Military Review

On the creation of the Russian school movement

18
October 29 in Russia, a new organization of children and youth, called the Russian schoolchildren movement. The corresponding decree was signed by Russian President Vladimir Putin. It is emphasized that the new organization will be a public-state.


On the creation of the Russian school movement


Decree No. 536 of October 29 2015 of the Year “On the creation of the All-Russian Public-State Organization Russian Movement of Schoolchildren”.

From the text of the presidential decree:

In order to improve the state policy in the field of education of the younger generation, to promote the formation of personality on the basis of the system of values ​​inherent in Russian society, I decide:

1. Consider it expedient to create, with the participation of public associations and citizens (...), the “Russian schoolchildren movement”.

2. Establish that the founder of the Russian Schoolchildren Movement on behalf of the Russian Federation is the Federal Agency for Youth Affairs.

3. Provide in the charter of the organization (...), in particular, that
a) the supreme governing body of the organization “Russian School Movement” is the congress, which is convened by decision of the coordinating council of the organization,
b) the coordination council of the Russian School Movement organization is chaired by its chairman and two co-chairs elected by the congress for a term of 3 of the year,
c) The Federal Agency for Youth Affairs ensures the representation of the Russian Federation in the coordinating council of the organization (...), participates through the coordinating council of the organization Russian Movement of Schoolchildren in forming the main directions of its activity, provides support in realizing the goals of the organization and monitors the implementation of its tasks .


The full text of presidential decree No. 536 of October 29 2015 can be found at President’s website.

As soon as Russian President Vladimir Putin signed the decree, the journalists asked the head of the Kremlin press service, Dmitry Peskov, what the conditions for the admission of children to RDSH would be, and who at the first stage would be the creators of, if one may say so, the general line of the Russian school movement. Dmitry Peskov found it difficult to answer these questions, saying only that there is a lot of work ahead for all these tasks to be completed in the near future.

And this is a comment of the creation of the Russian Schoolchildren Movement from the Minister of Education and Science of the Russian Federation, Dmitry Livanov (quoted Interfax):
The Russian Schoolchildren Movement will have an obvious positive aspect, playing a crucial role in one of the main tasks of the education system - the education and socialization of students. This is a necessary initiative, and the ministry is ready to provide all the necessary preparatory and methodological assistance in organizing such a movement in all regions of Russia.


It was noted that the “Russian School Movement” is a non-partisan organization and it is “not quite right” to associate it exclusively with the Soviet pioneering.

By and large, it is not so important whether the RDSH will be a Russian variation of the Soviet pioneer movement or not, the main thing is different. The main thing is that it is, in fact, the first children's and youth organization since the collapse of the USSR, capable of covering hundreds of thousands (if not millions) of schoolchildren, starting work in Russia. And if the work will be carried out, as stated in the presidential decree, on the basis of the value system inherent in Russian society, the positive results are unlikely to take long to wait. The main thing that is called, without the "five-year plan for two weeks" and other excesses, which in our country, the commanding person can strangle even the most good idea.

So, de jure, the Russian schoolchildren movement has been created in our country. And if, as stated in the presidential decree, it is created “with the participation of public associations and citizens”, then you can allow yourself from a civic position to reflect on what the youth organization should be protected from at least at the stage of its formation.

In addition to the above-mentioned bureaucratic hyper-initiatives, which can be directed not so much to the development of the RDSH as to self-PR, the organization will have to protect and, as they say, from another front. What are we talking about? Speaking about the fact that the very attempt to create a workable and large-scale children's and youth organization in Russia is a frank click on the nose of those structures that in recent years have only been busy so that the younger generation suddenly does not acquire a strong rod that allows everyone at the time of these, grow into a full-fledged person and citizen. This is all about the countless “human rights” and pseudo-educational structures that have grown up like mushrooms after the rain, such as the hypothetical “Parental Committee Against Teacher's Abuses”, “Sexual Education from the Diaper”, “Teenager! Know the rights, cut the responsibilities "or" The Association of psychologically injured eleventh-graders in the Russian stories».

For some time now, the educational environment itself in Russia is built in such a way that, as you see, individuality is paramount. God forbid, one of the teachers in the school will declare some kind of a spirit of collectivism, mutual aid or a comradely shoulder - this is a clear violation of the ultra-liberal principle "Think of yourself and only of yourself." A whole generation managed to grow up, with which, with young nails, it was not without the help of the so-called Soros literature that they instilled the notion “You are the crown of creation, the surrounding is shit”. Forgive generously for such a harsh expression, but in reality this is the veiled slogan of neoliberalism, which was pushed through in every way and continues to be pushed in places among young people in our country.

A whole generation has also managed to grow up, for many of whose representatives the most important task is to get two diplomas of higher education (one certainly is a lawyer, the other is, of course, an economist), and the main idea is that “everyone around me should,” for the fact that "I make people happy with my look and presence." School “must”, parents “must”, the state “must”, and “I” ... and that “I” - “I don’t owe anything to anyone - found a sucker” to work hard at the factory or work on engineering drawings ...

And now, at the legislative level, the state is trying to change what is called the key educational vector. Change to the one that can allow a child to undergo socialization, given that his peers are undergoing socialization, given that your freedom of action must be commensurate with the freedom of action of others.

Who were the first to howl from such an initiative? Yes, all the same liberal "partners." Certain groups in social networks and elements of the liberal press are overwhelmed with cries for “returning the scoop”, “walking in the line”, “Juche ideas” and similar things. It is understandable. Those who, as they say, have never been seen in creation, can not afford to have from them under their nose they increase the material that is fertile for the sowing of liberal ideology - children.

In general, if the Russian schoolchildren movement is a project that is not being created for a tick, and from which the “liberal human rights activists” will drive away with forks, then there is a chance for the development of a youth organization. Will hope…
Author:
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Uncle lee
    Uncle lee 2 November 2015 06: 27 New
    16
    They would call them immediately pioneers, and not philosophically crafty!
    1. Misha Honest
      Misha Honest 2 November 2015 07: 48 New
      +6
      Aha - Chubais and Medvedev will personally come to beat GDP to call the organization Pioneers! wassat I think that the current Russian government is likely to be called some kind of boy scouts or cubs ...
    2. CTEPX
      CTEPX 2 November 2015 08: 31 New
      +4
      Quote: From the article
      The youth organization has a chance for development. Let's hope…

      The chance is vanishingly small. As an example, we can consider such a public-state organization as DOSAAF of Russia. Curator - Ministry of Defense, tasks - the most good. We see the result ourselves. They are unsatisfactory. Is it just officials? No, not only. It seems to me that the very structure of the public-state organization DOSAAF of Russia is incompetent for two main reasons. The first is the inclusion of economic entities in the structure of the organization, and the second is the presence of collective membership in the organization. I’m afraid that the same “pitfalls” will be laid in this newly created organization.
    3. Klibanophoros
      Klibanophoros 3 November 2015 03: 24 New
      +1
      Information about this was back in May, and the idea was initiated by the New Eurasia Foundation, a subsidiary of the US Eurasia Foundation (sponsored by the group JP Morgan Chase & Co Foundation), which "by a strange coincidence" is not a foreign object.
      The same fund developed recommendations for the reform of education and the introduction of the exam.
      Draw your own conclusions.
      In general, the path of the final enslavement of the consciousness of the population of Russia has already been completed by 3/4, it’s approximately like Ukraine in 2003: they still live by the soviet mentality, but Yushchenko has already come to power.
  2. sa-ag
    sa-ag 2 November 2015 07: 16 New
    +9
    Well, they created Rosmolodezh earlier, they also wrote that it was like replacing the Komsomol, etc., it’s just that there is more than one organization, there is no ideological base, no foundation, what should we build on? "... based on the value system inherent in Russian society," this is what in mind, such a streamlined wording, anything can be fitted here.
    1. 31rus
      31rus 2 November 2015 07: 21 New
      +2
      Quite rightly noted, and if you add that the new organization will be under the "wing" of the Department of Youth Affairs, then the prospects are zero, they will dump everything in one heap, to schools and educational institutions. Who developed it? That even Peskov does not know what and where, and most importantly the goal
  3. parusnik
    parusnik 2 November 2015 07: 37 New
    +2
    This initiative from above can be called so -We will make you love the Motherland! .. I note that in the Republic of Ingushetia and the USSR, scout organizations, pioneer organizations were initially created on the initiative from below .. RDSH, of course, this is a good thing, but I'm afraid that they will organize it .. .
  4. fa2998
    fa2998 2 November 2015 07: 45 New
    -1
    Quote: Uncle Lee
    They would call them immediately pioneers, and not philosophically crafty!

    I would call, "Ediyrosiyanki" -one country, one party! Poor children, so many have already blamed on them, let's impose some other duties! We’ll drive a stick to school! sad hi
  5. Aksakal_07
    Aksakal_07 2 November 2015 07: 54 New
    +7
    Without a great idea, there will be no viable organization of schoolchildren, even if it was established by decree of the President of Russia, and even on the birthday of the Komsomol on October 29. The closest idea to our original Russian mentality is freedom, equality and internationalism. Only internationalism should not be the same as under the USSR, when we started to actively help with technology and currency to any country that declared that it would build socialism, sometimes giving away the “last shirt”. And the newly-built "builders" of socialism in the next third world deftly pocketed our help, discrediting both socialism and internationalism, while causing our country economic and reputation damage.
  6. Gray 43
    Gray 43 2 November 2015 08: 04 New
    +3
    They would call them pioneers, then at least their parents had an idea about the new organization, and so, I think, a good idea will die over time without carrying out the bureaucratic burden
    1. KBR109
      KBR109 2 November 2015 08: 32 New
      +3
      She will not die with time - she will not be able to truly be born, this organization. The discord is too great between what they will preach to the new "pioneers" and what they see in life. Except for the type of scouts ... request
  7. akudr48
    akudr48 2 November 2015 09: 45 New
    +3
    The Russian schoolchildren’s movement is a project that is created not for show, and from which “liberal human rights activists” will be driven away by pitchforks, the youth organization has a chance for development. Let's hope…

    In Ukraine, there is already one forklift, Lyashko with a non-traditional orientation.

    The author hopes that all of a sudden this new pioneer will flourish in the midst of theft, looting, lies and deceit and other vices, which are planted by adult bosses uncles, if only the liberals are driven away by pitchforks ...

    If the author seriously hopes, it remains only to recall

    1. The hopes of young men feed

    2. Blessed is he who believes

    3. Hope dies last

    ..................................

    Of course, the pioneer is an example to all the guys.

    But who is an example for a pioneer, that’s the question ...
  8. kirgudu
    kirgudu 2 November 2015 11: 20 New
    +5
    One fig no matter how you call it - there won’t be any sense. The state has neither a clear state ideology, nor a clear road to where and why we are going, nor a patriotic education. Young people must understand what it is for. For the sake of current predatory policies, aimed at even greater separation of the population?

    In the meantime, the cult of the golden calf is invested in the virgin brains. "Love yourself, sneeze at all and in life success awaits you."
  9. alicante11
    alicante11 2 November 2015 15: 51 New
    +4
    Of course, the undertaking is good, but here is the main question - WHO WILL BE ADVANCED. Speaking in pioneering terms. Because the counselor in the pioneer detachment was the alpha and omega of the success of his work. In my pioneer “age” I saw two counselors. I don’t even particularly remember the first one, we saw occasionally on the rulers, on the removal of a banner for a drum beat, and on the “flyers,” a pioneer asset. Nothing interesting happened, the circles that were closed were closed, initiatives drowned in "no money." Moreover, the disaster began. Such a "leadership" led to the fact that a couple of years after the solemn admission to the pioneers and tears of the threes who were not accepted "in the first wave", the breakdown of ties began. They wore a tie from the house, it was worth going beyond the threshold - down with the school threshold, again to the neck, so that teachers and attendants wouldn’t hang up. And now, just a year before the abolition of the pioneer organization, the new counselor came. Lyudmila, I don’t remember the middle name, I repent and execute myself. And during this year she managed to do so much that it hit us until the very end of her studies. The circles, of course, were not restored, but for the first time they held a "lightning". Revived amateur performances. As I remember now, “oh-pancakes-pancakes” and “light”. Mutual educational assistance received a new impetus. There was such a sector - CJS - emergency training, for the first time they really began to help comrades. There were many plans, but, most importantly, even the notorious hooligans again believed in pioneering. They stopped tearing off ties and when they had to take them off completely, no one had joy. Of course, they did not manage to do much, but the backlog was good, and the former counselor did not stop. So to speak, on a voluntary basis, being just a history teacher. Literally three years later, the truth is already without it, we entered the city intellectual competitions, KVN. And this despite the fact that our school was small, only two classes each, was considered not at all prestigious, "Bichevskaya."
    So, I have, in connection with this question, WHERE do we get SUCH ADVICE? Yes there are good creative young people. But, damn it, we do not have socialism, people need to live on something. What does a good job have to pay well. Otherwise they will leave, a good employee will always be torn off with his hands. Plus, in order to realize creativity, you need money. Where to get them? These are the main problems, and not officials to drive away with a pitchfork. After all, if these fundamental problems are not solved, it will turn out, as we have with the first counselor. And if you start to solve these problems in the usual way for our government, as with the army - pouring money, then doesn’t it happen that instead of counselors come those who want to get some easy money to meet you? Or another bubble in the style of Taburetkin-Vasilyeva? And how to protect the organization from this, I’ll put my mind to sleep. IMHO, with capitalism there are simply no recipes.
  10. chunga-changa
    chunga-changa 2 November 2015 16: 01 New
    +3
    Imitation of violent activity. But serious money will be mastered under this business. Someone will become much richer than they were, this will be the only significant result of the undertaking.
  11. Balagan
    Balagan 2 November 2015 18: 07 New
    +1
    Pioneering is reborn, however. If smart teachers get down to business, there will be benefits. And if the next campaign - something sorry for the children ...
  12. Amper
    Amper 2 November 2015 20: 26 New
    +3
    Looks like the author lives in the Looking Glass, in the world of pink bubbles.
    Modern children are surrounded on all sides, and especially on TV and on adored PCs, prosperous thieves with whom Uncle POLICY fights daily unsuccessfully, pretty girls who fight to pop out for prosperous thieves, while girls are constantly ..... for nothing , as well as vulgar screaming, horror movies, iPhones, voltaren, gaskets, wook-wook and other hell ... her, which is the main component of the life of our society. The children sleep and see when they again sit at the PC and water everyone in a row on the screen or build a ghostly world of magic and power. And at school, someone’s dad’s boasting a car is cooler.
    How can the counselor uncle instill in the young people human morality amid the revelry and tricks of wild capitalism everywhere and everywhere !?
    It makes sense to organize such a movement only for forging future EP personnel from young nails, so that everything needed for a successful career would be in the blood.
  13. DECORATOR
    DECORATOR 2 November 2015 22: 12 New
    0
    Here, in my opinion, there’s nothing to even comment on.
  14. grandfather_Kostya
    grandfather_Kostya 3 November 2015 22: 10 New
    0
    No matter what you call it, “movement” implies a direction to move. And with this question no clarity! If the direction of movement to the organizers is known, but classified, then it is better to stand still.

О создании Российского движения школьников

29 октября в России появилась новая детско-юношеская организация, названная Российским движением школьников. Соответствующий указ был подписан президентом РФ Владимиром Путиным. Подчёркивается, что новая организация будет общественно-государственной.

О создании Российского движения школьников


Указ №536 от 29 октября 2015 года «О создании Общероссийской общественно-государственной организации «Российское движение школьников».


Из текста президентского указа:

В целях совершенствования государственной политики в области воспитания подрастающего поколения, содействия формированию личности на основе присущей российскому обществу системы ценностей постановляю:

1. Считать целесообразным создание с участием общественных объединений и граждан (…) «Российского движения школьников».

2. Установить, что учредителем «Российского движения школьников» от имени Российской Федерации является Федеральное агентство по делам молодёжи.

3. Предусмотреть в уставе организации (…), в частности, что
а) высшим органом управления организации «Российское движение школьников» является съезд, который созывается по решению координационного совета названной организации,
б) руководство координационным советом организации «Российское движение школьников» осуществляет её председатель и два сопредседателя, избираемые съездом сроком на 3 года,
в) Федеральное агентство по делам молодёжи обеспечивает представительство РФ в координационном совете организации (…), принимает участие через координационный совет организации «Российское движение школьников» в формировании основных направлений её деятельности, оказывает поддержку в реализации целей названной организации и контролирует выполнение возложенных на неё задач.


С полным текстом президентского указа №536 от 29 октября 2015 года можно познакомиться на сайте президента РФ.

Как только президент РФ Владимир Путин указ подписал, журналисты поинтересовались у главы пресс-службы Кремля Дмитрия Пескова о том, каковы будут условия приёма детей в РДШ, и кто на первом этапе будет выступать создателями, если так можно выразиться, генеральной линии Российского движения школьников. Дмитрий Песков ответить на эти вопросы затруднился, сказав лишь о том, что предстоит достаточно большая работа для того, чтобы все эти задачи были решены в ближайшее время.

А это комментарий создания «Российского движения школьников» от министра образования и науки РФ Дмитрия Ливанова (цитата «Интерфакс»):
«Российское движение школьников» будет иметь очевидный позитивный аспект, играя важнейшую роль в одной из главных задач системы образования - воспитании и социализации учеников. Это необходимая инициатива, и министерство готово оказать всю необходимую подготовительную и методическую помощь в организации такого движения во всех регионах России.


При этом было отмечено, что «Российское движение школьников» - это внепартийная организация и ассоциировать её исключительно с советской пионерией «не совсем правильно».

По большому счёту, не так и важно, будет ли РДШ российской вариацией советского пионерского движения или не будет, главное в другом. Главное в том, что это, по сути, первая с момента распада СССР детско-юношеская организация, способная охватить сотни тысяч (если не миллионы) школьников, начинающая работу в России. И если работа будет вестись, как сказано в президентском указе, на основании присущей российскому обществу системы ценностей, то позитивные результаты вряд ли заставят себя долго ждать. Главное, что называется, без «пятилетки за две недели» и прочих перегибов, которыми в нашей стране начальствующие персоны способны придушить даже самую благую идею.

Итак, де-юре Российское движение школьников в нашей стране создано. И если, как сказано в указе президента, создаётся оно «с участием общественных объединений и граждан», то можно себе позволить с гражданской позиции поразмышлять на тему того, от чего детско-юношескую организацию необходимо оградить как минимум на этапе её становления.

Помимо упомянутых выше чиновничьих гиперинициатив, которые могут быть направлены не столько на развитие самого РДШ, сколько на самопиар, ограждать организацию придётся и, как говорится, с другого фронта. О чём речь? А речь о том, что сама попытка создания работоспособной и масштабной детско-юношеской организации в России – это откровенный щелчок по носу тем структурам, которые все последние годы только и заняты тем, чтобы подрастающее поколение вдруг не обрело крепкий стержень, позволяющий каждому, как говорили во времена оные, вырасти в полноправного человека и гражданина. Это всё о разросшихся как грибы после дождя бесчисленных «правозащитных» и псевдообразовательных структурах типа гипотетических «Родительский комитет против произвола учителей», «Сексуальное воспитание с пелёнок», «Подросток! Знай права, коси от обязанностей» или «Ассоциация психологически травмированных одиннадцатиклассников на уроках российской истории».

С некоторых пор сама образовательная среда в России выстраивается таким образом, что у нас, видите ли, индивидуальность превыше всего. Не дай бог, кто-то из педагогов в школе заявит о каком-то там духе коллективизма, взаимопомощи или товарищеском плече – это ж явное нарушение ультралиберального принципа «Думай о себе и только о себе». Успело вырасти целое поколение, которому с молодых ногтей не без помощи так называемой соросовской литературы прививали понятие «Ты – венец творения, окружающие – говно». Простите великодушно за столь резкое выражения, но на деле это и есть завуалированный лозунг неолиберализма, который всеми силами проталкивался и местами продолжает проталкиваться в нашей стране среди молодёжи.

Успело вырасти и целое поколение, для многих представителей которого сверхзадача – получение двух дипломов о высшем образовании (один непременно – юриста, другой, конечно же, экономиста), а главной идеей является идея о том, что «мне все вокруг должны», должны только за то, что «я осчастливливаю людей своим взглядом и присутствием». Школа «должна», родители «должны», государство «должно», а «я»… а что «я» - «я никому ничего не обязан – нашли лоха» вкалывать на заводе или корпеть над инженерными чертежами…

И вот теперь государство на законодательном уровне предпринимает попытку сменить, что называется, ключевой воспитательный вектор. Сменить на тот, который может позволить ребёнку проходить социализацию с учётом того, что социализацию проходят и его сверстники, с учётом того, что твоя свобода действий должна соизмеряться со свободой действий других.

Кто первыми завыли от такой инициативы? Да всё те же либеральные «партнёры». Определённые группы в социальных сетях и элементы либеральной прессы переполнены криками о «возврате совка», «хождении строем», «идеях Чучхе» и подобных вещах. Оно и понятно. Те, кто, как говорится, ни разу не был замечен в созидании не могут себе позволить, чтобы у них из-под носа увели благодатный для посева либеральной идеологии материал – детей.

В общем, если Российское движение школьников – проект, который создаётся не для галочки, и от которого будут вилами отгонять «либеральных правозащитников», то шанс для развития у детско-юношеской организации есть. Будем надеяться…
Автор: Володин Алексей

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 18
  1. Uncle Lee 2 ноября 2015 06:27
    Назвали бы сразу пионерами, а не мудрствовали лукаво !
    1. Misha Честный 2 ноября 2015 07:48
      Ага - Чубайс с Медведевым лично к ВВП придут бить челом, чтобы назвать организацию Пионерами! wassat Думаю, что нынешнее Российское правительство скорее какими-нибудь бойскаутами или медвежатами их назовут...
    2. CTEPX 2 ноября 2015 08:31
      Цитата: Из статьи
      шанс для развития у детско-юношеской организации есть. Будем надеяться…

      Шанс исчезающе мал. Как пример можно рассмотреть такую общественно-государственную организацию, как ДОСААФ России. Куратор - Минобороны, задачи - самые благие. Результат мы сами видим.Они неудовлетворительны. Только ли в чиновниках дело? Нет, не только. Мне представляется, что сама структура общественно-государственной организации ДОСААФ России является недееспособной по двум основным причинам. Первое - включение в структуру организации хозяйствующих субъектов и второе - наличие в организации института коллективного членства. Боюсь, что такие же "подводные камни" будут заложены и в эту, вновь создавемую организацию.
    3. Klibanophoros 3 ноября 2015 03:24
      Информация об этом была ещё в мае, и инициатором идеи выступает фонд "Новая Евразия", дочернее подразделение американского фонда "Евразия" (патронируется группой J.P. Morgan Chase & Co Foundation), который "по странному стечению обстоятельств" не является иностранным объектом.
      Этот же фонд разрабатывал рекомендации при реформировании образования и введении ЕГЭ.
      Делайте выводы сами.
      В общем и целом, путь окончательного закрепощения сознания населения России завершён уже на 3/4, это примерно как Украина в 2003-м: все ещё живут совковым менталитетом, но Ющенко к власти уже пришёл.
  2. sa-ag 2 ноября 2015 07:16
    Ну создали ранее Росмолодежь, тоже тогда писали что типа замена комсомолу и т.д., просто одной организацией стало больше, нет идеологической базы, фундамента нет, на чем строить?"...на основе присущей российскому обществу системы ценностей " вот что имеется в виду, такая обтекаемая формулировка, сюда что угодно подогнать можно.
    1. 31rus 2 ноября 2015 07:21
      Совершенно правильно замечено,а если добавить что новая организация будет под "крылом"департамента по делам молодежи ,то перспектив ноль,свалят все в одну кучу,на школы и учебные заведения.Кто его разрабатывал?Что даже Песков не знает ,что и куда,а главное цель
  3. parusnik 2 ноября 2015 07:37
    Эту инициативу сверху можно назвать так -Мы вас заставим Родину любить!..Замечу, что в РИ и СССР,детско-юношеские организации скаутские, пионерские изначально создавались по инициативе снизу..РДШ, конечно дело хорошее, но боюсь, что заорганизуют...
  4. фа2998 2 ноября 2015 07:45
    Цитата: Uncle Lee
    Назвали бы сразу пионерами, а не мудрствовали лукаво !

    Я бы назвал-бы "Едиросиянками"-одна страна-одна партия!Бедные дети,столько уже на них свалили-давайте еще какие-то обязанности навяжем!Уже в школу палкой гоним! sad hi
  5. Aksakal_07 2 ноября 2015 07:54
    Без великой идеи не будет жизнеспособной организации школьников, даже если ее учредить указом президента России, да еще в день рождения комсомола - 29 октября. Самая близкая для нашей исконно российской ментальности идея - свобода, равенство и интернационализм. Только интернационализм должен быть не таким, как при СССР, когда любой стране, заявившей, что будет строить социализм, мы начинали активно помогать техникой и валютой, иногда отдавая "последнюю рубаху". А новоявленные "строители" социализма в очередной е третьего мира ловко прикарманивали нашу помощь, дискредитирую и социализм, и интернационализм, нанося при этом нашей стране экономический и репутационный ущерб.
  6. Серый 43 2 ноября 2015 08:04
    Назвали бы пионерами-тогда,хотя бы родители,имели представление о новой организации,а так,я думаю,хорошая идея со временем умрёт,не вынеся бюрократического груза
    1. KBR109 2 ноября 2015 08:32
      Она не умрет со временем - она родится толком не сможет, организация эта. Слишком велик диссонанс между тем, что будут проповедовать новым "пионерам" и тем, что видят они в жизни. Разве что по типу скаутов... request
  7. akudr48 2 ноября 2015 09:45
    Российское движение школьников – проект, который создаётся не для галочки, и от которого будут вилами отгонять «либеральных правозащитников», то шанс для развития у детско-юношеской организации есть. Будем надеяться…

    На Украине уже есть один вилоносец, Ляшко с нетрадиционной ориентацией.

    Автор надеется, а вдруг эта новая пионерия так и расцветет посреди воровства, мародерства, лжи и обмана и других пороков, которые насаждают взрослые начальствующие дяди, если только либералов вилами отгонять...

    Если автор серьезно надеется, то остается только вспоминать

    1. Надежды юношей питают

    2. Блажен кто верует

    3. Надежда умирает последней

    ..................................

    Конечно, пионер - всем ребятам пример.

    Но кто пример для пионера, вот в чем вопрос...
  8. kirgudu 2 ноября 2015 11:20
    Один фиг как ни назови - толку не будет. У государства нет ни чёткой государственной идеологии, ни чёткой дороги куда и зачем идём, ни патриотического воспитания. Молодёжь должна понимать ради чего это. Ради текущей грабительской политики, направленная на ещё большее разделение слоёв населения?

    А пока девственные мозги вкладывается культ золотого тельца. "Люби себя, чихай на всех и в жизни ждёт тебя успех".
  9. alicante11 2 ноября 2015 15:51
    Конечно, начинание хорошее, но вот главный вопрос - КТО будет ВОЖАТЫМИ. Если говорить в пионерских терминах. Потому что вожатый в пионерском отряде - это была альфа и омега успешности его деятельности. Я на своем пионерском "веку" видел двух вожатых. Первую даже особо не помню, видели изредка на линейках, на выносе знамени под бой барабанов, ну и на "летучках", пионерского актива. Ничего интересного не происходило, кружки, какие были - закрылись, инициативы тонули в "нет денег". Тем более, что началась катастройка. Такое "вожатство" привело к тому, что через пару лет после торжественного приема в пионеры и слез троечников, которых не приняли "в первой волне", началось срывание галстуков. Из дома галстук одевали, стоило выйти за порог - долой, у школьного порога, снова на шею, чтобы не гундели учителя и дежурные. И вот, буквально за год до полной отмены пионерской организации, пришла новая вожатая. Людмила, отчества не помню, каюсь и казнюсь. И она за этот год успела сделать столько, что задела хватило нам до самого конца учебы. Кружки, конечно, не восстановили, но впервые провели "зарницу". Возродили самодеятельность. Как сейчас помню "ой-блины-блины" и "огонек". Новый импульс получила учебная взаимопомощь. Был такой сектор - СУП - скорая учебная помощь, впервые начали реально помогать товарищам. Планов было много, но, самое главное, что даже отъявленные хулиганы вновь поверили в пионерию. Перестали срывать галстуки и когда пришлось их снять совсем, радости не было ни у кого. Конечно, много сделать не успели, но задел был хороший, да и не остановилась уже бывшая вожатая. Так сказать, на общественных началах, будучи просто учительницей истории. Буквально через три года, правда уже без нее, мы вышли на городские интеллектуальные конкурсы, КВН. И это при том, что наша школа была маленькой, всего по два класса, считалась совсем не престижной, "бичевской".
    Так вот, у меня, в связи с этим вопрос, ГДЕ нам взять ТАКИХ ВОЖАТЫХ? Да есть хорошие креативные молодые люди. Но, блин, у нас ведь не социализм, людям нужно на что-то жить. При чем за хорошую работу и платить надо хорошо. А иначе уйдут, хорошего работника всегда с руками оторвут. Плюс для того, чтобы креатив воплотить нужны деньги. Где их взять? Вот главные проблемы, а не чиновников отгонять с вилами. Ведь если этих фундаментальных проблем не решить, то получится, как у нас с первой вожатой. А если начать эти проблемы решать обычным для нашей власти путем, как с армией - заливанием деньгами, то не получится ли, что на место вожатых придут желающие зашибить легкую деньгу по знакомству? Или очередной баблопил в стиле Табуреткина-Васильевой? И как уберечь от этого организацию, ума сне приложу. ИМХО, при капитализме рецептов просто нет.
  10. chunga-changa 2 ноября 2015 16:01
    Имитация бурной деятельности. Но деньги под это дело освоят серьёзные. Кто-то станет значительно богаче чем был, это будет единственный весомый результат затеи.
  11. Балаган 2 ноября 2015 18:07
    Пионерия возрождается, однако. Если толковые педагоги займутся делом - будет польза. А если очередная кампанейщина - детей что-то жалко...
  12. Amper 2 ноября 2015 20:26
    Видать автор живет в Зазеркалье, в мире розовых пузырей.
    Современные дети окружены со всех сторон,а особенно по ТВ и на обожаемых ПК, преуспевающими ворами, с которыми ежедневно безуспешно бьется дядька ПОЛИЦАЙ, симпатичными девками, которые бьются чтобы выскочить за преуспевающих ворюг, при этом девок непрерывно ..... по чем зря, а так же пошлыми умористами, ужастиками, айфонами, вольтареном, прокладками, вука-вука и прочей хе..ней, являющейся главной составной частью жизни нашего общества . Детишки спят и видят, когда они вновь сядут за ПК и будут мочить всех подряд на экране или строить призрачный мир волшебства и могущества. А в школе хвастаться у кого папина тачка круче .
    Как дядя вожатый сможет привить малолеткам человеческую мораль на фоне разгула и ужимок дикого капитализма везде и всюду!?
    Имеет смысл организовывать такое движение только для ковки будущих кадров ЕР с младых ногтей, да бы в крови было все самое нужное для успешной карьеры.
  13. ДИГОРЕЦ 2 ноября 2015 22:12
    Тут,по моему,даже комментировать нечего.
  14. дед_Костя 3 ноября 2015 22:10
    Не важно как назвать, "движение" подразумевает направление куда двигаться. А с этим вопросом никакой ясности! Если напрвление движения организаторам известно, но засекречено, то лучше стоять на месте.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня