Military Review

Eurocrats offer refugees not to walk around Europe, but to expect airplanes

38
In the European Union, they continue to look for ways to solve the hardest migration crisis that the continent has to face. Often, the solutions that are proposed by European officials look, to put it mildly, doubtful. So, the news agency Reuters, referring to the official corps of the European Union, reports that in Brussels they offer refugees not to walk from one country to another, but to wait for special free flights, without leaving, for example, Greece.




The official declares that it is necessary to appeal to the heads of the families of refugees with the request to stay in Greek territory with their wives and children until Brussels decides to allocate special aircrafts that will deliver refugees to other EU countries in a free mode according to the quotas previously allocated .

Why is Greece so distinguished by European officials? The fact is that recently the government of this country received about 6 millions of euros from the Eurokazna for “solving the problems of refugees”. With this money, official Athens should equip special accommodation centers, trying to keep new flows of immigrants on its territory. But the problem of both Greece and the entire EU is that the immigrants are not going to ask the Eurocrats in which country they should wait for the decisions they are making in Brussels.

All in all, in the document adopted in the EU and the Office for Refugees, there are 17 points, among which there are, for example, the following:

provision of temporary shelter, food and water;
the provision of free medical services;
continuous improvement of sanitary conditions.


Among the European right (and not only the right), the growth of discontent continues, resulting in mass protests. One of the most numerous actions recently took place in German Cologne.
38 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. sever.56
    sever.56 27 October 2015 12: 42 New
    17
    Only limousines with minibars, beds and a sauna can fit refugees across Europe. For less - do not agree. And then - you see, you still have to wait for some tickets-schmilets for planes ... What did these Europeans think of themselves? Let them immediately give every refugee, regardless of age, a lifetime pension of three thousand euros, free housing, food, medicine, education and, twice a year, free tickets to the place of rest and back !!!
    For less - do not agree. In case of refusal - to organize mass protests that will lead to the creation of a European caliphate !!!
    1. Teberii
      Teberii 27 October 2015 12: 48 New
      0
      Weak to ferrari need to deliver.
      1. Sasha 19871987
        Sasha 19871987 27 October 2015 12: 50 New
        +4
        duck right on the border of the EU put RED carpets and accompany all this action with exquisite music of consolidated orchestras with the delivery of sweets, flowers and always with a common selfie selfie laughing laughing laughing
        1. marlin1203
          marlin1203 27 October 2015 12: 54 New
          +5
          А зря ерничаете. Беженец нынче разборчивый пошел... в странах, где пособие поменьше не задерживается, прет туда, где "пожирнее"... laughing I can’t understand one thing, how can I explain to rational and hard-working Germans why they should feed this hordes of Arab unemployed illegal immigrants, illegally crossing all European state borders, at their own expense? what
          1. Sid.74
            Sid.74 27 October 2015 13: 00 New
            +5
            In the meantime, the Norgs have already decided to stir up a referendum on leaving Schengen.
            From such she Eurosolidarity to check.wink

            But what is happening in Syria. Aleppo. The army is close to unblocking the besieged units.
          2. pts-m
            pts-m 27 October 2015 14: 21 New
            +1
            remember the caricatures in the newspaper “for ruby ​​with a hedgehog” of the 70s. an oil painting ... Western officials move on bicycles, and their friends are Arabs in open limousines. And subtext ... Arabs came to ask for financial help ...
      2. afdjhbn67
        afdjhbn67 27 October 2015 12: 58 New
        +1
        Quote: Teberii
        Weak to ferrari need to deliver.

        Eurocrats offer refugees not to walk around Europe, but to expect airplanes

        Может имеют ввиду "Еврофайтеры" "Тайфуны" и F18? laughing
    2. aleks 62 next
      aleks 62 next 27 October 2015 13: 08 New
      +4
      .... which will lead to the creation of the European Caliphate !!! ....

      .... He will be there so soon .... With such a policy of tolerance among the Europeans, the self-preservation instinct has completely atrophied .... laughing
      1. Babr
        Babr 27 October 2015 13: 24 New
        +9
        A distinctive feature of 2015 in the world were two events: refugees and Russia's entry into the war in Syria. Without a doubt, these are very significant events that can change the situation, both in Europe and in the Middle East. Political scientist from Skopje Milenko Nedelkowski in his article in the Serbian publication “Kurir” rightly asks the question: why 90% of refugees from the Middle East are men under 30 years old and only 10% are family with children? It can be assumed that potential recruits are fleeing the war, but the war is only in Syria, and the refugees are from Iraq, Afghanistan, Syria and Pakistan, while compiling the lists all refugees indicate the date of birth on January 1 of the same year, but document this cannot due to the lack of necessary documents. All refugees are well dressed, everyone has a smartphone with them, and guides - groups of 30 to 40 people are obligatory armed with a laptop. Are these war-deprived people who have abandoned all their property and who have no hope of living in their own country? The most amazing thing is that no one is going to return home after the end of hostilities, and after all stabilization in Syria after the entry of the Russia and Iran into the war may come next year, 2016! The refugees themselves report that the cost of delivery of each of them costs 10-15 thousand euros, which, taking into account the 100 migrants who have already entered the European Union, is in no way less than 000 billion euros and this is only for the guides!
      2. Vend
        Vend 27 October 2015 13: 27 New
        +2
        until Brussels decides on the allocation of special airports, which will free of charge deliver refugees to other countries

        And they will be taken away from the EU. And on the world map will appear a host country of refugees Antarctica laughing
        1. Babr
          Babr 27 October 2015 13: 51 New
          +2
          Quote: Wend
          And on the world map will appear a host country of refugees Antarctica

          You are unkind. Want to get another hot spot on the planet? Which will melt the ice? belay Penguins will be against. angry
  2. Penetrator
    Penetrator 27 October 2015 12: 43 New
    +3
    Remain in Greek territory until Brussels decides on the allocation of special airports

    And he will allocate? Right? In place of the Greeks, I would not have believed - there are so many times European officials nae.. oh .. cheated. Otherwise, refugee camps will have to be surrounded by thorns and watchtowers set up so that they do not scatter waiting for the promised humanitarian flights. And they are waiting for the promised three years, you know.
  3. avvg
    avvg 27 October 2015 12: 43 New
    +3
    Nobody among the refugees will believe them, and the flow of refugees will only increase.
    1. aleks 62 next
      aleks 62 next 27 October 2015 13: 11 New
      +1
      .... and the flow of refugees will only increase ....

      .... Yeah !!!! .... laughing .....Пока будут бездельникам платить пособие по 400евро и бесплатное проживание, то и будет нарастать.....Ведь на родине этих "беженцев" за 100 баков надо месяц вкалывать....А тут - халява!!!!.... lol
  4. Decathlon
    Decathlon 27 October 2015 12: 43 New
    +4
    "...пока Брюссель не примет решения..."
    Refugees can safely count on a calm and secure old age! In Greece ... Get ready, proud Greeks!
  5. Mikhail Krapivin
    Mikhail Krapivin 27 October 2015 12: 44 New
    +6
    Smiled :) This is how many planes are needed to transport thousands of eight hundred refugees that way? Do not tear European Airlines?
  6. Sergey-8848
    Sergey-8848 27 October 2015 12: 45 New
    +5
    Эти специальные и бесплатные авиарейсы должны иметь конечной точкой округ Колумбия за океаном. Чего беженцев по Европе гонять. Кто это там хвалился про "котёл наций" и прочую лабуду? Значит, было бы совершенно логичным, что, кто всё это затеял, тот пусть гостей принимает и обихаживает.
  7. cniza
    cniza 27 October 2015 12: 47 New
    +4
    [quote=Decathlon]"...пока Брюссель не примет решения..."


    Bureaucracy rules, they will wait until the second coming.
    1. kil 31
      kil 31 27 October 2015 12: 56 New
      +5
      Some nonsense. Firstly, Europe does not have such capacities. Secondly, as I understand it, they want to decide before the ladder who to launch, who is not. So someone you didn’t like will come by boat. Nonsense is complete, find and reserve planes for a million refugees. All flights in Europe will become, and how will you explain to your people why you took their plane on which they wanted to fly? fool
      1. Babr
        Babr 27 October 2015 14: 06 New
        +2
        Quote: keel 31
        Some nonsense.

        I would agree with you if it would be poor refugees. Yes, they would simply be empty. But....
        Every refugee has applications installed on his smartphone that allow him to bypass police ambushes, climb through border barriers, as well as the group’s route. Moreover, all messages come from the United States, along with the use of GSM - navigators. That is, the American special services prepared in advance for the influx of refugees into Europe, financed the delivery of migrants to their final destinations, armed everyone with specially equipped smartphones and provided corridors for movement. At the same time, they also formed the necessary composition of the refugees themselves, capable of not only making kilometers-long marching throws, but also be ready for street clashes, as well as provocations with the local population of European countries and cities of the once serene Europe. But what is most surprising is that the refugees are not only not going to give the money spent on their delivery, but also get a job in the countries that hosted them. Obviously, this operation is a planned act of future sabotage against Europe,
  8. A-Sim
    A-Sim 27 October 2015 12: 48 New
    +3
    Political voluntarism and impotence performed by the descendants of alcohol and incest lovers in EU power structures.
  9. becks
    becks 27 October 2015 12: 48 New
    +1
    It's time to remember about the airplane carpet !!! yes good
    1. Corsair0304
      Corsair0304 27 October 2015 12: 52 New
      +3
      Remember))
      1. Engineer
        Engineer 27 October 2015 12: 57 New
        +4
        with such a stewardess, I would have flown on the carpet wink
        1. Decathlon
          Decathlon 27 October 2015 13: 07 New
          +4
          Yes, I would even be on a piece of asphalt, without any carpet ... good
          1. kil 31
            kil 31 27 October 2015 16: 12 New
            0
            Quote: Decathlon
            Yes, I would even be on a piece of asphalt, without any carpet ... good

            So on the carpet with knees sticking, and on the pavement. It can be whetted to the waist. hi laughing
  10. Barboskin
    Barboskin 27 October 2015 12: 51 New
    +2
    Yes, apparently weakly in the homeland of these runners to organize a normal life.
    1. Corsair0304
      Corsair0304 27 October 2015 12: 54 New
      +2
      And who needs it?
      Costly, troublesome and threatens with the exasperation of the world hegemon in the person of Bardak Obamych. Better to trample Greece to the end. And you see how it rose economically!
  11. 1goose3
    1goose3 27 October 2015 12: 57 New
    0
    Quote: Barboskin
    Yes, apparently weakly in the homeland of these runners to organize a normal life.

    Well, as you know, do not build to break.
  12. revnagan
    revnagan 27 October 2015 13: 01 New
    +1
    Yeah, and flights to send to old Europe from Greece not through Donetsk, is this planned?
  13. 3 Gorynych
    3 Gorynych 27 October 2015 13: 01 New
    0
    until Brussels decides on the allocation of special airports,
    Or maybe in the last word of the quotation to remove (avi ..), two problems are immediately resolved, the number, and as in China, no more than one child ...
  14. Sergey-72
    Sergey-72 27 October 2015 13: 03 New
    +2
    Походу это "лебединая песня" старушки Европы. Через лет десять там будет править арабский мир, грустно.
  15. Das Boot
    Das Boot 27 October 2015 13: 10 New
    +3
    in Brussels offer refugees not to walk from one country to another, but to wait for special free flights
  16. rf xnumx
    rf xnumx 27 October 2015 13: 24 New
    +8
    Among the European right (and not only the right), the growth of discontent continues, resulting in massive protests
    And what are they unhappy with?
  17. but still
    but still 27 October 2015 13: 25 New
    0
    Come on, bury Europe - the laf for migrants is over - who managed to get to Germany and the Scandinavian countries - managed. All. The shop is closed. The EU has decided to fund refugee camps in Turkey, Lebanon and Jordan. Those who still manage to break through further - will settle in Greece, Macedonia and Serbia - there the EU will finance the construction of new camps. Migrants will also be registered there. Another significant point is that those migrants who refuse to voluntarily register in the first EU country on their way will not be able to turn their nose more - give them Germany, you see - they will be expelled from the country from where they arrived. Germany, however, is already starting to take out by plane about 200 thousand migrants who are not entitled to asylum (from Afghanistan, Iraq, etc.)
    1. meridbt
      meridbt 27 October 2015 13: 49 New
      +1
      Hesitate to take out.
      Passed once to Germany, will pass and the second.
      1. but still
        but still 27 October 2015 14: 42 New
        0
        Quote: meridbt
        Hesitate to take out.
        Passed once to Germany, will pass and the second.


        No, the Germans will do this calmly and systematically. And the second time they will be taken out, and the third ... and there already hunting will disappear to travel to Germany. Fingers take off, in a single EU information field, data exchange and coordination of actions.
    2. your1970
      your1970 27 October 2015 18: 52 New
      0
      to which country, which one will they name themselves? or which will confirm citizenship? or in general the first one that has arrived? is not so simple with deportation
  18. toad
    toad 27 October 2015 13: 25 New
    0
    that it is necessary to appeal to the heads of refugee families with their wives and children to remain in Greek territory until Brussels decides on the allocation of special airports that will deliver refugees to other countries of the European Union free of charge according to previously allocated quotas
    the most important thing is to stay in Greece.
  19. kizhe
    kizhe 27 October 2015 13: 27 New
    0
    in Brussels offer refugees not to walk from one country to another, but to wait with
    special free flights.
    In fact, enough to travel around the geyrop and travelators. And the Brussels guys seem to imagine themselves to be gods. They are trying to control the elements.
  20. Zomanus
    Zomanus 27 October 2015 13: 30 New
    +1
    Europolitics didn’t understand how European citizens differ from Islamic Euro-dependents. These certainly will not sit on the priest exactly and wait for the planes. They are not in the bastard to go legs and take their own.
    1. Are
      Are 27 October 2015 14: 03 New
      +1
      ...."Им не в падлу пойти ножками и взять свое"
      Correct a little: Take what they consider their
  21. pts-m
    pts-m 27 October 2015 14: 31 New
    0
    it’s time for the gay union to build one giant plane for all these refugees. Drive them there and fly on a direct flight to pin. I mean, they don’t have any wish for rebound, they’ll even sit on top of the fuselage.
  22. varov14
    varov14 27 October 2015 16: 45 New
    0
    This is a concern for a man, but planes without pilots? Without pilots, it’s better if they don’t reach the community easier to justify themselves. And most importantly, they are clear both to opponents of immigration and to loving fellow citizens, they wanted to - but.
  23. Stoler
    Stoler 27 October 2015 19: 58 New
    0
    Poor Greeks. Since no one has ever put them on cancer!

Еврократы предлагают беженцам не ходить по Европе пешком, а ожидать самолётов

В Евросоюзе продолжают искать пути решение тяжелейшего миграционного кризиса, с которым приходится сталкиваться континенту. Зачастую пути решения, которые предлагаются евросоюзными чиновниками, выглядят, мягко говоря, сомнительно. Так, информационное агентство Reuters, ссылаясь на чиновничий корпус Евросоюза, сообщает о том, что в Брюсселе предлагают беженцам не ходить пешком из одной страны в другую, а дожидаться специальных бесплатных авиарейсов, не покидая, к примеру, Греции.

Еврократы предлагают беженцам не ходить по Европе пешком, а ожидать самолётов


Чиновник заявляет, что необходимо обратиться к главам семейств беженцев с просьбой вместе с жёнами и детьми оставаться на греческой территории до тех пора, пока Брюссель не примет решения о выделении специальных авиабортов, которые в бесплатном режиме будут доставлять беженцев в другие страны Евросоюза согласно выделенным ранее квотам.


Почему именно Грецию так выделяют еврочиновники? Дело в том, что недавно правительство этой страны получило из евроказны около 6 миллионов евро на «решение проблем беженцев». На эти деньги официальные Афины должны оборудовать специальные пункты размещения, стараясь удерживать новые потоки переселенцев на своей территории. Но проблема и Греции, и всего ЕС в том, что переселенцы не собираются спрашивать у еврократов, в какой стране им дожидаться решений, принятием которых занимаются в Брюсселе.

Всего же в документе, принятом в ЕС и управлении по делам беженцев, значится 17 пунктов, среди которых есть, например, такие:

предоставление временного убежища, пищи и воды;
оказание бесплатных медицинских услуг;
постоянное совершенствование санитарных условий.


Среди европейских правых (и не только правых) продолжается рост недовольства, выливающийся в массовые акции протеста. Одна из наиболее многочисленных акций на днях прошла в немецком Кёльне.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 38
  1. sever.56 27 октября 2015 12:42
    Только лимузины с мини-барами, кроватями и сауной могут подойти для перемещения беженцев по Европе. На меньшее - не соглашаться. А то - ишь, какие-то билеты-шмилеты на самолеты еще ждать... Что эти европейцы о себе возомнили? Пусть дают сразу каждому беженцу, независимо от возраста, пожизненную пенсию в три тысячи евро, бесплатное жилье, еду, медицину, образование и, два раза в год, бесплатные авиабилеты к месту отдыха и обратно!!!
    На меньшее - не соглашаться. В случае отказа - организовать массовые акции протеста, которые приведут к созданию Европейского халифата!!!
    1. Teberii 27 октября 2015 12:48
      Слабо на феррари развозить нужно.
      1. саша 19871987 27 октября 2015 12:50
        дак сразу на границе ЕС поставить КРАСНЫЕ ковровые дорожки и сопровождать всё это действо изящной музыкой сводных оркестров с выдачей конфет,цветов и обязательно с общими селфи селфи на память laughing laughing laughing
        1. marlin1203 27 октября 2015 12:54
          А зря ерничаете. Беженец нынче разборчивый пошел... в странах, где пособие поменьше не задерживается, прет туда, где "пожирнее"... laughing Одного не могу понять, как разумным и работящим немцам объяснить, почему они за свой счет должны кормить эту многосоттысячную уже ораву арабских безработных-нелегалов, незаконно пересекших все европейские государственные границы? what
          1. Sid.74 27 октября 2015 13:00
            А норги тем временем уже референдум о выходе из шенгена замутить решили.
            От такая она евросолидарность на проверку.wink

            А вот чего в Сирии происходит.Алеппо.Армия близка к разблокированию осажденных частей.
          2. птс-м 27 октября 2015 14:21
            вспомните карикатуры в газете „за рупь с ежом“ 70-х годов.картина маслом...чиновники западных стран перемещаются на велосипедах,а их друзья арабы в открытых лимузинах.и подтекст... арабы приехали просить финансовой помощи...
      2. afdjhbn67 27 октября 2015 12:58
        Цитата: Teberii
        Слабо на феррари развозить нужно.

        Еврократы предлагают беженцам не ходить по Европе пешком, а ожидать самолётов

        Может имеют ввиду "Еврофайтеры" "Тайфуны" и F18? laughing
    2. aleks 62 next 27 октября 2015 13:08
      ....которые приведут к созданию Европейского халифата!!!....

      ....Он там и так скоро будет....С такой политикой толерантности у Эвропейцев напроч инстинкт самосохранения атрофировался.... laughing
      1. Бабр 27 октября 2015 13:24
        Отличительной особенностью 2015 года в мире стали два события: беженцы и вступление России в войну в Сирии. Без сомнения, это очень знаменательные явления, способные изменить положение дел, как в Европе, так и на Ближнем Востоке. Политолог из Скопье Миленко Недельковски в своей статье в сербском издании «Курир» справедливо задается вопросом: почему 90% беженцев из стран Ближнего Востока являются мужчинами до 30 лет и лишь 10% семейных с детьми? Можно предположить, что бегут от войны потенциальные призывники, но война идет только в Сирии, а беженцы из Ирака, Афганистана, Сирии и Пакистана, при этом при составлении списков все беженцы указывают дату рождения 1 января одного и того же года, но документально подтвердить этого не могут в виду отсутствия необходимых документов. Все беженцы хорошо одеты, каждый имеет при себе смартфон, а гиды – руководители групп по 30 – 40 человек в обязательном порядке вооружены ноутбуком. Это обездоленные войной люди, бросившие все свое имущество и не имеющие никаких надежд на проживание в своей стране? Самое удивительное, что никто не собирается возвращаться домой после окончания боевых действий, а ведь стабилизация в Сирии после вступления в войну России и Ирана может наступить уже в следующем, 2016 году! Сами беженцы сообщают о том, что стоимость доставки каждого из них обходится в 10 – 15 тысяч евро, что с учетом 100 000 мигрантов, уже попавших в Евросоюз, составляет никак не меньше 1,5 миллиарда евро и это только гидам!
      2. Венд 27 октября 2015 13:27
        пока Брюссель не примет решения о выделении специальных авиабортов, которые в бесплатном режиме будут доставлять беженцев в другие страны

        А вывозить их будут подальше от ЕС. А на карте мира появится страна принимающая беженцев Антарктида laughing
        1. Бабр 27 октября 2015 13:51
          Цитата: Венд
          А на карте мира появится страна принимающая беженцев Антарктида

          Недобрый Вы. Хочете получить еще одну горячую точку на планете?Которая растопит льды? belay Пынгвины будут против. angry
  2. Penetrator 27 октября 2015 12:43
    оставаться на греческой территории до тех пора, пока Брюссель не примет решения о выделении специальных авиабортов,

    А он выделит? Точно? На месте греков, не поверил бы - их столько раз еврочиновники нае.. ой.. обманывали. Иначе придётся лагеря беженцев колючкой обносить и сторожевые вышки ставить, чтоб те не разбежались в ожидании обещанных гуманитарных авиарейсов. А обещанного три года ждут, сами знаете.
  3. avvg 27 октября 2015 12:43
    Никто им среди беженцев не поверить,а поток беженцев будет только нарастать.
    1. aleks 62 next 27 октября 2015 13:11
      ....,а поток беженцев будет только нарастать....

      ....Ага!!!!.... laughing .....Пока будут бездельникам платить пособие по 400евро и бесплатное проживание, то и будет нарастать.....Ведь на родине этих "беженцев" за 100 баков надо месяц вкалывать....А тут - халява!!!!.... lol
  4. Decathlon 27 октября 2015 12:43
    "...пока Брюссель не примет решения..."
    Беженцы могут спокойно рассчитывать на спокойную и обеспеченную старость! В Греции...Готовьтесь,гордые эллины!
  5. Михаил Крапивин 27 октября 2015 12:44
    Улыбнуло:) Это сколько самолетов надо, чтобы перевезти тысяч этак восемьсот беженцев? Не надорвутся Европейские авиалинии?
  6. Сергей-8848 27 октября 2015 12:45
    Эти специальные и бесплатные авиарейсы должны иметь конечной точкой округ Колумбия за океаном. Чего беженцев по Европе гонять. Кто это там хвалился про "котёл наций" и прочую лабуду? Значит, было бы совершенно логичным, что, кто всё это затеял, тот пусть гостей принимает и обихаживает.
  7. cniza 27 октября 2015 12:47
    [quote=Decathlon]"...пока Брюссель не примет решения..."


    Бюрократия рулит , будут ждать до второго пришествия.
    1. кил 31 27 октября 2015 12:56
      Чушь какая-то. Во первых у Европы нет таких мощностей. Во вторых я так понимаю они хотят перед трапом решать кого запускать, кого нет. Так кого вам не понравился приплывёт на лодке. Чушь полная, найдите и зарезервируйте самолёты для миллиона беженцев. Все авиарейсы в Европе в станут, а своим людям как будете обьяснять, почему вы забрали их самолёт на котором они хотели лететь? fool
      1. Бабр 27 октября 2015 14:06
        Цитата: кил 31
        Чушь какая-то.

        Согласился бы с Вами, если это были бы бедные беженцы. Да их бы попросту никто бы и пустил. Но....
        У каждого беженца в смартфоне установлены приложения, позволяющие обходить полицейские засады, пролезать через приграничные заграждения, а также маршрут движения группы. При этом все сообщения приходят из США, вместе с использованием GSM – навигаторов. То есть, американские спецслужбы заранее подготовились к наплыву беженцев в Европу, профинансировали доставку мигрантов к конечным пунктам назначения, вооружили всех специально оборудованными смартфонами и обеспечили коридоры передвижения. При этом еще и сформировали необходимый состав самих беженцев, способных не только совершать многокилометровые марш – броски, но и быть готовых к уличным столкновениям, а также провокациям с местным населением европейских стран и городов некогда безмятежной Европы. Но что самое удивительное – это то, что беженцы не только не собираются отдавать потраченные на их доставку деньги, но и устраиваться на работу в принявших их странах. Очевидно, что данная операция является спланированным актом будущей диверсии против Европы,
  8. А-Сим 27 октября 2015 12:48
    Политические волюнтаризм и импотенция в исполнении потомков любителей алкоголя и инцеста во властных структурах ЕС.
  9. becks 27 октября 2015 12:48
    Пришло время вспомнить , про ковёр самолёт!!! yes good
    1. Корсар0304 27 октября 2015 12:52
      Вспомнили ))
      1. Инжeнeр 27 октября 2015 12:57
        с такой стюардессой я бы и на ковре полетал wink
        1. Decathlon 27 октября 2015 13:07
          Да я бы даже на куске асфальта, безо всякого ковра... good
          1. кил 31 27 октября 2015 16:12
            Цитата: Decathlon
            Да я бы даже на куске асфальта, безо всякого ковра... good

            Так на ковре коленки с тачиваются, а на асфальте. Можно по пояс с точится. hi laughing
  10. Барбоскин 27 октября 2015 12:51
    Да видимо слабо на родине этих бегунов нормальную жизнь организовать.
    1. Корсар0304 27 октября 2015 12:54
      А кому это надо?
      Затратно, хлопотно и грозит рассержением мирового гегемона в лице Бардака Обамыча. Лучше уж Грецию до конца затоптать. А то ишь как поднялась экономически!
  11. 1goose3 27 октября 2015 12:57
    Цитата: Барбоскин
    Да видимо слабо на родине этих бегунов нормальную жизнь организовать.

    Ну так ,как известно, ломать не строить.
  12. revnagan 27 октября 2015 13:01
    Ага ,а рейсы направлять в старую Европу из Греции не через Донецк,случаем намечается?
  13. 3Горыныч 27 октября 2015 13:01
    пока Брюссель не примет решения о выделении специальных авиабортов,
    А может в последнем слове цитаты убрать (ави..),две проблемы сразу решаются -численность,и как в Китае не больше одного ребенка...
  14. Сергей-72 27 октября 2015 13:03
    Походу это "лебединая песня" старушки Европы. Через лет десять там будет править арабский мир, грустно.
  15. Das Boot 27 октября 2015 13:10
    в Брюсселе предлагают беженцам не ходить пешком из одной страны в другую, а дожидаться специальных бесплатных авиарейсов
  16. вч 72019 27 октября 2015 13:24
    Среди европейских правых (и не только правых) продолжается рост недовольства, выливающийся в массовые акции протеста
    И чем же они недовольны ?
  17. но все же 27 октября 2015 13:25
    Да ладно вам хоронить Европу - лафа для мигрантов кончилась - кто успел добраться до Германии и скандинавских стран - успел. Все. Лавочка закрыта. В ЕС приняли решение финансировать лагеря для беженцев в Турции, Ливане и Иордании. Те, кто, успеют все-таки прорваться дальше - осядут в Греции, Македонии и Сербии - там ЕС профинансирует строительство новых лагерей. Там же мигранты и будут регистрироваться. Еще один существенный момент - те мигранты, которые откажутся добровольно регистрироваться в первой на пути стране ЕС, носом больше вертеть не смогут - Германию им подавай, видите ли - их будут выдворять из страны обратно откуда прибыли. Германия же уже начинает самолетами вывозить около 200 тысяч мигрантов, не имеющих права на убежище (из Афганистана, Ирака и пр.)
    1. meridbt 27 октября 2015 13:49
      Заколебутся вывозить.
      Прошли один раз в Германию, пройдут и второй.
      1. но все же 27 октября 2015 14:42
        Цитата: meridbt
        Заколебутся вывозить.
        Прошли один раз в Германию, пройдут и второй.


        Да нет, немцы будут это делать хладнокровно и планомерно. И второй раз вывезут, и третий... а там уже и путешествовать в Германию охота пропадет. Пальчики снимают, в едином информационном поле ЕС обмен данными и координация действий.
    2. свой1970 27 октября 2015 18:52
      в какую страну-какую они сами назовут?или которая подтвердит гражданство?или вообще в первую попавшуюся?не так все просто с депортацией
  18. жаба 27 октября 2015 13:25
    что необходимо обратиться к главам семейств беженцев с просьбой вместе с жёнами и детьми оставаться на греческой территории до тех пора, пока Брюссель не примет решения о выделении специальных авиабортов, которые в бесплатном режиме будут доставлять беженцев в другие страны Евросоюза согласно выделенным ранее квотам
    самое главное надо оставаться на территории Греции.
  19. киже 27 октября 2015 13:27
    в Брюсселе предлагают беженцам не ходить пешком из одной страны в другую, а дожидаться с
    специальных бесплатных авиарейсов.
    Вообще то для передвижения по гейропе и траволаторов хватит. А Брюссельские ребята, похоже, возомнили себя богами. Пытаются стихией управлять.
  20. Zomanus 27 октября 2015 13:30
    Походу европолитики так и не поняли, чем граждане евростран отличаются от исламских евроиждевенцев. Эти уж точно не будут сидеть на попе ровно и ждать самолетов. Им не в падлу пойти ножками и взять свое.
    1. АРЕ 27 октября 2015 14:03
      ...."Им не в падлу пойти ножками и взять свое"
      Немного поправлю: Взять то, что они считают своим
  21. птс-м 27 октября 2015 14:31
    гейсоюзу пора строить один гигантский самолет для всех этих беженцев.загонять их туда и прямым рейсом в пин.достан то бишь ссы ша.желающих отбоя небудет,даже сверху на фюзеляже будут сидеть.
  22. varov14 27 октября 2015 16:45
    Вот это забота о человеке, а самолеты без пилотов? Без пилотов лучше, если не долетят оправдаться легче перед сообществом. И главное чисты как перед противниками иммиграции так и перед любвеобильными согражданами, хотели - но.
  23. Stoler 27 октября 2015 19:58
    Бедные греки. Так как их еще никто не ставил раком!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня