Military Review

"Red calendar day" in Donetsk

12



Early in the morning of November 7, a shell flew into one of the houses not far from the center of Donetsk. Fortunately, it did not explode. And although the family living in this house suffered considerable material damage, she was lucky: everyone was still alive. It happened in the Kuibyshev district, on Solovyanenko street. The OSCE mission left for the scene of the shelling, but it is not necessary to wait for any objective conclusion from it. According to experts of the Ministry of Defense of the DPR, the shelling was carried out by Ukrainian punishers from the village of Peski. The fragile truce, which relatively successfully lasted for one and a half months (starting in September), is being broken more and more often by the Ukrainian side.

Contrary to all this violation, Donetsk continues to stand in hard battles - above all, in moral battles. November 7 day was one of the indicators of the fact that New Russia is not Ukraine. That there is no fascism here, do not try to rewrite here history, neither St. George ribbons, nor the red banners of Victory prohibit.

Starting from 10 in the morning, people began to gather around the building of the Republican Scientific Library named after N.K.Krupskaya. Then a procession took place along the main street - Artem street. The demonstrators marched to the monument to V.I. Lenin. To that monument, which at the very beginning of the confrontation, the “svidomi” sent to the city wanted to demolish it, but the Pitmen defended it. There was a rally dedicated to the 98 anniversary of the Great October Socialist Revolution.







November 7 is another important memorable date. In the thunderstorm 1941, the legendary military parade took place in Moscow that day. The 74 anniversary of this parade was solemnly celebrated in the capital of Russia. And Donetsk, which is now particularly acutely aware of an indestructible spiritual connection with Moscow, also did not stand aside. This is confirmed by the action held on the “red calendar day”.









Boris Litvinov, head of the Communist Party of the DPR, deputy of the People’s Council, and his comrades-in-arms laid flowers at the foot of the monument to Lenin. In the crowd, the red change of the USSR, the banners of Victory fluttered, the flag of today's Russia, as well as the Cuban state flag. One of the participants brought the banner of Soviet Georgia. When asked why this particular flag was chosen, he answered: “Because Georgia will be the next Republic of Novorossia, this is a matter of principle.”





And the participants of the Odessa resistance, located in Donetsk, unfurled the flag of the future Odessa People's Republic, in which everyone here believes. It was the tragedy in Odessa 2 May pushed many to start resistance to ukrofashizmu.



The speakers spoke about the need to remember and honor the great story, of which the 1917 Revolution of the Year is an integral part. They noted the deplorable state of Ukraine, in which it found itself after the collapse of the Soviet Union.

Perhaps one of the teachers, the granddaughter of the Hero of the Soviet Union, expressed the best thoughts and feelings of the audience. “In the media, we often hear that the October Revolution was defeated after the collapse of the Soviet Union. I think it is not. And the proof of this is our Donetsk People's Republic. As soon as fascism raised its head, those born in the Soviet Union stood up to defend their homeland and their ideals. 20 years of robbery and injustice could not kill in people the main thing - mutual assistance, a sense of duty, responsibility, justice. It was all inherent in Soviet education ... A year ago, the Donetsk people voted for a social, just state. I think that our Head will withstand social justice. And we will celebrate the centenary of the October Revolution in just such a state. ”







In many speeches it was emphasized that one of the most important tasks was the restoration of what was destroyed by the present war. And here the experience of the USSR in restoring the national economy after the Great Patriotic War is important.











“The rally participants call for unity of action with the head of the Republic, Alexander Zakharchenko, with the government and the People’s Council, and express confidence that under their leadership, together with the people, we will again become masters of our destiny, creators of our history. People will win new victories worthy of those that were won during the years of Soviet power. Our Republic will become sovereign and free, and life will be decent, ”said the final appeal of the action.

After the solemn part of the festive concert. People were happy, dancing, and the day was incredibly clear and warm for this time of year.



A completely different situation was November 7 in Ukraine, which was under the rule of the fascist junta. There, many people went to the festival, morally preparing for beatings and persecution. In Kiev, despite the ban of the authorities, a small group of brave people laid flowers at the monument to the Fighters for Soviet power.

In Odessa, where the fascist terror is rampant especially cruel, a non-public, but very revealing action was held. The fact is that recently supporters of Nazism painted the fence at the infamous House of Trade Unions in the colors of the Bandera flag. And at night, the brave underground workers wrote on this fence: "Odessites were killed under this flag."

In Dnepropetrovsk, people who came out to celebrate 7 in November were attacked by supporters of fascism from the Ukrop party, they pushed down veterans from their feet, and ripped St. George ribbons off their breasts. And then the “heroes” showed off their adventures on the Internet ...

Last spring, the Donbass made its choice - he did not want to stay in a fascist hell, where neither history, nor veterans, nor traditions are respected ... And he stayed with the Russian world. On November 7, in distant Moscow, children and young people lined up on Red Square with portraits of heroes, forming the word “Victory”. In Donetsk - they sang songs about the Great Victory. We are united, and this unity cannot be destroyed by any punishers, any shells flying in the night ...

(Especially for the "Military Review")
Author:
Photos used:
Elena Gromova
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. parusnik
    parusnik 9 November 2015 07: 37 New
    +6
    We are one, and this punishment cannot be destroyed by any punitive, any shells flying in the night .....While we are one, we are not victorious ..
  2. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 9 November 2015 07: 54 New
    +7
    Fortitude and courage to you, the inhabitants of Donbass. The amazing thing is the story. That's how important it is to study it, and how harmful it is to distort it.
    1. Gomunkul
      Gomunkul 9 November 2015 12: 30 New
      0
      That's how important it is to study it, and how harmful it is to distort it.
      I will supplement your thought. The worst thing is that a true story is always rewritten with blood, blood disagreeing with its distortion.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  3. vladim.gorbunow
    vladim.gorbunow 9 November 2015 07: 59 New
    +7
    Time has shown. This is our holiday.
  4. Same lech
    Same lech 9 November 2015 08: 30 New
    +6
    Donbass last spring made its choice - he did not want to remain in a fascist hell, where history, veterans, and traditions are not respected ... And he stayed with the Russian world.


    The struggle for independence of DONBASS from UKRAINE is going to be difficult and still to come .... but I wish good luck to the people of DONBASS in their difficult path to peace and prosperity.
  5. AsHidi
    AsHidi 9 November 2015 08: 56 New
    -11
    We ought to hang plaques on the monuments to Lenin: "The cornerstone of Leninism is the incitement of social discord and the promotion of inferiority of people on the basis of their social affiliation. Leninism is the ideology of the permissibility of using extreme measures to obtain the desired effect."so that people are aware of whom they are placing flowers, waving red flags.
    1. Homo
      Homo 9 November 2015 12: 48 New
      +4
      Quote: AsHidi
      Plaques should be hung on the monuments to Lenin: "The cornerstone of Leninism is the incitement of social discord and the propaganda of people's inferiority on the basis of their social belonging. Leninism is the ideology of the permissibility of using extreme measures to obtain the desired effect" so that people realize who they are laying flowers, waving red flags ...

      What chamber did you run away from?
  6. Tatar 174
    Tatar 174 9 November 2015 09: 13 New
    +8
    Thanks to the people that remember! Somehow, the soul brightens immediately from this. Thanks for the report and photos.
  7. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 9 November 2015 10: 43 New
    +4
    I am very glad that such a demonstration is in Donetsk! I am very glad that all the flags went to the demonstration! People from different organizations came out!
    Long live the Donetsk People's Republic !!!
    Long live the Lugansk People's Republic !!!
    Long live the Odessa People's Republic !!!

    Thank you very much for SUCH wonderful photos, Elena!
  8. dvg79
    dvg79 9 November 2015 12: 34 New
    +4
    While people are celebrating this holiday, they remember their history, and not what "friends" are imposing on us from the sunset, and there remains hope for the victory of the ideals of humanity over the animal laws of the capitalist jungle. Happy holiday to all!
  9. Robert Nevsky
    Robert Nevsky 9 November 2015 15: 15 New
    +4
    Bravo, how wonderful all this is!
  10. tank64rus
    tank64rus 9 November 2015 19: 46 New
    +2
    Happy Holidays Comrades!

«Красный день календаря» в Донецке

«Красный день календаря» в Донецке


Рано утром 7 ноября в один из домов совсем недалеко от центра Донецка прилетел снаряд. К счастью, он не разорвался. И, хотя семье, проживающей в этом доме, нанесен немалый материальный ущерб, - ей повезло: все остались живы. Это случилось в Куйбышевском районе, на улице Соловьяненко. На место обстрела выехала миссия ОБСЕ, но ждать сколь-нибудь объективного заключения от нее не приходится. По мнению специалистов Минобороны ДНР, обстрел велся украинскими карателями со стороны поселка Пески. Хрупкое перемирие, которое относительно успешно продержалось в течение полутора месяцев (начиная с сентября), нарушается все чаще и чаще украинской стороной.

Вопреки всем этим нарушением, Донецк продолжает выстаивать в нелегких битвах – прежде всего, в моральных битвах. День 7 ноября стал одним из показателей того, что Новороссия – это не Украина. Что здесь нет фашизма, здесь не пытаются переписывать историю, не запрещают ни Георгиевские ленточки, ни алые знамена Победы.


Начиная с 10 утра, около здания Республиканской научной библиотеки имени Н.К.Крупской начали собираться люди. Затем состоялось шествие по центральной улице – улице Артема. Демонстранты прошли к памятнику В.И. Ленину. К тому памятнику, который в самом начале противостояния так желали снести присланные в город «свидомые», но его отстояли дончане. Там состоялся митинг, посвященный 98-летию Великой Октябрьской социалистической революции.

«Красный день календаря» в Донецке


«Красный день календаря» в Донецке


«Красный день календаря» в Донецке


7 ноября – это и еще одна важная памятная дата. В грозовом 1941-м году в Москве в этот день прошел легендарный военный парад. 74-ю годовщину этого парада торжественно отметили в столице России. И Донецк, который сейчас особо остро ощущает нерушимую духовную связь с Москвой, тоже не остался в стороне. Подтверждение тому – состоявшаяся в «красный день календаря» акция.

«Красный день календаря» в Донецке


«Красный день календаря» в Донецке


«Красный день календаря» в Донецке


«Красный день календаря» в Донецке


Руководитель Коммунистической партии ДНР, депутат Народного совета Борис Литвинов вместе с соратниками возложил цветы к подножию памятника Ленину. В толпе развевались красные намена СССР, знамена Победы, были флаг сегодняшней России, а также кубинский государственный флаг. Один из участников принес знамя Советской Грузии. На вопрос, почему был выбран именно этот флаг, он ответил: «Потому что Грузия будет следующей Республикой Новороссии – это принципиально».

«Красный день календаря» в Донецке


«Красный день календаря» в Донецке


А участники Одесского сопротивления, находящиеся в Донецке, развернули флаг будущей Одесской Народной Республики, в которую здесь все верят. Именно трагедия в Одессе 2 мая подтолкнула многих к тому, чтобы начать сопротивление укрофашизму.

«Красный день календаря» в Донецке


Выступавшие говорили о том, что необходимо помнить и чтить великую историю, неотъемлемой частью которой является Революция 1917 года. Отмечали плачевное состояние Украины, в котором она оказалась после развала Советского Союза.

Пожалуй, лучше всего мысли и чувства собравшихся выразила одна из учительниц, внучка Героя Советского Союза. «В средствах массовой информации мы часто слышим, что Октябрьская революция потерпела поражение после того, как развалился Советский Союз. Я думаю, что это не так. И доказательство этому – наша Донецкая Народная Республика. Как только фашизм поднял голову, на защиту своей Родины и своих идеалов встали те, кто родился в Советском Союзе. 20 лет грабежей и несправедливости не смогли убить в людях главное – взаимовыручку, чувство долга, ответственности, справедливости. Это все было присуще советскому воспитанию… Год назад донецкий народ проголосовал за социальное, справедливое государство. Я думаю, что наш Глава выдержит курс на социальную справедливость. И уже столетие Октябрьской революции мы будем отмечать именно в таком государстве».

«Красный день календаря» в Донецке


«Красный день календаря» в Донецке


«Красный день календаря» в Донецке


Во многих выступлениях подчеркивалось, что одна из самых важных задач – это восстановление того, что было разрушено нынешней войной. И здесь важен опыт СССР по восстановлению народного хозяйства после Великой Отечественной войны.

«Красный день календаря» в Донецке


«Красный день календаря» в Донецке


«Красный день календаря» в Донецке


«Красный день календаря» в Донецке


«Красный день календаря» в Донецке


«Участники митинга призывают к единству действий с главой Республики Александром Захарченко, с правительством и Народным советом и выражают уверенность, что под их руководством, вместе с народом, мы снова станем хозяевами своей судьбы, творцами своей истории. Народ одержит новые победы, достойные тех, что были одержаны в годы Советской власти. Наша Республика станет суверенной и свободной, а жизнь – достойной», - сказано в итоговом обращении акции.

После торжественной части состоялся праздничный концерт. Люди радовались, танцевали, да и день выдался невероятно ясным и теплым для этого времени года.

«Красный день календаря» в Донецке


Совсем другая обстановка была 7 ноября на Украине, оказавшейся под властью фашистской хунты. Там многие люди вышли на праздник, морально готовясь к избиениям и преследованиям. В Киеве, несмотря на запрет властей, к монументу Борцам за Советскую власть небольшая группа смелых людей возложила цветы.

В Одессе, где фашистский террор свирепствует особо жестоко, была проведена непубличная, но очень показательная акция. Дело в том, что недавно сторонники нацизма выкрасили забор у печально известного Дома профсоюзов в цвета бандеровского флага. И ночью отважные подпольщики написали на этом заборе: «Под этим флагом убивали одесситов».

В Днепропетровске на людей, вышедших отметить 7 ноября, напали сторонники фашизма из партии «Укроп», валили ветеранов с ног, срывали с груди Георгиевские ленточки. А затем «херои» хвастались своими похождениями в интернете…

Донбасс весной прошлого года сделал свой выбор – он не пожелал оставаться в фашистском аду, где не уважают ни историю, ни ветеранов, ни традиции… И он остался с Русским миром. 7 ноября в далекой Москве дети и молодежь выстроились на Красной площади с портретами героев, образовав слово «Победа». В Донецке – пели песни о Великой Победе. Мы едины, и это единство не разрушить никаким карателям, никаким снарядам, летящим в ночи...

(Специально для «Военного обозрения»)
Автор: Елена Громова

Использованы фотографии: Елена Громова

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 12
  1. parusnik 9 ноября 2015 07:37
    Мы едины, и это единство не разрушить никаким карателям, никаким снарядам, летящим в ночи.....Пока мы едины, мы не победимы..
  2. Горный стрелок 9 ноября 2015 07:54
    Стойкости и мужества вам, жители Донбасса. Удивительная штука - история. Вот ведь как важно изучать её, и как вредно её искажать.
    1. Gomunkul 9 ноября 2015 12:30
      Вот ведь как важно изучать её, и как вредно её искажать.
      Дополню Вашу мысль. Самое страшное, что правдивую историю всегда переписывают кровью, кровью не согласных с её искажением.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. vladim.gorbunow 9 ноября 2015 07:59
    Время показало. Это наш праздник.
  4. Тот же ЛЕХА 9 ноября 2015 08:30
    Донбасс весной прошлого года сделал свой выбор – он не пожелал оставаться в фашистском аду, где не уважают ни историю, ни ветеранов, ни традиции… И он остался с Русским миром.


    Борьба за независимость ДОНБАССУ от УКРАИНЫ предстоит тяжелейшая и все еще впереди....но пожелаю удачи народу ДОНБАССА в его трудном пути к миру и процветанию.
  5. АсХиди 9 ноября 2015 08:56
    Надо бы таблички повесить на памятниках Ленину: "Краеугольным камнем ленинизма является возбуждение социальной розни и пропаганда неполноценности людей по признаку их социальной принадлежности. Ленинизм есть идеология допустимости использования крайних мер для получения желаемого эффекта", чтобы люди осознавали кому они цветы кладут, размахивая красными флагами.
    1. Homo 9 ноября 2015 12:48
      Цитата: АсХиди
      Надо бы таблички повесить на памятниках Ленину: "Краеугольным камнем ленинизма является возбуждение социальной розни и пропаганда неполноценности людей по признаку их социальной принадлежности. Ленинизм есть идеология допустимости использования крайних мер для получения желаемого эффекта", чтобы люди осознавали кому они цветы кладут, размахивая красными флагами.

      Вы из какой палаты сбежали?
  6. татарин 174 9 ноября 2015 09:13
    Спасибо людям, что помнят! Как-то на душе светлеет сразу от такого. Спасибо за репортаж и фотографии.
  7. Reptiloid 9 ноября 2015 10:43
    Очень рад тому,что такая демонстрация в Донецке!Очень рад тому,что Все флаги вышли на демонстрацию!Люди от разных организаций вышли!
    Да здравствует Донецкая Народная Республика!!!
    Да здравствует Луганская Народная Республика!!!
    Да здравствует Одесская Народная Республика!!!

    Большое спасибо за ТАКИЕ ЗАМЕЧАТЕЛЬНЫЕ фотографии,Елена!
  8. двг79 9 ноября 2015 12:34
    Пока люди отмечают этот праздник они помнят свою историю ,а не то что нам навязывают "друзья"с заката,и остаётся надежда на победу идеалов человечности над звериными законами капиталистических джунглей.С праздником всех!
  9. Робертъ Невский 9 ноября 2015 15:15
    Браво, как замечательно все это!
  10. tank64rus 9 ноября 2015 19:46
    С Праздником Товарищи!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня