Military Review

The Germans returned to the Petersburg Dialogue, but did not return the meaning to it.

12
At the end of the week in Potsdam, a suburb of the German capital, in the building of the Academy of Deutsche Bahn railway company, after a two-year break, meetings of the Russian-German forum Petersburg Dialogue were held. Last year’s meeting in Sochi was disrupted by the initiative of German Chancellor Angela Merkel. The chancellor explained her demarche with the position of Russia in the Ukrainian conflict and the annexation (annexation, according to Merkel) of the Crimea. Now, according to German politicians, the time has come to continue the “civil-public exchange”.


The Germans returned to the Petersburg Dialogue, but did not return the meaning to it.


Germans want to teach Russia

The Petersburg Dialogue, as a forum of civil societies in Russia and Germany, was created at the initiative of the leaders of the two countries, Vladimir Putin and Gerhard Schröder. The first meeting took place in St. Petersburg in the spring of 2001. Since then, such events have been held annually, alternately in Russia and Germany. From the Russian side, the organizing committee was headed by Viktor Zubkov, Special Representative of the President of Russia for Cooperation with the Gas Exporting Countries Forum, Chairman of the Board of Directors of Gazprom, former Prime Minister of the GDR, Lothar de Mezieres, from the German side.

Each year, the Petersburg Dialogue gathered more than 200 representatives from Russia and Germany. Combined into eight thematic working groups, they discussed current issues and problems in bilateral relations. The forum included intergovernmental Russian-German consultations with the participation of the leaders of the countries, which gave the event not only high status, but also made it a bridge for promoting mutually beneficial economic cooperation, and contributed to a better mutual understanding between Germany and Russia.

It was during this period that the commodity exchange of countries sharply increased, and Germany took a leading position in the trade relations of Russia and the West. With the coming to power of Merkel, the situation gradually began to change. There were notes of instructiveness in it. At the initiative of the German side, a discussion of the situation in Russia with human rights, the situation around the scandalous Pussy Riot and other unilateral themes was introduced into the dialogue.

Last fall, Merkel interrupted this productive communication in the past. In connection with the crisis in Ukraine, in which the chancellor directly accused Russia, she canceled the St. Petersburg Dialogue events already scheduled for autumn in Sochi.

Against this decision, the co-chairman of the forum from the German side, Lothard de Maiziere, actively spoke out. I must say that he is not a stranger to Angela Merkel. In 1990, de Mezieres headed the Christian Democratic Union (CDU) and the government of the GDR. At that time, Frau Merkel was a member of De Maisiere’s closest associates and was even his press secretary. After the unification of Germany, the all-German CDU congress took place, according to the results of which the western and eastern parties merged into one, and Lothard de Mezieres took the post of deputy chairman of the united CDU.

Soon, the Germans thoroughly tingled the former prime minister of the GDR for his links with the East German Ministry of Security (Stasi). De Maiziere retired from politics and practiced law. Merkel distanced herself from the former patron, moving under the wing of the then chairman of the CDU, Federal Chancellor of Germany Helmut Kohl. Therefore, now listen to the criticism of Lothar de Meziere, who was introduced into the governing bodies of the Petersburg Dialogue by the former Chancellor Gerhard Schroeder, Merkel had no reason.

Lothar de Maiziere, meanwhile, did not let up. He made public statements, gave interviews to the German media. For example, the newspaper Tagesspiegel de Mezieres said that the West made serious mistakes in the Ukrainian crisis, putting “Ukraine before a choice: we or they, Europe or Russia. However, instead, Ukraine should have a binding function. ” The same mistake of Chancellor Merkel he called the abolition of meetings of the Petersburg Dialogue in Sochi. According to de Meziere, this action "was deeply insulted" Russia. Excluding her from the dialogue partners was a serious political miscalculation.

Moreover, Lothar de Mezieres publicly supported the well-known German politician, the Bundestag deputy from the SPD Egon Bar, who proposed to adopt the same model for the Crimea as the FRG applied to the GDR, which she did not recognize, to which Bonn nevertheless treated with respect . “Germany will have no choice but to treat the annexation of the Crimea with respect,” de Maiziere agreed.

The activity of Lothar de Maiziere cost him the chairs of the co-chairman of the Petersburg Dialogue Forum. This spring, Angela Merkel replaced the former head of the Federal Chancellor and Federal Minister for Special Assignments Ronald Pofall to replace her long-time patron. He was instructed to thoroughly “reformat” the German part of the coordination council of the Petersburg Dialogue, to give it a new thematic vector.

Pussy Riot takes the place of non-governmental organizations in Russia

How the new appointee managed his role was already apparent from the stated agenda of the forum in Potsdam. Here is how Ronald Pofalla himself formulated it: “quite openly” to discuss such issues as “the annexation of the Crimea, the war in Ukraine, the critical situation of non-governmental organizations in Russia”. The fact that the stated agenda went beyond the discussion of bilateral relations was not embarrassed by the new co-chair of the dialogue.

However, even such a miserable, one-sided approach to Russian-German cooperation did not prevent the forum participants from a generally restrained position. He passed in a businesslike way, without any extra emotions. The parties repeated the already known positions on the issues discussed. They recorded their discrepancy and stated that the result of a two-day conference can only be considered the fact of its holding.

Passions inflamed at the final meeting of the meeting. It discussed the topic of "Modernization, as a chance to create a common European home." Germany was represented on the podium by the deputy of the Bundestag from the opposition party “Union 90” / “Green” Mariluise Beck and deputy chairman of the ruling Christian Democratic Union Armin Lashhet, Russia - co-chairman of the working group “Politika”, State Duma deputy from “United Russia” Vyacheslav Nikonov and head of the presidential Human Rights Council, Mikhail Fedotov.

During the discussion of the topic, Vyacheslav Nikonov was surprised to note that the German media did not give any information about the meeting of the Valdai Club held the day before in Sochi. There, President Vladimir Putin quite clearly and in detail explained the position of Russia on all key issues of our time, including the Ukrainian crisis. It turns out, “The opinion of the Russian side is not interesting for our western partners,” Nikonov noted.

The Germans languidly justified. Our compatriots, in particular, Svetlana Gannushkina, Chairman of the Civic Assistance Committee, Council Member and Head of the Migration and Law Network of the Memorial Human Rights Center, and Andrei Babushkin, the Committee for Civil Rights, actively joined in.

They began to interrupt Vyacheslav Nikonov's speech with cries of “Lies!”, “Not true!”. Although the Russian representative talked about quite obvious things. For example, that the Law of the Russian Federation on Non-Profit Organizations (NPO) is a direct copy of a similar normative act in force in the United States. It is directed against those NGOs that, in Nikonov’s opinion, want “regime change”. "We will not create comfortable conditions for the work of the CIA in our country", - quotes the Russian deputy "Deutsche Welle".

The Germans indulgently watched the hassle of guests. The owners have already received from Nikonov, when at a meeting of the Politika group he criticized Europe for its policy in Ukraine. Here, the actions of the European Union crossed out the principles laid down in the 1975 Helsinki Accords of the year, on which the security of the continent rested. “We don’t want to be a part of Europe that has lost its attractiveness,” the German media would later quote the words of the Russian representative.

The Germans will recoup during the final presentation of the co-chairman of the Petersburg Dialogue from the Russian side, Viktor Zubkov. This time, it will not be interrupted by notebooks of domestic human rights activists, but by local journalists. They were not satisfied with the assessment of Zubkov, that the German media were primarily to blame for the tense German-Russian relations. As an example, he cited the coverage of the Ukrainian crisis in Germany. After all, there are practically no press reports about the “crimes of the Ukrainian army” in the Donbass.

The tough conclusion of the forum’s discussions only confirmed the sad fact: before mutual understanding, the leaders of the public sentiment of the two countries have to go a long and difficult way - perhaps from the start from which the Petersburg Dialogue began. This was stated in a closing speech by the German co-chairman Ronald Pofalla. According to him: "We need to develop cooperation, but keep the sanctions."

Merkel makes curtsy Ukraine

The conference in Potsdam looked more like a school class without a teacher. Maybe that's why it ended almost scandalously. Usually the central event of the Petersburg Dialogue was intergovernmental consultations with the participation of the leaders of the two states. This time, the “teachers” ignored the forum and went about their business. Vladimir Putin in Sochi met with members of the international Valdai Club. Angela Merkel received the Ukrainian delegation in the German capital led by Prime Minister Arseniy Yatsenyuk.

The German-Ukrainian Economic Conference took place in Berlin on Friday. Opening it, the Federal Chancellor of Germany made guests a luxurious curtsy. According to the DRA agency, Merkel acknowledged that Ukraine is pursuing a course of reform, and now “German companies expect transparency and an equal approach from relations with Ukrainian partners.” In this case, the Chancellor said that Germany is a "reliable partner", which is on the side of Kiev. Merkel's words, as well as the entire economic conference, were dedicated to one important event: January 1 The 2016 Agreement will enter into force on the Free Trade Zone between the EU and Ukraine. The Germans began to seriously prepare for it.

On the opening day of the conference in Berlin, representatives of Germany and Ukraine signed an agreement on the creation of the German-Ukrainian Chamber of Commerce. State Secretary of the Ministry of Economics of Germany Matthias Mahnig remarked on this issue: “Germany supports Ukraine on its path to political and economic stabilization. We would like to expand these efforts by deepening bilateral economic relations. ”

I do not know why the secretary of state needed such a tricky turnover. It was more usual to say bilateral, but something kept the Berlin official from simplifying the situation. It is possible that the Germans ’demand for Ukraine“ to continue to follow the path of reform consistently ”gives out a certain subordination of Germany’s new partners. After all, even the goal of creating a joint chamber was presented in Berlin as support to Ukrainian companies for their adaptation in free trade with Europe.

Meanwhile, the trade turnover of Germany with Ukraine last year amounted to $ 5 billion. With Russia - $ 70 billion, although it fell by 12 percent. It is clear that Ukrainians will not block the losses caused by the sanctions. Therefore, the Germans have to act with caution. At the conference, Chancellor Merkel emphasized that the agreement with Ukraine was not directed against Russia.

... Today Germany is not ready to do without economic ties with the Russian Federation. She is not ready for a full-fledged partnership and a serious discussion of the problems of bilateral relations. This was clearly shown by the failed attempt by the Germans to return to the Petersburg Dialogue.
Author:
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Egoza
    Egoza 27 October 2015 07: 03 New
    +2
    The Germans will take away Merkel and run to "be friends" with Russia. They’re not going anywhere. They will also shout: "Vanya! I am yours forever!"
    1. Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat 27 October 2015 08: 31 New
      +4
      No, they will not be "friends" with Russia, do not hope. Yes, they never "were friends" with her. The Germans are pragmatic people and in this regard are not very different from the British - they pursue their own interests and are "friends" with the USSR while there was an occasion-GDR. There was no reason and there was no "friendship." The remnants of this "friendship" are based on Russian gas, as soon as the Germans switch to alternative energy (they plan to do this before 2026), the last remnants of the "friendship" will immediately evaporate.
      1. marlin1203
        marlin1203 27 October 2015 10: 16 New
        +6
        Alternative energy ... Yes, even on an industrial German scale ... Unlikely. Unless there is any scientific breakthrough, like the invention of a wheel or steam power.
    2. Corsair
      Corsair 27 October 2015 12: 49 New
      +2
      Quote: Egoza
      The Germans will take away Merkel and run to "be friends" with Russia. They’re not going anywhere. They will also shout: "Vanya! I am yours forever!"

      Unfortunately, they will not come running, have you not yet understood how they sit tight in Amer? A little bit of movement towards “counter-sanctions” right there - They hinted at lifting the sanctions - they got a blow at Volkswagen, they think about the transatlantic trade union for a long time - here you have a Deutsche bank with cancer ... And there are a lot of different levers - because they are very closely connected with the world gendarme and all of its internal laws, except for the existing external restrictions of the IMF, for some reason apply to other states
  2. Cap.Morgan
    Cap.Morgan 27 October 2015 07: 31 New
    +3
    Well surprising. Poroshenko surrendered to the Germans the remnants of the Ukrainian economy. We need to learn from them how to capture entire countries without a single death on their part. Although strange. The forum is Russian-German, equal. How are the Germans doing, is everything all right?
    I demand an increase in the standard of living of all African proletarians who have arrived over the past year! No to racism! Release all drug traffickers ... ugh ... you .... all rights activists rotting in German prisons !!!
  3. Volzhanin
    Volzhanin 27 October 2015 08: 26 New
    +1
    Well, these Germans are dirty tricks. We taught them how to wash, they preserved their statehood, and they behave worse than corrupt Jews.
    And who? We united the country to them, and these bastards are trying to separate us!
    Well, no.
    Not how the creatures do not understand that the outskirts are part of Russia. It was and will be!
    1. Morrrow
      Morrrow 28 October 2015 21: 30 New
      0
      Yeah, did you finally know what a united Germany is? The French were right - a German is one who believes that she is smarter than everyone and therefore accustomed only to command.
  4. cniza
    cniza 27 October 2015 09: 36 New
    +3
    Quote: Volzhanin

    Not how the creatures do not understand that the outskirts are part of Russia. It was and will be!



    They are apparently waiting for the next educational kick.
  5. 31rus
    31rus 27 October 2015 12: 27 New
    +2
    You know, dear, these are all “games”, Russia needs to formulate a policy with regard to the EU and Germany separately, it’s enough to “play” already, they don’t want to, their business, and from now on we have a lesson, this applies to the whole economy and especially politics, whatever our relations between Russia and Germany, we should not forget, but rather emphasize that we are the winners and do not be shy, remember in the days of the Union which delegation, president, before getting to the Kremlin, laid wreaths and bowed to the Unknown Soldier monument and it was right, that would not be forgotten
  6. Glagol1
    Glagol1 27 October 2015 18: 45 New
    0
    Both Russia and Germany will live quietly without each other, even
    if economic exchange between countries falls to zero.
    Everything can be replaced. And such forums cost nothing more,
    The divorce has already taken place, and to mutual pleasure. Our need
    Reorient to non-Western regions, the EAEU, BRICS, and
    etc., and develop a relationship with them. You can sell stock to the West
    goods (oil, gas, metals), but no forums are needed for this!
  7. Balagan
    Balagan 27 October 2015 19: 15 New
    0
    Germany is again trying to teach Russia, let it be better to teach its spiders ...
    1. wandlitz
      wandlitz 27 October 2015 20: 36 New
      0
      And it may remind us that more than once we taught them in Berlin.
      For the first time, it seems that on October 28 of 1766, during the Seven Years War, after the battle of Kunersdorf, the capital of Prussia, Berlin, surrendered to the Russian troops.

Немцы вернулись к «Петербургскому диалогу», но не вернули ему смысл

В конце недели в Потсдаме, пригороде немецкой столицы, в здании академии железнодорожной компании Deutsche Bahn после двухгодичного перерыва прошли заседания российско-германского форума «Петербургский диалог». Прошлогодняя такая встреча в Сочи была сорвана по инициативе германского канцлера Ангелы Меркель. Свой демарш канцлер объяснила позицией России в украинском конфликте и присоединением (аннексией, по оценке Меркель) Крыма. Теперь, по мнению германских политиков, пришло время продолжить «гражданско-общественный обмен».

Немцы вернулись к «Петербургскому диалогу», но не вернули ему смысл


Немцам хочется поучать Россию


«Петербургский диалог», как форум гражданских обществ России и Германии, был создан по инициативе руководителей двух стран Владимира Путина и Герхарда Шрёдера. Первая встреча прошла в Санкт-Петербурге весной 2001 года. С тех пор такие мероприятия проводились ежегодно, попеременно в России и Германии. С российской стороны оргкомитет возглавлял Специальный представитель Президента России по взаимодействию с Форумом стран-экспортёров газа, председатель совета директоров «Газпрома» Виктор Зубков, с немецкой — бывший премьер-министр ГДР Лотар де Мезьер.

Ежегодно «Петербургский диалог» собирал более 200 представителей России и Германии. Объединённые в восемь тематических рабочих групп, они обсуждали актуальные вопросы и проблемы двусторонних отношений. В рамках форума проводились межправительственные российско-германские консультации с участием руководителей стран, что придавало мероприятию не только высокий статус, но и делало его мостом для продвижения взаимовыгодного экономического сотрудничества, способствовало лучшему взаимопониманию между Германией и Россией.

Именно в этот период резко вырос товарный обмен стран, а Германия заняла лидирующие позиции в торговых связях России и Запада. С приходом к власти канцера Меркель ситуация мало-помалу стала меняться. В ней появились нотки поучительности. По инициативе германской стороны в диалог ввели обсуждение положения в России с правами человека, ситуации вокруг скандальной Pussy Riot и прочие односторонние темы.

Минувшей осенью Меркель и вовсе прервала это в прошлом продуктивное общение. В связи с кризисом на Украине, в котором канцлер прямо обвинила Россию, она отменила уже назначенные на осень мероприятия «Петербургского диалога» в Сочи.

Против этого решения активно выступил сопредседатель форума с германской стороны Лотар де Мезьер. Надо сказать, что он для Ангелы Меркель не чужой человек. В 1990-м году де Мезьер возглавлял Христианско-демократический союз (ХДС) и правительство ГДР. В то время фрау Меркель входила в круг ближайших помощников де Мезьера и даже была его пресс-секретарём. После объединения Германии состоялся общегерманский съезд ХДС, по результатам которого западная и восточная партии слились в одну, а Лотар де Мезьер занял пост заместителя председателя объединённого ХДС.

Вскоре немцы основательно пощипали бывшего премьер-министра ГДР за его связи с восточно-германским министерством безопасности («Штази»). Де Мезьер отошел от политики и занялся юридической практикой. Меркель от бывшего патрона дистанциировалась, перебравшись под крыло тогдашнего председателя ХДС, федерального канцлера Германии Гельмута Коля. Поэтому теперь прислушиваться к критике Лотара де Мезьера, введённого в руководящие органы «Петербургского диалога» прежним канцлером Герхардом Шрёдером, у Меркель не было никакого резона.

Лотар де Мезьер меж тем не унимался. Он делал публичные заявления, давал интервью германским СМИ. Например, газете Tagesspiegel де Мезьер сказал, что Запад совершил серьезные ошибки в украинском кризисе, поставив «Украину перед выбором: мы или они, Европа или Россия. Однако вместо этого Украина должна была получить связующую функцию». Такой же ошибкой канцлера Меркель назвал он отмену встреч «Петербургского диалога» в Сочи. По мнению де Мезьера, этим действием «было нанесено глубокое оскорбление» России. Исключение её из партнёров по диалогу стало серьёзным политическим просчетом.

Больше того, Лотар де Мезьер публично поддержал известного германского политика, депутата бундестага от СДПГ Эгона Бара, предложившего взять на вооружение в отношении Крыма ту же модель, что ФРГ применяла к не признанной ею ГДР, к которой Бонн, тем не менее, относился с уважением. «Германии не останется ничего иного, как относиться к аннексии Крыма с уважением», — согласился де Мезьер.

Активность Лотара де Мезьера стоила ему кресла сопредседателя форума «Петербургский диалог». Нынешней весной Ангела Меркель на место своего давнего патрона поставила бывшего главу ведомства федерального канцлера и федерального министра по особым поручениям Рональда Пофаллу. Ему было поручено основательно «переформатировать» германскую часть координационного совета «Петербургского диалога», придать ему новый тематический вектор.

Место Pussy Riot заняли неправительственные организации в России

О том, как справился новый назначенец со своей ролью, стало видно уже по заявленной повестке форума в Потсдаме. Вот как сформулировал её сам Рональд Пофалла: «совершенно открыто» обсудить такие проблемы, как «аннексия Крыма, война на Украине, критическое положение неправительственных организаций в России». То, что заявленная повестка выходила за рамки обсуждения двусторонних отношений, нового сопредседателя диалога никак не смутило.

Однако, даже такой убогий, однобокий подход к российско-германскому сотрудничеству не помешал в целом сдержанной позиции участников форума. Он проходил по-деловому, без лишних эмоций. Стороны повторили уже известные позиции по обсуждавшимся вопросам. Зафиксировали их расхождение и констатировали, что итогом двухдневной конференции можно считать лишь факт её проведения.

Страсти разгорелись на заключительном заседании встречи. На нём обсуждали тему «Модернизация, как шанс для создания общего европейского дома». Германию на подиуме представляли депутат бундестага от оппозиционной партии «Союз 90»/«Зеленые» Марилуизе Бек и зампредседателя правящего Христианско-демократического союза Армин Лашет, Россию — сопредседатель рабочей группы «Политика», депутат Госдумы от «Единой России» Вячеслав Никонов и глава президентского Совета по правам человека Михаил Федотов.

Во время обсуждения темы Вячеслав Никонов с удивлением заметил, что немецкие СМИ не дали никакой информации о прошедшем накануне в Сочи заседании «Валдайского клуба». Там Президент Владимир Путин достаточно чётко и подробно разъяснил позицию России по всем ключевым вопросам современности, включая украинский кризис. Получается, «Мнение российской стороны не интересно для наших западных партнеров», — отметил Никонов.

Немцы вяло оправдывались. За них активно вступились наши соотечественники, в частности, председатель комитета «Гражданское содействие», член Совета и руководитель Сети «Миграция и Право» правозащитного центра «Мемориал» Светлана Ганнушкина и председатель межрегиональной общественной благотворительной организации Комитет за гражданские права Андрей Бабушкин.

Выступление Вячеслава Никонова они стали прерывать выкриками «Вранье!», «Неправда!». Хотя российский представитель говорил о вполне очевидных вещах. Например, о том, что Закон РФ о некоммерческих организациях (НКО) — прямая калька аналогичного нормативного акта, действующего в Соединённых Штатах. Направлен он против тех НКО, которые, по мнению Никонова, хотят «изменения режима». «Мы не будем создавать комфортные условия для работы ЦРУ в нашей стране», — цитирует российского депутата «Deutsche Welle».

Немцы снисходительно наблюдали перебранку гостей. Хозяева уже получили от Никонова, когда на заседании группы «Политика» он раскритиковал Европу за её политику на Украине. Здесь действия Евросоюза перечеркнули принципы, заложенные в Хельсинкских соглашениях 1975 года, на которых долгие годы держалась безопасность континента. «Мы не хотим быть частью Европы, которая утратила привлекательность», — процитируют потом германские СМИ слова российского представителя.

Отыграются немцы на итоговом выступлении сопредседателя «Петербургского диалога» с российской стороны Виктора Зубкова. На этот раз его будут прерывать не записные отечественные правозащитники, а местные журналисты. Их не устроила оценка Зубкова, что в напряженных германо-российских отношениях виноваты прежде всего немецкие СМИ. В качестве примера он привёл освещение в Германии украинского кризиса. Ведь здесь практически нет сообщений в прессе о «преступлениях украинской армии» в Донбассе.

Жёсткое завершение дискуссий форума лишь подтвердило печальный факт: до взаимопонимания лидерам общественных настроений двух стран предстоит долгий и трудный путь — едва ли не с того старта, с которого когда-то начинался «Петербургский диалог». Это констатировал в заключительной речи и германский сопредседатель Рональд Пофалла. По его мнению: «Надо развивать сотрудничество, но сохранить санкции».

Меркель делает реверансы Украине

Конференция в Потсдаме больше напоминала школьный класс без учителя. Может быть, поэтому завершилась она почти скандально. Обычно центральным событием «Петербургского диалога» были межправительственные консультации с участием руководителей двух государств. На этот раз «учителя» форум проигнорировали и занимались своими делами. Владимир Путин в Сочи встречался с участниками международного «Валдайского клуба». Ангела Меркель принимала в немецкой столице украинскую делегацию во главе с премьер-министром Арсением Яценюком.

В Берлине в пятницу состоялась германско-украинская экономическая конференция. Открывая её, федеральный канцлер Германии сделала гостям роскошный реверанс. Как передаёт агентство ДРА, Меркель признала, что Украина следует курсу реформ, и теперь «немецкие компании ожидают от отношений с украинскими партнерами прозрачности и равноправного подхода». При этом канцлер заявила, что Германия является «надежным партнером», который находится на стороне Киева. Слова Меркель, равно, как вся экономическая конференция, посвящались одному важному событию: 1 января 2016 года вступит в силу Соглашение о зоне свободной торговли между ЕС и Украиной. Немцы начали к нему серьёзно готовиться.

В день открытия конференции в Берлине представители Германии и Украины подписали соглашение о создании германско-украинской торговой палаты. Статс-секретарь министерства экономики ФРГ Маттиас Махниг по этому поводу заметил: «Германия оказывает Украине поддержку на её пути к политической и экономической стабилизации. Мы хотели бы расширить эти усилия углублением билатеральных экономических отношений».

Не знаю, зачем потребовался статс-секретарю столь мудрёный оборот. Привычнее было сказать — двусторонних, но что-то удержало берлинского чиновника от упрощения ситуации. Возможно, требование немцев к Украине «продолжать последовательно идти по пути реформ» выдаёт некую подчиненность новых партнёров Германии. Ведь даже цель создания совместной палаты преподнесена в Берлине, как поддержка украинским компаниям для их адаптации в условиях свободной торговли с Европой.

Меж тем, товарооборот Германии с Украиной в прошлом году составил $ 5 миллиардов. С Россией — $ 70 миллиардов, хоть и упал на 12 процентов. Ясно, что украинцы не перекроют случившихся из-за санкций потерь. Поэтому немцам приходится действовать с оглядкой. На конференции канцлер Меркель особо подчёркивала — соглашение с Украиной не направлено против России.

…Не готова сегодня Германия обойтись без экономических связей с Российской Федерацией. Как не готова она к полноценному партнёрству и серьёзному обсуждению проблем двусторонних отношений. Это отчётливо показала неудавшаяся попытка немцев вернуться в «Петербургский диалог».
Автор: Геннадий Грановский


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 12
  1. Егоза 27 октября 2015 07:03
    Уберут немцы Меркель и прибегут "дружить" с Россией. Никуда не денутся. Еще и кричать будут:"Ваня! Я ваша навек!"
    1. Monster_Fat 27 октября 2015 08:31
      Нет, не будут они "дружить" с Россией, не надейтесь. Да они и не "дружили" с ней никогда. Немцы народ прагматичнвй и в этом плане не сильно отличаются от англичан,- они преследуют свои интересы и "дружили" с СССР пока был повод-ГДР. Не стало повода и не стало "дружбы". Остатки этой "дружбы" зиждятся на российском газе, как только немцы перейдут на альтернативную энергетику (планируют это сделать до 2026 года) тотчас же испарятся последние остатки "дружбы".
      1. marlin1203 27 октября 2015 10:16
        Альтернативная энергетика... Да еще в промышленных немецких масштабах... Маловероятно. Если только не случится какого-нибудь научного прорыва, навроде изобретения колеса или силы пара.
    2. Corsair 27 октября 2015 12:49
      Цитата: Егоза
      Уберут немцы Меркель и прибегут "дружить" с Россией. Никуда не денутся. Еще и кричать будут:"Ваня! Я ваша навек!"

      Не прибегут к сожалению, разве вы не поняли еще как они плотно сидят на амерском? Чуть какая движуха в сторону тут же "контрсанкции" - Про снятие санкций заикнулись - получили удар по Вольксвагену, про трансатлантический торговый союз долго думают - нате вам Дойче банк раком... А еще много разных рычагов есть - ибо очень плотно связаны с мировым жандармом и все его внутренние законы, кроме существующих внешних ограничений МВФ, почему то распространяются на другие государства
  2. Cap.Morgan 27 октября 2015 07:31
    Что ж удивительного. Порошенко сдал немцам остатки украинской экономики. Учиться у них надо, как захватывать целые страны без единого погибшего со своей стороны.Хотя странно. Форум российско-германский, равноправный. Как там у немцев , всё в порядке?
    Требую повышения уровня жизни всех прибывших за последний год африканских пролетариев! Нет расизму! Выпустить на волю всех торговцев нарк... тьфу ты.... всех борцов за права, гниющих в немецких тюрьмах!!!
  3. Волжанин 27 октября 2015 08:26
    Ну и пакостники эти немцы. Мы их мыться научили, государственность им сохранили, а они ведут себя хуже продажных евреев.
    И кто? Мы им страну объединили, а эти мерзавцы пытаются нас разъединить!
    Ну не пад.лы?
    Не как не поймут тварюги, что окраина - это часть России. Была и будет!
    1. Morrrow 28 октября 2015 21:30
      Ага, познали наконец что такое объединенная Германия? Французы были правы- немец - это такая , которая считает, что умнее всех и потому приучена только командовать.
  4. cniza 27 октября 2015 09:36
    Цитата: Волжанин

    Не как не поймут тварюги, что окраина - это часть России. Была и будет!



    Ждут видимо очередного воспитательного пинка.
  5. 31rus 27 октября 2015 12:27
    Знаете уважаемые,все это "игры",России необходимо сформулировать политику по отношению к ЕС и отдельно Германии,хватит уже "играть",не хотят ,их дело,а нам впредь урок,это касается всего экономики и особенно политики,какие бы не были наши отношения Россия-Германия,не надо забывать,а наоборот подчеркивать,что именно мы победители и не надо этого стесняться,помниться во времена Союза какая бы делегация,президент,прежде чем попасть в Кремль,возлагал венки и кланялся памятнику Неизвестному солдату и это было правильно,что бы не забывали
  6. Glagol1 27 октября 2015 18:45
    И Россия, и Германия спокойно проживут без друг друга, даже
    если экономический обмен между странами упадет до нуля.
    Все можно заместить. А такие форумы больше ничего не стоят,
    Развод уже состоялся, и к обоюдному удовольствию. Нашим надо
    Переориентироваться на незападные регионы, ЕАЭС, БРИКС, и
    т.д., и с ними развивать отношения. Западу можно продавать биржевой
    товар (нефть, газ, металлы), но для этого никакие форумы не нужны!
  7. Балаган 27 октября 2015 19:15
    Германия снова Россию пытается поучать, пусть лучше своих паучат поучает...
    1. wandlitz 27 октября 2015 20:36
      А может напомнить, что не раз мы у них в Берлине их же учили.
      Впервые кажется, 28 октября 1766 года,в ходе Семилетней войны после битвы под Кунерсдорфом столица Пруссии Берлин капитулировала перед русскими войсками.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня