Mohammed bin Laden.

There is also a very interesting character among the King’s people called Walid al Hartha. He is called the secret treasurer of the king and his entire family. Harthe some officially, some not officially, manages companies owned by King Salman. These companies are registered in the European tax haven, in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. It is known for certain about the three companies under Hartha’s management: Safason Corporation, Valburton İnvestmens, and Shaf Corporation. Harthi was educated in the United States, worked at the Saudi embassy in Washington as military attache, then was the closest financial adviser to Prince Sultan bin Abdulaziz al Saud.

Each monarch should take care of the welfare of his family, and when the family is comparable with the population of a small town, then the care is very important and priority. Naturally, the redefinition of the large financial flows between the former “inner circle” of the late monarch and the “inner circle” of the new monarch could not pass without serious consequences and without insults and mutual accusations. At the heart of all intra-disagreements and struggles invariably stands precisely this factor ...
Author:
Originator:
http://thegreatmiddleeast.com/the-king-his-money-and-people/
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Tatar 174
    Tatar 174 22 October 2015 05: 53 New
    +8
    What is this information for? To remind you that they are all closely related to Washington and Paris? This is already clear. There is nothing new in this "cauldron".
  2. venaya
    venaya 22 October 2015 05: 59 New
    +1
    The king, his money and people

    The king is in Arabia, but his money is in other places. Not in the states? Or where else.
    1. Sauron80
      Sauron80 23 October 2015 11: 05 New
      0
      One already gave money to France's debt, she returned it with interest)))
  3. _umka_
    _umka_ 22 October 2015 06: 21 New
    0
    American puppets, who drove camels yesterday.
  4. ImPerts
    ImPerts 22 October 2015 06: 56 New
    +1
    Reading about the Saudis and others like that, I would like to advise them not to tear themselves away from the earth and camels. One raid on communications, and again, in the desert, camel caravans will have to be driven. Oil can be transported in wineskins to consumers)))
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. V.ic
    V.ic 22 October 2015 07: 03 New
    0
    In the 90s, the sheikh of the Ural flood, Baruch El-Tson, also ruled, so he also had a bunch of advisers and bankers. And one of them, nicknamed "Birch", even managed to hang himself on his own scarf. A lot of "sixes" of Baruch still successfully exist ... The elite, perhaps or not the elite, but a lot of blood has been shed ...
  7. Anatole Klim
    Anatole Klim 22 October 2015 07: 05 New
    +2
    These guys with their money sometimes become just ridiculous.
    1. Svetlana
      Svetlana 22 October 2015 08: 04 New
      +3
      Get in ... now! Fatima! What is your fatima!
  8. Gormenghast
    Gormenghast 22 October 2015 07: 59 New
    +2
    It seems that there was some fuss during the transfer of power from Abdullah to Salman, which supposedly creates internal tension (ambiguous heir) and the prospect of a coup. In the article - not a word.
  9. Siga77
    Siga77 22 October 2015 08: 16 New
    0
    Slurred article ...
  10. akudr48
    akudr48 22 October 2015 10: 01 New
    0
    So the global ruling class of the richest world families wants to create their own international new Saudi Arabia, maybe a little virtual, from kings, princes, counts, sons-in-law, and other worthy and unworthy representatives of the bourgeoisie of America and the West as a whole.

    Thieves and looters from Russia would very much like to join and partially closed, dragging a billion dollars from Russia to the West, forming a global global network, under which the little people whom they would like to rule, like the Saudis, that is, freely and freely punish and have mercy.

    Unlike real sadits with golden Mercedes, these new Saudis intend to take it seriously, bearing in mind the main goal - to reduce population on Earth, through wars, disease, poverty, the fall of education and health, etc.

    This is the main evil from them.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Король, его деньги и люди

Король, его деньги и люди


Одним из атрибутов монаршей жизни безусловно является богатство, нажитое разными средствами или полученное в наследство от благородных предков. И если в «загнивающей» Европе богатство монархов и их семей почти повсеместно положено на учет, тоже самое нельзя сказать про нефтяные монархии Персидского Залива. Ни для кого не секрет, что королевская семья Саудовской Аравии является одной из самых многочисленных монарших семей и одновременно одной из самых богатых в мире.

В отличии от многих стран с монархической формой правления престол в Эр-Рияде передается не от отца к сыну, а от брата к брату по принципу старшинства.


Нынешний король Салман ибн Абдул-Азиз Аль Сауд стал правителем страны в январе текущего года. Однако стоит подчеркнуть, что, в связи с болезнью своего предшественника принц Салман уже долгое время фактически управлял страной, сколотив за этот период вокруг себя группу преданных ему бизнесменов и менеджеров. В эту группу входят весьма известные бизнесмены. Каждый саудовский монарх имел при себе такую группу — бизнесменов и менеджеров, которые по сути занимались посредничеством при распределении крупных госзаказов и играли роль тайных казначеев для монарха. При покойном короле Абдалле выдвинулись влиятельные братья Мансур и Салах Фусток (по происхождению ливанцы). Один из братьев Махмуд Фусток, погиб во Флориде в 2006 году при загадочной автокатастрофе.

С приходом к власти короля Салмана, братья Фусток остались не удел. Братья не плохо заработали на контрактах по поставкам оружия и другой необходимой техники для Национальной гвардии.

Стоит отметить, что в ведении бизнеса братья не редко прибегали к услугам агентов спецслужб причем, как бывших так и действующих. Оружейный бизнес — это в первую очередь политика и политические интересы, а потом уже бизнес.

Сейчас в кругу доверенных людей короля тоже есть влиятельные ливанцы, такие как: Мухаммед Дохок — друг сына короля, принца Мухаммеда бин Сальмана, Дохок имеет обширные связи во Франции и часто сопровождает принца в его поездках в Париж, при чем не только в деловых.

Его конкурентом, является известный Саудовский юрист и председатель Франко-Саудовского Делового Совета Мухаммед бен Ладен.

Есть также среди людей короля весьма интересный персонаж по имени Валид аль Хартхи. Его называют негласным казначеем короля и всей его семьи. Хартхи какими-то официально, какими-то не официально, управляет компаниями принадлежащими королю Салману. Эти компании зарегистрированы в Европейском налоговом раю, в Великом Герцогстве Люксембургском. Доподлинно известно о трех компаниях под управлением Хартхи это Safason Corporation, Valburton İnvestmens, а также Shaf Corporation. Хартхи получил образование в США, работал в Саудовском посольстве в Вашингтоне атташе по военным вопросам, затем был ближайшим финансовым советником принца Султана бин Абдульазиза аль Сауда.

Каждый монарх должен позаботится о благосостоянии своей семьи, а когда семья сравнима с населением небольшого городка то и заботы бывают весьма важными и первоочередными. Естественно переопределение крупных финансовых потоков между прежним «ближнем кругом» покойного монарха и «ближнем кругом» нового монарха не могло пройти безболезненно и без обид и взаимных обвинений. В основе всех внутридинастийных склок и борьбы неизменно стоит именно данный фактор…
Автор: Али Гаджизаде, политолог, руководитель проекта The Great Middle East
Первоисточник: http://thegreatmiddleeast.com/the-king-his-money-and-people/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11
  1. татарин 174 22 октября 2015 05:53
    Для чего эта информация? Чтобы напомнить о том, что они все тесно связаны с Вашингтоном и Парижем? Это и так ясно. Нового в этом "котле" ничего нет.
  2. venaya 22 октября 2015 05:59
    Король, его деньги и люди

    Король находиться в Аравии, а вот его деньги в других местах. Не в штатах-ли? Или ещё где.
    1. Sauron80 23 октября 2015 11:05
      Один уже давал денег в долг Франции, она их вернула с лихвой )))
  3. _umka_ 22 октября 2015 06:21
    Американские марионетки, ещё вчера гонявшие верблюдов.
  4. ИмПерц 22 октября 2015 06:56
    Читая про саудитов и прочих подобных, хочется им посоветовать не отрываться от земли и верблюдов. Один налёт на коммуникации и придётся опять по пустыни караваны верблюдов водить. Нефть могут в бурдюках транспортировать до потребителей)))
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. V.ic 22 октября 2015 07:03
    У нас в 90-х тоже рулил шейх уральского разлива, Барух Эль-Цон, так у него тоже куча советников и банкиров была. А один из них, по кличке "Берёза", даже ухитрился на собственном шарфике повеситься. Очень много "шестёрок" Баруха до сих пор благополучно существуют... Элита что-ли или не элита, но крови много пролито...
  7. Анатоль Клим 22 октября 2015 07:05
    Эти ребята со своими деньгами становятся порой просто смешны.
    1. Светлана 22 октября 2015 08:04
      Встрэтимся ... сейчас! Фатима! Какая у тебя фатима!
  8. Горменгаст 22 октября 2015 07:59
    Вроде, была какая-то возня при передаче власти от Абдаллы к Салману, которая якобы создает внутреннее напряжение (неоднозначный наследник) и перспективу переворота. В статье - ни слова.
  9. Siga77 22 октября 2015 08:16
    Невнятная статья...
  10. akudr48 22 октября 2015 10:01
    Вот и глобальный правящий класс богатейших мировых фамилий очень хочет создать свою интернациональную новую саудовскую аравию, может быть, немножко виртуальную, из королей, князей, графьев, зятьев, и других достойных и недостойных представителей буржуинства Америки и Запада в целом.

    К ним очень бы хотели примкнуть и частично сомкнулись воры и мародеры из России, утащившие млрд$ из России на Запад, образуя мировую глобальную сеть, под которой людишки, которыми они хотели бы править, как саудиты, т.е., вольно и свободно карать и миловать.

    В отличие от реальных садитов с золотыми мерседесами, эти новые саудиты намерены серьезно, имея ввиду главную цель - сокращение народонаселения на Земле, за счет войн, болезней, нищеты, падения образования и здравоохранения, и т.д.

    В этом от них основное зло.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня