As extremist organizations, under the slogans of "protecting Muslims" and under the guise of "political parties" continue to operate in Russia

Not so long ago, "Military Review" published material, which provided information about the real people behind the dissemination of personal data of Russian pilots involved in the counter-terrorist operation in Syria. The material presented facts confirming a clear interest in the dissemination of such information by representatives of the American intelligence conglomerate, in the post-Soviet space using the central office of the Security Service of Ukraine in Kiev. At about the same time, material appeared published by the CyberBerkut team. The material presented a scheme of interaction between American stakeholders and Ukrainian, if I may say so, svidomitskimi Internet resources, declaratively launched on behalf of the deputy of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine Anton Gerashchenko, acting as adviser to the Minister of Internal Affairs of Ukraine Arsen Avakov. We are talking about such extremist portals as "InformNapalm", "Peacemaker" and the like.


As extremist organizations, under the slogans of "protecting Muslims" and under the guise of "political parties" continue to operate in Russia


But attempts, as they say, to bite Russia by hook or by crook are far from being carried out only by “Geraschenkowski falcons”. A whole system works, which has been thoroughly settled in social networks, and which sets as one of its goals the conduct of a frank information (disinformation) war with the Russian Federation, with the authorities and the people of Russia.

One of these offices, which, despite the ban in the Russian Federation, continued, as if nothing had happened to spoil things on Russian territory, recently passed through the competent authorities of the Moscow region. This organization is Hizb ut-Tahrir al-Islami, which calls itself an “international political party,” whose party spirit is reduced to very aggressive attempts to incite Muslims to create a “global Caliphate” with no less aggressive attempts to convert non-Muslims into Islamic religion. By decision of the Supreme Court of the Russian Federation of February 14, 2003, Hizb ut-Tahrir was recognized as a terrorist organization with a simultaneous ban on any of its activities in the country. Adherents did not heed the prohibitions ... And later 12 years after the court decision, the shop not only failed to collapse, but even in a certain sense activated its destructive activity.

According to operational data, members of the “party” who were detained in the Moscow region, distributed extremist literature and recruited to the so-called “Islamic Caliphate”. Moreover, representatives of the group, among whom were citizens of Tajikistan, actively resisted Russian law enforcement officers.

As soon as the detention was carried out, the social networks, in which, as it turns out, a whole team of representatives of a radical organization engaged in the propaganda of extremist activity, emerged with poisonous saliva. The main direction of dissatisfaction: we, you know, the party members, and, you know, we are under pressure with the use of power structures, and, therefore, the guard !!! - there is no democracy in Russia, guard !!! - “political party” is deprived of its freedom of action ...

So that there are no illusions about the direction in which they try (as far as possible, of course) these, excuse me, “party members”, it is enough to study more closely those publications that followers of this trend spread on their pages on social networks. It should be noted here that in Russia, user access to the Hizb ut-Tahrir website, as well as to the groups of this office in social networks is blocked. However, the real extremist rampant reigns, for example, in the Ukrainian segment of the global network. This segment of the Tahririans, who are without “Sharia Law” neither in Russia nor in Ukraine (and our countries seem to be secular), have lived, you understand, are not able to take a long time to take a fancy. But, as they say, they cannot - these are their problems, but after all, “Tahrir”, like any totalitarian sect, declare their rights to the souls of other people, who, in their understanding, must also “non-Sharia” reality and go on to build a “Caliphate” on one sixth of the land.

So, what exactly are representatives of the organization banned in Russia trying to spread through their social media accounts? The first thing that catches your eye is a whole selection of materials shot by militants in Syria, which say, "how many schools, hospitals and mosques bombed Russian planes aviation". Moreover, the distribution is very original way. Social media users calling themselves Hizb ut-Tahrir friends are fishing these fake videos in YouTube, videos after a while the representatives of the video publishing service are deleted, but on the pages of "tahrir" the information continues to not only hang, but also to more than actively proliferate.

As an example: post as a user. Nurie zudievaincluded in the friendly circle of Hizb ut-Tahrir:



The lady, who, as she reports about herself, from Bakhchisarai (Republic of Crimea, Russian Federation), and who, according to Muslim traditions, would be engaged in children and the family hearth, suddenly became concerned with the actions of the Russian Federation Council in Syria. At the same time, the lady derives “information” exclusively from those resources that represent both Russia and the Syrian President “incarnations of bloodthirstiness” - from the resources of the militants operating in Syrian territory. It is enough, as it turns out, for the ladies to have time for the publication of the cartoons that speak of the brainwashed in a certain direction, depicting Bashar al-Assad as the "murderer of Syrian babies."



On Mrs. Zudiyeva's page, there is information about her marriage with a man like Fazyl Amzayev, whose Facebook banner has the image of one of the protests of the extremist organization Hizb ut-Tahrir. On one of the posters, and it is shown in the foreground, the inscription: "Russia, stop your atrocities against Muslims." When meeting Mr. Amzaev’s page, it turns out that he, no less than nothing, is “the head of the information office of Hizb ut-Tahrir in Ukraine” (this information was published by Amzaev himself on Facebook). Even more interesting is the moment that Mr. Amzayev lives in the same Bakhchisarai (Republic of Crimea, Russian Federation), which he himself calls exclusively a Ukrainian city.



What Hizb ut-Tahrir adept Fazyl Amzaev spreads through his page. For example, the slogan that sounds like “Islam is prohibited in Russia! What did you do in his defense. ” Or "Stand up to protect the Muslims of Tatarstan." In Tatarstan, there are quite a few acquaintances who profess Islam, but they have never heard from them that they need to be defended, and that their oppression has no limits. In this regard, it is safe to say that a resident of Bakhchisarai, who is a native of Uzbekistan, spreads frankly extremist slogans through social networks.

And here’s a list of people who call themselves representatives of Hizb ut-Tahrir Russia’s Media Office (that is, the media office works, as it turns out, not only from Russia and the former Soviet republics, but also from abroad):

Ozodbek Aliyev (Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan),
Shoakmal Imomnazarov (Tashkent, Uzbekistan),
Abu Ziyovuddin Abdulloh (Stockholm, Sweden).
Idris Isaev.
And this is generally an interesting person, if only because he lives in Moscow, and, judging by the activity on the social network, at the time of preparing the material, he was overlooked by the work of the competent authorities in the Moscow region in mid-October. By the way, he is also a graduate of Moscow State University (not a philosophical one, a case of a faculty ...) - at least Mr. Isaev himself indicates this institution on his page. What does Mr. Isaev spread through the social network? Yes, all the same that spread his "party members." For example, another fake about hitting the "Russian bomb in a hospital in Syria."



In spite of the fact that this newspaper duck was refuted dozens of times (and even Western media from among the “friends of Russia” denied it), Mr. Isaev, a graduate of Moscow State University, does not seem to care much. He cares little, for he and those like him have completely different tasks.

And in fact, the data presented on the "party" activity of the organization under consideration is just the tip of the iceberg. What, then, does this iceberg of the “friends of Russia” have an underwater part? ..
Author:
Photos used:
Facebook
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. tankovod 3 November 2015 06: 14 New
    • 10
    • 0
    +10
    These geeks also shoot videos about their supposedly "heroic struggle", though in the end the logical result is "war of Allah," which I wish all his friends
    1. provincial 3 November 2015 09: 01 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Vidio. Damn it, it feels as if the game was concocted, Shooter.
      1. Nuar 3 November 2015 10: 59 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Quote: provincial
        Vidio. Damn it, it feels as if the game was concocted, Shooter.

        oh what shooter? for the entire video I saw only one person in the form in which they shot (well, except, so to speak, the protagonist. He is certainly in shape, but "it's hard to call him a person), all the rest are in the" citizen ".

        If you look carefully, in the 9th minute the soldiers enter the annex where two guys are sitting and watching a telly, taking them out of the room and, right on the doorstep, they kill.
        And at 9.19 - they shoot a man near the air conditioner ...

        Something I did not meet shooters where the bastard of civilian genocide.
    2. kaluganew 3 November 2015 13: 28 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      I saw this video last week. Pay attention to tactics. They with the minimum number of people storm very successfully. Tactics + fanaticism. Very dangerous enemies in the city.
      1. AlNikolaich 3 November 2015 20: 17 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        Quote: kaluganew
        I saw this video last week. Pay attention to tactics. They with the minimum number of people storm very successfully. Tactics + fanaticism. Very dangerous enemies in the city.

        I looked carefully. The video is likely Iraq. And about tactics, there’s not at all
        any organized resistance! Stupidly genocide civilians! I.e
        clash with the opposing unit is absent! Just a lone fight
        who took up arms to protect their homes!
  2. Name 3 November 2015 06: 15 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Greetings to all! Iceberg "little thing" is still one that can roll over. Maybe that's why they start from the “top”, but ... recourse In order to "stability" to violate.
  3. Onotollah 3 November 2015 06: 26 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    The long reaction of the competent authorities to such subversive activities is surprising.
    They waited 12 years and only after so much time decided to tidy up a bit.
  4. parusnik 3 November 2015 06: 26 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Previously, the Americans nurtured all kinds of "human rights defenders" in the USSR, when they were given the "free", they feed Islamic extremists .. things are more universal ..
  5. Glot 3 November 2015 06: 46 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    It's time to censor for a long time and harshly everything that is said and written, including network resources. And you must force to answer for what has been said, too. Find and force to answer!
    1. Apsit 3 November 2015 11: 11 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Quote: Glot
      And you must force to answer for what has been said, too. Find and force to answer!

      It is not clear what prevents the competent authorities from prosecuting these unfortunate bloggers for spreading the lies and aiding. I am sure that for the most part these are insignificants that increase self-esteem in this way
  6. koksalek 3 November 2015 07: 06 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Quote: Glot
    It's time to censor for a long time and harshly everything that is said and written, including network resources. And you must force to answer for what has been said, too. Find and force to answer!

    I must, I agree with you! Such a time has come, it is time to move from half measures to more complete ones, here either we or us.
  7. ovod84 3 November 2015 07: 23 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Muslims are well protected here, and bunks and work in the forests with confiscation of property shine for all defenders
  8. magician 3 November 2015 07: 36 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Interestingly, they will ask from the persons mentioned in the article for a lie?
    1. ava09 3 November 2015 17: 17 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Quote: wizard
      Interestingly, they will ask from the persons mentioned in the article for a lie?


      These “persons” should have been arrested and brought under the relevant articles of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation yesterday, and not “interrogated” for “lying” tomorrow ...
  9. cniza 3 November 2015 07: 58 New
    • 3
    • 1
    +2
    The information war is in all its glory, but something tells me, the West is beginning to replay itself.
  10. ibu355yandex.ru 3 November 2015 08: 19 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    All schemes are published, people are well known, goals and objectives are clear. How long will the FSB warm asses in their offices? To the fields, comrades, to the fields !!! Tomorrow may be too late ...
    1. shunkov77 3 November 2015 08: 49 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Hello ! It is necessary to clearly know and understand who and what is doing, and most importantly for what purpose! Everyone works in the fields, and in the forests and in the steppes ....
      To know, and not to suggest the next step of the enemy, sometimes they allow them to behave the way they want. From the actions of small scum you can see who indulges them!
  11. Goldmitro 3 November 2015 09: 50 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Not so long ago, "Military Review" published material in which information was provided about the real persons behind the distribution of personal data of Russian pilots participating in the counter-terrorist operation in Syria.

    The Supreme said correctly that if a fight is inevitable, you must beat first! So there is nothing to wait, our specialists should be the first to begin to "neutralize" all this scum that spreads personal data to our pilots! After the very first “neutralized” people who want to participate in this, they will probably greatly decrease! Only in this way, no exhortations will help here
  12. raid14 3 November 2015 10: 24 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Instead of yelling at all corners about the unsatisfactory work of the special services, did someone from the present Urya-Patriots even move a finger, render all possible assistance in the Internet struggle?
    Wrote a statement to the Rospotrebnadzor, the Ministry of Internal Affairs, the FSB regarding the verification of the site for extremism and the publication of banned materials?
    Without the support of the population, that is, you and me, relying only on information technology, the special services cannot cover the entire spectrum of terrorist threats and the spread of extremism on the network.
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. raid14 3 November 2015 11: 38 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Depending on the information received, in the territorial bodies at the place of residence or by e-mail for citizens.
    2. Apsit 3 November 2015 11: 24 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: raid14
      Instead of yelling at all corners about the unsatisfactory work of the special services, did someone from the present Urya-Patriots even move a finger, render all possible assistance in the Internet struggle?

      Judging by what you wrote, you already wrote where you should in such cases. Then write a specific address
  13. DAGESTAN333 3 November 2015 10: 29 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Muslims of Russia and the whole world are tired of the “protection” of Mossad, the CIA and MI6. We just want to live normally with a normal civilized world. There has long been no need for jihad in Russia, no one infringes Muslims. Also, the slightest need for jihad fell away in Syria, when Assad agreed to constitutional reforms from the very beginning. But the massacre was needed by the Anglo-Saxon, and it began contrary to common sense.
  14. Belousov 3 November 2015 11: 09 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Well, where are our special services? Only they can fight with the cops for the protection of business? To serve the interests of national groups in the showdown? As we see, unfortunately, they are not capable of more. Otherwise, the ceremonial distribution of ice axes and personalized scarves would have long been organized.
    1. Turkir 3 November 2015 12: 40 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Well, where are our special services?

      Probably, to combat this false propaganda, you need to create a special organization for quick tracking of sources. The world is changing, the structure of counterintelligence must change.
      Literate guys should work there.
      ---
      We’ll be late, lose.
  15. ZAV69 3 November 2015 12: 40 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The corpus delicti is evident. Sizo-court-stage-zone. Why not yet?
  16. Wolka 3 November 2015 13: 54 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    oh, and divorced all the punks and tops of every overgrown, oh not measured, mow not warp ...

Как экстремистские организации под лозунгами "защиты мусульман" и под видом "политических партий" продолжают вести деятельность в России

Не так давно «Военное обозрение» опубликовало материал, в котором были представлены сведения о реальных лицах, стоящих за распространением персональных данных российских лётчиков, участвующих в контртеррористической операции в Сирии. В материале были приведены факты, подтверждающие явную заинтересованность в распространении такого рода информации представителями американского разведывательного конгломерата, на территории постсоветского пространства использующего центральный офис Службы безопасности Украины в Киеве. Примерно в то же время появился материал, опубликованный командой КиберБеркута. Материал, представлял схему взаимодействия американских заинтересованных лиц с украинскими, если можно так выразиться, свидомитскими интернет-ресурсами, декларативно запущенными от имени депутата ВРУ Антона Геращенко, исполнявшего обязанности советника министра внутренних дел Украины Арсена Авакова. Речь идёт о таких экстремистских порталах как «InformNapalm», «Миротворец» и им подобным.

Как экстремистские организации под лозунгами "защиты мусульман" и под видом "политических партий" продолжают вести деятельность в России


Но попытки, что называется, кусать Россию всеми правдами и неправдами осуществляются далеко не только «геращенковскими соколами». Работает целая система, которая основательно обжилась в социальных сетях, и которая одной из своих целей ставит ведение откровенной информационной (дезинформационной) войны с Российской Федерацией, с властями и народом России.


Одну из таких контор, которая, несмотря на действующий в РФ запрет, продолжала как ни в чём не бывало гадить на российской территории, на днях прошерстили компетентные органы московского региона. Это организация - «Хизб ут-Тахрир аль-Ислами», называющая себя «международной политической партией», партийность которой сводится к весьма агрессивным попыткам настроить мусульман на создание "глобального Халифата" с не менее агрессивными попытками обращать немусульман в исламскую религию. Решением Верховного суда Российской Федерации от 14 февраля 2003 года «Хизб ут-Тахрир» была признана террористической организацией с одновременным запретом любой её деятельности на территории страны. Запретам адепты не вняли... И спустя 12 лет после судебного решения лавочка не только не свернулась, но даже в некотором смысле активизировала свою деструктивную деятельность.

По оперативным данным, члены «партии», которых задерживали в Московском регионе, распространяли литературу экстремистского характера и занимались вербовкой в ряды так называемого «исламского Халифата». Мало того, представители группировки, среди которых были и граждане Таджикистана, оказали российским правоохранителям активное сопротивление.

Как только задержание было проведено, социальные сети, в которых, как выясняется, создана целая команда представителей радикальной организации, занимающихся пропагандой экстремистской деятельности, изошла ядовитой слюной. Основное направление недовольства: мы, понимаешь, партийцы, а на нас, понимаешь, оказывается давление с применением силовых структур, а, значит, караул!!! – в России нет демократии, караул!!! – «политическую партию» лишают свободы действий…

Чтобы не возникало иллюзий относительно того, в каком направлении пытаются вести (по мере своих возможностей, конечно) эти, простите, «партийцы», достаточно повнимательнее изучить те публикации, которые на своих страницах в социальных сетях распространяют адепты этого течения. Здесь необходимо отметить, что в России доступ пользователей к сайту «Хизб ут-Тахрир», а также к группам этой конторы в социальных сетях заблокирован. Однако настоящий экстремистский разгуляй царит, например, в украинском сегменте глобальной сети. Этот сегмент давно успели облюбовать со всех сторон «тахрировцы», которые без "законов шариата" ни в России, ни на Украине (а наши страны вроде как светские) жить, понимаешь, не в состоянии. Но, как говорится, не могут – это их проблемы, но ведь «тахрировцы» как любая тоталитарная секта заявляют о своих правах на души других людей, которые в их понимании тоже должны тяготиться «нешариатской» действительностью и переходить к построению «Халифата» на одной шестой части суши.

Итак, что же конкретно пытаются распространять через свои аккаунты в социальных сетях представители запрещённой в России организации? Первое, что бросается в глаза, это целая подборка материалов, отснятых боевиками в Сирии, в которых говорится, «сколько школ, больниц и мечетей разбомбили самолёты российской авиации». Причём распространение идёт весьма оригинальным способом. Пользователи соцсетей, назвавшиеся друзьями «Хизб ут-Тахрир», выуживают эти фейковые ролики в YouTube, ролики через некоторое время представителями сервиса публикации видеоматериалов удаляются, но на страницах «тахрира» информация продолжает не только висеть, но и более чем активно множиться.

В качестве примера: публикация от имени пользователя Nurie Zudieva, входящей в дружественный круг «Хизб ут-Тахрир»:

Как экстремистские организации под лозунгами "защиты мусульман" и под видом "политических партий" продолжают вести деятельность в России


Дама, которая, как сама о себе сообщает, из Бахчисарая (Республика Крым, РФ), и которой по мусульманским традициям заниматься бы детьми и семейным очагом, вдруг озаботилась действиями ВКС РФ в Сирии. При этом черпает дама "информацию" исключительно с тех ресурсов, которые представляют и Россию, и президента Сирии «воплощениями кровожадности» - с ресурсов боевиков, действующих на сирийской территории. Хватает, как выясняется, у дамы времени и на публикацию говорящих о промытых в определённом направлении мозгах карикатур, изображающих Башара Асада «убийцей сирийских младенцев».

Как экстремистские организации под лозунгами "защиты мусульман" и под видом "политических партий" продолжают вести деятельность в России


На странице г-жи Зудиевой имеется информация о её супружестве с таким человеком как Фазыл Амзаев, на баннере Фейсбук которого «красуется» изображение одной из акций протеста экстремистской организации «Хизб ут-Тахрир». На одном из плакатов, и демонстрируется он на переднем плане, надпись: «Россия, прекрати свои зверства против мусульман». При знакомстве со страницей г-на Амзаева, выясняется, что он, ни много ни мало, «глава информационного офиса «Хизб ут-Тахрир» в Украине» (такая информация опубликована сами Амзаевым в Фейсбук). Ещё более интересен тот момент, что г-н Амзаев проживает в том же Бахчисарае (Республика Крым, РФ), который сам он именует исключительно украинским городом.

Как экстремистские организации под лозунгами "защиты мусульман" и под видом "политических партий" продолжают вести деятельность в России


Что распространяет через свою страницу адепт «Хизб ут-Тахрир» Фазыл Амзаев. Например, лозунг, звучащий как «Ислам в России запрещён! Что ты сделал в его защиту». Или «Встаньте на защиту мусульман Татарстана». В Татарстане есть немало знакомых, исповедующих ислам, но что-то никогда от них не приходилось слышать, что их нужно защищать, и что притеснениям в их отношении нет предела. В этой связи можно со всей уверенностью говорить, что житель Бахчисарая, являющийся уроженцем Узбекистана, распространяет откровенно экстремистские лозунги через социальные сети.

А вот список лиц, которые называют себя представителями «Медиа офиса «Хизб ут-Тахрир Россия» (то есть медиаофис работает, вещая, как выясняется не только из России и бывших советских республик, но и из дальнего зарубежья):

Ozodbek Aliyev (Бишкек, Кыргызстан),
Shoakmal Imomnazarov (Ташкент, Узбекистан),
Abu Ziyovuddin Abdulloh (Стокгольм, Швеция).
Idris Isaev.
А это вообще интересная личность, хотя бы потому, что проживает он в Москве, и, судя по активности в соцсети, в момент подготовки материала, его миновала работа компетентных органов, проведённая в московском регионе в середине октября. Кстати, он ещё и выпускник МГУ (не философского ли, случаем факультета…) – по крайней мере, г-н Исаев сам указывает этот вуз на своей странице. Что же г-н Исаев через соцсеть распространяет? Да всё то же, что распространяют его «однопартийцы». Например, очередной фейк о попадании «российской бомбы в госпиталь в Сирии».

Как экстремистские организации под лозунгами "защиты мусульман" и под видом "политических партий" продолжают вести деятельность в России


Несмотря на то, что эту газетную утку опровергли десятки раз (причём опровергли даже западные СМИ из числа "друзей России"), г-на Исаева, выпускника МГУ, это, по всей видимости, мало волнует. Мало волнует, ибо у него и таких, как он, совсем другие задачи.

И ведь представленные данные о «партийной» деятельности рассматриваемой организации – всего лишь верхушка айсберга. Какая же тогда у этого айсберга «друзей России» подводная часть?..
Автор: Володин Алексей

Использованы фотографии: Facebook

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 25
  1. tankovod 3 ноября 2015 06:14
    Эти выродки еще и видео снимают про свою якобы "героическую борьбу", правда в конце закономерный итог "воЕна Аллаха", чего желаю и всем его друзьям
    1. провинциал 3 ноября 2015 09:01
      Видио .Во блин,ощущение такое будто бы игру состряпали,Стрелялку.
      1. Nuar 3 ноября 2015 10:59
        Цитата: провинциал
        Видио .Во блин,ощущение такое будто бы игру состряпали,Стрелялку.

        да ладно, какую стрелялку? я за всё видео увидел только одного человека в форме в которого они стреляли (ну, кроме, так сказать, глав-героя. он конечно в форме, но "человеком его назвать тяжело), все остальные лежат в "гражданке".

        Если внимательно смотреть то на 9-й минуте воины входят в пристройку где сидят два паренька и смотрят телек, выводят их из помещения и, прямо на пороге, убивают.
        И в 9.19 - расстреливают мужика возле кондиционера...

        Что то я не встречал стрелялок где гадо гражданских геноцидить.
    2. kaluganew 3 ноября 2015 13:28
      На прошлой неделе видел этот ролик. Обратите внимание на тактику. Они с минимальным количеством людей штурмуют очень успешно. Тактика + фанатизм. Очень опасные враги в условиях города.
      1. АлНиколаич 3 ноября 2015 20:17
        Цитата: kaluganew
        На прошлой неделе видел этот ролик. Обратите внимание на тактику. Они с минимальным количеством людей штурмуют очень успешно. Тактика + фанатизм. Очень опасные враги в условиях города.

        Я внимательно посмотрел. На видео скорее всего Ирак. А по поводу тактики- здесь вообще нет
        сколько нибудь организованного сопротивления! Тупо геноцидится мирное население! То есть
        боестолкновение с противоборствующим подразделением отсутствует! Только бой с одиночками,
        которые взяли оружие в руки для защиты своих домов!
  2. Имярек 3 ноября 2015 06:15
    Приветствую всех! Айсберг "штучка" ещё та, перевернуться может. Может поэтому с "верхушки" и начинают,а... recourse Дабы "остойчивость" нарушить.
  3. Онотолле 3 ноября 2015 06:26
    Вызывает удивление долгая реакция компетентных органов на подобного рода подрывную деятельность.
    12 лет ждали и только спустя столько времени решили немного прибраться.
  4. parusnik 3 ноября 2015 06:26
    Ранее америкосы пестовали всевозможных "правозащитников" в СССР,когда им "вольную" дали, кормят исламских экстремистов..вещь более универсальная..
  5. Glot 3 ноября 2015 06:46
    Цензурить пора уже давно и жёстко всё, что говориться и пишется, включая сетевые ресурсы. И отвечать заставлять за сказанное тоже надо жёстко. Находить и заставлять отвечать !
    1. Апсит 3 ноября 2015 11:11
      Цитата: Glot
      И отвечать заставлять за сказанное тоже надо жёстко. Находить и заставлять отвечать !

      Не понятно, что мешает компетентным органам привлекать к ответу за распространение лжи и пособничество этих горе-блогеров. Уверен что в основной своей массе это ничтожества повышающие таким способом самомнение
  6. koksalek 3 ноября 2015 07:06
    Цитата: Glot
    Цензурить пора уже давно и жёстко всё, что говориться и пишется, включая сетевые ресурсы. И отвечать заставлять за сказанное тоже надо жёстко. Находить и заставлять отвечать !

    Надо, согласен с вами! Время такое настало, пора уже от половинчатых мер к более полным переходить, тут или мы или нас.
  7. ovod84 3 ноября 2015 07:23
    Мусульмане прекрасно здесь защищены ,а всяким тут защитникам светит нары и работа в лесах с конфискацией имущества
  8. кудесник 3 ноября 2015 07:36
    Интересно, спросят с упомянутых в статье лиц за враньё?
    1. ava09 3 ноября 2015 17:17
      Цитата: кудесник
      Интересно, спросят с упомянутых в статье лиц за враньё?


      Эти "лица" должны были быть арестованы и привлечены по соответствующим статьям УК РФ ещё вчера, а не "опрошены" за "враньё" завтра...
  9. cniza 3 ноября 2015 07:58
    Информационная война во всей красе , но что то мне подсказывает , Запад начинает сам себя переигрывать.
  10. ibu355yandex.ru 3 ноября 2015 08:19
    Все схемы опубликованы, лица общеизвестны, цели и задачи ясны. До каких пор ФСБ будет греть задницы в кабинетах? В поля, товарищи, в поля!!! Завтра может быть поздно...
    1. shunkov77 3 ноября 2015 08:49
      Привет ! Надо чётко знать и понимать кто и что делает, а главное с какой целью ! В полях все работают, да и в лесах, и в степях....
      Чтобы знать, а не предполагать следующий шаг противника, иногда позволяют им вести себя так, как им хочется. Из действий мелких мразей можно увидеть кто им потакает !
  11. Goldmitro 3 ноября 2015 09:50
    Не так давно «Военное обозрение» опубликовало материал, в котором были представлены сведения о реальных лицах, стоящих за распространением персональных данных российских лётчиков, участвующих в контртеррористической операции в Сирии.

    Верховный же верно сказал, что если драка неминуема надо бить первым! Так что нечего ждать, надо нашим спецам самим первыми начать "обезвреживать" всю эту мразь распространяющую персональные данные на наших летчиков! После первых же "обезвреженных" желающих по участвовать в этом, наверняка, сильно поубавится! Только так, никакие увещевания тут не помогут
  12. raid14 3 ноября 2015 10:24
    Вместо того чтобы орать на всех углах о неудовлетворительной работе спецслужб, кто то из присутсвующих "Уря-патриотов" хотя бы пальцем пошевелил, оказал посильную помощь в интернет-борьбе ?
    Написал заявление в Роспотребнадзор, МВД, ФСБ по поводу проведения проверки сайта на экстремизм и публикацию запрещенных материалов?
    Без поддержки населения, то есть нас с вами, опираясь только на информационные технологии спецслужбы не могут охватить весь спектор террористических угроз и распространение экстремизма в сети.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. raid14 3 ноября 2015 11:38
        В зависимости от полученной информации в территориальные органы по месту проживания или на электронную почту для обращения граждан.
    2. Апсит 3 ноября 2015 11:24
      Цитата: raid14
      Вместо того чтобы орать на всех углах о неудовлетворительной работе спецслужб, кто то из присутсвующих "Уря-патриотов" хотя бы пальцем пошевелил, оказал посильную помощь в интернет-борьбе ?

      Судя по написанному вы уже писали куда следует в таких случаях. Тогда напишите конкретный адрес
  13. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 3 ноября 2015 10:29
    Мусульмане России и всего мира, устали от "защиты" Моссад, ЦРУ и МИ6. Мы просто хотим нормально жить вместе с нормальным цивилизованным миром. Никакой необходимости в джихаде в России давно нет, никто мусульман не ущемляет. Так же, малейшая необходимость в джихаде отпала и в Сирии, когда Ассад с самого начала согласился на конституционные реформы. Но резня нужна была англосаксу, и она началась вопреки здравому смыслу.
  14. Belousov 3 ноября 2015 11:09
    Ну а наши спецслужбы где ? Только и могут с ментами за крышевание бизнеса бороться? Обслуживать интересы нацгруппировок в разборках? Как мы видим, к сожалению, на большее не способны. Иначе бы уже давно организовали торжественную раздачу ледорубов и именных шарфиков.
    1. Turkir 3 ноября 2015 12:40
      Ну а наши спецслужбы где?

      Наверное, для борьбы с этой лживой пропагандой нужно создать специальную организацию быстрого отслеживания источников. Мир меняется, должна меняться и структура контрразведки.
      Там должны работать грамотные ребята.
      ---
      Опоздаем, проиграем.
  15. ZAV69 3 ноября 2015 12:40
    Состав преступления налицо. Сизо -суд-этап-зона. Почему еще не так ?
  16. Волька 3 ноября 2015 13:54
    ох, и развелось всякой шпаны и ботвы всякой наросло, ой не мерянно, косить не перекосить...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня