Military Review

Alliance of Moscow and Washington in Syria will not be

28
Putin accepts Assad in the Kremlin. The United States and Russia have agreed to create direct channels of operational communication. The war in Syria will become increasingly fierce.


two news came almost at the same time: the United States and Russia agreed to create direct channels of operational communications to avoid accidents in the airspace over Syria. And Russian President Vladimir Putin is receiving Syrian leader Bashar Assad in Moscow. A start for the Russian-American coalition in the Syrian conflict? Thus, the solution in this war is approaching, and therefore, perhaps, the end of the migration crisis, which has become a serious test for Europe and especially Germany? No matter how!

Alliance of Moscow and Washington in Syria will not beBecause the solution to the migration crisis in Europe is not a priority either for Russia or for the United States. And for those, and for others, it is about maintaining their influence and upholding national interests in the Middle East. In domestic policy, the Kremlin wants to divert attention from the economic crisis in Russia with the help of a successfully staged military operation in Syria - in this sense, the fight against ISIS in Syria replaces the previously propagandized image of “fascists in Ukraine”.

In foreign policy, Russian influence in the Middle East is at stake, and there the Kremlin has relied on the preservation of power by the Syrian leader Asad. The fact that he, for the first time since the beginning of the civil war in Syria in 2011, went abroad and was adopted in Moscow by Putin, is a clear signal of such a policy of the Kremlin. Naive is the one who hoped that Putin would refuse to support Assad.

But the Russian Middle East policy does not end with Assad: Moscow actually joined the Shiite axis in the Middle East (Iran, Iraq, Assad Syria and Hezbollah in Lebanon) against Sunni forces in the region, which are located primarily in the countries of the Persian Gulf and IG controlled territories Iraq and Syria.

However, not only Russian, but also American policy in the Middle East was repeatedly incorrectly evaluated. According to the tradition of recent decades, it is often assumed that the United States will continue to show active military participation in the region.

However, this interpretation does not reflect the US Middle East strategy under the leadership of President Obama. His foreign policy has learned from the fiasco of US military intervention in Afghanistan, Iraq and Libya - with sharp criticism inside the country - the lesson is that the US Middle East policy needs to be reconsidered and that it should be focused on the most important national interests, that is, to ensure the security of the State of Israel before all to prevent Iran’s nuclear weapons, which was reached by the conclusion of a historic agreement last summer.

Unlike earlier times, Iraq, whose leadership listens more to Tehran than to Washington, and Saudi Arabia no longer play such an important role for the United States. Because thanks to the US shale oil and gas revolution, for the first time since the 70 oil crisis, it is fully able to provide itself with energy resources on its own. All of this is the basis for Obama’s restraint policy, and not his alleged indecision or weakness.

Therefore, you should not rely on the Russian-American alliance in Syria. Why does the United States do a favor to Russia? Rather, we can count on the fact that the US activity in Syria will continue to decline gradually.

More likely, the United States will gradually completely stop military operations in Syria in the future, while Russia is plunging into a Shiite and Sunni religious war with an open finale and should be on guard not to repeat the sad American experience in the region. And for Europe, this means that the migration crisis in the near future may be exacerbated by the escalation of the conflict in Syria, which is so feared.
Author:
Originator:
http://vpk-news.ru/articles/27839
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. 44 World
    44 World 4 November 2015 06: 13 New
    +7
    Something a liberal breeze blew ... and even on such a day !!! stop
    1. USSR 1971
      USSR 1971 4 November 2015 07: 15 New
      +5
      Oh, what a liberalism. What kind of alliance is there with those who openly record us as enemies and scare us with the loss of aircraft. A little that immediately start the old song "Russia will pay a heavy price, etc.". Ugh, disgusted and even tired. We tolerate each other. The main guarantor of patience is the Strategic Missile Forces.
      The author probably does not know how the people of Russia belong to an exceptional nation. We treat well, if only we would not offer more friends, we were already friends in the nineties.
      And only to learn foreign policy from them. The head of the White House cannot connect two words when asked about greatness.
      1. Kostyar
        Kostyar 4 November 2015 08: 48 New
        0
        As the youth says: the author is burning !!! Probably got stoned ....
      2. viktorrymar
        viktorrymar 4 November 2015 10: 10 New
        0
        However, this interpretation does not reflect the US Middle East strategy under the leadership of President Obama. His foreign policy has drawn from the fiasco of US military intervention in Afghanistan, Iraq and Libya - with acute domestic criticism - a lesson, that the US Middle East policy needs to be reviewed and that it should be focused on the most important national interests, that is, on ensuring the security of the state of Israel and above all on the prevention of Iran’s nuclear weapons, which was achieved by the conclusion of a historic agreement last summer.


        It should be focused on the most important national interests, that is, on ensuring the security of the state of Israel.


        What to discuss after this scribble))))
    2. Geisenberg
      Geisenberg 4 November 2015 12: 00 New
      0
      Quote: 44World
      Something a liberal breeze blew ... and even on such a day !!! stop


      What a rubbish. Everything seems to be stated smoothly but somehow glued through the anus. Where did this moron pull out the Shiite-Sunni conflict in which the Russian Federation is participating ??
  2. VadimSt
    VadimSt 4 November 2015 06: 14 New
    +7
    "The Kremlin", "the economic crisis in Russia" from the first lines ... only the author becomes interesting further. We are looking for the author: - Ingo Mannteufel, Head of the European Department and Editor-in-Chief of the Russian edition of DW-WORLD.DEDW. What to expect from the head of the online edition of Deutsche Welle and Russophobe? Ugh.
    1. vovanpain
      vovanpain 4 November 2015 08: 30 New
      +10
      Quote: VadimSt
      Ingo Manntoifel, Head of Europe and Editor-in-Chief of the Russian Editorial Board DW-WORLD.DEDW. What to expect from the head of the online edition of Deutsche Welle and Russophobe? Pah

      If Hans is used to licking the ass of his overlords from Washington, then naturally he will carry all nonsense, let the Koran study an expert commissioned, it will come in handy soon.
  3. Armored optimist
    Armored optimist 4 November 2015 06: 16 New
    +3
    Yes, I didn’t really want to! An honor would be offered!
  4. dckx
    dckx 4 November 2015 06: 17 New
    +6
    Particularly pleased with the phrase - "Unlike in earlier times, Iraq, whose leadership listens more to Tehran than to Washington, and Saudi Arabia no longer play such an important role for the United States. Because thanks to the shale oil and gas revolution, the United States for the first time after the oil crisis of the 70s is fully able to provide itself with energy resources on its own."The author of the article is very far from the state of affairs with the" shale ", especially at the current price of oil ...
  5. s.melioxin
    s.melioxin 4 November 2015 06: 19 New
    +7
    ... while Russia is plunging into a religious war of Shiites and Sunnis with an open ending and should be on the alert so as not to repeat the sad American experience in the region.
    That's right, the rake is enough for everyone. The main thing is not to step on them. Let's hope and believe that it is with us that this will not happen. These are WE.
  6. yuriy55
    yuriy55 4 November 2015 06: 28 New
    +3
    Therefore, you should not count on the Russian-American alliance in Syria.

    Goose pig is not a friend ... what
    Keep flying ...
    1. Bayonet
      Bayonet 4 November 2015 07: 37 New
      +1
      Quote: yuriy55
      Goose pig is not a friend ...
      "A GOES PIG IS NOT A COMRADE, BROTHER!"
      “The weather is good on Deribasovskaya, or it is raining again on Brighton Beach” - a comedy film. The last film directed by Leonid Gaidai.

      Colonel General Andrei Kartapolov, chief of the main operations department of the General Staff of Russia, said that American and Russian military pilots conducted a joint training in the sky over Syria. According to him, the parties exchanged messages "about the parameters of their flight in Russian and English." The General Staff also emphasized that joint work to ensure flight safety over Syria was organized with Israel.
  7. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 4 November 2015 06: 36 New
    +2
    Again the old song. By the participation of the Russian Aerospace Forces in Syria, they want to distract the attention of Russians from internal problems. Smart United States will gradually come out of the Syrian conflict, and Russia, on the contrary, will be drawn into it, etc. The same song is constantly sung by Nadezhdin, Gozman, Ryzhkov and other "friends" of the West. Time will show that the choice of Russia was the right one.
    1. viktorrymar
      viktorrymar 4 November 2015 10: 14 New
      0
      Again the old song. By the participation of the Russian Aerospace Forces in Syria, they want to distract the attention of Russians from internal problems. Smart United States will gradually come out of the Syrian conflict, and Russia, on the contrary, will be drawn into it, etc. The same song is constantly sung by Nadezhdin, Gozman, Ryzhkov and other "friends" of the West. Time will show that the choice of Russia was the right one.


      The correct accents will help to avoid misunderstanding and cons)))

      Again, an old song ... Allegedly, the participation of the Russian Aerospace Forces in Syria want to distract the attention of Russians from internal problems. And that smart United States will gradually come out of the Syrian conflict, and Russia, on the contrary, will be drawn in, etc. - The same song is constantly sung by Nadezhdin, Gozman, Ryzhkov and other "friends" of the West.
      BUT time will show that the choice of Russia was right!
  8. Denis DV
    Denis DV 4 November 2015 06: 47 New
    +2
    Hmm, the author is not Evgeny Yanovich negative

    Always the relationship between the United States and Russia, whether it be tsarist, the USSR or the Russian Federation, came down to one thing - "In the evening, money - in the morning chairs, in the morning chairs - in the evening money." The United States buys friends, but Russia can not afford it, there will not be enough money for all laughing In general, we are not friends for money drinks
  9. ALEA IACTA EST
    ALEA IACTA EST 4 November 2015 07: 33 New
    +1
    The Americans are leaving. It would be better if they didn’t come ...
  10. aszzz888
    aszzz888 4 November 2015 07: 52 New
    0
    Author Ingo Manntoifel
    Original source http://vpk-news.ru/articles/27839


    Ahtor, would you write for some thumb-umbnom tribes!
    And would hang them noodles, on THEIR ears, and not ours!

    44World RU Today, 06: 13 New
    Something a liberal breeze blew ... and even on such a day !!!


    Not only a "liberal breeze", a dozen filthy "blew"! angry
  11. Stinger
    Stinger 4 November 2015 08: 05 New
    +1
    The general impression of the article is Meli Emelya, your week. Even the old noodles on the ears did not dry out as they hang a new one.
  12. Djubal
    Djubal 4 November 2015 08: 06 New
    +1
    The opinion of a person who receives information exclusively from CNN ...
  13. Almatinets
    Almatinets 4 November 2015 09: 14 New
    0
    “Because neither the Russia nor the United States resolving the migration crisis in Europe is a priority,” why does Ingo want others to solve their bunt? They bred homosexuals, let them defend a free Europe!
  14. slizhov
    slizhov 4 November 2015 09: 14 New
    0
    Pentogon is a wolf lying behind a hump in a bag ...
    Waiting for when they bring to the desired rookery, so as not to strain their legs, and then, gobble up his carrier on his shoulders ...
  15. alicante11
    alicante11 4 November 2015 09: 52 New
    -2
    It is much easier to "distract" the population by the full occupation of the Ruins. Here is a brilliant military company with a demonstration of combat power and the superiority of domestic aircraft. And the sacred thing is the reunion of fraternal peoples and the salvation of Russians from banderization. So that any casualties in moderation will not be turned by society against the government. Yes, and you can always blame the crisis on the need to help restore the economy of newly acquired territories. One Crimea was enough for a year for public opinion. And imagine if Donbass, Odessa, Kiev are returned to the Homeland? So GDP will be worn for ten years.
    1. guzik007
      guzik007 4 November 2015 10: 24 New
      0
      alicante11 It is much easier to "distract" the population by the full occupation of the Ruins ...

      I patstalom! Do you even imagine the economic consequences of this step, not to mention the political component? Remember how the rich economy of Germany sank after the accession of a completely friendly GDR. And how Romania is afraid of Moldova's ardent desire to entwine itself in a passionate kiss of reunification.
      1. alicante11
        alicante11 4 November 2015 13: 24 New
        0
        I patstalom!


        Yes, even in a puddle :).
        You would read at least carefully, and not just what is quoted. I said that

        Yes, and you can always blame the crisis on the need to help restore the economy of newly acquired territories.
  16. akudr48
    akudr48 4 November 2015 10: 09 New
    +1
    Mannteufel can be translated as a devil or devil.

    But here the hell said the true truth - Alliance of Moscow and Washington in Syria will not be

    Because America’s goal is to plant Russia deeper into Syrian sands.

    Is wisdom enough for the Commander-in-Chief without an alliance to declare victory in Syria in time and return troops to Russia, starting another peace process, such as Minsk, that’s the question ...
  17. guzik007
    guzik007 4 November 2015 10: 17 New
    +1
    Not that everyone attacked the author? sober restrained analysis from behind the hillock, so to speak. I quote;
    ... Neither Russia nor America is interested in the problem of mass migration in Europe ... I comment:
    Isn’t that so? Judging even by our comments, we are even gloating.
    ... The economic crisis in Russia ... Well, only a blind man does not see this.

    ... America, while obamka already afraid to climb on the BV ...
    And this is the whole truth - the silenks are not the same, but already burned.
    .
    ... America solved its oil problem through domestic reserves ...

    oh, how many farts broke here a year ago, predicting the ruin and depletion of American oil companies by hydraulic fracturing. However, in reality ...

    ... Russia faces immersion in a religious conflict in BV ...
    I want to warn the idiots, do not throw bonnets into the air beforehand.
  18. taseka
    taseka 4 November 2015 10: 27 New
    0
    "Why should the US do Russia a favor?" - QUESTION INCORRECTLY DELIVERED NECESSARY - "Why should Russia do a favor to the USA?"
  19. Siberian 1975
    Siberian 1975 4 November 2015 12: 20 New
    0
    Distract attention from the crisis in the Russian Federation. Bredyatina. Firstly, to distract attention from constantly rising prices, it is not so easy even to ISIS, and secondly, we know why they are rising. The people have long been not a dumb herd. The author either fails and cannot take courage and admit that the FSA and Geyropa were again received by tinsel. It's my personal opinion.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Альянса Москвы и Вашингтона по Сирии не будет

Путин принимает Асада в Кремле. США и Россия договорились о создании прямых каналов оперативной связи. Война в Сирии будет становиться все более ожесточенной.

Две новости пришли почти одновременно: США и Россия договорились о создании прямых каналов оперативной связи, чтобы избежать происшествий в воздушном пространстве над Сирией. И президент России Владимир Путин принимает в Москве сирийского лидера Башара Асада. Старт для российско-американской коалиции в сирийском конфликте? Тем самым решение в этой войне приближается, а значит, возможно, и конец миграционного кризиса, который стал серьезным испытанием для Европы и особенно, Германии? Как бы нe так!

Альянса Москвы и Вашингтона по Сирии не будетПотому что ни для России, ни для США решение миграционного кризиса в Европе не является приоритетной задачей. И для тех, и для других речь идет о сохранении своего влияния и об отстаивании национальных интересов на Ближнем Востоке. Во внутренней политике Кремль хочет с помощью успешно инсценированной военной операции в Сирии отвлечь внимание от экономического кризиса в России – в этом смысле борьба против ИГ в Сирии заменяет ранее пропагандируемый образ «фашистов на Украине».


Во внешней политике на кону стоит российское влияние на Ближнем Востоке, а там Кремль сделал ставку на сохранение власти сирийским лидером Асадом. То, что он впервые с начала гражданской войны в Сирии в 2011 году отправился за границу и был принят в Москве Путиным, – явный сигнал такой политики Кремля. Наивен тот, кто надеялся, что Путин откажется от поддержки Асада.

Но российская ближневосточная политика не заканчивается на Асаде: Москва фактически присоединилась к шиитской оси на Ближнем Востоке (Иран, Ирак, асадовская Сирия и «Хезболла» в Ливане) против суннитских сил в регионе, которые располагаются прежде всего в странах Персидского залива и контролируемых ИГ территориях Ирака и Сирии.

Однако не только российская, но и американская политика на Ближнем Востоке неоднократно неправильно оценивалась. По традиции последних десятилетий часто исходят из того, что США и впредь будут проявлять активное военное участие в регионе.

Однако такая трактовка не отражает ближневосточную стратегию США под руководством президента Обамы. Его внешняя политика извлекла из фиаско военного вмешательства США в Афганистане, Ираке и Ливии – при острой критике внутри страны – урок, что ближневосточную политику США необходимо пересмотреть и что она должна быть ориентирована на важнейшие национальные интересы, то есть на обеспечение безопасности государства Израиль и прежде всего на предотвращение ядерного вооружения Ирана, что было достигнуто заключением минувшим летом исторического соглашения.

В отличие от прежних времен Ирак, руководство которого прислушивается больше к Тегерану, чем к Вашингтону, и Саудовская Аравия более не играют такой важной роли для США. Потому что благодаря революции сланцевой нефти и газа США впервые после нефтяного кризиса 70-х годов полностью в состоянии обеспечить себя энергоносителями самостоятельно. Все это является основой для сдержанности ближневосточной политики Обамы, а вовсе не его мнимые нерешительность или слабость.

Поэтому и не стоит рассчитывать на российско-американский союз в Сирии. Зачем США делать одолжение России? Скорее можно рассчитывать на то, что активность США в Сирии и дальше будет постепенно снижаться.

Еще вероятнее то, что США в будущем постепенно полностью прекратят военные действия в Сирии, в то время как Россия погружается в религиозную войну шиитов и суннитов с открытым финалом и должна быть начеку, чтобы не повторить печальный американский опыт в регионе. А для Европы это означает, что миграционный кризис в ближайшем будущем может обостриться из-за эскалации конфликта в Сирии, которой так опасаются.
Автор: Инго Маннтойфель
Первоисточник: http://vpk-news.ru/articles/27839


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 28
  1. 44Мир 4 ноября 2015 06:13
    Что то либеральным ветерком повеяло... да еще и в такой день!!! stop
    1. СССР 1971 4 ноября 2015 07:15
      Да ну, какой либерализм. Какой там альянс с теми, кто нас открыто во враги записывает и потерями самолетов пугает. Чуть что сразу заводят старую песню " Россия заплатит большую цену и т.д ". Тьфу, противно и надоело даже. Терпим друг друга. Главный гарант терпения - РВСН.
      Автор наверное не в курсе как относится народ России к исключительной нации. Хорошо относимся, лишь бы больше дружить не предлагали, уже дружили в девяностые.
      А уж внешней политике только у них и учиться. Глава белого дома двух слов связать не может, когда его про величие спрашивают.
      1. Костяра 4 ноября 2015 08:48
        Как говорит молодёжь: автор жжёт!!! Обкурился наверное....
      2. viktorrymar 4 ноября 2015 10:10
        Однако такая трактовка не отражает ближневосточную стратегию США под руководством президента Обамы. Его внешняя политика извлекла из фиаско военного вмешательства США в Афганистане, Ираке и Ливии – при острой критике внутри страны – урок, что ближневосточную политику США необходимо пересмотреть и что она должна быть ориентирована на важнейшие национальные интересы, то есть на обеспечение безопасности государства Израиль и прежде всего на предотвращение ядерного вооружения Ирана, что было достигнуто заключением минувшим летом исторического соглашения.


        Она должна быть ориентирована на важнейшие национальные интересы, то есть на обеспечение безопасности государства Израиль


        О чём после этого рассуждать по данной писанине)))
    2. Geisenberg 4 ноября 2015 12:00
      Цитата: 44Мир
      Что то либеральным ветерком повеяло... да еще и в такой день!!! stop


      Какая то белиберда. Вроде бы все изложено ровно но как то склеено через анальное отверстие. Откуда это дебилоид вытащил шиитсяко-сунитский конфликт в котором участвует РФ ??
  2. VadimSt 4 ноября 2015 06:14
    "Кремль", "экономический кризис в России" с первых строк...дальше становится интересен только автор. Ищим автора: - Инго Маннтойфель, руководитель отдела Европы и главный редактор русской редакции DW-WORLD.DEDW. Чего ждать от руководителя онлайн-редакции "Немецкой волны" и русофоба? Тьфу.
    1. vovanpain 4 ноября 2015 08:30
      Цитата: VadimSt
      Инго Маннтойфель, руководитель отдела Европы и главный редактор русской редакции DW-WORLD.DEDW. Чего ждать от руководителя онлайн-редакции "Немецкой волны" и русофоба? Тьфу

      Если ганс привык лизать зад своим повелителям из Вашингтона,то естественно он будет нести всякий бред,пускай Коран изучает эксперд заказной,скоро пригодится.
  3. Бронеоптимист 4 ноября 2015 06:16
    Да не очень-то и хотелось! Была бы честь предложена!
  4. dckx 4 ноября 2015 06:17
    Особо порадовала фраза - "В отличие от прежних времен Ирак, руководство которого прислушивается больше к Тегерану, чем к Вашингтону, и Саудовская Аравия более не играют такой важной роли для США. Потому что благодаря революции сланцевой нефти и газа США впервые после нефтяного кризиса 70-х годов полностью в состоянии обеспечить себя энергоносителями самостоятельно." Автор статьи очень далек от состояние дел со "сланцем", особенно при текущей цене за нефть...
  5. s.melioxin 4 ноября 2015 06:19
    ...в то время как Россия погружается в религиозную войну шиитов и суннитов с открытым финалом и должна быть начеку, чтобы не повторить печальный американский опыт в регионе.
    Верно, граблей на всех хватит. Главное, что бы на них не наступать. Будем надеяться и верить , что именно с нами этого не случиться. Вот такие МЫ.
  6. yuriy55 4 ноября 2015 06:28
    Поэтому и не стоит рассчитывать на российско-американский союз в Сирии.

    Гусь свинье не товарищ... what
    Надобно продолжать летать...
    1. Штык 4 ноября 2015 07:37
      Цитата: yuriy55
      Гусь свинье не товарищ...
      " ГУСЬ СВИНЬЕ НЕ ТОВАРИЩ, А БРАТ !"
      «На Дерибасовской хорошая погода, или На Брайтон-Бич опять идут дожди» — кинокомедия. Последний фильм режиссёра Леонида Гайдая.

      Начальник главного оперативного управления Генштаба России генерал-полковник Андрей Картаполов сообщил, что американские и российские военные летчики провели совместную тренировку в небе над Сирией. По его словам, стороны обменялись сообщениями "о параметрах своего полета на русском и английском языках". Также в Генштабе подчеркнули, что совместная работа по обеспечению безопасности полетов над Сирией организована с Израилем.
  7. rotmistr60 4 ноября 2015 06:36
    Опять старая песня. Участием ВКС РФ в Сирии хотят отвлечь внимание россиян от внутренних проблем. Умные Сша постепенно выйдут из сирийского конфликта, а Россия наоборот втянется и т.д. Такую же песню постоянно поют Надеждин, Гозман, Рыжков и др. "друзья" запада. Время покажет, что выбор России был правильным.
    1. viktorrymar 4 ноября 2015 10:14
      Опять старая песня. Участием ВКС РФ в Сирии хотят отвлечь внимание россиян от внутренних проблем. Умные Сша постепенно выйдут из сирийского конфликта, а Россия наоборот втянется и т.д. Такую же песню постоянно поют Надеждин, Гозман, Рыжков и др. "друзья" запада. Время покажет, что выбор России был правильным.


      Правильные акценты, помогут избежать непонимания и минусов)))

      Опять старая песня... Якобы участием ВКС РФ в Сирии хотят отвлечь внимание россиян от внутренних проблем. И что умные Сша постепенно выйдут из сирийского конфликта, а Россия наоборот втянется и т.д. - Такую же песню постоянно поют Надеждин, Гозман, Рыжков и др. "друзья" запада.
      НО время покажет, что выбор России был правильным!
  8. Денис ДВ 4 ноября 2015 06:47
    М-да, автор не Евгений Янович negative

    Всегда взаимоотношения США и России, будь она царской, СССР или РФ, сводились к одному - "Вечером деньги - утром стулья, утром стулья - вечером деньги". США друзей покупает, а Россия им не по карману, на всех денег не хватит laughing В общем, за деньги мы не дружим drinks
  9. ALEA IACTA EST 4 ноября 2015 07:33
    Американцы уходят. Лучше бы и не приходили...
  10. a.s.zzz888 4 ноября 2015 07:52
    Автор Инго Маннтойфель
    Первоисточник http://vpk-news.ru/articles/27839


    Ахтор, писал бы ты для каких-нибудь тумбо-юмбным племён!
    И вешал бы им лапшу, на ИХ уши, а не на наши!

    44Мир RU Сегодня, 06:13 Новый
    Что то либеральным ветерком повеяло... да еще и в такой день!!!


    Не только "либеральным ветерком", дохлятиной немчурной "повеяло" ! angry
  11. Stinger 4 ноября 2015 08:05
    Общее впечатление от статьи - мели Емеля, твоя неделя. Ещё старая лапша на ушах не обсохла, как вешают новую.
  12. Djubal 4 ноября 2015 08:06
    Мнение человека который получает информацию исключительно от CNN ...
  13. Almatinets 4 ноября 2015 09:14
    "Потому что ни для России, ни для США решение миграционного кризиса в Европе не является приоритетной задачей" - с чего Инго хочет, чтобы их головняк решали другие? Развели у себя гомосятину вот пусть они и защищают свободную Европу!
  14. slizhov 4 ноября 2015 09:14
    Пентогон - это волк, лежащий за горбом в мешке...
    Ждёт когда донесут до нужного лежбища, чтобы свои ноги не натруживать, а потом, сожрать несущего его на плечах...
  15. alicante11 4 ноября 2015 09:52
    Гораздо проще "отвлечь" население полной оккупацией Руины. Тут и блестящая военная компания с демонстрацией боевой мощи и превосходство отечественных ВС. И дело святое - воссоединение братских народов и спасение русских от бандеризации. Так что любые жертвы в умеренном количестве не будут повернуты обществом против власти. Да и всегда можно свалить кризис на необходимость помогать в восстановлении экономики вновь-приобретенных территорий. Одного Крыма хватило на год для общественного мнения. А представьте себе, если Донбасс, Одессу, Киев в состав Родины вернут? Так ВВП на руках лет десять носить будут.
    1. guzik007 4 ноября 2015 10:24
      alicante11 Гораздо проще "отвлечь" население полной оккупацией Руины...

      Я пацталом! Вы хоть представляете экономические последствия этого шага,не говоря о политической составляющей? Вспомните как просела богатейшая экономика ФРГ после присоединения вполне дружественного ГДР. И как боится Румыния горячего желания Молдовы обвиться в страстном поцелуе воссоединения.
      1. alicante11 4 ноября 2015 13:24
        Я пацталом!


        Да хоть в луже :).
        Вы бы читали хоть внимательно, а не только цитируемое. Я ведь сказал, что

        Да и всегда можно свалить кризис на необходимость помогать в восстановлении экономики вновь-приобретенных территорий.
  16. akudr48 4 ноября 2015 10:09
    Маннтойфель можно перевести как человеко-черт или черто-человек.

    Но тут это черт сказал истинную правду - Альянса Москвы и Вашингтона по Сирии не будет

    Потому, что цель Америки - засадить Россию поглубже в сирийские пески.

    Хватит ли мудрости главнокомандующему без альянса во-время объявить о победе в Сирии и вернуть войска в Россию, начав очередной мирный процесс, типа Минска, вот в чем вопрос...
  17. guzik007 4 ноября 2015 10:17
    Ни что все набросились на автора? трезвый сдержанный анализ из-за бугра,так сказать.Цитирую;
    ...Ни России ни Америке неинтересна проблема массовой миграции в Европе... Комментирую:
    А разве не так? Судя даже по нашим комментам-даже злорадствуем.
    ...Экономический кризис в России...Ну только слепой этого не видит.

    ...америка при обамке уже опасается лезть на БВ...
    И это полная правда -силенки уже не те ,да обожглись уже.
    ...
    ...америка решила свою проблему с нефтью за счет внутрених резервов...

    ох сколько здесь год назад пуканов порвалось,предрекая разорение и истощение американских компаний по добыче нефти путем гидравлического разрыва. Однако же в действительности...

    ...России грозит погружение в религиозный конфликт на БВ...
    хочу предостеречь урякалок, не надо чепчики в воздух заранее бросать.
  18. taseka 4 ноября 2015 10:27
    "Зачем США делать одолжение России?" - ВОПРОС НЕВЕРНО ПОСТАВЛЕН НАДО - " Зачем России делать одолжение США?"
  19. Сибиряк 1975 4 ноября 2015 12:20
    Отвлечь внимание от кризиса в РФ. Бредятина. Во-первых- отвлечь внимание от постоянно растущих цен, не так просто даже ИГИЛом, во-вторых- мы знаем из-за чего они растут. Народ уже давно не тупое стадо. Автор либо и д и о т , либо не может набраться смелости и признать, что ФША и Гейропа очередной раз получили по сусалу. Это моё личное мнение.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня