Military Review

The National Interest: Foreboding for a potential confrontation between the US and China looms on the horizon

32
Dave Majumdar, a military expert with The National Interest, spoke about three types of Chinese weapons that Washington needs to fear in the face of deteriorating relations with Beijing due to the situation in the South China Sea.




“As long as the United States continues to assert its right to move freely in the waters of the western part of the Pacific Ocean, a nasty premonition of a potential confrontation with China looms on the horizon,” he said, RIA "News".

According to Majumdar, in the event of a conflict, three types of Chinese armaments will play a key role: diesel-electric submarines, sea mines and surface combat ships.

The expert cited statistics from which it follows that since the Second World War, it was sea mines that most often damaged American ships in comparison with other types weapons. In particular, according to him, the most famous case is the serious damage that the multi-billion dollar cruiser USS Princeton received during the conflict in the Persian Gulf.

“China learned the lessons very well storieswhile the US Navy only recently began to try again to develop means of waging a mine war, ”he stressed.

In addition, according to Majumdar, Chinese diesel-electric submarines will be another serious problem for the United States in the South China Sea.

"DPL does not compare with nuclear submarines in speed, strength or for any other indicators, but they are incredibly quiet," - he stressed.

In addition, the expert recalled that when the American destroyer Lassen was passing near the Subi reef, he was accompanied by two Chinese surface ships at once - the Taizhou patrol ship and the Lanzhou squadron. Meanwhile, according to Majumdar, the American ship does not have weapons that could seriously damage the Chinese.

The analyst stressed that after the collapse of the USSR, the United States did not pay enough attention to the conduct of military operations at sea, and this would cost them dear if Chinese warships equipped with long-range anti-ship missiles were ordered to sink Lassen.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
32 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. S_Baykala
    S_Baykala 2 November 2015 07: 12 New
    22
    Since the collapse of the USSR, Americans have fought only with those who did not have serious weapons. And here, inspired by "successes" and unrequited actions, they are trying to rock the boat against a superpower that has nuclear (!) Weapons. In the event of a conflict, it will not seem enough to them (and not only to them). They act on the verge of a foul - but only out of inflated conceit and arrogance, but not out of love for risk and, most importantly, accurate calculation. I hope that the Chinese will have enough thinking skills in a metered manner (without crossing the permissible boundaries) to give them a brain. These "exceptional" ones got sick!
    1. Sirocco
      Sirocco 2 November 2015 07: 53 New
      14
      Quote: S_Baykala
      Act on the verge of a foul

      Americans will always make the right decision after they try everyone else. How do you like the words of Winston Churchill?
      Well, if on the topic, then for some reason it seems to me that nothing serious will happen, either from the United States or from China.
      Why do I think so? After the visit of Xi Jinping to England, and this show began, England and the United States like a thread with a needle, obviously the Chinese agreed on something with the Saxons. But why all this circus, with inflating cheeks, until I understand. That the Chinese, that the United States and the Angles, are still partners, so we are waiting for the development of events, or rather, waiting for what is hidden behind all this, or from which they distract attention.
      1. Rom14
        Rom14 2 November 2015 08: 16 New
        +4
        Chinese box ... All of them, those are still "partners" ..
      2. volot-voin
        volot-voin 2 November 2015 08: 40 New
        +5
        Quote: Sirocco
        But why all this circus, with inflating cheeks, until I understand. That the Chinese, that the United States and the Angles, are still partners, so we are waiting for the development of events, or rather, waiting for what is hidden behind all this, or from which they distract attention.

        I think the circus with puffing up cheeks, throwing ka..shkami, lining pigs and everything will be limited. There will be no full-scale war. It is not beneficial to both parties. And in this form, the confrontation between our partners is only beneficial for us.
      3. Nyrobsky
        Nyrobsky 2 November 2015 09: 57 New
        +2
        Quote: Sirocco
        But why all this circus, with inflating cheeks, until I understand. That the Chinese, that the United States and the Angles, are still partners, so we are waiting for the development of events, or rather, waiting for what is hidden behind all this, or from which they distract attention.

        It seems that this is an inflating of the cheeks of the United States and China is demonstrated to a third party .....
        As you know, these islands are a disputed territory claimed by a number of countries in the region. There, either Vietnamese and Chinese demonstrate ships to each other, or Japanese and Chinese bicker, which in general does not exclude the occurrence of any kind of local conflict. And here the other day the USA and 8 countries of the region (excluding China) signed a trade union and therefore for the USA the conflict in the region poses a certain economic risk. That’s to exclude it, the United States moved its fleet there, which will play the role of a roof for trade union participants claiming islands like, everything is captured, only you do not meddle.
        From the point of view of international law, the United States did not violate anything - the territories are disputed (i.e., whose) and the ships can be there for any length of time. As well as China, it will continue to build its bulk islands and deploy its infrastructure on them, as also does not violate anything, he does not take himself the disputed territory, but creates it. The question of creating a 200-mile zone of belonging to China from the island being created, probably won’t work; they will find a bunch of arguments like not bedrock, not on the mainland shelf, etc.
        So fists will show each other another 10-20 years.
      4. BARKHAN
        BARKHAN 2 November 2015 10: 04 New
        +3
        Why a circus? Well, for example, in order to leave BV.Mol with dignity, we are now very busy in another place ... and there to leave only concerns and ... Latvian units.
      5. veksha50
        veksha50 2 November 2015 10: 16 New
        +1
        Quote: Sirocco
        what is hiding behind all this, or what distract attention.



        This is alarming ...
      6. g1v2
        g1v2 2 November 2015 11: 33 New
        0
        America itself will only climb when the outcome is clear. They have been preparing a great Asian war for a decade, which, as World War I, should strengthen the United States both economically and politically. On the one hand, India, Vietnam, the Philippines, Taiwan and Japan. The states are arming them in full swing. On the other - China, Pakistan, Bangladesh. Malaysia has not yet been decided. Plus, the United States hopes for our neutrality, as Vietnam and India are our old friends, unlike the PRC with whom we began to be friends only recently. Whoever wins, only mattresses will win. Asia will decline, and production will return west. And if the United States connects and helps squeeze weakened China, then write off trillion debts and impose indemnities on China. And only ours they spoil the highest picture constantly reconciling India, China and Vietnam and dragging them into the Brix, SCO, etc. Without the confrontation of one and a half billion Indians and the same number of normal Chinese war, the United States will not stir up, which means there will be provocations. I won’t be surprised if India or Vietnam are accused of recent explosions in the People's Republic of China, and the United States throws proof to the Chinese.
    2. Gorjelin
      Gorjelin 2 November 2015 07: 54 New
      +3
      Quote: S_Baykala
      I hope that the Chinese will have enough thinking skills in a metered manner (without crossing the permissible boundaries) to give them a brain. These "exceptional" ones got sick!


      The Chinese must impose sanctions against the United States, then the exceptional ones get fucked up, you can’t eat an iPhone.

      And no war will be needed. laughing
      1. Ingvar 72
        Ingvar 72 2 November 2015 09: 55 New
        +1
        Quote: Gorjelin
        The Chinese must impose sanctions against the United States, then the exceptional ones get fucked up,

        In reality, the opposite is true. Western sanctions (similar to ours) against China will quickly destroy the Chinese economy, as It is fully exported, and about 60% is oriented to the West. And insurance in the form of resources in China (unlike us) is not. The West can easily transfer the main production from China to India, Pakistan, Malaysia, etc. So China is very vulnerable economically. All these unfounded statements about the supposedly inevitable confrontation do not stand up to criticism.
  2. SAM 5
    SAM 5 2 November 2015 07: 13 New
    +2
    As the United States continues to claim freedom of movement in the western Pacific, a misgivings about a potential confrontation with China looms on the horizon.

    Too many rights are taken by the Indians. As it comes around, it will respond.
  3. pvv113
    pvv113 2 November 2015 07: 16 New
    +2
    According to Majumdar, in the event of a conflict, three types of Chinese weapons will play a key role: diesel-electric submarines (DPL), sea mines and surface warships

    China also has a fourth type of armament, which the Americans consider the main trump card of Russia on the world stage. It is about supplying Russian engines for Chinese ballistic missiles.
    In the USA, they found Putin's trump card, before which Syria and Ukraine fade

    http://u-f.ru/News/u386/2015/11/01/727891
  4. Wolka
    Wolka 2 November 2015 07: 17 New
    +3
    minefields good drinking from the foolish habit of the Yankees wandering in a strange sea
    1. afdjhbn67
      afdjhbn67 2 November 2015 07: 24 New
      +4
      It's a shame .. crying We seem to be the "main enemy" of overseas democracy .. laughing
      But seriously, this is another vyser, from this "jaundice" which many confuse with analytics hi
  5. RuslanNN
    RuslanNN 2 November 2015 07: 23 New
    +2
    Oh, play striped, I feel. Well, people do not sit on the fifth point exactly, everything is looked for on her adventures. And he who seeks finds sooner or later. China is not the same whipping boy, it's time to understand this.
  6. vitya1945
    vitya1945 2 November 2015 07: 30 New
    +2
    No matter how bad it was, but I would give dearly so that the hunch would not deceive Mr. Majumdar.
  7. Same lech
    Same lech 2 November 2015 07: 31 New
    +1
    . China is not the same whipping boy, it's time to understand this.


    I would like to know the opinion of military experts on possible options for a military clash between the armed forces of China and the United States today ... what will be the alignment of forces and weapons and logistics.
  8. 31rus
    31rus 2 November 2015 07: 32 New
    +1
    And what is it, they got it and howled right away, they started to doubt, well done Chinese people, this is a policy without ratings, for that it’s effective
  9. Zomanus
    Zomanus 2 November 2015 07: 49 New
    +8
    The article is nonsense.
    China has a bunch of nuclear warheads in its arsenal.
    And a bunch of free people who can easily sacrifice.
    And if you hook it, then both Americans and Japanese and Taiwanese will rake ...
    1. afdjhbn67
      afdjhbn67 2 November 2015 07: 53 New
      0
      Quote: Zomanus
      Americans and Japanese and Taiwanese ...

      And our Far East ..
      1. Ingvar 72
        Ingvar 72 2 November 2015 10: 03 New
        0
        Quote: afdjhbn67
        And our Far East ..

        And nobody thinks about it. On the eve of World War II, we considered Germany almost a friend. They already fought directly with the Western world (although they were originally created against us), sharing with us pro-British Poland. What cost does this securitylessness cost us all?
        That's why you should not forget the lessons of history. I often mention the fact that the USSR, with the same communist system as in China, held a huge military force in the Far East. hi
  10. lablizn
    lablizn 2 November 2015 07: 50 New
    +2
    China doesn’t even have to fight, you just have to demand from America repayment of government debt!
    For a "mattress" it is worse than destroyers and submarines.
    Although, on the other hand, overseas hamsters can frown and do stupid things.
    1. veksha50
      veksha50 2 November 2015 10: 20 New
      +2
      Quote: lablizn
      China doesn’t even have to fight, you just have to demand from America repayment of government debt!



      Hmm ... Consider this a declaration of war ... Who will pay this debt to them ...
  11. mpzss
    mpzss 2 November 2015 07: 51 New
    +2
    the Americans NEVER fought with a worthy enemy, even during the Second World War, Hitler considered them a SECONDARY goal and threw ALL of his most combat-ready units to the eastern front! that's why Americans are afraid of anything bigger than a slingshot! Yes, they have modern, excellent weapons and weapons, but they do not have the most important core in their souls that would support them from the inside in a difficult moment! and all these films that glorify their soldiers and military? for example: "to save an ordinary rayon" - in order to save an unknown living or already dead, an incomprehensible number of people die! "top gun! one pilot knocks down an uncountable number of Soviet MiGs ... but let them not eat! In short, they ALL LIE!"
  12. BOB044
    BOB044 2 November 2015 07: 55 New
    +1
    Maybe all the same, the United States rakes in full. hi
    1. Rom14
      Rom14 2 November 2015 08: 23 New
      +2
      No, this is one financial code, they can only be scratched. What is happening now is working for the public, and in the sight of Russia ...
  13. HAM
    HAM 2 November 2015 08: 17 New
    0
    I want only one thing: "I WASN'T FALSE OF HIS PRESENCIES!"
  14. VP
    VP 2 November 2015 08: 51 New
    +4
    What kind of mines?
    The operational area is near China, within the reach of its missile systems and aircraft. The Chinese can simply stumble quantitatively at the expense of more involved aviation, greater airfield capacity and less leverage.
    Those. stupidly and more aircraft, and the possible intensity of use is higher.
  15. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 2 November 2015 09: 01 New
    +1
    misgivings about potential confrontation with China looms on the horizon

    And besides that, personally, I am plagued by "vague doubts" ("I.V. is changing his profession") that the Americans are ready for a military confrontation with China. Just after so many blunders in its foreign policy, the United States decided, ostensibly. show who is the boss. But apparently their analysts did a lousy job yet again.
    1. veksha50
      veksha50 2 November 2015 10: 25 New
      +2
      Quote: rotmistr60
      Americans are ready for military confrontation with China


      They’re not ready for anything ... wave one’s fist and talk one’s tongue, but joining a large-scale war far from Vietnam-Korea is a bit different ...

      Do not forget about the fifth Chinese column in the USA ... Despite the fact that Amer Chinese were born and live in the United States, they consider China their motherland ...

      And now there is no benefit to either side in a direct military conflict ... Everyone will have a hard time, and the economy will bark in both the USA and China ...
  16. ermolai
    ermolai 2 November 2015 09: 05 New
    0
    Quote: lablizn
    if you only demand that America pay off government debt!

    garbage, on account of the debt, the Chinese will drive a couple of three aircraft carriers, and a dozen of their superfoods are invisible worth 19 tons of gold each, and of the type calculated.
  17. Tektor
    Tektor 2 November 2015 11: 09 New
    0
    We just benefit from the real confrontation between China and the states, but we do not benefit from the victory of one of the parties. Hence the moral: it is necessary to help the weakest, exactly when he begins to "pass". To help furnish conditions for the division of islands and waters with Vietnam.
  18. LPD17
    LPD17 2 November 2015 11: 16 New
    0
    And exactly the Black Sea after WWII was well swept ????? Didn't the "rusty" but quite working "minemarinen" drown there somewhere and not "traversed"? ...
    A tin destroyer URO passed there, and accidentally closed "rusty" contacts ... And the main thing is to make surprised eyes and say, "Well, you have to, trawled, trawled, and he is just like our" Novorossiysk "..., -" Echo of war ".
    What if the mines for the armored battleship were more than enough .... then the destroyer URO ... and there would be nothing to identify?
  19. Leeder
    Leeder 2 November 2015 13: 04 New
    0
    Quote: ermolai
    garbage, on account of the debt, the Chinese will drive a couple of three aircraft carriers, and a dozen of their superfoods are invisible worth 19 tons of gold each, and of the type calculated.

    Something I did not notice for the Chinese idiocy in commercial matters. Fuck them this scrap? They can take only a few pieces of F-35 and F-22, and then, only for the study of technology.

The National Interest: Дурное предчувствие потенциальной конфронтации между США и Китаем маячит на горизонте

Военный эксперт журнала The National Interest Дэйв Маджумдар рассказал о трех видах китайских вооружений, которых нужно опасаться Вашингтону на фоне ухудшения отношений с Пекином из-за обстановки в акватории Южно-китайского моря.

The National Interest: Дурное предчувствие потенциальной конфронтации между США и Китаем маячит на горизонте


«Пока США продолжают заявлять о своем праве на свободное перемещение в водах западной части Тихого океана, дурное предчувствие потенциальной конфронтации с Китаем маячит на горизонте», - приводит его слова РИА «Новости».


По мнению Маджумдара, в случае конфликта ключевая роль будет у трех видов китайских вооружений: дизель-электрических подлодок (ДПЛ), морских мин и надводных боевых кораблей.

Эксперт привел статистику, из которой следует, что со времен Второй мировой войны именно морские мины чаще всего повреждали американские корабли по сравнению с другими типами оружия. В частности, по его словам, самый известный случай - серьезные повреждения, которые получил многомиллиардный крейсер USS Princeton в ходе конфликта в Персидском заливе.

«Китай очень хорошо усвоил уроки истории, в то время как американские ВМС лишь недавно снова стали пытаться развивать средства ведения минной войны», - подчеркнул он.

Кроме того, по словам Маджумдара, еще одной серьезной проблемой для США в Южно-Китайском море будут китайские дизель-электрические подлодки.

«ДПЛ не сравниться с атомными подводными лодками в скорости, прочности или по каким-либо другим показателям, зато они невероятно тихие», - подчеркнул он.

Кроме того, эксперт напомнил, что когда американский эсминец Lassen проходил около рифа Суби, его сопровождали сразу два надводных корабля КНР - сторожевой корабль «Тайчжоу» и эскадренный миноносец «Ланьчжоу». Между тем, по словам Маджумдара, американский корабль не располагает оружием, которое могло бы серьезно повредить китайские.

Аналитик подчеркнул, что после распада СССР США не уделяли достаточного внимания ведению боевых действий на море, и это могло бы дорого обойтись им, если бы китайские военные корабли, которые оснащены противокорабельными ракетами дальнего действия, получили приказ потопить Lassen.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 32
  1. С_Байкала 2 ноября 2015 07:12
    Со времен распада СССР американцы воевали только с тем, кто не имел серьёзного вооружения. А тут, окрыленные "успехами" и безответными действиями пытаются рыпнуться на сверхдержаву, имеющую ядерное (!) оружие. В случае конфликта мало им не покажется (да и не только им). Действуют на грани фола - но только из раздутого самомнения и кичливости, но никак не из любви к риску и, главное, точного расчёта. Надеюсь, китайцем хватит соображалки дозированно (без перехода допустимых границ) дать им по мозгам. Задолбали эти "исключительные"!
    1. Sirocco 2 ноября 2015 07:53
      Цитата: С_Байкала
      Действуют на грани фола

      Американцы всегда примут верное решение после того как испробуют все остальные. Как вам слова Уинстона Черчилля?
      Ну а если по теме, то мне почему то кажется, что ничего серьезного не будет, как ни со стороны США, так и ни со стороны Китая.
      Почему я так думаю? После визита Си Цзиньпина в Англию, и началось это шоу, Англия и США как ниточка с иголочкой, явно про что то договорились с сакъсонами Китайцы. Только зачем весь этот цирк, с надуванием щек, пока не пойму. Что Китайцы, что и США с Англами, те еще партнеры, так что ждемс, развития событий, вернее, ждем то что за всем этим прячется, или от чего отвлекают внимание.
      1. Rom14 2 ноября 2015 08:16
        Китайская шкатулка... Все они, те ещё "партнёры"..
      2. volot-voin 2 ноября 2015 08:40
        Цитата: Sirocco
        Только зачем весь этот цирк, с надуванием щек, пока не пойму. Что Китайцы, что и США с Англами, те еще партнеры, так что ждемс, развития событий, вернее, ждем то что за всем этим прячется, или от чего отвлекают внимание.

        Думаю цирком с надуванием щек, киданием ка..шками, подкладыванием свиней все и ограничится. Полномасштабной войны не будет. Она не выгодна обеим сторонам. А в этом виде конфронтация между нашими партнерами нам только выгодна.
      3. Ныробский 2 ноября 2015 09:57
        Цитата: Sirocco
        Только зачем весь этот цирк, с надуванием щек, пока не пойму. Что Китайцы, что и США с Англами, те еще партнеры, так что ждемс, развития событий, вернее, ждем то что за всем этим прячется, или от чего отвлекают внимание.

        Думается, что это надувание щёк США и Китаем демонстрируется для третьей стороны.....
        Как известно, эти острова являются спорной территорией на которую претендует ряд стран региона. Там то вьетнамцы с китайцами корабли друг другу демонстрируют, то японцы с китайцами грызутся, что в общем не исключает возникновение какого нибудь локального конфликта. А тут на днях США и 8 стран региона(исключая Китай)подписали торговый союз и поэтому для США конфликт в регионе представляет определённый экономический риск. Вот что бы его исключить, США и двинули туда свой флот, который будет играть роль крыши для участников торгового союза претендующих на острова типа, всё схвачено, только вы не лезьте.
        С точки зрения международного права, США там ничего не нарушили - территории то спорные(т.е.ни чьи) и корабли могут там находиться сколь угодно долго. Так же как и Китай продолжит строить свои насыпные острова и размещать на них свою инфраструктуру, т.к. тоже ничего не нарушает, он же не забирает себе спорную территорию, а создаёт. Вопрос о создании 200 мильной зоны принадлежности к Китаю от создаваемого острова, наверное не прокатит- найдут кучу аргументов типа не коренные породы, не на материковом шельфе и т.д.
        Вот и будут друг другу кулаки показывать ещё лет 10-20.
      4. БАРХАН 2 ноября 2015 10:04
        Зачем цирк? Ну например,чтоб достойно выйти с БВ.Мол,мы теперь очень заняты в другом месте...а там оставить одни озабоченности и...латвийские подразделения.
      5. veksha50 2 ноября 2015 10:16
        Цитата: Sirocco
        что за всем этим прячется, или от чего отвлекают внимание.



        Вот это и настораживает...
      6. g1v2 2 ноября 2015 11:33
        Америка сама полезет только , когда исход будет ясен. Они уже десятилетие готовят большую азиатскую войну, которая как первая мировая должна укрепить положение сша как экономически так и политически . С одной стороны Индия, Вьетнам, Филиппины, Тайвань и япония. Штаты их полным ходом вооружают . С другой - китай, пакистан , бангладеш . Малайзия еще вроде не определилась . Плюс сша надеется на наш нейтралитет , тк вьетнам и индия наши старые друзья в отличие от кнр с которым мы начали дружить только недавно. Кто бы не победил - выиграют только матрасники . Азия опустится, а производство вернется на запад . А если сша подключатся и помогут дожать ослабленный китай , то списание триллионных долгов и накладывание на китай контрибуции . И только наши им портят высю картину постоянно миря индию, китай и вьетнам и затаскивая их в брикс, шос и тд.Без противостояния полутора миллиардов индусов и стольких же китайцев нормальной войны сша не замутить, а значит будут провокации. Не удивлюсь если в недавних взрывах в кнр обвинят индию или вьетнам , а сша подкинут доказуху китайцам.
    2. Gorjelin 2 ноября 2015 07:54
      Цитата: С_Байкала
      Надеюсь, китайцем хватит соображалки дозированно (без перехода допустимых границ) дать им по мозгам. Задолбали эти "исключительные"!


      Китайца надо против США санкции ввести, вот тогда исключительные ахренеют, не айфона тебе не пожрать.

      И никакой войны не надо будет. laughing
      1. Ингвар 72 2 ноября 2015 09:55
        Цитата: Gorjelin
        Китайца надо против США санкции ввести, вот тогда исключительные ахренеют,

        В реальности всё наоборот. Санкции Запада(аналогичные нашим) в отношении Китаю в короткое время уничтожат экономику Китая, т.к. она полностью заточена на экспорт, и около 60% ориентированно на Запад. И страховки в виде ресурсов у Китая (в отличие от нас) нет. Запад легко может перенести основные производства из Китая в Индию, Пакистан, Малайзию и т.д. Так что Китай очень уязвим экономически. Все эти голословные высказывания о якобы неизбежной конфронтации не выдерживают никакой критики.
  2. SAM 5 2 ноября 2015 07:13
    Пока США продолжают заявлять о своем праве на свободное перемещение в водах западной части Тихого океана, дурное предчувствие потенциальной конфронтации с Китаем маячит на горизонте

    Слишком много прав берут на себя п.индосы. Как аукнется, так и откликнется.
  3. pvv113 2 ноября 2015 07:16
    По мнению Маджумдара, в случае конфликта ключевая роль будет у трех видов китайских вооружений: дизель-электрических подлодок (ДПЛ), морских мин и надводных боевых кораблей

    Есть еще у Китая четвертый вид вооружений, который американцы считают главным козырем России на мировой арене. Речь идет о поставке российских двигателей для китайских баллистических ракет.
    В США нашли главный козырь Путина, перед которым меркнут Сирия и Украина

    http://u-f.ru/News/u386/2015/11/01/727891
  4. Волька 2 ноября 2015 07:17
    минные заграждения хорошее потивоядие от дурацкой привычки янки шляться в чужом море
    1. afdjhbn67 2 ноября 2015 07:24
      Обидно.. crying Мы вроде же "главный враг" заокеанской демократии.. laughing
      А если серьезно то очередной высер, из этой "желтухи" которую многие путают с аналитикой hi
  5. РусланНН 2 ноября 2015 07:23
    Ох доиграются полосатые, чувствую. Ну не сидится людям на пятой точке ровно, все ищется на неё приключений. А кто ищет, тот рано или поздно находит. Китай уже не тот мальчик для битья, пора это понять.
  6. vitya1945 2 ноября 2015 07:30
    Как бы это не было плохо , но дорого бы я дал что бы предчувствие не обмануло г-на Маджумдара.
  7. Тот же ЛЕХА 2 ноября 2015 07:31
    . Китай уже не тот мальчик для битья, пора это понять.


    Хотелось бы узнать мнение военных специалистов о возможных вариантах военного столкновения вооруженных сил Китая и США между собой на сегодняшний день...каков будет расклад сил и средств поражения и логистики.
  8. 31rus 2 ноября 2015 07:32
    А что такое,получили и сразу взвыли,считать начяли,сомневаться,молодцы китайцы,вот это политика без рейтингов,за то эффективно
  9. Zomanus 2 ноября 2015 07:49
    Статья-бред.
    Китай имеет в своем арсенале кучу ракет с ядерными боеголовками.
    И еще кучу свободного народа, которым может легко пожертвовать.
    И если его зацепить, то огребут и американцы и японцы и тайваньцы...
    1. afdjhbn67 2 ноября 2015 07:53
      Цитата: Zomanus
      американцы и японцы и тайваньцы...

      И наш Дальний Восток ..
      1. Ингвар 72 2 ноября 2015 10:03
        Цитата: afdjhbn67
        И наш Дальний Восток ..

        А об этом никто не задумывается. На кануне второй мировой мы считали Германию чуть ли не другом. Они уже напрямую воевали с западными миром(хотя изначально их создали против нас), поделив с нами пробританскую Польшу. Во что нам обошлась эта безпечность все помнят.
        Вот поэтому не стоит забывать уроки истории. Я часто упоминаю факт того, что СССР при том же коммунистическом строе что и в Китае, держал на ДВ огромную войсковую группировку. hi
  10. lablizn 2 ноября 2015 07:50
    Китаю даже и воевать не придется, стоит только потребовать от Америки погашения государственных долговых обязательств!
    Для "матрасии" это страшнее эсминцев и подводных лодок.
    Хотя с другой стороны, заокеанские хомяки могут ощериться и натворить глупостей.
    1. veksha50 2 ноября 2015 10:20
      Цитата: lablizn
      Китаю даже и воевать не придется, стоит только потребовать от Америки погашения государственных долговых обязательств!



      Хм... Считай это объявлением войны... Кто ж им долг этот отдаст...
  11. mpzss 2 ноября 2015 07:51
    американцы НИКОГДА не воевали с достойным противником, даже во время ВОВ, Гитлер считал их ВТОРОСТЕПЕННОЙ целью и ВСЕ свои самы боеспособные части кидал на восточный фронт! поэтому американцы и боятся всего, что крупнее рогатки! Да, у них современное, отличное оружие и вооружение, но у них нет самого главного-стержня в душе, который бы поддерживал их изнутри в тяжелую минуту! а все эти фильмы, которые прославляют их солдат и воиска? например: "спасти рядового райна"-чтобы спасти неизвестно живого или уже мертвого гибнет не понятное количество человек! "топ ган! один пилот сбивает несчетное количество советских МиГов... да пусть не п..дят! Короче ВРУТ они ВСЕ!
  12. BOB044 2 ноября 2015 07:55
    Может всё таки США огребёт по полной. hi
    1. Rom14 2 ноября 2015 08:23
      Нет, это одна финансовая кодла, могут только поцарапаться. То, что сейчас происходит, работа на публику, а в прицеле Россия...
  13. HAM 2 ноября 2015 08:17
    Я хочу только одного:"ПРЕДЧУВСТВИЯ ЕГО НЕ ОБМАНУЛИ!"
    HAM
  14. V.P. 2 ноября 2015 08:51
    Какие, в дупу, мины ?
    Операционный район рядом с Китаем, в зоне досягаемости его ракетных комплексов и авиации. Китайцы просто количественно могут запинать за счет большего количества задействованной авиации, большей пропускной способности аэродромов и меньшего плеча полета.
    Т.е. тупо и самолетов больше, и возможная интенсивность использования выше.
  15. rotmistr60 2 ноября 2015 09:01
    дурное предчувствие потенциальной конфронтации с Китаем маячит на горизонте

    А кроме этого, лично меня, одолевают "смутные сомнения" ("И.В. меняет профессию"), что американцы готовы к военной конфронтации с Китаем. Просто после стольких ляпов в своей внешней политике Сша решили, якобы. показать кто в доме хозяин. Но судя по всему их аналитики в который раз сработали паршиво.
    1. veksha50 2 ноября 2015 10:25
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      американцы готовы к военной конфронтации с Китаем


      Ничего они не готовы...Кулаками помахать и языком поболтать - это одно, а вот включиться в широкомасштабную войну далеко не с Вьетнамом-Кореей - это несколько иное...

      Не стоит забывать про пятую китайскую колонну в США... Несмотря на то, что амерские китайцы родились и живут на территории США, своей мамой-Родиной они считают Китай...

      Да и нет сейчас никакой выгоды ни той, ни другой стороне в прямом военном конфликте... Несладко всем придется, а экономика гавкнется и в США, и в КНР...
  16. ермолай 2 ноября 2015 09:05
    Цитата: lablizn
    стоит только потребовать от Америки погашения государственных долговых обязательств!

    фигня, в счет долга загонят китайцам пару тройку авианосцев, да десяток своих супер-пупер невидимок стоимостью по 19 тн золота каждый, и типа в расчете.
  17. Tektor 2 ноября 2015 11:09
    Нам то как раз выгодна реальная конфронтация Китая и штатов, но нам не выгодна победа одной из сторон. Отсюда мораль: надо помогать слабейшему, ровно тогда, когда он начнёт "сдавать". Чтобы помощь обставить условиями по разделу островов и акваториторий с Вьетнамом.
  18. LPD17 2 ноября 2015 11:16
    А точно Черное море после ВМВ хорошо протралено????? Не притонула ли там где-то и не "протраленной"оказалась вблизи Босфора или Констанцы "ржавая" но вполне себе рабочая "минемаринен"?....
    Проходил там жестяной эсминец УРО, да и замкнули случайно "ржавенькие" контактики...И главное сделать удивленные глаза и сказать "Ну надо-же,тралили-тралили, а он прям как наш "Новороссийск" ...,-"Эхо войны".
    При чем если мины на бронированный линкор с лихвой хватило.... то на эсминец УРО...и опознавать то нечего будет?
  19. LeeDer 2 ноября 2015 13:04
    Цитата: ермолай
    фигня, в счет долга загонят китайцам пару тройку авианосцев, да десяток своих супер-пупер невидимок стоимостью по 19 тн золота каждый, и типа в расчете.

    Что то не замечал за китайцами идиотизма в коммерческих делах. Нахрена им этот металлолом? Могут взять только несколько штук F-35 и F-22 и то, только для изучения технологий.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня