Military Review

Turkey is going to prevent the creation of autonomy for Syrian Kurds in the border town of Tel Abyad

37
Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan said that Turkey "will do everything necessary" to prevent the creation of autonomy of Washington-backed Syrian Kurds led by the Democratic Union (PYD) party in the border town of Tel Abyad, as it threatens the country's national security, writes RIA "News".




Turkey takes part in military operations against the extremist grouping "Islamic State" (IG) in Syria as part of an international coalition led by the United States.

The situation in Turkey began to sharpen sharply after the terrorist attack on the border with Syria, carried out by ISIS on July 20, as well as the killings of police in the south-eastern regions of the country, for which the Kurdish Workers Party (PKK) took responsibility. Over the past three months, more than 150 police, military and civilians have died at the hands of Kurdish militants. From July 24, Turkish aircraft aviation began to strike at PKK positions in southeastern Turkey and northern Iraq.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com/
37 comments
Ad

The editorial board of Voenniy Obozreniye urgently needs a proofreader. Requirements: impeccable knowledge of the Russian language, diligence, discipline. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. fregina1
    fregina1 29 October 2015 09: 43 New
    +7
    Kurdistan is the end of Turkey! Turks understand this very well! But Turkey’s game on the Amerikos field also took them in! There was nothing to shout against Assad ....... And now the Kurds will in the future divide Turkey ... the whole southeast will disappear ... and it seems like it’s already without options .. ....
    1. Imperialkolorad
      Imperialkolorad 29 October 2015 09: 53 New
      +6
      Quote: fregina1
      Kurdistan is the end of Turkey! Turks understand this very well! But Turkey’s game on the Amerikos field also took them in! There was nothing to shout against Assad ....... And now the Kurds will in the future divide Turkey ... the whole southeast will disappear ... and it seems like it’s already without options .. ....

      It surprises me alone that the Turks are talking about fighting ISIS, but actually about countering the Kurds. And a characteristic moment, all our partners seem to be at war with the Islamic State, but in reality, all IGovites are more likely to die from old age than from coalition weapons.
      1. avt
        avt 29 October 2015 10: 21 New
        0
        Quote: ImperialKolorad
        It surprises me alone that the Turks are talking about fighting ISIS, but actually about countering the Kurds.

        What is surprising is that it surprises you. By the way, Daria Aslamova painted a good picture in KP in the form of a report from Turkey on this topic today. I won’t say that I’ve already dug so deeply, but the nerve was pulled there in anticipation of the elections, she managed to convey it. Not badly illustrated by the way.
      2. stalkerwalker
        stalkerwalker 29 October 2015 11: 55 New
        +2
        Quote: ImperialKolorad
        It surprises me one thing that the Turks are talking about fighting ISIS, but actually about countering the Kurds

        Турция попала в суровую "курдскую вилку" - в своё время сломав Оджалана, сломала организацию курдов в Турции как таковую.
        Сегодня старается уберечься от "сирийского пожара" поливая нефтью из ИГИЛовского брндспойта "горящих" сирийцев с курдами в придачу.
        Это "цуцванг" с печальным для Турции исходом.
    2. EGOrkka
      EGOrkka 29 October 2015 09: 56 New
      +3
      fregina1
      Kurdistan is the end of Turkey


      ....Турция сама виновата...решить курдский вопрос так же как и ...армянский....невозможно...даже руками "сирийской опозиции"....ну а оттягивание решения этой проблемы....чревато... распадом страны! "Арабская дерьмократическая революция"...стуч...ломится в двери.
      1. Teberii
        Teberii 29 October 2015 10: 09 New
        0
        Turkey for many years pursued a fairly independent policy within NATO. Therefore, the Kurds of Iraq with the Kurds of Syria. For the Turkish Kurds, they became a lifeline to which they grabbed to create their own single Kurdistan. Turkey will do everything to make this a reality.
  2. AdekvatNICK
    AdekvatNICK 29 October 2015 09: 44 New
    0
    Syria has turned into a passage yard. Whom there is not so much mixed.
    1. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 29 October 2015 09: 47 New
      +8
      Quote: AdekvatNICK
      Syria has turned into a passage yard. Whom there is not so much mixed.

      There is a wonderful table on the relations between the parties in the current conflict in the BV as a whole and in Syria in particular: Political mosaic.

      Green is friendly, orange is neutral, red is hostile.
      1. pvv113
        pvv113 29 October 2015 10: 02 New
        +2
        Thanks, informative table: clearly and intelligibly good
      2. vladimirw
        vladimirw 29 October 2015 10: 16 New
        0
        Who made this table? americos?
    2. EGOrkka
      EGOrkka 29 October 2015 09: 57 New
      0
      ....но началось то все с Ирака! Под ударами ВКС России запланированная ПСШ "арабская черная дыра"...начинает...рассасываться..... bully
      1. pvv113
        pvv113 29 October 2015 10: 07 New
        0
        Most likely not from Iraq, but from the United States, which declared the Middle East a sphere of their interests and began to create various terrorist groups such as the Taliban, Alkaeda, ISIS
  3. Abakan
    Abakan 29 October 2015 09: 47 New
    +1
    так в заголовках новостей звучит очень круто! "Турция пригрозила нанести удар по союзникам США в Сирии"
  4. venaya
    venaya 29 October 2015 09: 49 New
    +1
    Recall that the holy mountain of Armenians Ararat is now illegally located in Turkey, not to mention the sacred lake Van. So the Turks have problems, though more than enough, in vain they have stuck in Syria.
    1. inkass_98
      inkass_98 29 October 2015 09: 55 New
      0
      Great Armenia is even greater idefix than Great Kurdistan. But Kurdistan has a chance of implementation, but Great Armenia does not.
      1. venaya
        venaya 29 October 2015 10: 31 New
        +2
        "Великая Армения" - не знаю, не слышал такого. А вот священная столица, священное озеро и священная гора, плюс "геноцид армян", такое не признаётся только в Турции. Вы не согласны?
        1. reservist
          reservist 29 October 2015 11: 50 New
          +1
          Quote: venaya
          "Великая Армения" - не знаю, не слышал такого.

          was once ...
    2. Denis DV
      Denis DV 29 October 2015 09: 55 New
      +1
      Yes, in vain poked hi Satanovsky writes about this perfectly drinks
    3. Vladimir 1964
      Vladimir 1964 29 October 2015 12: 10 New
      0
      Quote: venaya
      Recall that the holy mountain of Armenians Ararat is now illegally located in Turkey, not to mention the sacred lake Van. So the Turks have problems, though more than enough, in vain they have stuck in Syria.


      I think so, Dear Vyacheslav, they had no other choice, due to internal problems. But by and large, in general, nobody really asked them much. The Americans needed a bridgehead and they took advantage of the tangle of Turkish contradictions.

      Something like this, colleague, the thought fell apart. hi
  5. MIKHAN
    MIKHAN 29 October 2015 09: 58 New
    +1
    Well, you can after all agree ... (only without the USA and Israel)! Well, where Erdogan climbs into trouble. I think the Kurds did not deserve a separate state, but at least some kind of autonomy and the war would have stopped .. I’m sure that Putin spoke of this with Assad.
  6. KG_patriot_last
    KG_patriot_last 29 October 2015 09: 59 New
    +1
    The world is facing massive wars. And not necessarily it will be a world war alone.

    The ball is on the side of the United States, as the hegemon of recent decades. Peacetime is over and the US no longer has time to extinguish the emerging war as it was before. They need to decide to temporarily leave some parts of the planet in order to return later as they were during the Second World War stronger (few share this position) or decide to participate in absolutely all conflicts in order to remain a hegemon.

    On the ground, the choice is this: the Middle East, if not restrained, will fight. Turkey is ready to attack anyone in order to solve internal problems and keep territories (so as not to get completely crowded) - we must not forget that their empire also broke up relatively recently. If NATO does not help it in this, they will do it on their own and leave without regrets (because at the moment Turkey is holding it back, not helping). The United States needs to decide they need Turkey as a strong player and leave at least everything as it is in the Middle East or Kurdistan to break up Syria, Iraq, Iran, and after all, Turkey will have a democratic crisis with all autonomous republics (as it was in Kosovo, Basque and Scotland).
    1. BARKHAN
      BARKHAN 29 October 2015 10: 26 New
      +5
      Dear KG_patriot_last, why should they, the Americans, go away, in my opinion, they’ve done everything they’ve planned. We’ve been dragged into the conflict in two places. Time, money, resources will be spent in these conflicts ... Victory in Donbass and in Syria will go it’s hard, if at all, to get it. Even if we just clean up these two territories sterile ... in the future they will have to be controlled, and this again is time and money ... For example, I don’t have a recipe for getting out of this situation, but I hope Putin has analytics It’s not for nothing that they eat their bread. I’m upset, only one thing ... they just started living normally, and here again the devils from all sides.
      And the situation is deadlock ... we have been placed in such a condition that we are MANDATORY to intervene in these conflicts. Well, we will probably have to get out by cutting some kind of knot ... like Sashka of Macedon
      1. KG_patriot_last
        KG_patriot_last 29 October 2015 10: 39 New
        +1
        A couple of US movements suggest that they have not achieved anything. Help Kurds or Turks? To help Iraq or not (Shiite Iraq + Iran on one side in Syria)? To lift sanctions against Iran or to play against them? Each choice will have far-reaching consequences.
        Although yes they will not leave - in any case they will remain the winner.
        1. Gani
          Gani 29 October 2015 11: 11 New
          0
          Good afternoon!A couple of US movements suggest that they have not achieved anything - unfortunately the United States probably achieved a lot of what they wanted. Their operations are not planned for a positive or negative result - any such multi-trip should have several positive results for the planners in any case. (remember the movie with Eddie Murphy, where his character inadvertently became a senator
          the assistant brings him a bill (for example, I don’t remember exactly how it was) to reduce harmful emissions from thermal power plants and explains if we vote AGAIN, the owners of these stations will pay, if the owners of the nuclear power plant and filter manufacturers pay for it. Those. in ANY case we earn)
          And they dragged the Russian Federation into the game Its and in Syria, and in Ukraine, and in Georgia - we were forced to respond. But it seems to me that our strategists are planning counter-measures based on the judo-sambo principle - use the strength of the enemy against him, and they also snatch alien game positive points for our country.
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. Gani
    Gani 29 October 2015 10: 10 New
    +2
    a fantastic scenario, and if the Kurdish autonomy is asked by the whole staff together with the territory to Turkey and Assad will say, take it away? What will Erdoогan do? wassat
    gather all the Kurds and stuff them into Turkey even without the right of autonomy - so they will choose their president there))
    1. reservist
      reservist 29 October 2015 11: 57 New
      0
      Quote: Gani
      gather all the Kurds and push them into Turkey even without the right of autonomy - so they will choose their president there

      Kurds are not few, of course, but Turks will probably still have more ...
  9. fregina1
    fregina1 29 October 2015 10: 13 New
    +2
    [I]
    [i]....Турция сама виновата...решить курдский вопрос так же как и ...армянский....невозможно...даже руками "сирийской опозиции"....ну а оттягивание решения этой проблемы....чревато... распадом страны! "Арабская дерьмократическая революция"...стуч...ломится в двери.[/i]
    The Armenian issue can be solved (at least within Karabakh) .... only as part of Russia, Armenians have a future. Moreover, the entry of Karabakh into the Russian Federation would really solve the problem! Living together peacefully is possible ONLY within Russia. As far as Turkey is concerned, its collapse is really inevitable, the possibility of creating an independent Kurdistan is as high as never before. The creation of autonomies on the territory of Syria and Iraq is the beginning! And in the conditions of the discharge of the leadership of the armed forces, Turkey is no longer the same ..... by the way, if Turkey is involved in active hostilities in Syria, young generals will wipe out Erdogan even within the state ... .... Thinking slaves and looking into the mouth of the Americans, finish off the remains of the once great Ottoman Empire ......
    1. Gani
      Gani 29 October 2015 10: 34 New
      0
      In I say, let Erdogan begin the restoration of the Ottoman Empire by including Kurdish autonomy in it))
      Now the population of Turkey is 77 million people, 11 of them are Kurds, another 30 million Kurds around the world - they will pull themselves up - they will elect their president.
      and everyone will be fine and Erdogan will restore part of the empire and the krd will unite within the framework of one state))
      nonsense of course, but
  10. Hubun
    Hubun 29 October 2015 10: 15 New
    0
    what active Turkey has recently become, kicks someone behind
  11. sogdianec
    sogdianec 29 October 2015 10: 19 New
    0
    Скинут Эрдогана америкосы если много мутить будет, при помощи "цветочной", или "исламской" революции. Предупреждения уже были.
  12. Zomanus
    Zomanus 29 October 2015 10: 22 New
    0
    They cut each other for centuries, for many this is the norm of existence.
    Just now they will begin to cut the borders of the BV states and the Kurds have a chance to split off their territories.
  13. Lelek
    Lelek 29 October 2015 10: 24 New
    +2
    (Turkey takes part in military operations against the extremist group Islamic State (IS))

    To carry out a war against the Kurds who are fighting with ISIS, is this called the struggle of Turkey with ISIS? To transport fighters from Syrian territory to Qatar with their transporters, saving them from defeat, is this called the struggle of Turkey with ISIS? Treatment of wounded militants in hospitals on their territory - is this called the fight against ISIS? What is this if not direct cooperation with terrorists? Erdogan is a liar and a hidden enemy.
    1. Themi30
      Themi30 29 October 2015 11: 13 New
      +1
      Turkey fights Kurds, ISIS lances
      America fights with Assad, ISIL’s hands
      Israel and AOE use the situation with ISIS
      ISIS is there for everyone to achieve their goals. No one is fighting with them for obvious reasons, they are still needed because they have not completed everything to the end. Needless to say, everyone doesn't like us to bomb them.
  14. V.ic
    V.ic 29 October 2015 10: 26 New
    0
    I wrote earlier in the comments on the topic of Kurdistan. The Ottomans will die with bones, but they will not allow independent Kurdistan at their side.
  15. Dimon-chik-79
    Dimon-chik-79 29 October 2015 10: 30 New
    +1
    This porridge is brewing! It is clear that the Kurds will never miss the chance to form a state in the war-torn Syria and Iraq. They will fight for it like animals. And they already have rather strong positions in these countries from which they will not back down. Especially the birth of Kurdistan is promoted by the USA, and Russia, apparently, is not against it. In general, US policy seems to be aimed at destroying the statehood of the more or less significant and strong countries of the Middle East such as Iraq, Libya, an unsuccessful attempt with Egypt, Syria, and now Turkey is in line and, of course, in the future, Iran, and these last three countries will bring down the help of those very Kurds.
  16. Buffalo
    Buffalo 29 October 2015 10: 37 New
    0
    Turks on this issue are in conflict with the United States. For the United States, the Kurds are potential allies; they have always allowed the Americans to restrain the Turks.
    And for the Turks, the Kurds are enemies.
  17. CRASH
    CRASH 29 October 2015 10: 56 New
    +2
    Эрдоган оказывается, ещё та собака, под предлогом борьбы с ИГ бомбит курдов, скупает нефть украденную. А тут новость пошла, что бойцов ИГ вывозят на самолетах в Турцию, на лечение. С такими "друзьями" как Эрдоган, враги не нужны.

    Stop the planet, I'll get off.
  18. AID.S
    AID.S 29 October 2015 11: 42 New
    +2
    Quote: venaya
    the sacred mountain of Armenians Ararat is now illegally located in Turkey, not to mention the sacred lake Van.

    To resolve the issue, the Turks need to detain and deport the mountain and lake to their homeland, to Armenia. :-)
    1. BARKHAN
      BARKHAN 29 October 2015 12: 13 New
      +5
      The Turks themselves are illegally in foreign territory, the Byzantine Empire. If they took this land by force, then they can also lose it by force. And this is true.
      "Если это ваша земля...деритесь!"-Лукашенко А.Г.
  19. Wolka
    Wolka 29 October 2015 12: 15 New
    0
    all to the fact that Kurdistau should still be, time inexorably points to this, now the main thing is not to let the Yankees and the Turks ruin everything ...
  20. Vlad5307
    Vlad5307 29 October 2015 12: 34 New
    0
    " С 24 июля самолеты турецкой авиации начали наносить удары по позициям РПК в юго-восточных районах Турции и на севере Ирака."

    А вот этим они(турки) только усугубляют свое положение в решении курдского вопроса. Они изначально стали проводить неправильную политику - геноцид армян, притеснение курдов! Если бы они предоставили курдам автономию, обговорив рамки этой автономии, то они смогли бы избежать всех этих обострений внутри страны. Не предоставляя автономии курдам, а подвергая уничтожению турки ведут дело к отколу курдских территорий от Турции. А вообще-то Турцию по канонам НАТО не д.б. принять в НАТО, но СГА видимо очень хотелось иметь своего вассала с их военными базами на южной границе СССР. Эрдоган скорее всего проиграет ближайшие выборы, и поэтому пытается отвлечь народ от проблем устройства страны "играя" в борьбу с ИГ.

Турция собирается предотвратить создание автономии сирийских курдов в приграничном городе Тель-Абьяд

Турецкий президент Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган заявил, что Турция «сделает все необходимое», чтобы предотвратить создание автономии поддерживаемых Вашингтоном сирийских курдов во главе с партией «Демократический союз» (PYD) в приграничном городе Тель-Абьяд, так как это угрожает национальной безопасности страны, пишет РИА «Новости».

Турция собирается предотвратить создание автономии сирийских курдов в приграничном городе Тель-Абьяд


Турция принимает участие в военных операциях против экстремистской группировки «Исламское государство» (ИГ) на территории Сирии в составе международной коалиции, возглавляемой США.


Обстановка в Турции начала резко обостряться после теракта на границе с Сирией, проведенного ИГ 20 июля, а также убийств полицейских в юго-восточных районах страны, ответственность за которые взяла на себя Рабочая партия курдов (РПК). За последние три месяца от рук курдских боевиков погибли более 150 полицейских, военных и мирных граждан. С 24 июля самолеты турецкой авиации начали наносить удары по позициям РПК в юго-восточных районах Турции и на севере Ирака.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 37
  1. fregina1 29 октября 2015 09:43
    КУрдистан это конец Турции!Турки это прекрасно понимают! Но игра Турции на поле америкосов их и пригубила!Нечего было против Асада переть.......А теперь курды в перспективе расчленят Турцию......весь юго-восток отпадёт...и похоже уже без вариантов......
    1. ImperialKolorad 29 октября 2015 09:53
      Цитата: fregina1
      КУрдистан это конец Турции!Турки это прекрасно понимают! Но игра Турции на поле америкосов их и пригубила!Нечего было против Асада переть.......А теперь курды в перспективе расчленят Турцию......весь юго-восток отпадёт...и похоже уже без вариантов......

      Меня одного удивляет, что речь у турков идёт как бы о борьбе с ИГ, но на самом деле о противодействии курдам. И характерный момент все наши партнёры как бы воюют с Исламским Государством, а реально все ИГовцы скорей умрут от старости нежели от оружия коалиции.
      1. avt 29 октября 2015 10:21
        Цитата: ImperialKolorad
        Меня одного удивляет, что речь у турков идёт как бы о борьбе с ИГ, но на самом деле о противодействии курдам.

        Удивляет другое ,то что это Вас удивляет . Кстати по этой теме сегодня неплохую картинку в КП Дарья Асламова нарисовала в виде репортажа из Турции . Не скажу что уж так глубоко копнула , но нерв натянуты там в преддверии выборов ,ей передать удалось. Неплохо проиллюстрировано кстати .
        avt
      2. stalkerwalker 29 октября 2015 11:55
        Цитата: ImperialKolorad
        Меня одного удивляет, что речь у турков идёт как бы о борьбе с ИГ, но на самом деле о противодействии курдам

        Турция попала в суровую "курдскую вилку" - в своё время сломав Оджалана, сломала организацию курдов в Турции как таковую.
        Сегодня старается уберечься от "сирийского пожара" поливая нефтью из ИГИЛовского брндспойта "горящих" сирийцев с курдами в придачу.
        Это "цуцванг" с печальным для Турции исходом.
    2. EGOrkka 29 октября 2015 09:56
      fregina1
      КУрдистан это конец Турции


      ....Турция сама виновата...решить курдский вопрос так же как и ...армянский....невозможно...даже руками "сирийской опозиции"....ну а оттягивание решения этой проблемы....чревато... распадом страны! "Арабская дерьмократическая революция"...стуч...ломится в двери.
      1. Teberii 29 октября 2015 10:09
        Турция на протяжении многих лет вела довольно независимую политику в составе НАТО.Поэтому курды Ирака с курдами Сирии.Стали для турецких курдов спасительным кругом за который они ухватились для создания своего единого Курдистана. Турция сделает все чтобы это не стало реальностью.
  2. AdekvatNICK 29 октября 2015 09:44
    Сирия превратилась в проходной двор.Кого там только нет столько намешано.
    1. Alexey RA 29 октября 2015 09:47
      Цитата: AdekvatNICK
      Сирия превратилась в проходной двор.Кого там только нет столько намешано.

      По взаимоотношениям сторон в нынешнем конфликте на БВ в целом и в Сирии в частности есть чудесная таблица: Политическая мозаика.

      Зелёные - дружеские отношения, оранжевые - нейтральные, красные - враждебные.
      1. pvv113 29 октября 2015 10:02
        Спасибо, познавательная таблица: наглядно и доходчиво good
      2. vladimirw 29 октября 2015 10:16
        Кто эту таблицу сделал ? америкосы?
    2. EGOrkka 29 октября 2015 09:57
      ....но началось то все с Ирака! Под ударами ВКС России запланированная ПСШ "арабская черная дыра"...начинает...рассасываться..... bully
      1. pvv113 29 октября 2015 10:07
        Скорее всего не с Ирака, а с США, которые объявили Ближний Восток сферой своих интересов и стали создавать различные террористические формирования типа Талибан, Алькаеда, ИГИЛ
  3. Abakan 29 октября 2015 09:47
    так в заголовках новостей звучит очень круто! "Турция пригрозила нанести удар по союзникам США в Сирии"
  4. venaya 29 октября 2015 09:49
    Впомним, что и священная гора армян Арарат сейчас незаконно находиться на территории Турции, не говорю уже о священном озере Ван. Так что проблемм у турков, хоть отбавляй, зря они в Сирию сунулись.
    1. inkass_98 29 октября 2015 09:55
      Великая Армения еще больший идефикс, чем Великий Курдистан. Но Курдистан имеет шансы на реализацию, а вот Великая Армения - нет.
      1. venaya 29 октября 2015 10:31
        "Великая Армения" - не знаю, не слышал такого. А вот священная столица, священное озеро и священная гора, плюс "геноцид армян", такое не признаётся только в Турции. Вы не согласны?
        1. reservist 29 октября 2015 11:50
          Цитата: venaya
          "Великая Армения" - не знаю, не слышал такого.

          была когда-то ...
    2. Денис ДВ 29 октября 2015 09:55
      Да, зря сунулись hi Сатановский об этом отлично пишет drinks
    3. Vladimir 1964 29 октября 2015 12:10
      Цитата: venaya
      Впомним, что и священная гора армян Арарат сейчас незаконно находиться на территории Турции, не говорю уже о священном озере Ван. Так что проблемм у турков, хоть отбавляй, зря они в Сирию сунулись.


      Я так думаю, Уважаемый Вячеслав, выхода у них другого не было, в следствии внутренних проблем. А по большому счету, их в общем то особо никто и не спрашивал. Нужен был американцам плацдарм и они воспользовались клубком турецких противоречий.

      Как то так, коллега, мысль разлеглась. hi
  5. МИХАН 29 октября 2015 09:58
    Ну можно ведь договориться ...(только без США и Израиля)! Ну куда Эрдоган лезет на рожон. Курды считаю заслужили ну не отдельное государство, но хотя бы какую то автономию и война бы прекратилась..Уверен , что с Ассадам Путин именно об этом говорил.
  6. KG_patriot_last 29 октября 2015 09:59
    Мир стоит перед массовыми войнами. Причем не обязательно это будет мировой одной войной.

    Мяч на стороне США, как гегемона последних десятилетий. Мирные времена закончились и США уже не успевает гасить возникающие войны как это было до этого. Им нужно решать временно уйти с некоторых участков планеты чтобы вернутся потом как было во время Второй Мировой более сильными (эту позицию разделяют немногие) или же решится участвовать абсолютно во всех конфликтах, чтобы оставаться гегемоном.

    На местах выбор стоит такой: Ближний Восток если не сдерживать будет воевать. Турция готова атаковать любого, чтобы решить внутренние проблемы и удержать территории (чтобы окончательно не скукожиться) - нельзя забывать что их империя тоже была распалась относительно недавно. Если НАТО в этом ей не будет помогать, будут самостоятельно это делать и выйдут без сожалений (потому что в данный момент Турцию это уже сдерживает, а не помогает). США же нужно решить им нужна Турция как сильный игрок и оставить как минимум все как есть на Ближнем Востоке или же Курдистан чтобы распались Сирия, Ирак, Иран и после всего позже Турция будет иметь демократический криз со всеми автономными республиками (как было в Косово, Баскии и Шотландии).
    1. БАРХАН 29 октября 2015 10:26
      Уважаемый KG_patriot_last ,а чего им,америкосам уходить,по моему мнению они уже всё,что задумали сделали.В конфликт в двух местах нас втянули.И в этих конфликтах будет уходить время,деньги,ресурсы...Победа в Донбассе и в Сирии достанется тяжело,если вообще достанется.Даже если мы просто зачистим стерильно эти две территории...в дальнейшем их придётся контролировать, а это опять время и деньги...У меня вот например нет рецепта по выходу из этой ситуации,но надеюсь у Путина аналитики не зря свой хлеб едят.Меня расстраивает ,только одно ...только начали нормально жить ,и тут опять черти со всех сторон.
      И ситуация тупиковая ...нас поставили в такое условие ,что мы просто ОБЯЗАННЫ в эти конфликты вмешаться.Ну а выкручиваться придётся скорей всего разрубив какой нибудь узел...как Сашка Македонский
      1. KG_patriot_last 29 октября 2015 10:39
        Пара движений США подсказывают что они не достигли ничего. Помогать курдам или туркам? Помогать Ираку или нет (шиитский Ирак+Иран на одной стороне в Сирии)? Снимать санкции Ирану или играть против них? Каждый выбор будет с далеко идущими последствиями.
        Хотя да уходить они не будут - в любом они в выигрыше останутся.
        1. Gani 29 октября 2015 11:11
          Добрый день!Пара движений США подсказывают что они не достигли ничего - к сожалению США наверняка достигли многого из того что хотели.Их операции не планируются на положительный либо отрицательный результат - любая такая многоходовка должна иметь несколько положительных для планировщиков результатов при любом развитии событий. (помните кино с Эдди Мерфи, где его персонаж нечаянно стал сенатором
          приносит ему помощник законопроект (например, не помню как там точно было) о снижении вредных выбросов с тепловых электростанций и объясняет если проголосуем ПРОТИВ -заплатят владельцы этих станций, если ЗА - то заплатят хозяева АЭС и производители фильтров. Т.е. в ЛЮБОМ случае заработаем)
          И РФ они в игру втянули в СВОЮ и в Сирии, и на Украине, и в Грузии - мы вынуждены были отвечать. Но мне кажется наши стратеги планируют контр меры по принципу дзюдо-самбо - используй силу противника против него, и тоже урывают пусть и в чужой игре положительные моменты для нашей страны.
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. Gani 29 октября 2015 10:10
    фантастический расклад -а если курдская автономия попросится всем составом вместе с территорией в Турцию и Асад скажет- а забирайте? что будет делать Эрдоган? wassat
    собрать всех курдов и запихнуть в Турцию даже без права автономии - так они там выберут своего президента))
    1. reservist 29 октября 2015 11:57
      Цитата: Gani
      собрать всех курдов и запихнуть в Турцию даже без права автономии - так они там выберут своего президента

      курдов не мало конечно, но турок то наверно все-таки побольше будет ...
  9. fregina1 29 октября 2015 10:13
    [i]
    [i]....Турция сама виновата...решить курдский вопрос так же как и ...армянский....невозможно...даже руками "сирийской опозиции"....ну а оттягивание решения этой проблемы....чревато... распадом страны! "Арабская дерьмократическая революция"...стуч...ломится в двери.[/i]
    Решить армянский вопрос можно(хотя бы в пределах Карабаха)....только в составе России у армян есть будущее.Причём вхождение Карабаха в РФ, позволило бы реально решить проблему! Совместное мирное проживание возможно ТОЛЬКО в составе России.Сто касается Турции, то её распад действительно неизбежен, возможность создания независимого Курдистана как никогда высока. Создание автономий на территории Сирии и Ирака-этому начало!А в условиях слива руководства вооруженных сил Турция уже не та.....кстати в случае включения Турции в активные боевые действия на территории Сирии, молодые генералы сметут Эрдогана и внутри государства.......Мышление холопов и заглядывание в рот Америкосам, добьют останки когда то великой Османской империи......
    1. Gani 29 октября 2015 10:34
      Во я и говорю -пусть Эрдоган начинает восстановление Османской империи включив в нее курдские автономии))
      сейчас население Турции 77 млн человек, 11 из них курды , еще 30млн курдов по всему миру - поднатужатся -изберут своего президента.
      и всем будет хорошо и Эрдоган часть империи восстановит и крды объединятся в рамках одного государства))
      бред конечно,но
  10. Хубун 29 октября 2015 10:15
    какая активная Турция в последнее время стала то, подпинывает кто то за спиной
  11. sogdianec 29 октября 2015 10:19
    Скинут Эрдогана америкосы если много мутить будет, при помощи "цветочной", или "исламской" революции. Предупреждения уже были.
  12. Zomanus 29 октября 2015 10:22
    Они режут друг друга веками, для многих это норма существования.
    Просто сейчас начнут кроить границы БВ государств и у курдов появился шанс отщепнуть себе территории.
  13. Лелёк 29 октября 2015 10:24
    (Турция принимает участие в военных операциях против экстремистской группировки «Исламское государство» (ИГ))

    Осуществлять войнушку против курдов, которые воюют с ИГИЛ, это называется борьбой Турции с ИГИЛ? Вывозить своими транспортниками боевиков с сирийской территории в Катар, спасая их от разгрома, это называется борьбой Турции с ИГИЛ? Лечение раненных боевиков в госпиталях на своей территории - это называется борьбой с ИГИЛ? Что это, если не прямое сотрудничество с террористами? Эрдоган врун и скрытый враг.
    1. TheMi30 29 октября 2015 11:13
      Турция борется с курдами, ркуками ИГИЛ
      Америка борется с асадом, ркуками ИГИЛ
      Израиль и АОЭ, пользуются ситуацией с ИГИЛ
      ИГИЛ там для всех инструмент достижения своих целей. Никто с ними не борется по очевидным причинам, они еще нужны поскольку не доделали все до конца. Само собой всем не нравится что мы их бомби.
  14. V.ic 29 октября 2015 10:26
    Писал ранее в комментариях на тему Курдистана. Османы костьми лягут, но независимого Курдистана у себя под боком не допустят.
  15. Dimon-chik-79 29 октября 2015 10:30
    Вот это каша заваривается! Понятно что курды уже ни за что не упустят шанс образовать государство в раздираемой войной Сирии и Ираке. Они будут драться за это как звери. И у них уже довольно крепкие позиции в этих странах от которых они уже не отступят. Особенно рождению Курдистана способствуют США, да и Россия видимо не против. В обще политика США похоже направлена на разрушение государственности более или менее значимых и сильных стран ближнего востока такие как Ирак, Ливия, неудачная попытка с Египтом, Сирия, а теперь на очереди Турция и конечно в перспективе Иран, причём эти три последние страны будут валить при помощи тех самых курдов.
  16. Бизон 29 октября 2015 10:37
    Турки по этому вопросу входят в конфликт с США. Для США, курды - потенциальные союзники, они всегда позволяли американцам сдерживать турок.
    А для турок, курды - враги.
  17. CRASH. 29 октября 2015 10:56
    Эрдоган оказывается, ещё та собака, под предлогом борьбы с ИГ бомбит курдов, скупает нефть украденную. А тут новость пошла, что бойцов ИГ вывозят на самолетах в Турцию, на лечение. С такими "друзьями" как Эрдоган, враги не нужны.

    Остановись планета, я сойду.
  18. AID.S 29 октября 2015 11:42
    Цитата: venaya
    священная гора армян Арарат сейчас незаконно находиться на территории Турции, не говорю уже о священном озере Ван.

    Надо туркам для решения вопроса задержать и депортировать гору и озеро на родину, в Армению.:-)
    1. БАРХАН 29 октября 2015 12:13
      Сами турки незаконно находятся на чужой территории ,Византийской Империи.Если они силой эту землю взяли,то так же силой могут и потерять.И это справедливо.
      "Если это ваша земля...деритесь!"-Лукашенко А.Г.
  19. Волька 29 октября 2015 12:15
    все к тому что Курдистау все же быть, время неумолимо указывает на это, теперь главное не дать янки и туркам все испохабить...
  20. Влад5307 29 октября 2015 12:34
    " С 24 июля самолеты турецкой авиации начали наносить удары по позициям РПК в юго-восточных районах Турции и на севере Ирака."

    А вот этим они(турки) только усугубляют свое положение в решении курдского вопроса. Они изначально стали проводить неправильную политику - геноцид армян, притеснение курдов! Если бы они предоставили курдам автономию, обговорив рамки этой автономии, то они смогли бы избежать всех этих обострений внутри страны. Не предоставляя автономии курдам, а подвергая уничтожению турки ведут дело к отколу курдских территорий от Турции. А вообще-то Турцию по канонам НАТО не д.б. принять в НАТО, но СГА видимо очень хотелось иметь своего вассала с их военными базами на южной границе СССР. Эрдоган скорее всего проиграет ближайшие выборы, и поэтому пытается отвлечь народ от проблем устройства страны "играя" в борьбу с ИГ.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня