Is the attack of ISIS militants preventable?

Today, electronic media are full of pictures of victories over ISIS in Syria. Only the lazy one does not write about the prospects of Bashar Assad in this war. On the actions of Russia. About the reaction of the West and the United States. And somehow vaguely passed the message on the meeting of the heads of the special services of the CIS countries in Moscow on October 28. Meanwhile, this meeting should be given more attention.




The specifics of the work of these services is largely closed to a simple man in the street. Just from time to time, there are messages about the prevention of terrorist acts, the destruction of the militants. Or vice versa. But security tasks cannot be solved without coordinating their actions with neighboring countries.

Against the background of the active phase of the offensive in Syria, more and more messages appear from various sources about the withdrawal of the most active and trained militants from the territory of this state. For the time being, southern Turkey and northern Africa have appeared. But everyone understands that the ten units (approximately 4000 people), which are based on immigrants from the CIS countries, are ultimately preparing to enter these countries. The prepared and ideological fighters are a great danger.

And if these militants can be ultimately calculated, then those whom they will actively recruit are more difficult. Remember the last arrest of the alleged victims of propaganda - Varvara Karaulova. As it turned out, this "victim" is an active recruiter, and it will take a long time to calculate her victims. These people are a fertile environment for the preparation of suicide bombers.

What should be created ideally? First, it is necessary to strengthen the borders of the CIS. It is the CIS, and not individual member countries of the Commonwealth. This is the only way to control entry and exit to the CIS.

The first talk about this began back in 1991 year. Almost since the inception of the Commonwealth. However, some leaders of countries, in particular, Ukraine and Tajikistan, actively opposed this. What's the matter? What is this reluctance based on?

First of all, on the personal ambitions of managers. After the collapse of the USSR, especially in Central Asia, there was a unique situation when it was possible to take one of the leading places in the region. The place of the USSR became vacant. Now there is a struggle between Karimov, Rakhmon and Nazarbayev. Not very noticeable, but tough enough.

The creation of a common border force will automatically nullify this struggle. It is clear that the resources of Russia, its military and economic potential, will make it Russia, the Russian border troops, the basis of the new border service. This means that all three leaders will have to forget about the ambitions of the leaders of the fate of the region.

However, it is necessary to remind about other members of the CIS. For which at the moment the problem of returning militants is not so acute. In particular, Armenia and Belarus. Would they risk their soldiers and officers? So far this topic has not been raised at the official level. But the question is quite scrupulous. Most likely, sadly, the leaders of these countries will also oppose the joint border.

Another aspect of the activities of special services in this direction is the cooperation of intelligence services. Often, terrorists are in other CIS countries, but are preparing sabotage, for example, in Russia. It seems to be no problems in this should be. But alas, they are. And quite serious.

The fact is that such information is particularly secret. And this secrecy is due to the presence of hidden sources. It is these sources that are the stop for cooperation. Calculate the information received place of receipt for professionals is not particularly difficult. So, there is a threat of losing the agent.

But the main thing, in my opinion, is the lack of a common concept of combating terrorists. Each country has its own opinion on this issue. This aspect intersects with the above. For example, Russia and Uzbekistan are working hard to curb the spread of the ideas of terrorists. But Uzbeks refuse to cooperate. This is motivated by the fact that work inside the country is the business of the special services of this particular country. There is some logic in this. In Uzbekistan, the appearance of Russian will be noticeable. And in Russia, the emergence of another Uzbek?

During the period of color revolution in Kyrgyzstan, many militants disappeared in Russia. And the special services of this country were forced to work with us in their own, rather closed, diasporas.

The economic condition of the country greatly influences the attitude towards terrorists. Where the economy is weak, they work hard. I have already mentioned Uzbekistan. Similarly, we can talk about Tajikistan. It is there that gangsters are tough. Any manifestation of terrorism is actively suppressed. But in rather rich Kazakhstan there is no such rigidity. Intelligence agencies take a fairly liberal position.

No wonder that Russian President Vladimir Putin found it necessary to personally speak at the Council of the Heads of Special Services of the CIS countries. According to him, “today nobody can fight effectively against organized crime, terrorism alone,” and “the threats around our countries are not becoming less, and perhaps these problems are aggravated.”

What conclusions can be drawn from what leaked to the media?

1. There is an urgent need to stop the unwanted struggle for leadership in the Central Asian region. Political ambitions have already led to active confrontation between the border guards of Uzbekistan and Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan and Tajikistan. These contradictions can easily take advantage of terrorists.

2. It is necessary to interact more closely within the framework of the CSTO and the SCO. Terrorists are already infiltrating our territory. I am now not only about Russia. This applies to all countries, members of the CIS.

3. Weak economical states need help. And above all to us, the Russians. Yes, it is expensive. But it is necessary, including for our security.

4. It is necessary to find such forms of informing each other, in which the solution of other tasks of the special services will not suffer. Without trust, there is no cooperation.

5. It is necessary to intensify the work of the special services along the line of anti-terror and counter-terrorism. Any form of assistance in these matters should be provided at the CIS level.

6. It is necessary to maintain the stability of the countries of the Central Asian region. Today, as the events of recent months show, the authorities of these countries are fully capable of preventing serious upheavals within countries.

7. The common border has already become a necessity. And it is time to transfer the talk about its creation into a real working plane.

Terrorism in Syria is retreating. But he is not defeated. He just goes to the usual field of activity. Active underground, sabotage, undermining the foundations of the state, fear of citizens.

Personally, I no longer want to see destroyed homes and blown-up buses. I do not want to see the tears of children and mothers. The earth must burn under the feet of these nonhumans. And this is a big deal for our special services. As one of the Soviet leaders said there, the goals are defined, the tasks are set. For the work, comrades! Better not tell.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. strelets 30 October 2015 06: 38 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    This is not the time to find out who is in charge in the sandbox. Against terrorists it is necessary to act as a united front. Disunity is deadly.
    1. Babr 30 October 2015 07: 57 New
      • 5
      • 0
      +5
      Quote: strelets
      This is not the time to find out who is in charge in the sandbox. Against terrorists it is necessary to act as a united front. Disunity is deadly.

      United front? What is it like? And with whom?

      As Gordon Daf, a veteran of the US military operations, who was captured in Iraq by an Israeli general who is most likely being interrogated by representatives of the Iranian special services, has already recognized the long-standing ties between the Mossad and ISIS, New East Outlook reports.
      A report on the capture of an Israeli general by the Shiite militia by the Israeli general, reaffirming the fact that the Zionist regime coordinated the activities of thugs carrying terror and death to peoples who had the misfortune of being Israel’s neighbors, appeared a few days ago.

      However, this did not become a sensation. Reports of funding and coordination by the Zionist regime of terrorist attacks on Syria began to appear even in Lifenews reports.

      At first glance, it is rather strange that Israel is providing assistance to jihadists, who proclaim their goal to destroy, including Israel itself. But there are explanations for this behavior.
  2. smith7 30 October 2015 06: 42 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Actually. I agree with the author. “Personally, I no longer want to see the destroyed houses and blown up buses. I don’t want to see the tears of children and mothers. The earth should burn under the feet of these nonhumans. And this is, to a great extent, our special services. As one of the Soviet leaders said there - Goals are defined , tasks set. Comrades for work! You can’t say better. " And I do not want to! But p. "3. Economically weak states need to be helped. And above all, we Russians. Yes, this is costly. But it is necessary, including for our security." greed and not the desire "to tear one's own from us" will not allow us to take it for granted. On this, by the way, liberal compradors will actively engage. Indeed, the costs of supporting weak regimes in the CIS are not directly justified by the security of Russia, and therefore are not understood by the electorate. Most people do not want or cannot see beyond their own noses.
    1. Slobber 30 October 2015 09: 25 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Weak economies need help.

      The CIS was previously a stillborn structure. I’ll also remind you how much Russia has forgiven debts and how much it paid. There is no help, only to bomb and poison.
  3. aszzz888 30 October 2015 07: 12 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Contagion to win only together.
    And the methods are not so important, it's about the physical elimination of the IGilovites.
    The time to mumble has passed. We must act quickly and toughly so that others are not in the habit.
  4. Kindof 30 October 2015 08: 00 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    8. To solve the problem of labor migrants, who increase the level of domestic crime, not to mention the conductivity of radical ideas.
  5. Tatar 174 30 October 2015 08: 04 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    If the leaders of Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan or Turkmenistan do not want to fight together with others (us) to fight the penetration of terrorists into their countries, and then to us how to force them ??? Do they rely on "maybe" until a certain bird pecks in one place in the middle of the cerebral hemispheres)? I see no other explanation.
  6. Air Force captain 30 October 2015 09: 45 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    We have in Central Asia .. unfortunately the regimes of the specific princes who imagined themselves to be new Juche or mini-emperors. To support them financially and indirectly finance their narrow-minded interests (I fully admit that part of the cash flows can be redirected by them to support destabilization (by the same ISIS). Therefore (forgive me for the excellent opinion), I do not believe in the return of financing at our expense for these regimes in the context of the fight against terrorism. We must act as "exceptional", I learned - I bombed in someone else's territory. They will swallow. There will be a result. And believe me - we will be addressed to them with open arms and we will get a knife in the back. We will make a tough decision they will respect their interests, I repeat - this is my personal opinion (it may not be right), but from my own experience I know who they are (Tajiks, Uzbeks, Turkmens ... and even Kyrgyzstan) I do not believe them. respect to all those present hi
    1. sa-ag 30 October 2015 11: 10 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      Quote: Captain Air Force
      It is necessary to act as "exceptional", I learned - I bombed in someone else's territory. They will swallow.

      Everything is as simple as in a computer game ...
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. The comment was deleted.
    2. dv_generalov 30 October 2015 16: 49 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      There is logic in your words!
    3. Ria
      Ria 31 October 2015 01: 12 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      I agree. 10 years of life in Uzbekistan have opened their eyes to a lot. Among Asians, such a mentality is respected only by those who firmly hold them by the throat and force them to work out every penny issued in full. The current policy of the former "our" republics clearly confirms this. They consider Russians fools for giving them money, resources, specialists, protection, work and earnings, etc., the contemptuous name for us there is “white-eared”. No matter how much you give, there will be no gratitude and respect, let alone solidarity in the fight against terrorism. Only behind their backs they will harm and betray, playing on two sides. Realistically understanding this situation, you can properly build your own policy: TAKE CONTROL OF THE NEEDED SECTIONS OF THE CIS BORDERS AND DO NOT GIVE LOCAL TO LAUNCH UNDER THE THREAT LEAVE THEM ONE ONE WITH ISIS.
  7. knn54 30 October 2015 11: 04 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    1. To act as Israel, to destroy the top wherever they are.
    2. Hang, not plant.
    And the MAIN THING - while there will be cash flows there will be no sense.
  8. shershen 30 October 2015 14: 13 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    In the photo, one directs a machine gun at his comrade, and a bayonet attached to the AK should probably cause wild horror in the enemy. Pontorezs are cheap.
    1. Bashibuzuk 30 October 2015 15: 51 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      The one who sits also sent a trunk to a colleague in the liver.
      This one, with a knife - .. an odd fool, Ramba-ramba ...
      Eh .. they would light the ballroom.
      And take a picture after.
      1. sssla 30 October 2015 21: 23 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Quote: Bashibuzuk
        ..light pressure

        But what kind of apparatus is this ??
  9. Megatron 30 October 2015 16: 48 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Honestly, already tired of these integration processes in the CIS, on the topic - peace, friendship, chewing gum. Instead of fencing off an impenetrable wall from them, introducing strict visa restrictions and not letting all this trash come to us, we again open our arms to them, make it easier for them to stay in our country, and find jobs.

    Or everyone has already forgotten how recently Russians were thrown out from there, robbed, seized property, or even simply cut. Are we gingerbread again for them ??
  10. Reptiloid 31 October 2015 01: 56 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    A thin world is better than a good quarrel, a good world is better than a bad one. The desire of amers is to create more foci near our border. We must resist this.
  11. Dimon19661 31 October 2015 06: 19 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Quote: Megatron
    Honestly, already tired of these integration processes in the CIS, on the topic - peace, friendship, chewing gum. Instead of fencing off an impenetrable wall from them, introducing strict visa restrictions and not letting all this trash come to us, we again open our arms to them, make it easier for them to stay in our country, and find jobs.

    Or everyone has already forgotten how recently Russians were thrown out from there, robbed, seized property, or even simply cut. Are we gingerbread again for them ??

    +
  12. bad
    bad 3 November 2015 14: 26 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Quote: knn54
    1. To act as Israel, to destroy the top wherever they are.
    2. Hang, not plant.
    And the MAIN THING - while there will be cash flows there will be no sense.
    I will support .. +

Наступление боевиков ИГИЛ можно предотвратить?

Сегодня электронные СМИ пестрят картинками побед над ИГИЛ в Сирии. Только ленивый не пишет о перспективах Башара Асада в этой войне. О действиях России. О реакции Запада и США. И как-то невнятно прошло сообщение о встрече глав спецслужб стран СНГ в Москве 28 октября. А между тем этой встрече стоит уделить побольше внимания.

Наступление боевиков ИГИЛ можно предотвратить?


Специфика работы этих служб во многом закрыта для простого обывателя. Просто время от времени появляются сообщения о предотвращении терактов, об уничтожении боевиков. Или наоборот. Но задачи безопасности невозможно решить без координации своих действий с соседними странами.


На фоне активной фазы наступления в Сирии все чаще и чаще появляются сообщения из различных источников о выводе наиболее активных и подготовленных боевиков с территории этого государства. Пока фигурируют южная Турция и северная Африка. Но все прекрасно понимают, что тот десяток подразделений (примерно 4000 человек), основу которых составляют выходцы из стран СНГ, в конечном итоге готовят к заброске в эти страны. Подготовленные и идейные боевики представляют огромную опасность.

Причем если самих этих боевиков в конечном итоге можно вычислить, то вот тех, кого они будут активно вербовать — сложнее. Вспомните последний арест якобы жертвы пропаганды — Варвары Карауловой. Как оказалось, эта "жертва" — активная вербовщица, и вычислять её жертв придется ещё долго. Эти люди — благодатная среда для подготовки смертников.

Что должно быть создано в идеале? Во-первых, необходимо укреплять границы СНГ. Именно СНГ, а не отдельных стран-членов Содружества. Только таким образом можно контролировать въезд и выезд в СНГ.

Первые разговоры об этом начались ещё в 1991 году. Практически с момента возникновения Содружества. Однако некоторые руководители стран, в частности Украины и Таджикистана, активно этому воспротивились. В чем дело? На чем основано это нежелание?

Прежде всего на личных амбициях руководителей. После развала СССР, особенно в Центральной Азии, сложилась уникальная ситуация, когда можно было занять одно из лидирующих мест в регионе. Место СССР стало вакантным. Сейчас идет борьба между Каримовым, Рахмоном и Назарбаевым. Не особо заметная, но достаточно жесткая.

Создание же общих пограничных сил эту борьбу автоматически сведет на нет. Понятно, что ресурсы России, её военный и экономический потенциал, сделают именно Россию, российские погранвойска, основой новой погранслужбы. А значит, об амбициях вершителей судеб региона придется забыть всем трем лидерам.

Правда, необходимо напомнить и о других членах СНГ. Для которых на данный момент проблема возвращающихся боевиков не стоит так остро. В частности Армения и Белоруссия. Захотят ли они рисковать своими солдатами и офицерами? Пока что эта тема не поднималась на официальном уровне. Но вопрос достаточно щепетильный. Скорее всего, как это ни печально, лидеры этих стран выступят тоже против совместной границы.

Другим аспектом деятельности спецслужб в этом направлении является сотрудничество разведок. Нередко террористы находятся в других странах СНГ, но готовят диверсии, к примеру, в России. Вроде бы никаких проблем в этом быть не должно. Но увы, они есть. И достаточно серьезные.

Дело в том, что такая информация носит особо секретный характер. И секретность эта обусловлена наличием скрытых источников. Именно эти источники и есть тот стопор для сотрудничества. Вычислить по поступающей информации место её получения для специалистов дело не особо трудное. А значит, появляется угроза потери агента.

Но главное, по моему мнению, это отсутствие общей концепции борьбы с террористами. Каждая страна имеет свое мнение в этом вопросе. Этот аспект пересекается с вышеуказанным. К примеру, Россия и Узбекистан жестко работают по пресечению распространения идей террористов. Но сотрудничать узбеки отказываются. Мотивируется это тем, что работа внутри страны дело спецслужб именно этой страны. Какая-то логика в этом есть. В Узбекистане появление русского будет заметно. А в России появление ещё одного узбека?

В период цветной революции в Киргизии многие боевики скрылись именно в России. И спецслужбы этой страны были вынуждены работать у нас в своих, достаточно закрытых, диаспорах.

Очень влияет на отношение к террористам экономическое состояние страны. Там, где экономика слаба, работают жестко. Я уже упоминал Узбекистан. Точно так же можно говорить о Таджикистане. Именно там к бандитам относятся жестко. Любое проявление терроризма пресекается активно. А вот в достаточно богатом Казахстане такой жесткости нет. Спецслужбы занимают достаточно либеральную позицию.

Не зря президент России Владимир Путин счел нужным лично выступить на Совете глав спецслужб стран СНГ. По его словам, «бороться эффективно с организованной преступностью, с терроризмом в одиночку сегодня никто не может», а «угроз вокруг наших стран меньше не становится, а может быть, эти проблемы усугубляются».

Какие же выводы можно сделать из того, что просочилось в СМИ?

1. Необходимо в срочном порядке прекратить никому не нужную борьбу за лидерство в Центральноазиатском регионе. Политические амбиции уже привели к активному противостоянию пограничников Узбекистана и Киргизии, Узбекистана и Таджикистана. Этими противоречиями могут легко воспользоваться террористы.

2. Необходимо плотнее взаимодействовать в рамках ОДКБ и ШОС. Террористы уже просачиваются на нашу территорию. Я сейчас не только о России. Это касается всех стран, членов СНГ.

3. Слабым экономически государствам необходимо помочь. И прежде всего нам, россиянам. Да, это затратно. Но это необходимо, в том числе, для нашей безопасности.

4. Необходимо найти такие формы информирования друг друга, при которых не пострадает решение других задач спецслужб. Без доверия сотрудничества не бывает.

5. Нужно активизировать работу спецслужб по линии антитеррора и контртеррора. Любая форма помощи в этих вопросах должна оказываться именно на уровне СНГ.

6. Нужно поддерживать стабильность стран Центральноазиатского региона. На сегодняшний день, как показывают события последних месяцев, власти этих стран вполне способны не допустить серьезных потрясений внутри стран.

7. Общая граница уже превратилась в насущную необходимость. И разговоры о её создании пора уже переводить в реальную рабочую плоскость.

Терроризм в Сирии отступает. Но он не побежден. Он просто переходит к привычной сфере деятельности. Активное подполье, диверсии, подрыв основ государства, страх граждан.

Лично я больше не хочу видеть разрушенные дома и взорванные автобусы. Не хочу видеть слезы детей и матерей. Земля должна гореть под ногами этих нелюдей. И дело это в огромной степени — для наших спецслужб. Как там говорил один из советских лидеров, цели определены, задачи поставлены. За работу, товарищи! Лучше и не скажешь.
Автор: Александр Ставер, военный эксперт


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 17
  1. strelets 30 октября 2015 06:38
    Не время выяснять, кто в песочнице главный. Против террористов надо выступать единым фронтом. Разобщенность смертельно опасна.
    1. Бабр 30 октября 2015 07:57
      Цитата: strelets
      Не время выяснять, кто в песочнице главный. Против террористов надо выступать единым фронтом. Разобщенность смертельно опасна.

      Единый фронт? Это как? И с кем?

      Как отмечает в своей новой статье ветеран боевых действий США Гордон Даф, захваченный в Ираке израильский генерал, которого сейчас, по всей вероятности, допрашивают представители иранских спецслужб, уже признал давние связи Моссада и ИГИЛ, сообщает "Новое Восточное Обозрение".
      Сообщение о захвате иракской шиитской милицией израильского генерала, вновь подтвердившие факт координации сионистским режимом деятельности головорезов, несущих террор и смерть народам, имевшим несчастье оказаться соседями Израиля, появились несколько дней назад.

      Впрочем, это не стало какой-то сенсацией. Сообщения о финансировании и координации сионистским режимом террористических нападений на Сирию стали появляться даже в репортажах Lifenews.

      На первый взгляд, довольно странно, что Израиль оказывает помощь джихадистам, провозглашающим своей целью уничтожение, в том числе, и самого Израиля. Но объяснения такому поведению существуют.
  2. смит7 30 октября 2015 06:42
    Актуально. Согласен с автором. "Лично я больше не хочу видеть разрушенные дома и взорванные автобусы. Не хочу видеть слезы детей и матерей. Земля должна гореть под ногами этих нелюдей. И дело это, в огромной степени, наших спецслужб. Как там говорил один из советских лидеров - Цели определены, задачи поставлены. За работу товарищи! Лучше и не скажешь." И я не хочу! Но п. "3. Слабым экономически государствам необходимо помочь. И прежде всего нам, россиянам. Да, это затратно. Но это необходимо, в том числе, для нашей безопасности." принять как данность нам не позволит жадность и не желание "оторвать от себя свое". На этом, кстати, будут активно поразитировать либеральные компрадоры. Ведь затраты на поддержку слабых режимов в СНГ не напрямую оправданы безопасностью России, а потому не поняты электорату. Большая часть народа не хочет или не умеет видеть дальше собственного носа.
    1. Разгильдяй 30 октября 2015 09:25
      Слабым экономически государствам необходимо помочь.

      СНГ уже заранее была мертворождённой структурой. А ещё напомню Вам, сколько Россия простила долгов и сколько выплачивала. Помощи - нет, только бомбить и травить.
  3. a.s.zzz888 30 октября 2015 07:12
    Заразу побеждать только вместе.
    А методы и не так уж важны, это я про физическое устранение ИГиловцев.
    Время мямлить прошло. Действовать надо быстро и жестко, чтобы другим было не повадно.
  4. Kindof 30 октября 2015 08:00
    8. Решить вопрос с трудовыми мигрантами, которые уровень бытовой преступности -то повышают, не говоря уже о проводимости радикальных идей
  5. татарин 174 30 октября 2015 08:04
    Если не хотят руководители Узбекистана, Киргизии, Таджикистана или Туркмении совместно с другими(нами) бороться с проникновением террористов в их страны, а затем и к нам то как их заставить??? Они полагаются на "авось" пока птица некая не клюнет в одно место посередине полушарий мозга)? Другого объяснения не вижу.
  6. Капитан ВВС 30 октября 2015 09:45
    У нас в средней азии.. к сожалению режимы удельных князьков, возомнивших себя новыми чучхе или миниимператорами. Поддерживать их финансово- косвенно финансировать их узколобные интересы ( вполне допускаю, что часть денежных потоков может быть ими перенаправлена на поддержку дестабилизации ( теми же ИГИЛовцами). Поэтому ( уж простите меня за отличное мнение), я не верю в отдачу финансирования за наш счет этих режимов в срезе борьбы с терроризмом. Надо действовать как "исключительные", узнал - разбомбил на чужой территории. Они проглотят. Будет результат. И уж поверьте мне - будем к ним с улюбками и распростертыми объятиями обращены- получим нож в спину. Будем жестко решать свои интересы - будут уважать. Еще раз повторюсь - это мое личное мнение ( оно может быть и не правильным ) однако на своем собственном опыте я знаю кто такие ( Таджики, Узбеки, Туркмены...и даже Киргизы) я им не верю. С уважением ко всем присутствующим hi
    1. sa-ag 30 октября 2015 11:10
      Цитата: Капитан ВВС
      Надо действовать как "исключительные", узнал - разбомбил на чужой территории. Они проглотят.

      Все у вас так просто, как в компьютерной игре...
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
    2. dv_generalov 30 октября 2015 16:49
      В Ваших словах есть логика!
    3. Риа 31 октября 2015 01:12
      Солидарна.10 лет жизни в Узбекистане на многое открыли глаза. У азиатов менталитет такой-уважают только тех, кто жестко держит их за горло и заставляет отрабатывать по полной каждый выданный грош.Нынешняя политика бывших "наших" республик однозначно это подтверждает. Русских они считают дураками за то, что даром дают им деньги, ресурсы, специалистов, защиту,работу и заработок и проч., презрительное название для нас с Вами там- "белоухие". Сколько не давай, никакой благодарности и уважения, а тем более солидарности в борьбе с терроризмом не будет. Только за спиной будут вредить и предавать, играя на две стороны. Реально понимая эту ситуацию можно нормально выстроить свою политику: ВЗЯТЬ ПОД КОНТРОЛЬ НУЖНЫЕ УЧАСТКИ ГРАНИЦ СНГ И НЕ ДАВАТЬ МЕСТНЫМ ПИКНУТЬ ПОД УГРОЗОЙ ОСТАВИТЬ ИХ ОДИН НА ОДИН С ИГИЛ.
  7. knn54 30 октября 2015 11:04
    1.Поступать как Израиль-уничтожать верхушку где бы они не находились.
    2. Вешать,а не сажать.
    А ГЛАВНОЕ -пока будут денежные потоки толку не будет.
  8. shershen 30 октября 2015 14:13
    На фото один направляет пулемёт на своего товарища, а примкнутый к АК штык, наверное должен вызывать дикий ужас у противника. Понторезы дешёвые.
    1. Башибузук 30 октября 2015 15:51
      Тот, который сидит, тоже ствол коллеге в печень направил.
      Один этот, с ножичком - ..чудак-дураком, Рэмба-рэмбой...
      Эх..светобарическую бы им тудыть.
      И сфоткать после.
      1. sssla 30 октября 2015 21:23
        Цитата: Башибузук
        ..светобарическую

        А шо это за аппарат то такой ??
  9. Megatron 30 октября 2015 16:48
    Честно, надоели уже эти интеграционные процессы в снг, на тему - мир, дружба, жвачка. Вместо того чтобы отгородится от них непроницаемой стеной, ввести строгие визовые ограничения и не пускать к нам всю эту шваль, мы опять открываем им свои объятья, облегчаем им прибывание в нашей стране, трудоустройство.

    Или уже все забыли, как совсем недавно оттуда вышвыривали русских, грабили, отбирали имущество, а то и просто резали. А мы им опять за это пряники??
  10. Reptiloid 31 октября 2015 01:56
    Худой мир лучше доброй ссоры,хороший мир лучше худого. Желание амеров--создать побольше очагов,у нашей границы.Надо этому противостоять.
  11. Dimon19661 31 октября 2015 06:19
    Цитата: Megatron
    Честно, надоели уже эти интеграционные процессы в снг, на тему - мир, дружба, жвачка. Вместо того чтобы отгородится от них непроницаемой стеной, ввести строгие визовые ограничения и не пускать к нам всю эту шваль, мы опять открываем им свои объятья, облегчаем им прибывание в нашей стране, трудоустройство.

    Или уже все забыли, как совсем недавно оттуда вышвыривали русских, грабили, отбирали имущество, а то и просто резали. А мы им опять за это пряники??

    +
  12. плоХОЙ 3 ноября 2015 14:26
    Цитата: knn54
    1.Поступать как Израиль-уничтожать верхушку где бы они не находились.
    2. Вешать,а не сажать.
    А ГЛАВНОЕ -пока будут денежные потоки толку не будет.
    поддержу..+

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня