Sputnik: Serbia will not be able to sit on two chairs at the same time

On the one hand, Serbia is negotiating with Moscow about buying a new weaponsand, on the other hand, its army is preparing to take part in NATO exercises. The Serbian government is balancing between Russia and NATO, but it will soon have to make a choice, Sputnik International writes.




According to Belgrade expert Zoran Drazisik, “military ties with Russia will not jeopardize the European perspective of Serbia, but it will not be able to build a long-term policy balancing between Moscow and the EU.”

“Serbia is not a member of the European Union at the moment and is trying to sit on two chairs at the same time. I don’t think it will be possible in the long run. ”- quotes an expert RIA News.

“Soon we will find ourselves in a situation where we will need to clearly choose one of the parties,” added Drazisik.

With the statement that Serbia should not be afraid of worsening with the EU, the Center for Euro-Atlantic Studies in Belgrade did not agree. His experts urged the president not to sign with Moscow any "economic agreements with Moscow that could violate anti-Russian sanctions."

The agency recalls that the military neutrality doctrine of Belgrade has been accepted at 2007, and at the moment the government sees no reason for changing it. According to the head of the Ministry of Defense of the country Bratislava Hasek, "the Serbian army is trying to conduct a balanced policy of military and international cooperation."
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

35 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. A-Sim 3 November 2015 11: 02 New
    • 11
    • 0
    +11
    Vučić will speculate, and the EUs will land him. Will sit quietly. Like Tsipras.
    1. vovanpain 3 November 2015 11: 07 New
      • 11
      • 0
      +11
      Quote: A-Sim
      Vučić will speculate, and the EUs will land him. Will sit quietly. Like Tsipras.

      Not only Tsipras, but also Yanukovoschosh signed the agreement on January 20, 2014, and flew out like a cork from a bottle of champagne on January 21, Caucasians and the USA will do everything so that there would be no union of Serbia and Russia. And they will have to decide anyway.
      1. Baikonur 3 November 2015 11: 13 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        Caucasians and the USA will do everything so that there is no union of Serbia and Russia
        Even the coup d'etat and the staging of his "piggy" without disdaining!
      2. Sasha 19871987 3 November 2015 11: 50 New
        • 5
        • 0
        +5
        I am only ashamed of the struggle of an alcoholic that did not protect the Serbs from NATO at the time ... from our omission they are moving closer to Europe ...
      3. g1v2 3 November 2015 13: 20 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Serbia has long been decided. She goes to NATO and the EU. All tales about the Slavic brotherhood - talk in favor of the poor. In my opinion, there is nothing in Serbia that could recoup any global measures to prevent it from going there. There is at least Montenegro access to the sea. But if there is any reason to fight for Serbia, which I did not see, then we need to organize a pro-Russian Maidan there. There is already a leader - Sheshel, if you connect the media, then he has a good chance of winning. If nothing is done, then the Serbs will be in an enemy trench and this is a fact.
        1. Vladivostok 5 November 2015 07: 24 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          But if there is any reason to fight for Serbia, which I did not see

          Dear g1v2!
          And you did not get excited?
          With this logic, Central Asia can be turned over to the world caliphate, Siberia can be given over to the Yankees, and Sakhalin can be presented to the Japanese ... It’s easy to justify the reason “not to fight”, but what's next?
    2. Altona 3 November 2015 11: 11 New
      • 9
      • 0
      +9
      Quote: A-Sim
      Vučić will speculate, and the EUs will land him. Will sit quietly. Like Tsipras.

      -----------------------
      They will choose the EU, no one will have any business with Serbia, they will lose the Russians as consumers ... Montenegro has made a choice and incurs losses, the Russians have sold apartments and left ...
  2. Alexei 3 November 2015 11: 04 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    We have to choose, and that’s how Ukraine’s ass can crack.
  3. Vik66 3 November 2015 11: 04 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    But where will they go - how cute, they will fall under NATO! Who feeds the girl, he dances.
  4. Teberii 3 November 2015 11: 09 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Anyway, you have to choose with whom they are.
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. Andrey Yuryevich 3 November 2015 11: 12 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Serbs are weird like their language ... pride in theirs-diarrhea ... burst-fart ... slowly-dispute! here they’re stupid ..request
  7. red_october 3 November 2015 11: 16 New
    • -3
    • 0
    -3
    NATO bombed them with tactical nuclear weapons.
    And Russia has the best air defense weapon in the world.

    And then attention (!): Serbia will refuse military-technical cooperation with Russia. Under pressure from the EU-NATO. I am sure
    1. Stirbjorn 3 November 2015 11: 40 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Quote: red_october
      NATO bombed them with tactical nuclear weapons.

      What are tactical nuclear charges? Have you heard enough of Geletey? wassat
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. red_october 4 November 2015 16: 46 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Wrong and incorrectly formulated the idea.
        The United States used depleted uranium ammunition - shells containing radioactive and highly toxic depleted uranium. What triggered the outbreak of cancer in the region, radiation pollution of water, etc. - The UN investigated this in detail.

        In general, it’s not quite a conventional weapon, if radiation remains after it.

        I am not familiar with Geletey, judging by the Internet he has no relation to the war in Yugoslavia.
      3. The comment was deleted.
    2. Maksus 3 November 2015 13: 43 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Tactical nuclear? Not those with whom the airport was demolished in front of Geletey?
      1. red_october 4 November 2015 17: 00 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        No, these are those after which radiation contamination remains and for a number of years the population has been dying of cancer, which was not the case before. UN experts on this topic prepared a report, that is, the question exists both in the legal field and in the media space, you can find.

        And my post, from which you deftly pulled out a phrase about tactical nuclear weapons (incorrectly formulated, true) had the basic idea that after NATO ironed Yugoslavia in the 99, including with the use of depleted uranium weapons, which provoked consequences for the health of the population to this day, most likely under pressure from Europe it will not be able to cooperate with Russia in military technically or economically. US and EU will eat it anyway
      2. The comment was deleted.
    3. IGS
      IGS 3 November 2015 18: 48 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      I do not want to offend you ... but you are not a victim of EG? Nato used cores with depleted uranium, mainly for the destruction of armored vehicles, in connection with its physical properties (density, the ability to "self-sharpen" when passing through the armored plate). Depleted uranium is related to nuclear charge, just like logs to explosives. For information, usually a 30mm A-10 attack gun charges 4 + 1, 1 projectile with depleted uranium by 4.
      Based on your "knowledge", you can imagine at least how much Hiroshim would arrange in one queue. laughing
      1. red_october 4 November 2015 17: 16 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        I appreciate your concern for my education.
        The problem is that there were still consequences in the form of radiation and an outbreak of cancer. Regardless of what kind of charges NATO used. But you're right, depleted uranium shells were primarily used.
        Although I read about fragments of bombs found, at the time, the IAEA and the UN investigated this problem.
      2. The comment was deleted.
  8. Same lech 3 November 2015 11: 16 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Center for Euro-Atlantic Studies in Belgrade.


    A foreign agent funded knows where ... why the Serbs do not close these sharashkin offices.
    It is clear that with this position, SERBIA will be in the position of BULGARIA ... and will carry out everything that is ordered from Brussels and WASHINGTON.
  9. venaya 3 November 2015 11: 17 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    “The Serbian army is trying to maintain a balanced policy of military and international cooperation”

    It is not at all clear how this can be realized, desire is one thing, possibilities are quite another. I want to see how this will happen in the process. More reminiscent of a PR campaign to calm the inhabitants of Serbia, or something else, we'll see.
  10. ilija93 3 November 2015 11: 19 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    This is not him, you can see everyone, this is not looking at him.
  11. EvgNik 3 November 2015 11: 24 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    “Soon we will find ourselves in a situation where we will need to clearly choose one of the parties”
    You need to choose now. And no matter how bitter, they will make a choice for them. Lukashenko is also trying to balance, and how it all ends - who knows. You also have to make the final choice.
  12. AlexTires 3 November 2015 11: 24 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Sitting on two chairs always ends badly, because both chairs are unhappy, so you will soon have to choose ... I’m sure that Serbia will choose NATO .....
  13. pts-m 3 November 2015 11: 32 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Well, the Serbs can be understood. As in a popular proverb ... to live among wolves, you have to howl like a wolf ... and then there is the Islamization of geyrops. Russia is far away. Time will certainly show its grin of history. The choice is not easy.
  14. JonnyT 3 November 2015 11: 43 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The Serbs understand everything perfectly and the old grievances have not been forgotten .... so that NATO and the EU will actually go into the woods, just not the time for “sharp” maneuvers in foreign policy
  15. sabakina 3 November 2015 11: 50 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Maybe not everything is lost yet .....
  16. Riv
    Riv 3 November 2015 12: 04 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Why can't sit still? It can if desired. But there is a nuance: if the ass fits on two chairs, then a pair of well-known objects can easily fit in it.
  17. Corsair0304 3 November 2015 12: 18 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    By the way, not so long ago, and soldiers of the Russian army took part. Let not in such large-scale - but here in all airborne special forces - please. They gave potential partners a light. So Serbia’s participation in NATO exercises does not mean anything. And joining this self-discredited office is unlikely. As for the EU, the Serbs probably see what ... Europe is now with these refugee affairs, and if the Serbian government has even a bit of common sense, they definitely will not go there in the next 3-5 years. If Germany is moaning that it is unprofitable and not comme il faut at all, then what about such a small and industrially undeveloped country like Serbia?
    So I see no particular reason for excitement.
  18. roskot 3 November 2015 12: 35 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    “Military ties with Russia will not jeopardize Serbia’s European perspective,

    This does not happen in our time. The West will not allow you to use two chairs.
  19. Raptor_RB 3 November 2015 13: 06 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Despite the desire (possible) of simple Serbs to be with Russia, unfortunately, this country has no political choice. It is in complete isolation, in a hostile and EU-integrated environment. So, sooner or later (or rather sooner) they will be forced to join the EU first, and then NATO. After that, the Balkans will be lost by us strategically completely and for a long period of time. Alas, for the miscalculations of the Yeltsin leadership, we continue to pay so far, giving figure after figure. Hold on to the essentials ..
    1. Corsair0304 3 November 2015 13: 30 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      I do not think so. Time will tell. Serbs are a very proud and ardent people. They are not used to throwing off an objectionable government. As for isolation, no one in the EU will now go to direct armed capture (well, or whatever they call it harmoniously) of Serbia. It's like cutting a cat. Big, wild cat.
  20. Maksus 3 November 2015 13: 49 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Quote: Maksus
    Tactical nuclear? Not those with whom the airport was demolished in front of Geletey? Or those with which Tymoshenko proposed to shoot Russians?
  21. unsinkable 3 November 2015 14: 16 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Russia is only gaining strength, and they would have been bought all of them long ago. As in the days of the Union. Therefore, they will be bought by the EU and the Americans. Perhaps even with just promises. The desire of the people to be with Russia will not play any role.
  22. Blackmokona 3 November 2015 15: 11 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The EU, under the Lisbon agreement, has a defense union clause. Joining the EU is already half a step into NATO.
    The Reform Treaty prescribes mandatory collective responsibility of the EU member states. If the state has become a victim of aggression, other states are “obligated” to provide assistance and support “by all possible means”.
  23. samarin1969 3 November 2015 17: 46 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The stronger Russia (economy + Army) is, the more friends it will make ... 70 years ago, only the Serbs did not imitate the struggle against Nazi Germany ... Serbs are funny, beautiful, courageous people, like Russians, who can enjoy life and hate enemies.
  24. Siberian 4 November 2015 13: 05 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    As political scientists say: no one will ask the Serbs. It is worth recognizing - when the coup "formed" in Moscow, the shooting of our White House - that all of Russia came together? Or did someone really understand something? Our conscripts served as tankers and didn’t understand anything. They say that there was an order to come to the square, to shoot - there wasn’t. They were at a loss, not understanding who they were standing there for and what actually happened. It is now written and told a lot. And then there is no request for this information, ask, so no one really knows, but who was right?
    Serbs cannot be lost. The minor strategic task of the moment is to fuse as many Albanians from Kosovo to Germany as possible, they will not be announced back.

Sputnik: Сербия не сможет усидеть на двух стульях одновременно

С одной стороны, Сербия договаривается с Москвой о покупке нового оружия, а с другой, её армия готовится принять участие в натовских учениях. Сербское правительство балансирует между Россией и НАТО, однако вскоре ему придётся сделать выбор, пишет Sputnik International.

Sputnik: Сербия не сможет усидеть на двух стульях одновременно


По мнению белградского эксперта Зорана Дражисика, «военные связи с Россией не поставят под угрозу европейскую перспективу Сербии, но она не сможет выстроить долгосрочную политику, балансируя между Москвой и ЕС».


«Сербия не является членом Евросоюза в данный момент и пытается сидеть на двух стульях одновременно. Я не думаю, что это будет возможным в долгосрочной перспективе», – цитирует эксперта РИА Новости.

«В скором времени мы окажемся в ситуации, когда нам нужно будет чётко выбрать одну из сторон», – добавил Дражисик.

С утверждением о том, что Сербии не стоит опасаться ухудшения с ЕС, не согласился Центр евроатлантических исследований в Белграде. Его специалисты призвали президента не подписывать с Москвой никаких «экономических соглашений с Москвой, которые могут нарушить антироссийские санкции».

Агентство напоминает, что доктрину военного нейтралитета Белград принял в 2007 г, и на данный момент правительство не видит причин для её изменения. По словам главы Минобороны страны Братислава Гашека, «сербская армия пробует вести сбалансированную политику военного и международного сотрудничества».

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 35
  1. А-Сим 3 ноября 2015 11:02
    Поспекулирует Вучич, да и приземлят его ЕСы. Будет сидеть тихо-тихо. Как Ципрас.
    1. vovanpain 3 ноября 2015 11:07
      Цитата: А-Сим
      Поспекулирует Вучич, да и приземлят его ЕСы. Будет сидеть тихо-тихо. Как Ципрас.

      Не только Ципрас,но и Янукоовощ подписал соглашение 20 января 2014,а 21 января вылетел как пробка из бутылки шампанского,европеоиды и США все сделают что бы не было союза Сербии и России.А определятся все равно придется.
      1. Байконур 3 ноября 2015 11:13
        европеоиды и США все сделают что бы не было союза Сербии и России
        Даже гос переворотом и постановкои своего "поросёнка" не гнушаясь!
      2. саша 19871987 3 ноября 2015 11:50
        мне лишь стыдно за борьку алкоголика,что не защитил сербов от нато в своё время... с нашего упущения они сближаются с европой...
      3. g1v2 3 ноября 2015 13:20
        Сербия уже давно определилась. Она идет в нато и ес . Тч все байки про славянское братство - разговоры в пользу бедных. На мой взгляд в сербии нет ничего такого , чтобы могло окупить какие-то глобальные меры по ее недопущению туда. Вон у Черногории хотя бы выход к морю есть . Но если есть какой-то смысл побороться за сербию, который я не разглядел, то надо организовывать там пророссийский майдан . Лидер уже есть - Шешель , если сми подключить , то шансы на победу у него неплохие. Если же ничего не предпринимать, то сербы окажутся в вражеском окопе и это факт.
        1. Владивосток 5 ноября 2015 07:24
          Но если есть какой-то смысл побороться за сербию, который я не разглядел

          Уважаемый g1v2!
          А Вы не погорячились?
          С такой логикой можно и Среднюю Азию сдать во всемирный халифат, и Сибирь отдать янки в управление, и Сахалин японцам подарить... Оправдать причину "чтобы не бороться" легко, а что дальше?
    2. Altona 3 ноября 2015 11:11
      Цитата: А-Сим
      Поспекулирует Вучич, да и приземлят его ЕСы. Будет сидеть тихо-тихо. Как Ципрас.

      -----------------------
      Выберут ЕС, никто с Сербией дел иметь не будет, потеряют россиян как потребителей...Черногория определилась с выбором и несёт убытки-русские продали квартиры и уехали...
  2. Alexej 3 ноября 2015 11:04
    Надо выбирать, а то ведь как у Украины задница может треснуть.
  3. Vik66 3 ноября 2015 11:04
    Да куда они денутся - как миленькие, лягут под НАТО ! Кто девушку кормит, тот её и танцует.
  4. Teberii 3 ноября 2015 11:09
    Все равно выбирать придется с кем они.
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. андрей юрьевич 3 ноября 2015 11:12
    Сербы странные как и их язык...гордость по ихнему-понос...лопнуть-пукнути...медленно-споро! вот и тупят..request
  7. red_october 3 ноября 2015 11:16
    НАТО их бомбило тактическими ядерными зарядами.
    А у России лучшее оружие ПВО в мире.

    И тут внимание (!): Сербия откажется от военно-технического сотрудничества с Россией. Под нажимом ЕС-НАТО. Уверен
    1. Стирбьорн 3 ноября 2015 11:40
      Цитата: red_october
      НАТО их бомбило тактическими ядерными зарядами.

      Какие тактические ядерные заряды? Вы Гелетея наслушались? wassat
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. red_october 4 ноября 2015 16:46
        Ошибся и некорректно сформулировал мысль.
        США использовали боеприпасы с обеднённым ураном — снаряды, содержащие радиоактивный и высокотоксичный обеднённый уран. Что спровоцировало вспышку онкологических заболеваний в регионе, радиационное загрязнение воды и т. д. - ООН это детально исследовала.

        В общем-то и не совсем конвенциональное оружие, если после него радиация остается.

        С Гелетеем не знаком, судя по интернету отношения к войне в Югославии он не имеет.
      3. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Maksus 3 ноября 2015 13:43
      Тактические ядерные? Не те, которыми на глазах Гелетея аэропорт снесли?
      1. red_october 4 ноября 2015 17:00
        Нет, это те, после которого остается радиационное заражение и в течение ряда лет население умирают от онкологических заболеваний, чего раньше не было. Экперты ООН на эту тему готовили доклад, то есть вопрос существует и в правовом поле и в медиапространстве, найти можно.

        А пост мой, из которого Вы ловко выдернули словосочетание про тактическое ядерное оружие (некорректно сформулировал, правда) имел основную мысль, что после того, как НАТО утюжило Югославию в 99м , в том числе с применением оружия с обедненным ураном, что спровоцировало последствия для здоровья населения и по сей день, под давлением Европы скорее всего не сможет сотрудничать с Россией ни в военно-техническом, ни в экономическом плане. США и ЕС его все равно съедят
      2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. IGS 3 ноября 2015 18:48
      Не хочу вас обидеть... но вы не жертва ЕГ? Нато применяла сердечники с обедненным ураном, в основном, для поражения бронетехники, в связи с его физическими свойствами (плотность, способность "самозатачиваться" при прохождении бронелиста). Обедненный уран имеет отношение к ядерному заряду, так же как полено к ВВ. Для информации, обычно 30mm пушка штурмовика A-10 заряжается 4+1, 1 снаряд с обедненным ураном на 4.
      Если исходить из Ваших "знаний", вы представляете хоть, сколько бы он Хиросим устроил одной очередью. laughing
      IGS
      1. red_october 4 ноября 2015 17:16
        Ценю Вашу заботу о моем образовании.
        Проблема в том, что последствия в виде радиации и вспышки онкозаболеваний все-таки были. Независимо от того какие именно заряды использовали НАТОвцы. Но Вы правы, прежде всего использовались снаряды с обедненным ураном.
        Хотя я читал и о найденных фрагементах бомб , в с свое время МАТАТЭ и ООН исследовали эту проблему.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
  8. Тот же ЛЕХА 3 ноября 2015 11:16
    Центр евроатлантических исследований в Белграде.


    Иностранный агент финансируемый известно откуда...почему сербы не закрывают эти шарашкины конторы.
    Понятно что при такой позиции СЕРБИЯ окажется в положении БОЛГАРИИ...и будет выполнять все что прикажут из Брюсселя и ВАШИНГТОНА.
  9. venaya 3 ноября 2015 11:17
    «сербская армия пробует вести сбалансированную политику военного и международного сотрудничества»

    Совсем не ясно, как это можно реализовать, желание - одно, возможности - совсем другое. Хочется посмотреть, как это будет происходить в процессе. Больше напоминает PR акцию для успокоения жителей Сербии, или ещё что-то, посмотрим.
  10. ilija93 3 ноября 2015 11:19
    Это не он,можно всех посмотреть,это его не глядя.
  11. EvgNik 3 ноября 2015 11:24
    «В скором времени мы окажемся в ситуации, когда нам нужно будет чётко выбрать одну из сторон»
    Выбирать надо сейчас. И как ни горько, но выбор сделают за них. Лукашенко тоже пытается балансировать, и чем всё закончится - кто его знает. Тоже придётся делать окончательный выбор.
  12. AlexTires 3 ноября 2015 11:24
    Сидение на двух стульях всегда кончается плохо, ибо недовольны оба стула, поэтому скоро придется выбирать... Уверен, что Сербия выберет НАТО.....
  13. птс-м 3 ноября 2015 11:32
    ну сербов можно понять.как в народной пословице...среди волков жить,приходиться по волчьи выть...а тут еще исламизация гейропы.а Россия далековато.время конечно покажет свой оскал истории.выбор то не из легких.
  14. JonnyT 3 ноября 2015 11:43
    Сербы все прекрасно понимают и обиды старые не позабыли....так что НАТО и ЕС по факту пойдут лесом, просто еще не время для "резких" маневров во внешней политике
  15. sabakina 3 ноября 2015 11:50
    Может ещё не всё потеряно.....
  16. Riv 3 ноября 2015 12:04
    Почему не сможет усидеть? Сможет при желании. Но тут есть нюанс: если задница помещается на двух стульях, то в ней запросто поместятся и пара известных предметов.
    Riv
  17. Корсар0304 3 ноября 2015 12:18
    К слову сказать, не так давно и воины армии РФ принимали участие. Пусть не в таких масштабных - но вот во всяких десантно-спецназерских - пожалуйста. Давали потенциальным партнерам прикурить. Так что участие Сербии в учениях НАТО еще ни о чем не говорит. И вступление в эту дискредитировавшую себя контору маловероятно. Что касается ЕС - сербы наверняка видят в какой ж...пе сейчас Европа с этими делами с беженцами и если у правительства Сербии есть хоть толика здравого смысла - в ближайшие 3-5 лет они туда точно не сунутся. Если уж Германия стонет, что это накладно да и вообще не комильфо, то что говорить о такой маленькой и промышленно неразвитой стране как Сербия?
    Так что не вижу особых причин для волнения.
  18. roskot 3 ноября 2015 12:35
    «военные связи с Россией не поставят под угрозу европейскую перспективу Сербии,

    В наше время так не бывает. Запад вам не позволит пользоваться двумя стульями.
  19. Raptor_RB 3 ноября 2015 13:06
    Несмотря на желание (возможное) простых сербов быть вместе с Россией, политически у этой страны выбора, к сожалению, больше нет. Она в полной изоляции, во враждебном и интегрированном в ЕС окружении. Так что, рано или поздно, (а скорее, рано) они вынуждены будут вступть сначала в ЕС, а потом и в НАТО. После этого Балканы будут нами потеряны стратегически полностью и на длительный промежуток времени. Увы, но за просчеты ельцинского руководства мы продолжаем расплачиваться до сих пор, отдавая фигуру за фигурой. Удержать бы самое необходимое..
    1. Корсар0304 3 ноября 2015 13:30
      Я так не думаю. Время покажет. Сербы - очень гордый и горячий народ. Им не привыкать скидывать неугодное правительство. Что касается изоляции, то никто в ЕС сейчас не пойдет на прямой вооруженный захват (ну или как там они благозвучно это обзывают) Сербии. Это как кошку стричь. Большую, дикую кошку.
  20. Maksus 3 ноября 2015 13:49
    Цитата: Maksus
    Тактические ядерные? Не те, которыми на глазах Гелетея аэропорт снесли? Или те, которыми Тимошенко предлагала русских расстреливать?
  21. непотопляемый 3 ноября 2015 14:16
    Россия только набирает силу,а так бы их всех давно купили .Как во времена Союза.Поэтому их купят ЕС и америкосы.Возможно даже одними обещаниями.Желание народа быть с Россией не сыграет никакой роли.
  22. BlackMokona 3 ноября 2015 15:11
    ЕС согласно лиссабонским соглашением, имеет пункт оборонного союза. Вступление в ЕС, уже пол шага в НАТО.
    Договор о реформе прописывает обязательную коллективную ответственность стран-членов ЕС. Если государство стало жертвой агрессии, другие государства «обязаны» оказать помощь и поддержку «всеми возможными средствами».
  23. samarin1969 3 ноября 2015 17:46
    Чем сильнее будет Россия (экономика+Армия), тем больше у неё появится друзей...70 лет назад только сербы не имитировали борьбу с фашистской Германией...Сербы весёлые, красивые, смелые люди, как и русские, умеют радоваться жизни и ненавидеть врагов.
  24. Сибирячка 4 ноября 2015 13:05
    Как говорят политологи: никто сербов не спросит. Стоит признать - когда в Москве путч "образовался", расстрел нашего Белого дома - что вся Россия съехалась? Или кто-то толком что-то понял? Наши ребята-срочники танкистами служили и то ничего не поняли. Говорят, что был приказ прибыть на площадь, стрелять - не было. В недоумении были, не поняв, за кого они там стояли и что вообще случилось. Это сейчас много пишут и рассказывают. И то запроса на эту информацию нет, спроси, так толком никто и не знает, а прав-то кто был?
    Сербов нельзя потерять. Мелкая стратегическая задача момента - сплавить как можно больше албанцев из Косово в Германию, обратно они уже точно не объявятся.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня