Mastery as a banner is not awarded

The current successful actions of the Russian Armed Forces in Syria in an operation against the formations of the Islamic State terrorist group banned in Russia are the qualitative cut that demonstrates their increased combat capability.


Of course, this test of combat is to a certain extent local. But if to take into account that during this operation, issues of transferring people and equipment over long distances were tied up to the long-range transport of people and equipment, organization of control and communications, logistics of the group, use of air and space reconnaissance equipment, and direct actions of the crews of the VKS and Navy to destroy goals, there is - a comprehensive test of the combat capabilities of our Armed Forces.

Here the level of professionalism of military personnel of various specialties and rank comes to the fore.

Today, the times when other officers managed to grow to the posts of regimental commanders, and even higher, without having the practice of conducting exercises even battalion level, seem not so far away. And the knowledge of some did not translate into the skills of others.

Between what was and what became now is a gigantic distance. Moreover, the Russian army has gone through most of this path in recent years, during which there has been a steady growth in such indicators of practical training for servicemen, such as the number of exercises at various levels, the consumption of ammunition, flying hours from pilots, etc.

So recently, the head of the National Center for Defense Management of Russia, Lieutenant General Mikhail Mizintsev, reported that in 2015, the number of trained flight crews increased by 38% and the total flight time by 20% compared to last year. During the same period, the number of exits of submarines and surface ships doubled, while crews built up by 117%.

But an increase in these indicators is by no means always an indisputable evidence of the actual combat capability of the troops. Therefore, the creation of interspecific groupings of troops has recently become one of the "attributes" of sudden inspections and large-scale exercises, which makes it possible in the complex to work out the whole range of issues of preparing and conducting combat operations in strategic areas. At the same time, the number of interspecific maneuvers in the troops in 2015 increased by 30%.

Moreover, the training of combat training tasks by the troops takes place with the use of new forms and methods of warfare. As, for example, during the strategic exercise "Center-2015", which actively used the latest automation tools, including drones.

But high-quality implementation of these combat training activities would hardly have been possible without the creation of a modern training and training base. And it is quite clearly seen that this important task is being solved not by the principle of “replacing the old with the new”, but with an eye to the future, with the introduction of innovative technical means of training and training of military personnel, the creation in the combat training centers of a unified system for modeling tactical situations constituents.

In addition, professional skill contests for military personnel that have grown to the scale of spectacular international competitions have become a powerful factor for cultivating the spirit of professionalism in the military. And who, after the recent events in Syria, will call the Aviadarts flight skills competition just a military “fun”?

As they say, one thing follows another. All this professional background is used today by the Russian army in the Middle East. And nobody hides the results of his contribution to the fight against ISIS in the military department, and certainly not ashamed of it.

Well, a vivid reflection of the perception in society of work to improve the combat capability of the Armed Forces of Russia were the results of a survey conducted by the All-Russian Public Opinion Research Center on 10 – 11 in October. According to them, while in 1990, 34% of respondents believed that the Soviet army was lagging behind the best armies in the world, today 32% call the Russian army the most effective and efficient in the world, and 49% are confident that it is among the best.

And, more importantly, those wishing to challenge this are becoming less and less abroad.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vend 1 November 2015 15: 17 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Yes, the measures taken by Shoigu brought positive results. And it pleases. There is something to be proud of.
    1. captain 1 November 2015 18: 53 New
      • 7
      • 0
      +7
      I do not want to offend you, but not Shoigu took the measures. He could not make an army out of nothing in a year. This is not a computer game to play. Even a regiment deployed on 2400 people is hard to bring to life in a year.
      1. Alex_Rarog 1 November 2015 19: 35 New
        • 4
        • 0
        +4
        And how many exercises over the past 2 years? Yes, 3-5 a month at least! From the Shagol airbase in Chelyabinsk, planes fly all the time 4-5 years ago, there was nothing to say about the 90s!
        Yes, Shoigu and GDP were able to storm the army in 2-3 years that it began to look professional! And act just as efficiently!
        PySy Shoigu for 3 years as Minister of Defense.
        1. captain 1 November 2015 20: 45 New
          • 5
          • 0
          +5
          I did not know that during the Great Patriotic War we lacked such a leader as you. Anyone who has served in the Army and who had to command at least a regiment in his life knows that for three years it is impossible to prepare an armed forces of about a million. To prepare a good squad leader, you need at least a year. Not just teach how to yell; "attack forward", but be able to command the squad in battle. And to prepare a good battalion commander, it is necessary at least 10 years, considering the school. Although judging by some comments, there are people who do not understand why Siberia was burning all summer, they could not put out, although the Ministry of Emergencies was in charge of Shoigu at one time. Either he did not create a school or the changer has already ruined everything, it turns out that way. A man who did not even serve in the army was Suvorovsky-style; He came, he saw, he won.
          1. Zoldat_A 2 November 2015 04: 49 New
            • 2
            • 0
            +2
            Quote: captain
            Anyone who has served in the Army and who had to command at least a regiment in his life knows that for three years it is impossible to prepare an armed forces of about a million. To prepare a good squad leader, you need at least a year. Not just teach how to yell; "attack forward", but be able to command the squad in battle. And to prepare a good battalion commander, it is necessary at least 10 years, considering the school.

            The whole army, of course, cannot be trained in three years. But the company, the battalion, the regiment - you can. And it is not necessary to grow a battalion commander from a kindergarten, but to choose the one who gets it better from the one who is and to lead correctly. But when order is established in every company and battalion for the 3 of the year, then the army consisting of these "companies" will change in the 3 of the year. I myself saw how cool males grow out of mom-nanny boys in a year and a half.

            “These guys in blue berets can’t be broken, scared mentally and physically. Although I’m 68, I’ll go anywhere with them. We’ll cut out half of Romania in a night, take Europe in a week. It’s only a pity that we serve them all 2 of the year, otherwise I would make of them real thugs "
            And more
            "Any task - at any time!"
            I hope there is no need to remind whose words?
        2. tolancop 1 November 2015 21: 32 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          Any drill does not replace modern weapons in the army. And in order for a new plane to appear at the airport (tank, cannon, rocket, ship, etc. .. the list is long), a few years before that someone had to order it. And order not anyhow what, but what you need. And at a price that suits both MO and the manufacturer ... T.ch. with all due respect to Shoigu, the main merits in the rearmament of the army are still not his.
      2. tolancop 1 November 2015 21: 29 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        I support. Paying tribute to Shoigu, for the sake of justice, one should recall his predecessor, who did a lot of good things, but obviously also brought benefits. Is it because he was forgiven ...
        1. Turkir 1 November 2015 21: 42 New
          • 6
          • 0
          +6
          A natural question arises, and the officers below the rank that they are already doing nothing?
          Maybe this is their merit?
          Somehow I recall the expression: "If not thanks to him, then contrary."
          ----------
          In the modern world, not units are decided, but teams of professionals. Not only in military affairs.
  2. ava09 1 November 2015 15: 59 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The level of the videoconferencing group in Syria is just a sample. An example of how all military personnel of the developing Armed Forces of Russia should be trained. When everyone reaches this level of mastery in their VUS, you can be calm. (Given the sufficient mob. Reserve)
  3. theodore rasp 1 November 2015 16: 05 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Remembering the 80s, when all the airborne officers were, albeit behind the scenes, but had to go through Afghanistan, I think that now the time has come for the pilots. Yes, now there are selected pilots, but I hope that others will also receive combat practice, which will become selective.
    1. tolancop 1 November 2015 21: 34 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      And those who did not get to Syria will share their experiences there.
  4. andrewkor 1 November 2015 17: 18 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    I think that the rotation is already underway, and maybe the strengthening of our group in Syria!
  5. Vladimir 1964 1 November 2015 17: 22 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    In general, a positive article, and the direction of the author’s thoughts is competent. But I can’t call the article interesting, with all due respect to the work of the author. hi
  6. jaroff 1 November 2015 18: 12 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    And now I would be interested in the details and experience of organizing this entire expedition to Syria. Knowing how much mess and confusion is going on in our country, to organize all this "economy", even to collect all this by the time of "H", to coordinate the actions of the military and civilian, with the allocation of funds, etc. etc. According to my calculations, at least a year should pass from the moment a decision is made to conduct an operation in Syria to the official departure of the first air group! Yes, and now the scheme for providing our contingent is very interesting. So far, I am "taking off my hat" before mastery.
    I hope someday find out the details.
  7. Michael easily 2 November 2015 00: 37 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    SPIRIT, he, too (it seems) is not transmitted, but the RUSSIAN SPIRIT is a fact, and the LORD GOD is with him ...
  8. Wolka 2 November 2015 07: 25 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Obviously, soldiers are not born, they become ...

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Мастерство, как знамя, не вручается

Нынешние успешные действия российских Вооруженных сил в Сирии в операции против формирований запрещенной в России террористической группировки «Исламское государство» являются тем качественным срезом, который демонстрирует их возросшую боеспособность.

Конечно, эта проверка боем носит в некоторой степени локальный характер. Но если учесть, что при проведении данной операции оказались увязанными в единое целое вопросы переброски на большие расстояния людей и техники, организации управления и связи, материально-технического обеспечения группировки, использования средств воздушной и космической разведки, и непосредственные действия экипажей ВКС и ВМФ по поражению целей, то налицо – комплексное испытание боевых возможностей наших Вооруженных сил.

На первый план здесь выходит и уровень профессионализма военнослужащих различных специальностей и ранга.


Сегодня не такими уж и далекими кажутся те времена, когда иные офицеры умудрялись вырастать до должностей командиров полков, а то и выше, не имея практики проведения учений даже батальонного уровня. А знания одних не трансформировались в навыки других.

Между тем, что было, и тем, что стало сейчас, – гигантское расстояние. Причем большую часть этого пути российская армия прошла именно за последние годы, в течение которых наблюдается устойчивая динамика роста таких показателей практической подготовки военнослужащих, как количество учений различного уровня, расход боеприпасов, налет часов у летчиков и т.д.

Вот и недавно начальник Национального центра управления обороной России генерал-лейтенант Михаил Мизинцев сообщил о том, что в 2015 году в ВКС по сравнению с прошлым годом количество подготовленного летного состава увеличилось на 38%, а общий налет – на 20%. За этот же период в два раза увеличилось количество выходов подводных лодок и надводных кораблей при возросшей на 117% наплаванности экипажей.

Но увеличение этих показателей далеко не всегда может являться бесспорным свидетельством реальной боеспособности войск. Потому одним из «атрибутов» внезапных проверок и крупных учений в последнее время стало создание межвидовых группировок войск, что позволяет в комплексе отработать весь спектр вопросов подготовки и ведения боевых действий на стратегических направлениях. При этом количество межвидовых учений в войсках в 2015 году выросло на 30%.

Причем отработка войсками учебно-боевых задач происходит с использованием новых форм и способов вооруженной борьбы. Как, например, при проведении стратегического учения «Центр-2015», где активно применялись новейшие средства автоматизации, в том числе и беспилотники.

Но качественное проведение этих мероприятий боевой подготовки вряд ли бы оказалось возможным без создания современной полигонной и тренажерной базы. И совершенно отчетливо видно, что эта важная задача решается не по принципу «заменить старое на новое», а с прицелом на будущее, с внедрением инновационных технических средств обучения и подготовки военнослужащих, созданием в центрах боевой подготовки единой системы моделирования тактической обстановки, расширением их межвидовых составляющих.

Кроме того, мощным фактором для культивирования духа профессионализма в войсках стали и выросшие до масштабов зрелищных международных состязаний конкурсы профессионального мастерства военнослужащих. И кто после последних событий в Сирии назовет конкурс летного мастерства «Авиадартс» всего лишь военной «забавой»?

Как говорится, из одного вытекает другое. Весь этот профессиональный задел сегодня используется российской армией и на Ближнем Востоке. И результатов своего вклада в борьбу с ИГ в военном ведомстве никто не скрывает и уж тем более не стыдится.

Ну а наглядным отражением восприятия в обществе работы по повышению боеспособности Вооруженных сил России стали результаты опроса, проведенного 10–11 октября Всероссийским центром изучения общественного мнения. Согласно им, если в 1990 году 34% опрошенных считали, что Советская армия отстает от лучших армий мира, то сегодня 32% называют Российскую армию самой эффективной и боеспособной в мире, а 49% уверены, что она стоит в ряду лучших.

И, что еще немаловажно, желающих это оспорить становится все меньше и за рубежом.
Автор: Вадим Коваль
Первоисточник: http://nvo.ng.ru/realty/2015-10-30/3_masters.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 17
  1. Венд 1 ноября 2015 15:17
    Да те меры, которые были приняты Шойгу, принесли положительные результаты. И это радает. Есть чем гордиться.
    1. ротмистр 1 ноября 2015 18:53
      Не хочу Вас обидеть, но меры принял не Шойгу. Он не мог за год, из ничего сделать армию. Это не в компьютерные игры играть. Даже полк, развернутый на 2400 человек, привести в чувство за год тяжело.
      1. Alex_Rarog 1 ноября 2015 19:35
        А сколько за последние 2 года было учений? Да по 3-5 в месяц как минимум! С авиабазы "шагол" в Челябинске самолёты летают постоянно такого ещё 4-5 лет назад не было чего уж про 90е говорить!
        Да Шойгу и ВВП смогли выштурмовать армию за 2-3 года что она стала выглядеть профессионально! И действовать так же эффективно!
        ПыСы Шойгу уже 3 года как министр обороны.
        1. ротмистр 1 ноября 2015 20:45
          Не знал, что во время Великой Отечественной войны нам не хватало таких руководителе, как вы. Тот кто служил в Армии и кому пришлось в жизни командовать хотя бы полком, знает, что за три года нельзя подготовить ВС численностью около миллиона. Для подготовки хорошего командира отделения, необходимо минимум год. Не просто научить орать;" в атаку вперед", а уметь командовать отделением в бою. А подготовить хорошего комбата, надо как минимум 10 лет, считая училище. Хотя судя по некоторым комментариям, есть люди, которые не понимают почему у нас горела Сибирь все лето.Не смогли потушить, хотя МЧС в свое время руководил Шойгу. Или школы он не создал или сменщик уже все развалил, так получается. Человек, который даже срочную не служил в армии сделал по суворовски; пришел, увидел, победил.
          1. Zoldat_A 2 ноября 2015 04:49
            Цитата: ротмистр
            Тот кто служил в Армии и кому пришлось в жизни командовать хотя бы полком, знает, что за три года нельзя подготовить ВС численностью около миллиона. Для подготовки хорошего командира отделения, необходимо минимум год. Не просто научить орать;" в атаку вперед", а уметь командовать отделением в бою. А подготовить хорошего комбата, надо как минимум 10 лет, считая училище.

            Всю армию, конечно, за три года подготовить нельзя. А вот роту, батальон, полк - можно. И комбата не с детского сада надо выращивать, а выбирать того, у кого это лучше получится из того, кто есть и правильно руководить. А вот когда в каждой роте и батальоне за 3 года будет наведён порядок, тогда и армия, состоящая из этих "рот", изменится за 3 года. Сам видел, как из мамских-няньских мальчишечек за год-полтора крутые мужики вырастают.

            "Этих ребят в голубых беретах невозможно сломать, испугать морально и физически. Хоть мне и 68, но с ними я пойду куда угодно. За ночь мы вырежем пол-Румынии, за неделю захватим Европу. Жаль только, что служить им всего 2 года, а то я бы сделал из них настоящих головорезов"
            И ещё
            "Любое задание - в любое время!"
            Надеюсь, нет необходимости напоминать, чьи слова?
        2. tolancop 1 ноября 2015 21:32
          Никая муштра не заменит в армии современного вооружения. А для того, чтобы на аэродроме появился новый самолет (танк, пушка, ракета, корабль и т.д. .. список длинный), за несколько лет до этого его должен кто-то заказать. И заказать не абы что, а то, что нужно. И по цене, устраивающей как МО, так и изготовителя... Т.ч. при всем уважении к Шойгу, основные заслуги в перевооружении армии все же не его.
      2. tolancop 1 ноября 2015 21:29
        Поддерживаю. Отдавая должное Шойгу, справедливости ради следует вспомнить его предшественника, который немало наворотил, но и пользу, очевидно тоже принес. Не потому ли он и был прощен...
        1. Turkir 1 ноября 2015 21:42
          Возникает естественный вопрос, а офицеры ниже рангом, что, уже ничего не делают?
          Может быть это их заслуга?
          Как-то вспоминается выражение: "Если не благодаря ему, то вопреки."
          ----------
          В современном мире решают не единицы, а команды профессионалов. Не только в военном деле.
  2. ava09 1 ноября 2015 15:59
    Уровень группы ВКС в Сирии всего лишь образец. Образец того, как должны быть подготовлены все военнослужащие развивающихся ВС России. Когда каждый достигнет такого уровня мастерства по своей ВУС, можно быть спокойным. (При учёте достаточного моб. резерва)
  3. феодор рашпиль 1 ноября 2015 16:05
    Припоминая 80-е годы, когда все офицеры ВДВ были, пусть негласно, но обязаны были пройти Афган, думаю, что теперь пришло время летчиков. Да, сейчас там отборные пилоты, но боевую практику, надеюсь получат и другие, которые станут отборными.
    1. tolancop 1 ноября 2015 21:34
      А с теми, кто в Сирию не попадет, поделятся опытом там побывавшие.
  4. andrewkor 1 ноября 2015 17:18
    Я думаю,что ротация уже идёт,а может и усиление нашей группировки в Сирии!
  5. Vladimir 1964 1 ноября 2015 17:22
    В целом положительная статья, и направление мысли автора грамотное. Но вот назвать статью интересной, при всём уважении к работе автора, не могу. hi
  6. жарофф 1 ноября 2015 18:12
    А мне сейчас интересны были бы подробности и опыт организации всей этой экспедиции в Сирию. Зная,сколько бардака и неразберихи творится в нашей стране,организовать всё это "хозяйство", даже собрать всё это ко времени "Ч",скоординировать действия военных и гражданских,с выделением средств и т.д. и т.п. По моим подсчётам от момента принятия решения о проведении операции в Сирии до официального вылета первой авиагруппы должен быть пройти ,по меньшей мере,год!Да и сейчас очень интересна схема обеспечения нашего контингента.Пока,я "снимаю шляпу" перед мастерством.
    Надеюсь,когда-нибудь узнаем подробности.
  7. Михаил Запросто 2 ноября 2015 00:37
    ДУХ , он тоже (вроде) не передаётся, но РУССКИЙ ДУХ есть факт, и с ним ГОСПОДЬ БОГ ...
  8. Волька 2 ноября 2015 07:25
    очевидно, солдатами не рождаются, ими становятся...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня