Military Review

Officials in the courses of the Defense Ministry will teach the rules of mobilization

22
The Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation reports that for the first time in the Russian Federation, federal and regional officials will undergo a special training course on preparing for mobilization. RIA News gives the text of the statement of the press service of the main defense department of the country:


For the first time, the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation organized training for heads of federal government agencies, executive authorities of constituent entities of the Russian Federation and organizations on mobilization training and mobilization in the Russian Federation. The duration of training under the new program will be two weeks with an annual recruitment twice a year. Mastering a professional program will end with mandatory final certification in the form of credit for the training course.


Officials in the courses of the Defense Ministry will teach the rules of mobilization


The first training day is today (November 6, 2015). Among the first course participants for officials are representatives of the authorities of Kalmykia, the Republic of Crimea, Tuva, the Murmansk region, as well as several ministries of the federal government, including the Ministry for the Development of the Far East.

The program of courses was developed by specialists of the Academy of the General Staff of the RF Armed Forces. Much attention is paid in the program to the mobilization preparation of the Russian economy. Other details are not reported yet.
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. The comment was deleted.
    1. Vitaly Anisimov
      Vitaly Anisimov 6 November 2015 11: 48
      +3
      Puzans come off .... I saw these teachings! laughing
      1. Baikonur
        Baikonur 6 November 2015 11: 50
        +3
        Sorry, BUT - HaHaha! :
        Officials in the courses of the Defense Ministry will teach the rules of mobilization
        By this (there are, of course, exceptions) mobilization in a drum! They will not even attend these courses! Well, maybe for half an hour, for reporting on TV (if any!)
        1. Alexander Romanov
          Alexander Romanov 6 November 2015 11: 53
          +1
          Quote: Baikonur
          Sorry, BUT - HaHaha! :

          Nothing funny. The essence of the exercises is to run as fast as possible to the bunker, take with you. Money, Swiss watches, credit cards, stocks, pens, paintings and more.
          An untrained official may forget something, it’s not good.
          1. Vitaly Anisimov
            Vitaly Anisimov 6 November 2015 12: 04
            +1
            Quote: Alexander Romanov
            Quote: Baikonur
            Sorry, BUT - HaHaha! :

            Nothing funny. The essence of the exercises is to run as fast as possible to the bunker, take with you. Money, Swiss watches, credit cards, stocks, pens, paintings and more.
            An untrained official may forget something, it’s not good.

            A couple of boxes of Hennessy cognac ..)))) bully And the rest sit on the ground and wait for orders from the bunkers ..)))
            1. Alexander Romanov
              Alexander Romanov 6 November 2015 12: 17
              -1
              Quote: MIKHAN
              A couple of boxes of Hennessy cognac ..))

              A normal Hennessey official will not drink.
        2. Alexey Boukin
          Alexey Boukin 6 November 2015 16: 46
          +1
          Yes, it would not be bad for officials of all ranks to "partisan", to sleep in a tent in a thirty-degree frost where the cap freezes to the tarpaulin, to feel everything and finally understand how to love the Motherland ... Although, I think, this will not help ... And all these teachings that they are offered is pure profanation. I'm afraid the parade ground won't be enough for personal cars.
      2. vodolaz
        vodolaz 6 November 2015 12: 09
        +1
        And a set for evacuation: a robe, a mattress, a mug, a package of crackers)))
  2. zao74
    zao74 6 November 2015 11: 44
    0
    Ready for work and DEFENSE! Today the signal for checking the communication on civil defense has already arrived ...
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. vovanpain
      vovanpain 6 November 2015 11: 50
      +9
      This is a good thing, but only at the first danger, bureaucrats and hucksters for a cordon will be washed off with the deputies, that’s what not all of them are of course taught.
    3. Tra-ta-ta
      Tra-ta-ta 6 November 2015 12: 03
      +2
      Today, the signal for checking communications for civil defense has already arrived ..
      More often you need to play anxiety for them.
      + horizontal bar, parallel bars and march throw on 10 km.
  3. aszzz888
    aszzz888 6 November 2015 11: 45
    +1
    I think this should have been done for a long time.
    God forbid, if something happens - they will: grab the station, drag it to the suitcase!
  4. Tor5
    Tor5 6 November 2015 11: 45
    +3
    Very reasonable! But! This new is the well-forgotten old.
  5. DV69
    DV69 6 November 2015 11: 45
    +1
    The Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation reports that for the first time in the Russian Federation, federal and regional officials will undergo a special training course on preparing for mobilization.


    We should also introduce obligatory military service as the main criterion for a candidate for a position in the state apparatus.
  6. roskot
    roskot 6 November 2015 11: 46
    +1
    federal and regional officials will receive special training in preparation for mobilization.

    This is how to quickly escape for the cordon?
    1. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 6 November 2015 11: 54
      0
      Quote: roskot
      This is how to quickly escape for the cordon?

      To the bunker. At hour X, abroad, nobody will need them anymore.
  7. SAM 5
    SAM 5 6 November 2015 11: 46
    0
    Listen to a course of lectures and take on their own.
  8. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 6 November 2015 11: 47
    +2
    Much attention is paid to mobilization preparation of the Russian economy.

    The fact that officials do not even imagine what they are obliged to do on the ground (plant, district, city, etc.) when the mobilization is announced is a fact. Therefore, such courses will only benefit. Still, they, as in one of the regions (I don’t remember exactly where), would be driven out through individual military training.
    1. Vitaly Anisimov
      Vitaly Anisimov 6 November 2015 11: 56
      +1
      Quote: rotmistr60
      Much attention is paid to mobilization preparation of the Russian economy.

      The fact that officials do not even imagine what they are obliged to do on the ground (plant, district, city, etc.) when the mobilization is announced is a fact. Therefore, such courses will only benefit. Still, they, as in one of the regions (I don’t remember exactly where), would be driven out through individual military training.

      I agree...! And so that they were commanded by the FSB general ..! And then for them it is like a vacation, they will take a drink of vodka in the bath (with secretaries))))) They passed the norm ...!
  9. falikreutov
    falikreutov 6 November 2015 11: 48
    +1
    Or maybe it’s better to send them to military training, to shake off the extra fat?
    1. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 6 November 2015 11: 55
      -1
      Quote: falikreutov
      Or maybe it’s better to send them to military training

      As generals? They will not agree on less.
  10. Moore
    Moore 6 November 2015 11: 56
    +1
    One bike, of which I had to be a participant myself.
    Somehow, on the basis of my subdivision, antiterror exercises were conducted. The guys from the contact group played for the "barmaleev", and the group "Antiterror" for themselves. Like, they captured the Topol APU and further on in full. The "Barmalei" decided to make a joke and called an official from the district administration - I don't know why.
    Such a bureaucrat arrived, they first overlaid him in all sorts of different ways with a specific accent, put him on his knees, then took and presented the ear that was allegedly cut off from the "hostage".
    Our poor fellow heard that some kind of teachings were going on, and what exactly was off topic. When they presented him with such a presentation, he became ill ...
    This is what I am for: let them learn, heartfelt ...
  11. tor978
    tor978 6 November 2015 12: 04
    -1
    But you didn’t understand in the article it is clearly written: "Much attention is paid to the program in the preparation of the mobilization of the Russian economy." That is, as they were bureaucrats, they will remain, even in wartime, they are simply taught how to steal competently in wartime and not get caught. And they will have nothing to do with military training.
  12. vladimirvn
    vladimirvn 6 November 2015 12: 37
    +1
    I saw these classes. Percentages of 30% even do not appear, set off automatically. 50% percent, attendance at the first and last class. The rest of the phones are not silent and they are constantly sticking out in the corridors with an important look. Basically, they will sit, have fun, exchange news and phone numbers, and that's it. Oh and even, "graduation" in a cool restaurant with washing beautiful "crusts" about retraining.
  13. castle
    castle 6 November 2015 13: 10
    0
    What are the TRP standards for citizens (male and female) depending on the age of the citizen? After 50 years, for example? Or 60? And if a person has a bad body, but a good head ?.
    There was such a state - SPARTA. They knew how to fight, from childhood they were only engaged in training and muscle swing, so they did not have time to think and create. And any dissent was eliminated. So the old state ended - SPARTA.
    There is an old fairy tale-saying: "And the Lord God decided to create a man. He took clay (material), mixed it and began to sculpt. I made several samples. For all the source material it was the same, but the more material was put into the muscles, the less was left for mind. "
    And crazy, you can’t catch a fish from the pond!
    I read your comments here. Why, you are all in opposition! And that's it, west and west.
  14. Vladimir 1964
    Vladimir 1964 6 November 2015 17: 25
    0
    For the first time, the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation organized training for heads of federal government agencies, executive authorities of constituent entities of the Russian Federation and organizations on mobilization training and mobilization in the Russian Federation. The duration of training under the new program will be two weeks with an annual recruitment twice a year. Mastering a professional program will end with mandatory final certification in the form of credit for the training course.


    It is clear that everything will be organized through one place, but the good news is that at least the authorities have remembered that the system of mobilization deployment in the country has been completely destroyed, I do not presume to judge the federal level, but at the municipal and regional levels it is a complete "northern fur animal".
  15. ermolai
    ermolai 6 November 2015 17: 35
    0
    yes something robots you off topic, but on the drum, bureaucrats forget their earplugs with credit cards, or not, but the fact that rearmament is being intensely accelerated, exercises one by one, sudden alarms, and so on, it’s just right To dig a bunker, and to pack it with groats, salt, matches of kerosene, a rubber woman, because he would not want to eat rubber too.
  16. afrikanez
    afrikanez 6 November 2015 18: 00
    0
    Such teach that member stupid! IMPAIRED fool
  17. midshipman
    midshipman 6 November 2015 19: 43
    +1
    The work of all enterprises in a special period is a necessary activity of employees of ministries, corporations and concerns. I will share how we did this work in 1987. By the decision of the government, I headed this work in all enterprises of a number of GU of the Ministry of Radio Industry of the USSR. He supervised the activities of enterprises not from Moscow, but from Chelyabinsk with PO "Polet". Our ZKP was equipped there with all types of communication: HF, ZAS, Iskra ATS, teletype. There were many introductory notes from the Ministry of Defense of the country, the Government, and the regions. Everything needed to be quickly implemented, and it was also necessary to organize the release of products using a simplified technology. Today our leaders do not know anything about this - they have forgotten. Then in the Council of Ministers there was an analysis and work on errors. The result of the exercises taught a lot, the assessment was positive. I have the honor.
  18. max15243
    max15243 6 November 2015 20: 01
    0
    In a nuclear war, there is simply no time to mobilize. If there is a regional conflict that will require some additional economic measures. True, I can't imagine what: to build factories and factories from scratch (there are practically no Soviet "non-military" factories that quickly turned into "military" ones), to somehow redirect human resources (retraining office "plankton" into workers and collective farmers). What else is provided for in the framework of mobilization? And the call for conscripts from the reserve. But the experience of Ukraine is indicative in terms of mobilization (both Russia and Ukraine have the same USSR "roots"). Without some intelligible new system plan, all such "courses" are simply laughable to chickens.
  19. The comment was deleted.
  20. kotev19
    kotev19 6 November 2015 21: 33
    0
    And remember everyone who is who!

Чиновников в рамках курсов МО РФ научат правилам мобилизации

В министерстве обороны РФ сообщают о том, что впервые в Российской Федерации федеральные и региональных чиновники пройдут специальный курс обучения по подготовке к мобилизации. РИА Новости приводит текст заявления пресс-службы главного оборонного ведомства страны:

Впервые министерством обороны РФ организовано обучение руководителей федеральных государственных органов, органов исполнительной власти субъектов РФ и организаций по вопросам мобилизационной подготовки и мобилизации в Российской Федерации. Продолжительность обучения по новой программе будет составлять две недели с ежегодным набором два раза в год. Освоение профессиональной программы завершится обязательной итоговой аттестацией в форме зачёта по курсу подготовки.


Чиновников в рамках курсов МО РФ научат правилам мобилизации



Первый день обучения – сегодня (6 ноября 2015 года). В числе первых слушателей курсов для чиновников – представители властей Калмыкии, Республики Крым, Тувы, Мурманской области, а также нескольких министерств федерального правительства, включая министерство по делам развития Дальнего Востока.

Программа курсов разработана специалистами Академии Генерального штаба ВС РФ. Большое внимание в программе уделяется мобилизационной подготовке российской экономики. Другие подробности пока не сообщаются.






Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 22
  1. Комментарий был удален.
    1. МИХАН 6 ноября 2015 11:48
      Пузаны оторвутся....Видал я эти учения! laughing
      1. Байконур 6 ноября 2015 11:50
        Извините, НО - ХаХаха! :
        Чиновников в рамках курсов МО РФ научат правилам мобилизации
        Этим (есть,конечно исключения) по-барабану мобилизация! На этих курсах они даже присутствовать не будут! Ну разве что на пол-часа, для репортажа по ТВ (если такои будет!)
        1. Александр романов 6 ноября 2015 11:53
          Цитата: Байконур
          Извините, НО - ХаХаха! :

          Ничего смешного.Суть учений -максимально быстро добежать до бункера ,взять с собои.Деньги,швейцарские часы,кредитки,акции,ручки,картины и прочее.
          Неподготовленный чиновник может,что то забыть-это нехорошо.
          1. МИХАН 6 ноября 2015 12:04
            Цитата: Александр романов
            Цитата: Байконур
            Извините, НО - ХаХаха! :

            Ничего смешного.Суть учений -максимально быстро добежать до бункера ,взять с собои.Деньги,швейцарские часы,кредитки,акции,ручки,картины и прочее.
            Неподготовленный чиновник может,что то забыть-это нехорошо.

            Пару ящиков коньяка Хенесси..)))) bully А остальные сидите на местах и ждите распоряжений из бункеров..)))
            1. Александр романов 6 ноября 2015 12:17
              Цитата: МИХАН
              Пару ящиков коньяка Хенесси..))

              Нормальный чиновник Хенесси пить не станет.
        2. алексей букин 6 ноября 2015 16:46
          Да не плохо бы чиновникам всех рангов "попартизанить", поспать в палатке в тридцатиградусный мороз где шапка к брезенту примерзает, прочувствовать все и наконец понять как надо Родину любить... Хотя, думаю, и это не поможет... А все эти учения, которые им предлагают, чистая профанация. Боюсь что плаца не хватит для персональных машин.
      2. vodolaz 6 ноября 2015 12:09
        И комплект для эвакуации: роба, матрас, кружка, пакет сухарей)))
  2. zao74 6 ноября 2015 11:44
    Готов к труду и ОБОРОНЕ! Сегодня сигнал проверки связи по ГО уже пришёл...
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. vovanpain 6 ноября 2015 11:50
      Дело то хорошее,да только при первой опасности чинуши и барыги за кордон смоются вместе с депутатами,вот чему таких учить не все конечно такие.
    3. Тра-та-та 6 ноября 2015 12:03
      Сегодня сигнал проверки связи по ГО уже пришёл..
      Почаще надо для них тревоги играть.
      + турник,брусья и марш-бросок на 10 км.
  3. a.s.zzz888 6 ноября 2015 11:45
    Считаю это давно надо было делать.
    Не дай Бог, случись что - и будут: хватай вокзал, тащи до чемодана!
  4. Тор5 6 ноября 2015 11:45
    Очень разумно! Но! Это новое - хорошо забытое старое.
    Тор5
  5. DV69 6 ноября 2015 11:45
    В министерстве обороны РФ сообщают о том, что впервые в Российской Федерации федеральные и региональных чиновники пройдут специальный курс обучения по подготовке к мобилизации.


    Надо бы им еще обязательную воинскую службу ввести, как основной критерий для кандидата на должность в госапппарате.
  6. roskot 6 ноября 2015 11:46
    федеральные и региональных чиновники пройдут специальный курс обучения по подготовке к мобилизации.

    Это как быстрее сбежать за кордон?
    1. Александр романов 6 ноября 2015 11:54
      Цитата: roskot
      Это как быстрее сбежать за кордон?

      В бункер.В час Х,за границей они уже никому не будут нужны.
  7. SAM 5 6 ноября 2015 11:46
    Прошлюхают курс лекций и возьмутся за свое.
  8. rotmistr60 6 ноября 2015 11:47
    Большое внимание в программе уделяется мобилизационной подготовке российской экономики

    То, что чиновники даже не представляют, что обязаны делать на местах (завод, район, город и т.д) при объявлении мобилизации - факт. Поэтому такие курсы только на пользу пойдут. Еще бы их, как в одном из регионов (точно не помню где), прогнать через индивидуальную военную подготовку.
    1. МИХАН 6 ноября 2015 11:56
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      Большое внимание в программе уделяется мобилизационной подготовке российской экономики

      То, что чиновники даже не представляют, что обязаны делать на местах (завод, район, город и т.д) при объявлении мобилизации - факт. Поэтому такие курсы только на пользу пойдут. Еще бы их, как в одном из регионов (точно не помню где), прогнать через индивидуальную военную подготовку.

      Согласен...! И чтобы ими командовал генерал ФСБ..!А то для них это как отдых , водки выпьют в бане попарится (с секретаршами)))))Норматив сдали...!
  9. falikreutov 6 ноября 2015 11:48
    А может лучше их на военные сборы отправить, лишний жирок стрясти?
    1. Александр романов 6 ноября 2015 11:55
      Цитата: falikreutov
      А может лучше их на военные сборы отправить

      В качестве генералов? На меньшее они не согласятся.
  10. Мур 6 ноября 2015 11:56
    Одна байка, участником которой пришлось самому быть.
    Проводились как-то на базе моего подразделения учения по антитеррору. Парни из группы контакта играли за "бармалеев", а группа "Антитеррор" за себя. Типа, захватили АПУ "Тополь" и далее по полной программе. "Бармалеи" решили поюродствовать и вызвали чиновника из районной администрации - зачем, не знаю.
    Приехал такой чинуша, они его для начала обложили всяко разно со специфическим акцентом, на колени поставили, потом взяли и предъявили якобы отрезанное у "заложника" ухо.
    Наш бедолага слышал, что какие-то учения идут, а что конкретно не в теме был. Когда ему вот такую предъяву сделали, ему плохо стало...
    Это я к чему: пусть уж учатся, сердешные...
  11. tor978 6 ноября 2015 12:04
    Да вы не поняли в статье же ясно понятно написано: " Большое внимание в программе уделяется мобилизационной подготовке российской экономики." То есть они как были чинушами так и останутся, даже в военное время, их просто учат как грамотно воровать в военное время и не попасться. А к военным сборам они никакого отношения иметь не будут.
  12. vladimirvn 6 ноября 2015 12:37
    Видел я эти занятия. Процентов 30% да же не появляются, зачет автоматом. 50% процентов, присутствие на первом и последнем занятии. У оставшихся не смолкают телефоны и они с важным видом постоянно торчат в коридорах. В основном посидят, потрендят, обменяются новостями и телефонами и на этом все. Ах да еще, "выпускной" в крутом ресторане с обмыванием красивых "корочек" о переподготовке.
  13. Hrad 6 ноября 2015 13:10
    Какие нормы ГТО гля граждан (мужское и женское) в зависимости от возраста гражданина? После 50-лет, например? Или 60-ти? А если у человека плохое тело, но хорошая голова?.
    Было такое государство - СПАРТА. Драться они умели, с детства только тренировками и качанием мускул занимались, поэтому у них не было времени думать и создавать. И любых несогласных ликвидировали. Вот и кончилось старое государство - СПАРТА.
    Есть старая сказка-присказка:"И решил Господь Бог создат человека. Взял глину (материал), замешал и начал лепить. Сделал несколько образцов. Для всех исходного материала было одинаково, но, чем больше материала было вложено в мускулы, тем меньше оставалось для ума."
    А без ума, не выловишь и рыбку из пруда!
    Читаю тут ваши комменты. Да ведь вы все в оппозиции! А всё, запад да запад.
  14. Vladimir 1964 6 ноября 2015 17:25
    Впервые министерством обороны РФ организовано обучение руководителей федеральных государственных органов, органов исполнительной власти субъектов РФ и организаций по вопросам мобилизационной подготовки и мобилизации в Российской Федерации. Продолжительность обучения по новой программе будет составлять две недели с ежегодным набором два раза в год. Освоение профессиональной программы завершится обязательной итоговой аттестацией в форме зачёта по курсу подготовки.


    Понятно, что всё будет через одно место организовано, но радует то что хоть вспомнили власти, что система мобилизационного развертывания в стране разрушена полностью, не берусь судить за федеральный уровень, а на муниципальном и региональном полный "северный пушной зверек".
  15. ермолай 6 ноября 2015 17:35
    да что то робятки вы не по теме, да по барабану, забудут чинуши свои беруши с кредитками, али нет, а вот то что усиленно-ускорено идет перевооружение, учения одно за другим, внезапные тревоги, и прочая-прочая, тут впору поди свой бункер копать, да затаривать его крупой, солью, спички керосин, бабой резиновой, ибо не резиновая тоже жрать захочет.
  16. afrikanez 6 ноября 2015 18:00
    Таких учить, что член тупить! БЕСПЕРСТИВНЯК fool
  17. мичман 6 ноября 2015 19:43
    Работа всех предприятий в особый период - это необходимая деятельность работников министерств, корпораций и концернов. Поделюсь как мы проводили эту работу в 1987 году. По решению правительства я возглавил эту работу по всем предприятиям ряда ГУ Минрадиопрома СССР. Руководил деятельностью предприятий не из Москвы,а из Челябинска с ПО "Полет". Там был оборудован наш ЗКП со всеми видами связи: ВЧ, ЗАС, АТС "Искра", телетайп. Было много вводных от Минобороны страны, Правительства, регионов. Все надо быстро реализовать, а еще необходимо было организовать выпуск продукции по упрощенной технологии. О такой наши руководители сегодня ничего не знают - забыли. Затем в Совмине был разбор и работа над ошибками. Итог учений научил многому, оценка была положительная. Честь имею.
  18. max15243 6 ноября 2015 20:01
    При ядерной войне просто не успеть провести мобилизацию. Если и будет то региональный конфликт, который потребует проведение каких-то дополнительных экономических мер. Правда не представляю каких: построить с нуля заводы и фабрики (советских "невоенных" заводов которые быстро превращались в "военные" практически не осталось), как-то перенаправить людские ресурсы (переобучение офисного "планктона" в рабочих и колхозников). Что ещё в рамках мобилизации предусмотрено? А призыв военнообязанных из запаса. Вот только опыт Украины показателен в плане мобилизаций (и у России и у Украины одни СССРовские "корни"). Без какого-то внятного нового системного плана все такие "курсы" просто курам на смех.
  19. Комментарий был удален.
  20. kotev19 6 ноября 2015 21:33
    И вспомнить все, кто есть кто!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня