Employees of the Kharkiv Regional Administration evacuated after reports of a bomb in the building

In Kharkov, evacuated employees of the Regional State Administration. In the regional administration of the Ministry of Internal Affairs it is reported that a call arrived at the control desk of the person on duty that a bomb was allegedly planted in the RSA building. An investigative team, bomb experts, criminologists, as well as representatives of the canine service left for the administration building of the Kharkiv region.


Meanwhile, the Ukrainian radicals declare that it is immediately necessary to hold re-election in Kharkov. The radical forces are motivating the holding of new elections by the fact that Gennady Kernes, for whom almost 60% of voters voted, cannot serve as mayor due to the fact that in February-March 2014 of the year he participated in anti-Maidan rallies in February-March, held under the Russian tricolor.

Employees of the Kharkiv Regional Administration evacuated after reports of a bomb in the building


Kernes himself refers to the calls of the radicals "to correct the situation" calmly enough. His statement, published on the Kharkov portal "City Watch":
The first thing we have to do is say thanks to Kharkov for the right choice. I am confident that we will win, and we will have a constructive majority. We will fulfill the promises that were made during the election campaign. We will complete them to a logical end, so that Kharkiv citizens feel protected, including knowing what a beautiful and beautiful city they live in.


Kernes is the only mayor of all the heads of large Ukrainian cities who has retained his seat “since the times of” the presidency of Viktor Yanukovych.
Photos used:
Twitter
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vladimyrych 27 October 2015 14: 03 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Waltzman from Budun joked or what? laughing


    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. oleg-gr 27 October 2015 14: 05 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Kernes is the wrong mayor in terms of "patriots."
      1. Penetrator 27 October 2015 14: 09 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Quote: oleg-gr
        Kernes is the wrong mayor in terms of "patriots."

        And if "wrong", then get it! Well, they not only picked up some mayors, but the Presidents drove away! This hohlodurdom already tired of the order. When will they go mad there, huh?
        1. The comment was deleted.
        2. Corsair0304 27 October 2015 14: 23 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          As the hero of Anatoly Papanov would say: "Never!"
      2. Vend 27 October 2015 14: 10 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        The chances are not great, but there are, the Kharkiv People's Republic may appear.
        1. meridbt 27 October 2015 14: 38 New
          • 2
          • 0
          +2
          And for harmony will be called:

          Kharkiv Regional Unified National Volunteer Administrative Municipality. smile
      3. SRC P-15 27 October 2015 14: 14 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Employees of the Kharkiv Regional Administration evacuated after reports of a bomb in the building

        And the employees of the old regional administration, or new? If the old one, then they are unlikely to be allowed back: maybe in this way the new administration clears its seats in the offices? smile
    3. prosto_rgb 28 October 2015 03: 12 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Ага.
      I decided to arrange a gym for a minute.
      To strengthen the health of deputies with sports exercises.
  2. sever.56 27 October 2015 14: 04 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    This tale is endless, start from the beginning ...
    "Svidomye" will do everything to remove Kernes and post some stubborn "pravosek". It will not succeed in a good way, just bang and that's it. Kharkov, with its protest moods, is too important for the junta, and therefore they want to put their little man who will place outright Bandera to power positions in order to bend the remains of the opposition into a ram’s horn ...
  3. Air Force captain 27 October 2015 14: 05 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    provocation pravosekov or SBU?
    1. zzz
      zzz 27 October 2015 14: 09 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Not about Kharkov, but about Girkin (Strelkova) Repost: James Bond October 27, 2015, 3:05
      Once again, if you put the puzzles, according to Girkin. Yes, his task was to surrender Donetsk and leave with his army to the border and further to Rostov. Boroday wrote about this directly in a February interview (apparently such things were not planned to be disclosed, but the situation at that time was such that each rat saved its ass). Here is an interview http://expert.ru/2015/02/27/borodaj-strelkov-po-faktu-uzhe-voyuet-na-storone-pro
      tivnika /? 1 Well, to the heap, the story of the people's mayor Ponomarev, whom Girkin nearly shot down https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pDR1zCGPSS8 where he tears the covers already on trifles.
      Here, too, from the little things, “heroic” reports on the antique, like a handful of militias under the command of the great commander and with the support of one half-dead Nona, restrained the onslaught of the entire Ukrainian army. At that moment, the blogger Jura Marsupial yurasumy made a name for himself (with the help of the traveler can1). Despite Girkin’s moaning, he wrote that everything will be fine, the militia will survive, the Ukrainian army is not fighting like that, and he’s more visible from the sofa. Which proves that he KNEW how it ended, he had his own role. But these are trifles.
      It is clear that the top leadership of the Russian Federation was aware of who he is and whose he is (I'm already talking about Girkin). Nobody would let an armed (in fact an enemy) army cross the border. An order would be given to open fire to defeat, which would have catastrophic consequences for the authorities and a loan of public confidence (under this, Girkin himself constantly and purposefully went on whining that Putin had betrayed the Donbass, there is no support, etc. - that’s why ) And then suddenly - the shooting of a detachment of militias by their own border guards! This would be the culmination of history and the detonator of the "patriotic" Maidan in Moscow.
      Another question is how Boeing would be associated with these events. We were all sure that Ukrainians were shot down under the leadership of Amers. This means that the event is more for the Western consumer to demonize Putin. And then suddenly, and Maidan, in Russia, Putin overthrows the "people's" hero (predefined). In the West, everyone is happy with such a turn of the plot, if we were talking about lifting sanctions, it would not be a sin to return Crimea ...
  4. Corsair0304 27 October 2015 14: 13 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    It would be strange if such a call had not arrived. This would mean that the radicals are really preparing some kind of scam. Well, once the bell sounded - everything is normal. I don’t see anything wrong with what happened. Well evacuated (it’s useful for officials to take a walk), well, the special services left (it’s also useful to train in conditions close to combat). After half an hour / hour, everything became the same as before.
  5. rf xnumx 27 October 2015 14: 20 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Meanwhile, Ukrainian radicals claim that re-election is immediately necessary in Kharkov
    Klitschko is stupid again, now in the elections laughing
  6. sl22277 27 October 2015 14: 26 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Of course a provocation, so apparently Dill are trying to draw attention to themselves. They are regularly "mined" and cleared ..... Last year alone, 86 false messages were received by the Kharkov police subdivisions about the mining of various objects. They searched for explosives 24 times in transport, including 16 in the subway, 7 calls related to “mining” of government agencies, 6 to law enforcement agencies, and 5 to hospitals and military commissariats. In those cases, explosive objects were not detected ......

Сотрудники Харьковской обладминистрации эвакуированы после сообщения о заложенной в здании бомбе

В Харькове эвакуированы сотрудники Областной государственной администрации. В областном управлении МВД сообщается о том, что на пульт дежурного поступил звонок о том, что якобы в здании ОГА заложена бомба. К зданию администрации Харьковской области выехала следственно- оперативная группа, взрывотехники, криминалисты, а также представители кинологической службы.

Между тем украинские радикалы заявляют о том, что в Харькове немедленно необходимо провести перевыборы. Мотивируют проведения новых выборов радикальные силы тем, что Геннадий Кернес, за которого отдали голоса почти 60% избирателей, не может находиться в должности градоначальника по той причине, что в феврале-марте 2014 года он вместе с тогдашним харьковским губернатором Добкиным участвовал в митингах антимайдана, проходивших под российскими триколорами.

Сотрудники Харьковской обладминистрации эвакуированы после сообщения о заложенной в здании бомбе



Сам Кернес относится к призывам радикалов «исправлять ситуацию» достаточно спокойно. Его заявление, опубликованное на харьковском портале «Городской дозор»:
Первое, что мы должны сделать – это скажем спасибо Харькову за правильный выбор. Я уверен в том, что мы победим, и у нас будет конструктивное большинство. Мы будем выполнять обещания, которые давали во время избирательной кампании. Будем завершать их до логического конца, чтобы харьковчане чувствовали себя защищенными и в том числе знали, в каком красивом и прекрасном городе они живут.


Кернес – единственный мэр из всех глав крупных украинских городов, сохранивший своё кресло «со времён» президентства Виктора Януковича.

Использованы фотографии: Твиттер

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 12
  1. Владимирыч 27 октября 2015 14:03
    Вальцман с будуна пошутил что ли? laughing


    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. oleg-gr 27 октября 2015 14:05
      Кернес - неправильный мэр с точки зрения "патриотов".
      1. Penetrator 27 октября 2015 14:09
        Цитата: oleg-gr
        Кернес - неправильный мэр с точки зрения "патриотов".

        А если "неправильный", то гэть его! Они ж не только каких-то мэров сковыривали, но Президенты прогнали! Этот хохлодурдом уже порядком надоел. Когда ж они там перебесятся, а?
        1. Комментарий был удален.
        2. Корсар0304 27 октября 2015 14:23
          Как бы сказал герой Анатолия Папанова: "Никогда!"
      2. Венд 27 октября 2015 14:10
        Шансы хоть и не велики, но есть, может появится и Харьковская Народная республика.
        1. meridbt 27 октября 2015 14:38
          А для созвучности называться будет:

          Харьковский Региональный Единый Народный Вольноизбранный Административный Муниципалитет. smile
      3. СРЦ П-15 27 октября 2015 14:14
        Сотрудники Харьковской обладминистрации эвакуированы после сообщения о заложенной в здании бомбе

        А эвакуированы сотрудники старой обладминистрации, или новой? Если старой, то обратно их вряд ли пустят: может таким способом новая администрация расчищает себе места в кабинетах? smile
    3. prosto_rgb 28 октября 2015 03:12
      Ага.
      Физкульт-минутку решил устроить.
      Укрепить так сказать здоровье депутатов спортивными упражнениями.
  2. sever.56 27 октября 2015 14:04
    Эта сказка без конца, начинай с начала...
    "Свидомые" будут делать все, чтобы убрать Кернеса и поствить какого-нибудь упоротого "правосека". Не удастся по-хорошему, просто грохнут и все. Слишком важен Харьков, с его протестными настроениями, для хунты, потому и хотят поставить своего человечка, который расставит на силовые должности откровенных бандеровцев, чтобы в бараний рог согнуть остатки оппозиции...
  3. Капитан ВВС 27 октября 2015 14:05
    провокация правосеков или СБУ?
    1. zzz 27 октября 2015 14:09
      Не про Харьков,но про Гиркина(Стрелкова) Перепост: James Bond27 октября 2015 г., 3:05
      Ещё раз, если сложить паззлы, по Гиркину. Да, задача у него была сдать Донецк и уйти со своей армией к границе и дальше на Ростов. Бородай об этом в февральском интервью прямо написал (видимо такие вещи разглашать не планировались, но ситуация в то время уже была такая, что каждая крыса свою задницу спасала). Вот это интервью http://expert.ru/2015/02/27/borodaj-strelkov-po-faktu-uzhe-voyuet-na-storone-pro
      tivnika/?1 Ну и до кучи рассказ народного мэра Пономарёва, которого Гиркин чуть не пристрелил https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pDR1zCGPSS8 где он срывает покровы уже по мелочам.
      Сюда же из мелочей - "героические" сводки на антике, как горстка ополченцев под командованием великого полководца и при поддержке одной полудохлой Ноны сдерживала натиск всей украинской армии. В тот момент себе сделал имя (при помощи бидона-путника1) блогер Юра Сумчатый yurasumy. Несмотря на стенания Гиркина, он писал, что всё будет хорошо, ополчение выстоит, укроармия воюет не так, а ему с дивана видней. Что доказывает, что он ЗНАЛ, чем всё закончился, у него была своя роль. Но это мелочи.
      Понятно, что высшее руководство РФ было в курсе, кто он и чей он (я уже о Гиркине). Пропустить через границу вооружённую (по факту вражескую) армию никто бы не позволил. Был бы дан приказ открыть огонь на поражение, который бы имел катастрофические последствия для власти и кредита народного доверия (под это заранее и целенаправленно самим Гиркиным шло постоянное нытьё о том, что Путин предал Донбасс, поддержки нет и т.д. - именно для этого). И тут вдруг - расстрел отряда ополченцев своими же пограничниками! Это было бы кульминацией всей истории и детонатором "патриотического" майдана в Москве.
      Другой вопрос, как с этими событиями был бы связан Боинг. У нас все были уверены, что сбили хохлы при руководстве амеров. Значит, событие больше для западного потребителя с целью демонизировать Путина. А потом вдруг раз, и майдан, в России, путина свергает "народный" герой (заранее определённый). На Западе все рады такому повороту сюжета, зашла бы речь об отмене санкцний, не грех бы и Крым вернуть...
      zzz
  4. Корсар0304 27 октября 2015 14:13
    Было бы странным, если бы такой звонок не поступил. Это бы означало, что радикалы действительно готовят какую-то подлюку. Ну а раз звоночек прозвучал - все в норме. Вообще не вижу в происшедшем ничего страшного. Ну эвакуировались (чиновникам полезно прогуляться), ну спецслужбы выехали (тоже полезно потренироваться в условиях, близких к боевым). Спустя пол-часа / час все стало также как и прежде.
  5. вч 72019 27 октября 2015 14:20
    Между тем украинские радикалы заявляют о том, что в Харькове немедленно необходимо провести перевыборы
    Кличко снова тупит, теперь на выборах laughing
  6. sl22277 27 октября 2015 14:26
    Конечно провокация,так видимо Укропы пытаются на себя обратить внимание.Их регулярно "минируют" и разминируют.....Только в прошлом году в подразделения Харьковской милиции поступило 86 ложных сообщений о заминировании различных объектов. 24 раза искали взрывчатку в транспорте, в том числе 16 — в метро, 7 звонков касались «минирования» учреждений органов власти, 6 — правоохранительных органов, по 5 — больниц и военкоматов. В тех случаях взрывоопасных предметов не выявили......

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня