"The huge sky, the huge sky ..." One for one

"The huge sky, the huge sky ..." One for one31 August 1971, test pilot and instructor Major V.M. Shapoval led off a burning plane from the village of Khleborobny (Rostov region), saved the life of a cadet by giving him an order to eject. He did not have time to escape and died.


Old-timers remember how 31 August 1971, a jet plane flew in the sky over the village of Khleborobny. He performed the training task. But then the plane suddenly flashed and began to fall. He fell right on schoolchildren. After all, all this happened over the secondary school, where many people had gathered before the beginning of the school year. And on that day, schoolchildren gathered for a volunteer cleanup.

But, fortunately, misfortune did not happen. She was prevented by a test pilot of the Zernograd Flight Regiment, Major Vyacheslav Mikhailovich Shapoval. Saving people, he took the burning plane from the territory of the settlement to the side of the field, where the manned vehicle fell like a stone to the ground and exploded. The pilot died.

I witnessed this terrible tragedy, because at that time I was with the students near the school and saw everything that happened in the sky above the village. I also visited the place where the plane fell - in a field where thick clouds of smoke and flames were visible. I wanted to know more about the hero pilot. And I decided to visit the site of the former Zernograd regiment, which was disbanded after the reforms of the 1992 year. There was a meeting with fellow soldiers Shapoval.

Colonel A.P., Chairman of the Zernograd Public Organization of Military Service Veterans of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation Suslonov; Senior Warrant Officer M.P. Barnabas, previously served aviation technician; Major A.V. Kharkov, stock flight instructor; A. Beznutrov, senior engineer of the aviation service, spoke about Vyacheslav Mikhailovich as follows: “You can talk and write a lot about this person. He left such a bright trace in the memory of relatives and friends. ”

I learned from them the biography of the hero.

Local historians of the Khleborobny rural settlement continue the work begun in 2012 on resurrection from oblivion of the circumstances of the exploit of the test pilot of the Zernograd flight regiment, Major Vyacheslav Mikhailovich Shapoval. Under the Soviet regime, unfortunately, they did not say anything, this feat was silent.

He was born on December 1 1943 in the Saratov region.

In the 1961 year V.M. Shapoval entered the Kachin Higher Military Aviation Order of Lenin Red Banner School named after A.F. Myasnikova. In 1965, he successfully completed the full course of a military school with a degree in Combat Applications and Aircraft Operation. He was qualified as an engineer pilot. Then in the same school, and then in Yeisk named after V. Komarov, he taught cadets.
V.M. Shapoval as a competent and highly qualified specialist was sent to the newly organized military aviation units to strengthen the flight level and create high discipline. He worked as an instructor in the Eisk Aviation School, in parts of Morozovsk, Taganrog, Bataysk, Zernograd.

From the service description it is clear that Vyacheslav Mikhailovich conscientiously and honestly carried out the duty to the Motherland, possessed high moral and fighting qualities that he instilled in his pupils. This is indicated by his performance characteristics. By order of the Ministry of Defense of December 8 1971, he was awarded the medal "For impeccable service."

From the memoirs of the senior warrant officer M.P. Varnavsky: “Captain Shapoval was often transferred to newly organized aviation units as a competent specialist who was able to strengthen the structure of the flight unit for the benefit of the service. Co-workers respected him. Relationships were clear, shared experiences. At first he lived in Bataysk, went to military service in Zernograd. Then he was given an apartment in Zernograd, but he never had time to move into it with his family ... "

When captain V.M. Shapoval was transferred to service in Bataysk, the regiment had just been organized: there was no infrastructure, they took off from the ground. Then the commander of the Vyatka regiment began to prepare a "fraternal" regiment in Zernograd. Krasnovsky, the chief of staff, colonel Tamplevsky, deputy commander, Major Kulikov, commander of the combatant regiment, Major Bogishlili, regiment engineer and squadron commanders Yakovlev and Demich began to assemble the crew.

And in the spring of 1971, they flew to Zernograd. Created two squadrons of 12 aircraft on the pre-war ground.

Vyacheslav Mikhailovich as a competent specialist was appointed a senior test pilot. ”

The conversation was continued by the senior technician A. Beznutrov: “During the formation of the regiment in Zernograd V.M. Shapoval arrived in part among the first. The family did not relocate, as there was no housing for the pilots. I remember well the tragic incident that occurred at the end of the summer, or rather, 31 August 1971, when he performed a test flight with difficult pilotage with cadet V. Ivanov in zone No. XXUMX. In the descending part of the loop to the passage of the vertical, there was a failure of the machine’s pitch control, that is, the position of the aircraft relative to the horizon. Shapoval tried to bring the plane into positive angles with a trimmer - auxiliary steering on the steering wheel, to relieve the load when performing aerobatic maneuvers. Apparently, at first he did it. Because he ordered the cadet to eject, while he was still on the plane, trying to divert the flight machine from the village. The plane fell outside the village in an inverted position. When they found him, Vyacheslav’s right hand was on the flashlight release lever. The kerosene fumes were condensed, and the kerosene got into the cabin compartment. This aircraft also had a carelessly selected cable harness, which also passed through the cabin compartment. The harness touched the elevator steering. Insulation rubbed in, a spark appeared, and a fire started. On that model L-3A, fire alarm sensors were located only in the engine compartment. The crew learned about the fire only when the elevator control rod burned out. Such conclusions were made by a special commission that conducted an investigation into the causes of the plane crash and the death of the pilot.

So, 31 August 1971, the last time the voice of V.M. Shapoval: “I am 41, Earth, the height is falling, complex malfunctions, a fire, most likely, the steering has failed” ...

"Earth" was answered: "I order! Catapult! Immediately! ”And pause. There was no answer.

Everyone who was in the part at that moment, lowered their heads. Sad foreboding sadness. Everyone understood that trouble had happened. A little later, we were already at the crash site by helicopter.

Test pilot, instructor, then still captain V.M. Shapoval for the technical imperfections of the plane paid off with his life. But he did not lose his head at that terrible moment, he knew that people live below. And prevented a terrible inevitability - giving his life for the lives of people.

After his death, he was given the rank of major.

“The Czech company Aero Vodohody produced a total of 42 L-29 aircraft series and introduced 45 modifications and changes.

The manufacturer’s commission has determined the cause of the aircraft fire. Initially, on this model aircraft I-79 was a constructive flaw, there was a closure and ignition of electrical wiring. Subsequently, these defects were eliminated by the manufacturer.

The last revision made a change in the plane after the catastrophe and the death of V.M. Shapoval.

Every year on the day of the pilot's death, his colleagues arrive in the village of Khleborobnoye. So this time, the chairman of the veterans of the Zernograd flight regiment, lieutenant colonel A.P. Suslonov arrived with a group of colleagues. In the laying of flowers to the monument V.M. In addition to the military guests, Shapoval was attended by the head of the Khleborobny rural settlement LA Goncharova, secondary school director L.F. Lastovyriya, honorary citizen of Tselinsky district V.I. Cherkezov.

The participants visited the field where the pilot was killed, talked about his courage.

Also, by the decision of the Assembly of Deputies, held on October 4 2013, Shapoval Vyacheslav Mikhailovich was awarded the title “Honorary Citizen of the Tselinsky District” (posthumously).

In 1977, the Rostov Book Publishing House published a book “In the Eagle's Edge” edited by Hero of the Soviet Union, Honored Military Pilot of the USSR, Lieutenant General Aviation G.R. Pavlova. These are essays about the combat path of our aviation, about heroes. Along with the exploits of the heroic pilots, astronauts, the feat of the test pilot of the Zernograd regiment V.M. Shapoval. Khleborobny High School was named after him, but now for some reason there is another sign on it.

It is necessary to return to school the name of the hero-pilot. Yes, and an outdated monument to our rescuer long time to replace it with the best. It would have been possible to install a memorial plaque at the entrance to the school so that the students would remember about the hero pilot and his feat ...

This event is vividly remembered by many local residents, it remains to perpetuate the memory of test-pilot V.M. Shapoval is officially, at least after 44, from the day he committed the feat.
Author:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. parusnik 11 November 2015 08: 00 New
    • 19
    • 0
    +19
    Ballad "The Great Sky" by Robert Rozhdestvensky

    About this, comrade,
    You can’t remember
    In one squadron
    Friends served
    And it was in the service
    And in their heart
    A huge sky, a huge sky,
    A huge sky - one for two.

    Made friends, flew
    In the heavenly distance
    Hand to the stars
    Could reach
    The trouble has come
    Like tears to the eyes -
    Once in flight, once in flight
    Once in flight the motor failed ...

    And you have to jump -
    The flight did not come out! ..
    But will crash into the city
    An empty plane!
    Pass without leaving
    Live track
    And thousands of lives, and thousands of lives,
    And thousands of lives will be interrupted then!

    Blinking quarters
    And you can’t jump ...
    “We reach the forest!” -
    Friends decided.
    "Away from the city
    We’ll take death.
    Let us perish, let us perish,
    Let us perish, but we will save the city! ”

    Airplane arrow
    Rushed from heaven
    And startled by the explosion
    Birch forest! ..
    Not soon glades
    Grass overgrown ...
    And the city thought, and the city thought,
    And the city thought: "The teachings are coming!"

    In the grave lie
    In the midst of silence
    Great guys
    Great country ...
    Light and solemn
    Looks at them
    A huge sky, a huge sky,
    A huge sky - one for two!

    Thank you for the article....
    1. Consul-t 11 November 2015 10: 23 New
      • 8
      • 0
      +8
      A very beautiful melody and song is written in these words.
      Touching to tears. I remember from childhood.
      Now I know in the face of this hero.
      Thank you for the article.
      Low bow to V.M. Shapovalov.
      1. Duke 11 November 2015 12: 39 New
        • 6
        • 0
        +6
        Everlasting memory.

    2. velikoros-xnumx 12 November 2015 00: 38 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      The motive for writing this song, excellently performed by Edita Pieha, was another incident with a couple of our Moigs in the sky above Berlin.
  2. MarKon 11 November 2015 08: 01 New
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    Officer mentality, perish yourself - do not substitute others
  3. Skalpel 11 November 2015 08: 10 New
    • 15
    • 0
    +15
    How, after all, such REAL guys are invisible against the background of the current glamorous riffraff on the screens and in the media ....
    Even after his heroic death, he continued to fulfill his duty as an Officer:
    - finalized the car upon the inspection and who knows how many guys he saved from such incidents
    - the concepts of Honor are laid in the heads and souls of the growing children. Valor. Courage.
    Eternal memory to the Hero!
  4. kind 11 November 2015 08: 16 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Why did not give the hero of the USSR ???
  5. Support 11 November 2015 10: 58 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Eternal memory to the Hero .....
  6. Reptiloid 11 November 2015 11: 07 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Thank you very much for the story, Polina. Know and remember.

    GOOD --- I think because then I would have to speak loudly about the real culprits. And they didn’t want to. They could name the street.
  7. Pachan 11 November 2015 12: 43 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    The story is good. But the author could clarify some points with A.P. Suslonova, "Chairman of the Veterans of the Zernograd Flight Regiment" Colonel (who at the beginning of the article has the rank of Colonel.
    There was no test pilot position in the Zernograd regiment, because The regiment was a training aviation (106 UAP), and its main purpose was training cadets. And the positions (flight) were the instructor pilot, senior instructor pilot, com. links, etc.
    "Major A.V. Kharkov, a reserve flight instructor" - in fact, major A.V. Kharkov, office
    "senior technician of the aviation service A. Beznutrov" - did not know this, but Major A.G. I know well Beznutrov, who already in 1979 was the navigator of the aeronautical aeronaut, is well-known and did not hear that he was once a senior technician.
    106 UAP was disbanded in 1993 in connection with a change in the profile of the Yeisk School (I do not know what the author means for the 1992 reform)
  8. GAF
    GAF 11 November 2015 13: 51 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Do not leave Heroes in oblivion. On such as they rest our land. Thanks for posting.
  9. Aleksandr1959 11 November 2015 15: 13 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Very good when they write about this feat. Here, there are only inaccuracies that users of the site turned to. In training regiments there are no and there were no posts of test pilots. Most likely, the author confused the position of a hero with the position of a pilot instructor.
    And the rest .... we must not forget about the real feats. Thanks for posting.
  10. 71rus 11 November 2015 16: 30 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Yes ...
    And the city thought the exercises were going on ...
    Could an American pilot catapult in the same situation, or would he also take away a dying machine?
    Unanswered question ...
  11. Irkutian 11 November 2015 16: 32 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    He was only twenty eight ...
  12. free 12 November 2015 09: 13 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Yes, such people are the salt of our land!
  13. T62
    T62 12 November 2015 13: 14 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    By order of the Ministry of Defense of December 8, 1971, he was awarded the medal "For Impeccable Service."

    August 31, 1971 died. Unclear. If for a feat posthumously, then clearly an underestimated reward.
    The article is good, but taking into account other comments, it seems that the author approached the publication very superficially.
  14. bober1982 12 November 2015 19: 58 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    the article is very good, but there are inaccuracies in the comments. The famous song "Great Sky" was written after the disaster of our Yak-28 in Germany, the crew (pilot and navigator) died. All eternal memory!

«Огромное небо, огромное небо...» Одно для одного

«Огромное небо, огромное небо...» Одно для одного31 августа 1971 года лётчик-испытатель и инструктор майор В.М. Шаповал увёл горящий самолет от населённого пункта села Хлеборобного (Ростовская область), спас жизнь курсанта, дав приказ ему катапультироваться. Сам не успел спастись и погиб.

Старожилы помнят, как 31 августа 1971 года в небе над посёлком Хлеборобным пролетал реактивный самолет. Он выполнял учебное задание. Но потом самолет вдруг вспыхнул и стал падать. Падал он прямо на школьников. Ведь всё это происходило над средней школой, где перед началом учебного года собралось много людей. А в тот день школьники собрались для проведения субботника.

Но, к великому счастью, беды не произошло. Её предотвратил летчик-испытатель Зерноградского летного полка майор Вячеслав Михайлович Шаповал. Спасая людей, он отвел горящий самолет с территории населенного пункта в сторону поля, где пилотируемая машина камнем упала на землю и взорвалась. Лётчик погиб.


Я была свидетельницей этой страшной трагедии, так как в то время вместе с учащимися находилась возле школы и видела всё, что происходило в небе над селом. Побывала и на месте падения самолета — в поле, где были видны клубы густого дыма и отблески пламени. Мне хотелось узнать больше о лётчике-герое. И я решила побывать на месте бывшего Зерноградского полка, который был расформирован после реформ 1992 года. Там и состоялась встреча с однополчанами Шаповала.

Председатель Зерноградской общественной организации ветеранов военной службы Минобороны РФ полковник А.П. Суслонов; старший прапорщик запаса М.П. Варнавский, ранее служивший авиационным техником; майор А.В. Харьков, летчик-инструктор запаса; старший техник авиационной службы А. Безнутров о Вячеславе Михайловиче отзывались так: «Об этом человеке можно говорить и писать очень много. Такой уж яркий след оставил он в памяти близких и друзей».

От них узнала я биографию героя.

Краеведы Хлеборобного сельского поселения продолжают начатую в 2012 году работу по воскрешению из забытья обстоятельства подвига лётчика-испытателя Зерноградского лётного полка майора Вячеслава Михайловича Шаповала. При советской власти о нем, к сожалению, ничего не говорили, этот подвиг умалчивался.

Родился он 1 декабря 1943 г. в Саратовской области.

В 1961 году В.М. Шаповал поступил в Качинское высшее военное авиационное Ордена Ленина Краснознаменное училище имени А.Ф. Мясникова. В 1965 году успешно окончил полный курс военного учебного заведения по специальности «Боевое применение и эксплуатация самолётов». Ему была присвоена квалификация летчика-инженера. Затем в этом же училище, а потом в Ейском имени В. Комарова он обучал курсантов.
В.М. Шаповала как грамотного и высококвалифицированного специалиста направляли во вновь организующие военные авиационные части для укрепления летного звена и создания высокой дисциплины. Он работал инструктором в Ейском авиационном училище, в частях Морозовска, Таганрога, Батайска, Зернограда.

Из служебной характеристики видно, что Вячеслав Михайлович добросовестно и честно выполнял долг перед Родиной, обладал высокими морально-боевыми качествами, которые он прививал своим воспитанникам. Об этом говорят его служебные характеристики. Приказом Минобороны от 8 декабря 1971 года он был награжден медалью «За безупречную службу».

Из воспоминаний старшего прапорщика М.П. Варнавского: «Капитана Шаповала нередко переводили во вновь организованные авиационные части как грамотного специалиста, способного укреплять структуру лётного звена для пользы службы. Сослуживцы уважали его. Отношения были чёткими, делились опытом. Сначала он жил в Батайске, ездил на воинскую службу в Зерноград. Потом ему дали квартиру в Зернограде, но он так и не успел переехать в неё с семьей…»

Когда капитана В.М. Шаповала перевели на службу в Батайск, полк только что организовывался: не было никакой инфраструктуры, взлетали с грунта. Тогда командир полка Вятских начал готовить «братский» полк в Зернограде. Начальник штаба Красновский, замполит полковник Тантлевский, начальник строевого отдела майор Куликов, инженер полка майор Богишлили и командиры эскадрильи Яковлев и Демич начали собирать лётный состав.

И весной 1971 года уже летали в Зернограде. Создали две эскадрильи из 12 самолётов на ещё довоенном полигоне.

Вячеслава Михайловича как грамотного специалиста назначили старшим лётчиком-испытателем».

Разговор продолжил старший техник А. Безнутров: «При формировании полка в Зернограде В.М. Шаповал прибыл в часть в числе первых. Семью не перевёз, так как жилья для лётчиков ещё не было. Я хорошо помню тот трагический случай, происшедший в конце лета, вернее, 31 августа 1971 года, когда он выполнял контрольный полет со сложным пилотажем с курсантом В. Ивановым в зоне №3. В нисходящей части петли до прохода вертикали произошёл отказ управления машины по тангажу, то есть положение самолета относительно горизонта. Шаповал попытался вывести самолет в положительные углы триммером — вспомогательным управлением на руле, для снятия нагрузки при выполнении комплексов фигур высшего пилотажа. Видимо, сначала у него получалось. Потому что он приказал курсанту катапультироваться, а сам всё ещё оставался в самолете, пытался увести лётную машину от населенного пункта. Самолет упал за селом в перевернутом положении. Когда нашли его, правая рука у Вячеслава была на рычаге сброса фонаря. Пары керосина конденсировались, и керосин попадал в закабинный отсек. У этого самолета к тому же ещё был небрежно отбортирован жгут электропроводки, который тоже проходил через закабинный отсек. Жгут касался тяги руля высоты. Протерлась изоляция, возникла искра, и начался пожар. На той модели Л-29А датчики пожарной сигнализации стояли только в двигательном отсеке. О пожаре экипаж узнал только тогда, когда перегорела тяга управления рулем высоты. Такие выводы сделала и специальная комиссия, которая вела расследование причин крушения самолета и гибели летчика.

Итак, 31 августа 1971 года в последний раз прозвучал в эфире голос В.М. Шаповала: «Я 41, Земля, падает высота, сложные неполадки, возгорание, скорее всего, рулевое отказало»…

«Землей» был дан ответ: «Приказываю! Катапультироваться! Немедленно!» И пауза. Ответа не последовало.

Все, кто был в части в тот момент, опустили головы. Тягостным предчувствием грустно нависла тишина. Все поняли, что случилась беда. А чуть позже уже были на месте катастрофы на вертолете.

Лётчик-испытатель, инструктор, тогда ещё капитан В.М. Шаповал за технические несовершенства самолета расплатился своей жизнью. Но он в тот страшный момент не растерялся, знал, что внизу живут люди. И предотвратил ужасную неизбежность — отдав за жизни людей свою жизнь.

После гибели ему присвоили звание майора.

«Чешской фирмой «Аэро Водоходи» всего было выпущено 42 серии самолетов Л-29 и внедрено 45 доработок и изменений.

Комиссией завода-изготовителя установлена причина возгорания самолета. Изначально на этой модели самолета Я-79 была конструктивная недоработка, произошло замыкание и возгорание электропроводки. Впоследствии эти недоработки были устранены заводом-изготовителем.

Последняя доработка внесла изменение в самолете уже после случившейся катастрофы и гибели В.М. Шаповала».

Каждый год в день гибели летчика к нам, в село Хлеборобное, приезжают его сослуживцы. Вот и на этот раз председатель ветеранов Зерноградского летного полка подполковник А.П. Суслонов прибыл с группой коллег. В возложении цветов к памятнику В.М. Шаповалу, кроме военных гостей, приняли участие глава Хлеборобного сельского поселения Л.А. Гончарова, директор средней школы Л.Ф. Ластовыря, почётный гражданин Целинского района В.И. Черкезов.

Присутствующие побывали на том поле, где погиб летчик, говорили о его мужестве.

Также решением собрания депутатов, состоявшегося 4 октября 2013 года, Шаповалу Вячеславу Михайловичу присвоено звание «Почетный гражданин Целинского района» (посмертно).

В 1977 году Ростовское книжное издательство выпустило книгу «В орлином краю» под редакцией Героя Советского Союза, заслуженного военного летчика СССР, генерал-лейтенанта авиации Г.Р. Павлова. Это очерки о боевом пути нашей авиации, о героях. Наряду с подвигами героических летчиков, космонавтов, описан и подвиг лётчика-испытателя Зерноградского летного полка В.М. Шаповала. Его именем была названа средняя школа Хлеборобного, но сейчас на ней почему-то другая вывеска.

Надо возвратить школе имя героя-лётчика. Да и устаревший памятник нашему спасателю давно пора бы заменить на лучший. Можно было бы у входа в школу установить мемориальную доску, чтобы учащиеся помнили о лётчике-герое и о его подвиге…

Это событие живо в памяти многих местных жителей, осталось увековечить память лётчика-испытателя В.М. Шаповалу официально, хотя бы спустя 44 года со дня совершения им подвига.
Автор: Полина Ефимова


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 16
  1. parusnik 11 ноября 2015 08:00
    Баллада "Огромное небо" Роберта Рождественского

    Об этом, товарищ,
    Не вспомнить нельзя,
    В одной эскадрилье
    Служили друзья,
    И было на службе
    И в сердце у них
    Огромное небо, огромное небо,
    Огромное небо – одно на двоих.

    Дружили, летали
    В небесной дали,
    Рукою до звёзд
    Дотянуться могли,
    Беда подступила,
    Как слёзы к глазам —
    Однажды в полете, однажды в полёте,
    Однажды в полете мотор отказал...

    И надо бы прыгать —
    Не вышел полёт!..
    Но рухнет на город
    Пустой самолет!
    Пройдет, не оставив
    Живого следа,
    И тысячи жизней, и тысячи жизней,
    И тысячи жизней прервутся тогда!

    Мелькают кварталы,
    И прыгать нельзя...
    «Дотянем до леса!»-
    Решили друзья.
    «Подальше от города
    Смерть унесём.
    Пускай мы погибнем, пускай мы погибнем,
    Пускай мы погибнем, но город спасём!»

    Стрела самолёта
    Рванулась с небес,
    И вздрогнул от взрыва
    Берёзовый лес!..
    Не скоро поляны
    Травой зарастут...
    А город подумал, а город подумал,
    А город подумал: «Ученья идут!»

    В могиле лежат
    Посреди тишины
    Отличные парни
    Отличной страны...
    Светло и торжественно
    Смотрит на них
    Огромное небо, огромное небо,
    Огромное небо – одно на двоих!

    Спасибо за статью....
    1. Consul-t 11 ноября 2015 10:23
      Очень красивая мелодия и песня написана на эти слова.
      Трогает до слез. С детства помню.
      Теперь знаю в лицо этого героя.
      Спасибо за статью.
      Низкий поклон В.М. Шаповалову.
      1. Дюк 11 ноября 2015 12:39
        Вечная память.

    2. velikoros-88 12 ноября 2015 00:38
      Мотивом для написания этой песни, превосходно исполненной Эдитой Пьехой был другой случай с парой наших Мигов в небе над Берлином.
  2. MarKon 11 ноября 2015 08:01
    Офицерский менталитет, сам погибай - других не подставляй
  3. Skalpel 11 ноября 2015 08:10
    Как же, все-таки, незаметны такие НАСТОЯЩИЕ ребята на фоне нынешней гламурной шушеры на экранах и в СМИ....
    Даже после своей героической гибели он продолжил выполнять свой Долг Офицера:
    - доработали машину по факту обследования и кто знает, сколько ребят он уберег этим от подобных происшествий
    - в головы и души подрастающих ребят закладываются понятия Чести. Доблести. Мужества.
    Вечная память Герою!
  4. Добрый 11 ноября 2015 08:16
    Героя СССР ПОЧЕМУ НЕ ДАЛИ???
  5. Опора 11 ноября 2015 10:58
    Вечная память Герою .....
  6. Reptiloid 11 ноября 2015 11:07
    Большое спасибо за рассказ,Полина.Знать и помнить.

    ДОБРОМУ---я думаю потому,что тогда пришлось бы громко говорить о настоящих виновниках.А этого не хотели.Улицу могли бы назвать.
  7. Pachan 11 ноября 2015 12:43
    Рассказ хороший. Но кое-какие моменты автор могла бы уточнить у того же А.П. Суслонова, "председателя ветеранов Зерноградского летного полка" подполковника ( который в начале статьи имеет звание полковник.
    В Зерноградском полку не было должности летчик-испытатель, т.к. полк был учебным авиационным (106 уап), и основное его назначение обучение курсантов. И должности ( летные) были летчик-инструктор, старший летчик-инструктор, ком. звена и т.д.
    "майор А.В. Харьков, летчик-инструктор запаса" - на самом деле майор запаса А.В. Харьков, ком.звена.
    "старший техник авиационной службы А. Безнутров" - не знал такого, а вот майора А.Г. Безнутрова, который уже в 1979 году был штурманом аэ, ныне здравствующего, знаю хорошо и не слышал, чтоб он когда-то был ст.техником.
    106 уап был расформирован в 1993 году в связи с изменением профиля Ейского училища (не знаю, что за реформу 1992 года автор имеет в виду)
  8. GAF 11 ноября 2015 13:51
    Не оставлять Героев в забвении. На таких как они земля наша держится. Спасибо за публикацию.
    GAF
  9. Александр1959 11 ноября 2015 15:13
    Очень хорошо, когда пишут о настоящем подвиге. Вот, только неточности, на которые обратили пользователи сайта, действительно есть. В учебных полках нет и не было должностей летчиков-испытателей. Скорее всего, автор спутала должность героя с должностью летчика-инструктора.
    А в остальном ....не должны мы забывать о реальных подвигах. Спасибо за публикацию.
  10. 71rus 11 ноября 2015 16:30
    Да...
    А город подумал, ученья идут...
    Смог ли катапультироваться американский пилот в такой же ситуации или бы тоже увёл за собой гибнущую машину?
    Вопрос без ответа...
  11. Иркутянин 11 ноября 2015 16:32
    Ему было всего двадцать восемь...
  12. свободный 12 ноября 2015 09:13
    да,такие люди соль земли нашей!
  13. Т62 12 ноября 2015 13:14
    Приказом Минобороны от 8 декабря 1971 года он был награжден медалью «За безупречную службу».

    31 августа 1971г. погиб. Непонятно. Если за подвиг посмертно, то явно заниженная награда.
    Статья хорошая, но с учётом других замечаний создаётся мнение, что автор подошёл к публикации весьма поверхностно.
  14. bober1982 12 ноября 2015 19:58
    статья очень хорошая,а неточности и в комментариях есть.Известная песня "Огромное небо"была написана после катастрофы нашего Як-28 в Германии,экипаж (лётчик и штурман)погибли.Всем вечная память!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня