Military Review

He did not leave the pilot's seat of the year 73

15
He did not leave the pilot's seat of the year 73Search engines finally found the remains of a pilot. He sat in his metal pilot's chair for several decades, his remains, covered with earth, rested near the river.


On the bank of the river Hadzhiko that flows among the picturesque ridges of the Western Caucasus, not far from the village of Maryino, a local resident found fragments of the LaGG-3 fighter scattered along the ridge of the ridge. The remains of the pilot were not found, although there were rumors that they were buried. According to engine numbers, experts have established the name of the pilot. It turned out to be Junior Lieutenant Fedor Dmitrievich Poldnev, who lived in the village of Gnilovskaya before the war.

Over time, a monument to the pilot was erected at the pedestrian route along the bank of a mountain river, on a ledge of a rock. Later, a coffin was brought to the memorial in the village of Lazarevskoye, in which machine-gun shells and a fragment of the fuselage were laid. All this is solemnly interred. But Kuban search engines continued to search for the remains of the pilot.

We examined the slopes of the mountain, including metal detectors. And the fallen hero “responded”: on one of the slopes, about seventy meters from the LaGG-3 crash site, they began to “call out” the metal parts of the pilot's seat. The remains of the pilot rested on it on an unopened parachute. Probably, the pilot was seriously injured or killed, and the seat was thrown aside when the plane collided with the ground. Over time, the body fell asleep, and the slope "moved down" below the river.

In late August, a rally and a funeral ceremony for the burial of the remains of fighter pilot Junior Lieutenant Poldnev Fyodor Dmitrievich were held in the Kalinin farm. Seventy-three years ago, during a combat mission, his plane caught fire and crashed near the city of Tuapse, shooting down three Nazi bomber.

But back in time. It is no longer possible to establish how a Don Cossack from the village of Gnilovskaya, Dmitry Poldnev, turned out to be in the village of Kommunar of the Kursk Region. But it is known that he married a beautiful local resident Tatiana. In 1920, their first child Fedya was born, three years later another son, Mikhail, in 1927, his daughter Valya, and Anatoly in 1930.

As Vali’s daughter, Natalia Alekseevna, told me about the grandfather in the family, there was no talk. Probably at the beginning of 1930's, Dmitry Poldnev was repressed, this explains the silence of his relatives.

Around 1932, Tatyana Arkhipovna with four children moved to Rostov. Probably, the relatives of their husband sheltered them and helped build the house. In the personal file of Fyodor Poldnev there is an address: "The city of Rostov-on-Don, Nizhnegospitalskaya embankment, 7".

I think the scribes just messed up and Nizhnegnilovsky turned into Nizhnegospitalskuyu. In Rostov, this street has never been. Tatiana Arkhipovna worked somewhere, the children studied - most likely at school number 77. Granddaughter Natasha recalls that her mother Valya worked at the fish farm. In the village of Gnilovsky, the fish farm was one - on Rybak Square. Obviously, the family lived nearby. The boys, like the rest of the Gnilovskaya children, spent their free time from lessons on the Don or on the OSOAVIAHIM airfield. Jumping with a parachute was everyone's dream. Fyodor Poldnev, too - in his photograph you can see the icon of a parachutist.

4 November 1939-th Fedor became a cadet of the Yeysk Naval School of Pilots named after Stalin, which he graduated in August 1941-th, when the Great Patriotic War was on.



Junior lieutenant was sent to the 32nd Black Sea Fighter Aviation Regiment fleet. His first squadron was based in the village of Lazarevskaya in the Krasnodar Territory.

In the summer of 1942, the enemy rushed to the Black Sea, to the bases of the fleet. The Nazis captured the city of Maykop. Daily were air battles. On August 11, an armada of German bombers moved to the port of Tuapse. Several of our fighters took off to stop them, including LaGG-3 junior lieutenant Fedor Poldnev.



The Germans did not break through to Tuapse. But in that battle the death of the brave Fyodor Noon fell.

The award list, compiled the day before his death, 10 August 1942, says: “During World War II, he showed himself to be an initiative air fighter, boldly combining young enthusiasm with the intellect of an experienced pilot. As a result, has excellent performance, both in the technique of piloting and in the field of the ability to fight, bravely fought with superior enemy forces. He conducted eight air battles on his own, shot down three enemy planes and one in the group. ”

19 January 1942 of the year, flying to the Novorossiysk region, noticed three enemy U-88 type bombers marching for the bombing of Novorossiysk. With a bold maneuver, he attacked a link and, as a result of prolonged attacks, shot down one Yu-88 type bomber, which fell near Nikolayevskaya village on dry land.

16 June 1942, in the area of ​​Taman, was engaged in air combat as part of four LaGG-3 with a group of enemy aircraft Me-109. Bold attacks in the group shot down one Me-109 and one knocked himself.

After about a month and a half, 3 of August 1942 of the year, while repelling the enemy’s attacks committing a raid on a naval base located in the city of Tuapse, boldly attacked an entire link of Xe-111, one of them was beaten off and knocked down in the Tuapsinki area. Moreover, the rest of the enemy’s aircraft cowardly fled, fearing one Russian plane.

According to award documents, during the Great Patriotic War, Fedor had 127 sorties “without a single accident. Loyal to the party of Lenin-Stalin and the Socialist Motherland. "

By order of the Navy Commander No. 49c dated August 13, 1943, Junior Lieutenant Fyodor Poldnev, who had been in the Red Army since November 1939 and fought as part of the 32nd Aviation Regiment of the 62nd aviation Black Sea Fleet Airborne Brigade was presented to the Order of the Red Banner. He did not have time to get it. Yes, I probably didn’t know what was presented to him.





The pilot's mother, with his younger brothers and sister, lived in the occupation in the village of Gnilovskaya. Like everyone, it was hard for them. And then the Germans began to drive young people to assembly points for shipment to Germany. Valya's daughter also got on the lists. Therefore, Tatyana Arkhipovna decided to urgently leave Rostov with her children. They reached the Kalinin Farm in the Tselinsky District of the Rostov Region, where they settled. Today neither Tatyana Arkhipovna, nor her daughter Vali, nor her sons are left alive. But the clan was continued by the grandchildren, the children of her children. They decided to rebuild the remains of the pilot Fedor Dmitrievich Poldnev near the grave of his mother. On August 24 in Sochi, the remains of a Rostovite hero were handed over to representatives of the Tselinsky District.

To honor the memory of the deceased and the guests from Rostov-on-Don and the village of Celina, relatives, veterans, schoolchildren, and fellow villagers gathered in the final journey of the war hero. The rally was opened by the head of the Olshansky rural settlement V.V. Velitarian. He said that we should always remember those people who defended the world at the cost of their lives, this is especially important for the younger generation, which will pass on our moral and spiritual values ​​to our children. To pay tribute to the memory, to remember our heroes and worthily accompany everyone who is restored in the ranks of the heroes of the past war to the last journey is the civic duty of all living.

Tribute to the dead soldiers was also expressed by the deputy head of the district administration M.L. Surkov: “Years and decades pass, but the memory of the exploits of the soldiers of the Great Patriotic War and the liberators will forever remain in people's memory. And we must pass this memory from generation to generation, and then this chain will never be interrupted. And we will always remember our wonderful fathers and grandfathers! ”

The family and friends of Fyodor Dmitrievich thanked the search engines for their dedicated work and transferred personal items and fragments of the plane to the local museum of the Zhuravlev school. With military honors under weapons volleys the remains of the Soviet pilot were buried in their native land.
Author:
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sakhalininsk
    Sakhalininsk 2 November 2015 06: 32 New
    13
    Everlasting memory
  2. avia12005
    avia12005 2 November 2015 07: 49 New
    10
    Eternal memory to the eternal defender of our great Motherland ...
  3. parusnik
    parusnik 2 November 2015 07: 57 New
    16
    On August 24 in Sochi, the ashes of the hero of Rostov were handed over to representatives of the Tselinsky district... On this day .. the war for him ended ... Bright memory!
  4. ovod84
    ovod84 2 November 2015 07: 58 New
    +5
    Nobody is forgotten, nothing is forgotten
  5. Amurets
    Amurets 2 November 2015 09: 10 New
    +5
    No words. Thank you for the victory.
  6. GEORGE
    GEORGE 2 November 2015 10: 08 New
    +5
    Thanks to the HERO and ETERNAL memory !!!
  7. Приговор
    Приговор 2 November 2015 10: 36 New
    +4
    I am proud of such compatriots. Somewhere and my grandfather lies, we can’t find. Missing.
  8. Sochi
    Sochi 2 November 2015 10: 57 New
    +3
    Until the last soldier is buried, the war is not over. We remember and we will remember their GREAT feat !!! Thank you fallen heroes ... And today there is a war for your memory with the liberal bastard !!! We will not give up and YOU will not surrender. Eternal memory to you.
  9. miv110
    miv110 2 November 2015 12: 00 New
    +4
    Another page of the Great War is closed thanks to the efforts of caring people. Good luck to them all in their noble cause.
  10. lelikas
    lelikas 2 November 2015 13: 47 New
    +4
    Search Engines unambiguous standings! But the journalist still needs to train - the plane caught fire and crashed near the city of Tuapse, shooting down three fascist bombers. Forgive me, but the last time, I saw this at Dontsova - I stood at a bus stop, and spruces grew behind ...
  11. drop
    drop 2 November 2015 14: 14 New
    +6
    I admire the work of search engines. Thank you. Eternal memory to the Hero.
    My father died December 27 1941 year near Leningrad. But I know his grave and protect it, and grandchildren with his portrait 9 May walked in the ranks of the "March of Remembrance." Who knows, maybe our ancestors see how we remember them. I have the honor.
  12. Shadowcat
    Shadowcat 2 November 2015 17: 18 New
    +5
    I want to tell you about two points.
    About one in the verses of the Book of the Fighter of Twardowski
    "... where, where are you barefoot boy,
    Village cowgirl.
    Did you fight in the mountains of the Caucasus?
    or fell for Stalingrad,
    My countryman, peer, brother.
    Faithful of duty and oath
    A simple hard worker soldier. "

    About others
    Invisible heroes of the invisible front. Your name is unknown and not remembered, but your work and achievement should be next to those heroes. After all, you did not slip into black archeology.
    (It’s unfortunate, but many things are hunted down as many. For example, the Order of the Red Banner costs from 150 bucks)
  13. Alex20042004
    Alex20042004 2 November 2015 19: 09 New
    +3
    A.S. Pushkin:
    To be proud of the glory of their ancestors is not only possible, but also must; not respect it there is shameful cowardice.
  14. Cossack Ermak
    Cossack Ermak 2 November 2015 21: 17 New
    +5
    There are eight of them - we are two. The alignment before the fight
    Not ours, but we will play!
    Seryozha! Hold on, we do not shine with you
    But the trump cards must be equalized.

    I will not leave this pinned square.
    The numbers are not important to me now, -
    Today my friend protects my back
    So, the chances are equal.

    “Messer” came into my tail, but now he smoked,
    Screws howled impatiently.
    They don’t even need crosses to the graves,
    Crosses will come down on wings too!

    - I am “First”, I am “First” - they are under you,
    I came across them.
    Knock down the flames! Get out into the clouds! I'll cover!
    There are no miracles in battle!

    Sergei! You are burning! Hope man
    Now for the reliability of the sling!
    Not! Late - and Messer came out to meet me.
    Goodbye! I will take him in the forehead.

    I know others will settle accounts with them.
    And gliding through the clouds
    Our souls take off like two planes
    After all, they can’t live without each other.

    The archangel will tell us: "Heaven will be tight!"
    But only the gate is a click
    We will ask God: "Enter us with a friend
    To some angel regiment! "

    And I will ask God, the Spirit and the Son,
    To fulfill my will:
    May my friend protect my back forever
    Like in this last fight.

    We will ask wings and arrows from God
    After all, they need an angel ace,
    And if they have a lot of fighters,
    Let them write to us as guardians.

    Keeping is an honor, too,
    Good luck to carry on the wing
    The same as when we were with Sergei,
    Both in the air and on the earth.
  15. Vovan 73
    Vovan 73 3 November 2015 05: 19 New
    +1
    Junior Lieutenant Fyodor Dmitrievich Poldnev returned from a combat mission, completed a combat mission.
    Eternal memory to the Hero

Он не покидал кресла пилота 73 года

Он не покидал кресла пилота 73 годаПоисковики наконец обнаружили останки лётчика. Он сидел в своём металлическом кресле пилота на протяжении нескольких десятилетий, его останки, засыпанные землёй, покоились около речки.

На берегу речки Хаджико, что течет среди живописных хребтов Западного Кавказа, недалеко от поселка Марьино, местный житель нашел фрагменты истребителя ЛаГГ-3, разбросанные по склону хребта. Останки летчика обнаружены не были, хотя ходили слухи, будто их закопали. По номерам двигателя специалисты установили фамилию пилота. Им оказался младший лейтенант Фёдор Дмитриевич Полднев, проживавший до войны в станице Гниловской.

Со временем у пешеходного маршрута по берегу горной реки, на выступе скалы, был поставлен памятник лётчику. Позже к мемориалу в посёлке Лазаревское привезли гроб, в который положили пулеметные гильзы и фрагмент фюзеляжа. Все это торжественно предали земле. Но кубанские поисковики продолжили искать останки летчика.


Обследовали склоны горы, в том числе и металлоискателями. И павший герой «отозвался»: на одном из склонов, примерно в семидесяти метрах от места падения ЛаГГ-3, стали «названивать» металлические части кресла пилота. Останки летчика покоились в нём на нераскрывшемся парашюте. Наверное, пилот был тяжело ранен или убит, а кресло отбросило в сторону при столкновении самолёта с землей. Со временем тело засыпало листвой, а склон «съехал» ниже к реке.

В конце августа в хуторе Калинин прошел митинг и траурная церемония захоронения останков летчика-истребителя младшего лейтенанта Полднева Фёдора Дмитриевича. Семьдесят три года назад, при выполнении боевого задания, его самолет загорелся и разбился близ города Туапсе, сбив при этом три фашистских бомбардировщика.

Но вернёмся в прошлое. Уже не установить, как в посёлке Коммунар Курской области оказался донской казак из станицы Гниловской Дмитрий Полднев. Но известно, что он женился на красивой местной жительнице Татьяне. В 1920 году у них родился первенец Федя, три года спустя еще один сын, Михаил, в 1927 году — дочь Валя, в 1930-м мальчик Анатолий.

Как рассказала мне дочь Вали, Наталья Алексеевна, о дедушке в семье разговоры не велись. Наверное, в начале 1930-х Дмитрий Полднев был репрессирован, этим и объясняется молчание родных.

Примерно в 1932-м Татьяна Архиповна с четырьмя детьми переехала в Ростов. Наверное, родня мужа их приютила и помогла построить дом. В личном деле Фёдора Полднева есть адрес: «Город Ростов-на-Дону, Нижнегоспитальская набережная, 7».

Думаю, писари просто напутали и Нижнегниловскую превратили в Нижнегоспитальскую. В Ростове такой улицы никогда не было. Татьяна Архиповна где-то работала, дети учились — скорее всего, в школе № 77. Внучка Наташа вспоминает, что её мама Валя трудилась в рыбколхозе. В станице Гниловской рыбколхоз был один — на площади Рыбака. Очевидно, и жила семья неподалёку. Мальчишки, как и вся ребятня Гниловской, свободное от уроков время проводили на Дону или на лётном поле ОСОАВИАХИМа. Прыгать с парашютом было мечтой каждого. Фёдора Полднева тоже — на его фотографии виден значок парашютиста.

4 ноября 1939-го Фёдор стал курсантом Ейского военно-морского училища летчиков имени Сталина, которое он окончил в августе 1941-го, когда уже шла Великая Отечественная война.

Он не покидал кресла пилота 73 года


Младший лейтенант был направлен в 32-й истребительный авиаполк Черноморского флота. Его первая эскадрилья базировалась в станице Лазаревской Краснодарского края.

Летом 1942 года враг рвался к Черному морю, к базам флота. Гитлеровцы захватили город Майкоп. Ежедневно шли воздушные бои. 11 августа на порт Туапсе двинулась армада немецких бомбардировщиков. Остановить их вылетели несколько наших истребителей, в числе которых был и ЛаГГ-3 младшего лейтенанта Фёдора Полднева.

Он не покидал кресла пилота 73 года


Гитлеровцы к Туапсе не прорвались. Но в том бою пал смертью храбрых Фёдор Полднев.

В наградном листе, составленном за день до его гибели, 10 августа 1942 года, написано: «За время Великой Отечественной войны проявил себя инициативным воздушным бойцом, смело сочетая молодой задор с рассудком опытного лётчика. В результате имеет отличные показатели, как в технике пилотирования, так и в области умения воевать, смело дрался с превосходящими силами противника. Провёл восемь воздушных боёв самостоятельно, сбил три самолёта противника и один в группе».

19 января 1942 года, вылетев в район Новороссийска, заметил трёх бомбардировщиков противника типа Ю-88, идущих для бомбометания Новороссийска. Смелым манёвром атаковал звено и в результате продолжительных атак сбил один бомбардировщик типа Ю-88, который упал в районе села Николаевская на сушу.

16 июня 1942 года в районе Тамани вёл воздушный бой в составе четырёх ЛаГГ-3 с группой самолётов противника Ме-109. Смелыми атаками в составе группы сбил один Ме-109 и один подбил сам.

Примерно через полтора месяца, 3 августа 1942 года при отражении атак противника совершающего налёт на военно-морскую базу, расположенную в городе Туапсе, смело атаковал целое звено Хе-111, одного из них отбил из строя и сбил в районе Туапсинки. Причём остальные самолёты противника трусливо обратились в бегство, испугавшись одного русского самолёта.

За время Великой Отечественной войны Фёдор, согласно наградным документам, имел 127 боевых вылетов «без единой аварии. Предан партии Ленина-Сталина и Социалистической Родине».

Приказом командующего морским флотом № 49с от 13 августа 1943 года младший лейтенант Фёдор Полднев, находившийся в РККА с ноября 1939 года и воевавший в составе 32-го авиационного полка 62-ой авиационной бригады Военно-воздушных сил Черноморского флота, был представлен к ордену Красного Знамени. Получить его он не успел. Да, наверное, и не знал, что был к нему представлен.

Он не покидал кресла пилота 73 года
Он не покидал кресла пилота 73 года

Он не покидал кресла пилота 73 года


Мама лётчика с его младшими братьями и сестрой жили в оккупацию в станице Гниловской. Как и всем, им было тяжело. А тут еще немцы стали сгонять молодежь на сборные пункты для отправки в Германию. Попала в списки и дочь Валя. Поэтому Татьяна Архиповна решила вместе с детьми срочно покинуть Ростов. Дошли они до хутора Калинина Целинского района Ростовской области, где и обосновались. Сегодня уже нет в живых ни Татьяны Архиповны, ни ее дочери Вали, ни сыновей. Но род продолжили внуки, дети ее детей. Они и приняли решение перезахоронить останки летчика Фёдора Дмитриевича Полднева рядом с могилой его матери. 24 августа в Сочи прах героя-ростовчанина был передан представителям Целинского района.

Почтить память погибшего и проводить в последний путь героя войны собрались гости из Ростова-на-Дону и посёлка Целина, родственники, ветераны, школьники, односельчане. Открыл митинг глава Ольшанского сельского поселения В.В. Велитарский. Он сказал о том, что мы всегда должны помнить о тех людях, которые ценой жизни отстояли нам мир, особенно это важно для подрастающего поколения, которое будет передавать наши нравственные и духовные ценности уже своим детям. Отдавать дань памяти, помнить своих героев и достойно провожать в последний путь каждого, чье имя восстановлено в шеренге героев прошедшей войны — гражданский долг всех ныне живущих.

Дань благодарности погибшим воинам выразила и заместитель главы администрации района М.Л. Суркова: «Проходят годы, десятилетия, но в памяти народа навсегда останется память о подвигах воинов Великой Отечественной войны, воинов-освободителей. И мы эту память должны передавать из поколения в поколение и тогда эта цепочка не прервется никогда. И мы всегда будем помнить о наших замечательных отцах и дедах!»

Родные и близкие Фёдора Дмитриевича поблагодарили поисковиков за самоотверженный труд и передали личные вещи и фрагменты самолёта в местный музей Журавлёвской школы. С воинскими почестями под оружейные залпы останки советского летчика были преданы родной земле.
Автор: Полина Ефимова


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. Сахалинец 2 ноября 2015 06:32
    Вечная память
  2. avia12005 2 ноября 2015 07:49
    Вечная память вечному защитнику нашей великой Родины...
  3. parusnik 2 ноября 2015 07:57
    24 августа в Сочи прах героя-ростовчанина был передан представителям Целинского района...В этот день..война для него и закончилась...Светлая память!
  4. ovod84 2 ноября 2015 07:58
    Никто не забыт,ничто не забыто
  5. амурец 2 ноября 2015 09:10
    Слов нет.Спасибо за победу.
  6. ГЕОРГИЙ 2 ноября 2015 10:08
    Спасибо ГЕРОЮ и ВЕЧНАЯ память!!!
  7. Приговор 2 ноября 2015 10:36
    Горжусь такими соотечественниками. Где-то и мой дед лежит, не можем найти. Пропал без вести.
  8. Сочи 2 ноября 2015 10:57
    Пока не похоронен последний солдат - война не окончена. Помним и будем помнить их ВЕЛИКИЙ ПОДВИГ!!! Спасибо вам павшие герои... И сегодня идёт война за вашу память с либерастической сволочью!!! Не сдадимся и ВАС не сдадим. Вечная Вам память.
  9. miv110 2 ноября 2015 12:00
    Ещё одна страничка Великой войны закрыта благодаря стараниям неравнодушных людей. Удачи им всем в их благородном деле.
  10. леликас 2 ноября 2015 13:47
    Поисковикам однозначный зачет ! А вот журналисту надо еще тренироваться - самолет загорелся и разбился близ города Туапсе, сбив при этом три фашистских бомбардировщика. Простите меня , но последний раз , я такое у Донцовой видел - я стояла на остановке , а сзади росли ели ...
  11. Каплей 2 ноября 2015 14:14
    Восхищен работой поисковиков.Спасибо вам. Вечная память Герою.
    Мой отец погиб 27 декабря 1941 года под Ленинградом. Но я знаю его могилу и оберегаю ее, а внуки с его портретом 9 мая шли в рядах "Марша памяти". Кто знает может быть наши предки видят, то как мы их помним. Честь имею.
  12. ShadowCat 2 ноября 2015 17:18
    Хочеться сказть о двух моментах.
    Об одном в стихах Книги Бойца Твардовского
    "... Где, где ты мальчик босый,
    Деревенский пастушок.
    Бился ль ты в горах Кавказа,
    или пал за Сталинград,
    Мой земляк, ровесник, брат.
    Верный долгу и присяги
    Простой труженик солдат."

    Об других
    Невидимые герои незримого фронта. Ваше имя неизвестно и не вспоминается, но ваше дело и подвиг должен стоять рядом с теми героями. Ведь вы не скатились в черную археологию.
    (Как не прискорбно, но за многими вещами охотятся огого как. Например Орден Красного Знамени стоит от 150 баксов)
  13. Alex20042004 2 ноября 2015 19:09
    А.С.Пушкин:
    Гордиться славою своих предков не только можно, но и должно; не уважать оной есть постыдное малодушие.
  14. Казак Ермака 2 ноября 2015 21:17
    Их восемь - нас двое. Расклад перед боем
    Не наш, но мы будем играть!
    Сережа! Держись, нам не светит с тобою,
    Но козыри надо равнять.

    Я этот набесный квадрат не покину.
    Мне цифры сейчас не важны,-
    Сегодня мой друг защищает мне спину,
    А значит, и шансы равны.

    Мне в хвост вышел "мессер", но вот задымил он,
    Надсадно завыли винты.
    Им даже не надо крестов на могилы,
    Сойдут и на крыльях кресты!

    - Я - "Первый", я - "Первый", - они под тобою,
    Я вышел им наперерез.
    Сбей пламя! Уйди в облака! Я прикрою!
    В бою не бывает чудес!

    Сергей! Ты горишь! Уповай, человече,
    Теперь на надежность строп!
    Нет! Поздно - и мне вышел мессер навстречу.
    Прощай! Я приму его в лоб.

    Я знаю - другие сведут с ними счеты.
    А по облакам скользя,
    Взлетят наши души, как два самолета,-
    Ведь им друг без друга нельзя.

    Архангел нам скажет: "В раю будет туго!"
    Но только ворота - щелк,
    Мы бога попросим: "Впишите нас с другом
    В какой-нибудь ангельский полк!"

    И я попрошу Бога, Духа и Сына,
    Чтоб выполнил волю мою:
    Пусть вечно мой друг защищает мне спину,
    Как в этом последнем бою.

    Мы крылья и стрелы попросим у бога,
    Ведь нужен им ангел-ас,
    А если у них истребителей много,
    Пусть пишут в хранители нас.

    Хранить - это дело почетное тоже,
    Удачу нести на крыле
    Таким, как при жизни мы были с Сережей,
    И в воздухе и на земле.
  15. Вован 73 3 ноября 2015 05:19
    Младший лейтенант Фёдор Дмитриевич Полднев из боевого вылета вернулся, боевую задачу выполнил.
    Вечная память Герою

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня