Military Review

For secular power

23
International law does not provide protection against crusades


The socio-political situation in Syria and Iraq raises questions about the effectiveness of the norms and institutions of international law. There is reason to be skeptical about the prospects for finding answers to the challenges of global security in general and the victory of the world community over ISIL in particular.

The problem is not only legal, but also philosophical, one might even say existential. The fact is that for the Muslim world, the clearly secular nature of the processes of globalization and its often atheistic orientation is absolutely unacceptable. Unfortunately, Islamic studies in their present state are unable to help society figure out what to expect as a result of the politicization of the structure-forming elements of Islam.

For secular powerIt should be noted here that secularism is the most important characteristic of a modern democratic state, which recognizes, guarantees and protects the rights and freedoms of a person and citizen. ISIS threatens the most European civilization free from rigid religious determinism. But even from the rostrum of the UN General Assembly from the lips of politicians there was not a single proposal to build a truly secular state in Syria. Although no force cleansing of the criminal regime of ISIL will not change the situation, since the absence of the secular state regime in Syria and Iraq will still lead to another confrontation between Sunnis and Shiites.

Islamist ideology carries the most pronounced charge of socially conservative “medieval” ideological ideas, and regardless of modernist embellishments, its content is inescapable as long as it is based on indisputability for all Koran ideas.

Moreover, both Islamic and our domestic clericalization are of the same berry field, although in the public stereotype they are perceived as something different. The only difference between the current Islamist policy of expansion to secular society and Orthodox is that it is more outspoken, with pronounced religious fundamentalism. Approximately the same as the Christian was in the XI century, when the first Crusades were undertaken. But the fact that this is the last surge in the outgoing forms of religion, the struggle of their paradigms and structures for survival, and they will do anything, today few people think.

In our dynamic time there is no reason for euphoria. The world has become too fragile and dependent on the state of political communication between different states.

Confrontations between the countries of the "Muslim" and "non-Muslim" worlds история failed to soften over the 14 centuries. Thanks to political scientists, these worlds are now called Islamic and Christian civilizations. But can there be such civilizations in principle? Probably not.

Firstly, any civilization moves in the dominant mode of production at a given historical moment, and not a religious ideology, which acts only as a political entourage. Secondly, the modern outbreak of violence by ISIS is a natural result of the West’s misunderstanding of what Islam is for Muslims and the decay of dictatorial regimes that have been blessed for centuries by the name of Allah. The West has said goodbye to the dictates of the Christian church. The East is only awakening from an ideological anabiosis with dozens of centuries of patience of former and modern emirs at the pinnacle of power.

We emphasize once again: civilization has its own objective socio-economic laws of development, which do not coincide with dogmatic ideas and goals of any religion. Therefore, it is impossible to replace with religiously tinged politics really necessary ways of overcoming problems. Such vicious practice can reduce the attempt to resolve social conflicts of a planetary scale only to the emergence of religious antipathies and confrontations that are not of fundamental importance for the fate of mankind. All conflicts must be resolved at the secular level of diplomacy with subordination to international law. Its progressive development is connected with the formation of norms aimed at overcoming religious barriers between people and states. To eliminate threats in the sphere of global security, it is necessary to consolidate the principle of the secularism of a state at the international legal level.
Author:
Originator:
http://vpk-news.ru/articles/27717
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Appraiser
    Appraiser 28 October 2015 14: 37 New
    15
    International law does not provide protection against crusades.
    Judging by the events in the world over the past 20 years after the collapse of the USSR, the very concept of the term "international law" has ceased to be a right ... And such a concept as the right of the "strongest" has taken root in the world, and the UN does not dispute such actions. crying
    1. Finches
      Finches 28 October 2015 14: 50 New
      11
      I give a couple of lectures on the fundamentals of international law and allow myself to note that international law originated during the collapse of tribal relations and the formation of the first states. Already in the time of ancient people, the experience of intergeneric and tribal relations has accumulated. Customs have formed, that is, a certain set of rules governing these relations! But even from the same ancient times, people have never forgotten about one right - the right of the strong, which has always endowed all players under international law with a certain subjectivity. get away!
      1. Karabanov
        Karabanov 28 October 2015 22: 10 New
        +3
        Quote: Finches
        man has never forgotten yet about one right - the right of the strong, which has always endowed all players within the framework of International Law with a certain subjectivism. And we can not get away from this!

        Good and useful material for the lecture.
        That is why we cannot be weak.
    2. datur
      datur 28 October 2015 22: 23 New
      0
      wassat + this is the right, “THE RIGHT OF THE STRONGEST,” no one ever canceled !!! Only Subjects and RIGHT objects were changed !! - the Americans decided that they grabbed God by the beard !!! wink in vain! they just don’t read the story! or read, as they need !!! insight will be nightmare !!! wink
  2. yuriy55
    yuriy55 28 October 2015 14: 47 New
    +8
    Therefore, it is impossible to replace with a religiously colored policy the really necessary ways to overcome problems.


    Who would argue ... In a popular, public language, it sounded like this a long time ago:
    Who believes in Mohammed, who - in Allah, who - in Jesus,
    Whoever does not believe in anything - even to hell, to spite everyone,
    -
    The Indians came up with a good religion:
    That we, having given ends, do not die for good.
    Your soul strove up
    Born again with a dream
    But if you lived like a pig -
    You will remain a pig.

    yes
    1. V.ic
      V.ic 28 October 2015 15: 22 New
      +5
      Quote: yuriy55
      Who would argue.

      "It's a shame to live like a parrot, a viper with a long eyelid ...
      Isn't it better to be a decent person in life? "
      V.S. Vysotsky
  3. Altona
    Altona 28 October 2015 15: 02 New
    +6
    The main mistake is flirting with religion, the state must separate the church from the state ... In the sense that the secular law must be observed in all spheres of life and the rest of the citizens must not be infringed ... But unfortunately, this does not happen so far ... In international law, it is also necessary to prescribe intolerance to inciting religious hatred and provoking conflicts: religious wars, jihadism of any kind, color revolutions, Nazism ... But unfortunately, the United States turned the whole world into Orwell's "Animal Farm" ... And modern technologies allow instantly kindle conflicts, cohorts of revolutionaries, printing houses, propagandists are no longer needed ... All this became remote as freelance, the technology of this business was developed ...
    1. Mercury
      Mercury 28 October 2015 23: 13 New
      0
      Why Obama is not a fighter for a secular state. He is the first president who openly did not listen to their mattressian preacher. I will no longer call other sections of society ardent supporters of secular life. Is there not enough secularism in Russia today. Or do you want to remove shawls from believing girls as recently in France then others appear later and are forbidden to call the boy a boy until he is determined. Europe is already experiencing this.
  4. alicante11
    alicante11 28 October 2015 15: 04 New
    0
    The so-called "international law" does not protect anyone from anything. Since it is observed if and only if it is too fraught to violate it. The same as with domestic laws. Take away the police, the police and the courts, and any of the finest laws can be thrown into the trash.
    From the experience of strategic role-playing, never "international law", even guaranteed by the Mediator (Master, Demiurge), was not a constraining factor for the players. Only a return flurry of fire from main-caliber guns, or enemy troops on firebrands left over from your capital. And the latter is also not always a deterrent. Personally, I had to start a war in a seemingly completely hopeless situation, but if we just stretch it further, it would become even more “hopeless”. And at the same time, the absence of "casus belli" was not an obstacle. If it is not there, then you need to create it.
    By the way, what is interesting, quite modern, civilized and even Russian people committed not only war crimes, but also crimes against civilians. Starting from the explosion of a merchant ship filled with explosives that demolished half of the city, and ending with the development and implementation of the so-called "firestorm" in a completely unprotected enemy city. I understand that this, of course, is a game and real people did not die there. But after all, politicians and military leaders who develop operations that contradict humanity, they also do not see how women and children die in the fiery hell of Dresden or Hiroshima.
  5. 2s1122
    2s1122 28 October 2015 15: 09 New
    +1
    Like in history, a tribal society, slaveholding and capitalist. If in Muslim countries (Qatar, Turkey, Yemen, Saudi Arabia) a tribal system of government and a little adorned with modern technology. This does not mean that these are developed states, these are states without heavy industry and advanced technologies that pump oil. Turkey does not matter.
  6. sa-ag
    sa-ag 28 October 2015 16: 03 New
    0
    Soviet power must be established there :-)
    1. kpd
      kpd 28 October 2015 18: 50 New
      +1
      Well, now in Ukraine, Soviet power and sense?
  7. am808s
    am808s 28 October 2015 16: 16 New
    +1
    Whoever argues that the power of religion of any kind can not contribute to the economic prosperity of the state. Religion has a different task, but a secular state is unlikely to be attainable. Since society has no goal of achieving 100% literacy of the population. If secular power begins to limit religious power is already a clash of interests and, in essence, civil strife within the state. So we have to live with faith for a very long time. And then religion is not useless. What will happen to humanity if we all stop following the commandments? In each of us, billions of bacteria live, essentially parasites, but getting rid of them will make us worse!
    1. Karabanov
      Karabanov 28 October 2015 22: 25 New
      0
      Quote: am808s
      And then religion is not useless. What will happen to humanity if we all stop following the commandments?

      If you think about it, from the point of view of humanity - it is possible. But individually, I don’t think so.
      It is a mistake to consider the lack of morality of an atheist. In a sense, his morality is even higher than religious morality.
  8. gorgo
    gorgo 28 October 2015 16: 36 New
    +2
    The author clearly sees the historical process through the prism of Leninist-Trotsky historical materialism.

    "any civilization is driven by the dominant mode of production at a given historical moment, and not by religious ideology"
    In what encyclopedia of omniscience is it written? Grandfather Lenin thinks so or who? Or is Bronstein paired with Karl the great Marx?
    Personally, as a historian, I have a different point of view. I believe that civilization is, first of all, a worldview foundation that unites societies with a single structure of values, which in turn determine and guide the development path of these very societies. And the basis of any worldview, as you know, is precisely religion (including atheism, because it is also a religion). And in this sense I am not an upstart. I just focus on our thinkers from the time of the Empire, and not on the Marxist-Trotskyist ideology, generated, incidentally, by the same West as well, and therefore completely alien to us.
    1. sa-ag
      sa-ag 28 October 2015 17: 11 New
      -1
      Quote: gorgo
      I just focus on our thinkers from the time of the Empire, and not on the Marxist-Trotskyist ideology, generated, incidentally, by the same West as well, and therefore completely alien to us.

      Come on, the empire itself is a product of the same west, the same Romans, for example :-)
      1. gorgo
        gorgo 28 October 2015 18: 23 New
        +1
        The Orthodox Empire was developed in Byzantium, which you can’t even name the west. This is the difference between our - Orthodox - Empire and Western empires, which are the heirs of pagan Rome. Pagan Rome is the model of the modern West. Our model is the Orthodox Byzantium. And they differ from each other, like heaven and earth.
    2. alecsis69
      alecsis69 31 October 2015 14: 25 New
      0
      In my opinion, the author of the article simply does not understand the role that religion plays in shaping the worldview of society as a whole. I am convinced that in the territory of the traditional spread of Christianity, even those who consider themselves atheists look at the world through the prism of Christian perception.
  9. gv2000
    gv2000 28 October 2015 17: 13 New
    0
    Quote: alicante11
    Take the police, the police and the courts, and any of the finest laws can be thrown in the trash.

    So it is so, but it turns out that the laws are mostly enforced by coercion? This is where ideology should come in. Or a religion with the principle "do not steal". At least with its help, forceful enforcement of laws is largely replaced by moral and ethical ones.
  10. Megatron
    Megatron 28 October 2015 17: 30 New
    -1
    modern democratic state

    And what, in the author’s opinion, should all modern states be democratic? And its globalist orientation is clearly visible. The article seems to be written in a positive way, it is permeated with a sort of liberalistic soul.
  11. renics
    renics 28 October 2015 17: 33 New
    +1
    International law does not provide protection against crusades. And does Jihad really give, the Americans, at their discretion, turn jihad, arming one jihadist or the other, directing them against each other and using their own internal religious contradictions for this.
  12. lilian
    lilian 28 October 2015 17: 49 New
    -2
    But religion is false and hypocritical. How can you relate well to those who teach to forgive your enemy, love your neighbor, and at the same time "take offense" at those who associate faith in God with faith in the flat Earth and the "firmament of heaven."
  13. Are
    Are 28 October 2015 19: 12 New
    0
    Quote: gv2000
    Quote: alicante11
    Take the police, the police and the courts, and any of the finest laws can be thrown in the trash.

    So it is so, but it turns out that the laws are mostly enforced by coercion? This is where ideology should come in. Or a religion with the principle "do not steal". At least with its help, forceful enforcement of laws is largely replaced by moral and ethical ones.

    Not certainly in that way. The first is enforcement of the laws with the inevitability of punishment.
    The second is the creation of an ideology that it is necessary to fulfill the Law consciously, otherwise - see "First"
    The other is not yet fully operational. drinks
  14. Mercury
    Mercury 28 October 2015 22: 54 New
    0
    a bit of history. where did the idea of ​​a secular state (not pagan) originated? We didn’t have in the 90s a secular state with a chapter which, in order to please everyone and was baptized, and distributed vodka and freedom. Putin came and immediately cleaned separate the church from the state .... The USSR was a state with a religion-ATEISM.
    I think it is necessary to judge by the fruits. When it was better for someone. Now you can’t introduce one thing in our country. But as an option, if each city had areas or quarters with a recommendation to settle a particular group. It sounds like it’s not so, but it’s easier to resolve conflicts if you live together, then someone doesn’t like that in a scarf a neighbor went to the church or to a mosque and to others that she’s in a miniskirt and it always wakes up
  15. miru mir
    miru mir 28 October 2015 23: 08 New
    -1
    God, if I have committed great sins,
    Then I destroyed my soul and body!
    I am firmly convinced of your mercy -
    He came with repentance ... and again sinned!
  16. Straight
    Straight 29 October 2015 14: 54 New
    0
    For Soviet Power!
  17. OlegLex
    OlegLex 29 October 2015 17: 28 New
    0
    You know the article put a minus, I read it, and the first time I did not quite understand the author’s thought. But the conclusion was such, the article was written with only one purpose for the sake of this phrase
    Moreover, both Islamic and our domestic clericalization are of the same berry field, although in the social stereotype they are perceived as something different. The only difference between the current Islamist policy of expansion into secular society from the Orthodox one is that it is more open, with pronounced religious fundamentalism.

    In translation, it sounds so that we and the IGilovites judge the same thing, only whiter and fluffier.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

За светскую власть

Международное право не дает защиты от крестовых походов

Общественно-политическая ситуация в Сирии и Ираке ставит вопросы об эффективности норм и институтов международного права. Имеются основания с большой долей скептицизма относиться к перспективам поиска ответов на вызовы глобальной безопасности вообще и победы мирового сообщества над ИГИЛ в частности.

Проблема носит не только правовой, но и философский, можно даже сказать экзистенциальный характер. Дело в том, что для мусульманского мира абсолютно неприемлемым является отчетливо светский характер процессов глобализации и ее зачастую атеистическая направленность. К сожалению, исламоведение в современном состоянии неспособно помочь обществу разобраться, чего ожидать в результате политизации структурообразующих элементов ислама.


За светскую властьЗдесь следует отметить, что светскость является важнейшей характеристикой современного демократического государства, которое признает, гарантирует и защищает права и свободы человека и гражданина. ИГИЛ угрожает самой европейской цивилизации, свободной от жесткой религиозной детерминированности. Но даже с трибуны Генассамблеи ООН из уст политиков не прозвучало ни одного предложения о построении в Сирии подлинно светского государства. Хотя никакая силовая зачистка преступного режима ИГИЛ не изменит ситуацию, так как отсутствие режима светскости государства в Сирии и Ираке все равно приведет к очередному противостоянию между суннитами и шиитами.

Исламистская идеология несет в себе наиболее выраженный заряд социально-консервативных «средневековых» мировоззренческих идей, и независимо от модернистских приукрашиваний ее содержание неизбывно до тех пор, пока зиждется на непререкаемости для всех коранических представлений.

Причем и исламская, и наша отечественная клерикализация – одного поля ягоды, хотя в общественном стереотипе они воспринимаются как что-то разное. Единственное отличие нынешней исламистской политики экспансии на светское общество от православной в том, что она более откровенная, с ярко выраженным религиозным фундаментализмом. Приблизительно такая же, какой была христианская в XI веке, когда предпринимались первые Крестовые походы. Но о том, что это последний всплеск уходящих форм религии, борьба их парадигм и структур за выживание и они пойдут на все, сегодня мало кто думает.

В наше динамичное время нет никаких оснований для эйфории. Мир стал слишком хрупок и зависим от состояния политической коммуникативности разных государств.

Противостояния между странами «мусульманского» и «немусульманского» миров история не смогла смягчить за 14 столетий. С легкой руки политологов эти миры теперь называются исламской и христианской цивилизациями. Но могут ли быть такие цивилизации в принципе? Наверное, нет.

Во-первых, любая цивилизация движется доминирующим в данный исторический момент способом производства, а не религиозной идеологией, которая выступает лишь политическим антуражем. Во-вторых, современная вспышка насилия со стороны ИГИЛ – это естественный результат непонимания Западом того, что есть ислам для мусульман, и одряхления диктаторских режимов, которые веками освящались именем Аллаха. Запад давно распрощался с диктатом христианской церкви. Восток лишь пробуждается из идеологического анабиоза с десятками веков терпения былых и современных эмиров на вершине власти.

Подчеркнем еще раз: для цивилизации существуют свои объективные социально-экономические законы развития, не совпадающие с догматическими представлениями и целями любого вероисповедания. Поэтому нельзя заменять религиозно окрашенной политикой реально необходимые способы преодоления проблем. Такая порочная практика способна свести попытку разрешения социальных коллизий планетарного масштаба лишь к возникновению религиозных антипатий и противостояний, не имеющих принципиального значения для судеб человечества. Все конфликты должны разрешаться на светском уровне дипломатии с подчинением международному праву. Его прогрессивное развитие связано с формированием норм, направленных на преодоление религиозных барьеров между людьми и государствами. Для устранения угроз в сфере глобальной безопасности необходимо закрепление принципа светскости государства на международно-правовом уровне.
Автор: Сергей Иванеев
Первоисточник: http://vpk-news.ru/articles/27717


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 23
  1. Appraiser 28 октября 2015 14:37
    Международное право не дает защиты от крестовых походов.
    Судя по событиям в мире за последние 20 лет после распада СССР, само понятие термин "международное право" перестало быть правом... А в мире укоренилось такое понятие как право "сильнейшего", и ООН не оспаривает такие действия. crying
    1. Зяблицев 28 октября 2015 14:50
      Я читаю пару лекции по основам международного права и позволю себе заметить, что международное право зародилось еще во время распада родоплеменных отношений и становления первых государств. Уже во времена древних людей накопился опыт межродовых и межплеменных отношений. Сформировались обычаи, то есть некий свод правил регламентировавший данные отношения!Но и именно с тех же древних времен человек никогда не забывал еще обо дном праве - праве сильного, что всегда наделяло всех игроков в рамках Международного права определенным субъективизмом.И никуда нам от этого не деться!
      1. Карабанов 28 октября 2015 22:10
        Цитата: Зяблицев
        человек никогда не забывал еще обо дном праве - праве сильного, что всегда наделяло всех игроков в рамках Международного права определенным субъективизмом.И никуда нам от этого не деться!

        Хороший и полезный материал для лекции.
        Именно поэтому нам нельзя быть слабыми.
    2. datur 28 октября 2015 22:23
      wassat +это право ,, ПРАВО СИЛЬНЕЙШЕГО,, никто и никогда не отменял!!! Менялись только Субьекты и обьекты ПРАВА!!--америкосы решили,что они схватили бога за бороду!!! wink зря! они просто Историю не читают! либо читают,так как им надо!!! прозрение будет кошмарным!!! wink
  2. yuriy55 28 октября 2015 14:47
    Поэтому нельзя заменять религиозно окрашенной политикой реально необходимые способы преодоления проблем.


    Кто бы спорил...На популярном, общественном языке это давным-давно прозвучало так:
    Кто верит в Магомета, кто - в Аллаха, кто - в Иисуса,
    Кто ни во что не верит - даже в черта, назло всем,
    -
    Хорошую религию придумали индусы:
    Что мы, отдав концы, не умираем насовсем.
    Стремилась ввысь душа твоя -
    Родишься вновь с мечтою,
    Но если жил ты как свинья -
    Останешься свиньею.

    yes
    1. V.ic 28 октября 2015 15:22
      Цитата: yuriy55
      Кто бы спорил.

      "Досадно попугаем жить, гадюкой с длинным веком...
      Не лучше ли при жизни быть приличным человеком?"
      В.С.Высоцкий
  3. Altona 28 октября 2015 15:02
    Основная ошибка - это заигрывание с религией, государство должно отделить церковь от государства...В том плане, что должен соблюдаться светский закон во всех сферах жизни и не допускаться ущемления остальных граждан...Но к сожалению, пока такого не происходит...В международном праве также надо прописать нетерпимость к разжиганию религиозной розни и провоцированию конфликтов: религиозных войн, джихадизма любого рода, цветных революций, нацизма...Но к сожалению, США превратили весь мир в "Скотный двор" Оруэлла...А современные технологии позволяют моментально разжигать конфликты, уже не нужны когорты революционеров, типографии, пропагандисты...Всё это стало дистанционным как фриланс, разработана технология этого дела...
    1. Ртуть 28 октября 2015 23:13
      Чем обама не борец за светское государство .Вон он первый президент который открыто не послушал их матрасианского проповедника.Я уже не буду называть другие слои общества ярых сторонников светского жизи Разве в России сегодня мало светскости. Или вы хотите снять с верующих девушек платки как недавно во Франции потом чтоа потом появляются другие и запрещают называть мальчика мальчиком пока он сам не опредилится. Европа это уже переживает .
  4. alicante11 28 октября 2015 15:04
    Так называемое "международное право" никого ни от чего не защищает. Поскольку соблюдается тогда и только тогда, когда нарушить его слишком чревато. То же самое, что и с внутригосударственными законами. Убери милицию-полицию и суды и любые самые прекрасные законы можно выкинуть на помойку.
    По опыту стратегических ролевок, никогда "международное право", даже гарантированное Посредником (Мастером, Демиургом), не являлось для игроков сковывающим фактором. Только ответный шквал огня из орудий главного калибра, либо войска противника на головешках, оставшихся от твоей столицы. Да и последнее тоже не всегда является сдерживающим фактором. Лично мне приходилось начинать войну в совершенно безнадежной, казалось бы, ситуации, но просто если протянуть дальше, то она стала бы еще "безнадежней". И при этом отсутствие "казуса белли" не являлось преградой. Если его нет, значит надо его создать.
    Кстати, что интересно, вполне современные, цивилизованные и даже русские люди допускали не только военные преступления, но и преступления против мирного населения. Начиная от взрыва начиненного взрывчаткой торгового судна, сносившего половину города, и заканчивая разработкой и реализацией так называемого "огненного шторма" в совершенно незащищенном городе неприятеля. Я понимаю, что это, конечно, игра и там не гибли реальные люди. Но ведь политик и военачальники, которые разрабатывают операции, противоречащие гуманности, они ведь тоже не видят, как гибнут в огненном аду Дрездена или Хиросимы женщины и дети.
  5. 2s1122 28 октября 2015 15:09
    Как там в истории,родоплеменное общество,рабовладельческое и капиталистическое.Если в мусульманских странах(катар,турция,емен,саудвская аравия)племенное устройство правления страной и немного преукрашенное современными технологиями.То это неозначает что это развитые государства,это государства без тяжолой промышленности и передовых технологий которые качают нефть.Турция невсчет.
  6. sa-ag 28 октября 2015 16:03
    Советскую власть там надо устанавливать:-)
    1. kpd 28 октября 2015 18:50
      Ну вот в Украине сейчас Советская власть и толку?
      kpd
  7. am808s 28 октября 2015 16:16
    Кто же тут спорит ,власть религии какой бы то ни было не может способствовать экономическому процветанию государства.У религии задача другая, но обсалютно светское государство скорее всего не достижимо.Так как у общества нет цели достижения 100% грамотности населения.Если светская власть станет ограничивать власть религиозную это уже столкновение интересов и по сути междуусобица внутри государства.Так что с верой жить нам предстоит очень очень долго.И потом религия ведь не бесполезна.Что станет с человечеством если мы все перестанем придерживаться заповедей? В каждом из нас живут миллиарды бактерий по сути- паразиты,но избавившись от них мы сделаем хуже себе!
    1. Карабанов 28 октября 2015 22:25
      Цитата: am808s
      И потом религия ведь не бесполезна.Что станет с человечеством если мы все перестанем придерживаться заповедей?

      Если задуматься, с точки зрения человечества - возможно. Но индивидуально, мне так не кажется.
      Ошибочно считать отсутствие морали у атеиста. В каком-то смысле его мораль, даже выше морали религиозной.
  8. gorgo 28 октября 2015 16:36
    Автор явно видит исторический процесс через призму ленинско-троцкого исторического материализма.

    "любая цивилизация движется доминирующим в данный исторический момент способом производства, а не религиозной идеологией"
    Это в какой энциклопедии всеведения такое написано? Дедушка Ленин так считает или кто? Или Бронштейн на пару с Карлом великим Марксом?
    Лично у меня, как историка, иная точка зрения. Я считаю, что цивилизация - это прежде всего мировоззренческая основа, связывающая общества единой структурой ценностей, которые в свою очередь определяю и направляют путь развития этих самых обществ. А основой любого мировоззрения, как известно, является именно религия (в т.ч. и атеизм, ибо он тоже - религия). И я в этом смысле не выскочка. Я просто ориентируюсь на наших мыслителей времен Империи, а не на марксистско-троцкистскую идеологию, порожденную, кстати, тем же западом в том числе, и потому совершенно нам чуждую.
    1. sa-ag 28 октября 2015 17:11
      Цитата: gorgo
      Я просто ориентируюсь на наших мыслителей времен Империи, а не на марксистско-троцкистскую идеологию, порожденную, кстати, тем же западом в том числе, и потому совершенно нам чуждую.

      Да ладно сама империя это порождение того же запада, тех же римлян к примеру:-)
      1. gorgo 28 октября 2015 18:23
        Православная Империя была разработана в Византии, которую западом аж никак не назовешь. В этом-то и отличие нашей - православной - Империи от империй западного толка, являющихся наследницами именно языческого Рима. Языческий Рим - вот модель современного Запада. Наша же модель - православная Византия. И они отличаются друг от друга, как небо и земля.
    2. alecsis69 31 октября 2015 14:25
      На мой взгляд, автор статьи просто не понимает ту роль, которую играет религия в формировании мировосприятия общества в целом. Убежден, что на территории традиционного распространения христианства, даже те кто считают себя атеистами, смотрят на мир через призму христианского восприятия.
  9. gv2000 28 октября 2015 17:13
    Цитата: alicante11
    Убери милицию-полицию и суды и любые самые прекрасные законы можно выкинуть на помойку.

    Так то оно так, но получается, что законы по большей части соблюдаются путём силового принуждения? Вот тут-то и должна выступить идеология. Или религия с принципом "не укради". По крайней мере с её помощью силовое принуждение к исполнению законов во многом заменяется морально-этическим.
  10. Megatron 28 октября 2015 17:30
    современного демократического государства

    А что, по мнению автора, все современные государства должны быть демократическими? И явно просматривается его глобалистическая направленность. Статья вроде в положительном ключе написана, на вся пронизана каким то либерастическим душком.
  11. renics 28 октября 2015 17:33
    Международное право не дает защиты от крестовых походов. А от джихада даёт разве, американцы по своему усмотрению крутят джихадом, вооружая то одних джихадистов то других, направляя их против друг друга и используя для этого их же внутренние межрелигиозные противоречия.
  12. lilian 28 октября 2015 17:49
    Но ведь религия лжива и лицемерна. Как можно хорошо относиться к тем, кто учит прощать врагу своему, любви к ближнему и при этом "оскорблятся" на тех, кто веру в бога ассоциирует с верой в плоскую Землю и "твердь небесную".
  13. АРЕ 28 октября 2015 19:12
    Цитата: gv2000
    Цитата: alicante11
    Убери милицию-полицию и суды и любые самые прекрасные законы можно выкинуть на помойку.

    Так то оно так, но получается, что законы по большей части соблюдаются путём силового принуждения? Вот тут-то и должна выступить идеология. Или религия с принципом "не укради". По крайней мере с её помощью силовое принуждение к исполнению законов во многом заменяется морально-этическим.

    Не совсем так. Первое--это принуждение к исполнению Законов с неотвратимостью наказания.
    Второе--создание идеологии, что исполнять Закон необходимо сознательно, иначе--см." Первое"
    Другое пока не работает в полном объеме. drinks
  14. Ртуть 28 октября 2015 22:54
    немного истории. где зародилась идея светского государства (не языческого )?не у супостатов ли? У нас разве не в 90х было светское государство с главою который чтоб всем угодить и крестился и водку пил и свободы раздовал .Путин пришел и сразу запищали отделите церковь от государства....СССР это было государство с религией -АТЕИЗМ.
    Думаю по плодам надо судить .Когда кому было лучше.Сейчас в нашей стране нельзя вводить что то одно.Но как вариант еслиб каждом городе были районы или кварталы с рекомендацией заселению той или иной группы .Звучит как то не очень но конфликты так проще разрешить ведь если жить всем вместе то кому то не нравится что в платке соседка в церьковь пошла или в мечеть а другим что в миниюбке и это будит всегда
  15. miru mir 28 октября 2015 23:08
    Боже, если грехи я большие свершил,
    То свои же я душу и тело губил!
    Я в твоем милосердии твердо уверен -
    Вот пришел с покаяньем... и вновь нагрешил!
  16. Прямой 29 октября 2015 14:54
    За Советскую Власть!
  17. OlegLex 29 октября 2015 17:28
    Знаете статье поставил минус, Я прочитал, причем с первого раза не совсем понял мысль автора. Но вывод сделал такой, статья написана лишь с одной целью ради этой вот фразы
    Причем и исламская, и наша отечественная клерикализация – одного поля ягоды, хотя в общественном стереотипе они воспринимаются как что-то разное. Единственное отличие нынешней исламистской политики экспансии на светское общество от православной в том, что она более откровенная, с ярко выраженным религиозным фундаментализмом.

    В переводе это звучит так что мы и ИГиловцы по суди одно и тоже только более белые и пушистые.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня