Military Review

DNR: Kiev authorities are trying to disrupt the process of withdrawing weapons

18
The Ministry of Defense of the DPR connects the increase in the number of shelling by the Armed Forces of Ukraine with an attempt by the Kiev authorities to thwart the withdrawal weapons from the contact line in order to discredit the republic on the eve of the meeting of the foreign ministers of the countries of the “Norman Four”, RIA News.


DNR: Kiev authorities are trying to disrupt the process of withdrawing weapons


On Monday, the mayor's office of Donetsk reported an artillery bombardment of the Kuibyshevsky district of the city. In addition, eyewitnesses spoke about the night shelling of the village of N Spartak (Yasinovatsky district). According to residents, the Ukrainian military “shelled residential areas of the village from tanks, machine guns and machine guns from the settlement of Experienced and the tower of the Butovskaya mine. ”

“The frequent shelling testifies that the Ukrainian leadership has withdrawn from the implementation of the Minsk agreements and does not control its armed forces. Also, these facts indicate a desire to disrupt the process of withdrawing mortars, which is planned in the near future. ”- said the representative of the Ministry of Defense of the DPR Edward Basurin.

“These provocative actions are aimed at accusing the DPR of disrupting the Minsk agreements and discrediting it in the eyes of the public,” he said.

According to Basurin, on 5-6 in November in the republic, the withdrawal of mortars with a caliber of less than 120 mm is planned, but “everything will depend on the situation”.

“We will look at the situation. Fifth or sixth - now the role will not play. We only determined for us that until November 10 we must take everything. I have already said that the security forces used artillery, plus we note the constant use of mortars with 120 caliber of millimeters. I hope that before the appointed date, the situation is normalizing and we will be able to withdraw weapons. The plans until the day of withdrawal in force. But the situation is changeable, and to assume that something else may be possible. ”- said the representative of the Ministry of Defense.
Photos used:
AP Photo / Mstyslav Chernov
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 3 November 2015 18: 22 New
    +1
    Yes, they have all-round drunkenness in the ranks, the APUs have never been different in discipline, and to shoot something from something, after a couple of blisters of a torch on the snout - it's in their blood. Not so long to wait. It is getting cold. Winter is coming soon. Poor APU.
    1. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith 3 November 2015 18: 24 New
      +16
      Yeah, I hear them pulling away.
      At 16:58 mortar shelling, a lot of mines fall.
      At 17:33 arrival 4 minutes
      At 18:00, the arrival again is 4 minutes.

      I will repeat my morning review

      Monday, as it was today on Tuesday, as it turned out, did not become quiet. Usually strong shelling from Friday and the weekend, and today is Tuesday and the Ukrainians do not think to stop. So it was in January-February, when there were battles for the airport and Debaltseve. Then all week without interruption for night and day, shelling went on and the response of the militias was also there. Now there are no operations, and the shelling is only intensifying. Last night and night there were arrivals a couple of times from the self-propelled gun "Gvozdika" 122 mm. They have a characteristic sound such that any resident of Donetsk will determine by your sound whether a 120-mm mine or 122-mm shell falls. Believe me, during this time, we have already learned to distinguish here ...
      At night, a lot of mines were pouring from Ukrainian positions into peaceful quarters, the DPR authorities counted, 83 82-mm mines and 12-mm 120-mm mines were fired at Donetsk by punishers. I honestly did not consider when it was the first time, then you think, and when every day you get used to it and lose count.
      Today, in the early morning, Donetsk was shelled, not only by mines, but also by 122 mm howitzers. It is reported that hits on the Kirovsky district and Kievsky, destroyed several houses. In the Kuibyshev district, people were left without water. At 11 a.m., two explosions were clearly audible. BCH artillery is silent for now and does not give an answer.
      They write that there are a lot of UAVs, frankly, we have fog in the morning, so I doubt very much, and the BCH anti-aircraft guns are silent.
      Relatives from Krasnoarmeysk report that Ukrainians are driving columns of equipment at night in our direction. Which models are accurate, it’s hard to see at night, but the fact that the tanks and light armored vehicles are traveling said it for sure.
      In general, these are no longer provocations with mortar shelling, but a full-fledged operation of the Armed Forces General Staff against New Russia. It goes on growing, with an eye on how Russia and the world community will react.
      All patience and health!


      Summary of the DNI from 03.11.2015/XNUMX/XNUMX
      1. MIKHAN
        MIKHAN 3 November 2015 18: 32 New
        +5
        Kiev is clearly waiting for the targeted strikes of the Russian Air Force ..! Sorry, the time has not come yet ... Everything will be! (I think the attack aircraft will not be needed, the sniper will do the whole thing clearly and cleanly ..)))) There are a lot of hunters ...
      2. Lelek
        Lelek 3 November 2015 18: 34 New
        +6
        Quote: Lord of the Sith
        In general, these are no longer provocations with mortar shelling, but a full-fledged operation of the Armed Forces General Staff against New Russia. It goes on growing, with an eye on how Russia and the world community will react.


        And where are the observers from the OSCE? Whiskey is drunk and on Skype (y) blah blah.
        It can be seen that the most primitive empire gave the go-ahead to the swindler for provocations and war, without it Gunpowder & Co. would not be able to stay in their offices. yes
        1. Amurets
          Amurets 4 November 2015 11: 55 New
          +1
          Quote: Lelek
          It can be seen that the most primitive empire gave the go-ahead to the swindler for provocations and war, without it Gunpowder & Co. would not be able to stay in their offices. yes

          As I understand it, the United States leaked Ukraine to Ukrainians and rage. See my comment below. The discussion is already in full swing in the blogosphere. The salt of the speech I read: Ukraine must comply with Russia's requirements for Donbass and New Russia, that is, create a confederation from three regions. Western Ukraine, Novorossia and Central Ukraine.
    2. vovanpain
      vovanpain 3 November 2015 18: 45 New
      +19
      Oh, and God forbid, it’s going to rush again, dill can start a war again at any moment, they sent offal off to nothing and are not going to take anything away. God forbid Donetsk and Lugansk to win. It’s scary to read such lines.
      1. Valentine
        Valentine 3 November 2015 20: 48 New
        +5
        The little girl who was hiding with her grandparents from shelling in the cellar is asked by a Russian TV correspondent, what do you do when they shoot? I sign, she says ....
        1. Amurets
          Amurets 4 November 2015 10: 29 New
          +2
          1) The State Department makes requirements for the implementation of Minsk-2 on the one hand to Ukraine and on the other to the DPR and LPR. Russia is not mentioned here, that is, Russia is not a party to the conflict.

          2) The provision of special status to Donbass in accordance with Minsk-2 means the actual confederalization of Ukraine. Since, following the DPR and LPR, their own armies (people's militia with heavy guns) will want to have Lviv, Dnepropetrovsk, and all the rest. And this, along with economic and political decentralization, means the collapse of Ukraine.

          3) In exchange for the dismantling of the Russophobic regime, the United States proposes to lift sanctions from Russia.

          4) Kerry did not say a word about Crimea. However, the most severe sanctions were already imposed in the Donbass ”(http://cont.ws/post/142 427). This is an excerpt from the statement of Secretary of State Carrie on 2.11.2015/XNUMX/XNUMX. It turns out that the United States began to merge Piglets. For the first time I read yesterday on the infox demon comments.
  2. polite people
    polite people 3 November 2015 18: 23 New
    +2
    While there is life there is hope. All dill attempts are useless. soldier
  3. VikVik741
    VikVik741 3 November 2015 18: 23 New
    +5
    Right now you can hear that a strong battle is going on somewhere in the area of ​​the Volvo Center. And working there is something heavier than mortars. At me on Biryuzov (somewhere 5-6 km in a straight line) the windows shiver.
  4. samarin1969
    samarin1969 3 November 2015 18: 30 New
    +4
    Without war, Ukraine feels in an idiotic situation ... everything is bad and there is no one to shoot ... from annoyance they drive Korban, then Shokin, then Mosiychuk ...
  5. I am Russian
    I am Russian 3 November 2015 18: 36 New
    +6
    DNR: Kiev authorities are trying to disrupt the process of withdrawing weapons


    Dill did not even take. In order to try to disrupt the process of withdrawal of weapons, you must at least begin to withdraw. fellow
  6. Valentine
    Valentine 3 November 2015 18: 49 New
    +3
    If you want to keep abreast of events in the Donbass, hammer in the search engine "News from the militia of New Russia in contact."
  7. MATROSKIN-53
    MATROSKIN-53 3 November 2015 19: 28 New
    +4
    Give them the most do not spoil! Riding gear miserable! Tired of sevyavki!
  8. Tor5
    Tor5 3 November 2015 19: 34 New
    +3
    [quote = Lord of the Sith] Yeah, I hear them taking them away.
    At 16:58 mortar shelling, a lot of mines fall.
    At 17:33 arrival 4 minutes
    At 18:00, the arrival again is 4 minutes.

    Thanks for the latest roundup, dear Friend!
  9. Nymp
    Nymp 3 November 2015 19: 42 New
    +12
    God grant the victory of New Russia! Good must conquer evil. May God give peace to the children of the DPR and LPR.
    1. MATROSKIN-53
      MATROSKIN-53 3 November 2015 22: 09 New
      +2
      Destroy scum on the vine!
  10. vtorov.andrej
    vtorov.andrej 3 November 2015 19: 51 New
    +5
    Dill understand that Donbass will not voluntarily return to them, therefore it must be destroyed (to spoil so to spoil in full). Hence the provocations, we need a reason for the invasion and resumption of hostilities (after us at least a flood).
  11. cniza
    cniza 3 November 2015 20: 40 New
    +4
    Quote: Lelek
    Quote: Lord of the Sith
    In general, these are no longer provocations with mortar shelling, but a full-fledged operation of the Armed Forces General Staff against New Russia. It goes on growing, with an eye on how Russia and the world community will react.


    And where are the observers from the OSCE? Whiskey is drunk and on Skype (y) blah blah.
    It can be seen that the most primitive empire gave the go-ahead to the swindler for provocations and war, without it Gunpowder & Co. would not be able to stay in their offices. yes



    And observers think that the war is going to make believe, only people are dying for real.
  12. MATROSKIN-53
    MATROSKIN-53 3 November 2015 22: 08 New
    0
    For what they are fighting, they are pushing ... Wolves are shameful!
  13. German Titov
    German Titov 3 November 2015 23: 49 New
    +2
    Like V.S. Vysotsky’s "But to the West, to the West there is a battalion, because we are rushing to the West." Many in the West have DNR relatives who have not been seen for a year and a half. And, excuse me, I don’t really want to be terpils. May 11, 2014, the majority voted for the DPR. Now, in my hometown, the streets of the heroes of the Second World War are being renamed "by consent of citizens and for their money". "Just now" was in one village, he asked: "What about dill?" I generally asked about the plant. The peasant from under Snezhnoy, also with "Hochma" caught. “As the DNR residents came in, we gathered a“ gathering of a village ”- and 24 hours“ all the dill left the village. ”I don’t know how to pickle cucumbers now. We do not have a“ notorious ATO ”, we have a civil war.“ Purely for fun ”I I would like to "take Cheburechka, Cheburatora, Cheburushka" (if anyone remembers the "ever-youthful-drunken" Lysenko) as an Adam's apple, let them remove the 200s.
  14. Svidetel 45
    Svidetel 45 4 November 2015 00: 34 New
    0
    Sooner or later, but apparently, Russia will have to seriously deal with these bastard-Judas of Russia, and uproot this thorn that our "partners" put into her ass in Ukraine, which, unfortunately, does not seem to be good.
  15. Peterhof 73
    Peterhof 73 4 November 2015 01: 40 New
    0
    Good day to you forum users. Over our Great Motherland (here in St. Petersburg for sure), the Holiday is coming - Day of National Unity !!! Without comment I give you a song and my best wishes. To all of you, your relatives and your friends, a huge congratulation on the holiday of Russian people!
  16. ak13-blood
    ak13-blood 4 November 2015 14: 26 New
    0
    In politics, this is called - raising rates (Ukraine most likely decided to raise rates in the game again. I really want to prevent the sanctions from being lifted from Russia). after the next boiler there will again be negotiations with the separation of another part of the territory from Ukraine

ДНР: киевские власти пытаются сорвать процесс отвода вооружений

Минобороны ДНР связывает увеличение количества обстрелов со стороны ВСУ с попыткой киевских властей сорвать отвод оружия от линии соприкосновения с целью дискредитации республики накануне встречи министров иностранных дел стран «нормандской четвёрки», передаёт РИА Новости.

ДНР: киевские власти пытаются сорвать процесс отвода вооружений


В понедельник мэрия Донецка сообщила об артиллерийском обстреле Куйбышевского района города. Кроме того, очевидцы рассказали о ночном обстреле н.п. Спартак (Ясиноватский район). По словам жителей, украинские военные «обстреливали жилые районы села из танков, пулемётов и автоматов со стороны населенного пункта Опытное и башни шахты Бутовская».


«Участившиеся обстрелы свидетельствуют о том, что украинское руководство устранилось от выполнения Минских соглашений и не контролирует свои вооружённые силы. Также эти факты указывают на желание сорвать процесс отвода миномётов, который запланирован в ближайшее время», – заявил представитель МО ДНР Эдуард Басурин.

«Данные провокационные действия имеют под собой цель обвинить ДНР в срыве Минских соглашений и дискредитировать её в глазах общественности», – сказал он.

По словам Басурина, на 5-6 ноября в республике запланирован отвод миномётов калибром менее 120 мм, однако «всё будет зависеть от обстановки».

«Будем смотреть по обстановке. Пятого или шестого – теперь роли не сыграет. Мы единственное определили для нас, что до 10 ноября мы должны всё отвести. Я говорил уже, что силовики артиллерию применяли, плюс отмечаем постоянное применение миномётов калибром 120 миллиметров. Надеюсь, что до назначенной даты обстановка нормализуется и мы сможем отвести вооружение. В планах пока день отвода в силе. Но ситуация изменчивая, и предполагать, что может что-то быть другое, возможно», – сказал представитель Минобороны.

Использованы фотографии: AP Photo/ Mstyslav Chernov

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 18
  1. Горный стрелок 3 ноября 2015 18:22
    Да у них пьянство поголовное в рядах, ВСУ дисциплиной никогда не отличались, а пострелять из чего нибудь, после пары пузырей горилки на рыло - это у них в крови. Не так уж и долго осталось ждать. Холодает. Скоро зима. Бедное ВСУ.
    1. Владыка Ситх 3 ноября 2015 18:24
      Ага я слышу как они отводят.
      В 16:58 минометный обстрел, очень много падает мин.
      В 17:33 прилет 4 мин
      В 18:00 снова прилет 4 мин.

      Повторю утренний свой обзор

      Понедельник, как и сегодня во вторник, как оказалось, не стал тихим. Обычно сильные обстрелы с пятницы и в выходные, а сегодня уже вторник и украинцы не думают останавливаться. Так было в январе-феврале, когда были бои за аэропорт и Дебальцево. Тогда всю неделю без перерыва на ночь и день, шли обстрелы и ответка ополченцев тоже была. Сейчас же никаких операций нет, а обстрелы только усиливаются. Вчера вечером и ночью были прилеты пару раз от САУ «Гвоздика» 122-мм. Звук у них характерный такой, Вам любой житель Донецка по звуку определит, падает 120-мм мина или 122-мм снаряд. Поверьте за это время, мы уже тут научились отличать…
      Ночью на мирные кварталы с украинских позиций очень много сыпалось мин, власти ДНР подсчитали, карателями по Донецку было выпущено 83 мины 82-мм и 12 мин 120-мм. Честно не считал, когда это впервые, то считаешь, а когда каждый день уже привыкаешь и сбиваешься со счета.
      Сегодня с раннего утра Донецк под обстрелом, причем не только минами, а и гаубицами 122-мм. Сообщают, что попадания на Кировском районе и Киевском, разрушены несколько домов. В Куйбышевском районе люди остались без воды. В 11 утра, четко было слышно два взрыва. Артиллерия ВСН пока хранит молчание и не дает ответа.
      Пишут, что много БПЛА, честно говоря у нас с утра туман, поэтому сильно сомневаюсь, да и зенитки ВСН молчат.
      Родственники с Красноармейска сообщают, что в нашу сторону украинцы гонят по ночам колоны техники. Какие модели точно, тяжело ночью разглядеть, но то что едут танки и легкая бронетехника это сказали точно.
      В общем это уже не провокации с минометными обстрелами, а полноценная операция генштаба ВСУ против Новороссии. Проходит она по нарастающей, с оглядкой на то, как отреагирует Россия и мировое сообщество.
      Всем терпения и здоровья!


      Сводка МО ДНР от 03.11.2015
      1. МИХАН 3 ноября 2015 18:32
        Киев явно ждет , точечных ударов ВКС России..! Извините время пока не пришло...Все будет!(думаю штурмовики не понадобятся , снайпера все дело сделают четко и чисто..)))) Охотников много...
      2. Лелёк 3 ноября 2015 18:34
        Цитата: Владыка Ситх
        В общем это уже не провокации с минометными обстрелами, а полноценная операция генштаба ВСУ против Новороссии. Проходит она по нарастающей, с оглядкой на то, как отреагирует Россия и мировое сообщество.


        А где же наблюдатели из ОБСЕрватории? Виски пьянствуют и по СКАЙП(у) бла-бла.
        Видно наичернейшая империя дала отмашку свинорылому на провокации и войнушку, без неё Порох & Ко не удержатся в своих кабинетах. yes
        1. амурец 4 ноября 2015 11:55
          Цитата: Лелёк
          Видно наичернейшая империя дала отмашку свинорылому на провокации и войнушку, без неё Порох & Ко не удержатся в своих кабинетах. yes

          Насколько я понял,США слили Украину вот хохлы и бесятся.Смотрите мой комментарий ниже.В блогосфере уже вовсю идёт обсуждение.Соль выступления что я читал:Украина должна выполнять требования России по Донбассу и Новороссии,то есть создать конфедерацию из трёх регионов.А именно Западная Украина,Новороссия и Центральная Украина.
    2. vovanpain 3 ноября 2015 18:45
      Ох и не дай бог рванет опять,укропы могут начать войну опять в любой момент,они послали куда подальше потроха ни куда не собираются ничего отводить.Дай боже сил и мужества Донецку и Луганску победить.Страшно читать такие строки.
      1. Валентин 3 ноября 2015 20:48
        Маленькую девочку,которая с дедушкой и бабушкой пряталась от обстрела в погребе,спрашивает корреспондент российского ТВ-что ты делаешь,когда стреляют? Я писяюсь-говорит она....
        1. амурец 4 ноября 2015 10:29
          1) Госдеп предъявляет требования по выполнению Минска-2 с одной стороны к Украине и с другой стороны к ДНР и ЛНР. О России здесь не говорится, то есть Россия не является стороной конфликта.

          2) Предоставление Донбассу особого статуса в соответствии с Минском-2, означает фактическую конфедерализацию Украины. Так как вслед за ДНР и ЛНР свои собственные армии (народные милиции с тяжелыми орудием) захотят иметь и Львов, и Днепропетровск, и все остальные. А это наряду с экономической и политической децентрализацией означает коллапс Украины.

          3) В обмен на демонтаж русофобского режима, США предлагают снять санкции с России.

          4) Керри ни слова не сказал о Крыме. Впрочем, наиболее тяжелые санкции вводились уже по Донбассу» (http://cont.ws/post/142 427).Это отрывок из заявления госсекретаря Кэрри от 2.11.2015года. Выходит США начали сливать Порося.Впервые прочитал вчера на инфоксе бес комментариев.
  2. вежливый чел 3 ноября 2015 18:23
    Перед смертью не надышишься. Все укропские потуги бесполезны. soldier
  3. VikVik741 3 ноября 2015 18:23
    Прямо сейчас слышно, что неслабый бой идет где-то в районе Вольвоцентра. И работает там чего-то потяжелее минометов. У меня на Бирюзова (где-то 5-6 км по прямой) окна подрагивают.
  4. samarin1969 3 ноября 2015 18:30
    Без войны Украина чувствует себя в идиотском положении...всё плохо и стрелять не в кого...от досады гоняют то Корбана, то Шокина, то Мосийчука...
  5. Я-Русский 3 ноября 2015 18:36
    ДНР: киевские власти пытаются сорвать процесс отвода вооружений


    Укроп даже не отводил. Для того, чтобы пытаться сорвать процесс отвода вооружений, нужно хотя бы начать отводить. fellow
  6. Валентин 3 ноября 2015 18:49
    Желающим быть в курсе событий на Донбассе-забейте в поисковик "Сводки от ополчения Новороссии в контакте".
  7. МАТРОСКИН-53 3 ноября 2015 19:28
    Дать бы им по самые не балуй! Шмоточники несчастные! Надоели, сявки!
  8. Тор5 3 ноября 2015 19:34
    [quote=Владыка Ситх]Ага я слышу как они отводят.
    В 16:58 минометный обстрел, очень много падает мин.
    В 17:33 прилет 4 мин
    В 18:00 снова прилет 4 мин.

    Спасибо за очередную сводку, дорогой Друг!
    Тор5
  9. НИмп 3 ноября 2015 19:42
    Дай Господи победу Новороссии! Должно же добро побеждать зло. Дай Бог мирного неба детям ДНР и ЛНР.
    1. МАТРОСКИН-53 3 ноября 2015 22:09
      Уничтожить мразь на корню!
  10. vtorov.andrej 3 ноября 2015 19:51
    Укропы понимают, что Донбасс добровольно к ним уже не вернется, поэтому его надо уничтожить (гадить так гадить по полной). Отсюда и провокации, нужен повод для для вторжения и возобновления боевых действий (после нас хоть потоп).
  11. cniza 3 ноября 2015 20:40
    Цитата: Лелёк
    Цитата: Владыка Ситх
    В общем это уже не провокации с минометными обстрелами, а полноценная операция генштаба ВСУ против Новороссии. Проходит она по нарастающей, с оглядкой на то, как отреагирует Россия и мировое сообщество.


    А где же наблюдатели из ОБСЕрватории? Виски пьянствуют и по СКАЙП(у) бла-бла.
    Видно наичернейшая империя дала отмашку свинорылому на провокации и войнушку, без неё Порох & Ко не удержатся в своих кабинетах. yes



    А наблюдатели думают , что войнушка идёт понарошку , только люди гибнут по настоящему.
  12. МАТРОСКИН-53 3 ноября 2015 22:08
    За что борются, на то и напорются... Волки позорные!
  13. German Titov 3 ноября 2015 23:49
    Как там у В.С Высоцкого "Но на Запад, на Запад идет батальон- потому что мы рвемся на Запад". У многих на Западе ДНР родня, которую по полтора года не видели. И, извините, "терпилами" не очень хочется быть. 11 мая 2014 года, большинство голосовало за ДНР. Сейчас, в моем родном поселке переименовывают "по согласию граждан и за их средства" улицы героев ВОВ. "Давеча" был в одном селе, спросил:"Как тут с укропом?" Я вообще про растение спросил. Мужичок из-под Снежного, тоже с "хохмой" попался. "Как ДНРовцы зашли, мы "сход села" собрали- и 24 часа "все укропы покинули село". Как теперь огурцы солить будут-не знаю. У нас не "пресловутое АТО", у нас гражданская война. "Чисто для прикола" мне хотелось бы "Чебуречку, Чебуратора , Чебурушку" (если кто помнит "вечномолодоговечнопьяного" Лысенко) "взять за кадык", пусть 200-х убирают. Растяжки снимают, саперы херовы.
  14. Svidetel 45 4 ноября 2015 00:34
    Рано или поздно, но видимо, придется с этими выродками-иудами России серьезно заняться, и вырвать с корнем эту занозу, которую наши "партнеры" загнали ей в задницу на Украине, по-хорошему, к сожалению, похоже не получится.
  15. Петергофский73 4 ноября 2015 01:40
    Доброго Вам времени суток форумчане. Над нашей Великой Родиной(здесь в Питере точно), наступает Праздник- День Народного Единства!!! Без комментариев дарю Вам песню и мои наилутшие поздравления. Всем Вам,Вашим близким и Вашим Друзьям-огромное поздравление с Праздником русских людей!
  16. ak13-blood 4 ноября 2015 14:26
    В политике это называется - повышение ставок(Украина скорее всего опять решила повысить ставки в игре. Уж очень хочется, что бы с РФ не снимали санкции). после очередного котла будет опять переговоры с отделением еще одной части территории от Украины

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня