How to overthrow the Iranian Shah

How to overthrow the Iranian Shah



Modernization of Iran had a downside: the emerging intelligentsia considered the current regime in the country an anachronism

Thirty-seven years ago, in the autumn of 1978, the last stage of the anti-Shah movement began in Iran, ending with the overthrow of the monarchy.

We dedicate our regular material about coups to those events.

At the beginning of the 60 of the Iranian Shah, Mohammed Reza Pahlavi embarked on a course of deep modernization of his country. His program included industrialization, agrarian reform (land to peasants), strengthening of the armed forces, as well as a number of social changes.

26 January 1963, a referendum was held in which the vast majority of the population supported the Shah’s program, which included the following measures: the law on agrarian reform; the law on the nationalization of forests and pastures; the sale of shares of state-owned industrial enterprises to finance agrarian reform; the creation of an “education corps”; the law on providing workers with industrial profits and granting women the right to vote and the right to be elected to parliament.

However, the very first steps of the monarch were met with the disapproval of some Muslim authorities, including the theologian Ruhollah Khomeini, who openly accused the authorities of supporting Israel and the United States. In response, employees of the Iranian intelligence services SAVAK attacked the madrasas, which were led by Khomeini.

As a result, one of his students was killed, several injured, and Khomeini was arrested. Soon he was released, and immediately fell down with regular accusations, this time directly at the address of the Shah. The theologian said that Mohammed Pahlavi supported the policies of the Zionists and the Americans.

4 June 1963, Khomeini was again arrested, but this step caused a storm of indignation in Iranian society, which resulted in powerful demonstrations in several cities of the country at once. The state brutally dealt with the protesters. Even according to official figures, about a hundred people died. In fairness it should be noted that the protest was not so peaceful. For example, in Bagherabad, a crowd of peasants rushed to the servicemen in order to take away from them weaponand the crowd opened fire.

After the “June Uprising,” as the events of the summer of 1963 began to call the year, a gulf lay between the Shah and the Shiite clergy. Islamic authorities went into opposition. They had enormous influence in society, had an organizational structure, and represented a serious threat to the power of Mohammed Pahlavi. However, he believed in himself and decided to implement the planned reforms with an iron hand.

Khomeini was expelled from the country, and the Shah began to implement the ambitious plan of turning Iran into an industrial power. Mohammed Pahlavi assembled a team of technocrats and made a bid to create a powerful public sector.

There is a popular belief that the Shah was a pro-Western oriented politician. However, his plans to transform the country, especially the creation of heavy industry, differed from the interests of leading Western countries, for which Iran was important as a market for finished products and a supplier of raw materials.

Moreover, it was Mohammed Pahlavi who went towards rapprochement with Moscow and the socialist countries as a whole. For example, the Soviet Union received orders for the construction of a metallurgical plant, a machine-building plant and a gas pipeline.

By the way, under Mohammed Pahlavi, the country's economy developed according to five-year plans. I cannot say that he took this idea from the USSR, because the elements of planning were widely used in many countries around the world, but in any case, the implementation of large projects had a positive effect on the Iranian economy, stimulating its growth.

In parallel with this process, the Shah stepped up diplomatic activity in order to revise trade relations in the oil and gas sector so as to obtain concessions from the West in favor of Tehran. In this field, the Shah has achieved notable success, increasing Iran’s revenues from the export of hydrocarbons.

But that is not all. Historically, Iran’s oil production was controlled by the International Oil Consortium (MNC), which was formed by five US oil companies, two British and one French. MNC collaborated with Tehran on the basis of the 1954 oil agreement of the year.

Shah threatened the consortium that he would not extend the contract if the MNC did not increase oil production from 5 million to 8 million barrels per day. There were negotiations, which managed to agree on a compromise, but this was a great victory for Mohammed Pahlavi. Some time later, Iran received in its ownership all facilities of the OLS, including oil storages, factories, pipelines and, of course, the oil fields themselves.

Under Shah, the country began accelerated gasification of cities, the oil and gas processing industries were modernized, petrochemicals developed, infrastructure facilities were updated. Large enterprises - the locomotives of the Iranian economy and stimulated medium-sized businesses: pharmaceuticals, the production of shoes, dishes.

The explosive rise in oil prices in the first half of the 70s allowed the shah to put forward a procurement program for modern technologies and the development of atomic energy. In the future, it was supposed to reduce the country's dependence on the export of hydrocarbons.

Do not forget the Shah and the strengthening of the army. Under him, Iran bought the most advanced weapons systems worth billions of dollars a year and at the same time strengthened its own military-industrial complex. A huge step forward was made by the system of school and higher education, and health care improved.

At the same time, Iran developed unbalancedly. The material well-being of a number of social groups has noticeably improved, but a rather wide layer of the rural poor persisted. Instead of increasing the efficiency of their agriculture under the Shah, they increased food imports, since petrodollars allowed large-scale purchases.

In addition, the Iranian authorities made a mistake in something similar to the slip of Allende. The increase in cash flows to the country spurred inflation, prices began to rise rapidly. Salaries also rose, but unevenly, as a result, the purchasing power of certain layers of the Iranian people decreased.

Mohammed Pahlavi tried to curb prices with purely administrative measures. And the punishing sword of the state fell on petty traders. Not only did repressive measures not solve the problem, they also sow deaf discontent in society.

Modernization of Iran had another downside, which the Shah overlooked. A rather numerous intelligentsia appeared in the country, demanding political rights for itself. The regime of an actual absolute monarchy seemed to her an anachronism, and the educated circles of the people began to quickly become imbued with opposition sentiments.

As was to be expected, the student body became a hotbed of rebellion. At the end of 1977, student demonstrations overclocked by the police took place. Blood was spilled, several people died. Religious circles, ideologically fueled by the texts of Khomeini, which were delivered to Iran from abroad, also intensified.

In Qom, the center of religious education in Iran, the clergy organized a rally, attended by students of madrasas, as well as representatives of the poor. The slogan of the protesters - the elimination of the Shah's power - could not go unpunished, and force was used against the demonstrators. This time the death toll was much more.

Soon there were unrest in Tabriz, and they were directly related to the events of the Qum. In Tabriz, people came to mosques to say memorial prayers for the victims in Qom, but the authorities have banned mourning events. This caused an outburst of indignation. Up to 100 thousands of people participated in the protest actions, street pogroms began. The police refused to shoot at the protesters, and then the authorities threw army units to suppress the crowd. The score of killed and wounded went to hundreds.

Similar protests, accompanied by the defeat of wine shops, movie theaters with “obscene repertoire” and casinos, symbols of westernization, began to occur in many cities of the country. The leading role in their organization was played by religious structures and Shiite authorities, behind which stood Khomeini. In the autumn of 1978, several million people took part in anti-Shah actions. The slogans became more radical, including the demand to kill Mohammed Pahlavi.

Shah imposed martial law in Tehran and several other major cities. The shootings of the demonstrators took on a particularly fierce and mass character. The death toll was in the thousands, but this did not in the least bring down the wave of protests.

Street performances were combined with frequent strikes, including with the participation of oil industry workers, which had a particularly negative impact on the economic situation in Iran.

There was no spontaneity in this. The protests were conducted by a highly professional hand, which is clearly seen from the synchronicity of the strike movement. As if by magic, entire branches stopped. The fermentation spread to the army, in which mass desertion began.

5 January 1979, the Shah appoints Karabagi Chief of General Staff, and soon leaves Iran, but Khomeini, on the contrary, returns to his homeland. Do you know where his plane came from? From Paris. That is, there has not been without the intervention of a foreign state.

Khomeini’s supporters armed themselves, and on February 11, Tehran began fighting in Tehran between the opposition and the forces that remained loyal to the shah.

Soon, General Karabagi, after consulting with a number of senior officers, proclaimed the neutrality of the army, that is, refused to protect the Shah's regime, although the guards units remained loyal to the legitimate authority and continued to resist.

Statement Karabagi put an end to the conflict. The monarchy was overthrown.

PS In preparing the article, the work of S. Aliyev was used. History Iran XX century.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. avvg 26 October 2015 13: 24 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    It was a revolution of the Iranian people, not only against the Shah and against the West led by Washington.
    1. Sling 28 October 2015 12: 42 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Not so simple. In connection with these events, at the moment, religion is separate from the state, Islamism supplants Zorasterism. Iran has never been Islam (was, but in the minority), but now yes. My Iranian friend says that the shah himself was bribed in the west, and as a result he was removed and another puppet was placed. In short, without a bottle ...
    2. snerg7520 5 November 2015 12: 49 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      It was a counter-revolution of religious obscurantists (Islam, unlike other world religions, the quintessence of obscurantism - a deeply religious Muslim is not fully capable from the point of view of modern psychiatry) against the modernization of the country, secretly supported by the West, which Iran did not need at all in industrialized, educationally and scientifically developed Iran - The West completely satisfied Iran as a raw materials appendage ...
    3. The comment was deleted.
  2. Maksus 26 October 2015 13: 51 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    It was a step into obscurantism and yet another fundamentalism, only Ahmadinejad began quietly trying to get the people out of Ayatollah’s power.
    1. Ingvar 72 26 October 2015 13: 58 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      Quote: Maksus
      It was a step into obscurantism and another fundamentalism.

      Do you think American scenario education and democracy is better?
      1. Maksus 26 October 2015 15: 05 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        For me, education and democracy are better, but not according to the model, but real. But fundamentalism has not yet brought prosperity to any state, or do you have any positive examples?
        1. Ingvar 72 26 October 2015 16: 01 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Quote: Maksus
          For me, education and democracy are better, but not according to the model, but real.

          This is utopia. Power under democracy a priori attracts not the very best, but the most dodgy and unprincipled.
          Quote: Maksus
          But fundamentalism has not yet brought prosperity to any state, or do you have any positive examples?

          UAE and Saudi Arabia, Kuwait and Bahrain. Religious fundamentalism is at the forefront there, and it’s only better for the local population. (Prohibition, thieves cut their hands, divorce after three - go away laughing, gastrobaytera "silk" and polite, at birth - a round sum). If they did not try to drag it in to others, then this would be ideal power.
          1. Maksus 26 October 2015 19: 57 New
            • 2
            • 0
            +2
            True? And what will the states of funny and enlightened Wahhabis have if they deprive them of the opportunity to export oil and change it to fashionable trunks? And there will be - Yemen and Congo in one bottle, with a slight aftertaste of Zimbabwe.
            1. Ingvar 72 27 October 2015 10: 18 New
              • 0
              • 0
              0
              Quote: Maksus
              Truth? And what will happen to the states of cheerful and enlightened Wahhabis if they are deprived of the opportunity to export oil

              And what will happen in a democratic USA if a printing press fails? wink
              1. Mooh 27 October 2015 21: 14 New
                • 0
                • 0
                0
                Once in two or three times the standard of living will fall and several states will break away. No more tragic than the collapse of the Union.
  3. grinyow.ivan 26 October 2015 13: 59 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Quote: avvg
    It was a revolution of the Iranian people, not only against the Shah and against the West led by Washington.

    it wasn’t the same, the Jews of Masson were visible around Russia. Russia managed hopefully
  4. Riv
    Riv 26 October 2015 15: 16 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Ultimately, theocracy came to power, led by Khomeini. The West did not wait for a return to the times when the country was a semi-colony and provoked Iraq to invade. Saddam Hussein was then America's best friend and beacon of democracy. And when the front line stabilized, Israel and Iraq stabbed in the back. All in the best traditions.
    But that's another story ...
    1. Maksus 26 October 2015 15: 27 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      But doesn’t it bother you that first SCADA-B flew to Israel? No contradictions?
      1. Riv
        Riv 26 October 2015 17: 27 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        The year 1981 was in the yard. What other SCADAS?
        1. Maksus 26 October 2015 19: 58 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          These are the OTRK Elbrus, armed with 1962 !!!! Did not know?
          1. Riv
            Riv 27 October 2015 08: 26 New
            • 0
            • 0
            0
            Israel and Saudi Arabia were attacked by these missiles only in 1991. I believe that you were not yet around this time, and the history of your native country was taught to you at an Israeli school?
      2. The comment was deleted.
  5. Velizariy 26 October 2015 16: 17 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Quote: Maksus
    But doesn’t it bother you that first SCADA-B flew to Israel? No contradictions?

    Nothing ... September 11 was also a reason for invading Iraq, Afghanistan ... Under any regime, Zionist ears stick out, they have all the money, and many crave money, under any authorities, some people always want to be independent and wealthier. Do you think the Persians are an exception? A powerful Zionist intelligence will persuade such an individual Pts quickly.
    1. Maksus 26 October 2015 20: 01 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      I sincerely sympathize with you that you have false hallucinations, ears there and everything else. But if tomorrow missiles start to arrive at your house from Georgia (for example), how will you react? Will you send cards to them, or will you shy away so that it doesn't seem enough?
      And the reason for the invasion of Iraq in 2003 was by no means 11.09.2001, but a test tube with "bacteriological weapons", but in Afghanistan - yes, it was twin towers.
      1. Riv
        Riv 27 October 2015 11: 32 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        There is a caveat: we are exactly "shy away". It is proved. And Israel can either hit in the back, or look for who will harness for it. Where would he be after the Suez crisis, if not for England and France? All their lives, Jews are sixes, and the thing is that they will soon become sixes of Russians.
  6. voyaka uh 27 October 2015 19: 00 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    The revolution in Iran was the first Islamic revolution.
    And marked the transition from semi-socialist semi-nationalist
    military regimes that arose on the ruins of the Ottoman Empire,
    to the Islamist regimes.

Как свергли иранского шаха

Как свергли иранского шаха


Модернизация Ирана имела оборотную сторону: появившаяся интеллигенция считала сложившийся в стране режим анахронизмом

Тридцать семь лет назад, осенью 1978 года, в Иране начался последний этап антишахского движения, завершившийся свержением монархии.


Мы посвящаем наш очередной материал о переворотах тем событиям.

В начале 60-х годов иранских шах Мохаммед Реза Пехлеви взял курс на глубокую модернизацию своей страны. Его программа предусматривала индустриализацию, аграрную реформу (земля крестьянам), укрепление вооруженных сил, а также ряд социальных изменений.

26 января 1963 года состоялся референдум, на котором подавляющее большинство населения поддержало программу шаха, включавшую в себя следующие меры: закон об аграрной реформе; закон о национализации лесов и пастбищ; продажа акций государственных промышленных предприятий для финансирования аграрной реформы; создание «корпуса просвещения»; закон о предоставлении рабочим части прибылей промышленных предприятий и предоставлении женщинам избирательного права и права быть избранными в парламент.

Однако первые же шаги монарха встретили неодобрение некоторых мусульманских авторитетов, включая богослова Рухоллу Хомейни, который открыто обвинил власть в поддержке Израиля и США. В ответ сотрудники иранской спецслужбы САВАК атаковали медресе, которым руководил Хомейни.

В результате один из его учеников оказался убит, несколько ранены, а Хомейни арестовали. Вскоре он вышел на свободу, и тут же обрушился с очередными обвинениями на этот раз прямо по адресу шаха. Богослов заявил, что Мохаммед Пехлеви поддерживает политику сионистов и американцев.

4 июня 1963 года Хомейни был снова взят под арест, но этот шаг вызвал бурю возмущения в иранском обществе, которые вылились в мощные демонстрации сразу в нескольких городах страны. Государство жесточайшим образом расправилось с митингующими. Даже по официальным данным погибло около ста человек. Справедливости ради надо отметить, что протест не был таким уж мирным. Так, например, в Багерабаде толпа крестьян бросилась на военнослужащих с целью отобрать у них оружие, и по толпе открыли огонь.

После «июньского восстания», как стали называть события лета 1963 года, между шахом и шиитским духовенством пролегла пропасть. Исламские авторитеты перешли в оппозицию. Они обладали огромным влиянием в обществе, располагали организационной структурой и представляли серьезную угрозу власти Мохаммеда Пехлеви. Однако он верил в себя и решил железной рукой проводить в жизнь намеченные реформы.

Хомейни выслали из страны, а шах начал претворять в жизнь амбициозный план превращения Ирана в промышленную державу. Мохаммед Пехлеви собрал команду технократов и сделал ставку на создание мощного государственного сектора.

Существует расхожее мнение, что шах был прозападно ориентированным политиком. Однако его планы преобразования страны, особенно создания тяжелой промышленности расходились с интересами ведущих западных стран, для которых Иран был важен как рынок сбыта готовой продукции и поставщик сырья.

Более того, именно Мохаммед Пехлеви пошел на сближение с Москвой и социалистическими странами в целом. Так, например, Советский Союз получил заказы при строительстве металлургического завода, машиностроительного завода и газопровода.

Кстати, при Мохаммеде Пехлеви экономика страны развивалась согласно пятилетним планам. Не берусь утверждать, что эту идею он взял у СССР, ведь элементы плановости тогда широко использовались во многих странах мира, но в любом случае реализация крупных проектов положительно сказалась на экономике Ирана, стимулировав ее рост.

Параллельно с этим процессом, шах активизировал дипломатическую деятельность с целью пересмотра торговых отношений в нефтегазовой сфере так, чтобы добиться от Запада уступок в пользу Тегерана. На этом поприще шах добился заметных успехов, увеличив доходы Ирана от экспорта углеводородов.

Но это еще не все. Исторически сложилось, что нефтедобыча Ирана контролировалась Международным нефтяным консорциумом (МНК), который сформировали пять американских нефтяных компаний, две английские и одна французская. МНК сотрудничал с Тегераном на основе соглашения о нефти 1954 года.

Шах пригрозил консорциуму, что не продлит договор, если МНК не повысит добычу нефти с 5 млн до 8 млн баррелей в сутки. Последовали переговоры, на которых удалось договориться о компромиссе, но и это было большой победой Мохаммеда Пехлеви. Спустя некоторое время Иран получил в свою собственность все объекты МНК, включая нефтехранилища, заводы, трубопроводы и, конечно, сами нефтепромыслы.

При шахе страна начала ускоренную газификацию городов, модернизировалась нефте и газоперерабатывающие отрасли, развивалась нефтехимия, обновлялись инфраструктурные объекты. Крупные предприятия - локомотивы экономики Ирана стимулировали и средний бизнес: фармацевтику, выпуск обуви, посуды.

Взрывной рост нефтяных цен в первой половине 70-х годов позволил шаху выдвинуть программу закупок современных технологий и освоения атомной энергии. В будущем предполагалось снизить зависимость страны от экспорта углеводородов.

Не забывал шах и об укреплении армии. При нем Иран закупал самые современные системы вооружений на миллиарды долларов в год и одновременно укреплялся собственный военно-промышленный комплекс. Огромный шаг вперед сделала система школьного и высшего образования, улучшилось здравоохранение.

Вместе с тем, Иран развивался несбалансированно. Материальное благополучие целого ряда социальных групп заметно повысилось, однако сохранялся и довольно широкий слой деревенской бедноты. Вместо повышения эффективности своего сельского хозяйства при шахе наращивали импорт продовольствия, благо нефтедоллары позволяли делать масштабные закупки.

Кроме того, иранские власти допустили ошибку в чем-то сходную с промахом Альенде. Увеличение денежных поступлений в страну подхлестнуло инфляцию, цены стали быстро расти. Зарплаты тоже поднимались, но неравномерно, в результате покупательная способность отдельных слоев иранского народа снизилась.

Мохаммед Пехлеви попытался обуздать цены чисто административными мерами. И карающий меч государства обрушился на мелких торговцев. Мало того, что репрессивные меры не решили проблему, так еще и посеяли глухое недовольство в обществе.

Модернизация Ирана имела еще одну оборотную сторону, которую шах упустил из вида. В стране появилась довольно многочисленная интеллигенция, которая требовала для себя политических прав. Режим фактической абсолютной монархии казался ей анахронизмом, и образованные круги народа стали быстро проникаться оппозиционными настроениями.

Как и следовало ожидать, очагом бунтарства стало студенчество. В конце 1977 года прошли студенческие манифестации, разогнанные полицией. Пролилась кровь, несколько человек погибло. Активизировались и религиозные круги, идеологически подпитываемые текстами Хомейни, которые доставлялись в Иран из зарубежа.

В Куме - центре религиозного образования Ирана духовенство организовало свой митинг, на который пришли учащиеся медресе, а также представители бедных слоев населения. Лозунг протестующих - ликвидация шахской власти - не мог остаться безнаказанным, и против демонстрантов применили силу. На этот раз погибших оказалось значительно больше.

Вскоре произошли волнения в Тебризе, и они были напрямую связаны с кумскими событиями. В Тебризе люди пришли к мечетям, чтобы произнести поминальные молитвы по жертвам в Куме, но власти запретили траурные мероприятия. Это вызвало взрыв возмущения. В акциях протеста участвовало до 100 тысяч человек, начались уличные погромы. Полиция отказалась стрелять по митингующим, и тогда на подавление толпы власть бросила армейские части. Счет убитых и раненых пошел на сотни.

Аналогичные протесты, сопровождавшиеся разгромом винных магазинов, кинотеатров с «непристойным репертуаром» и казино - символов вестернизации, стали происходить во многих городах страны. Ведущую роль в их организации играли религиозные структуры и шиитские авторитеты, за которыми стоял Хомейни. Осенью 1978 года в антишахских акциях приняли участие несколько миллионов человек. Лозунги становились все радикальнее, вплоть до требования убить Мохаммеда Пехлеви.

Шах ввел военное положение в Тегеране и ряде других крупных городов. Расстрелы демонстрантов приняли особенно ожесточенный и массовый характер. Число погибших исчислялось тысячами, но это нисколько не сбивало волну протестов.

Уличные выступления сочетались и с частыми забастовками, в том числе с участием нефтяников, что особенно негативно отражалось на экономическом положении Ирана.

Никакой стихийности в этом не было. Протестами дирижировала высокопрофессиональная рука, что прекрасно видно по синхронности забастовочного движения. Как по мановению волшебной палочки останавливались целые отрасли. Брожение охватило и армию, в которой началось массовое дезертирство.

5 января 1979 года шах назначает Карабаги начальником Генерального штаба, и вскоре покидает Иран, а вот Хомейни, напротив, возвращается на родину. А знаете откуда прилетел его самолет? Из Парижа. То есть и здесь не обошлось без вмешательства иностранного государства.

Сторонники Хомейни вооружились, и 11 февраля 1979 года в Тегеране начались боевые действия, между оппозицией и силами, остававшимися верными шаху.

Вскоре генерал Карабаги, посоветовавшись с рядом высших офицеров, провозгласил нейтралитет армии, то есть отказался защищать шахский режим, хотя гвардейские подразделения сохраняли преданность законной власти и продолжали сопротивление.

Заявление Карабаги поставило точку в конфликте. Монархия была свергнута.

P.S. При подготовке статьи использовалась работа Алиева С.М. История Ирана. XX век.
Автор: Дмитрий Зыкин
Первоисточник: http://www.km.ru/science-tech/2015/10/20/istoriya-khkh-veka/765697-kak-svergli-iranskogo-shakha


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 20
  1. avvg 26 октября 2015 13:24
    Это было революция Иранского народа,не только против шаха и против Запада во главе Вашингтонам.
    1. Sling 28 октября 2015 12:42
      Не всё так просто. В связи с этими событиями, на данный момент религия отдельно от государства, исламизм вытесняет зорастеризм. Никогда Иран не был ислам (был, но в меньшинстве), а сейчас да. Мой иранский друг говорит, что самого шаха подкупили на западе, в итоге его сняли и поставили другую марионетку. Короче без бутылки...
    2. snerg7520 5 ноября 2015 12:49
      Это была контрреволюция религиозных мракобесов (ислам в отличие от других мировых религий квинтэссенция мракобесия - достаточно глубоко верующий мусульманин не является полностью дееспособным с точки зрения современной психиатрии)против модернизации страны, негласно поддержанная Западом, которому промышленно, образовательно и научно развитый Иран был совершенно не нужен - Запад полностью устраивал Иран в роли сырьевого придатка...
    3. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Maksus 26 октября 2015 13:51
    Это был шаг в мракобесие и очередной фундаментализм, только Ахмадинежад начал по тихому пытаться вывести народ из под власти аятолл.
    1. Ингвар 72 26 октября 2015 13:58
      Цитата: Maksus
      Это был шаг в мракобесие и очередной фундаментализм

      По вашему лучше просвещение и демократия по Американскому сценарию?
      1. Maksus 26 октября 2015 15:05
        По мне - лучше просвещение и демократия, только не по образцу, а реальная. А фундаментализм еще ни одно государство к процветанию не привел, или у Вас есть положительные примеры?
        1. Ингвар 72 26 октября 2015 16:01
          Цитата: Maksus
          По мне - лучше просвещение и демократия, только не по образцу, а реальная.

          Это утопия. Власть при демократии априори привлекает не самых лучших, а самых изворотливых и беспринципных.
          Цитата: Maksus
          А фундаментализм еще ни одно государство к процветанию не привел, или у Вас есть положительные примеры?

          ОАЭ и Саудовская Аравия, Кувейт и Бахрейн. Там религиозный фундаментализм поставлен во главу угла, и для местного населения от этого только лучше.(сухой закон, ворам рубят руки, развод после трех - уходи laughing, гастробайтеры "шелковые" и вежливые, при рождении - круглая сумма). Если бы они не пытались втюхать это другим - то это и было бы идеальной властью.
          1. Maksus 26 октября 2015 19:57
            Правда? А что будет у государств веселых и просвещенных ваххабитов, если их лишить возможности нефть вывозить и на стволы модные менять? А будет - Йемен и Конго в одном флаконе, с легким привкусом Зимбабве.
            1. Ингвар 72 27 октября 2015 10:18
              Цитата: Maksus
              Правда? А что будет у государств веселых и просвещенных ваххабитов, если их лишить возможности нефть вывозить

              А что будет в демократичных США, если у них откажет печатный станок? wink
              1. MooH 27 октября 2015 21:14
                Раза в два-три упадет уровень жизни и отколется несколько штатов. Никак не трагичнее развала Союза.
  3. grinyow.ivan 26 октября 2015 13:59
    Цитата: avvg
    Это было революция Иранского народа,не только против шаха и против Запада во главе Вашингтонам.

    разьве не то же было с Россией кругом видны жидомассонские ушки Россия справилась надеюсь
  4. Riv 26 октября 2015 15:16
    В конечном итоге к власти пришла теократия во главе с Хомейни. Запад так и не дождался возврата к временам, когда страна была полуколонией и спровоцировал на вторжение Ирак. Саддам Хусейн тогда был для Америки лучшим другом и светочем демократии. А когда линия фронта стабилизировалась, Израиль и Ираку нанес удар в спину. Все в лучших традициях.
    Но это уже совсем другая история...
    Riv
    1. Maksus 26 октября 2015 15:27
      А Вас не смущает, что сначала СКАДы-Б в Израиль полетели? Никаких противоречий?
      1. Riv 26 октября 2015 17:27
        1981-й год на дворе был. Какие еще СКАДы?
        Riv
        1. Maksus 26 октября 2015 19:58
          Вот эти - ОТРК Эльбрус, на вооружении с 1962!!!! Не знали?
          1. Riv 27 октября 2015 08:26
            Израиль и Саудовская Аравия были атакованы этими ракетами только в 1991-м году. Я так полагаю, что вас в это время еще не было на свете, а историю родной страны вам преподавали в израильской школе?
            Riv
      2. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Velizariy 26 октября 2015 16:17
    Цитата: Maksus
    А Вас не смущает, что сначала СКАДы-Б в Израиль полетели? Никаких противоречий?

    Никаких... 11 сентября тоже было поводом для вторжения в Ирак, Афганистан... При любом режиме сионистские ушки торчат, у них все деньги, а денег жаждят многие, при любых властях, всегда некоторым людям хочется быть независимей и богаче. Думаете персы исключение? А мощнейшая разведка сионистов уговорит такого индивидума оч быстро.
    1. Maksus 26 октября 2015 20:01
      Я Вам искренне сочувствую, что у Вас ложные галлюцинации, уши там и все прочее. Но если завтра на Ваш дом из Грузии (к примеру) начнут прилетать ракеты, как Вы отреагируете? Будете открытки им слать, или шарахнете так, что мало не покажется?
      И поводом для вторжения в Ирак в 2003 было отнюдь не 11.09.2001, а пробирка с "бактериологическим оружием", а вот в Афганистан - да, именно башни-близнецы.
      1. Riv 27 октября 2015 11:32
        Есть нюанс: мы именно "шарахнем". Доказано. А Израиль может либо бить в спину, либо искать, кто за него впряжется. Где был бы он после Суэцкого кризиса, если бы не Англия с Францией? Всю жизнь евреи - чьи-то шестерки и дело идет к тому, что скоро станут шестерками русских.
        Riv
  6. voyaka uh 27 октября 2015 19:00
    Революция в Иране была первой исламской революцией.
    И ознаменовала переход от полу-социалистичеких полу-националистических
    военных режимов, возникших на развалинах Османской империи,
    к режимам исламистским.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня