Country 404. Save the blockers from the wrath of the Crimeans!

Well, the blockade of the Crimea continues? To complete, with speeches, with a scream about hunger, about the death of children. Crimeans "at the last line." Jamilev and Chubarov have not been addressed to anyone. Where not only expressed. And these damned farmers are all taking and bringing their beet to the Crimea. Almost under water dragged. Zradnik on zradnik sits and zradnik chases.




Talked a lot. And about the fact that, according to Ukrainian laws, the Crimea still remains a free economic zone for this country. And the state, apart from words, does absolutely nothing for this blockade itself. And the Turkish money leaders of non-Crimean Crimean Tatars work out in full. Turks with pleasure occupy empty seats in the Crimean markets and in stores.

I'm not talking about the fact that everyone, except for the Ukrainians themselves and the Tatars, has de facto already recognized the ownership of Crimea in Russia. And the inhabitants of the peninsula can fill the face for their imaginary Ukrainians.

The main blockade! And maybe dig the isthmus? No, with the isthmus will not work. There was a wall built, built, and finally ... the money ran out. We'll have to endure the hardship and deprivation at checkpoints.

Why am I doing this? Yes, I just read here on Facebook a record of one Crimean non-Crimean Tatar from the mass media. Deputy Director General of the Crimean Tatar TV channel ATR Aider Mujdabayev. Straight tears pierced. Not a record, but a groan of an oppressed and hungry people. Yes, and abandoned by their government to be devoured by the terrible prosecutor of the Crimea.

Scary not outwardly. There is no arguing against the whole world. Even the Japanese recognize her beauty. Terrible because the prosecutor. And acts as a prosecutor. Therefore, let me take liberty to quote this fighter for the rights of the Crimean Tatars.

“The Crimean Tatars and other citizens of Ukraine come from the Crimea, who are now on blockade, the Crimean Russian prosecutor’s office is facing criminal cases. however, what does this blockade have to do with the jurisdiction of Russia, but they will think out there, they will do business, it’s just ... And what will the Ukrainian state do to protect its citizens who have parents, wives, children living in Crimea? any 1001 note? This is if even on Looking for That is -. do not do anything. "

That is a paradox. If you follow the logic of this gentleman, the blockers violate the Constitution of the same Ukraine. Interfere with the exercise of freedom of movement within the country. But, at the same time, it seems to block Russia. And on the third hand, Russia has nothing to do with the Crimea. And from the fourth side, who should write the 1001 note and why ... Already the head spun on the number of sides. Such a polyhedron is, in fact, a roller coaster, not a text

"That is, what is happening now. In fact, the state of Ukraine coolly watches how dozens, and possibly hundreds of people, are destroying their fate. I don't want to know.
Actually, a normal person, with honor and conscience, needs to know one thing: it is cynical and mean. This is some kind of covert fuss. An abomination. This is unworthy of the Maidan. That's all I wanted to say".

Well, finally, everything. He is a cheerful man, this Ayder. As we say, with a sore head and a healthy one. Who started this blockade? And these same "who" did not know that they were violating Ukrainian laws? Or hoped that in the Crimea to them will be some kind of special relationship?

It is clear that the Kiev Crimean Tatars lost not only physical, but also spiritual connection with their people. It is clear that all these Jamilev and Chubarovs are just a tool in the political game of one of the neighboring states. It is clear that the goal of this state has been achieved for today. Markets in Crimea shifted from Ukrainian products to other suppliers.

But it is not clear why completely legitimate criminal cases against the participants in the blockade, which the prosecutor of the Crimea, Natalya Poklonskaya, had brought, so infuriated the television official. Why illegal actions should protect even if doubtful, but the state. And most importantly, according to the same gentleman, as a result of the blockade, the Crimea is about to become Ukrainian. So why worry? Immediately everything will be turned upside down or vice versa. Dzhamilev, Chubarov and this very Muzhdabayev will become national heroes, such as attackers. And the prosecutor Polonskaya will go to prison.

Or does someone grab little by little? I really do not know ...
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

37 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Don karleone 4 November 2015 06: 16 New
    • 10
    • 0
    +10
    violate the Constitution of the same Ukraine
    about incompatible written wassat
    1. USSR 1971 4 November 2015 07: 05 New
      • 13
      • 0
      +13
      There you need a good special medical institution, a psychiatric hospital in the common people.
      I do not think that Dzhemilev and the company do not have TV and the Internet and they do not know the true state of things. Just an obsession to head the list of patients, since you can not be on the list of healthy.
      Do not pay attention and they will die of melancholy and lack of PR.
    2. vyinemeynen 4 November 2015 12: 47 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Judging by the economics of the Jamilev process, the Turks paid about!
    3. vodolaz 4 November 2015 15: 41 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      The circus left, and the clowns fled. And this happens with the country 404 when they begin to forget about them. And what infuriates them even more is that for the West they are still the same as us, and no new Europeans)
  2. dvg79 4 November 2015 06: 21 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Typical schizophrenia of maydauna. It is treated with brilliant green on a forehead and a lead lotion.
    1. Vlad74 Q 4 November 2015 07: 19 New
      • 53
      • 0
      +53
      There is no schizophrenia at all. There is a subtle commercial calculation! Business and Nothing More
      Chubarova and Dzhamileva sponsor the Turks. With this money, these two frames hire militants for the food blockade of Crimea. Then, Turkey begins to deliver its agricultural products and products to the Crimea. Not afraid of any sanctions. Delivers the lion's share of products through firms owned by guess who? Right ! Jamile-Chubarov firms! And the trickle of goods that goes from Turkey past these two figures, goes through the offices that belong to the Crimean Tatars. I do not denigrate the Crimean Tatars. And I’m not trying to incite ethnic hatred. It so happened that a significant part of the Crimean Tatars lives in trade. Go to any Crimean market and see who is trading there. And the food supply of Crimea occurs through their firms.
      And Dzhamilev and Chubarov, using political conjuncture, decided to simply fill their pockets with money! But not just to cut Turkish millions, but to increase them. What they do with success! They stopped the flow of products that were produced in Ukraine. Then, while this gap in the market was not filled with Russian goods, they plugged it into Turkish, through their companies, and removed the margin from it.
      Here you have the whole layout. And here we are shouting “Id. Idiots! Ruining our own Ukrainian manufacturer! Cut it off the market!” All is correct. They are ruining. Cut off. But not idiots. They stuff their pockets with money.
      1. kartalovkolya 4 November 2015 08: 27 New
        • 6
        • 0
        +6
        or not, the question is from a different angle: why are the companies of these puppets still operating in the Crimea and the most severe measures have not been taken to them, it is not for nothing that the ancients said: "... be afraid of Danians bringing gifts .. . ", and these pockets are also stuffed in a cheating, anti-Crimean and anti-Ukrainian political game! Dear Crimean prosecutor, Au, where do you wake up and finally put things in order with these freaks!
  3. Kos_kalinki9 4 November 2015 06: 32 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Oxford University Press has published a geography textbook in which the Crimean Peninsula is designated as part of the Russian Federation,

    These formulations provoked a protest from the Ukrainian embassy in London, which called the publication of a textbook in this form “a gross error of the publishers”. The diplomatic mission demanded to "immediately update" the latest edition of the textbook, "so as not to bring the Oxford University Press a bad name."

    Meanwhile, the publishing house itself, which is one of the largest university publishing houses in the world, does not intend to amend the current, fourth edition of the textbook on geography.

    As previously reported, on October 13 it became known that the French book publishing house Larus issued an atlas in which the Crimean Peninsula is designated as a foreign territory for Ukraine.


    Ah, Europe, Europe. You offended proud Ukrainians !!!
  4. rotmistr60 4 November 2015 06: 43 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    As long as there will be a territory called Ukraine and the “leaders” of the Crimean Tatars fed by it and the West, which the Tatars themselves do not need, the question of Crimea will be constantly raised. Therefore, it is time to start treating this more calmly. Let them blurt out what they want, but Crimea is ours anyway.
    1. igog 4 November 2015 09: 10 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      I offer, as an option, the Russian Crimea.
  5. antikilller55 4 November 2015 07: 00 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    They paid and the skin fulfills their fee as best they can, writes it is trying, but is afraid to push people in a crowded place and in abundant Ukraine;
    1. Kos_kalinki9 4 November 2015 07: 12 New
      • 18
      • 0
      +18
      Quote: antikilller55
      They paid and the skin fulfills their fee as best they can, writes it is trying, but is afraid to push people in a crowded place and in abundant Ukraine;

      Yeah, go to the Crimea. There the prosecutor is scary.
      1. meriem1 4 November 2015 10: 18 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Quote: Kos_kalinki9
        Quote: antikilller55
        They paid and the skin fulfills their fee as best they can, writes it is trying, but is afraid to push people in a crowded place and in abundant Ukraine;

        Yeah, go to the Crimea. There the prosecutor is scary.



        And Ramzan Akhmatovich is not bad to connect! He knows how to convey his thoughts flattened by a blunt ideology to a liquefied brain !!! Oh, I do not envy them ... if this meeting with the "kings of the Crimean Tatars" takes place.
      2. The comment was deleted.
      3. Alex20042004 4 November 2015 19: 45 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Pioneer, Komsomol member and just a beautiful girl !!!!!!!!!!
    2. RU-Officer 4 November 2015 07: 28 New
      • 16
      • 0
      +16
      ... but he’s afraid of pushing the people to pull out in Crimea in a crowded place and in abundant Ukraine.

      And what for to ask a surname if each dog knows this "face" in the Crimea? yes Such as Jamilev are a classic example of "instigators" and "inciteers." negative
      And in general, what does “Crimean Tatars” mean? In our big country, it’s like saying “Perm Russians”, for example. fool So you’ll think about it: was Joseph Vissarionovich so wrong? what If you don’t know how to live peacefully and respect your neighbors, you will learn to raise penguins in their natural habitat. hi
  6. Reptiloid 4 November 2015 07: 25 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    It turns out - all the time to carefully monitor all sorts of traitors: talking, writing, spreading, plotting all sorts of meannesses.
  7. Shiva83483 4 November 2015 07: 31 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    "The Crimean Tatars and other Ukrainian citizens from Crimea, who are now on a blockade, the Crimean RF prosecutor’s office is threatening with criminal cases. Refat Chubarov is already under investigation. But Refat, okay, he’s a big politician, a well-known person, he will survive. And ordinary people? True, what does this blockade have to the jurisdiction of Russia, but they’ll come up with it, get things done, they just ... And what will the Ukrainian state do to protect its citizens who have parents, wives, children in Crimea? some 1001th note? If you still write it. That is, it won’t do anything. "
    Type and us for sho? That's the 404 mentality for everyone ...
  8. aszzz888 4 November 2015 07: 37 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    There was a wall built, built, and finally ... the money ran out. Will have to endure hardships and hardships at checkpoints.


    What a pity! Already breaks a tear!
    A sho about this egg say?
    Surely, this is all the machinations of GDP.
    1. igog 4 November 2015 09: 45 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      and who else !? He’s to blame for everything. And so they say.
  9. kartalovkolya 4 November 2015 08: 42 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    Again I recalled one of the books of our childhood, about the civil war in Donbass, “A Tale of a Cruel Friend,” not actually the book itself, but the couplets that the children sang at that time on the streets of Yuzovka (in the manner of an autonomous anthem! "... from Kiwa to Berlin, the haydamaks have surrendered - Deutschland, Deutschland uber alles ... "! In this line the whole essence of this pseudo-state! And what actually can be expected from a country controlled from the outside, both then and now! Here it is" “the ball is ruled by former pickpockets, swindlers and other recidivists who, in principle, have no concern either with Ukraine, or with Crimea, or with their own people, and most importantly, that the Western masters would“ feed ”them well! Poor, drugged people and when will you wake up from the "trouble" brought on you ?!
  10. Riv
    Riv 4 November 2015 09: 28 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    I do not understand why the author is surprised? Lack of logic in Ukrainian delirium? So in delirium and there can be no logic. The Crimean prosecutor has nothing to do with it. In this situation, orderlies and chlorpromazine are needed.
    1. Kos_kalinki9 4 November 2015 09: 34 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Verbal is not a place for slander.
      Hush, speakers!
      Your
      word,
      Comrade Mauser.
      1. Riv
        Riv 4 November 2015 14: 39 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        But to shoot the sick is inhumane ...
  11. parusnik 4 November 2015 09: 57 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Hmm .. someone is warming up on the “blockade” of Crimea .. Chubarov and Co. and not only .. By the way, the supply of Turkish products started back in early 2015. But then the Ukrainian authorities opposed it, the ship visited the Crimean port and called to the Ukrainian port, was considered a violator of the border, and now they have given a green light ..
  12. Comrade Bender 4 November 2015 10: 23 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    But I believe that it is absolutely not necessary to save blockers from the wrath of Crimeans. Because their anger is righteous.
    1. sevsor 4 November 2015 22: 36 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Yes, we, Crimeans, do not have any anger about the "food blockade", arranged by elderly clowns)) Nobody caused all this any special feelings, only laughed at their pathetic attempts. But Ukrainian products, in particular milk and cheeses, are still somehow appearing in stores, and this is not from old stocks, judging by the dates of manufacture.
  13. Nyrobsky 4 November 2015 10: 55 New
    • 9
    • 0
    +9
    Crimea is OUR !!! Blockers are bad)))
  14. bad
    bad 4 November 2015 11: 31 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    all gestures with a "blockade" -Ukrop bunch in a puddle laughing ..on the money of the "partners" .. let them soon bore them themselves..winter however, but the Ukrainians do not like to freeze even for money laughing
  15. Urri 4 November 2015 11: 46 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The blockade of the Crimea led precisely to the fact that the Turkish business, through its intelligence to the agents of this intelligence, ordered Jamilyov and Chubarov to direct deliveries of Turkish food products to the Crimea, which rapidly replaced the previously present Ukrainian. In the place of the oligarchs of Ukraine, of the same Akhmetov (he has a maximum of grub business today), I would have long been sent to the Security Service of Ukraine for a competent investigation on this issue, rubbed with Payet to put the insolent Istanbul in its place.
  16. Roy
    Roy 4 November 2015 11: 52 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    The Russian people of Crimea have strong immunity against all anti-Russian forces - be it ukroliberasts or Crimean Tatar separatists. Crimeans cannot be broken by any blockades. Dot.
  17. provincial 4 November 2015 11: 54 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    For the whole world, "Crimea is Russian territory. That says it all once and for all."
  18. PValery53 4 November 2015 12: 26 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    If it is not possible in a therapeutic way (to exhort Dzhemilev and Chubarov) to keep the ears from freezing, then these ears (Jem and Chubar) will have to be removed surgically. In order not to suffer.
  19. Naval 4 November 2015 12: 29 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Ruin she is Ruin, no brains, no conscience, no constitution. Complete degradation and maydown of the brain. Sala Heroam!
  20. misterwulf 4 November 2015 18: 56 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    ..... yes, these woolen buggers will never go down. What kind of Crimeans are they? These are geeks and ki. Also foreigners of a different religion. They cannot even be called Muslims. And here, by members of the LGBT people, with every right.
  21. Fight cat 5 November 2015 02: 37 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The Crimean Tatars who live in Crimea for the first time were able to draw up documents normally for the plots for which Ukraine did not give permission for 23 years, although the last year of Yanyk’s reign turned out to be not bad for Crimean Tatars either. What they also do not hesitate to talk about, therefore they were very surprised at what was happening in Kiev ... in recent years, Russians there have been afraid of strengthening the Crimean Tatars, which is easily read in the narrative of Stanislav Sergeyev, he himself is from Simferopol, so he knew from the inside that there was going on and participated in the Crimea self-defense units, was at one of the BP !!! Now we no longer have such a fear and the Crimean Tatars, after having removed the most stubborn extremists, are behaving normally! soldier
  22. CRASH 6 November 2015 19: 06 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Why can’t you just ban these two entry into our territory? There is no Russian passport, go back, have a passport, we will deprive you of citizenship, get out of here, I always thought, why can’t this be done with the same liberlasts?
  23. Mista_dj 10 November 2015 16: 08 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    The more you talk about these two amoeba, the closer they are to their goal - PR!
    I declare you responsible: back in the 404 country, the first one (jemilka) was devoured by our own, but to this extent he took them out: he stole it "on his pocket", and his coder didn’t even get crumbs.
    The second is generally nonsense in the practice of forensic psychiatry and the unconditional accomplice of the first.
    Forget about politics - banal thieves in stupid hats, no more.

Страна 404. Спасите блокираторов от гнева крымчан!

Ну что, блокада Крыма продолжается? По полной, с речами, с визгом о голоде, о смертях детей. Крымчане "у последней черты". Джамилев и Чубаров уже к кому только не обращались. Где только не высказывались. А эти проклятые фермеры все везут и везут свои буряки в Крым. Чуть ли не под водой тащат. Зрадник на зраднике сидит и зрадником погоняет.

Страна 404. Спасите блокираторов от гнева крымчан!


Много говорили. И про то, что по украинским законам Крым все ещё остается для этой страны свободной экономической зоной. И государство кроме слов совершенно ничего не делает для этой самой блокады. И турецкие деньги лидеры не крымских крымских татар отрабатывают по полной. Турки с удовольствием занимают свободные места на крымских рынках и в магазинах.


Я уже не говорю о том, что все, кроме самих украинцев и татар де факто уже признали принадлежность Крыма России. А жители полуострова могут и морду набить за своё мнимое украинство.

Главное блокада! А может и перешеек перекопать? Нет, с перешейком не получится. Вон стену строили, строили, и наконец... деньги кончились. Придется терпеть тяготы и лишения на блок-постах.

К чему я это? Да просто прочитал тут в фейсбуке запись одного крымско не крымского татарина от масс-медиа. Заместителя генерального директора крымскотатарского телеканал ATR Айдера Муждабаева. Прямо слеза пробила. Не запись, а стон угнетенного и голодного народа. Да ещё и брошенного своим правительством на съедение страшной прокурорше Крыма.

Страшной не внешне. Тут против всего мира не попрешь. Даже японцы признают её красоту. Страшной потому, что прокурор. И действует как прокурор. Потому позволю себе вольность процитировать данного борца за права крымских татар.

"Крымским татарам и другим гражданам Украины родом из Крыма, которые сейчас стоят на блокаде, крымская РФ-прокуратура грозит уголовными делами. Рефат Чубаров уже под следствием. Но Рефат ладно, он крупный политик, известный человек, он переживет. А простые люди? Непонятно, правда, какое отношение имеет эта блокада к юрисдикции России, но они там придумают, дела сошьют, у них это просто... А что сделает украинское государство, чтобы защитить своих граждан, у которых в Крыму живут родители, жены, дети? Напишет какую-нибудь 1001-ю ноту? Это если ещё напишет. То есть — не сделает ничего".

Вот ведь парадокс. Если следовать логике этого господина, то блокираторы нарушают Конституцию той же Украины. Мешают осуществлять свободу передвижения внутри страны. Но, в тоже время, блокируют вроде как Россию. А с третьей стороны, никакого отношения Россия к Крыму не имеет. И с четвертой стороны, кому писать 1001-ю ноту и почему... Аж голова закружилась от количества сторон. Такой многогранник, по сути, русские горки, а не текст

"То есть, что сейчас происходит. Фактически государство Украина хладнокровно наблюдает за тем, как ещё десяткам, а, возможно, сотням людей ломают судьбы. Оно ничего не предпринимает из какой-то бизнесовой, лоббистской, политической целесообразности — я не знаю, да и не хочу знать.
Собственно, нормальному человеку, с честью и совестью, знать тут нужно одно: это цинично и подло. Это какая-то подковерная возня. Мерзость. Это недостойно Майдана. У меня всё".

Ну, наконец-то, все. Веселый он мужчина, этот самый Айдер. Как у нас говорят, с больной головы да на здоровую. Кто затеял эту блокаду? И эти самые "кто" не знали, что нарушают украинские законы? Или надеялись, что в Крыму к ним будет какое-то особое отношение?

Понятно, что киевские крымские татары потеряли не только физическую, но и духовную связь со своим народом. Понятно, что все эти джамилевы и чубаровы всего лишь инструмент в политической игре одного из сопредельных государств. Понятно, что цель этого государства на сегодня достигнута. Рынки сбыта в Крыму переориентировались с украинской продукции на других поставщиков.

А вот не понятно, почему вполне законные уголовные дела на участников блокады, которые завела прокурор Крыма Наталья Поклонская, так взбесили чиновника от телевидения. Почему противоправные действия должно защищать пусть и сомнительное, но государство. А главное, по словам этого же господина в результате блокады Крым вот-вот станет украинским. Так чего так переживать? Сразу все встанет с ног на голову или наоборот. Джамилев, Чубаров и этот самый Муждабаев станут национальными героями, этакими атакрымскотатарами. А прокурор Полонская отправится на нары.

Или кто-то привирает помаленьку? Уж прямо и не знаю...
Автор: Александр Ставер


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 37
  1. Don Karleone 4 ноября 2015 06:16
    нарушают Конституцию той же Украины
    о не совместимом написано wassat
    1. СССР 1971 4 ноября 2015 07:05
      Там по хорошему спецмед учереждение нужно, психушка в простонародии.
      Я не думаю, что у Джемилева и компании нет ТВ и интернета и они не знают истинного положения вещей. Просто навязчивая идея возглавить список больных, раз нельзя быть в списке здоровых.
      Не обращайте внимания и они от тоски и отсутствия пиара перемрут.
    2. vyinemeynen 4 ноября 2015 12:47
      Судя по экономике процесса Джамилева Турки про платили!
    3. vodolaz 4 ноября 2015 15:41
      Цирк уехал, а клоуны разбежались. Причём такое с стране 404 происходит, когда про них начинают забывать. А что их ещё больше бесит-это то, что для запада они всё равно такие же как мы, а никакие не новые европейцы)
  2. двг79 4 ноября 2015 06:21
    Типичная шизофрения майдауна.Лечится зелёнкой на лбу и свинцовой примочкой.
    1. Vlad74 Q 4 ноября 2015 07:19
      Никакой шизофрении нет и в помине. Там тонкий коммерческий расчет ! Бизнес и ниЧего более
      Чубарова и Джамилева спонсируют турки. На эти деньги эти два кадра нанимают боевиков для продовольственной блокады Крыма. Затем Турция начинает поставлять свою сельхозпродукцию и продукты в Крым. Не боясь никаких санкций. Поставляет львиную часть продукции через фирмы принадлежащие угадайте кому ? Правильно ! Джамиле-чубаровские фирмы ! А тот ручеек товаров, который идет из турции мимо этих двух деятелей, пооходит через конторы которые принадлежат крымским татарам. Я вовсе не очерняю крымских татар. И не пытаюсь разжечь национальную рознь. Так сложилось, что значительная часть крымских татар живет торговлей. Выйдите на любой крымский рынок и посмотрите кто там торгует. И продовольственное снабжение Крыма происходит через их фирмы.
      А Джамилев и Чубаров , используя политическую коньюктуру , решили просто набить свои карманы баблом ! Но не просто распилить турецкие миллионы , а приумножить их. Что с успехом и делают ! Остановили поток продукции , которая производилась на Украине. Затем, пока эта брешь в рынке не заполнилась российским товаром, заткнули ее турецким, через свои фирмы и снимают маржу с этого.
      Вот вам и весь расклад. А мы тут кричим " И.д.иоты! Губят собственного украинского производителя! Отрезают его от рынка !" Все правильно. Губят. Отрезают. Но не и.д.иоты . Они набивают свои карманы деньгами.
      1. kartalovkolya 4 ноября 2015 08:27
        или не ,вопрос состоит в другом ракурсе: а почему до сих пор фирмы этих марионеток до сих пор работают в Крыму и к ним не приняты самые суровые меры,не зря же ведь древние говорили: "...бойтесь данайцев ,дары приносящих...",а эти еще и карманы набивают на шулерской, анти Крымской и анти Украинской политической игре!Уважаемая прокурор Крыма,Ау,где Вы проснитесь и наконец-то наведите порядок с этими уродами!
  3. Kos_kalinki9 4 ноября 2015 06:32
    Издательство Оксфордского университета Oxford University Press выпустило учебник по географии, в котором Крымский полуостров обозначен как часть территории Российской Федерации,

    Эти формулировки вызвали протест украинского посольства в Лондоне, которое назвало публикацию учебного пособия в подобном виде «грубой ошибкой издателей». Диппредставительство потребовало «немедленно обновить» последнее издание учебника, «для того, чтобы не принести Издательству Оксфордского университета дурную славу».

    Между тем, в самом издательстве, которое является одним из крупнейших университетских издательств мира, не намерены вносить правку в нынешнее, четвертое по счету издание учебника по географии.

    Как сообщалось ранее,13 октября стало известно о том, что французское книгоиздательство «Ларус» выпустило атлас, в котором Крымский полуостров обозначен как иностранная территория для Украины.


    Ах, Европа, Европа. Обидела ты гордых украинцев!!!
  4. rotmistr60 4 ноября 2015 06:43
    Пока будет существовать территория под названием Украина и подкормленные ею и западом "лидеры" крымских татар, которые самим татарам и не нужны, вопрос о Крыме будет постоянно звучать. Поэтому к этому пора уже начать относиться более спокойно. Пусть лопочут, что хотят, а Крым то все равно наш.
    1. игог 4 ноября 2015 09:10
      предлагаю,как вариант,Крым Российский.
  5. antikilller55 4 ноября 2015 07:00
    Заплатили и шкура свой гонорар отрабатывает как может, пишет старается, а выйти в Крыму в людное место и про вильну Украину народу задвинуть боится, морду то жалко, набьют и фамилию не спросят.
    1. Kos_kalinki9 4 ноября 2015 07:12
      Цитата: antikilller55
      Заплатили и шкура свой гонорар отрабатывает как может, пишет старается, а выйти в Крыму в людное место и про вильну Украину народу задвинуть боится, морду то жалко, набьют и фамилию не спросят.

      Ага, в Крым выйти. Там же прокурор - страшный.
      1. meriem1 4 ноября 2015 10:18
        Цитата: Kos_kalinki9
        Цитата: antikilller55
        Заплатили и шкура свой гонорар отрабатывает как может, пишет старается, а выйти в Крыму в людное место и про вильну Украину народу задвинуть боится, морду то жалко, набьют и фамилию не спросят.

        Ага, в Крым выйти. Там же прокурор - страшный.



        И Рамзана Ахматовича не плохо-бы подключить! Он умеет доносить, до разжиженного мозга приплюснутых тупой идеологией свои мысли!!! Ой не завидую им...если эта встреча с "царями Крымских Татар" состоится.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
      3. Alex20042004 4 ноября 2015 19:45
        Пионерка, комсомолка и просто красивая девушка !!!!!!!!!!
    2. RU-Офицер 4 ноября 2015 07:28
      ...а выйти в Крыму в людное место и про вильну Украину народу задвинуть боится, морду то жалко, набьют и фамилию не спросят.

      А нафига спрашивать фамилию, если эту "морду" в Крыму каждая собака знает? yes Такие как Джамилев - классический пример "подстрекателей" и "разжигателей". negative
      И вообще, что значит - "крымские татары"? В нашей большой стране это всё равно что сказать - "пермские россияне", например. fool Вот и призадумаешься: а так ли уж был неправ Иосиф Виссарионович? what Не умеешь жить мирно и уважать соседей - будешь учиться поднимать пингвинов в их естественном ареале обитания. hi
  6. Reptiloid 4 ноября 2015 07:25
    Получается--все время внимательно следить за всякими предателями:говорящими,пишущими,распространяющими,замышляющими всякие подлости.
  7. Shiva83483 4 ноября 2015 07:31
    "Крымским татарам и другим гражданам Украины родом из Крыма, которые сейчас стоят на блокаде, крымская РФ-прокуратура грозит уголовными делами. Рефат Чубаров уже под следствием. Но Рефат ладно, он крупный политик, известный человек, он переживет. А простые люди? Непонятно, правда, какое отношение имеет эта блокада к юрисдикции России, но они там придумают, дела сошьют, у них это просто... А что сделает украинское государство, чтобы защитить своих граждан, у которых в Крыму живут родители, жены, дети? Напишет какую-нибудь 1001-ю ноту? Это если ещё напишет. То есть — не сделает ничего".
    Типа а нас за шо? Вот в этом всем менталитет 404...
  8. a.s.zzz888 4 ноября 2015 07:37
    Вон стену строили, строили, и наконец... деньги кончились. Придется терпеть тяготы и лишения на блок-постах.


    Как жаль! Аж слезу прошибает!
    А шо по этому поводу яйцевнюх скажет?
    Наверняка, что это все происки ВВП.
    1. игог 4 ноября 2015 09:45
      а кого-же ещё!?он же во ВСЁМ виноват.и ы так говорят.
  9. kartalovkolya 4 ноября 2015 08:42
    Опять припомнилась одна из книг нашего детства , о гражданской войне на Донбассе "Повесть о суровом друге",собственно не сама книга,а куплеты которые распевала детвора в то время на улицах Юзовки (на манер гимна самостийной! "...Ще нэ вмэрла Украина от Кыива до Берлина,гайдамакы ще ны сдалысь-Deutschland, Deutschland uber alles..."!В этой строчке вся суть этого псевдо-государства! А чего собственно можно ждать от страны управляемой извне , как тогда,так и сейчас! Вот и "правят" бал бывшие воры-карманники,мошенники и другие рецидивисты,которым в принципе нет никакого дела ни до Украины, ни до Крыма,ни до собственного народа,а главное что бы "хорошо кормили" Западные хозяева! Бедный,одурманенный народ и когда же ты очнешься от наведенного на тебя "морока"?!
  10. Riv 4 ноября 2015 09:28
    Я не пойму, чему автор удивляется? Отсутствию логики в украинском бреде? Так в бреде и не может быть логики. Прокурор Крыма здесь совершенно ни при чем. В данной ситуации нужны санитары и аминазин.
    Riv
    1. Kos_kalinki9 4 ноября 2015 09:34
      Словесной не место кляузе.
      Тише, ораторы!
      Ваше
      слово,
      товарищ маузер.
      1. Riv 4 ноября 2015 14:39
        Но расстреливать больных негуманно...
        Riv
  11. parusnik 4 ноября 2015 09:57
    Мда..на "блокаде" Крыма кто-то нагреется и хорошо..Чубаров и Ко и не только..Кстати поставки турецких продуктов начались еще в начале 2015 г..Но тогда украинские власти типа противодействовали,судно побывавшее в крымском порту и зашедшее в украинский порт,считалось нарушителем границы, а теперь дали зеленый свет..
  12. Товарищ Бендер 4 ноября 2015 10:23
    А я вот считаю, что совершенно не нужно спасать блокираторов от гнева крымчан. Потому-что гнев их праведный.
    1. sevsor 4 ноября 2015 22:36
      Да нет у нас, крымчан, никакого гнева по поводу "продовольственной блокады", устроенной престарелыми клоунами)) Ни у кого не вызвало всё это каких-то особых чувств, только посмеивались над их жалкими потугами. А украинские продукты, в частности, молочка и сыры, до сих пор каким-то образом в магазинах появляются, и это не из старых запасов, судя по датам изготовления.
  13. Ныробский 4 ноября 2015 10:55
    Крым НАШ!!! Блокераторы хреновы)))
  14. плоХОЙ 4 ноября 2015 11:31
    все телодвижения с "блокадой"-укропский пук в лужу laughing ..на деньги "партнёров"..пусть скачут скоро им самим надоест..зима однако,а хохлы даже за деньги мёрзнуть не любят laughing
  15. Urri 4 ноября 2015 11:46
    Блокада Крыма привела именно к тому, что турецкий бизнес через свою разведку агентам этой разведки Джамилёву и Чубарову и заказывал - к прямым поставкам в Крым турецкой продовольственной продукции, стремительно заместившей ранее присутствовавшую украинскую. На месте олигархов украины, того же Ахметова (у него максимум харчёвого бизнеса сегодня), я бы уже давно башлял СБУ за компетентное расследование по данному вопросу, тёр с Пайетом, чтобы тот поставил на место стамбульских наглецов.
  16. Рой 4 ноября 2015 11:52
    У русского народа Крыма стойкий иммунитет против всех антироссийских сил - будь-то укролиберасты или крымскотатарские сепаратисты. Крымчан никакими блокадами не сломать. Точка.
  17. провинциал 4 ноября 2015 11:54
    Для всего мира- "Крым российская территория.Этим все сказано однажды и навсегда."
  18. PValery53 4 ноября 2015 12:26
    Если не удаётся терапевтическим путём(увещевать Джемилёва и Чубарова) сохранить от заморозки уши, то придётся эти уши(Джем и Чубар) удалить хирургическим путём. Чтобы не мучились.
  19. Naval 4 ноября 2015 12:29
    Руина она и есть Руина, ни мозгов, ни совести, ни конституции. Полная деградация и майдаун мозга. Сала Хероям!
  20. misterwulf 4 ноября 2015 18:56
    .....да эти шерстяные педерасты никогда не уймутся. Какие они Крымцы? Это -выродки и ки. Еще и инородцы иной религии. Они даже мусульманами называться не могут. А вот, членами ЛГБТ -с полным правом.
  21. Бойцовый Кот 5 ноября 2015 02:37
    Крымские татары которые живут в Крыму в первые смогли нормально документы оформить на участки на которые Украина не давала разрешение 23 года, правда последний год правления Яныка оказался для крымских татар тоже не плохой. О чем они тоже не стесняясь говорят, поэтому очень сильно удивились тому, что творилось в Киеве... последние годы русские там опасались усиления крымских татары, о чем легко читается в повествования Станислава Сергеева, он сам из Симферополя, так что знал изнутри, что там твориться и участвовал в Крыму отрядах самообороны, был на одном из БП!!! Сейчасм уже такого опасения уже нет да и крымские татары после того, как убрали самых упоротых экстремистов, ведут себя нормально! soldier
  22. CRASH. 6 ноября 2015 19:06
    Почему нельзя просто, запретить этим двум вьезд на нашу территорию? Нет паспорта Российского, вали обратно, есть паспорт, мы вас лишаем гражданства, валите отсюда, всегда думал, почему нельзя так поступить с тем же либерластами?
  23. Mista_Dj 10 ноября 2015 16:08
    Чём больше вы говорите о этих двух амёбах, тем ближе они к своей цели - пиар!
    Ответственно вам заявляю: еще при стране 404, первого (джемильку) сожрали свои-же, до такой степени он их достал: воровал себе "на карман", а его кодле - даже крошек не перепадало.
    Второй - это вообще нонсенс в практике судебной психиатрии и безусловный подельник первого.
    Забудьте о политике - банальное ворьё в дурацких шапках, не более.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня