Howitzers of D-30 howitzers at 100 height




The best gunners of the year 2015 were named after the All-Russian field training competition among the commanders of the artillery battalions and the batteries of the internal troops. Competitions were held near Novocherkassk near the village of Kadamovsky (Rostov region), where the training center of the North Caucasus Regional Command of Internal Troops is located.

The height of the firing positions at which the competitions were held was 100 meters above sea level.

Here came the commanders of artillery batteries - 17 artillery officers from all the regional commands of the internal troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia.

The gun crews of the artillery unit of the separate Order of Zhukov operational brigade were involved in providing the fire component of the competitions.



From the coordinated actions of the military depends on what assessment will receive the contestant.

In the calculation - five people: the commander of the gun, shell, loader, gunner, charging.

- Aim 601, fragmentation fuse, level 30,0! - the command is distributed.

The teams arrive at the control center, the radio telephone private soldier Abdul Amarov writes down the task, immediately transfers it to the commander. At the same time, the calculator, senior sergeant Ruslan Arakcheev, maps the coordinates on the map, gives the calculation needed for the fire control devices.

Only five projectiles are given for the fictitious rapper zeroing, and three projectiles for the transfer.



Senior Lieutenant Vitaly Pakhomov is responsible for the safety of the shooting, for ensuring that front-line security measures are not violated, there are no dangerous fly-turns, beyond the firing range. For two days of work no violations were recorded.

How difficult it is to control the fire will be discussed at the end of the article.

A few kilometers from the location of the howitzer battery, at the second height, 115 meters above sea level, the main command post was located. Here were all the contestants who transmitted their data to defeat the goal. It is noteworthy that, not far from the modern command post in 2000, during the exercise, another command post was equipped and earthworks were carried out, during which an unknown military burial was unexpectedly discovered. Judging by the remains, eight people wounded by Soviet soldiers were shot here by the Germans. Discovered medallions, watches. It turned out that during the Great Patriotic War there was a hospital here. Obviously, the Germans captured him. According to Lieutenant Colonel Sergey Viktorovich Zharov, the remains were reburied with honors elsewhere. So the memory of the past and the present echo each other ...



According to the commander of the mortar battery 34 of the special detachment "Skif" (dislocation - the city of Grozny) Dmitry Stakheev, these competitions among the gunners of the internal troops will allow you to see the strengths and weaknesses. Dmitry came to these competitions for the first time, the command sent him here, based on his work results. “Strong gunners from different regions of the country have gathered here, who can learn from, for example, the method of shooting and other necessary moments in the field life,” explained Staheev.

- What is the peculiarity of the work of the mortar division in the activities of the special purpose detachment?

- The most important feature is the speed of action. It is necessary to combine two kinds of troops - artillery and special forces, in order to get a quick response artillery. Indeed, in the field of activity of the detachment, very often there are small distances, and therefore it is necessary to be able to make accurate shots, ”said Stakheev.

He cited as an example the case when in 2012, near Kizlyar, in the area of ​​one village, a detachment drove for three days through the channels and mountains of the enemy and could not destroy it at all. Then the command decided to use a new, just-formed mortar unit. And they showed effective "fire impact on the enemy", destroyed it. After this episode, the gunners caught on and were taken to the special forces. Before that, some skeptical voices were heard: “How is it - artillery and special forces? Will they be able to work quickly and efficiently? ”But after this incident, the skeptics became silent, and then disappeared altogether. Because the gunners have shown themselves in other cases of their work effectively and smoothly.

Yesterday Stakheyev had the most successful shot, he took into account all the amendments and, maybe, somewhere at the level of intuition, he was able to fulfill the task set before himself. After all, some competitors without special experience on the field sometimes "drove" a projectile across the field.

Moreover, in competitions it was necessary to demonstrate my ability not only to carry out howitzer firing, but also to demonstrate my physical qualities: run, perform a whole set of exercises on different outfits, and be able to skillfully drive a machine for transporting projectiles (GAZ-3308). The maximum number of points that the winner had to score - 800. At that time, when we talked with Stakheev, he had an 351 score.

So, the competition under the villages of Kadamovsky over the course of four days revealed several winners among the artillery battalions of the internal troops. In the first place is captain Denis Karpenko (village Lebyazhye, North-West Regional Command).

In second place is captain Vladimir Beda (Novocherkassk), in third place is Major Dmitry Alyatin (Makhachkala).

Among the commanders of artillery batteries, the first place was taken by Senior Lieutenant Konstantin Migashkin (Central Regional Command, the village of Sofrino).

In second place is Senior Lieutenant Lenar Galiyev (Kizlyar town, Republic of Dagestan), and Third place was taken by Senior Lieutenant Dmitry Stakheyev (Skif special forces, Grozny).

“Every year the tasks at the exercises are becoming more complicated, the number of points gained also increased, responsibility grows, it became more difficult to win,” explained the head of the artillery headquarters combat team of the Chief Command of the Interior Troops of the Russian Interior Ministry, Colonel Oleg Yatsyna.

As Colonel Oleg Sosunov said, competitions among the artillerymen of the internal troops are held annually, in their course the readiness of the units is checked. By the way, a year ago, in 2014, representatives of the artillery of the internal troops took the first places.

Exactly a year ago, Senior Lieutenant Alexander Hadarchenko, commander of the battery of an artillery regiment of 46, a separate Order of Zhukov operational task force (Grozny), won this battle in the stubborn struggle won over the "masters of fire" in the interdepartmental competition and for the first time in 20 history participation of officers of internal troops in this competition of professionals won the first place at the All-Army competition stage.
Author:
Photos used:
Alexandra Barabashova
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. hauptman7 26 October 2015 07: 10 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Well done! keep it up! good
    1. igordok 26 October 2015 09: 10 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Quote: hauptman7
      Well done! keep it up! good

  2. Professor 26 October 2015 07: 55 New
    • -16
    • 0
    -16
    And what is the red T-shirt in the last photo? Yudashkin tried?
    1. igordok 26 October 2015 09: 08 New
      • 11
      • 0
      +11
      Quote: Professor
      And what is the red T-shirt in the last photo? Yudashkin tried?

      Decree of the President of the Russian Federation of May 8 2005 N 531 "On military uniforms, insignia of military personnel and departmental insignia"
      Published May 12 2005
      Effective upon signature: May 8 May 2005
      (as amended by the Presidential Decree of 28.08.2006 N 921)
      ***
      Appendix 1
      .
      The military personnel of the special forces units of the internal troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation wear: a maroon-colored beret; vest with stripes of maroon color.
      .
      President
      Russian Federation
      V.PUTIN
      Moscow Kremlin
      8 May 2005 years
      N 531
      1. Professor 26 October 2015 10: 58 New
        • -8
        • 0
        -8
        Quote: igordok
        stripe-colored vest

        A striped T-shirt can be called a vest only when it is a wearable sweatshirt with alternating horizontal blue and white stripes. All other accessories of different colors and shapes can not be called vests. hi
  3. bubla5 26 October 2015 07: 59 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I wonder why the framework on the guns
    1. Professor 26 October 2015 08: 08 New
      • -9
      • 0
      -9
      IMHO so that Private Pupkin does not decide to twist all sorts of pens and shoot wherever he wants.
      1. oblako 26 October 2015 09: 14 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        What are you doing, professor? Security is security. In Israel, no less than examples can be found correctly. And Yudashkin ... probably, each kind of troops should have its vest ... but red ... Karl!))) I hope a photo with a color rendering error ... Although ... a sea of ​​fire)))
        1. lelikas 26 October 2015 16: 11 New
          • -3
          • 0
          -3
          Quote: oblako
          . probably, each kind of troops should have its vest ...

          And what is immediately not your peakless cap? It’s logical!
        2. gladcu2 26 October 2015 18: 37 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          oblako

          All over the world, this framework is used. This is a common practice.
    2. smel 26 October 2015 08: 10 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      This framework is a limiter in range and direction. They are needed for safety shooting. And to the author ... The benchmark is not effective but FACTIVEЙ
  4. Max40 26 October 2015 10: 54 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Professor I ask you not to offend the Internal Troops. And then you will not find it small. These guys in the "red beacons" as you put it, seek the right to wear blood and sweat. I personally passed the exam on the fact that I have the right to wear this VEST. Although not given to anyone, it’s simple.
    1. lelikas 26 October 2015 11: 34 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      In part, I agree with the Professor - where is the sacred meaning, to distribute colored vests to everyone?
      The fleet and marines are beyond discussion, the paratroopers too - they have had it since the 69th year and became a tradition,
      but here the rest of the palette - IMHO already no reason - it no longer carries any meaningful and practical load. For everyone who walks on the ground - a different camouflage would have looked more appropriate.
      1. Max40 26 October 2015 14: 54 New
        • 3
        • 0
        +3
        Quote: lelikas
        In part, I agree with the Professor - where is the sacred meaning, to distribute colored vests to everyone?
        The fleet and marines are beyond discussion, the paratroopers too - they have had it since the 69th year and became a tradition,
        but here the rest of the palette - IMHO already no reason - it no longer carries any meaningful and practical load. For everyone who walks on the ground - a different camouflage would have looked more appropriate.



        Do you remember who first got into Chechnya. We have our own traditions and tasks. We are not noticeable fighters. As what happens inside the country, it’s not the Marines or Marines who climb into this hell, but we are the BB. There was a test for passing on a speckled one among many representatives of law enforcement agencies. So the paratroopers completely failed, but the GRU and the FSB surrendered a couple of people. So draw conclusions dear formuchani.
        1. lelikas 26 October 2015 15: 45 New
          • 2
          • 0
          +2
          Quote: Max40
          Do you remember who first got into Chechnya. We have our own traditions and tasks. We are not noticeable fighters. As what happens inside the country, it’s not the Marines or Marines who climb into this hell, but we are the BB. There was a test for passing on a speckled one among many representatives of law enforcement agencies. So the paratroopers completely failed, but the GRU and the FSB surrendered a couple of people. So draw conclusions dear formuchani.

          So I don’t touch your berets and traditions, but the same orange vest - as it were softer to say - hurts the eye. Vest and stealth are somewhat different things - don't you find?
          It’s just not necessary to bring to a point of absurdity the situation with the distribution of it to all the combat arms, to which it is unusual and not needed in principle. That's all . With no less respect hi .
      2. gladcu2 26 October 2015 18: 38 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        lelikas

        In my opinion, they were very correctly noticed.
  5. gladcu2 26 October 2015 18: 44 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    The author has special forces.

    Probably meant spotters fire.

    What I have from this special forces language does not turn in the eyes ripple. All with the prefix special.

    Once there was a company. Then there were two but different companies. Then the Afghan battalion. Then he went and went without stopping. And now, well, all special.
  6. Max40 26 October 2015 21: 58 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Quote: lelikas
    Quote: Max40
    Do you remember who first got into Chechnya. We have our own traditions and tasks. We are not noticeable fighters. As what happens inside the country, it’s not the Marines or Marines who climb into this hell, but we are the BB. There was a test for passing on a speckled one among many representatives of law enforcement agencies. So the paratroopers completely failed, but the GRU and the FSB surrendered a couple of people. So draw conclusions dear formuchani.

    So I don’t touch your berets and traditions, but the same orange vest - as it were softer to say - hurts the eye. Vest and stealth are somewhat different things - don't you find?
    It’s just not necessary to bring to a point of absurdity the situation with the distribution of it to all the combat arms, to which it is unusual and not needed in principle. That's all . With no less respect hi .


    Then why does the vest need the Airborne Marines! The vest of the Airborne Forces will very well be visible in the field through the sniper scope as the BB! What is the difference? FROM where do you know who needs a vest who does not need?

Выстрелы из гаубиц Д-30 на 100-й высоте

Выстрелы из гаубиц Д-30 на 100-й высоте


Названы лучшие артиллеристы 2015 года по итогам Всероссийского состязания по полевой выучке среди командиров артиллерийских дивизионов и батарей внутренних войск. Соревнования проходили под Новочеркасском в районе посёлка Кадамовский (Ростовская область), там, где расположен учебный центр Северо-Кавказского регионального командования внутренних войск.

Высота огневых позиций, на которой проходили соревнования, составила 100 метров над уровнем моря.


Сюда приехали командиры артиллерийских батарей — 17 офицеров-артиллеристов из всех региональных командований внутренних войск МВД России.

В обеспечении огневой составляющей состязаний были задействованы орудийные расчеты артиллерийского подразделения отдельной Ордена Жукова бригады оперативного назначения.

Выстрелы из гаубиц Д-30 на 100-й высоте


От слаженных действий военнослужащих зависит то, какую оценку получит конкурсант.

В расчёте — пять человек: командир орудия, снарядный, заряжающий, наводчик, зарядный.

— Цель 601, взрыватель осколочный, уровень 30,0! — раздаётся команда.

Команды поступают на пункт управления, радиотелефонист рядовой Абдул Амаров записывает задачу, тут же передаёт её командиру. Одновременно с этим вычислитель старший сержант Руслан Аракчеев наносит на карту координаты, даёт расчёт, необходимый для приборов управления огнём.

На пристрелку фиктивного репера даётся только пять снарядов, ещё на перенос — три снаряда.

Выстрелы из гаубиц Д-30 на 100-й высоте


Старший лейтенант Виталий Пахомов отвечает за безопасность стрельбы, за то, чтобы не нарушались строевые меры безопасности, не было опасных доворотов, запредельной дальности стрельбы. За два дня работы никаких нарушений зафиксировано не было.

О том, насколько сложно управлять огнём, будет рассказано в конце статьи.

В нескольких километрах от расположения гаубичной батареи, на второй высоте, 115 метров над уровнем моря, был расположен главный командный пункт. Здесь находились все конкурсанты, которые и передавали свои данные для поражения цели. Примечательно, что недалеко от современного командного пункта в 2000 году при проведении учений обустраивали другой командный пункт и проводили земляные работы, в ходе которых неожиданно было обнаружено неизвестное воинское захоронение. Судя по останкам, здесь были расстреляны немцами восемь человек раненых советских солдат. Обнаружили медальоны, часы. Выяснилось, что во время Великой Отечественной войны здесь находился госпиталь. Очевидно, немцы захватили его. По словам подполковника Сергея Викторовича Жарова, останки были перезахоронены с почестями в другом месте. Так память прошлого и настоящего перекликаются друг с другом…

Выстрелы из гаубиц Д-30 на 100-й высоте


По словам командира миномётной батареи 34-го отряда специального назначения «Скиф» (дислокация — город Грозный) Дмитрия Стахеева, эти состязания среди артиллеристов внутренних войск позволят посмотреть слабые и сильные стороны. На эти состязания Дмитрий приехал впервые, сюда его направило командование, исходя из его результатов работы. «Здесь собрались сильные артиллеристы из разных регионов страны, есть у кого поучиться, например, методике ведения пристрелки и другим необходимым в полевой жизни моментам», — пояснил Стахеев.

— В чём особенность работы миномётного подразделения в деятельности отряда специального назначения?

— Самая главная особенность — быстрота действий. Необходимо сочетать два рода войск — артиллерию и спецназ, чтобы получить в итоге артиллерию быстрого реагирования. Ведь в поле деятельности отряда очень часто бывают маленькие расстояния, и поэтому нужно уметь делать точные выстрелы, — рассказал Стахеев.

Он привёл в качестве примера случай, когда в 2012 году под Кизляром в районе одного посёлка отряд гонял в течение трёх дней по каналам и горам противника и никак не мог его уничтожить. Тогда командование приняло решение задействовать новое, только что образованное миномётное подразделение. И они показывали эффективное «огневое воздействие на противника», уничтожили его. После этого эпизода артиллеристы прижились и были приняты в спецназе. А до этого раздавались некоторые скептические голоса: «Как это — артиллерия и спецназ? Смогут ли они оперативно и качественно работать?» Но после этого случая скептики приумолкли, а потом и вовсе исчезли. Потому, что артиллеристы показали себя в других случаях своей работы эффективно и слаженно.

Вчера у Стахеева был самый удачный выстрел, он учёл все поправки и, может быть, где-то на уровне интуиции смог хорошо выполнить поставленную перед собой задачу. Ведь некоторые конкурсанты без особого опыта работы на поле иногда «гоняли» снаряд по полю.

А ещё в соревнованиях нужно было показать своё умение не только проводить стрельбу из гаубиц, но и продемонстрировать свои физические качества: пробежать, выполнить целый набор упражнений на разных нарядах, уметь мастерски управлять машиной для перевозки снарядов (ГАЗ-3308). Максимальное количество баллов, которые должен был набрать победитель — 800. На тот момент, когда мы разговаривали со Стахеевым, у него был 351 балл.

Итак, соревнования под посёлкам Кадамовским в течение четырёх дней выявили несколько человек победителей среди артиллерийских дивизионов внутренних войск. На первом месте — капитан Денис Карпенко (посёлок Лебяжье, Северо-Западного региональное командование).

На втором месте — капитан Владимир Беда (город Новочеркасск), на третьем — майор Дмитрий Алятин (город Махачкала).

Среди командиров артиллерийских батарей первое место занял старший лейтенант Константин Мигашкин (Центральное региональное командование, посёлок Софрино).

На втором месте — старший лейтенант Ленар Галиев (город Кизляр, республика Дагестан), а третье место занял старший лейтенант Дмитрий Стахеев (отряд специального назначения «Скиф», город Грозный).

«С каждым годом задачи на учениях усложняются, количество набранных баллов тоже увеличилось, возрастает ответственность, побеждать стало сложнее», — пояснил начальник группы боевой подготовки штаба артиллерии Главного командования внутренних войск МВД России полковник Олег Яцына.

Как рассказал полковник Олег Сосунов, состязания среди артиллеристов внутренних войск проводятся ежегодно, в их ходе проверяется готовность подразделений. Кстати, год назад, в 2014 году, представители артиллерии внутренних войск заняли первые места.

Ровно год назад победителем данных состязаний среди офицеров внутренних войск стал старший лейтенант Александр Хадарченко, командир батареи артиллерийского полка 46 отдельной Ордена Жукова бригады оперативного назначения (г. Грозный) Весной этого года он в упорной борьбе одержал победу над «мастерами огня» в межведомственном соревновании и впервые за 20-летнюю историю участия офицеров внутренних войск в этом конкурсе профессионалов завоевал первое место на Всеармейском этапе состязаний.
Автор: Полина Ефимова

Использованы фотографии: Александра Барабашова

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 18
  1. hauptman7 26 октября 2015 07:10
    Молодцы! так держать! good
    1. igordok 26 октября 2015 09:10
      Цитата: hauptman7
      Молодцы! так держать! good

  2. профессор 26 октября 2015 07:55
    А что за красная маечка на последней фотографии? Юдашкин постарался?
    1. igordok 26 октября 2015 09:08
      Цитата: профессор
      А что за красная маечка на последней фотографии? Юдашкин постарался?

      Указ Президента Российской Федерации от 8 мая 2005 г. N 531 "О военной форме одежды, знаках различия военнослужащих и ведомственных знаках отличия"
      Опубликовано 12 мая 2005 г.
      Вступает в силу с момента подписания: 8 мая 2005 г.
      (в ред. Указа Президента РФ от 28.08.2006 N 921)
      ***
      Приложение 1
      ...
      Военнослужащие подразделений специального назначения внутренних войск Министерства внутренних дел Российской Федерации носят: берет шерстяной крапового цвета; тельняшку с полосами крапового цвета.
      ...
      Президент
      Российской Федерации
      В.ПУТИН
      Москва, Кремль
      8 мая 2005 года
      N 531
      1. профессор 26 октября 2015 10:58
        Цитата: igordok
        тельняшку с полосами крапового цвета

        Полосатая "маечка" может называться тельняшкой только когда она представляет из себя нательную фуфайку с чередующимися горизонтальными синими и белыми полосками. Все остальные аксессуары разных цветов и форм тельняшками называться не могут. hi
  3. bubla5 26 октября 2015 07:59
    Интересно а зачем рамки на орудиях
    1. профессор 26 октября 2015 08:08
      ИМХО чтобы рядовой Пупкин не решил покрутить всякие ручки и пострелять куда ему вздумается.
      1. oblako 26 октября 2015 09:14
        Чего ерничаем, профессор? Безопасность есть безопасность. В Израиле не меньше примеров можно найти и правильно. А Юдашкин... наверное, у каждого рода войск должен быть свой тельник...но красный...Карл!))) Надеюсь фото с ошибкой цветопередачи... Хотя... море огня)))
        1. леликас 26 октября 2015 16:11
          Цитата: oblako
          . наверное, у каждого рода войск должен быть свой тельник...

          А что сразу не своя бескозырка ? Логично же !
        2. gladcu2 26 октября 2015 18:37
          oblako

          Во всем мире эти рамки используют. Это обычная практика.
    2. smel 26 октября 2015 08:10
      Эти рамки - ограничители по дальности и направлению. Они нужны для безопасности стрельбы. И автору... Репер не эффективный а ФИКТИВНЫЙ
  4. Max40 26 октября 2015 10:54
    Профессор прошу Вас не обижать Внутренние Войска. А то мало Вам не покажется. Эти ребята в "красных маячках" как Вы выразились добиваются право носить кровью и потом. Лично сдавал экзамен на то что иметь право носить данную ТЕЛЬНЯШКУ. Хоть не которым дают проста так.
    1. леликас 26 октября 2015 11:34
      Отчасти я согласен с Профессором - где сакральный смысл , раздавать всем цветные тельняшки ?
      Флот и морпехи- вне обсуждения , десантники тоже - у них она с 69го года и стала традицией ,
      но вот вся остальная палитра - имхо уже ни кчему - никакой смысловой и практической нагрузки она уже не несет . На всех кто ходит по земле - различный камуфляж смотрелся бы уместнее .
      1. Max40 26 октября 2015 14:54
        Цитата: леликас
        Отчасти я согласен с Профессором - где сакральный смысл , раздавать всем цветные тельняшки ?
        Флот и морпехи- вне обсуждения , десантники тоже - у них она с 69го года и стала традицией ,
        но вот вся остальная палитра - имхо уже ни кчему - никакой смысловой и практической нагрузки она уже не несет . На всех кто ходит по земле - различный камуфляж смотрелся бы уместнее .



        А Вы с помните кто первый влез в Чечню. У нас свои традиции свои задачи. Мы не заметные бойцы. Как что случается внутри страны лезут в это пекло не Десантники ни Морпехи а мы ВВ. Был как то тест сдача на краповый берет среди многих представителей силовых структур. Так вот Десантники завалили полностью, а вот ГРУ и ФСБ сдало пару человек. Так вот сделайте выводы уважаемые формучани.
        1. леликас 26 октября 2015 15:45
          Цитата: Max40
          А Вы с помните кто первый влез в Чечню. У нас свои традиции свои задачи. Мы не заметные бойцы. Как что случается внутри страны лезут в это пекло не Десантники ни Морпехи а мы ВВ. Был как то тест сдача на краповый берет среди многих представителей силовых структур. Так вот Десантники завалили полностью, а вот ГРУ и ФСБ сдало пару человек. Так вот сделайте выводы уважаемые формучани.

          Так я ваши береты и традиции не трогаю , но та же оранжевая тельняшка - как бы помягче сказать - режет глаз . Тельник и незаметность - несколько разные вещи - не находите ?
          Просто не надо доводить до абсурда ситуацию с раздачей ее всем родам войск , которым она несвойственна и не нужна в принципе . Вот и все . С не меньшим уважением hi .
      2. gladcu2 26 октября 2015 18:38
        леликас

        На мой взгляд, очень корректно заметили.
  5. gladcu2 26 октября 2015 18:44
    У автора фигурирует спецназ.

    Наверное имелось в виду корректировщики огня.

    Что у меня от этого спецназа язык не поворачивается в глазах рябеть. Все с приставкой спец.

    Когда-то была рота. Потом стало две но разных роты. Потом афганский батальон. Потом пошло и поехало без остановки. А сейчас уж, ну все спец.
  6. Max40 26 октября 2015 21:58
    Цитата: леликас
    Цитата: Max40
    А Вы с помните кто первый влез в Чечню. У нас свои традиции свои задачи. Мы не заметные бойцы. Как что случается внутри страны лезут в это пекло не Десантники ни Морпехи а мы ВВ. Был как то тест сдача на краповый берет среди многих представителей силовых структур. Так вот Десантники завалили полностью, а вот ГРУ и ФСБ сдало пару человек. Так вот сделайте выводы уважаемые формучани.

    Так я ваши береты и традиции не трогаю , но та же оранжевая тельняшка - как бы помягче сказать - режет глаз . Тельник и незаметность - несколько разные вещи - не находите ?
    Просто не надо доводить до абсурда ситуацию с раздачей ее всем родам войск , которым она несвойственна и не нужна в принципе . Вот и все . С не меньшим уважением hi .


    Тогда зачем тельняшка нужна ВДВ Морпехам! Тельняшку ВДВ очень прекрасно будет видно в поле через снайперский прицел как ВВшний! В чем разница? ОТ куда Вам знать кому надо тельняшку кому не надо?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня