Notes of the Colorado Cockroach. Autumn aggravation - it is so different ...

Hello my dear readers! From the moment of my last message, so many events happened that the question I put in the title was not just on the edge, on the head.


Notes of the Colorado Cockroach. Autumn aggravation - it is so different ...


And really, how is Russia going crazy across the country? Terribly interesting, I confess. Moreover, the news from the immense no-no, but get to our basements. Everything is simple with us: as usual, fun and with a twinkle. To the sounds of pandora. And you?

In our cockroach little world going utter madhouse. Yesterday I met a friend of the cockroach, one of those that did not say good morning on weekdays. This one, specifically, at Yatsenyuk in the rest room is wiped off. I give birth for a year otel such that it becomes clear why the owner of the halls are so thin. And he is not afraid of slippers. This is only necessary with a hammer if necessary.

And then he saw me - he almost rushed to hug. I already sat on my hind legs and sat down. It’s no joke, the hippopotamus in the form of a cockroach rushes at me ... Well, it has passed, the ambal has retarded. We talked so for life, and he, hesitating, asks, you, they say, do not advise any quiet corner, so that no one knows that I live there? For me, for a couple of months, clean up the bed. And I already magnetized in full.

I was so surprised that, I say, to poison something that you are going there? Worse replies. They came from the Ministry of Finance there, the corners and the cracks were examined. They say that my breadwinner will be changed ... to Yaresku. To him that he will dash to his semi-hysterical homeland, and me? I do not want to go there. Well what kind of what, and the Ukrainian, and in the emigrants do not plan. I would throw a chitin here, and then we'll figure it out.

He promised to help, we, the cockroaches, unlike the people, even our filthy ones, do not just quit. But the thought crept crazy, about the autumn aggravation. Well, here we go newsone more beautiful than the other. And each only confirms the previous one. What about the aggravation in our Durstrana.

In higher instances, uniform hysteria. This, of course, no one expected. Either our heads took care of everything (the authorities consider it so), or vice versa, they all came to mind. But the cockroach movements in Ukraine can be compared, probably, with the Mosaic outcome. So many of our people lost their corners, aback takes. No, weird results. All this time, our authorities have been winning one peremog after another, fighting and overcoming, and here you are.

As this Gia Getzadze said, a true Ukrainian, as you understand by name, and Gia is generally an ancient Ukrian last name, the problem is that the turnout was very low.

So those who already do not care about power, did not vote. But those who still care about who will be in power, came. And here is the result.

Self-promoted candidates (82,34%) prevail among the deputies of local councils. Next come the deputies nominated by the Bloc of Petro Poroshenko’s “Solidarity” (7,28%) and “Our Land” (2,89%).

And with the chosen heads of the village, city and village councils, too, the fullest of them is. 76,98% of them are self-promoted, 11,32% is represented by “Petro Poroshenko’s Block“ Solidarity ”and 3,4% -“ Our Land ”.

In short, the Poroshenkovskie flew in full. No one agrees with them. All their set and selected. So the elections took place, they were recognized as legitimate almost everywhere, this, of course, peremoga. But the results ...

That began the shift and movement. Those who come to the field, they seem to have their cockroaches. Who in the head, who in the cracks. But they definitely do not need strangers. Well this is not the Verkhovna Rada, where one of our three aliens. Consultants there, advisers, representatives ... On the ground is easier. There is a head in the village - and there are cockroaches in my head. But - their own.

I look at all this, and quietly in my heart I am glad that I am non-partisan. By itself a cockroach. And I live easy and calm. Lepo, in a word.

I'll tell you another funny thing. Out of the corner of my eye, I saw a TV series one in our glorious TV writers. You most likely do not twist it. He, apparently, about the ancient ukrov. I honestly do not understand, because I did not really look, but it is some kind of strange.

Erysipelas almost all unshaven, it seems like ours. Homosexuals are constantly present, they are representatives of Europe, I guess. And all with weapons dragged. Well, in the bulk, all their own. The main villain has never seen, but always the phrase sounds that "Winter is close." It is clear who. We have only one in the world who has a lord of winter. That is your Putin. But they don’t show it, they just constantly make sure that winter is near. As if we do not know.

But the most interesting thing is that as soon as someone says that winter is near, a uniform stabbing begins in the series. Heads cut, impaled, and stuff like that.

Are they preparing us for this winter?

True, cook. Recently announced another peremog. Who said there that everything is bad in terms of money? Here is a fig! Ukraine will subsidize gas prices for its citizens! So gas for heating costs today 7,80 hryvnia per cubic meter. And it will cost 3,60! Peremoga !!!!

True, it will cost so not for everyone and not always. And only during the heating season. And provided that the consumer spends no more than 1200 cubes of this gas for this most heating season. And according to estimates of smart people, a three-room apartment a month consumes from 450 to 500 cubic meters of gas. And the heating season is not December-February, but somewhat longer.

So, who wants to save - that's who wants to keep warm - welcome. I mean, welcome by 7,80. Freedom of choice, as they say.

That's how we all have fun and with a twinkle. But I would like to pay attention to what is happening with you, my dear. Because the relatives after all. But again, with our bias.

Of course, you have not forgotten our deputy Nadia Savchenko, right? Forget here, say, and you will be right. So I will tell you that she has a sister, Vera. Young still, however, like a ripe cherry. A cherry, as you know, does not fall far from an apple tree. And Vera decided to become a human rights activist. Protect the right and the oppressed. And this brave girl went not only to Russia, but the most terrible and terrible city of the country. In Grozny. Where Kadyrov rules, Putin’s left hand.

Right, in the light of recent events, of course, Shoigu, but where Shoigu is not honored with rockets, Kadyrov is sure to solve all the problems there with his Mordovorot.

And in this terrible city, the court in its opinion is wrong in a criminal case against the illegally abducted Ukrainians Stanislav Klich and Nikolai Karpyuk, accused of having fought against Russian troops in Chechnya in 1994-1995.

It is clear that Klich and Karpyuk didn’t do anything of the kind, but they fought in the ranks of the UNA-UNSO battalion against world evil together with the deceased (sounds good, right?) Sasha Muzychko. And there is nothing to judge them for absolutely. And I ought to apologize and let go back. Because they are heroes and fighters for independence. no matter what.

That Verochka in the face of the judges and voiced at the meeting.

But here the bad luck came out. Russian judges not only did not understand the call, so also offended. And for the beginning they put Vera under arrest. In the meantime, she sat there, quickly deprived her of the status of human rights activist. There is nothing, you understand, to run into Russian judges. We have our own order here in Russia.

But then let go. They were afraid to see the truth. Is she really what? She, like a submarine, will emerge sooner or later. Or those who stand behind her will emerge as if Savchenko is the eldest. In general, the evil Russian judges decided to keep the sisters apart. And Vera was shown back.

What is going on in your Moscow? Again they run into the truth! It's good that at least not tanks.
Our MIDA nights do not sleep, screaming protest after a protest, and yours from the Investigative Committee truly, with a goose water, that the foam plastic axes. The TFR has prepared a petition for the arrest of Natalia Sharina, director of the Library of Ukrainian Literature, who is suspected of inciting ethnic hatred and hostility, TFR spokesman Vladimir Markin told the media.
He noted that a criminal case was initiated against Sharina under Article 282 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation (incitement of national hatred and hostility, as well as humiliation of human dignity).
The reason for the initiation of the case was the dissemination among visitors of the library of the publication of Dmitro Korchinsky, which was recognized by the court as an extremist material and prohibited from use.
Well, there is nothing to say. Soon another victim of the world Russian evil will be ready for consumption. On the other hand, even though the library is Ukrainian and Ukrainian, but in Moscow. And in this monastery with its charter is better not to meddle. Himself more expensive.

And the last. I do not know how anyone, but I saw in this a certain sign from above. I, as a cockroach who lived and visited, it was very nice to read.

People, I know, you still have such people, they still celebrate this day. And congratulate each other happy birthday Komsomol. And on this day Putin signed a decree on the creation of an all-Russian public-state children's and youth organization of the Russian movement of schoolchildren. The movement is being created to "improve the state policy in the field of education of the younger generation, to promote the formation of the personality on the basis of the value system inherent in Russian society." Its founder will be a specialized federal agency - Rosmolodezh.

The second coming of the Komsomol? Why not? Day to day. In any case, this fact can only be joyfully and heartily congratulated. For all the past of your (and our) Komsomol, many glorious pages in history It was written by Komsomol members. And this is a necessary thing, because with proper implementation, in the future, you can see young faces, and not obzarennye muzzle, jumping to the cries of "Bandera come, put things in order!". Here we have guided ...

On this joyful note for me personally, let me say goodbye to you and wish you every success in good endeavors!
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. matross 30 October 2015 10: 27 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    With librarians correctly, you need to tighten the screws, despite the friendship of peoples. We are establishing orders in our country! Different legal rights, too, to drive and get! In Grozny she pinned herself, an attraction of unprecedented courage ...
  2. Air Force captain 30 October 2015 10: 30 New
    • 18
    • 0
    +18
    with respect to the author hi
    1. Bashibuzuk 30 October 2015 22: 41 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Damn, Dim, finish the woodlice to draw.
      Though arthropods, they are different.
      .
      Cockroaches and wood lice - there is a difference.
      Woodlice do not carry dirty tricks on paws and antennae.
      Cockroaches are the scourge of God.
      ....
      Yolas, we still know little about the Madagascar cockroach.
  3. cniza 30 October 2015 14: 18 New
    • 9
    • 1
    +8
    Quote: Captain Air Force
    with respect to the author hi



    I join, I always look forward to the next publication with great interest.
  4. xBoris 30 October 2015 14: 59 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    ++ !! - I am pleased to read all the materials.
    Respect to the author !!
    1. By001261 30 October 2015 20: 55 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      I support completely, keep writing!
  5. Altona 30 October 2015 19: 42 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Dude's name is Taras Kulyavlob ...
  6. Bashibuzuk 30 October 2015 22: 38 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Funny.
    But in RDSH, that cockroach, that I - we do not believe unambiguously. And rightly so.
    If you want to overwhelm a business, entrust it to officials.
    If you want to pick it up, appoint a person in charge. And give me the funds.
    ....
    Prokhanov, by the way, disowned RDS as unclean.
    He has enough huts, Izborsk.
    ....
    Well, the Eagle is still a kid with red ties go, it happens. Like, pioneers.
    But no one from the Soviet Union will call them that.
    And the whole layout.

Записки Колорадского Таракана. Осеннее обострение - оно такое разное...

Здравствуйте, дорогие мои читатели! С момента моего крайнего послания произошло столько событий, что вопрос, вынесенный мною аж в заголовок, стал не просто на ребро, на голову.

Записки Колорадского Таракана. Осеннее обострение - оно такое разное...


А действительно, как в России сходят с ума в масштабах страны? Страшно интересно, признаюсь. Тем более, что вести с необъятно нет-нет, да добираются и до наших подвалов. С нами все просто: как обычно, весело и с огоньком. Под звуки бандуры. А у вас?


В нашем тараканьем мирке творится полнейший дурдом. Вчера встретил знакомого таракана, из тех, что в будние дни и не поздоровкаются. Этот, конкретно, у Яценюка в зале отдыха отирается. Рожу за год отъел такую, что становится понятно, почему хозяин залы такой худющий. И тапок ему не страшен. Такого только молотком надо при необходимости.

А тут увидел меня - чуть ли не обниматься кинулся. Я аж на задние лапки присел, и напружинился. Шутка ли, бегемот в тараканьем облике на меня несется... Ну, пронесло, оттормозился амбал. Поговорили так за житье-бытье, и он, помявшись, спрашивает, ты, мол, не посоветуешь какой-нибудь тихий уголочек, чтобы никто не знал, что я там живу? Мне так, на пару месяцев, чисто отлежаться. А я уж замагарычую по полной программе.

Я так удивился, что, говорю, травить что ли вас там собираются? Хуже, отвечает. Приходили уже из Минфина тамошние, углы да щели осматривали. Говорят, что моего кормильца того... на Яреську поменяют. Ему-то что, он шмыгнет на свою полуистерическую родину, а я? Я туда не хочу. Я ж какой ни какой, а украинский, и в эмигранты не планирую. Мне бы тут хитин кинуть, а там разберемся.

Обещал помочь, мы, тараканы, в отличие от людей, своих, даже поганых, просто так не бросаем. Но мысль закралась шальная, насчет осеннего обострения. Ну а тут пошли новости, одна другой краше. И каждая только подтверждает предыдущую. Насчет обострения в нашей дурстране.

В высших инстанциях форменная истерия. Такого, конечно, никто не ожидал. То ли у наших совсем головы посносило (так властные считают), то ли наоборот, все за ум взялись. Но тараканьи движения на Украине можно сравнить, наверное, с Моисеевым исходом. Столько нашего народа насиженные углы потеряло, оторопь берет. Нет, странные результаты. Все это время наши власти одерживали одну перемогу за другой, воюя и превозмогая, и вот вам.

Как сказал этот Гия Гецадзе, истинный украинец, как вы по имени поняли, а Гия - это вообще древнеукрская фамилия явно, вся проблема в том, что явка была очень низкой.

Значит те, кому уже совсем плевать на власть, голосовать не пошли. Зато те, кого все еще заботит, кто будет у власти, пришли. И вот вам итог.

Среди депутатов местных советов превалируют самовыдвиженцы (82,34%). Следом идут депутаты, выдвинутые партиями "Блок Петра Порошенко "Солидарность" (7,28%) и "Наш край" (2,89%).

И с выбранными головами поселковых, городских и сельских советов тоже зрадища полнейшая. 76,98% из них самовыдвиженцы, 11,32% представляют "Блок Петра Порошенко "Солидарность" и 3,4% - "Наш край".

Короче, пролетели порошенковские по полной. Никто с ними не солидарен. Все своих поставили и выбрали. Так что выборы состоялись, они были признаны легитимными почти везде, это, понятное дело, перемога. А вот результаты...

Вот и начались смены да перемещения. Те, кто приходит на места, они как бы своих тараканов имеют. Кто в голове, кто в щелях. Но в чужих однозначно не нуждаются. Это ж не Верховная Рада, где на одного нашего трое пришлых. Консультантов там, советников, представителей... На местах проще. Есть голова в поселке - и есть тараканы в голове. Но - свои.

Смотрю я на все это, и тихо в душе радуюсь, что я непартийный. Сам по себе таракан. И жить мне просто, и спокойно. Лепота, одним словом.

Расскажу еще одну приколюху. Краем глаза пару раз видал в наших славных телеящиках сериал один. У вас, скорее всего, его не крутят. Он, по всей видимости, про древних укров. Я, честно скажу, не понял, потому как толком не смотрел, но странный он какой-то.

Рожи почти все небритые, это вроде как наши. Гомосексуалисты постоянно присутствуют, это представители Европы, наверное. И все с оружием таскаются. Ну так, в основной массе, все свои. Главного злодея ни разу не видел, но постоянно фраза звучит, что "Зима близко". Это, понятно, кто. У нас в мире только один есть такой, который властелин зимы. То есть ваш Путин. Но его не показывают, только постоянно долдонят, что зима близко. Как будто мы не в курсе.

Но самое интересное, что как только кто-то скажет, что зима близко, так в сериале начинается форменная поножовщина. Головы рубят, на кол сажают и все в таком духе.

Готовят нас что ли к этой зиме?

Правда, готовят. Недавно огласили очередную перемогу. Кто там говорил, что все у нас плохо в плане денег? Вот вам фигу! Будет Украина дотировать цены на газ для своих граждан! Так газ для отопления стоит сегодня 7,80 гривны за куб. А будет стоить 3,60! ПЕРЕМОГА!!!!

Правда, стоить он так будет не для всех и не всегда. А только в течении отопительного сезона. И при условии, что потребитель израсходует за этот самый отопительный сезон не более 1200 кубов этого газа. А по подсчетам умных людей, трехкомнатная квартира в месяц потребляет от 450 до 500 кубометров газа. А отопительный сезон - это не декабрь-февраль, а несколько дольше.

Так что, кто хочет экономить - вот, кто хочет не замерзнуть - добро пожаловать. В смысле, пожалуйте по 7,80. Свобода выбора, как говорится.

Вот так у нас весело все и с огоньком. Но хотелось бы уделить внимание и тому, что происходит у вас, дорогие мои. Потому как родня все-таки. Но опять же, с нашим уклоном.

Вы, конечно, не забыли нашу депутатку Надю Савченко, да? Забудешь тут, скажете, и будете правы. Так я вам расскажу, что есть у нее сестра родная, Верочка. Молодая еще, правда, как спелая вишенка. А вишенка, как известно, от яблони недалеко падает. И решила Верочка стать правозащитницей. Защищать правых и угнетаемых. И вот эта смелая девочка поехала не просто в Россию, а самый страшный и грозный город страны. В Грозный. Где правит Кадыров, левая рука Путина.

Правая, в свете последних событий, понятно, Шойгу, но где Шойгу ракетами не сподобится, там точно Кадыров со своими мордоворотами все проблемы решит.

И вот в этом страшном городе вершится неправый по ее мнению суд по уголовному делу в отношении незаконно похищенных украинцев Станислава Клиха и Николая Карпюка, обвиняемых в том, что они в 1994-1995 годах воевали против российских военнослужащих в Чечне.

Понятно, что Клих и Карпюк ничего такого не совершили, а боролись в рядах батальона "УНА-УНСО" с мировым злом вместе с покойным (хорошо звучит, да?) Сашей Музычко. И судить их не за что абсолютно. А надо бы извиниться и отпустить обратно. Потому как они герои и борцы за независимость. неважно чего.

Что Верочка в лицо судьям и озвучила на заседании.

Но вот тут незадачка вышла. Судьи российские мало того, что не поняли призыва, так еще и обиделись. И для начала посадили Верочку под арест. А пока она там сидела, быстренько лишили ее статуса правозащитника. Нечего, понимаешь, на российских судей наезжать. У нас тут, в России, свои порядки.

Но потом отпустили. Убоялись видно, правды. Правда-то она какая? Она, как подводная лодка, рано или поздно всплывет. Или всплывут те, кто за нее горой стоит, как за Савченко-старшую. В общем, злые российские судьи решили сестер держать в разлуке. И Верочку выпроводили обратно.

А в Москве вашей что творится? Снова на правду наезжают! Хорошо, что хоть не танками.
Наши МИДоские ночей не спят, строчат протест за протестом, а вашим из Следственного Комитета воистину, с гуся вода, что пенопласт топорам. СКР подготовил ходатайство об аресте директора Библиотеки украинской литературы Натальи Шариной, которая подозревается в возбуждении межнациональной ненависти и вражды, сообщил СМИ официальный представитель СКР Владимир Маркин.
Он отметил, что в отношении Шариной возбуждено уголовное дело по статье 282 УК РФ (возбуждение национальной ненависти и вражды, а равно унижение человеческого достоинства).
Поводом для возбуждения дела стало распространение среди посетителей библиотеки издания Дмитро Корчинского, которое было признано судом экстремистским материалом и запрещено к использованию.
Ну тут и сказать нечего. Скоро будет готова к употреблению еще одна жертва мирового российского зла. А с другой стороны, хоть библиотека и украинская национальная, а в Москве. А в этот монастырь со своим уставом лучше не соваться. Себе дороже выйдет.

И последнее. Не знаю, кто как, а я увидел в этом некий знак свыше. Мне, как таракану пожившему и повидавшему, было это очень приятно читать.

Люди, знаю, есть еще у вас такие, отмечают до сих пор этот день. И поздравляют друг друга с днем рожденья комсомола. И вот в этот день Путин подписал указ о создании общероссийской общественно-государственной детско-юношеской организации Российское движение школьников. Движение создается для "совершенствования государственной политики в области воспитания подрастающего поколения, содействия формированию личности на основе присущей российскому обществу системы ценностей". Его учредителем будет профильное федеральное агентство — Росмолодежь.

Второе пришествие комсомола? А почему нет? День в день. В любом случае, с этим фактом можно только радостно и от души поздравить. При всем прошлом вашего (да и нашего) комсомола, много славных страниц в историю было написано комсомольцами. И нужное это дело, потому что при правильной реализации, в будущем можно увидеть молодые лица, а не обараненые морды, скачущие под крики "Бандера прийде, порядок наведе!". У нас вот навели...

На этой лично для меня радостной ноте позвольте попрощаться с вами и пожелать вам всяческих успехов в хороших начинаниях!
Автор: Таракан Околорадский


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 8
  1. матРосс 30 октября 2015 10:27
    С библиотекарями правильно, надо гаек накрутить, невзирая на дружбу народов. Мы у себя в стране порядки устанавливаем! Разных правозащеканок тоже гнать и геть! В Грозный она припёрлась, аттракцион невиданной смелости...
  2. Капитан ВВС 30 октября 2015 10:30
    с уважением к автору hi
    1. Башибузук 30 октября 2015 22:41
      Блин, Дим, кончай мокриц рисовать.
      Они хоть и членистоногие, но другие.
      ...
      Тараканы и мокрицы - есть разница.
      Мокрицы не разносят пакость на лапках и усиках.
      Тараканы - бич божий.
      ....
      Ёлы, мы еще мало знаем о мадагаскарском таракане.
  3. cniza 30 октября 2015 14:18
    Цитата: Капитан ВВС
    с уважением к автору hi



    Присоединяюсь , всегда с большим интересом жду очередной публикации.
  4. xBoris 30 октября 2015 14:59
    ++!! - с удовольствием читаю все материалы.
    Автору респект!!
    1. by001261 30 октября 2015 20:55
      Поддерживаю полностью,продолжайте писать !
  5. Altona 30 октября 2015 19:42
    Чувака зовут Тарас Кулявлоб...
  6. Башибузук 30 октября 2015 22:38
    Забавно.
    Но в РДШ, что таракан, что я - не верим однозначно. И правильно.
    Хочешь завалить дело - поручи его чиновникам.
    Хочешь поднять - назначь ответственного. И дай фонды.
    ....
    Проханов, кстати, открестился от РДШ как от нечистой.
    Ему избушки хватает, Изборской.
    ....
    Ну, по Орлу до сих пор пацанва с красными галстуками ходят, бывает. Типо, пионеры.
    Но, никто из Советского Союза так их не назовет.
    И весь расклад.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня