Military Review

Syria. Operation Bearded Baker

27
Over the past couple of weeks, a notorious organization Human Rights Watch noted at once several reports of "war crimes" allegedly committed by Russian military aviation groups of the Russian Aerospace Forces in Syria.


Publication from 9 October:

Syria: Presumably Russian air strikes caused civilian casualties.


The publication says that two certain "local activists" together with two "specialists of the emergency response service" reported to HRW that Russian planes launched strikes near the settlement of Tell-Bis (north of Homs), which allegedly caused the death of 17 "civilians". The declared activists (and they, well, of course, were at the right time in the right place, they just got a battery on the phone ...) stated that, you know, there were no terrorists north of Homs, and that it was necessary to start an investigation of the "crimes against humanity. " To heighten the impression, it is reported that a certain Mustafa Vakil, too, of course, an activist was the victim of blows ... According to statements by other "activists", Vakil was not at all ... wasn’t listed ... he wasn’t ... He turned out to be just baking bread. A sort of activist baker, through whom the Western funding of the “moderate” could pass - the very ones who cut off their heads much more moderately than the unlimited…

Nadim Auri (deputy head of the Middle East branch) HRW):

Now, civilians in Syria may have to fear Russian aviation, even if they have no clear military targets nearby.


If we are talking about a “civilian population”, which even goes to the toilet with a grenade launcher, and which is excitedly rejoicing at the regular mass execution of Syrian military personnel previously captured, then it’s really worth being wary of ...

Publication from 10 October:

Syria: It is reported on the use of a new type of cluster munitions produced in Russia.


The message that Russia either “itself uses cluster munitions”, or such munitions from Russia are received by the Syrian military. And still the same Nadim Auri states that this kind of ammunition, of course, is a threat to the civilian population of Syria.

Auri:
The use of another type of cluster munition in Syria is extremely worrying, as it inevitably has long-term dangerous consequences for the civilian population. Cluster munitions should not be used by either Russia or Syria; Both states should immediately accede to the relevant international convention.


“Both states should” ... But more, Russia and Syria shouldn’t give Mr. Auri anything? At the same time, Auri, so worried about the use of a certain type of ammunition in Syria, for some reason still has not expressed concern about the use, for example, of incendiary (phosphorus) ammunition by the American army in Iraq. Interestingly, Washington has already promised Mr. Auri from Human Rights Watch, what will strictly observe the convention? ..

Accusations of war crimes, information about the commission of which allegedly by Russian pilots appeared on the official website of the international "human rights" organization, were rejected in the Kremlin. A spokesman for the head of state, Dmitry Peskov, called such accusations a newspaper "duck."

Dmitry Peskov quotes Interfax:
In the past few days, we have recorded a great number of messages, newspaper "ducks", deliberate discharges regarding the consequences of the military air operation that the Russian armed forces are carrying out in Syria. I think that this (HRW publications) is probably one of them. When choosing targets, when using the necessary data that the Russian military, the Syrian colleagues, and colleagues at the Baghdad Information and Coordination Center receive, priority attention is paid not to harm the civilian population.


At the same time, the head of the Kremlin’s press service noted that Russian aviation does not strike at populated areas, but destroys infrastructure facilities and militant positions located outside their borders, including the outskirts.

Against this background, representatives of the Syrian armed forces report that in a number of locations under the control of militants from various terrorist groups, including ISIS and Dzhebkhat al-Nusra, terrorists carry out executions of the local population to intimidate those who are going to take participation in resistance to militants, and those who are awaiting the release of cities by the Syrian military. By the way, Peskov also declares that, according to pilots (already Russian) based on intelligence, the militants are trying to hide in residential areas, in the case of force majeure posing as civilians. For the purpose of provocations, the militants themselves also beat urban neighborhoods, in which truly civilians remain, often uploading videos of their “exploits” to the network.

And here is the video, filmed in the same area north of Homs, which was hit a few days ago by the airborne forces of the Russian Federation.



The shots clearly show how “activists” - “bakers” “peacefully” load guns and firing from mortars, as well as from automatic weaponshiding in littered shelters (video posted on Dogs of War on YouTube). Judging by the lack of reaction of HRW, these “human rights activists” do not violate ... They, after all, do not use cluster munitions ... They just launch American mines, but is this a violation of rights and freedoms? .. Mina- then moderate and democratic!

But did HRW have any questions for these “bakers” who are hitting from a recoilless weapon with direct fire on residential areas?



Apparently, it did not arise, because they smell only fresh pastry ... And noses, apparently, "in flour" ...

And as the completion of the material is a small reference information.

International organization Human Rights Watch so “concerned” with the problems of Syria, that in this country HRW does not even have its own representative office.

Apparently, the data on the violation of the rights and freedoms of Syrian citizens come to HRW exclusively through the two “activists” mentioned above, who for some reason are always there, where the strikes of the Russian Aerospace Forces airplanes are sent, and, unfortunately, the activists have a problem - constantly discharged telephone batteries, allowing them to be based solely on "truthful information" presented by bearded "bakers". All in the best "human rights" traditions ...

PS On the "killed bakers and patients of Syrian hospitals" on the eve of the briefing spokesman said the spokesman for the Russian Defense Ministry, Major-General Igor Konashenkov. According to him, all these materials referring to unnamed sources are deliberately impersonal. According to Konashenkov, all this is nothing more than stuffing, aimed at ensuring that some media can refer to them and multiply misinformation.

Press service of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation:

The Russian Ministry of Defense comments on publications in a number of English-language media with reference to certain “doctors” of the Syrian-American Medical Society about the alleged death of peaceful Syrians as a result of an air strike of Russian 20 aircraft of October at the “hospital” in the Sarmin village:

“Such injections are closely monitored and analyzed.

First of all, it is necessary to clarify the Syrian-American Medical Society itself: this organization, registered in the US state of Illinois, is no more relevant to medicine than ISIS to the international scout movement. Since its inception in 2012, this organization has been used primarily to publish "evidence" of alleged use of chemical weapons against the Syrian opposition. But when it turned out that all these “testimonies,” lies, this office quietly lay to the bottom.

The true purpose of such structures is to make impersonal information stuffing for later pick-up by the designated media.

Other similar offices, which are famous for accusing the Russian Aerospace Force of the Russian Federation in bombing the civilian population a week before the start of flights of the Russian air group in the sky of Syria, work in the same way.

Before destroying any object of terrorists, information is checked for several days through several channels, and only after receiving one hundred percent confidence in the target, does the aviation deliver an appropriate high-precision munition to the ISIS infrastructure. ”


HRW “activists” should have familiarized themselves with this statement of the official of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, although the owners set completely different tasks for such “activists” ...
Author:
27 comments
Ad

The editorial board of Voenniy Obozreniye urgently needs a proofreader. Requirements: impeccable knowledge of the Russian language, diligence, discipline. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. strelets
    strelets 27 October 2015 06: 40 New
    17
    The West has completely discredited itself by wars, lies and excessive greed. Russia remains the only bastion of Christian values.
  2. sergey72
    sergey72 27 October 2015 06: 52 New
    25
    Taken from the Internet .......

    "He carries torn slippers across the sky,
    KAB-500 hit the ISIS base! "
    1. Angro Magno
      Angro Magno 27 October 2015 09: 35 New
      +4
      Hokku famous ISIS poet Abu Uba.

      Allahu Akbar, Allahu Akbar.
      Allahu Akbar? Allahu Akbar?
      Allahu Akbar, Allahu Akbar!
      1. Alexey RA
        Alexey RA 27 October 2015 11: 11 New
        +2
        Quote: Angro Magno
        Hokku famous ISIS poet Abu Uba.

        Inaccurate quote. smile It should be:
        Allahu Akbar !!!
        Allahu Akbar? Allahu Akbar ??? !!!
        Allahu Akbar ...
        1. Angro Magno
          Angro Magno 27 October 2015 12: 03 New
          +3
          Nothing like this. I was quoting the Hokku "Reflection at Sunset" and you are quoting the Hokku "Amazement".

          And here is the fury hokku.
          Allah Akbar!
          Allahu Akbar !!
          Allahu Akbar, Akbar, Akbar !!!
          1. skazochnik
            skazochnik 28 October 2015 02: 00 New
            0
            What kind of hockey is this ?:

            Alla! I'm at the bar!
  3. Oznob
    Oznob 27 October 2015 07: 36 New
    +4
    Or maybe release a secret development "Sudoplatov's Deactivator version 2.0" for active activists? am
  4. parusnik
    parusnik 27 October 2015 07: 38 New
    +4
    Cluster munitions should not be used either by Russia or Syria;.. Well, yes, from a slingshot, according to the terrorists .. brackets .. And those in return, from modern Western weapons ..
  5. Gray 43
    Gray 43 27 October 2015 07: 55 New
    +1
    Yeah, they need to be bombed with protests and concern, or, like staff members, weapons and money, apparently well our bearded ones stepped on the tail, since such a howl is, just "Yaroslavna's cry, version 2.0"))))
  6. Vadimsh
    Vadimsh 27 October 2015 08: 15 New
    +2
    Nadim Auri (Deputy Head of HRW Middle East) Where is he sitting? Use in Syria one more type "-that is, one of the types can be used, I will even try to guess who ..." cluster munitions cause extreme concern "again, guess whose", because this inevitably entails long-term dangerous consequences for "again guessing for - who needs to shave off the beards" population. Cluster munitions should not be used by either Russia or Syria "they can only be used by the Western coalition, but you can't"; both states must accede without delay to the relevant international convention
  7. Zomanus
    Zomanus 27 October 2015 08: 38 New
    +5
    For Americans, this information is enough,
    to create an image of the enemy from the Russians.
    And for more such information is not needed.
  8. Gloomy
    Gloomy 27 October 2015 08: 40 New
    +4
    At this rate, bearded bakers will soon run out of "white flour". And without this white flour, fighting is not high.
  9. cniza
    cniza 27 October 2015 09: 08 New
    +6
    The West sees what is beneficial to it, and Russia believes and fights for the truth.
  10. seregatara1969
    seregatara1969 27 October 2015 10: 57 New
    0
    But why remove the plastic cap from the fuse? Not metal?
  11. sw247
    sw247 27 October 2015 10: 59 New
    0
    Does this tactic apply to the US and NATO at all? Can we send our "activists" there?
  12. asadov
    asadov 27 October 2015 11: 10 New
    +2
    Less attention must be paid to the howling of these dogs and to continue to do their job. As the saying goes, the dog barks - the caravan goes on.
  13. Kibl
    Kibl 27 October 2015 11: 28 New
    +1
    How the bearded were stunned by their akbar, as if only flour was left in the head !!!
  14. Bassoon
    Bassoon 27 October 2015 11: 51 New
    0
    At the time, this left desk was called a war criminal by Shamanov because she didn’t stand on ceremony with the terrorists during the Second Chechen War. So their squeals are not surprising now.
  15. 31rus
    31rus 27 October 2015 12: 06 New
    +1
    Oh, how, we have already gone through this in Ukraine, change at least the scenario, have already gotten out with their brainlessness, some shout send SMS before the flight, the second have found "forbidden weapons", but in fact the militants are using chemical weapons, and against the peaceful and everyone is facts, well what to say, just finish you off in Syria and Iraq and Afghanistan, and you will "bark" further
  16. Technologist
    Technologist 27 October 2015 12: 48 New
    +5
    And here is the baker-brigadier)
  17. Belousov
    Belousov 27 October 2015 14: 07 New
    +1
    After each such remark, one should make "friendly visits" to the so-called. "moderate opposition". Then they will stop talking, it will be possible to continue doing business.
  18. The comment was deleted.
  19. Balagan
    Balagan 27 October 2015 19: 17 New
    0
    Ours already demanded that the Western attaches provide evidence of the bombing of the civilian population of the Russian Aerospace Forces or publish refutations.
  20. Are
    Are 27 October 2015 20: 14 New
    0
    “Both states must” ... And more, Russia and Syria do not owe anything to Mr. Auri?
    "Debts" Syria, which owes the terrorists, asked Russia to give them away --- she honestly gives them away, but she has not yet managed to catch everyone.
  21. By001261
    By001261 27 October 2015 20: 34 New
    0
    Howled reptiles, all pressed to the nail so that the sky seemed like a sheepskin !!! angry
    Good luck to our so that the number of take-offs and landings is the same !!!
  22. Don.Bass
    Don.Bass 27 October 2015 21: 22 New
    +2
    To me their Allahu Akbar is associated with the following.
    Allah Akbar!
    Glory to Ukraine!
    Allah Akbar!
    Ukraine ponad mustache!
    Allah Akbar!

    Monkeys, only the breed is different.
  23. Smit713
    Smit713 27 October 2015 21: 22 New
    +2
    17 dead bearded children reported the death of 2 peaceful moderate excavators
  24. Fight cat
    Fight cat 27 October 2015 23: 35 New
    0
    all the same, some human rights organizations, as confused are given to the one who pays the most !!! laughing

Сирия. Операция "Бородатый пекарь"

За последние пару недель небезызвестная организация Human Rights Watch отметилась сразу несколькими сообщениями о «военных преступлениях», якобы совершённых российскими военнослужащими авиационной группы ВКС РФ на территории Сирии.

Публикация от 9 октября:

Сирия: Предположительно российские авиаудары стали причиной жертв среди гражданского населения.



В публикации говорится о том, что двое неких «местных активистов» совместно с двумя «специалистами службы экстренного реагирования» сообщили в HRW, что российские самолёты нанесли удары в районе населённого пункта Телль-Биса (севернее Хомса), что, дескать, стало причиной гибели 17 «мирных жителей». Объявленные активисты (а они, ну, конечно же, оказались в нужное время в нужном месте, вот только сел аккумулятор на телефоне…) заявили, что никаких, понимаешь, террористов севернее Хомса не было, и что необходимо прямо сейчас начинать расследование «преступлений против человечества». Для пущего впечатления сообщается, что жертвой ударов стал некий Мустафа Вакиль, тоже, конечно же, активист… По заявлениям других «активистов», Вакиль вообще не был… не числился… не состоял… Он, оказывается, просто выпекал хлеб. Этакий активист-пекарь, через которого могло проходить западное финансирование «умеренных» - тех самых, которые отрезают головы гораздо умереннее неумеренных…

Надим Аури (замглавы ближневосточного филиала HRW):

Теперь гражданскому населению в Сирии, возможно, придётся опасаться российской авиации, даже если у них поблизости нет явных военных целей.


Если речь о "гражданском населении", которое даже в туалет ходит с гранатомётом, и которое бурно радуется очередной массовой казни сирийских военнослужащих, ранее захваченных в плен, тогда опасаться им действительно стоит...

Публикация от 10 октября:

Сирия: Сообщается о применении нового типа кассетных боеприпасов российского производства.


Сообщение о том, что Россия либо «сама использует кассетные боеприпасы», либо такие боеприпасы от России получают сирийские военные. И всё тот же Надим Аури заявляет, что такого рода боеприпасы, конечно же, являются угрозой для гражданского населения Сирии.

Аури:
Использование в Сирии ещё одного типа кассетных боеприпасов вызывает чрезвычайное беспокойство, поскольку это неминуемо влечёт долгосрочные опасные последствия для гражданского населения. Кассетные боеприпасы не должны использоваться ни Россией, ни Сирией; оба государства должны безотлагательно присоединиться к соответствующей международной конвенции.


«Оба государства должны»… А больше Россия и Сирия г-ну Аури ничего не должны? При этом Аури, так беспокоясь по поводу применения определённого вида боеприпасов в Сирии, почему-то до сих пор не выразил беспокойства по поводу применения, к примеру, зажигательных (фосфорных) боеприпасов американской армией в Ираке. Интересно, Вашингтон уже пообещал г-ну Аури из Human Rights Watch, что будет неукоснительно соблюдать конвенции?..

Обвинения в военных преступлениях, информация о совершении которых якобы российскими лётчиками появилась на официальном сайте международной «правозащитной» организации, в Кремле отвергли. Пресс-секретарь главы государства Дмитрий Песков назвал такие обвинения газетной «уткой».

Дмитрия Пескова цитирует «Интерфакс»:
Мы в последние несколько дней фиксируем великое множество сообщений, газетных "уток", преднамеренных сливов относительно последствий военно-воздушной операции, которую осуществляют в Сирии российские вооруженные силы. Я думаю, что это (публикации HRW), наверное, одно из них. При выборе целей, при использовании необходимых данных, которые получают российские военные, сирийские коллеги, коллеги по информационно-координационному центру в Багдаде, первоочередное внимание уделяется тому, чтобы не наносить вред гражданскому населению.


При этом глава пресс-службы Кремля отметил, что российская авиация не наносит удары по населённым пунктам, а уничтожает объекты инфраструктуры и позиции боевиков, находящиеся за их пределами, включая окраины.

На этом фоне представители вооружённых сил Сирии сообщают о том, что в целом ряде населённых пунктов, находящихся под контролем боевиков из самых разных террористических группировок, включая ИГИЛ и «Джебхат ан-Нусра», террористы проводят казни местного населения для запугивания тех, кто собирается принять участие в сопротивлении боевикам, и тех, кто ожидает освобождения городов сирийскими военными. Кстати, и Песков заявляет, что, по словам лётчиков (уже российских), основывающихся на разведданных, боевики стараются укрываться в жилых кварталах, в случае форс-мажора выдавая себя за мирное население. С целью провокаций, сами же боевики бьют и по городским кварталам, в которых остаются действительно мирные жители, зачастую выкладывая видео своих «подвигов» в сеть.

А вот и видео, отснятое в том самом района к северу от Хомса, авиаудары по которому наносили несколько дней назад самолёты ВКС РФ.



На кадрах прекрасно видно, как «активисты»-«пекари» «мирно» заряжают орудия и палят из миномётов, а также из автоматического оружия, прячась в замусоренных укрытиях (видео опубликовано на канале Dogs of War в YouTube). Судя по отсутствию реакции HRW, эти «активисты» прав человека не нарушают… Они же, в конце-то концов, не применяют кассетные боеприпасы… Они просто запускают в полёт американские мины, а разве ж это нарушение прав и свобод?.. Мины-то умеренные и демократические!

А не возникло ли у HRW вопросов к этим вот «пекарям», которые бьют из безоткатного орудия прямой наводкой по жилым кварталам?



Судя по всему, не возникло, ведь от них пахнет исключительно свежей выпечкой… Да и носы, видимо, "в муке"...

И в качестве завершения материала небольшая справочная информация.

Международная организация Human Rights Watch настолько «озабочена» проблемами Сирии, что в этой стране у HRW нет даже своего представительства.

Видимо, данные о нарушении прав и свобод сирийских граждан приходят к HRW исключительно посредством упомянутых выше двух «активистов», которые почему-то всегда там, куда направляются удары самолётов ВКС РФ, и, вот же незадача, у активистов есть проблема - постоянно разряженные телефонные аккумуляторы, позволяющие им основываться исключительно на "правдивой информации", представленной бородатыми "пекарями". Всё в лучших «правозащитных» традициях…

P.S. Об "убитых пекарях и пациентах сирийских госпиталей" накануне в ходе брифинга высказался официальный представитель Минобороны РФ генерал-майор Игорь Конашенков. По его словам, все эти материалы, ссылающиеся на неназванные источники, обезличены сознательно. По словам Конашенкова, всё это не более чем вбросы, нацеленные на то, чтобы некоторые СМИ могли на них ссылаться и множить дезинформацию.

Пресс-служба МО РФ:

Минобороны России комментирует публикации в ряде англоязычных СМИ со ссылкой на неких «врачей» «Сирийско-американского медицинского общества» о якобы гибели мирных сирийцев в результате воздушного удара российских самолетов 20 октября по «госпиталю» в населенном пункте Сармин:

«Подобные вбросы внимательно отслеживаются и анализируются.

Прежде всего, необходимо пояснить о самом «Сирийско-американском медицинском обществе»: к медицине, как и врачам, данная организация, зарегистрированная в американском штате Иллинойс, имеет отношение не больше, чем ИГИЛ к международному скаутскому движению. С момента своего создания в 2012 году эта организация использовалась прежде всего для публикации «свидетельств» о якобы применении против сирийской оппозиции химического оружия. Но когда выяснилось, что все эти «свидетельства», – враньё, – эта контора тихо залегла на дно.

Истинное предназначение подобных структур – делать обезличенные информационные вбросы для последующего подхвата назначенными СМИ.

По такой же схеме работают и другие подобные конторы, прославившиеся обвинением ВКС РФ в бомбёжках мирного населения ещё за неделю до начала полётов российской авиагруппы в небе Сирии.

Перед уничтожением какого-либо объекта террористов информация не один день проверяется по нескольким каналам, и только после получения стопроцентной уверенности в цели авиация наносит по инфраструктуре ИГИЛ удар соответствующим высокоточным боеприпасом».


"Активистам" HRW следовало бы ознакомиться с этим заявлением официального лица Минообороны РФ, хотя перед такими "активистами" хозяева ставят совсем иные задачи...
Автор: Володин Алексей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 27
  1. strelets 27 октября 2015 06:40
    Запад полностью себя дискредитировал войнами, враньем и непомерной жадностью. Россия остается единственным оплотом христианских ценностей.
  2. сергей72 27 октября 2015 06:52
    Взято с просторов интернета.......

    "Рваные тапки по небу несёт,
    В базу ИГИЛа попал КАБ-500!"
    1. Ангро Маньо 27 октября 2015 09:35
      Хокку известного ИГИЛовского поэта Абу Уба.

      Аллаху Акбар, Аллаху Акбар.
      Аллаху Акбар? Аллаху Акбар?
      Аллаху Акбар, Аллаху Акбар!
      1. Alexey RA 27 октября 2015 11:11
        Цитата: Ангро Маньо
        Хокку известного ИГИЛовского поэта Абу Уба.

        Неточно цитируете. smile Должно быть:
        Аллаху Акбар!!!
        Аллаху Акбар? Аллаху Акбар???!!!
        Аллаху Акбар...
        1. Ангро Маньо 27 октября 2015 12:03
          Ничего подобного. Я цитировал хокку "Размышление на закате", а Вы цитируете хокку "Изумление".

          А вот хокку "Ярость".
          Аллаху Акбар!
          Аллаху Акбар!!
          Аллаху Акбар, Акбар, Акбар!!!
          1. skazochnik 28 октября 2015 02:00
            А это какая хокка?:

            Алла! Я в бар!
  3. Oznob 27 октября 2015 07:36
    А может вывести в свет секретную разработку "Деактиватор Судоплатова version 2.0" для активных активистов? am
  4. parusnik 27 октября 2015 07:38
    Кассетные боеприпасы не должны использоваться ни Россией, ни Сирией;..Ну да из рогатки, по террористам..скобочками..А те в ответ, из современного западного оружия..
  5. Серый 43 27 октября 2015 07:55
    Ага,их надо бомбить протестами и озабоченностью,или,как штатники,оружием и деньгами-видимо хорошо наши бородатым на хвост наступили,раз такой вой стоит,прямо "плач Ярославны,версия 2.0"))))
  6. VadimSh 27 октября 2015 08:15
    Надим Аури (замглавы ближневосточного филиала HRW) где сидит? Использование в Сирии ещё одного типа "-т.е. одному из типов можно пользовать, даже попробую угадать кому..." кассетных боеприпасов вызывает чрезвычайное беспокойство "опять угадываем чьё", поскольку это неминуемо влечёт долгосрочные опасные последствия для "опять угадали для - кого нужно сбривать бороды" гражданского населения. Кассетные боеприпасы не должны использоваться ни Россией, ни Сирией "их можно использовать только западной коалицей, а вам ни-ни "; оба государства должны безотлагательно присоединиться к соответствующей международной конвенции
  7. Zomanus 27 октября 2015 08:38
    Для американцев такой информации вполне достаточно,
    что бы из русских создать образ врага.
    А для большего такая информация и не нужна.
  8. Сумрачный 27 октября 2015 08:40
    Такими темпами у бородатых пекарей скоро кончится "белая мука". А без этой белой муки, воевать не по кайфу.
  9. cniza 27 октября 2015 09:08
    Запад видит то что ему выгодно , а Россия верит и воюет за правду.
  10. seregatara1969 27 октября 2015 10:57
    а зачем снимать пластиковый колпачёк с взрывателя?не металический же ?
  11. sw247 27 октября 2015 10:59
    А подобная тактика на США и НАТО действует вообще? Может наших "активистов" туда заслать?
  12. asadov 27 октября 2015 11:10
    Надо меньше обращать внимание на вой этих собак и продолжать делать свое дело. Как говорится , собака лает - караван идет.
  13. KIBL 27 октября 2015 11:28
    Как же бородатые задолбали своим акбаром,точно в башке осталась одна мука!!!
  14. Fagot 27 октября 2015 11:51
    Эта левая конторка в своё время Шаманова военным преступником назвала за то, что с террористами не церемонился во время Второй чеченской. Так что не удивительны их визги и сейчас.
  15. 31rus 27 октября 2015 12:06
    О как,мы это уже проходили на Украине,меняйте хотя бы сценарий,уже достали своей безмозглостью,одни кричат посылайте смс перед вылетом,вторые "запрещенное оружие"нашли,а на самом деле боевики использую хим оружие,причем против мирных и всем не до фактов,ну что ответить,только добивать вас и в Сирии и в Ираке,и в Афганистане,а будете "гавкать"и дальше
  16. Технолог 27 октября 2015 12:48
    А вот пекарь-бригадир)
  17. Belousov 27 октября 2015 14:07
    Следует после каждой такой реплики совершать "дружественные визиты" к т.н. "умеренной оппозиции". Тогда и говорить перестанут, можно будет продолжать делом заниматься.
  18. Комментарий был удален.
  19. Балаган 27 октября 2015 19:17
    Наши уже потребовали от западных атташе предоставить доказательства бомбёжек мирного населения ВКС РФ или опубликовать опровержения.
  20. АРЕ 27 октября 2015 20:14
    «Оба государства должны»… А больше Россия и Сирия г-ну Аури ничего не должны?
    "Долги" Сирия, что должна террористам, попросила раздать Россию---она их честно раздает, но не всех ещё успела застать.Как установить местоположение --так отдаст.
  21. by001261 27 октября 2015 20:34
    Завыли гады,всех прижать к ногтю что бы небо с овчинку казалось!!! angry
    Удачи нашим чтобы количество взлётов и посадок было одинаковым!!!
  22. Don.Bass 27 октября 2015 21:22
    Мне их Аллаху Акбар ассоциируется со следующим.
    Аллаху Акбар!
    Слава Украине!
    Аллаху Акбар!
    Украина понад усе!
    Аллаху Акбар!

    Обезьяны, только порода разная.
  23. Smit713 27 октября 2015 21:22
    17 погибших бородатых детей сообщили о гибели 2 мирных умеренных экскаваторов
  24. Бойцовый Кот 27 октября 2015 23:35
    все таки некоторые правозащитные организации, как путаны отдаются тому кто больше заплатит!!! laughing

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня