Commander-in-Chief of the Russian Navy: Rubin Central Design Bureau will significantly improve the performance of Lada 677 submarines during modernization

Commander-in-Chief of the Navy fleet RF Admiral Viktor Chirkov said in an interview with RIA "News"that the specialists of TsBB Rubin, working on the project for the modernization of serial diesel-electric submarines (LEPD) Lada, will significantly improve the performance of these submarines.




“In the serial construction of the diesel-electric submarines of the 677 project, a number of characteristics of these submarines will be significantly improved. Such a task was put to the designers of this boat - the central design bureau “Rubin”, and it is being carried out, ”the newspaper quotes from an interview "Sight".

The admiral stressed that currently the head submarine of the 677 project called “St. Petersburg” is undergoing trial operation in the Northern Fleet, and the experience gained will be used in the construction of serial submarines.

On Thursday, in St. Petersburg, there was a solemn ceremony of accepting Krasnodar diesel-electric submarines of the 636 Varshavyanka project into the Russian Navy. At the same time, according to Chirkov, it is planned that in the future the submarines of the 677 “Lada” project will come to replace “Varshavyanka”.

On July 17, Igor Vilnit, Director General of the TsDB MT Rubin, said that Lada-type submarines would be equipped with domestic anaerobic facilities for the first time.

The length of the submarines of this project is 66.8 meters, width - 7.1 meters. They can dive to depths up to 300 meters, developing the speed of a 21 node under water. The crew of the submarine "Lada" - 35 people. And the duration of their autonomous navigation reaches 45 days.

Currently, the 677 submarines have no competitors in terms of combat effectiveness and other tactical and technical characteristics. Their main purpose is the destruction of submarines, surface ships and ships, as well as enemy coastal facilities, the installation of minefields, the landing and reception of sabotage and reconnaissance groups.
Photos used:
files.balancer.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67 6 November 2015 06: 49 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    Currently, Project 677 submarines have no competitors in terms of combat effectiveness and other tactical and technical characteristics.
    It’s doubtful ... How much can our “miracle boat” be continuously under water?
    Hooray, hooray is good, but you have to see the flaws.
    1. shans2 6 November 2015 06: 53 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      it can stay for weeks, only it can move only a few hundred kilometers without an anaerobic engine.
      1. Andrey Yuryevich 6 November 2015 07: 14 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        Quote: shans2
        it can be for weeks

        come on! several days no more, up to 400 nautical miles in underwater position.
      2. dauria 6 November 2015 09: 50 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        several hundred km without an anaerobic engine.


        Well, a stirling engine with a supply of fuel and an oxidizing agent (kerosene and oxygen) with simple calculations "energy supply / mass" outperforms lithium batteries by a maximum of 5 times. And it won’t get any better. But the trouble with the boat, and with the supply bases adds immeasurably. For non-nuclear countries, this may be a solution. For us who know how to make reactors like Lira boats, I don’t see the point. If only for sale to third countries.

        who are not lazy, you can count. Moreover, these figures do not take into account the weight of auxiliary cryo-equipment.
        3.18 kg of oxygen per 1 kg of kerosene
        Kerosene 10400 43500 / 4.18 = 10287 - stirling efficiency 30% - 3 429 kJ / kg

        Li-ion batteries 648 kJ / kg
    2. Andrey Yuryevich 6 November 2015 07: 13 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Quote: svp67
      It’s doubtful ..

      and doubts are justified ... there are competitors: yes "Sea Wolf", or, say, German, project 209 ... our journalists always have "no analogues" ..
      1. DenZ 6 November 2015 08: 23 New
        • 3
        • 0
        +3
        ... there are competitors: yes "Sea Wolf

        Sea Wolf nuclear boat why are you comparing it with diesel? To leave.
        1. Andrey Yuryevich 6 November 2015 08: 35 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          Quote: DenZ
          ... there are competitors: yes "Sea Wolf

          Sea Wolf nuclear boat why are you comparing it with diesel? To leave.

          to blame ... recourse
      2. The comment was deleted.
      3. FREGATENKAPITAN 6 November 2015 08: 34 New
        • 3
        • 0
        +3
        I’m wondering ... what are you based on when comparing the latest nuclear submarines of the USA and DIPL? Ships have completely different tasks ... Comparing the 209 Ave. submarines that the Germans have been releasing since 1971 (!!!!) and LADA? By the way, a German woman is considered to be a patrol ... LADA-multipurpose ........ TTX-TTD I will not bring, it makes no sense
    3. Sweles 6 November 2015 07: 13 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Quote: svp67
      It’s impressive how ... And how much can our “miracle boat” be continuously under water?
      Hooray, hooray is good, but you have to see the flaws.



      Project 636 Vashavyanka can walk with a snorkel - 7.5 thousand miles under water, but on electric traction - 400 miles. It seems that Lada can do more.
      1. NEXUS 6 November 2015 09: 57 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        Quote: Sveles
        It seems that Lada can do more.

        It’s time to bring the Lada project to mind and put it into series. Otherwise, they declared a miracle of opportunity, and things are still there. We need a lot of submarines like Varshavyanka and Lada. Therefore, work on Lada should be accelerated. hi
        1. avt
          avt 6 November 2015 10: 05 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          Quote: NEXUS
          It is time to bring the Lada project to mind and put into series.

          request
          Admiral Viktor Chirkov, Commander-in-Chief of the Navy of the Russian Federation, said in an interview with RIA Novosti that the specialists of the Rubin Central Design Bureau working on a modernization project for serial diesel-electric submarines (DEPL) Lada will significantly improve the characteristics of these submarines.
          and right there
          Commander-in-Chief of the Russian Navy, Admiral Viktor Chirkov told about plans to build non-nuclear submarines of the 636.3 Varshavyanka project not only for the Black Sea, but also for other fleets.
          ,, How do you command me to understand you? Said? "wassat
          1. NEXUS 6 November 2015 10: 10 New
            • 2
            • 0
            +2
            Quote: avt
            ,, How do you command me to understand you? Said? "

            I really hope that this is not a coffin lid for Lada. recourse
            1. Sukhoi 6 November 2015 12: 02 New
              • 0
              • 0
              0
              I really hope that this is not a coffin lid for Lada. recourse

              If they manage to bring Lada to mind and put into production, there is no doubt. Viburnum only after 2030. planned, so time wagon and small trolley.
          2. g1v2 6 November 2015 10: 21 New
            • 1
            • 0
            +1
            Well, the project of the mode seems to go on fine-tuning, and for the Pacific Fleet and possibly the Baltic they will build cheap Warsaw. ASCA on which they were going to build modalities are unlikely to be pulled in the current state from scratch, and the Warsaw women are a well-functioning project. In any case, the TOF DEPL needs new Warsaws with calibers, obviously they will be no worse than the halibuts of the 80s that are there now. And by the way, it is possible that they will not be modernized, but Warsaw women will be built. "St. Nicholas the Miracle Worker" seems to have been written off, it’s being modernized and seems almost ready. There are 187 halibuts left, one of which will probably be written off - Chita is already 6 years old. And what is more profitable - to upgrade 81 old halibuts or build 5 new Warsaw ladies is another question. However, it is also necessary to clarify that it is one thing to build them at the Admiralty shipyards, where the process is debugged so that they can be built in a year and a half from scratch and another at the Shipyard, which is only being put in order and where the submarines have not been built for a long time. Incidentally, a deep-missile strike in the Far East will take, as it seems to me, a year more than in St. Petersburg.
          3. Marconi41 7 November 2015 05: 13 New
            • 0
            • 0
            0
            Quote: avt
            How do you command me to understand? Said?

            Everything is simple. Varshavyanka, a proven fighter. But Lada so far "frowns" our sailors.
        2. Marconi41 7 November 2015 05: 11 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Quote: NEXUS
          It's time to bring the Lada project to mind and put into series

          They say problems are not measured! It may even happen that the series will be very small. We will see.
        3. Snezhnorets 7 November 2015 20: 00 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Absolutely the right position!
  2. Moore 6 November 2015 07: 03 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    On Thursday, in St. Petersburg, there was a solemn ceremony of accepting Krasnodar diesel-electric submarines of the 636 Varshavyanka project into the Russian Navy. At the same time, according to Chirkov, it is planned that in the future the submarines of the 677 “Lada” project will come to replace “Varshavyanka”.
    - this is RIA Novosti

    MOSCOW, November 5. / TASS /. The command of the Russian Navy is considering the possibility of building non-nuclear submarines of project 636.3 Varshavyanka, not only for the Black Sea Fleet, but also for others. This was announced on November 5 to reporters by the commander in chief of the Navy, Admiral Viktor Chirkov.
    Are you going to build both types, or did everyone hear what they wanted?
    1. 31rus 6 November 2015 07: 33 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      I don’t think that the 677 series will be brought to mind, and this is an aerobic installation (obviously not everything works out), I will do project 636, it’s amazing that it just came to the conclusion that these submarines are needed in all fleets, I also want to add an article about Japanese similar boats (here they are considered the best), but only because of the equipment of the aerobic installation
      1. Maxom75 6 November 2015 09: 01 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        They are done a little differently. On Japanese submarines, hydrogen is transported in cylinders; on our planes, it was planned to receive directly from the fuel in the volumes necessary for operation, i.e. ours do not want to put the crew on a hydrogen bomb, because if something is wrong, detonation is inevitable.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Evgeniy667b 6 November 2015 11: 23 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      It was necessary to start building 636.3 for other fleets yesterday, and ONE is only considering it. Project 677 has not yet come out of the scope of promises, and even respected Igor Vilnit will not be able to answer how long it will last. He has dreams in bright dreams when Indians, Vietnamese, Chinese all bought and bought. And here the harsh reality pecks like a roasted cock. In the Russian Navy, too, is necessary, otherwise fraught ... Wake up Igor, along with all the "Ruby" !!! Enough to arm everyone who cares, otherwise it will be too late!
    4. The comment was deleted.
  3. venaya 6 November 2015 07: 11 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    They can dive to depths of up to 300 meters

    Perhaps a certain breakthrough occurred in this indicator? Invisibility is the main weapon of the submarine fleet and a prerequisite for the successful completion of combat missions. The rest is visible and not very significant, there will always be an opportunity to finalize, bring to mind.
    1. DenZ 6 November 2015 08: 26 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Perhaps a certain breakthrough occurred in this indicator?

      There is no breakthrough in this! Quite a common indicator for modern boats.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  4. chunga-changa 6 November 2015 13: 52 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Obviously, with new boats, trouble.

Главком ВМФ РФ: ЦКБ «Рубин» существенно улучшит характеристики подлодок проекта 677 «Лада» в ходе модернизации

Главнокомандующий Военно-морского флота РФ адмирал Виктор Чирков сообщил в интервью РИА «Новости», что специалисты ЦКБ «Рубин», работающие над проектом модернизации серийных дизель-электрических подводных лодок (ДЭПЛ) «Лада», существенно улучшат характеристики данных субмарин.

Главком ВМФ РФ: ЦКБ «Рубин» существенно улучшит характеристики подлодок проекта 677 «Лада» в ходе модернизации


«В серийном строительстве ДЭПЛ проекта 677 ряд характеристик этих подводных лодок будет существенно улучшен. Такая задача была поставлена проектантам этой лодки – центральному конструкторскому бюро «Рубин», и она выполняется», - приводит выдержку из интервью газета «Взгляд».


Адмирал подчеркнул, что в настоящее время головная подлодка проекта 677 под названием «Санкт-Петербург» проходит опытную эксплуатацию на Северном флоте, и полученный опыт будет использован при строительстве серийных субмарин.

В четверг в Санкт-Петербурге прошла торжественная церемония принятия ДЭПЛ «Краснодар» проекта 636 «Варшавянка» в состав российского Военно-морского флота. При этом, по словам Чиркова, планируется, что в будущем подлодки проекта 677 «Лада» придут на замену «Варшавянкам».

17 июля генеральный директор ЦКБ МТ «Рубин» Игорь Вильнит сообщил, что подлодки типа «Лада» впервые оснастят отечественными анаэробными установками.

Длина субмарин данного проекта составляет 66.8 метров, ширина - 7.1 метра. Они могут погружаться на глубины до 300 метров, развивая под водой скорость 21 узел. В составе экипажа подлодок «Лада» - 35 человек. А продолжительность их автономного плавания достигает 45 суток.

В настоящее время у субмарин проекта 677 нет конкурентов с точки зрения боевой эффективности и других тактико-технических характеристик. Их основное предназначение - уничтожение подлодок, надводных кораблей и судов, а также береговых объектов противника, установка минных заграждений, высадка и прием диверсионно-разведывательных групп.

Использованы фотографии: files.balancer.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 23
  1. svp67 6 ноября 2015 06:49
    В настоящее время у субмарин проекта 677 нет конкурентов с точки зрения боевой эффективности и других тактико-технических характеристик.
    Сомнительно как то... А сколько наша "чудо лодка" может находится непрерывно под водой?
    Ура, ура это хорошо, но надо же и недостатки видеть.
    1. shans2 6 ноября 2015 06:53
      находиться то она может неделями, только вот двигаться только на несколько сот км без анаэробного движка.
      1. андрей юрьевич 6 ноября 2015 07:14
        Цитата: shans2
        находиться то она может неделями

        да ладно! несколько суток не более,до 400 морских миль в подводном положении.
      2. dauria 6 ноября 2015 09:50
        на несколько сот км без анаэробного движка.


        Ну, двигатель стирлинга с запасом топлива и окислителя (керосина и кислорода ) при простеньких расчетах "запас энергии / масса " выигрывает у литиевых аккумуляторов максимум в 5 раз. И лучше уже не станет. А вот хлопот с лодкой , да и с базами снабжения добавляет немеряно. Для неядерных стран это, может и решение. Для нас, умеющих делать реакторы по типу лодок "Лира" , не вижу смысла. Если только на продажу третьим странам.

        кому не лень, можете пересчитать . Причем эти цифры не учитывают вес вспомогательной криоаппаратуры.
        3.18 кг кислорода на 1 кг керосина
        Керосин 10400 43500 / 4.18=10287 - кпд стирлинга 30%- 3 429 кдж/кг

        Li-ion аккумуляторы 648 кдж/кг
    2. андрей юрьевич 6 ноября 2015 07:13
      Цитата: svp67
      Сомнительно как то..

      и сомнения обоснованы...конкуренты есть: yes "Sea Wolf",или скажем,немецкие,проекта 209...у наших журналистов всегда наши-"не имеют аналогов" ..
      1. DenZ 6 ноября 2015 08:23
        ...конкуренты есть: yes "Sea Wolf

        Sea Wolf атомная лодка с чего Вы ее с дизелюхой сравниваете? Отставить.
        1. андрей юрьевич 6 ноября 2015 08:35
          Цитата: DenZ
          ...конкуренты есть: yes "Sea Wolf

          Sea Wolf атомная лодка с чего Вы ее с дизелюхой сравниваете? Отставить.

          виноват... recourse
      2. Комментарий был удален.
      3. ФРЕГАТЕНКАПИТАН 6 ноября 2015 08:34
        Вот мне интересно...на чём вы основываетесь сравнивая новейшую атомную ПЛ США и ДиПЛ ? Совершенно разные задачи у кораблей... Сравнивая ПЛ 209 пр. которую немцы выпускают с 1971 (!!!!) года и ЛАДУ ? Кстати немка считается у них патрульной...ЛАДА-многоцелевая........ТТХ -ТТД приводить не буду , нет смысла
    3. Свелес 6 ноября 2015 07:13
      Цитата: svp67
      омнительно как то... А сколько наша "чудо лодка" может находится непрерывно под водой?
      Ура, ура это хорошо, но надо же и недостатки видеть.



      прект 636 Вашавянка может со шнорхилем пройти- 7.5 тыс.миль под водой,ну а на электротяге- 400 миль.Думается что Лада сможет больше.
      1. НЕКСУС 6 ноября 2015 09:57
        Цитата: Свелес
        Думается что Лада сможет больше.

        Пора бы проект Лады доводить до ума и пускать в серию.А то заявить заявили о чудо возможностях,а воз и ныне там.Таких ПЛ как Варшавянка и Лада нам нужно много.А посему работы по Ладе надо бы ускорить. hi
        1. avt 6 ноября 2015 10:05
          Цитата: НЕКСУС
          Пора бы проект Лады доводить до ума и пускать в серию.

          request
          Главнокомандующий Военно-морского флота РФ адмирал Виктор Чирков сообщил в интервью РИА «Новости», что специалисты ЦКБ «Рубин», работающие над проектом модернизации серийных дизель-электрических подводных лодок (ДЭПЛ) «Лада», существенно улучшат характеристики данных субмарин.
          и тут же
          Главнокомандующий ВМФ РФ адмирал Виктор Чирков рассказал о планах построить неатомные подводные лодки проекта 636.3 «Варшавянка» не только для Черноморского, но и для других флотов.
          ,, Как прикажешь тебя понимать ? Саид? "wassat
          avt
          1. НЕКСУС 6 ноября 2015 10:10
            Цитата: avt
            ,, Как прикажешь тебя понимать ? Саид? "

            Очень надеюсь,что это не крышка гроба для Лады. recourse
            1. Sukhoi 6 ноября 2015 12:02
              Очень надеюсь,что это не крышка гроба для Лады. recourse

              Успеют Ладу до ума довести и запустить в производство, сомнений нет. Калина только после 2030г. планируется, так что времени вагон и маленькая тележка.
          2. g1v2 6 ноября 2015 10:21
            Ну проект лады похоже отправится на доводку , а для ТОФ и возможно Балтики построят дешевые варшавянки. АССЗ на котором лады вроде строить собирались вряд ли потянет в современном состоянии их пр-во с нуля , а варшавянки - проект отлаженный. В любом случае ТОФу дэпл нужны и новые варшавянки с калибрами , явно будут не хуже , чем те палтусы 80-х годов , которые там сейчас. И кстати возможно, что модернизировать их не будут, а будут строить варшавянки. «Святой Николай Чудотворец» вроде как списали , б187 модернизируется и вроде почти готов. Остается 6 палтусов , один из которых наверняка спишут - Чита аж 81 года выпуска. И что выгоднее - модернизировать 5 старых палтусов или построить 6 новых варшавянок это еще вопрос. Однако надо еще уточнить , что одно дело строить их на адмиралтейских верфях , где процесс отлажен так , что строить их могут за полтора года с нуля и другое на АССЗ , который только приводят в порядок и где подлодок давно не строили. Тч стр-во дэпл на Дальнем востоке займет , как мне кажется, на год больше , чем у нас в питере.
          3. Маркони41 7 ноября 2015 05:13
            Цитата: avt
            Как прикажешь тебя понимать ? Саид?

            Все просто. Варшавянка, проверенный боец. А вот Лада пока что "хмурится" нашим морякам.
        2. Маркони41 7 ноября 2015 05:11
          Цитата: НЕКСУС
          Пора бы проект Лады доводить до ума и пускать в серию

          Там говорят проблем не мерено! Может даже так случиться, что серия будет очень не большой. Посмотрим.
        3. Снежногорец 7 ноября 2015 20:00
          Абсолютно правильная позиция!
  2. Мур 6 ноября 2015 07:03
    В четверг в Санкт-Петербурге прошла торжественная церемония принятия ДЭПЛ «Краснодар» проекта 636 «Варшавянка» в состав российского Военно-морского флота. При этом, по словам Чиркова, планируется, что в будущем подлодки проекта 677 «Лада» придут на замену «Варшавянкам».
    - это РИА «Новости»

    МОСКВА, 5 ноября. /ТАСС/. Командование ВМФ России рассматривает возможность строительства неатомных подводных лодок проекта 636.3 "Варшавянка" не только для Черноморского флота, но и для других. Об этом сообщил 5 ноября журналистам главком Военно-морского флота адмирал Виктор Чирков.
    Собираются строить оба типа, или каждый услышал то, что захотел?
    1. 31rus 6 ноября 2015 07:33
      Не думаю,пока серию677 доведут до ума,а это аэробная установка(очевидно не все получается),буду делать проект 636,удивительно ,что только сейчас дошло что эти подлодки нужны на всех флотах,еще хочу добавить не давно была статья о японских аналогичных лодках(вот они то и считаются лучшими),но только из-за оснащения аэробной установки
      1. Maxom75 6 ноября 2015 09:01
        Они делаются немного по иному принципу. На японских подлодках водород перевозится в баллонах, на наших планировали получать прям из топлива в необходимых для работы объёмах, т.е. наши не хотят сажать экипаж на водородную бомбу, т.к. если что не так детонация неизбежна.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Evgeniy667b 6 ноября 2015 11:23
      Строить 636.3 для других флотов нужно было начинать еще вчера, а ОНЕ только рассматривают. Проект 677 пока еще не вышел а рамки обещаний, а сколько это будет продолжаться не сможет ответить даже уважаемый Игорь Вильнит. Ему в светлых снах снятся времена, когда индусы, вьетнамцы, китайцы все покупали и покупали. А тут суровая реальность клюет подобно жареному петушку. В российские ВМС тоже надо, иначе чревато... Проснитесь Игорь, вместе со всем "Рубином"!!! Хватит вооружать всех кого попало, а то поздно будет!
    4. Комментарий был удален.
  3. venaya 6 ноября 2015 07:11
    Они могут погружаться на глубины до 300 метров

    Возможно в этом показателе и произошёл определённый прорыв? Незаметность - главное оружие подводного флота и предпосылка к успешному выполнению боевых задач. Остальное видимо и не очень существенно, всегда будет возможность доработать, довести до ума.
    1. DenZ 6 ноября 2015 08:26
      Возможно в этом показателе и произошёл определённый прорыв?

      Нет в этом никакого прорыва! Вполне обычный показатель для современных лодок.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  4. chunga-changa 6 ноября 2015 13:52
    Очевидно, с новыми лодками беда.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня